Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was thoroughly impressed by every staff member I was in contact with. The entire staff was knowledgeable and reassuring about thr repair process. I am happy with the results and thankful for the interior cleaning of the car. The icing on the cake was having the car ready 4 days early! I can't say enough positive things about my experience! Thanks!!
Jean Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The pick-up process could be easier...maybe a different line from the drop off/estimate line? I waited 24 min and when it was my turn it took only 3 or 4 min to process the order and get my keys.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Car looks great well done thank U
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
There are still scratches left on my car from the tree that fell on it, including one pock that is already rusting, that were supposed to be buffed out. I even put that on the form were It asked if I had any specific request. I will call tomorrow to discuss this with someone in the office. Thank You
Michell B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everything looks amazing job well done and appreciate the detail on my car very pleased
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Staff was personable and the job done was great.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thanks for the prompt, first rate and professional manner in which you managed my auto repairs. The repair details and communication from Andrew Pettengill were thorough and well organized. I am not from the Albany area but H&V handled the work seamlessly with my insurance company and myself. We could use an H&V Collision shop in Warren NJ!
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
This repair went well. I had a bad experience at HV in Troy. I has a repair through GEICO on my 2007 Camry. The repair was not done properly and the door is now rusting. Doe some reason HV and GEICO cannot find any record of the repair. I do not know why. 764-8115.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent service. Thank you
Sylvia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
H&V, is my best choice for servicing my car. Quick, honest, dealt fairly with me. Did the work well, at the ecact price quoted to me. The staff, friendly and focused on their job. Thank you H&V.
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
An overall pleasant experience considering the circumstances. The estimate was completely quickly and accurately, as was the work. Everything stayed on schedule and the quality was high.
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
I do NOT wish to be contacted by your representative. Your representatives could not be bothered to respond to me during the experience when I had questions, and issues. It is too late now, to try and rectify the situation. Apparently it is standard business practice for customer concerns to be ignored, and dismissed. I had far distances to travel, and had to keep rearranging my schedule because H & V had to push back the day, because the parts were allegedly not in. This is an example of poor customer service, because in addition your representative ignored my emails asking for confirmation of an appointment. If that is a bother to staff, then that's sad. I was also told my car would be ready Friday, and then the story kept changing- more parts needed to be order, etc, (interesting how those parts were there on time and did it push back my appointment). Again, the worst part was the communication. I was sent an email Friday morning stating my car was "nearing completion", and I replied a few hours later asking for an update, and again no response or update until hours later I received a call that my car was ready, after waiting all day.. Yes, my car was ready on Friday in the end, but a customer should not be in limbo, with the possibility of no car for a couple days, with no rental option available. I would NEVER bring my car here again, recommend it to anyone (quite the contrary), and wish I had listened to the advice of not bringing it here, as clearly I'm not the only one who has not had a good experience here.
Piotr K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Friendly and quick
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very easy to deal with and very professional. Finished work ahead of schedule and the vehicle looks great! Text message updates are quick and detailed.
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
could not be more pleased with the service!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great service! My car was ready ahead of time and it was nicely detailed. Thank you!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very friendly and caring manager!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I have used H&V in the past and the work has always been well done. The work done on my car looks great and was finished ahead of schedule which made my wife happy as we have been using only one car while our Avalon was being repaired. Everyone at H&V always acts in a professional manner and I appreciated the text updates on the status of the repair work being done.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
my car was flawless when i got it back. better than new
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
H&V did an excellent job on our car and keeping us up to date on its status.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications