Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everything went well. The only issue I have was the the gas tank was almost full at the time it was sent for repairs and when it was returned to us it had only 15 miles worth of gas left in the tank. Everyone was very helpful and kind.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
You guys get a 10+ thanks for everything
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
I was kept informed and the work appears complete. I did just get it back and only drove a short distance.
Ravi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The work was done very well. I was most impressed with the very quick turnaround! Great job!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Constant, professional communication and timely work. What else can you ask for! I will definitely recommend your business to others.
Khemphone P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Abra did a great job to my car. it looks great.
Elwood S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
I was updated on the work that was being done everyday and sometimes twice a day letting me know each step of repair my vehicle was going through. I would give ABRA a A plus . The personnel that work with me were excellent . I want to thank Abra automotive for the quick repair Elwood S
Wayne F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Timely updates, very friendly customer interfaces, repairs have been completed and look great
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The time it took to complete my job exceeded my expectations
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you ABRA for the meticulously perfect job you did fixing my car. You will always be my go-to body shop.
Julio Irving.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
I'm very angry, because the company charged me $ 148 for the insurence I stopped paying it from Friday, October 5, the detail is that no one told me that my car was ready to pick it up, one of your employees stayed in tell me when I was ready to go through it, but I never received any notification, until yesterday I was called by the enterprise and they told me that the rental car will be back, so I hope for a solution as quickly as possible thanks. my phone number is ****-****-xxxx.
Lantonic S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They were kind and Patient. They took their time to explain everything I needed to know and answered all questions. I am completely satisfied with the work that was performed on my car as well as a service that I received through this company.
Murad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Good job. Car looks great. Staff was very professional. Chris did a great job in answering all of my questions.
Patricio I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Car looks good, clean and the employees were very helpful and nice.
Candace S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/8/2018
My car was very dusty in the inside when I picked it up. There was also a lot of greasy patches along the exterior. I keep my car very clean and it was returned to me dirty. Other than that, everyone was very nice, helpful, and accommodating. I apprecIated the frequent updates about the progress of the repair.
Jonatan And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
This is the second time we have used the body shop services and everytime it has been a great experience. Quality work and great follow up.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
The body shop did a great job with replacing my bumper, and having it done quickly. The people there were vere professional and personable. I would definitely go back if I ever need their services again.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The work was top notch and the personnel were a pleasure to work with. This is the second time I've used them and will continue to do so.
Lyle M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
From the beginning Robert Tytko was my contact. He kept me informed where we were in the process of the repairs on my car. The car was finished when expected. I can’t tell anything was done it matches so good! Thank you Robert and his staff for a great job.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/7/2018
The inside interior of my sun roof was damaged and no solution or responbility.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications