Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
You guys did a great job with my Nissan Sentra it’s like new again plus you guys painted the drivers side fender for me for free and that’s magnificent thank you ABRA once again for my car.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and considerate. Jonathan was very helpful. I liked how they text you on how the vehicle was in each stage. Thanks and if I need anymore repairs Abra will be my first choice.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
I was completely satisfied with Abra and their work.
Yahaira D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very professional. Great communication. Made sure I received the best service. Friendly and thorough in explanations.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The text updates were a nice and customer service was excellent from the girls at the desk to the repair guys ... great job!!
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The team went beyond my expectations - from the pleasant receptionist, to the fellows who checked over my damaged car and explained the process of repair, to the promptness of the repair, to the clean car that was ready for me when I came to pick it up. Much appreciated! I will recommend your business to a friend. Yet I hope not to need your service again myself! Mucho thanks!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
I just picked it up but it seems to be a job well done
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
They were great!
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I was ecstatic when I saw my car “it was a brand new car again “ Thank You for the GREAT repair, Very Much Appreciated!!!
Damien W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
My car looks brand new! Updates were great and repairs were done fast. Definitely will recommend to others. Great job, Abra!
Melichsia B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very happy
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Excellent service from start to finish. Every person I interacted with at ABRA was helpful, friendly, courteous and got me back to work as quickly as possible. Very very impressed
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great service
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
My experience with ABRA was excellent. My car looked amazing when it was returned to me. The customer service was great. I received consistent up to date calls an text about the status an stages of repairs done to my car. Excellent service overall!
Delia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I’m very satisfied good job ?
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
The staff was responsive and the drop-off and pick-up went smoothly.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
I really appreciated all the updates and how fast my car got fixed. Defiantly happy with the service over all. Stuff was nice and profesional.
Ashish M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very professional and friendly staff and service
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everyone was friendly and personable. Listened with care and concern.
Leonora B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very quick and easy process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications