Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Impressed all around, both with customer service as well as work done on the vehicle. Absolutely would recommend you to everyone I know.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
The cost was affordable and staff was efficient. I loved the updates during the repair. Quick and easy. Thank you! Will go back when needed!
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone was very nice! Having me inspect the work and make sure I was happy before I left????
Jeanine R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The best customer service and body work I have ever experienced. It was so easy dealing with H&V. Completely professional. And helped through each aspect of the work on my Jetta. Would highly recommend them to any one What a pleasure the whole procedure was. Thank you for everything. Jeanine R
Natalie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great job
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I was very pleased that it was done a week ahead of schedule and on a holiday weekend.. awesome!! Thank you H&V
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent service, great communication would definitely deal with again.
Kristine A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great customer service. Timely delivery. And a thoroughly cleaned and repaired vehicle returned to me. Very satisfied with the whole process - above and beyond.
Wei S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Highly responsible to my car repair
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
All of the staff were very pleasant and very helpful.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent service
Skylar V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Outstanding service keep up the good work !
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Jeanine was extremely helpful when I brought my car in. She explained everything clearly and helped me when dealing with State Farm. I was very pleased with the customer service and the car looks brand new.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone at H&V were friendly and extremely helpful! Ricky took time to find the best solution to fix the trunk in my car. It turned out fantastic!! Ricky also found a way to fix it without having to take the whole backend apart and he saved us a ton of money, too. I really appreciate the care H&V took to make my car look amazing! When I arrived to pick it up, it was cleaned, inside and out, and polished! It looked like new! Thank you!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great people, excellent customer service. Car was pristine when returned to me
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job very pleased
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Unfortunately I’ve had several more recent trips to the body shop. Fortunately I always go to H & V. Everyone is always kind and professional when I’m at the shop and I know my car is left in good hands. The work is always top notch second to none. I’ve had three different sections of my car painted at H & V and the paint match is perfect. I trust H & V with any work that needs to be done to my vehicles and will continue to go there exclusively.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Friendly, competent staff
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/27/2018
The customer service was excellent. Unfortunately I have to return because the side mirror adjustment knob is jammed so the mirrors will not move and my snow tires were nit in the car. However my overall experience was very good
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great experience- thx you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications