Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
you do great work
Giuseppe G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Tedesco did a terrific work on my car! It’s like as if my accident never happened!
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Thank you all for your professionalism and for making me feel comfortable and confident in your work. Thanks Tom for always being so awesome.
Elvia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
They did an excellent job!! I’m very satisfied with my car!????????
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I’m very impressed with the job Tedesco did with repairing & detailing my car; it looks brand new!
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
We couldn’t be more happy with the job you did. Our 100,000 plus Suburban looks totally brand new outside and in. You guys are the best!
Latanya P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very professional and tentative to the client. I felt confident ever step of the way. Thank you!
Johnathan &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Staff very acommodating
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent customer service and the finished product was also. Thanks for everything Tom and Ralph.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I was very pleased that they acomadate me with a Repair and I was very pleased as always !!!!
Agnes M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
I couldn't put my satisfaction into words. All the staff are respectful at all times. From A to Z! I have taken my car to them for three different reasons. Every single time, the entire staff has made it seem as easy as a signature. They take car of everything else. Today I went in for something totally different for my car, I was driven to work and when they were done with my car. Yes, they took the car to my job! I will always continue to say nothing but good things about them. They run an amazing business with great a great staff team! They make me feel like family, each and every time. Thank you all at Tedesco! ???? Sincerely, Agnes
Randall D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
I’d like to think that being a repeat customer is not in our future but if it were to happen, you guys would absolutely be where we’d return. Customer service was exceptional, kept us informed as to the progress and finished early. Early didn’t mean it was done quickly, but done professionally. We will be notifying our insurance company and any friends who smash up derby their cars to come to Tedesco.
Sydney F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Wonderful job! Bravo!
Bayron A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Thanks Tommy and the rest of the staff for a job well done. Keep up the good work!!!
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
This was to fix a rear window that leaked from a prior repair. Tedesco did it quickly and convinced Allstate that OEM glass should be used. Thanks!
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent service and quality work.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
As always, helpful, reliable, knowledgeable- would highly recommend. Thank you for everything Tommy.
Seonhee C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Every procedure was very professional and customer service was great.
Frankie W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Everyhing and everyone was super. Great work and I like the fact my car was wash and cleaned afterwards.
Qi Quan.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Service was great and hassle-free!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications