Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cristobal D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Excellent service and follow-up throughout the process. Kevin was outstanding.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Bob and his team did an outstanding job with our car!
Terrance F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
So satisfied with the whole experience! The staff was very friendly and professional, explaining the details of how the car would be fixed and how they worked with my insurance. Great job on the repairs, car looks great!!
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
My visit and service went exceptionally well. The receptionist greeted me with a warm and pleasant greeting and my tech, Kevin Horney did a very detailed observation so much so that I felt secure with the work I'd receive because of his thorough attention to detail.
Maura M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Very courteous and answered all our questions. We were impressed with their service
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Brought my car in for a scratch repair and when I picked it up my inside was cleaned. My mats were all clean and vacuumed as well as my dash cleaned and air freshener was in. Very nice surprise. Staff did a great job of calling and keeping me updated.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Went well from the start to finish & everyone were very nice & knowldgable. Thank U
Jarett C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Robert and the crew have great attention to detail. The repair was flawless!!!
Nirda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
To whom it may concern, All of the staff at ABRA was absolutely cordial and helpful. They answered all of my questions in a manner comprehensible to a person who does not work in that industry. I am also thankful for the manner in which my car was repaired. The bumper of my white car looks just like the original, brand new! I had had a stressful work day, but upon seeing my well repaired car, all the stress melted away! I drove away with a huge smile! Thank you,
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
I didn't know how nice my car was until I had to drive a rental for 8 days. The shop was close to where I worked so it was easy to drop off and pick up.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
The car turned out beautiful,and your shop made a stressful situation so much easier. Thank you!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Very impressed with the work they did on my car.
Carrie Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Very professional job all the way through the process.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/13/2018
The quality of the repair is great and done in a timely manner! Only downfall was that I had to keep calling every day or so for updates, no one ever reached out to me. The staff was still friendly.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/4/2018
The damage identified at hand off was not fixed. When pointed out they apologized for missing it then later said they weren’t sure it was from the accident. The running board replacements were searched for and found then they simply removed the damaged powder coated running board and spray painted it. Then reattached it tightly against the body of the jeep knowing it would cause the paint to rub off and rust. They also knocked the paint off the rear bumper in two places and allowed it to rust then claimed after seeing the pictures of the bumper that they took showing there were no rust spots that they knocked the paint off and exposed the rust that was already there under the paint. The offer to fix was to spray paint half the powder coated bumper I was promised that the jeep would be returned to me in the same condition it was in prior to the accident and I am being asked to accept a jeep in worse shape than it was in aside from the axle assembly When the jeep was driven into the shop it made a ear piercing squeak which they said just drive it and it will go away.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great job. Thanks.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very efficient, timely, courteous George Rucklos
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everything was completed as promised, staff were friendly and did a great job at updating me.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very fast service...thank you
Owen L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
I really think you run a class operation. I was impressed from the moment I walked into your door for the initial estimate. Thanks for making my car look beautiful again. Owen Scheppman

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications