Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Imelda P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
We were pleasantly surprised to see that our car was washed and detailed (or at least vacuumed). Thank you for the wonderful service.
Theodore N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Car looked good and was nice and clean!!
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
OMG you cleaned the car.
Elonora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
The quality of repairs is mediocre at best. The 09 Honda Civic was brought for repair of the right front fender. However, the paint on the roof and hood was chipped. The headlights were scratched because they were not covered/protected with masking tape when the car was buffed. Plastic fasteners were missing on the fender liner and cowl assembly. Probably there are other problems that the visual inspection has not identified.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I very much appreciate being kept informed of the progress of my car's repair work.
Elizabeth Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Abra was able to estimate and repair my car in a timely manner. I was very pleased with their service and would highly recommend their services.
Upender N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Customer friendly experience, throughout.
Marisol Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service! I appreciated the updates through texts and the promptness of service.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very courteous and efficient!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I thought you were very efficient
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great job, nice and quick!
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Paint matches very well!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
The entire experience from the appointment process, repair completion was a refreshing positive experience. Now days when people don't care about much but themselves, the ABRA team proves otherwise and there are individuals and businesses that truly care about their customers. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
Tooba A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great job done with the repair! My car looks like it came out of the showroom.
Alexander O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Awesome quality and service. 100% satisfied. Just the way I like it.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The service was quick and the finish made my car look good as new. And I realized that my car was cleaned and vacuumed. I am extremely satisfied with the service
Vytenis K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent job. Very satisfied.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent work
Carey C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Quality work. Thank you.
Kirsten S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The repairs turned out great, looks good as new. Service was fast and there was great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications