Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Job well done great service
Alexandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The crew at the Woodridge location did a great job repairing my car. I'm very happy with it.
Jian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
The repair job was completed as promised. I was updated everyday about the progress. The staff there were friendly and professional.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Made me feel relieved by the courteous handling of my concerns about the repairs and ease of dealing with insurance claim. I immediately felt I was in good hands and relieved that things were taken care of.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service, kept us informed during the repairs and were great overall
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Israel was very helpful and kept me informed about the status of my car.
Upender N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Regular feed-back on the status of car repairs, friendly nature of the Staff are all very positive points of your Establishment. Thanks
Scott U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone I worked with was friendly and knowledgeable. My car looks great!
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
My repair was done well and done in a reasonable amount of time.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
I loved that my car was done earlier than first expected.
Marcellino S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
It was a great experience, Custmomer service its great as the repairs. Please congratulate all you personnel.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was very friendly and I appreciated being kept updated on the status of my car repairs. If ever I'm in need of another body shop I would definitely return and highly recommend them.
Jeanette T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
I have had Abra Auto Body Repair work on my car at 2 different times. The work was stellar and Isreal made sure everything was done on time and in great fashion. Plus he is a pleasure to work with. The valet service is so great too. I think they are a wonderful shop to work with and would definitely have them work on my car again.
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/23/2018
Staff (Israel) he was very knowledgeable and polite everything was done very well and quickly. Will recommend your firm to all my coworkers and family
Luz C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I'm very happy with the car it look new, thank for the good job. I'll recommend you to Anyone Luz
Bryan O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
My car was ready more quickly than I anticipated. I got updates daily and the staff was extremely helpful every step of the way. My car looks beautiful!
Mary Pat.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Friendly from the start and s quick appointment helped also. The updates were a nice surprise and appreciated. The home delivery was especially nice because I was injured and could not drive. I will drive it soon but my son-on-law drove it and reported it drove like new. Did I mention how beautiful the car looks? Wow to Israel who hand delivered today. I had a tip in my pocket but forgot about it. Hope you know how special it was to get that kind of excellent service. Keep it up! Happy Life to all at Abra. Mary Pat B
Enterprise E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
This was the greatest experience I have ever has with a body shop. I can highly recommend ABRA AUTO & Body They did great work and in a timely Fashion.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/25/2018
Communication about repair status other than a generic email was nonexistent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications