Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luz C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I'm very happy with the car it look new, thank for the good job. I'll recommend you to Anyone Luz
Bryan O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
My car was ready more quickly than I anticipated. I got updates daily and the staff was extremely helpful every step of the way. My car looks beautiful!
Mary Pat.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Friendly from the start and s quick appointment helped also. The updates were a nice surprise and appreciated. The home delivery was especially nice because I was injured and could not drive. I will drive it soon but my son-on-law drove it and reported it drove like new. Did I mention how beautiful the car looks? Wow to Israel who hand delivered today. I had a tip in my pocket but forgot about it. Hope you know how special it was to get that kind of excellent service. Keep it up! Happy Life to all at Abra. Mary Pat B
Enterprise E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
This was the greatest experience I have ever has with a body shop. I can highly recommend ABRA AUTO & Body They did great work and in a timely Fashion.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/25/2018
Communication about repair status other than a generic email was nonexistent
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everyone was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the best way to repair. I was kept up to speed throughout the process of finding the replacement part, and the actual repair was quick and professional.
Gail N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everyone was very friendly and communication was always available. I received either an email or a call from Izzy Fonseca almost daily to keep me updated on the progress of the repairs. They set up the rental car which was great. The car looks great. Would highly recommend.
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
A completely satisfying experience. I rather not need body repair to my vehicle, but it's nice to know that you're there if needed...Thanks to you all.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Vehicle looks great. Got it back sooner than estimated. Loved the valet service for rental car.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Friendly staff. Quick repairs. Kept me updated on repair progress.highly recommend.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you for repair my car! I am appreciate it!
Bolingbrook M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Chris and his crew were great through the whole process thanks for the great work
Rosmary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
I am very impressed of the work you all did. I have already started to spread the good word. THANK YOU FOR SUCH A GREAT JOB !!!!!!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
The repairs ti my car exceeded my expectations. I can't even tell there was ever a dent in my door!
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Awesome
Lezlie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
My representative Israel did a great job keeping me informed on progress and was able to get work done early due to my moving out of state.
Dainius D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Everyone was great to deal with, updates were appreciated and the car looks great!
Rosemarie K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My experience with you guys was fantastic. Izzy was totally professional, kept me informed and it was easy to complete the transaction when I was getting my car back. I appreciate the calls he made and the texts I received as well. I never felt like I was in the dark with what was happening with my van being fixed. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone. Thank you.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everything looks great so far. Will let you know as I have not driven it much yet, great job so far.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications