Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating, and they really went above and beyond what I was expecting! I loved that updates were sent via email so there was no guessing when I would be getting my car back. Fingers crossed no more accidents happen, but if they do, I'll definitely come back to Abra.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
My experience at Abra was wonderful! The staff was friendly and very helpful. I took my car that I recently purchased here after it was side swiped and they did an outstanding job repairing it not only well but in a timely manner. My car looks great I couldn't be more happy with the service!
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Fast work, great job
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Consistent update, courteous staff, professional.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Super friendly customer service and fantastic work on my car! Couldn't have asked for a better job. Car was delivered super clean even after a 5,500 mile roadtrip during which time I backed into someone in washington state which brought me to Abra!
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job always keeping me updated on the progress from start to finish. Not once did I have to wonder what was going on. The use of automatic text messages also helped keep me informed but the over the phone interactions with Bob were always the most informative. Great work!
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/3/2017
Please inform. Customers of rental pricing per day. I called enterprise and told them the situation to find a daily rental fee and they told me over 60 dollars per day
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/14/2017
The repair took longer than I would have thought for just a bumper, but it turned out nicely!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
This is the second car in 3 years I've had repaired with ABRA of Crystal Lake, having been rear-ended twice in as many years. For both repairs, I have been thrilled with the entire experience from the craftsmanship to the customer service. I recommend this shop to anyone asking me for referral.
Elise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
repairs were done quickly and with high quality. Thanks
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Work done well. The staff at Abra were friendly, helpful and professional.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
completely on top of things, kept me informed and up to date on repairs...easy to work with and convenient...
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Nice job, well done
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great work!
Soren S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
The only problem I had was that their was over spray on the bottom of my hood and theirs small little circles tiny where it was painted not a big deal but you figure I pay expect it to be perfect
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
It took longer than I expected but Bob went out of his way to see that the car was ready for a road trip
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great service!
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Excellent service and quality work
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very professional handling of my truck, and helpful with insurance.
Rory/christy O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Nice, helpful, and fast - everything that one wants when having to deal with car troubles. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications