Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 298 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
I had my car fixed there in the past and was very satisfied with the customer service and quality of work. I came back when my car got hit again because this was a place I trusted. Caitlin and Rob were wonderful in helping me get an estimate and setting up my rental. My insurance didn't cover a rental so I was paying out of pocket for this expense. The sooner I could have my car back the better. Rob made sure that my car was done fast but also made sure the quality didn't suffer. He heard the disappointment in my voice Friday night when he told me that my car was almost done but it wouldn't be finished until Monday. I just kept thinking that's more days with a rental and my car not being worked on. He definitely turned my disappointment around with a phone call on Saturday saying he came in on his day off and they were finishing my car. My car looks better now than when I first bought it. They fixed the dent, buffed out all my scratches, detailed it, and ran a diagnostic test and fixed some codes. I am so pleased with the customer service I received from Rob and the entire H and V team that had a hand in assisting me through this process. They definitely went above and beyond to help me. I can't thank you all enough. Ashley K
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
Water is in the head light again...right side
Jerel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I could not have asked for anything more. Wonderful experience. Great communication. Will recommend.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Updates every day nice touch
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
It was indeed a job well done! It was a long road to get to today...but the finished product was well worth the wait. The car looks brand new. Pristine condition. You can't tell that it has even been in a collision! The staff at H&V is suburb. Very competent and kind to our family. We appreciate all of the text updates that let us informed every step of the way. We are so happy that you allowed us the use of the loaner car...that helped us more than you can imagine and we appreciate that so much . We will be letting USAA know all about our very positive experience with you. H&V is the best! And we will highly recommend you to everyone!
Shelly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I am very happy and satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle. Everyone was very friendly. I loved getting the text messages about how my vehicle was doing along the way. I was very surprised and happy to have my car back before the expected completion date. I can't thank everyone enough for the friendly service. Shelley Reichelt
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
The crew at h & v on central were awesome. It's pretty amazing to have a pretty tramatic accident and then being cared for so nicely from the shop. I loved the text updates. Got my car back last night and it's looks like a brand new car!! Very very pleased. Thanks !!
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job as usual
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent service. Very nice employees. Thank u for the excellent and quick service.
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thanks
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Very pleased would recommend
Heath Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent job! Greatly appreciated!
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
The experience was very nice i felt that my car was in great hands. The ladys up front very nice, my car looks so good, they cleaned it for me that alone was so nice. Performance outstanding you cant even tell i was hit from the back. Hit where? Thanks guys u rock....JS
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Awesome service. Very pleased
Luda P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent job with the repairs. My car looks better than it did before the accident!! Thanks to the whole H&V team
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I really like the text updates. Thank you.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The absolute best collision shop I have ever known-thanks for the text updates, and professional young people in the front office during in-processing and check- out! Truly a pleasure -will make positive recommendations for anyone needing collision repair services. Keep up the good work! Regards, Mike Ransbury 2013 Prius V.
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
This was probably one of the best customer service experiences I have had in a long time! They turned a car accident into a wonderful experience! Very professional and gave you updates on your car every other day, just wonderful!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent front desk service, excellent with keeping me in the loop the entire time they had my vehicle. Finished vehicle looks fantastic. 110% satisfied!
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Communication was excellent and my car was spotless when I picked it up. Thank you!
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. They worked with me on payments, and made decisions on what was best for me and my car. I always go to H & V, as does my family and I will continue to recommend it.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Really superior customer service and excellent repairs to my car. Everyone, especially Alex Aguilar were very polite and helpful. Very efficient operation, paperwork and personnel. All work completed on time.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Friendly Professional Job well done Done ahead of schedule Loves the updates
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome job! Great customer service
Nutrition Integretive.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
The only thing was that it took a really long time to get my car back - almost a whole month.
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thanks so much for keeping me updated about my car! Beautiful work.
Debroah S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very satisfied w/ Customer Service, daily updates also the work.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and understanding. They treated me with professionalism. I would definitely recommend H&V to my friends and family.
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was completely satisfied the job was completed as promised and the staff was courteous and helpful. Thank you very much.
Mariah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The coustmer service was phenomenal
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Amazingly quick service, staff was helpful and polite. Vehicle was repaired within 24 hours of the initial accident. 10/10
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent customer service. Above and beyond any repair shop I have used in past 20 years. The details to repair and service were such that I will not even hesitate taking my Jeep back to H&V for any future work. Outstanding staff! I work in customer service and am pleased to see an automotive repair shop that understands and uses 21st century business technology. Frank
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent job! Looks brand new.
Julee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I especially appreciated the regular updates by text messages. I never thought I needed to call in to keep you moving on my car repairs and to remind you that I was waiting, waiting to get my car back. I would come back to H & V if I ever needed repairs again. Thank you for your help!
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job love u guys thank u
Paula R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everyone I spoke with were professional and compassionate. I would highly recommened H&V. Thank you for your service.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
The wheel alignment seems off
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent thank you
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very well done, start to Finish. Will recommend you.
Jeanne L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
It was such a pleasant and highly professional experience. I recieved timely and appropriate text messages on the stages of repair. My 2009 Jetta looks great! It was returned cleaned and polished inside out!!! Thank you for the wonderful care! Jeanne L
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent services from time walk in until vechile repairs...Also explained through whole process of when what how things going with repairs
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
excelent customer sevice, and thenrepair work looks great. Thank you, much appreciated.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great work
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you for everything.
Barry K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
i appreciate Robs attention to detail and making sure I was happy with H & V
Latanya S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Vehicle was not ready at estimated date. Also vehicle needs to be returned, as remote car starter is not working.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
When I brought my car in with front end damage, I was just hoping you could make it look somewhat the same, We I picked up "Lola" she looked good as new. I have to say that everyone was very professional and helpful. Every person i encountered greeted me with a hello, from the guy at the front desk to the guy who was dumping the trash. I can say it was a "Wow" experience. I hope to never need your services again but you can bet I will tell everyone know about you. Great Customer Service!
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The repairmen did an excellent job on my car. It looks as good as it did, the day I purchased it.
Qasim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
Well we had our front bumper fix while ago because of an accident. Geico had you put after market parts when car was given to me the front bumper was so not aligned. When I pointed out I was told we will replace it. Thank you that was done. But what about cheap mechanics holding it they were not replaced. My son went through a pot hole bumper from left side fell off and got damaged. But I was told it's not the case. So I did temporary fix and paid $180, which should have been covered under your warranty. The person who took care of me was kind enough to do it next day at my request. Thanks for him for that.
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Thank you! I really appreciate my experience with your team!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Working with Dom B. And Ricky at the shop located at 1615 Central Ave were extremely helpful though backed up with work/vehicles, my repair was speedy and pick up was efficient. If necessary, I'll definitely be working with this shop again.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great communication and service. Work was done to a very high standard.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent customer service and high quality repair work !
Rachelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great communication and cleaning my car was the cherry on top!????
Terese M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Your team did a fantastic job! I always knew the status of my car. I'm so happy & thank you for making my car new again!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
The repair itself was very satisfactory. The car was clean and the staff was very courteous. The only part that I was unhappy that the shop did not notify me that additional work needed to be done nor did they notify the insurance company therefore my car was delayed a week. I only received a few notifications. I'm not sure if this was due to the fact that they had to send my car to a different location then where I dropped my car off. The experience was satisfactory but just not completely.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
H&V made the experience easy and convenient.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
nice and curdios hat problem and they fix it thank you very much
Arianne V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
The amount of communication that constantly occurred was relaxing. Everything was made simple through the communication between H&V Collision and my insurance company.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Totally satisfied at this point everything looks great inside and out thank u for everything you've done.
Arshad I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
I got my car early given time and thanks to make it nicely. Hope I won't have any issue with the repair on future too... Thanks once again for the proactive response and support.
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent service!!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Car was ready when promised kept up to date regarding the status and everyone was friendly and helpful.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent customer service! Thank you for making this process painless!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent job. Well done from start to finish. Really appreciated the regular communication. Special kudos to Alex Aguilar and Janina!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I enjoyed receiving updates via text or phone call. Everyone was very helpful and courteous and couldn't have done a better job with my car. Thanks.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
We have a car that had a lot of work done down to it performance wise. My husband was anxious to leave it to have a repair; however, he knew if he had to leave it anywhere it would be with H&V. We have had other car repairs done there also. We could not have been happier with the job they did and how fast it was done. Thanks!!!
Wei Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you for goog job
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
All staff I dealt with were friendly, pleasant and curious. Would recommend you to others.
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I'm very happy with the time and care taken to repair my car and the thoroughness of the inspection and repairs done. The great communication and frequent updates from the friendly H&V employees made it a smooth process!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
I wish the full estimate was explained to me further. The eta was a little misleading. Other than that, it was excellent. We were a little concerned about other reviews of other h and v collision centers in the area. However, we were blown away by the expert craftsmanship to get our car looking brand new. Stellar job everyone!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Team was great from reception to finish!!Car looked amazing when they were finished and the team was great with customer service!!!
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
I was pleasantly surprised with H & V's speedy repair service and how they work with GEICO!!! The office looks very clean and professional and everyone was super friendly! Love that ya'll cleaned the windows and washed the car too! Your service really made us feel taken care of! I totally see why such a big, customer service oriented company like GEICO has chosen you to help their customers.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Professional, curteus, helpful and highly informative.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The staff was pleasant and extremely helpful in scheduling my repair, explaining the process, and helping coordinate my rental. Customer service was excellent. The repair itself is flawless.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Awesome experience, would recommend anyone to use your collision shop. Thank you
Josette A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very satisified with repairs. Friendly and professional staff. Text updates were great.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Those who repaired the vehicle are experts. They did a fabulous job and should be commended and given a raise! ???? Our RAV4 looks brand new and perfect! The manager, Ricky, and Janina, who kept us informed almost daily were terrific! ???? We really appreciated the personal attention and frequent text updates and we appreciated Ricky's upbeat manner and friendliness. Thank you so much for making a hit and run collision end well. ( and no one was hurt). ???? Kathy and Bob Nelson
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Communication excellent
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very goog work and service
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The Honda looked great and everyone we dealt with was very courteous and helpful.
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thanks for fixing my car - it looks amazing. You guys are great
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
So so easy! Great work and really great to have Geico and Enterprise right there. This is a really great system. Everyone really nice too! Much nicer than the guy who hit my car and took off. Oh well... Thank you!
Jeb B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
My car is pulling right at slow speeds and or something is different with steering after I was rear ended
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thanks!
Sungwon H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank u so much
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very easy to deal with. All of the staff was very friendly and informative. I liked the daily text updates. Great service and the car looks great!
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
My bumper clear protector was not initially installed and the subsequent the re-install was done poorly. The team is going to be replacing it again at a later date.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very professional and stuck with the conversation as for time frame, what needed to be done. This staff is seems very cohesive, would recommend others there in a heartbeat.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Every person was polite and knew what they were doing. An enjoyable experience
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Returning the truck detailed was a nice touch. My wife said it hasn't looked this good since the day I bought it
Alexander W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thank you for cleaning and detailing the car after the work was finished.
Lucretia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
The entire experience was a pleasure!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
The Colonie store was very helpful and well informative about what was going on with the status of my truck
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
Paint match was incorrect had to go back into another rental car and wasted 3 hours of our day
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you!
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job! My only call out is that I received several update texts a day while my car was in the shop.. They said it was suppose to be ready the next day, but they would call me. I heard nothing until I called them at 1pm. They said they would call me back with a pick up time. They called me at 3:30 and said the car had to be picked up by 5 because they close.. All the texts I received about the estimated time ready said 6pm..I work until 4:30, so it was hard getting there by 5.. I wish I had received a call earlier in the day or the day before with the pick up time so I had time to make arrangements.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The staff at H & V kept me updated on the progress of my repairs and made sure my car was fixed correctly the first time. I would definately recommend their services to family and friends.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
You staff did a super job...from drop off to pick up! The work done on my Soul was excellent! She looks brand new! The detailing outside and inside really made me smile. Great job y'all!
Patti-jo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Can not believe how fast it was repaired...
Vishal S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Thanks you for fixing the car so nice and so quickly..
Gloristein J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was very pleased with the friendly service of Victoria JaNina Chris Jen & Demi and admired how well they all worked so well together in helping me - I have recommended my family to do business with you! ???????? Thank You Again! For such a pleasant experience for such a sad occasion
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Car looks good. It was shining outside and inside
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
They did a great job with my car. Kept me informed during the process and we're friendly and accommodating.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Well done
Amara A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for keeping me posted everyday, that was one thing in my life I did not have to guess at or worry about. When I picked up my car, I think his name was Rick, was very nice and asked me was I alright because I had an accident with a truck. He made me feel like a person and not a number. Thank you the work you did on my car was awesome.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Alex was very helpful and guided me throughout the process. He always asked if I was satisfied.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great customer service. Kept me updated the entire time and very helpful with all my questions beings this was my first body repair in my life. A
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The whole experience was great, and couldn't have been simpler. My car looks like new! Great customer service from beginning to end. Thank you!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The body work that was done is great, as is the paint job. Everyone was very friendly and courteous throughout the process.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Made my life easier with Enterprise being right next door.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very pleased. Not only was the outside damage fixed but the inside of the car was cleaned right down to the windows.....Thanks again.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
4/26/2016
The few unsatisfactory items are going to be resolved quickly. (Front spoiler wasn't replaced, hood mis-aligned, tires still shaking on highway) Alex has been kind and courteous with my issues and has promised to resolve them quickly.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Awesome job thank you once again
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very friendly and efficient. The repair looks great!
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Professional, awesome workmanship. Very friendly and attentive staff.
Louis Jack.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The prople at central ave. are friendly, efficient & knowledgable .i was very comfortable there & the job was gone quickly , keeping me informed the whole time. Top notch service thxnks????
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
This wasn't my first time at H&V. I knew the quality of the work and great customer service from my previous experience. That is why I chose them to do this job. Loved the regular text message and phone updates that kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. The people I talked with were great when answering my questions. I didn't feel like I was asking anything stupid. Wonderful people to work with.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Great job!! But there seems to be a noise from the right rear door - a rattle (?) or like something is just a bit loose. I'll drive it a few more miles and then call the Central Ave shop for a look. Beautiful paint looks original - wow!!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The most professional auto body place I have ever been to. Just excellent service the best of the best!!!
Annette E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
this is not the first time we had service on our vehicles at H & V and were completely satisfied every time. The team is very courteous and well qualified. Our car looks perfect. can't see where the damage was. Thank you for a job well done. Annette and Ron Endres
Calyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Easy process, good text communication, quicker than I thought it would be
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Your staff were very friendly and professional
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Keep up the outstanding work!!!
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
We had several issues that needed to be fixed after the initial ok. Rickey listened to what I wanted and was very patient and we finally had everything fixed to my satisfaction . I am totally happy with the at H&V. Rickey is a great manager!! Sincerely Gail
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Everything impressed me from the day I dropped off my car to picking it up today. Even though it was a minor damage, I feel that you all treated it like it was very important to make sure I was comfortable with leaving my car in your hands. Totally professional company and overly impressed when I checked out the fixed part. Looks better than when it was a new car. I thank you so much and I will certainly recommend you!!
Marybeth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very cheerful and helpful employees love the texts and phone calls with updates
Noel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job! Vehicle looks like new, great communication throughout the service. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
The repair to the bumper is beautiful looks better than it ever did. It was a pleasant surprise to have the interior of the car also vacuumed. And to have the car Repairs finished ahead of schedule. I had asked for an estimate for repainting a bubble on the front hood of the jeep as long as you already had the paint for the bumper. I saw that there was a work order for this on my dashboard but I was never called about an estimate and the work was never done. But that has nothing to do with the bumper repair which was excellent.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I really appreciated the regular updates on the repairs, the estimated date of repair time and the regular texts and phone calls. Thank you for your thoroughness and I am hopeful that the repair is excellent. It looks that way but I am no expert. You made the process easier. Thx
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I was completely satisfied! The updates,calls, texts were great. The staff is amazing!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
We were surprised by how great the experience was. Thanks so much.
Claire L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I am so impressed with the customer service. You did a great job! I loved the text messages!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
All work was done to my liking and the customer service I received was excellent.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thanks for everything! Rickie was great at making sure everything was perfect.
Priscilla P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Yes they did an amazing job and the manager personally accommodated me with a misunderstanding on the repairs
Jernel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Wonderful Communication, excellent customer service, and our car looked as if there was never an accident.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
They did an excellent job in a timely manner. Car was even cleaned inside and out. Thank You
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Truthfully truck looked better than the day I picked it up from the dealer# Thank you!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Loved the updates and how I was kept up to date on the entire process.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
You did excellent work. As far as I can tell, you did a very good job. Lawrence S
Ellen R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They did a very good job. Kept me informed throughout the week how they were progressing on the car. I would highly recommend them.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job! The car looks like new!
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Really appreciated how fast the repair was done. Also thank you for a clean car inside and out.
Joi W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone was very pleasant. The environment was very welcoming and I would come back to do more business very happy and satisfied
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The car looked great - thank you for the interior wipe down; that was a nice surprise ????
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent work. You'll the Best!!
Chivon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The car looked great. It was repaired beautifully and was vacuumed.
Sherrie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Would recommend to anyone. Alex was incredible. Kind efficient and stayed in touch. Work done was wonderful. I am glad I chose them and this location. All personnel were great.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
????
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/4/2016
It took almost A month to fix my car. Extremely long time
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Awesome job. Staff was excellent at what they do. Very friendly and helpful.
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thank You for the Excellent Service!
Caillin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I was even surprised to see they cleaned the inside of the car for me while it was getting fixed! Completely unnecessary but totally appreciated. Will definitely keep them in mind for future use.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
My car looks great they also detailed the inside.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I was very pleased with the service. Any questions I asked were answered promptly and my calls were returned immediately.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Too much unnecessary communications
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
You guys are pros.thank you!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I would recommend them to anyone
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Was completely satisfied and a job well done
Anthony Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The staff was absolutely fanstastic, from the front desk employees to the updates each day. The individual with dark hair up front at the location on central Ave was super helpful as to calling the insurance company to assist me with getting a larger rental vehicle for my family. The car was cleaned and washed beautiful as well.
Luciana H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you for getting my family back on the road.
Kelvianna W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
They kept me updated with the repair progress, such as when the part was coming in and when it was being put on. They also did a wonderful job with cleaning the outside and inside. I was very satisfied.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Rich and the hole team were amazing to work with. They made the whole process very easy for me and the quality of work is outstanding!!! I am Very Pleased with my repair. I would highly recommend H&VV. Thank you!!!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I sent an email just yesterday saying how happy we were. Thank you!
Krisemily M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service, friendly staff, and the car looks good as new.
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/12/2016
Just having a problem with some chevk lights on the dash afyer work completed. Otherwise, a ok.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
My whole experience was great. From dropping my car off, to getting daily emails and calls about my cars progress, everything was superb. The whole process was painless and you guys made everything easy. Much appreciated
Tyswan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I loved the updates on mar car status and the smooth process.
Fangqun Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Richard and the front desk lady are very courteous. Thanks!
Shea M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Did good work and gave me candy, A would crash again.
Krystal H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank you all for repairing my vehicle back to its prestige condition, I'm am extremely satisfied with it and the expedited process. I will keep H&V in mind for future reference.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
H & V collision kept in touch with me on the status my car was in every day, I appreciate that, because it allowed me the information without taking time to worry or have to call them. The staff was very friendly also.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/31/2016
Aside from the missing Ezpass and horn not working properly, the work was excellent. However, I think it took way too long. Aside from Ricky, felt the communication was poor and not accurate. Again, the completed job looks great.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very nice people and had a very good job done and quickly If I have any other body work done I will happily come back thank you
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the work done my car. Inside and out! The only disappointment I had is that I was told the car would take 3 to 5 days. Based on 3 to 5 days I made plans which had to be canceled because it took 9 days. Had I been told 9 days up front I would have planned around it. All in all, your staff is very professional, accommodating and do great work. I hope I never have a reason to come back to H & V but if I do, I definitely will be back. Again, thank you for a great job!
Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
The staff were polite and helpful. The service manager,Ricky, addressed my concerns with complete respect. The car seems to have been repaired perfectly; I could detect no difference from the original body & suspensiom/alignment as before the accident. It comforts me to know that the repairs are 100% guaranteed, should any problems become apparent. Thank you for the great job that you did. Again, kudos to all the staff for their gracious manner in dealing with me! Oh. and the Krauses candy was a nice touch (and delicious, too)!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
Just picked the car last night, all good so far
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank you to the wholw H & V team. Between the work done on our vehicle and the continuous updates throughout the week was great. I would highly recommend your company. Thank you!!!
Sachin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very professional crew. Timely updates were helpful. I liked the text updates feature. Overall very satisfied. Thank you.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Your customer service exceeds any I have experienced. Work was done on schedule and well. I would highly recommend you to anyone needing your services. Thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Your communication was fantastic and it was a pleasure to deal with h & v.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everyone was nice & they did a great job! thanks!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
We were very happy with our service.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/19/2016
The car was fixed to our complete satisfaction and returned very clean and even vacuumed on the inside. My ONLY issue, inappropriate eval and estimated repair time, quote of three days, turned into 1 week! Would have been fine , if that was made clear, I would have rented a car, instead of planning to carpool with husband for the promised 3 day turnaround. Made me feel like they didn't value my time.
Michele Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I liked getting the updates on where my vehicle was during the repair process. Also it was completed a few days earlier than expected which was great!
Krista V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
They were great! They sent me text updates once a day on my car, which I was able to reply to (not just an automated system!) and have them take care of a little dent I had forgotten to mention. They were doing minor exterior bodywork and when I picked up the car they had also cleaned up the inside for me and vacuumed it out. A very nice suprise! Everyone I spoke with at both the body shop and the attached enterprise rental place was exceptional!
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great job great staff
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Repairs were done earlier than the original estimate. The car had been cleaned and looked as good as new. I hope I don't get in another accident, but if I do, I would definitely want the work done here again.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I know I dropped my car off during a crappy time (Christmas-New Years) but I'm very thankful for the constant communication! Appreciate everything.
Liza D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The service was fantastic from start to finish! It was greatly appreciated to have constant updates on the status of the work done to my car! Great job team!!
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
Every staff member I dealt with was courteous and helpful. The repair work was meticulously, thoroughly and expeditiously done. Very satisfied. Thanks and Happy New Year!! --Roger G
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I was quoted a reasonable price for the repairs but the cost was less - THANK YOU! My car was ready for pick up two days ahead of schedule - THANK YOU!! And as important, the staff was friendly and courteous - THANK YOU!!!
Susan I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The staff was very helpful!
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
You are simply amazing! It was like walking into a brand new car with all the extra service you provided! I was kinda happy I had to bring my 2015 car in for a repair already, it's back to new! Thank you!
Shariq K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Good job
Lesley S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
H&V is reliable, professional and friendly to deal with. I have and will continue to recommend them to others.
Claire C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Superb service, constant updates re status, and my car was restored to exactly the way it was when I drove it out of the showroom only four months ago. H&V are the best.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Really appreciated the regular updates regarding the progress of my repairs. My car looked great when I picked it up today. Just an overall excellent job by H&V. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications