Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everything looks great so far. Will let you know as I have not driven it much yet, great job so far.
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service, great communication of the repair status.
Anwer H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent service. Very pleasant experience and professional. Thanks.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I appreciate how you kept me informed about the progress of the work as well as the clear documentation.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Israel was so great! He kept me informed throughout the process and communicated well.
Wei L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They did a good job.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great job! Car looked beautiful!
Harry T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
The service is always top knotch. I’m very satisfied with the way my car was taken care of start to finish. Thank you Abra!!
Lee Jameson.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Professional, genuinely cares about the Clients, thorough explanations, the timely updates. Superb and quality service.
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Awesome staff ! Great service !
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Israel was an excellent liaison to work with. He sent me text messages every day and called me every other day with updates. He was always very kind and explained everything to my satisfaction. I would recommend Abra to friends and family.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Their office is orderly, their workshop are superb and the staff are experts in their own field. Hurrah to manager Izzy.
Ernestine M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Izzy fonseca was very helpful. He took the time to explain the breakdown of the cost. I truly appreciate the generous attention that was given by your staff. It made me feel like I was the only customer. It's been awhile since I had such a wonderful customer service. Karen thank you for making sure I receive all the paper work in a timely manner. Thank you all from the Martir family.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very friendly, kept me informed on a daily basis, and did a perfect job to my car. They are the best and will recommend them. Thank you so much for fixing my baby.
Araceli D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
I was a pleasure to work with Izzy and ABRA
Samina V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
ABRA gets 10 out of 10.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very good service. Everyone was very friendly the moment I entered the door. Thanks again.
Judith Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2017
Izzy was very helpful, and Gracious
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
The actual repairs were completed well. However, as I was leaving Abra, a fuse blew and my turn signal died. I returned to the shop and a fuse was repaired. Less than 24 hours later, the fuse blew again. I will have to return again after the holiday.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
ABRA did a great job. They went above and beyond my expectations by cleaning the interior. They also did a great job with the body work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications