Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Iris R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyone was super helpful and made sure I walked away with my car super satisfied. Amazing customer service and everyone was super knowledgeable about the process. I loved the daily updates. As a first time car owner and this being the first accident I’ve been into I thought this would be a complicated experience. Everyone made sure the processes went smoothly.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Very pleasant staff!
K A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
The email notification system sent me duplicate and incorrect form emails regularly. Please check the emails before you send them. Thank you
Rajkumar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/15/2018
Delay in the delivery and one of the parts in the car was broken while in h and v.
Eva F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
I wish it did take as long of a time for the repairs but it definitely was worth the wait
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I'm very happy how it came out thank you
Damara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent service!!!
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
I appreciate it most of all that when you guys did repairs use clean my car inside and out I was really happy about that
Cristina T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Did a great job thanks
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/25/2018
My car pulls to the right while driving. When accelerating,the steering wheel spins to the right on its own. I already contacted my Geico representative and am waiting for a solution to be provided. There was also tape residue left on the car after I had asked for it to be removed. I also had money stolen from my car.
Dianne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Although my vehicle was ultimately not repaired at H&V, I was pleased with the kindness, respect, and professionalism that was extended to me. Great communication as well.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/23/2018
Are you kidding me your waking me up at 7 o'clock in the morning on my day off with text messages and you think I'm gonna be happy
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
A great job came back looking like new
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
I was very pleased how my repair was handled. Thank you for keeping me informed as to the progress of the repair. Great job.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The repair took longer than I expected but the work was very good.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
It was a great experience . I appreciated the consistent communication/text updates. I appreciated the flexibility in pick up when the car was not totally ready at the predicted pick up date and time. The detail work was very well done and a pleasant surprise on The inside of the car.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
This was an amazing company, they were with me all the way through repairs and the car was done in record time.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Was kept well informed. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Vehicle was completed prior to completion date
Wilfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone at H&V has been exceedingly professional, very speedy, and treated me as if they were doing a favor for a friend. If anything were to happen to my vehicle again, I would trust H&V.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
Car not working have errors will call tomorrow not happy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications