Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Very impressed with the work they did on my car.
Carrie Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Very professional job all the way through the process.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/13/2018
The quality of the repair is great and done in a timely manner! Only downfall was that I had to keep calling every day or so for updates, no one ever reached out to me. The staff was still friendly.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/4/2018
The damage identified at hand off was not fixed. When pointed out they apologized for missing it then later said they weren’t sure it was from the accident. The running board replacements were searched for and found then they simply removed the damaged powder coated running board and spray painted it. Then reattached it tightly against the body of the jeep knowing it would cause the paint to rub off and rust. They also knocked the paint off the rear bumper in two places and allowed it to rust then claimed after seeing the pictures of the bumper that they took showing there were no rust spots that they knocked the paint off and exposed the rust that was already there under the paint. The offer to fix was to spray paint half the powder coated bumper I was promised that the jeep would be returned to me in the same condition it was in prior to the accident and I am being asked to accept a jeep in worse shape than it was in aside from the axle assembly When the jeep was driven into the shop it made a ear piercing squeak which they said just drive it and it will go away.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great job. Thanks.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very efficient, timely, courteous George Rucklos
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everything was completed as promised, staff were friendly and did a great job at updating me.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very fast service...thank you
Owen L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
I really think you run a class operation. I was impressed from the moment I walked into your door for the initial estimate. Thanks for making my car look beautiful again. Owen Scheppman
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating, and they really went above and beyond what I was expecting! I loved that updates were sent via email so there was no guessing when I would be getting my car back. Fingers crossed no more accidents happen, but if they do, I'll definitely come back to Abra.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/2/2017
My experience at Abra was wonderful! The staff was friendly and very helpful. I took my car that I recently purchased here after it was side swiped and they did an outstanding job repairing it not only well but in a timely manner. My car looks great I couldn't be more happy with the service!
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Fast work, great job
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Consistent update, courteous staff, professional.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Super friendly customer service and fantastic work on my car! Couldn't have asked for a better job. Car was delivered super clean even after a 5,500 mile roadtrip during which time I backed into someone in washington state which brought me to Abra!
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job always keeping me updated on the progress from start to finish. Not once did I have to wonder what was going on. The use of automatic text messages also helped keep me informed but the over the phone interactions with Bob were always the most informative. Great work!
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/3/2017
Please inform. Customers of rental pricing per day. I called enterprise and told them the situation to find a daily rental fee and they told me over 60 dollars per day
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/14/2017
The repair took longer than I would have thought for just a bumper, but it turned out nicely!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
This is the second car in 3 years I've had repaired with ABRA of Crystal Lake, having been rear-ended twice in as many years. For both repairs, I have been thrilled with the entire experience from the craftsmanship to the customer service. I recommend this shop to anyone asking me for referral.
Elise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
repairs were done quickly and with high quality. Thanks
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Work done well. The staff at Abra were friendly, helpful and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications