Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Keeping me updated and informed through texts abd phone messages
Yadira L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Every one at the body-shop was VERY VERY nice, they also made sure that I was completely satisfied with their service. Thanks
Micheal K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great staff !!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everybody was so nice, and my car looks GREAT!
Cheri D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone was attentive, listened well & showed a great deal of care from the administration staff, to, and especially, John & Robert. The experience of bringing my car in, getting the rental car, getting regular updates to driving out with my car was seamless. And, most important, I couldn't be happier with the quality of work. I would recommend your shop to anyone who asked, without hesitation.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very professional.
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great service! Could not have ask for better service!
Jovanni A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/20/2018
The job was well done except for a loose part hanging on my passenger window.
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Excellent service from biggining to end.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great job
April P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
6/16/2018
The service took entirely too long. I will not require a call back. Thank you.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Staff was friendly and helpful
Dantoine B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Entire staff was very pleasant, thorough and made the process easy peasy.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Work done was excellent on my car. Confusion getting transferred from corporate to the Schiller Park Location!
Marjorie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
James and Mark were super understanding with all my questions and the ABRA team at Shiller Park really did such a phanomenal job with the repairs it looks brand new. Thank you ABRA at Shiller Park Il.
Diode G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Your team was great. Fix my car like brand new again and I took only few days to get it done.
Syed A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very professional. Extremely good and timely. Their repair work is perfect! So pleased with them
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The check-in process was very quick and painless! Getting daily updates was awesome!
Dharmendra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent work. Personal care by highly technical staff to each vehicle. Real-time updates of work done status.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Nothing. You guys did everything right!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications