Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Every one was very polite and friendly.
Sandy A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/15/2017
We’ve gone to two different Abras and have been very pleased with both locations.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great service Friendly people!
Suzette R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great communication. Nice job and the best car wash ever. Thanks for that bonus.
Ian O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
My car was repaired and even cleaned when I got it back. Fantastic!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Better than before the accident
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Job was done quickly and people made the whole process easy.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Izzy and Karen were extermely helpful and courteous. My car was fixed in a timely manner.
Dipak G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Mr. Izzy Fonsecae was EXTREMELY good and helpful in taking care of everything. I am very satisfied either his sero
Bernice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Thank you! We appreciate your dedication to excellence! You guys are great!
Bernice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you!
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
So professional and able to get the car in very quickly and complete the work in a timely manner. Also was convenient to drop my rental car there. I loved the service and would highly recommend your company.
Jingjing S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
very happy with the repair. My car is like a brand new and clean inside too.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
car completed earlier than estimate. received daily updates
David M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great service. Vehicle looked good and clean. Completed ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Vicki T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very helpful
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Every member of the team is goal oriented, and customer satisfaction oriented. I appreciate their good care so much!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Quality of work appears excellent and service was topnotch.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
Through the years I have had several situations that required significant car repair. ABRA was the most professional, thourough, efficient and helpful of all of my experiences.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Friendly, helpful staff, and my car came back to me not only completely repaired but so clean it looks new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications