Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everyone was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the best way to repair. I was kept up to speed throughout the process of finding the replacement part, and the actual repair was quick and professional.
Gail N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everyone was very friendly and communication was always available. I received either an email or a call from Izzy Fonseca almost daily to keep me updated on the progress of the repairs. They set up the rental car which was great. The car looks great. Would highly recommend.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Vehicle looks great. Got it back sooner than estimated. Loved the valet service for rental car.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Friendly staff. Quick repairs. Kept me updated on repair progress.highly recommend.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you for repair my car! I am appreciate it!
Bolingbrook M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Chris and his crew were great through the whole process thanks for the great work
Rosmary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
I am very impressed of the work you all did. I have already started to spread the good word. THANK YOU FOR SUCH A GREAT JOB !!!!!!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
The repairs ti my car exceeded my expectations. I can't even tell there was ever a dent in my door!
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Awesome
Lezlie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
My representative Israel did a great job keeping me informed on progress and was able to get work done early due to my moving out of state.
Dainius D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Everyone was great to deal with, updates were appreciated and the car looks great!
Rosemarie K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My experience with you guys was fantastic. Izzy was totally professional, kept me informed and it was easy to complete the transaction when I was getting my car back. I appreciate the calls he made and the texts I received as well. I never felt like I was in the dark with what was happening with my van being fixed. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone. Thank you.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everything looks great so far. Will let you know as I have not driven it much yet, great job so far.
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service, great communication of the repair status.
Anwer H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent service. Very pleasant experience and professional. Thanks.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I appreciate how you kept me informed about the progress of the work as well as the clear documentation.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Israel was so great! He kept me informed throughout the process and communicated well.
Wei L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They did a good job.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great job! Car looked beautiful!
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
The service is always top knotch. I’m very satisfied with the way my car was taken care of start to finish. Thank you Abra!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications