Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 196 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Silvana T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
They kept me updated on the repairs like they said they would. Very pleasant experience, very friendly employees. Thank you so much for the wonderful job.
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very Pleased with the work that was done, very exceptional. Customer service was A. Received my car back as it looked when I first purchased it! Thank you All at Abra! Hope not to see you again for obvious reasons, But if it ever calls for it i would definitely take my car back to Abra! and recommend others too as well!
Anita V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very grateful of the job well done. Very satisfied,thank you. Have a great season. Thank you again.
Reomaldo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very respectful people and very professional
Deepak J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Customer service was excellent and that to Jessica was too good her presence of Mind grip on vhical was to good had full information what Going on with my car I think she should be appreciated
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great customer service!!! Fantastic from start to finish!! Best experience at a body shop ever!!!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Appreciated the updates on the status of our repair. Great customer service by everyone
Michal T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/17/2016
car isn't completely repaired..car drives itself all time to the right...if i go on highway steering shakes as jackhammer
Timothy Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very professionally, and accommodating. I was dreading this experience (not at fault, drunk driver hit my parked car), but it was a fantastic one. There was one little paint detail that was overlooked and they pulled it right back into the garage to make sure the job was done right. I never leave reviews, but certainly will for Abra!
Hernan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Body work was well done, on time guys kept on touch
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
We were very satisfied with our experience - we were kept up to date on the progress of our vehicle and the result met our expectations!
Veselin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Quality and speedy work. Only thing that was not addressed was the beep sound when car is locked but the manager came out right away when I was picking up the car and fixed it on the spot. Thank you! Keep up the good work!
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The quality of service was remark. These gentlemen took care of my car like it was there baby. They were detailed and clean and went above and beyond to give me the best service and I do appreciate great craftsmanship like this it is a service that is not found in a lot of places but you could definitely find it at abra auto body and glass. Thank you guys!
Tarun A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Good job guys.I will refer to my friends
Karlie J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
shockingly excellent service...
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
They did a great job and they did it at a great rate of speed. I am totally satisfied with the work.
Reinaldo F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Car looks great!! will continue to use your shop if needed in the future. Thank you.
Aaron L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was not looking forward to having my car repaired due to past experiences at other body shops, but I was blown away by the customer service at ABRA. I felt well-informed about the status of my repair. Ashley, Jessica, and John kept me posted every other day about the progress on my car, which made me feel less anxious about the time it would take to have my car returned. Once the car was finished, I did not have any transportation to pick it up. Jessica was kind enough to send a driver to pick me up and take me there. Mike, the driver, was quite personable. Upon arriving, John discussed the repairs that were made and assured me about how ABRA guarantees their work. My car looked brand new and has been driving like it was not involved in an accident. As long as everything holds up, I will say that my experience with ABRA was fantastic: Ashley and Jessica were helpful; John was enthusiastic and empathetic; and the workers I did not have a chance to meet did excellent work.
Townes C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you! Service was great, people were very professional and I appreciate the communication. Will bring my car back if I ever have any auto body or glass needs.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The best service and quality repair I have ever had. I will highly recommend your company to others. A 10 plus!
Nasiha K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great service!!! Love the job thats done great service!
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Superior customer service both from secretarial to all staff and even the enterprise personal was awesome. They treated me as though I was family and I felt very comfortable having them work on my vehicle. For this is want to say thank you.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
The email letting me know how the progress was going on my truck. Thank you
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great crew and John was very knowledgeable and helpful. The place have great people with great Attitude.
Tanisha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you for taking great care of my car.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
One small complaint. I was left with a completely empty windshield washer fluid reservoir. Overall experience was awesome however. All staff were super nice and answered all my questions.
Orest N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
It was just great overall service. I had come in just to get an estimate that day, but I ended up leaving my car there right away. It was extremely convenient that both Geico and Enterprise were on the site. The receptionist girls were always polite and cheerful, never rude. They were also very good about keeping me updated with what is happening with my car. They truly know how to provide excellent customer service. The car itself looks new, and if hadn't known that my car was hit, I probably wouldn't after the job that they did. Im also very pleased with not having to deal with requesting a payment increase from Geico, the initial estimate was lower than what the final cost was, and I'm extremely happy that it was dealt with, without me having to do anything. Overall it was a great experience that was not stressful, in a stressful situation.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very professional!
Cornelius D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Job well done I had a great experience with customer service all the guys that worked on my car was very professional ,,,,,, thank you again for your service
Miroslaw K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very good job.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Loved the friendliness, organization, communication, and sense of urgency to get my car fixed and back to me. Great experience. Thank you.
Lee E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I was kept up to date by email and phone calls, and the car looks great
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very professional curtious and on time service. I was surprised . It is the best auto service I've ever had and this was a accident Thank you for fixing my car keeping me informed through out the process and most of all taking the time to show me the work. Most places just rush you out the door once they've collected your deductible Very impressed
Shelby W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
I love how you kept us updated on our vehicle repairs! Everybody we delt with was very friendly and knowledgeable! Thanks for the speedy service!
Oscar T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent service by service professionals. They did a great job all around and I'm very satisfied with the work to my car and the outstanding service they provide.
Maritza R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great customer service
Booker K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
We would like to thank everyone involved with the repair/ body work that was done on out Ford Fiesta 2016. We were dealing with a very difficult time because of the shooting situation that occurred in our neighborhood and your company made us feel important and at ease. God bless you all and you have a great system in place.????????
Geneva M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Very good service thanks
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent service. Professional staff. Excellent customer service. Thank u
Priscilla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent job by your body shop staff whom I will recommend to all my friends.
Nikki V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Facility was very clean. Wait time was very minimal! Staff was very friendly and incredibly helpful. I could tell that customer satisfaction was Abra's top priority! I would definitely recommend Abra as a top notch auto repair facility!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The car looks great, and it was a very pleasant experience dealing with your staff. I wouldn't hesitate to use your services again.
Kolja S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
After I got home. I noticed front door has color issues and black trim around car has a residue on it that seems to have stained it. I will bring car back on Monday.
Jane N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Quicker than expected and good work done.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
the vehicle wasnt ready on the first date i was given. it wasnt ready the 2nd time I was told it would be and when I did pick up the vehicle it still wasnt complete and a paint run had to be buffed out while I waited.....very nice people there but, nothing has gone smoothly throughout the process.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was fantastic and polite. From towing to Geico definitely ABRA. Customer service was great, I believe her name was Jessica keepung me informed & giving me directions! Thank You
Lakshmi J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
Not updating often. Took very long time for simple repair, Customer service is not satisfactory.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
My car was fixed in a timely manner and looks good as new. So happy with the work done
Carley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car looks awesome! It exceeded my expectations. All staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. My car looks brand new and I couldn't be happier! Thank you!
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
ABRA communicated with us daily, as well as went the extra mile and replaced our battery when it was discovered dead on our pick up morning. Thanks, ABRA, for customer excellence.
Odell H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
We are satisfied. Thank you.
Berdia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you guys are the best.
Jaclyn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I'm beyond satisfied with their customer service,the short time it took them to have my car ready,the job they did to have my car exactly how it was after it being 2 days that I bought my 2016 chevy traverse. .I would totally go back in a heartbeat and would totally recommend this place.5 stars and two thumbs up..
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Body work and paint was excellent.
Servando C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very professional Team from the beginning to the end and my car was returned to me sooner than expected. Great work!
Rikin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
You charge geico 9000 not proper done after acendet driver side gas Pendel near water lleak your manger charged 288 dollers and not happy I want a answer why I was charged this money on top of that you had my car almost 4 weeks and the repaires where not done correctly
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent job. Great communication. Will bring all my repair issues to Abra. Special thanks go out to Victor. Thanks again
Onesimo C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Simple. Nothing complicated. My car looks clean
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I really appreciated the professionalism that the staff displayed. I was equally impressed with the quality of work that was done,in fact I want too get an estimate too fix & paint my back bumper.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job
Shaylee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Awesome! Get service, best help!
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/18/2016
Everything went smooth however on pickup we noticed over spray on black part of the lower bumper.
Marta C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Good, excellent, and very fast I will recommend thanks guys good job.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great all around service!!
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone was extremely wonderful! The process you have in place is smooth and efficient. I appreciated that no matter who I spoke with on the team that they were timely, accurate, honest and smiled. You took what was a bad experience with my car and made it into a great experience with your shop, luckily that's what I will remember from this life event. Thank you!
Donovan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Everything looks great. Great job!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
your people reviewed everything with and answered all my questions.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Excellent job. Very efficient and kept me up-to-date with timely updates. Staff is total pros.
Ali A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
I will say someone called
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The Service provided was Amazing
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Excellent work and great service from everyone
Domenico B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Keep doing what you are doing.
Phaiklai R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I should say Abra's team did a fantastic job on the car. They went above and beyond to make sure my car looks good. My car went from horrible to almost brand new looking. Thank you so much for your effort and hard work! Keep up the good work!
Isidro A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very friendly and helpful keeping me informed about my car
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The follow up phone calls, staff and service was amazing!!! Very satisfied with ABRA and I thank you!!
Bogdan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Fantastic service. Very quick and accommodating.
Allen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
The most professional body shop I have ever encountered. Thank you for doing such marvelous work on my wife's car. Allen K
Rafal S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/21/2016
Bumber misfits been told by the manager to comeback during normal buisness hours to get it fixed again also the trunk misfits and the sunroof don't open probably because the wires are disconnected I'm very unhappy with ABRA
Marisa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Happy with results
Steliam D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very good service
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very quick and responsible service! Email updates were also an A. Thank you again Abra team
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I am definitely satisfied I thank you all so much
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job - the car is 9 years old and looks new! Mark S
Saad A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
It is characteristic of ABRA AUTO BODY AND GLASS to be professional and courteous to us as usual and hence we are grateful to them. Their work on our car is admirable. Thanks to John Harris, Erika and Carlos, and last but not least The Gentleman General Manager.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
excellent job,it restored my car like brand new again... well done
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I was satisfied once I got my car because ABRA fixed all and the customer service is great. Erika was being kind all time.
Chase M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
John and the staff exceeded my highest expectations on my vehicle repairs and were extremely friendly, courteous and professional. I will certainly be back if necessary in the future and will be recommending them to my peers.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Car looks great and progress updates were very helpful
Caroline W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
It was a pleasure working with the staff at Abra Auto Body & Glass. Everyone that I spoke with was personable, knowledgeable and made what could have been an unpleasant situation, actually pleasant. Each phase was discussed in laymans terms, which put my mind at ease. Although I'm not sure who actually did the work, I would like to send a special thank you to Jessica, Erica, John, Bob and Westin. I would refer family and friends to Abra in the future should the need arise.
Allison J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Dealing with Jessica and Erika were great as they walked through everything for me. Great concept of one shop for Geico, Repair and rental car...made the process smooth.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very happy with John,Robertand Jessica, made us feel very comfortable.we would recommend Abra auto to anyone and everyone. Thank you all and take care.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Erica Rodriguez, John Harris, and Michael Kotas, and the rest of the Abra Schiller Park crew are awesome people. Thank you for the great service and the great repair job.
Leonora B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Appreciated knowing ahead of time that parts were not in stock so kept car until parts were ready. The repair was very quick and the free car wash was an added bonus. The process was smooth and the mirror looks fine.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great Service!!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
We were kept informed at each stage of the process. Jessica was very helpful. Thank you
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
a 10 excellent service Erika and Armando were professionals and always answer any questions an concerns about my claim Very Nice Thank You so much for the service You guys Provide
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
ABRA did a great job on my car and kept me updated throughout the whole process. The level of customer service and quality of the work done is the best I have ever experienced. Thank you for fixing my car!!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Abra keep me updated on a consistent basis regarding my car. Great employees. Thank you very much. Couldn't have asked for better service and communication.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Work done in record time...quality was exceptional....customer service and updates from John, Jessica, and Jaboa were top notch and highly rated/recommended!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I just want 2 say that u guys r the best, friendly, courteous, & efficient. I'd definitely come 2 u again...& recommend u 2 others. Thank u.
Cathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They are great
Santita S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent service
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
During the time our car was in your shop, not only did your team take the time to fix it right, you also took the time to inform us with updates on it. Now our car looks like how it was when we first bought it, and it drives just as smooth. When it comes to going above and beyond to achieve perfection for the customer, you guys hit it out of the park. My wife was so grateful with the work you put into it. Excellent work, guys, and thank you!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I found the work to be excellent and the staff professional
Amarzaya P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very surprised at how quick and professional work That my car was repaired, sharp staff and operation 5 Star rating...
Loren K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/10/2016
Should not have received an email saying car was done a day earlier than completed. Everything else was fine.
Deborah Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
You were all very courteous and professional. Kept me up to date to progress. The appears to be satifactory. Thank you
Ivy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Excellent workmanship and great customer service merry Christmas to all !
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
12/23/2015
i wish you had cleaned all the glass out of the car and put the epass back up - the floor mats are not mine and dont fit? minor nuances - all is well thanks
William L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Real satisfied professionals and real services thank you
Laurie U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
So impressed by your customer service. Everyone I talked to at Abra Schiller Park was very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
Patricia U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
The whole team deserves congrats for a job well done. My car looks like it did before the accident. The color matches perfectly. When ever I spoke with Ashley she always addressed my concerns to put my mind at ease. Thanks to all.
Roland S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everybody did a great job thank you very much happy Holidays to everybody
Ferdinand C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Professional work. Jessica kept me updated about the work through text and phone. Excellent service overall. Very impressed. Will recommend to my friends.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Very easy to work with
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Chris and company a joy to deal with. Will highly recommend to friends
Elisanegla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Very professional staff, everyone was courteous and was the entire process was explained to me in its entirety as well as being constantly updated on the progress.
Pedro H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Communication was great, helpful and detailed.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great People and service - kept me informed and answers all my questions. Car looks great - Thanks and much appreciated! Ken Strieker
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Everyone was very nice and efficient.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/19/2015
Looks worse
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thank you great job on my truck repair
Ceasar P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/11/2015
It takes forever month and a half I want to know when it's going to get ready
Marwan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Very professional staff caring and taking there time to explain your concern I would recommended them to my friends and coworkers. John and Erica the are very helpful and keep me updated with the progress
Manuel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
very very impressed and satisfied
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
It was unfortunate that my car was damaged, however Abra did a great job taking care of my car. From the time they towed my car to the time it was picked up the customer service was great. Always checking up either through email or via text it was great customer service skills. I would keep Abra in mind with any repairs be needed. Again thank you for taking care of my car. I really do appreciate everything.
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I have nothing but Great things to say about ABRA, from the beginning to the end ABRA has been there right with me. They constantly keep me posted on my vehicle and keep me updated with current status. They were awesome and when they completed my car it was returned to me nice and clean and air fresh as well. This place is awesome a thousand thank your on excellent job and a very satisfied customer.
Michele J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Chris was very polite and updated me on a regular basis on the status of my car. The car repairs look great! Thank you
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Went above and beyond all of my expectations. I NEVER fill out these sorts of things.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I liked that you kept me in the loop about my car.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
perfect everything professional to the tens
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Employees were great and very accommodating
Adriana N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Very satisfied with the service and great customer service.
Delores D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Thanks for the friendly services and updates that was provided.
Irena D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent
Saad A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thanks a lot for beautiful job you did on my car.
Lindsey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
I love the text message updates, I just wish they were a little more specific about what is actually going on with my car.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
love the work that got done, wish the hood clukd of gotten replaced but all looks great! thanks again! John was very helpful!!
Arlenn F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/23/2015
Body work is a disappointment
Salima A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. My car looks good as new!
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Excellent customer service!! Over the top!!
Ilvira G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Thank you. You guys did a wonderful work and fast. Very satisfied
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Wow I'm impressed with Abras work. Definitely will recommend my friends!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
I loved the customer service .. Everyone was so helpful!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The workers were very polite I would recommend your business thank you very much job well done
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Above and beyond my expecttatlions
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/22/2015
Your company is dishonest. You charge for new parts & then reuse the old ones. If I didn't know where to look you would have scammed me also. I'm telling everyone I know including the insurance adjuster.
Jacqueline N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Love the day by day updates..
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Erika was great to work with!
Yuriy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
It's a fairy tale. I had no concerns at all. I have used this company three times already and I am extremely happy with their services. I have already recommended my friends to use this company if they ever get in a trouble like me .....the tree fell down on my tree.... It looked terrible after the accident and now my car looks like new! Thanks a lot, guys! You made me happy! With best regards, Yuriy T
Yamini M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Everything was professional and friendly. Thank you so much ABRA!
Frances O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
The car looks brand new from the back!
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/6/2015
I was told that a scratch on the left side of my car would be painted and it wasn't.
Yuriy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Excellent as always! Thank you! Yuriy
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
your did a good job a 10 thank you mush
Sotheavy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2015
This is my third time coming back, unfortunately all for auto insurance claims. The work is done quickly and everyone is kind and professional.
Jeremy A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The car looks better than before the accident. Looks very good.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
You all did a fantastic job. Thank you so much for the discounted labor rate. The fix was quick too. I am no longer embarrassed to drive around. Thank you Juan for your craftsmanship. Special thanks to Greg for keeping in touch throughout the whole process.
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I give them a 10 out of 10 amazing work.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Was excepting a nightmare with this whole thing but the staff made it a really painless experience for me
Guiherme D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Erika and John provided excellent service when I went in to pick up my car. More shops need employees like them.
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
You delivered an excellent job from start to end, will pass the word around!
Iavor S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Fast service
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
I'm very happy with the service and the atencin Thank you
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
I was kept informed every step of the way. Also all staff was very courteous & pleasant
Mauricio I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
you did excellent job
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
I think your team does a great job!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
I would like to thank the entire team for keeping me updated on the progress of my van. The job that was done was GREAT! From my first experience of bringing it in to the pick up, the staff was very professional. I would recommend Abra to my friends and family. Thank you for a job well done.
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Great job. Always kept me informed on the progress and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Everything was smooth and simple, and everyone was friendly but professional. It was a surprisingly pleasant experience as these things go. Thanks!!
Brian Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
Thank you for your flexibility and willingness to work with my crazy schedule, especially when it was time to pick up my car after repairs. I am a repeat customer and plan to stay that way! :)
Dianna E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Kept me informed as to the progress of my repair. Everyone very friendly and helpful
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Job done quickly and efficiently
Oscar T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Great detailed explanation of the entire process and very customer friendly service
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
They were very professional and my job was done in a timely manner in fact the time frame was amazing. Also the staff were extra nice and very good at their job.
Colleen F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/23/2015
First they told me my car would be ready on Thursday it wasn't the receptionist is very rude I asked a question and she made me feel I was an idiot then I pick up my car on Friday to find scratches on my car a ding on the passenger side door and from the accident the lift gate to be filthy on the inside your guy had to clean after I showed him how filthy it was not to mention that it was scratched and horrible paint job now have to come back in drop my car off again inconveniencing me and not one employee said I'm so sorry nothing to help me out
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
The repair looks great. Thanks for vacuuming the interior. The only suggestion I can make is that when you clean the inside of a windshield use a clean rag. My windshield looks pretty nasty.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Could not have had a better experience. Let everyone I know that I now have a Body Shop guy. Thank you for making this last 6 days a lot more bearable.
Pawel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Very professional friendly and job very well done definetly be customer again
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great interaction w/ all employees beginning to end
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
You guys took care of me from beginning to end. Thank you very much.
Maud N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Thank you, I am very happy with the results
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The customer service was great and the few text messages were also great to keep me in the loop along with the phone calls!
Chirstine J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
the customer service was excellent! we were kept informed on the repair progress and we were very happy that the job was even finished earlier than expected.
Ricky L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/1/2015
The color Of the bumper is not blended on the color on the body. According to manager they can't do anything about because my car is old and was repainted already.
Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Thank you Mar, Jesse, and Timmy for being so gracious to my needs. I also want to Thank the other young man (not sure of his name) for being so accommodating
Kate T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Outstanding derive and updates Very friendly.
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Great customer service and care and pride in your work
Gyomara F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
The details in serving us was really nice. They were are courteous, detailed, and on top of things from the moment we arrived. Each one of them, from the receptionist, to the adjuster, and the enterprise rep to the guy that went over our car with us. Thank you for your service, we were very impressed.
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Everything was great!
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/14/2015
Your company did a wonderful job on my car, Wished it happen of course , but it doesn't even look like anything happened.. Thank you all.,.at Abra.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
You guys did a great job. Satisfied with the work that was done. Will definitely recommend you guys to friends and family.
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Thank you for the great job you guys did in my van. You guys turned a bad situation and made it so much better. Your team were like my angels. Thank you from my family and me.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
very professional, kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs, answered all questions and concerns I had. Everyone I had contact with very helpful. would refer clients for body work
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Thanks. Fast service, well done.
Sriuspanh K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
You guys made my car look brand new again!! You did a great job an my car and very fast!! You guys made us feel so comfortable with all the friendly people working there! And always keeping us updated on what your doing to the car!! Thank you so much for everything and making this less painful for us!! We are completely satisified with our car!! Thank you again!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Excellent customer service. I appreciated the updates on my vehicle. The girl is very friendly and thanks for being patient with me and leaving me kind voice mails.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
The over process was beyond convenient and the staff were very friendly as well as professional. A Service!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Customer service was excellent and the job was very proffesional
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications