Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Pro job from beginning to end. Very pleased with the workmanship and updates.
Cory F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Thanks for your professionalism and timely service
Lisandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great costumer service, very attentive and professional. Great work!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Great service from start to finish. This is the second time I’ve gone to Abra, and if I get in another accident, I will go to them again.
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Amazing customer service, excellend!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
I’m completely satisfied. The car looks beautiful. I like being kept informed about the progress.
Natalila T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Thanks you so much for fixing my car really fast and getting so net and clean. Excellent costumer service I’ll definaly recommend
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
The whole process from my arrival to picking up of my car was perfect. The people and processes exceeded my expectations. A five star out of five star review.
Dillon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
First time someone's worked on a car of mine without denting or scratching it somewhere. Thank you, very appreciative. Job was well done too!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very nice repair work thanks to all involved
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Car looks good and the employees where very nice and courteous
Demetrius W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great experience. No problems at all. Thanks for the quick turnaround
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent work. Great keeping me informed what was happening throughout the repair. And by text. My fave.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great service, very professional, my car looks like new!
Adrian A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very satisfied great staff very professional
Rocky S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very good service and Daily updates
July S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Im so happy for your very very good service.. thank you so much!!!
Geoffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great Environment! You’re my preferred Auto Body Shop!!!
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Nice quick and efficient all around. Thank you!!
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
It was a great experience would definitely recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications