Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maggie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everything was done in the time promised, my car looked like it was brand new right off the dealer lot! Even the inside looked amazing! Communication was great through the whole process as well. Thank you!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Employees were Excellent! Body work outstanding. Made an unpleasant situation easier to deal with. My whole ordeal with ABRA was OUTSTANDING!
Anup V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Abra did an excellent job with my SUV. It is just like a new car now. Love the work done by Erik and his team. They are very pleasant to work with and made us comfortable right from the get go. The car was done well within the estimated time and was sparkling clean for us when we picked it up. We love ABRA and would recommend them to anyone who may need a body shop service. They are the best in town.
Kyia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I was devastated with the condition of my car due to a hit and run. My insurance company referred me to Abra. The whole Abra team was friendly and welcoming through your this whole process. Thank you all!
Bernard K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Prompt work with all OEM parts and excellent communication. Very satisfied with the finished product and the overall experience.
Ursula O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Friendly costumer service
Matt I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
excellent customer service from Eric and Eddie
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Repair looks great. Only issue was that the estimate almost doubled and I felt that I should have been informed. Otherwise was treated well.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The repair exceeded our expectations.
Shane P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Eddie and Eric(?) were very helpful and ensured that my needs with regard to the repairs needed were met. Very professional and friendly staff with quick turnaround. Highly recommended!
Javier R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service .....
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Eddie and staff were attentive to my questions and concerns. Work done looked good and my vehicle was completed as promised.
Sonia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone was wonderful, kept me upfated with progress. Eddie is great to work with.
Matt I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
very happy with the prompt service and friendly staff
Sejal P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I am going to come back again as I need to save money. Excellent job and the boss was so nice .
Madelyne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job, they even washed the car.
Cherie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job done timely! Thank you.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great Service. Kept me informed. Fast turn around. Explained process. Everyone was professional and nice. My car looked great when I picked it up it was spotless inside and out.
Gabriel E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Top notch service! Trustworthy. Fully informed throughout the entire process. Communicated with insurance seamlessly. Great experience, highly recommend!
Melodee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent workmanship and quality. Very happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications