Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very efficient process!
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
We went there because another body shop missed items with adjuster. Kevin and Rob were so very professional and nice. They did an AWESOME job! In the future we will only take our vVehicles to ABRA in Crystal Lake, IL!!!!
Karin Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great staff and excellent quality of work.
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great communication from start to finish! Friendly and helpful staff!
Gerald Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Very professional attitude and excellent quality of work. The status update was a nice service.
Irene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I thought the staff was very friendly and kept me informed of the progress being made on my car during the repair process which was very helpful. The service was good and the repair job looks great. Thank you!
Cristobal D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Excellent service and follow-up throughout the process. Kevin was outstanding.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Bob and his team did an outstanding job with our car!
Terrance F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
So satisfied with the whole experience! The staff was very friendly and professional, explaining the details of how the car would be fixed and how they worked with my insurance. Great job on the repairs, car looks great!!
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
My visit and service went exceptionally well. The receptionist greeted me with a warm and pleasant greeting and my tech, Kevin Horney did a very detailed observation so much so that I felt secure with the work I'd receive because of his thorough attention to detail.
Maura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Very courteous and answered all our questions. We were impressed with their service
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Brought my car in for a scratch repair and when I picked it up my inside was cleaned. My mats were all clean and vacuumed as well as my dash cleaned and air freshener was in. Very nice surprise. Staff did a great job of calling and keeping me updated.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Went well from the start to finish & everyone were very nice & knowldgable. Thank U
Jarett C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Robert and the crew have great attention to detail. The repair was flawless!!!
Nirda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
To whom it may concern, All of the staff at ABRA was absolutely cordial and helpful. They answered all of my questions in a manner comprehensible to a person who does not work in that industry. I am also thankful for the manner in which my car was repaired. The bumper of my white car looks just like the original, brand new! I had had a stressful work day, but upon seeing my well repaired car, all the stress melted away! I drove away with a huge smile! Thank you,
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
I didn't know how nice my car was until I had to drive a rental for 8 days. The shop was close to where I worked so it was easy to drop off and pick up.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
The car turned out beautiful,and your shop made a stressful situation so much easier. Thank you!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Very impressed with the work they did on my car.
Carrie Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Very professional job all the way through the process.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/13/2018
The quality of the repair is great and done in a timely manner! Only downfall was that I had to keep calling every day or so for updates, no one ever reached out to me. The staff was still friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications