Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Their office is orderly, their workshop are superb and the staff are experts in their own field. Hurrah to manager Izzy.
Ernestine M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Izzy fonseca was very helpful. He took the time to explain the breakdown of the cost. I truly appreciate the generous attention that was given by your staff. It made me feel like I was the only customer. It's been awhile since I had such a wonderful customer service. Karen thank you for making sure I receive all the paper work in a timely manner. Thank you all from the Martir family.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very friendly, kept me informed on a daily basis, and did a perfect job to my car. They are the best and will recommend them. Thank you so much for fixing my baby.
Araceli D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
I was a pleasure to work with Izzy and ABRA
Samina V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
ABRA gets 10 out of 10.
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very good service. Everyone was very friendly the moment I entered the door. Thanks again.
Judith Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2017
Izzy was very helpful, and Gracious
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/23/2017
The actual repairs were completed well. However, as I was leaving Abra, a fuse blew and my turn signal died. I returned to the shop and a fuse was repaired. Less than 24 hours later, the fuse blew again. I will have to return again after the holiday.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
ABRA did a great job. They went above and beyond my expectations by cleaning the interior. They also did a great job with the body work.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
I am very pleased! Couldn't be happier with the device I received from Dustin
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Dustin and Karen were wonderful.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Everyone was very helpful and the repair was done very quickly
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Job well done. Thank you.
Blue Buffalo.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Issy was very helpful, and so was a Karen, they were friendly, and were fast and Thorough and even called Enterprise for me, to let them know my car was ready for return.
Semple.sandra Marchetti,****.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Izzy (Isreal) was easy to work with. He gave me general updates on the car as they were happening. There were some smaller issues with parts that delayed the car being done one day early. However Izzy explained what to expect and he kept to his word. I would recommend others to this shop and I will encourage them to speak with Izzy. Karen was also easy to work with at the front desk. I felt comfortable leaving my car with this team in woodridge. Enterprise worked pretty well and Karen made sure I got a pick up from the Bolingbrook store.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Every one was very polite and friendly.
Sandy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/15/2017
We’ve gone to two different Abras and have been very pleased with both locations.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great service Friendly people!
Suzette R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great communication. Nice job and the best car wash ever. Thanks for that bonus.
Ian O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
My car was repaired and even cleaned when I got it back. Fantastic!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications