Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent work. Great customer service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
The repair work appeared to be done very well. Additionally the car was cleaned exceptionally well, especially the wheels and tires. I would like to know how the tire and wheel cleaning was done.
Pearlina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/27/2017
There were visible chips in the paint where the work was completed. In addition there is a scratch approximately 8inches long that was not there upon service drop off.
Renee E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Wonderful customer service, great updates when the repair took longer than expected. Would definitely reccomend. Thank You!
Janith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/25/2017
The only issue I had was the completion date was extended a few times, resulting in an extra week.
Jean E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great job!
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Awesome customer service! Repairs look perfect! Car looks great!! Im very pleased with the service. Thank you!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Ricky and his team went above and beyond to make my experience at H&V seemless. From providing me with a free loaner car to a complete interior/exterior detail it was a great experience working with H&V. It's only been **** day since I picked up my truck and have already recommended H&V to many friends and coworkers in the event they are in need of a good collision center. Keep up the good work!
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
My new favorite collision shop in Albany! How refreshing is was to receive such professional and friendly service from people who really enjoy their jobs. I especially liked the daily updates via text and the convenience of having Enterprise car rental on the property. Thanks again for making this a pleasant experience!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
They were very through
Marilynn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/12/2017
Not sure why 800 miles was put on my car... need an explanation
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
The process was smooth and everything was as promised.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Second time using your services and both times extremely pleased
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
I have been there twice when other people crashed into my parked car. Absolutely the best body shop in the region in work and customer service.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Excellent repairs and service. Highly recommend to others.
Kayla A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Quick, easy and all nice people.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
The best. Thanks you very much. Robert C
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
After having to wait a week for an appointment for a simple repair (quoted **** hour labor) we dropped our van off for repair as scheduled at 8:30am. Throughout the day there were absolutely no updates, despite having had the expectation set that it would be repaired that day, dry overnight at the latest, and be ready for pickup the following morning. When we drove by that evening (it was on our way home) we saw that the van hadn't had any work done and hadn't even moved from where we had parked it. I called the following morning for a status update, and it sounds like there had been some sort of confusion. Progress on the repair then started, as well as updates on status, but the text message alerts were misleading, indicating a different estimated pickup time than the revised expectation set by phone that morning, and indicating an insurance payment that wasn't applicable. At ****:45 I received a call that the van was ready to be picked up. The repair appeared to be correctly completed, and a free internal and external cleaning had been performed, which was nice but I would have preferred to be consulted first. It isn't good practice to rearrange all of a persons things in their car without asking. My main dissatisfaction is the unexplained delay and lack of clear communication.
Steffan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Well done, thanks
Carly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was thoroughly impressed by every staff member I was in contact with. The entire staff was knowledgeable and reassuring about thr repair process. I am happy with the results and thankful for the interior cleaning of the car. The icing on the cake was having the car ready 4 days early! I can't say enough positive things about my experience! Thanks!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications