Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Friendly staff, thorough explanation of events, quick service and guarantee and followup’s was appreciated.
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
BEAUTIFUL COMPLETE JOB! FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE! LOVE IT!! I WILL DEFINITELY USE ABRA IN THE FUTURE!! ????????
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Seamless experience. Great job! Thank you!!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Great customer service and quality work done on time !
Patrice D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Eddie was very helpful and took Time to make sure it was Done right , Matt was also very helpful when dealing with the insurance company
Josefina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The car looks great. Quality work. Thanks.
Jayantilal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Repair work is very good, but it took more time for repair.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thanks! It looks as good as when I first drove it off the lot. You helped make a stressful time go a lot easier.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very happy with my experience !
Maggie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everything was done in the time promised, my car looked like it was brand new right off the dealer lot! Even the inside looked amazing! Communication was great through the whole process as well. Thank you!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Employees were Excellent! Body work outstanding. Made an unpleasant situation easier to deal with. My whole ordeal with ABRA was OUTSTANDING!
Anup V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Abra did an excellent job with my SUV. It is just like a new car now. Love the work done by Erik and his team. They are very pleasant to work with and made us comfortable right from the get go. The car was done well within the estimated time and was sparkling clean for us when we picked it up. We love ABRA and would recommend them to anyone who may need a body shop service. They are the best in town.
Kyia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
I was devastated with the condition of my car due to a hit and run. My insurance company referred me to Abra. The whole Abra team was friendly and welcoming through your this whole process. Thank you all!
Bernard K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Prompt work with all OEM parts and excellent communication. Very satisfied with the finished product and the overall experience.
Ursula O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Friendly costumer service
Matt I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
excellent customer service from Eric and Eddie
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Repair looks great. Only issue was that the estimate almost doubled and I felt that I should have been informed. Otherwise was treated well.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
The repair exceeded our expectations.
Shane P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Eddie and Eric(?) were very helpful and ensured that my needs with regard to the repairs needed were met. Very professional and friendly staff with quick turnaround. Highly recommended!
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service .....

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications