Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The crew did a great job and Ismael was extremely informative and helpful along the way
Volvo Car.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I appreciate all of the communication and the work looks in order. The team I worked with is over the top with their customer service!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Israel was very polite and prompt with updates regarding my vehicle.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great customer service!
Duane L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everything was smooth start to finish. Abra was recommended by my Insurance agency for there professionalism and expertise. I went in for the estimate and was helped very quickly and knowledgeably by Izzy. I brought my car back on the agreed upon start date and was given an 8 day repair turn around which was completed in 4 days. I received emails daily letting me the status of my repair from Abra and also my insurer. It was nice to know they worked closely with each other. I rented a vehicle during my repair with which Abra also worked closely with and was able to bring my rental to the shop and leave it there and drive away with my own. I have nothing but good things to say and would highly recommend Abra for your auto body repair needs.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great service.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
They went above and beyond!! Thanks!!
Gabriela S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Excellent work!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
Service from door to door was exceptional. Personnel friendly and helpful. Our car was repaired in a timely manner and looks new.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
thanks for the help with the engine oil. your customer service is the best!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Excellent service!
Shea S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
My service coordinator was fantastic! Thank you for going the extra mile.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Very good
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Car looked great..keeping us informed of status was absolutely fantastic. The staff was very professional!! I would recommend Abra to all.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Quick friendly service. Car looks great very happy with the work that was done. Kept me up-to-date with the progress of the repairs and I would definitely use them again or any Auto Body service needed
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
The experience was great the people I dealt with were wonderful
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Never before have I had calls and texts keeping me informed about the status of the repairs. Great customer service!
Kelly K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I’ve had to use Abra’s services three times. The staff there is terrific. They communicate well/quickly regarding status of my car. They do quick service as well. I feel that my car is in good hands when I take it to Abra Woodridge. I would not go anywhere else to assist with my car.
Jena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Izzy was amazing to work with. He took care of everything and kept me updated throughout the process.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
It was such a great and refreshing customer service experience. Dustin S. provided me with constant updates on the progress of the repairs. I had used Abra in Woodridge once before so I asked the insurance agent if okay to go there again. Best choice I have ever made. Kudos to the Abra Woodridge Team (especially Dustin) for truly caring about taking care of me and my vehicle...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications