Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2019
John Harris is awesome to work with. He did a great job for us and he and Ruby both provide excellent customer service
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/12/2019
My repair was transferred to a larger shop from my local Abra. The updates via text were helpful and Jonathan was always available to provide additional details. I am satisfied with this first experience with Abra and would recommend
Lukasz Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/11/2019
The problems from the collision were not fully attended to. There was a noise coming from the car only AFTER the accident but the mechanic/staff came to the conclusion that it's not accident related. WITHOUT taking anything apart mechanically. Dont bother contacting me. I'm only letting you know about your poor service
Alexander O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Great service and awesome people!
Ralph O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2019
Your staff is awesome from the desk to your techs. Great experience!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2019
The process was easy and seamless, dropped off my car picked up the rental Car which was waiting for me went over all the repairs needed with the Geico adjuster and the shop manager and left. The car was ready in less than three days and I came and picked it up and dropped off the rental, it was like one stop shopping very satisfied with the Geico service and with Abra I would definitely recommend both.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Staff was very helpful and friendly, I am very satisfied with the professionalism and work done to my vehicle.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Always informed. Very polite and professional.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
My cruze looked great! Like brand new!
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Excellent job on my car and excellent experience on keeping me updated on progress on car repairs,. Thanks
Feng W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Customer care, quality work and quick turnaround.
Dominic C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Outstanding, professional and courteous service! I was very pleased and am most appreciative! Keep up the great work! Cordially, Dominic C
Kaylin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2019
Extremely satisfied with the customer service and their reassurance in how the repairs would be done. Did an excellent job in answering my questions and going above and beyond making sure I was comfortable with the process and everything to expect. Jonathan was my service contact and he was great, thank you!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Professional. Courteous and very thorough. Kept me update every step of the way. Glad I came to your place of business!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Great job
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
Easy and efficient service. Meets expectations of quality work with repairs this is my second time bringing my vehicle here. So far I am pleased with Abra Auto Body services.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Communication was spot-on, and everyone I dealt with was very friendly, helpful and professional.
Margarita L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Nayeli was awesome very patient and very happy to assist me. I would definitely recommend this company to all my friends and family
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Good job well done
Abder M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Excellent staff, very thorough on the explanation of the needed work, very courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications