Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susanne P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Impeccable service. Auto body work is flawless and pristine. Tom is the best and he offers a very high level of service. Tom is my go to person. He thinks of everything from start to finish. He goes above and beyond to make sure he exceeds your expectations. I am at ease and trust my Cadillac XT5 with Tom at Tedesco. Moderate prices for such high end work. It’s a win win!! I strongly recommend Tedesco Auto Body for all of your auto repairs and maintenance requirements. Ask for Tom ???? Thank you
George R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
I am very happy with the work on my Tesla.
Lizy V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent service
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent customer service. Kept me up to date on status of vehicle
Thierry P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Repairs were made ahead of the initial timeline. They kept me posted the whole time. Great job and great service!
Annerys P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Best service ever!!! Very professional
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great, accommodating service. Thabks for a job well done.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I am sending you a personal letter for a job so well done
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Outstanding service. Outstanding bodywork. Attention to detail. Extremely happy with both process and results. Very strongly recommend
Agnes M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
My car has now been in your shop three times. Each time, my experience has been seamless. You always work around my schedule. My car looks as if i just pulled out of the dealership! Your team members are all exceptional. Each step of th he way, i don't have to worry. Please rhank the team members that work on the car. Please thank Mr. Tom Padilla, he always goes above and beyond. Thank you all! Sincerely, Agnes M
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Good work. Delivered timely.
Luisa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Keep up the good work. This is the second time I’m using your services.I recommend you highly. Impeccable work Thank you my car looks beautiful.
Frank E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Keep doing what you do!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Incredibly professional, responsive and thorough- my car literally looks like new!
Francesco R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Tedesco auto body is simply the best! I only trust Tedesco with my cars. The work is flawless, the staff is professional and they are efficient in getting work done. Thank you Ralph, Tommy and staff for another great job!
Loren C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Always go above and beyond, great customer experience, extremely satisfied with their service. My car was returned like out of the dealer, super clean in and out.
Salvador G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
My car came out brand new. Can’t even tell which side the accident was on. Job well done guys! I’m completely satisfied. I will definitely recommend others.
Maritza L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Would use them again. Excellent customer service
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great experience. They kept me informed and did a wonderful job with my car. I would definitely go back if ever needed in the future.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thank you for another great repair! Always in touch with me on the staus of my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications