Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 23 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I would like to thank everyone involved in the repair of my truck. It looks amazing and they did a great job. Im very pleased.
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great customer service, loved that they sent updates every other day or so. Also was happy they were 3 days ahead of getting my car back to me. And on top of all that they washed and waxed it looks 150% better than when I dropped it off. You guys have a great team, thank you!
An John.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I loved the work. It was well done and the staff Made it painless
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Amazing customer service. Cutting edge customer vehicle status tracking application. So happy with Teresa's Auto Body and will recommend above all others!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great work / Great people!
Eileen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I am very satisfied with the communication I had with them. The repairs on my car were amazing! They cleaned and waxed my vehicle! They made my car look brand new!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service! Facility is beautiful. Most importantly, car was perfect. Looked brand new. The detail was a nice unexpected touch. Car was done when they said it would be. I highly recommend Teresa's.
Christiana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very professional. The work looked great and my vehicle was done when they said it would be.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
This is the second time Theresa has worked on one of my vehicles. She always does an outstanding job.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Couldn't have been more pleased with the personal touch Teresa has provided. Will recommend to everyone I know.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Outstanding customer service. Friendly kept me updated through the complete repair process. Great team, impeccable establishment fully recommend to everyone needing autobody painting and repair. I'm very happy with the complete service from beginning to end. Thank you very much. Rick
Teri C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
AWESOME WORK
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Fantastic job and very professional. The repairs were all completed expeditiously. Thank you all very much
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Your employees are so nice and professional, I'm completely satisfied ! I will tell my friends about your business! Thank you Sandra A
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
the work they performed and the repair results are outstanding. we appreciate Teresa and her team. thanks!
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Wonderful, and Theresa looks nice!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
My life is run by the clock. Time is everything. Teresa's said they would start and finish within three days. They delivered on what they said they would do. And, they washed the truck. 1st class service. I hope I never need their service again, but if I do they'll be the first one's I call. Mike G.
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Professionals at every level. From the service desk to the body servicemen. This is a local business that gets it. If you provide quality service, customers and will recommend you again & again.
Doreen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
The repair is perfect!
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Y'all were Great. Car looks beautiful and new again! Thank you for all your hard work.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great service and done early. The tech pointed put a mechanical problem to my husband that we were unaware of. We really appreciated and are fixing it. Thanks. We will highly recommend you guys to our friends.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Awesome timely work with a great price.
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very friendly and helpful.The work was done fast. My car looked great at pickup. All clean Thank you I will definitely recommend your place to everyone. Yolanda C
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications