Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Assuming that the extended rental car expense will be covered by Abra, it was a pleasure doing business with you. The receptionist was friendly and helpful and the GM was also a tremendous help. The repairs look amazing, like nothing every happened. I'm very pleased so far!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Staff was very courteous, and they responded immediately if I had any questions. I was surprised how quickly they finished the work on my car. (I had my car in the shop about 25 years ago for a side door dent and it took two weeks.) I brought my car into Abra on Monday, and it was finished on Thursday. Plus, the car was washed, which I really appreciate because it had a lot of salt on it when I brought it in. It looked great when I received it!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Professional, thorough, easy to work with.
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/14/2019
The customer service was excellent. I received my car back looking brand new. My car status was constantly relayed to me and everything was completed quickly, even being the holidays. I don't plan on having another accident, but if one does occur, I would happily bring it back to Abra Auto Body of Crystal Lake.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
My car ended up being totaled by my insurance company so it was not repaired here. However my experience with the staff and helping me through the process with excellent!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Thank you so much!
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Excellent service and communication.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Giving the Abra location in Crystal Lake, IL a 10!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Our car was fixed very quickly. We were kept up to date with calls and emails. Very helpful staff.
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
My car is perfect. I'm very thankful for the excellent service received.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They did everything for me with the insurance and set up my rental. They fixed my car very quickly and it looks great! Bob was very helpful!
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Friendly staff, genuinely concerned about issue at hand. In-depth explanation of the options and outcomes. Professional and clean atmosphere. Answered all questions thoroughly and gave updates.
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Not only does my car look great it was such a pleasure working with everyone at Abra. The people were extremely friendly and helpful.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great job, very professional, enjoyed the complete car detail as well as email updates.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very efficient process!
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
We went there because another body shop missed items with adjuster. Kevin and Rob were so very professional and nice. They did an AWESOME job! In the future we will only take our vVehicles to ABRA in Crystal Lake, IL!!!!
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Rob and his team did an awesome job on my car. It was like bringing my car to good friends.. they kept me updated on the entire process and my car looked great I would recommend them to anyone. In this busy world we live in it was great that they took the time and made me feel important. Thank you again
David W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Well done the little extras such as cleaning to inside of the car were nice. Very professional staff and detailed work orders left me very satisfied.
Karin Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great staff and excellent quality of work.
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
On site inspection done within 15 minutes of my arrival. Estimate was emailed to me within a few hours. Appointment for work made same day. Excellent work and done timely. I won't hesitate to use your Shop again and I'll be happy to recommend you to family and friends. Good job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications