Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 80 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vytenis K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent job. Very satisfied.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent work
Carey C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Quality work. Thank you.
Kirsten S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The repairs turned out great, looks good as new. Service was fast and there was great customer service!
Verena T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Thanks a lot for the job well done
Lee.songyee Lee,namy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I am happy with Abra auto body that make everything perfect repair. Specially they clean very very good. Looks new car. I want to say "thank you so so much all team"
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service from Drop-Off to Pick-Up. E-mail updates were appreciated.
Glenn E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
We were pleased with the customer service and the quality of the work.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Outstanding service. Really appreciative of the all out effort provide by all of the staff.
Marlene F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The entire Abra staff and service department are very professional friendly, knowledgeable the workmanship on my Subaru Forester was amazing! What a wonderful service department! Would definitely recommend Abra in the future.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was extremely pleased with the quality of service that I had received at this location. It started once the phone was answered. When I picked up my car, the one on one attention given by the customer service manager, was very professional. He explained all that was done to my car. It may not be the most pleasant place to have to be, considering you are there because of damage to your car, but they made it very smooth. I would highly recommend them for their timeliness and their customer service.
Palma A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Perfect repair. Clean car a nice touch!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Easy to work with....great customer service!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
This company is fantastic. Did great work, reasonable prices and quick. Communicated well and very polite and friendly. I would give them 5 stars.
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
This was all around the absolute BEST autobody/mechanic service I've EVER had! I've never had a shop communicate this way, work this fast, or return my car clean, inside and out. I am absolutely amazed. Thanks to everyone there! I'll be recommending your place to everyone I know.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Prompt and thorough repair. Plus a clean car was much appreciated
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The service was excellent. The emplyees at this facility were accurate easy to deal with and made me feel that my car was in good hands. I will highly reccomend them to anyone I find that needs service.
Colette C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I have no comment --- you did a good job and all were very nice and helpful ...thank you again If I know if anyone that might need service I will recommend you you people ....
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Repair looks good! I wish the office was open past 5:30 pm... I still haven't been able to get there to get my key back.
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/12/2016
Had a small paint drop that I needed to return to have buffed out, but the repair work was very well done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications