Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 274 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
John know his job great worker
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Thank you for a wonderful experience. Overall satisfied with the service and quick response to costumers need. Happy Camper
Lukasz B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job and friendly service by John Harris and the staff. Not only does the car look great, they also went above and beyond to get the radio code from the dealer to restart my radio! Very impressed with their courteousness!
Abby C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
John and Gene are absolutely amazing. They are thorough, efficient and very patient. The work done on my car is 10 out of 10 work.
Gerardo F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional, curtious, prompt service. Completely satisfied, anf my car looks better than new
Javier P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I am happy with your survice thanks very much
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great communication while my car was being worked on.
Ferencz V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Nice people, great service! Thank you!
Hoyt W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
JOB WELL DONE
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Lilly did a great job keeping me informed.....Thank you
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
You are the best, Thank you
Kaitlyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great group of people working there. Very thorough with explanations and take the time to make sure you are satisfied with the work.
Mohommed H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car fixed on time. Great service thank u .
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very good job I was promised that my vehicle would be done before the holiday and it was thank you....
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great friendly staff, impressed with them.
Natasha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
They did a job! Service was excellent!
Dimas H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The service is a very good people all time you the call you to say how go the car every day call you very very good service
Jung L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great work. Attention to detail. Looks like I drove off with a new car again.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The personnel with whom I had dealings were polite and well informed and my car looks and handles good today.
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Like new! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications