Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elwood S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
I was updated on the work that was being done everyday and sometimes twice a day letting me know each step of repair my vehicle was going through. I would give ABRA a A plus . The personnel that work with me were excellent . I want to thank Abra automotive for the quick repair Elwood S
Wayne F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Timely updates, very friendly customer interfaces, repairs have been completed and look great
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The time it took to complete my job exceeded my expectations
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you ABRA for the meticulously perfect job you did fixing my car. You will always be my go-to body shop.
Julio Irving.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
I'm very angry, because the company charged me $ 148 for the insurence I stopped paying it from Friday, October 5, the detail is that no one told me that my car was ready to pick it up, one of your employees stayed in tell me when I was ready to go through it, but I never received any notification, until yesterday I was called by the enterprise and they told me that the rental car will be back, so I hope for a solution as quickly as possible thanks. my phone number is ****-****-xxxx.
Lantonic S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They were kind and Patient. They took their time to explain everything I needed to know and answered all questions. I am completely satisfied with the work that was performed on my car as well as a service that I received through this company.
Murad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Good job. Car looks great. Staff was very professional. Chris did a great job in answering all of my questions.
Jonatan And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
This is the second time we have used the body shop services and everytime it has been a great experience. Quality work and great follow up.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
The body shop did a great job with replacing my bumper, and having it done quickly. The people there were vere professional and personable. I would definitely go back if I ever need their services again.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The work was top notch and the personnel were a pleasure to work with. This is the second time I've used them and will continue to do so.
Lyle M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
From the beginning Robert Tytko was my contact. He kept me informed where we were in the process of the repairs on my car. The car was finished when expected. I can’t tell anything was done it matches so good! Thank you Robert and his staff for a great job.
Kinjal P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Its to good
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
2nd time bringing car in for work, great place
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
ABBRA kept me updated on the status of my car.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Quality of the work was excellent. You guys went above and beyond by cleaning the headlights and the entire outside of the car. Looks better than I expected. The staff was welcoming and nice. Chris was the best. She was informative, accessible, and so nice to talk with. She is a great representative for the company.
Joann U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Wonderful Helpful Friendly staff If I ever need the services of a Body Shop again I would choose Abra !
Colleen I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great service, timely turn around
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Friendly staff, thorough explanation of events, quick service and guarantee and followup’s was appreciated.
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
BEAUTIFUL COMPLETE JOB! FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE! LOVE IT!! I WILL DEFINITELY USE ABRA IN THE FUTURE!! ????????
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Seamless experience. Great job! Thank you!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications