Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 163 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
This is the second time I have done business with abra. I have come away impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of your employees. I will be taking all of my business to this shop. Thanks.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Love the service and work!
Ann E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I appreciate that Eddie made the experience of hav
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Incredible service. Fast, puntual, courteous, high quality.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Absolutely wonderful people. Kept me informed and great work! Thank you
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly, I had no issues at all. Repair was done faster than quoted, and I really appreciated the full clean and detail done on the car before I picked it up. Thank you!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everybody was extremely pleasant and very organized! We love how everything was so organized!! Great job everyone!!! Thanks!!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone I talk too was great
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Outstanding customer service. Quality workmanship. A plusesure to do business with
Alite R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent job
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Job very well done.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
My car never looked better, the people were friendly, they even saved the cute turtle sticker on my bumper like I asked then to try and save. For an accident that was not my fault, this was a great experience. Thank you Abra!!!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The car was done quickly and done well. The outside of the car had been washed and the interior was clean.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/25/2016
Person this morn ensured my car was OK before I drove away.
Brook M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything looked perfect. I appreciate you guys not only keeping me updated through phone calls, but through text as well. Everyone was super friendly and I got my vehicle back quickly. I also loved that it was detailed, inside and out. Thanks so much!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent service and communication. Very satisfied about service and result.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Yes, prompt and reliable. Thanks
Christopher /.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Only thing I didn't like we're the repeated texts that were supposed to be cute but were annoying and intrusive. If you are going to text me, have something useful to say
Lalaine L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Abra was amazing. You guys were so efficient, friendly, professional and so easy to deal with. From top to bottom the staff was super and your periodic text updates was very much appreciated. Thank you for the quality work in repairing my vehicle!!!
Biggers B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/4/2016
Oofff
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Nicest people , made a bad event a lot better. What a great staff.
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was very professional. Great customer service. Called or emailed me to let know how things were going. They let me know an eta on when they would be finish. The work was perfect. You would never know my car was damaged. Looks like new. I was extremely pleased with them cleaning my car inside and out. I will definitely refer people to use area. I wouldn't hesitate to use area again myself.
Audrey O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Appreciate the frequent & regular progress updates.
Leonid G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/16/2016
Folks at A BRA are all very nice and polite, unfortunetely what most important is the work that was done. For lack of a better world horrible. The paint on the bumper is butcher and not consistent. What a waist of time, I have to go back and have them redo the job.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
They did a great job and finished earlier than o expected! Thank you =)
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Staff and particularly Eddie were very courteous and keep me informed of the progress. Most importantly, the car looks great! Thank you!
Margarito S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job to the abra body shop crew members thank you again .
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Your team kept me informed of the progress on my car every day. Service was quick and I felt that my vehicle was well taken care of. Chris Francek was a delight to work with. I will definitly use Abra for my future auto body needs.
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
We are very satisfied with the way our car was repaired and would refur others.
Lois P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Everything went well. I like that I was kept updated on the progress of my vechicle when it was in the shop. Just a couple of minor things still need to be taken care of and we are all good.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Loved that you completed the job on time. Thought it was fabulous but I got daily text messages. And felt really like a princess when I picked up the car and it looks like brand-new again inside and out
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Chris very helpful
Brittney M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Thanks for doing a good job. One thing that I did not care for was getting a text message at 7:00am
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You did a great job with our 2014 Equinox! We would definately recommend our family & friends if they are in need of service!
Claudia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Like nothing ever happened. Vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and with updates throughout the repair process. Great work by all of the staff at the Elgin location. I will definitely use this location in the future.
Efren G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great experience,would keep you updated with progress and very happy with final result
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Your follow up was the best experience I have encountered ever. All of the employees were excellent to deal with kind and considerate. Happy with the work an the time frame was supurb. Thanks again great experience.
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Just want to say thanks to all involved in my vehicle repair. Was pleased with communication. I do not regret my decision to have brought it there. Again, thank you.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
This is my second experience with Abra; both times I received excellent service. I would like to recconize Eddy and Shelby for their professionalism and courtesy towards myself, and other customers.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
The repair job on the fender and the radiator support impeccable. But I was really impressed as they went above and beyond fixing the damage to the front. She pointed out some damage that had been done to the rear end that the people that I bought the car from just covered up and never fixed. I guess it been in an unreported accident and the frame had buckled slightly but rather than fix it they just put a bumper over it and called it a day. Not only did they bring this to my attention but they also took pictures for me to document the damage. Thank you Abra!
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone here was so nice, they answered every question I had along with giving me so much information that I wouldn't think of asking. Best part was they told me it was going to be another nine business days before it's ready, and three days later (if that) it was ready. So they did it in a very well timely matter. I recommend this business to anyone.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very good customer service skills at Abra. Makes you feel very comfortable leaving a car there. They get it.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
They are the best! The nicest people to deal with (thank you Eddie), my car was done on time, and it looks great...like brand new. Thanks again!!
Celeste P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Did a great job on my daughters car Employees are very friendly I would recommend ABRA for sure
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great experience thanks
Cristobal P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My Mazda looked amazing! Great job!
Cesear T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Vehicle looks great!
Shenita L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
The turn around time was outstanding!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
I would come back again ! Thank you **** C
Lorraine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Crew was very courteous, knowledgeable, &prompt. We would give them 5 stars, except for finding the location
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
great communication, friendly, quality work.
Gustavo L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with. Thank you, Gustavo L
Jaclynn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The speedy turnaround was great!
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I was very satisfied and surprised that my car was all fixed in just 5 days! Thanks for your hard work!
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent job! Great staff!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
I have yet to drive my car much since the repair but I can say that the service was impeccable
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Eddie P. was exceptional to work with. He was professional and very accommodating. He was outstanding at communicating with me and a great ambassador for the ABRA brand. I was very impressed with the attention to customer service demonstrated by every member of the ABRA team I had the pleasure to have contact with. I was and remain thoroughly impressed with my auto repair experience at ABRA.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Chris was absolutely wonderful!
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great updates. Super folks
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Good job
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Very professional and also keeping us updated on repair status and handling complete claim from start to finish
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great service and people and my car looks like new!
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Super satisfied, excellent service. Couldn't have gone any better.
Augusto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Excellent service and job.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Absolutely perfect! Thankyou
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Nothing but good things to say. I would recommend your shop, highly. Chris is awesome. Understands the art of customer service. Car looks good. But that is expected. Like a restaurant. The expectation is that the food looks and taste good. But a body shop with unsurpassed customer service, that is exceptional. B
Khammoun S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
You guys did a very nice job.thank you very much..
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Awesome team that went above and beyond over my vehicle & for me. Thanks Abra!
Susanne D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Chris and the crew did a great job. We were so worried being so far away from where the accident happened but the communication and process went great. Thank you!!!
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everything was great. The car looks beautiful. And the communication was outstanding.
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Still looks good
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Hope that we do not need to use you again BUT if we have to you are the One. Thank you for the great work. Marilyn and Cliff Pettersen
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Excellent service and communication on repair of my car!
Blake K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Everything went great
Yvette F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Provided regular updates regarding the repair. Very friendly staff. Excellent work#
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Your service and friendly experts exceeded my expectations! I appreciated the text updates. Very professional. Car looks amazing. Thank you!
Mohammed S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
Chris at Abra, Elgin, was very patient through out the whole job. Followed up with each request in detail. Thanks for the entire job done well! Started referring Abra!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Was the best experience that I ever had, also the workmanship was outstanding!!! The staff also was very attentive thank you for everything.
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
My car looks AMAZING! They estimated the cost right on the dot before I left my car with them, it didn't take too long to fix, and I was updated throughout the entire process. Chris, the lady who is at the front desk was super helpful and even gave me a ride home after I brought my car in. If I ever need car work done again I will be back!! Thanks so much for it all! Oh and I love how clean my car even is on the inside :)
Tarshia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Amazing experience. Fast efficient and pleasant service. Chris was wonderful to work with and geico service adjustor made our experience wonderful. Thank you for great service.
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Everything went great. Untill G.M. got involved.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great customer service as well as excellent paint job.
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/31/2015
The car looks amazing, but there are two issues I found that I need to bring the car back in to get resolved.
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very good communication and very personable staff
Ravi T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very efficient and courteous staff. Very helpful. On time repair. Kept us informed every step of the way. The repair job looks superb. Thanks.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Amazing service and a pleasure to work with. Thank you!!!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great experience! I was kept up to date on the progress of my car and it was done earlier then I was told.
Edwin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Service is excellent and fast . Everything start when you guys come to my house to pick up the car , you guys keep me posted for every single step , I receive text and phone calls. I am very happy and satisfied with the service . Thx
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Second time I had my car fixed there. Both times outstanding work.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Looks great. Thank you!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Didn't recognize my own car
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Thanks for making my truck look great again.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/9/2015
Store counter staff very good. I seem to have some type of film on my front windshield that was not part of repair nor present when I dropped off car. Interior cabin detail very nice. Suggest you dry off exterior glass after wash. I found your text communication very uninformative and therefore useless.
Terrie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent service, quick turnaround, great communication and a beautiful result.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Office so clean. Staff friendly. Everyone kind and efficient, and fulfilled all their projections and met every expectation. The work is of excellent quality. Thank you for calming the stress!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great service. Well done.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
From the first phone call to the time of pick up and then some, my experience was amazing. Thank you to all involved in helping me. Everyone is efficient and very nice. Explained every issue to the fullest. Very trustworthy and knowledgeable. Once again thank you.
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Best customer service I have ever delta with in a auto body shop. They were willing to drive from Elgin to Lincolnshire just to deliver my car and drive the rental car back to there facility. Which was above and beyond what was required and saved me tons of time.
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great job. Finished sooner than expected. Terrific people. Hope mgt appreciates them
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
We would definitely recommend you to our friends and family. We are very pleased.
Mohammed S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Chris helped me from the beginning and kept me updated about the stautus of the repair. Overall, excellent service!!! Regards, Mohammed for Honda accord 2011
Garrett A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
They did a great job
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/5/2015
The hood has a doing in it, which needs to be addressed. Furthermore, the alignment may needs adjusting, but I need to drive the car more before reaching a conclusion on this.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Unfortunately, this was my second accident in three months. Both times, my service was exceptional, and my car looked brand new, inside and out! They are easy to work with and turn a depressing situation into a very happy ending. Thank you, Eddie.
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
So happy with the prompt service
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very nice job! The job was done in lightening speed!
Valentin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Well done job. The car looks brand new off the lot.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Car looked great and Eddie was too
Thaddeus {ted}.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
Very happy with the overall transaction.
Crystal O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/9/2015
Abra did a fantastic job on the part of my car that was damaged, I am completely satisfied with how that turned out. However, they scratched up the paint on my mirror, 3 deep scratches and a chip that happened while it was at the shop.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Thank you so much for a job well done!
Bunmi O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
I'm satisfied with ur job, very good experience & job well done.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The best repair facility experience possible, and I am very particular!
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Great job as always and a very friendly staff!!
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
I'd definitely use Abra again in the future
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Staff was excellent and they have good customer service.
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
the service we received was a plus plus. I cannot say how much I appreciated the communication as to the status of our car. Thank you so much for all your help we are completely satisfied with our car. Came back in showroom condition.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Thank you for a good experience. I would recommend this shop to anyone who needs repair on there vehicle. Thank you, Deborah L
Nam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
It was great experience with ABRA autobody shop at Elgin,IL, with my Toyota Rev4 repair last couple weeks. Especially, Eddie and Rachael at the shop were very sincere and friendly. Also I am very satisfied with the results with my car. Thank you so much. Bye. From Nam C
Biggers B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Simply the best
Nicolette R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I couldn't be more pleased with EVERY aspect of my experience. Thank you so much, ABRA.
Biggers B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Simply the best
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2015
Findings on work scope communicated at final stage versus onset. Regular updates on status were timely.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
6/7/2015
Everyone was very nice, all paperwork was in order, everything worked like clock work, from Gieco insurance company to your company and then to enterprise.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
It was a flawless experience. Chris and Greg were fantastic in every aspect. I'm getting complements on the car ever since I pulled in the driveway.
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Eddie is very knowledgable and helpful. I would bring my car back again.
Fabiana D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Very caring and helpful throughout repair. Staff was friendly and did a fantastic job on the body work. Very pleased with results.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
communication was excellent, treatment respectful, quality repair in a timely manner.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
Very easy, almost mindless!!!
Anup V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Excellent customer service and workmanship. I was very pleased with the friendly and courteous service provided by the staff, especially compared to my previous experience at another body shop in Schaumburg. The car was ready on time and fixed just like it was new. I actually had to think for a minute to remember which side of my car had been wrecked. Eddie and team did a wonderful job. I would highly recommend Eddie and ABRA to anyone and everyone I know.
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Fast and courteous
Augusto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
The work was well done in the time scheduled.
Augusto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
The work was well done.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Chris and Rachel were wonderful to work with. Very professional and helpful. I will come back if the need ever arises!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
It was all done very professionally. Very happy.
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
They were very reassuring about my repairs and kept me up-to-date. The work itself was great. You couldn't even tell my car was in an accident.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Eddie was helpful and courteous. Appreciated the timely updates.
Aysha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great body work for what I can see excellent customer service. Thank you for the continued updates throughout the service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
My 13year old car looks like new. We are very pleased with the service we received. We would recommend your shop to everyone!
Drew &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
I appreciate all the work done to my car and the treatment i received
Raul T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Thank you
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Friendly, fast, efficient service. Good job!
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Fast service! Thank you!
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Repair done quickly ,professionally and I thought the price was fair. Awesome job!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
I experienced professional courteous service and would highly recommend your company.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Looks great good job thanks
Jeffrey Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
It was very quick and everybody was very friendly and helpful
Ismael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
The team was very efficient and helpful.
Marcela T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
I loved receiving daily text messages with updates! And the service was awesome!
Jake J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Very quick and professional!!
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Getting any car accidents are horrible. ..but Ihtruly had the best eexperience. ..abra auto shop is outstanding....people who works there are fantastic. ..kind..caring...competent. ..most importantly their job done quality is beyond and above...i wanted to say this is #1 body shop in IL....thank you so much for everthing l
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
You did an amazing job and far exceeded my expectations! You have a customer for life! Thank you!
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
The repair looks factory fresh and the car looks brand new again. You did a great job, thank you.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Was completed so quickly! Car looks great. Everything was easy and smooth!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
Even though you repaired my extremely high mileage Chevrolet Cavalier, which is my daily commuter vehicle for traveling to The Loop regularly, I find the quality of your work to be quite satisfactory. Abra personnel were all polite and professional, and I appreciated the regular updates of status via text messages. The only issue I have is that the rear bumper you fixed is now the best looking piece on the car! Lol! It puts the rest of it to shame! Thank you for all of your hard work!
Joanna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Thanks for cleaning the inside of my car. I was very surprised to see it so clean! Thanks
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Awesome job fast repair nice and friendly people. 10*
Reid N.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Excellent customer service
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
I like the text notifications however I did not get a reply when I responded to the text messages.
Larcen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/19/2015
After arranging an after hour pick up, I removed my kids car seats from the rental car, and upon returning it I discovered that your staff forgot to bring the keys to the dealer shop cashier. I had to take the rental car back installing the car seats again losing hours in this cold weather. Never recommend this shop and never will come back again.
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Thank you for making this whole process so easy. I really appreciated the text messages keeping me informed of the progress of the repairs. Everyone at Abra was so nice to work with. My car looks as good as new ! I would absolutely recommend Abra to anyone ! Thank you again !
Mujtaba S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Job very well done !! Thanks Eddie and Rachael for a great customer experience
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Thx for cleaning the interior! Completely unexpected and a wonderful surprise! Grat customer service!
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Excellent customer service & professionalism. Thanks
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Thank you for a great job.
Emmanuel P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Great service and great job! Thank you.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Great services and good people .
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
From the moment I walked into the shop I felt welcomed. Rachael, Crystal Jeff and Eddie are some of the best people I have dealt with in th auto body repair business. Please give them my thanks and I hope the next we meet it will not be in the shop
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Fast service. Everyone was very friendly. Informative staff.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/4/2015
Only been 10 hours but 100% satisfied so far.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Outstanding job. Communication about my car was up and beyond any service I have ever had. Thank you all for a job of being so caring to me and my car.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Very nice people to work with!
Arielle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Amazing team of caring people! So impressed with the service from the Geico adjuster as well as the Abra team. Thank you.
Diego V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
Abras did a great job and more left my car looking like new again never been so happy :)
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/14/2014
There is an issue with my audio antenna It appears to be missing or broken I noticed it when driving home and my channels were not coming in. I saw were it would have been screwed in. Let me know how we are going to correct the situation
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Exceeded expectations. Thank you very much
Kristen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Great jod!Very professional staff. Great to know I have found a good body shop
Kerri R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Everyone was friendly and professional. They made sure they answered all if my questions. They completed the repair on my car in a very timely manner! I was extremely satisfied with my experience from start to finish!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2014
The car was repaired flawlessly and on time.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Quick,easy process. Great work!
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
This was my first time here and one thing I would like to point out was how knowledgable the team was here. Everyone was very helpful, quick easy process I was very pleased with how smooth and simple everything was. thank you for making it painless for me. thanks Jon D
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Excellent communication and a very friendly staff Loved the text updates They really seemed committed to getting my car back to me as quickly as possible. Fantastic customer service.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Very helpful, professional and friendly . Would definitely recommend to friends
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/31/2014
Great Job! I am bringing in my other car for some minor body work.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Chris was fantastic. She kept me informed and went "the extra mile" to be helpful.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/22/2014
The repair work was fantastic and exceeded my expectations. The interior of the car was a little dirty though. Dusty footprints on the carpet and door sill. Nothing a vacuum and some armor all couldn't fix. Food for thought.
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/18/2014
Good work, above and beyond because some other little spots unrelated to the accident were touched up. Also supplied a rental - much appreciated!
Rita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
I'm satisfied with the repairs to my vehicle. A good job was done. I especially like the updates I was sent via text on the progress of the repairs to my car. Most auto body repair shops don't take and or have the time to communicate in that manner. This shows great customer care from the auto body shop and will be appreciated from customers in the future. I did! Good job.
Narjis A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Kind staff
Bianca Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Amazing job! Thank you!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Staff was very helpful and informative. Made the experience quick and stressfree
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/12/2014
There was some paint splatter inside the engine compartment area. They should have cleaned it off.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Everyone was super nice and helpful. My car looks fantastic!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2014
Oh my gosh they were amazing so courteous always giving me updates. I dealt with Christine what a beautiful person. She definitely understands working or servicing people. Pleased now just driving my car so far seems good. Thank you for such a quick turn around. I would recommend abra to anyone.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/23/2014
Rear glass is chipped when repairs made. Call me to fix it. ****-****-xxxx.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Everything was Great! Staff and service. My car looks just the same as it did before the accident. Would definitely recommend ABRA.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Had such a good experience the first time bringing my car in that I actually canceled an appointment that I had at another body shop so that I could bring it back to ABRA. I will recommend ABRA highly.
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Your team does great work, unfortunately the car has had to be there three different accidents. Each time the car turned out great! I would recommend this location to everyone as well as return myself if needed in the future !
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications