Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Please inform. Customers of rental pricing per day. I called enterprise and told them the situation to find a daily rental fee and they told me over 60 dollars per day
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The repair took longer than I would have thought for just a bumper, but it turned out nicely!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
This is the second car in 3 years I've had repaired with ABRA of Crystal Lake, having been rear-ended twice in as many years. For both repairs, I have been thrilled with the entire experience from the craftsmanship to the customer service. I recommend this shop to anyone asking me for referral.
Elise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
repairs were done quickly and with high quality. Thanks
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Work done well. The staff at Abra were friendly, helpful and professional.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
completely on top of things, kept me informed and up to date on repairs...easy to work with and convenient...
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Nice job, well done
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great work!
Soren S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
The only problem I had was that their was over spray on the bottom of my hood and theirs small little circles tiny where it was painted not a big deal but you figure I pay expect it to be perfect
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
It took longer than I expected but Bob went out of his way to see that the car was ready for a road trip
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great service!
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Excellent service and quality work
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very professional handling of my truck, and helpful with insurance.
Rory/christy O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Nice, helpful, and fast - everything that one wants when having to deal with car troubles. Thanks!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
We like that you stay in touch with us while our vehicle was being repaired.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great customer service
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Robert made the process from start to finish, painless. Repairs were quick, explained, and detailed. Very much appreciated.
Brent A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Outstandin quality work , communication and service. My Range Rover is just like new! Brent A
Esther K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Rob was great to work with. Always kept me up to date & informed.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
Every other day updates were very appreciated. Even though my car had to stay two extra days, that was preferred to having to go through getting things re-fixed at a later date.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications