Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 129 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great work!
Soren S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
The only problem I had was that their was over spray on the bottom of my hood and theirs small little circles tiny where it was painted not a big deal but you figure I pay expect it to be perfect
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
It took longer than I expected but Bob went out of his way to see that the car was ready for a road trip
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great service!
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Excellent service and quality work
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very professional handling of my truck, and helpful with insurance.
Rory/christy O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Nice, helpful, and fast - everything that one wants when having to deal with car troubles. Thanks!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
We like that you stay in touch with us while our vehicle was being repaired.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great customer service
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Robert made the process from start to finish, painless. Repairs were quick, explained, and detailed. Very much appreciated.
Brent A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Outstandin quality work , communication and service. My Range Rover is just like new! Brent A
Esther K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Rob was great to work with. Always kept me up to date & informed.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
Every other day updates were very appreciated. Even though my car had to stay two extra days, that was preferred to having to go through getting things re-fixed at a later date.
Char H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Robert was awesome. He knew exactly what needed to be fixed and he got the car done early. The work was done perfectly and looks great. Thank you so much!!!
Billy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Did a great job on the car, even though the car was not fixed at the predicted date, they where always keeping me updated about the car and giving a rough idea what was going on, staff was friendly and more then willing to answer any questions I had, would defiantly do business with them again
Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I have taken 3 vehicles to Abra and I have been very happy with the work, I won't take my vehicles anywhere else. Thanks again for the great work
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
ABRA makes fixing your car enjoyable! They are super nice and very professional and helpful.
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Lindsay and Bob were fantastic!!! Great service, timely responses to my questions and my car looks great. I couldn't be happier!
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Looks like a great job. Well done everyone
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
You guys not only met our expectations but exceeded them! My wife and I were both very impressed with your work! We were even more impressed on how you kept us posted and answered every question throughout this process! I would highly recommend your company to my family and friends! Thanks, Tim and Pam Callahan
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications