Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dharmendra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent work. Personal care by highly technical staff to each vehicle. Real-time updates of work done status.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Nothing. You guys did everything right!
Shakela K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Yes
Josefina Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I want to thank you all for the great job in my car .
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very pleased with the service and the staff.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
JP and the Team at ABRA Schiller Park were awesome to work with. They took care of everything, kept me informed, and were very professional and friendly.
Grazyna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
You guys did a great job. You made the whole hassle of getting your car hit a lot easier. The staff was friendly, and very quick and accommodating. I hope I never have to see you again ;-) (in case it isn’t clear that’s a joke, because if I see you again it means my car got messed up again, and nobody wants their car getting hit a lot.)
Awilda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
They did a good job. Customer service was excellent.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone on your team is very nice and helpful. Everyone made me feel at ease with leaving my car for a long period of time .
Yashika D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
You guys did a wonderful job! I had a great experience with ABRA at Schiller Park! They kept me informed every step of the way. Johnathon (aka John aka JT lol) made sure that I was aware of the complete process from beginning to end! Job well done!
Malgorzata S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you very much for your service ,everything was perfect.
Angelique J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Nice touch informing me on the status of my car and how happy my car was to be there LOVE IT!!!!
Nayeli R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
All well done! Thanks
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
I was in and out quick both dropping off and picking up my car. Communication on the work that was going to be done and them the progress of the work was very good. Partnership with GEICO and rental company made for a pain free experience which was nice.
Francesco C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I am very happy for the work that you have done to my car .
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great communication throughout the whole process very courteous reps!
Rosalinda M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very happy with the updates every other day, quality and timing of work. Very satisfied!
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
My car was repaired and ready much faster Than expected... thank you Abra.
Agnieszka C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
I went with previous car to Abra and was very happy with the repair..So when I needed another repair I knew that I would go with them again. Professional team,always ready to answer my questions. Very kind and thoughtful people who offered me a ride home when my ride failed.
Patrycja D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank you so much for repairing my car. Thank you for efficient and fast Service. Everyone were Very, very nice and helpful. I want to say „Thank You” to Jonathan for profesionalism. And for reminding me about filing rental car. I also want to say “Thank you” to the front desk girl (long black hair- sorry I don’t remember your name) for help with rental company!!! Thank you All.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications