Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was very imprsssed with the team's response time and getting an appointment in for me same day of my car incident. I really like the constant communication with my car updates. The staff was very friendly.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
2nd time using your company, once again you did a great job. Thank you!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The communication was excellent and John responded to my need to get my car done in time for the weekend which is greatly appreciated.
Neptunette L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Jonathan and all the staff are excellent
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Awesome job
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everything was great from start to finish!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I'm so impressed and happy with my vehicle. Thank you guys so much for the great work!
Patti-mark A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everbody...EVERYBODY...was fantastic. Professional, detail oriented, nice to talk to., understanding. John, Gene, all the women at reception and customer service, etc. Made a bad situation for me tolerable. Thanks to everyone. Car looks better than when I bought it too!
Domnica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
you did a great job just amazing
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Job well done! On time as promised.
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
I was not disappointed at all of the overall quality of repair work on my car. This is the second time (hope to be the last) that I took my car for body work and ABRA performed an excellent job. I would recommend your company to my friends and relatives. Thank you again and kudos to the crew who performed the work!
Veena R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very professional and courteous
Jeral P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
we were completely satisfied with the service, impressed with the personnel and grateful for a job superbly done
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I appreciate everything n especially the repair done on my car
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
you were all so very nice, if my car ever needs body work I will bring my car to you.Will also be glad to recommend your place if needed.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
This was the best service experience I've had in my life and I'm 60 years old! From start to finish everything went smoothly. Hopefully I'll never have a car accident again but if I do I'm going straight to ABRA.
Elena K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
Never come again
Isabelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very professional and courteous staff and they go out of there way to satisfy you.
Shibu J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very good
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
John know his job great worker

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications