Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very disappointed at the service provided this time and the cleanliness of the interior.
Cody F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Top quality repairs. Andrew at the collision center kept me updated on progress and was always friendly and professional. Blessed to have had my repairs done by them. Zero regrets.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/27/2018
The car was returned to me with one of the doors jammed, unable to open from either the inside or the outside. The car was out for almost a month, for what seemed minimal damage. With children and a carpool every day, the doors need to be usable. And with no loaner car available for the next several days, this is one frustrated customer. I am not frustrated with Dominique, but the quality of the workmanship. We have always been impressed with the general manager and the service manager, and assumed the collision center would be likewise.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
A little confusion as to when my vehicle would be delivered to your Grapevine dealership, but overall, very well handled and with a quality repair.
Meridith M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
My window has still not been tinted.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Looks like new :-)
Blake B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Andrew Galvan was great...very professional and courteous!
Felicia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/29/2018
****) Junk put in my trunk that didn’t belong to me after my car repair was completed (picture can be provided) 2) lack of technicians that slowed the process of the completion of my repair by 10 days. 3) inside tent on my rear windshield has to be repaired and there was nothing wrong with my tint before my car was repaired. I do have a picture of the damage. 4) the points mgr refused return my text messages in a timely manner.
Carol/john M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Work was done in a timely manner and we were kept informed of the progress.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
My bumper is still painted a different color and does not match my car!
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Yes, extremely satisfied! Car was clean on inside and damage repaired. It looks brand new.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
:)
Agustin R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I was very happy with the service person Dominique Cupp she kept me updated with my vehicles status
Lanny N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
4/3/2018
Interior floormats very slick. Also leather seats slick
Genna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
My vehicle looks nice, seems to be working well so far, and it had been detailed inside and outside when I picked it up.
Fran M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Dominique was super friendly, great to work with and kept us updated regularly on the status of our repair - great job!!
Edna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
There was great customer service. The people who handled my case by the names Michael and Nino were there to help me and the process went on smoothly with them. They were of very great help to me and I congratulate them of their good work and the time they took in handling my problem in a timely manner and everything went on smoothly.
Burra Nanda.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thank you. My car looks as it came out of the showroom. Please convey my regards to everyone who worked on my my car!!
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Amazing customer service. Perfection in motion.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I appreciate the professionals that work with the customers. The insurance people are a challenge as well as the car rental people. Love the Freeman staff. Debra B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications