Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lyle M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
From the beginning Robert Tytko was my contact. He kept me informed where we were in the process of the repairs on my car. The car was finished when expected. I can’t tell anything was done it matches so good! Thank you Robert and his staff for a great job.
Kinjal P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Its to good
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
2nd time bringing car in for work, great place
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
ABBRA kept me updated on the status of my car.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Quality of the work was excellent. You guys went above and beyond by cleaning the headlights and the entire outside of the car. Looks better than I expected. The staff was welcoming and nice. Chris was the best. She was informative, accessible, and so nice to talk with. She is a great representative for the company.
Joann U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Wonderful Helpful Friendly staff If I ever need the services of a Body Shop again I would choose Abra !
Colleen I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great service, timely turn around
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Friendly staff, thorough explanation of events, quick service and guarantee and followup’s was appreciated.
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
BEAUTIFUL COMPLETE JOB! FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE! LOVE IT!! I WILL DEFINITELY USE ABRA IN THE FUTURE!! ????????
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Seamless experience. Great job! Thank you!!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Great customer service and quality work done on time !
Patrice D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Eddie was very helpful and took Time to make sure it was Done right , Matt was also very helpful when dealing with the insurance company
Josefina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The car looks great. Quality work. Thanks.
Jayantilal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Repair work is very good, but it took more time for repair.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thanks! It looks as good as when I first drove it off the lot. You helped make a stressful time go a lot easier.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very happy with my experience !
Maggie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everything was done in the time promised, my car looked like it was brand new right off the dealer lot! Even the inside looked amazing! Communication was great through the whole process as well. Thank you!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Employees were Excellent! Body work outstanding. Made an unpleasant situation easier to deal with. My whole ordeal with ABRA was OUTSTANDING!
Anup V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Abra did an excellent job with my SUV. It is just like a new car now. Love the work done by Erik and his team. They are very pleasant to work with and made us comfortable right from the get go. The car was done well within the estimated time and was sparkling clean for us when we picked it up. We love ABRA and would recommend them to anyone who may need a body shop service. They are the best in town.
Kyia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
I was devastated with the condition of my car due to a hit and run. My insurance company referred me to Abra. The whole Abra team was friendly and welcoming through your this whole process. Thank you all!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications