Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
I always bring my cars to you guys bc you are the BEST! Your team has always taken great care of me and made my vehicles look amazing. Showroom ready. Thank you so, so much! I will never take my vehicle anywhere else.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Mr. Blackmon did a great job with taking care of my insurance claim & getting my repair done. Thanks!
Linden B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I was extremely impressed with how Thurman went out of his way to fight with the insurance company to get the right parts for my car. My car looks amazing and feels like a brand new car. Thurman was very professional and kind to me throughout the insurance situation. I will be recommending him to everyone who needs auto repair.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Worth waiting for. Fixed “like new”. Thurman & Brian Lee are great assets.
Liz K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Great job! The process was very smooth and I appreciate the team keeping us informed. The repairs look great! We had a great experience.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Thurman was very professional and timely with his responses. This is the second time I have worked with him on this vehicle (although it was totalled this time), I would definitely come back to work with him if a need arises.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Thurman and staff were great to work with. Thanks for fixing my ride!
Jeanne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Max is great! Car looks fine although it was raining and it was also clean! Thank you. Jeanne
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/29/2018
The gentleman who took care of my car was great at pushing the process through. Unfortunately, it took a week longer than he thought it would at first (. That happened with someone else I worked with last time there too). But he lost a number of workers in the shop at that time and I think it inevitably put him behind, even with ordering the parts at first. But he pushed through that last week and I really appreciated it and he was good at communicating with me. I really appreciated the care he took, and also appreciated that my car was cleaned up pretty well on the inside just as better customer service as well. I would definitely ask for Mr. Thurmond next time!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My car was perfectly repaired, worth the wait! Thurman provided great customer service, kept me informed as my car was being repaired. I definitely recommend Joe Stewart!!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Joe Stewart always does excellent work.
Brandy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
A huge thank you to Thurman for his outstanding customer service and patience. While I hope to not need any additional body work done, if I do, I will definitely come back. B
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Good job. Thank you for fixing the runner light .
Tommy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thurman did a great job keeping me informed about the entire process. I have not and would not take a repair anywhere else! Your receptionist does a great job at the door making you feel like you just came home for a visit. Workmanship has always been great and so are the people. Thanks
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Good work!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was very pleased with the repair. Therman did an exeptionaljob. No one can tell that the car has been wrecked. Thanks to everyone for such a professional job.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thurman kept me informed and was the best! Service was great. I understand why BMW recommends you!! Second deer crash, second car, success both times with you.
Ellena H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
I especially respect and commend Mr Thurman Blackmon for his attention to detail. He kept me updated throughout the entire process and never appeared to be rushed or indifferent during our telephone conversations. Great job!!! ????????
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Excellent service - Thurman is the best!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
4/17/2018
The repair job was flawless. But when I was returned my vehicle, the inside was covered in what seemed like dust from sanding my door, or primer. Its literally ALL over every inch of the inside of my car, even my seats and the floorboard. I am not so happy about that.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications