Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Good customer service
Eren K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great customer service and well done on repair
George S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great joJ...
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
My car looks great! I was given regular updates so I never wondered what was happening. The entire car was detailed before I picked it up. I couldn't be happier with my experience. Thank you.
Naaman H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
I was given incorrect information about my vehicle being completed. I ended up wasting a few hours in traffic because the repairs were not completed. Everything else about the process was fine.
Jazmin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The customer service was great! John made sure I was taken care of and that my rental fit my needs. I was informed of everything that was happening to my car, which I loved! They sent me text messages every day to update me. God forbid anything ever happens to my car again I know I can come back and trust Abra with my car.
Rene F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everyone that we dealt with was very nice. They answered all of our questions. We were very satisfied with our service!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very friendly and nice from start to finish. Great service and work. I have already starting to tell everyone about you. Hats off to everyone. Thanks a bunch
Katarzyna R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
A++++
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
First class work and customer service!
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
great customer service. Great status updates,
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
You guys killed it. I was completely blown away by the quality of work that was performed on my vehicle. Great job ABRA. Will highly recommend your shop to my friends
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I was very grateful for the personal caring service and the smooth seamless flow from beginning to end.
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
My car looked better than when I dropped it off. Jonathan kept me updated every step of the way and even had my car finished a day early.
Valeri G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Outstanding customer service! Very happy with it. Immaculate work on the vehicle!
Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great customer service, car fixed on time ans efficiently. Contacted regularly on updates
Petko P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Fantastic job!!! I will bring all my cars to Abra and recommend to all my friends. Impressive speed and quality! Very friendly staff. Thank you for doing such a great job! Petko
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was very imprsssed with the team's response time and getting an appointment in for me same day of my car incident. I really like the constant communication with my car updates. The staff was very friendly.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
2nd time using your company, once again you did a great job. Thank you!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
The communication was excellent and John responded to my need to get my car done in time for the weekend which is greatly appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications