Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arupkumar D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent
Suzanna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I really enjoyed receiving the text updates. Everyone I interacted with was very friendly. Plus my car was done a bit sooner than I had expected.
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
This is my second time using your company it is a quick and easy process very satisfied customer service impeccable
Jonabel U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Keep up the great job.
Romelia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I truly appreciated the continuous communication of thr status and progress of the repair to my car. The people were truly a wonderful group of people to work with one of the best service in a repair shop I have ever experienced.
Margaret V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Everyone was friendly & professional
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
I am very happy with clean And fast repair. however i asked to order other small part for for my car at first i was told No addional charge , however when Pick up the part i was told its $7.35 charge . At that point i pay And got my part And just to Get out of the shop. When they told No additional charge i was Not Alone but had witness Heard same thing. Shop made over $1200 on my repair And Not Charming me that additionsl $7.35 maybe a Good idea. Not best customer service.
Lydia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I really enjoyed the great customer service. I enjoyed getting the updates from text and the body shop did a fast and nice job on my car. It really made me feel like I left my car at a good place and kept me from worrying. I also enjoyed that they brought a rental car to me as well
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I have nothing but great things to say about Abra! They were nothing but helpful during the entire repair process and extremely friendly. If I ever need anyhing on my car fixed I will absolutely go to Abra!
Loren P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Very friendly Very clean Very professional Everyone was really nice and helpful Car looks great!
Jorge H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Amazing work!! My car came back looking brand new !
Heather/aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Hi
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Thanks, for all your hard work. Love the way my car looks.
Syed M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Overall pleasant experience all throughout the REPAIRS friendly and helpful staff
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The communication from the shop was timely and thorough. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It was an excellent and easy experience.
Jaquline D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Thank all of those who worked on my car. All were very thorough and kind. I would definitely recommend your shop. Lastly, thanks for cleaning my car-- it wa WELL OVERDUE for that.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Good customer service
Eren K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great customer service and well done on repair
George S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great joJ...
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
My car looks great! I was given regular updates so I never wondered what was happening. The entire car was detailed before I picked it up. I couldn't be happier with my experience. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications