Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 188 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone was wonderful, kept me upfated with progress. Eddie is great to work with.
Matt I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
very happy with the prompt service and friendly staff
Sejal P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I am going to come back again as I need to save money. Excellent job and the boss was so nice .
Madelyne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job, they even washed the car.
Cherie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job done timely! Thank you.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great Service. Kept me informed. Fast turn around. Explained process. Everyone was professional and nice. My car looked great when I picked it up it was spotless inside and out.
Gabriel E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Top notch service! Trustworthy. Fully informed throughout the entire process. Communicated with insurance seamlessly. Great experience, highly recommend!
Melodee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent workmanship and quality. Very happy.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/26/2017
Rental car smelled like crap, but that's more of a problem with Enterprise.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
EddiePlacencia went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. We were kept updated during the entire process and it was even ready early. We will definitely highly recommend ABRA to everyone.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent attitudes by the whole staff. They were there for me as I really didn't know what I was doing. They didn't settle for inferior quality material for my car. I really respect that. And they answered all my questions and were extremely polite and accommodating. We will definitely come back
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service and their work looks fantastic! I can't even tell my car was in an accident.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
All was good! Very friendly people. Car looks great! Would recommend Geico & ABRA
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Cant even tell there was damage in the first place anymorw
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Being involved in a car accident is extremely stressful. Eddie, my contact person did all he could to put me at ease. Eddie was a true professional, very informative all along the way. Polite, courteous and the reason I would return to ABRA for future service and repairs. He assured me all along the way the repairs would be done properly and provided the cost upfront. Eddie worked with my local Nissan dealer to solve an issue. This type of service is unusual in today's market. I appreciate all Eddie did and am grateful to have worked with him.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The best service I have ever received!! So empressed
Al M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
So far great. customer service and attentiveness was outstanding. The repair looks great. Al M
Harvy K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great job by everyone. Would highly recommend
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very friendly and fast team to work with everyone involved made me feel comfortable.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent service from both Abra and geico. Fast, great work and very helpful. Even valeted the car. Looks great, thank you. Could not be happier.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications