Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

July S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Im so happy for your very very good service.. thank you so much!!!
Geoffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great Environment! You’re my preferred Auto Body Shop!!!
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Nice quick and efficient all around. Thank you!!
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
It was a great experience would definitely recommend
Kyshia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Awesome team! Communication was thorough and simple!!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I got a Tell ya, This was the best experience I’ve ever had using an auto body place through insurance it was top notch from start to finish very professional. The service right from the receptionist at the front desk to John who went through everything with me in the back was absolutely top-notch . You’ve got a perfect team going here led by Jan I will recommend you to everybody I know and use you every time I need you thank you
Teddy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Thanks
Julius L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great job. The process was alot faster than I gave experienced with other autobody companies. Staff were really nice and helpful. Thanks
Urszula M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Highly recommended... Thank you...
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
thanks for getting the repairs done in a timely manner. You all did a great job. I will put abra on my list for great auto repair work.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was completely satisfied with my whole experience with Abra. In the event that my car needs any repairs again, I would definitely come here.
Marcin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Superb job, excellent service, thank you!
Fiore N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Outstanding work. My car was repaired and returned to me the same day. Excellent workmanship.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
My car looks like new. Great job and attention to detail.
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Keep making customers happy with close attention to detail as if the cars belong to you is what I would like to pass along if this were my line of work but I have no complaints you guys are awesome! Have a blessed day thanks again .
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was great to work with and I loved all the text updates.
Olga I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great customer service
Abia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everything was good!
Raul J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
They’re freindly staff and explain clearly, I'm very satisfied on everything their done they updated me I'll definitely recommend them.
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Fast professional friendly service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications