Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
I like the quality control follow up checks and the walk around the vehicle when we picked it up. We were politely offered answers to our questions.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Dominique was wonderful to work with. She kept me very to date with the progress of my vehicle! James was very thorough and also communicated with us along the way!
Efrain R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
Very professional and detailed. Quality appears excellent here in Day ****!
Lorie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The service and repair men and women were great very professional. I would recommend freeman GMC to any of my friends. Understand the surveys are a necessity to see where you’re at with quality and workmanship but this is the fourth Survey for one service repair.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everyone involved went out of there way to make sure I was satisfied thank you
**** Electric.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Awesome work, thank you!
Doug/theresa W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Freeman Collision did a great job.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Dominique took great care of the entire process. I received progress updates from her on a regular basis and Ozzy and his group did an excellent job bringing my Buick LaCrosse back to it's original shape. Great job everyone !
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Dominique was amazing thank you Dominque for your professionalism and kindness.
Stan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Communication about work completion and vehicle pickup could have been better.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/6/2019
We were told up to 7 days for a small scratch and it took over 10. We kept getting strung along, they wouldn't call us with updates, and didn't feel like it was a priority.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
11/13/2018
Not finished yet
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great job from beginning to end. The vehicle looks better today than when I purchased it last December. I'd give Freeman a 15 out of 10 rating...
Latasha L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Dominique did an amazing job cordinating things between the shop and the auto insurance.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
10/16/2018
Because I found out that the car was ready to be picked up on the October 5 and I was told to pick it up on October 12 .This cost me almost 340.00 extra for car rental.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Dominique was the best
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very disappointed at the service provided this time and the cleanliness of the interior.
Cody F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Top quality repairs. Andrew at the collision center kept me updated on progress and was always friendly and professional. Blessed to have had my repairs done by them. Zero regrets.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
8/27/2018
The car was returned to me with one of the doors jammed, unable to open from either the inside or the outside. The car was out for almost a month, for what seemed minimal damage. With children and a carpool every day, the doors need to be usable. And with no loaner car available for the next several days, this is one frustrated customer. I am not frustrated with Dominique, but the quality of the workmanship. We have always been impressed with the general manager and the service manager, and assumed the collision center would be likewise.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
A little confusion as to when my vehicle would be delivered to your Grapevine dealership, but overall, very well handled and with a quality repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications