Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent service, great communication would definitely deal with again.
Kristine A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great customer service. Timely delivery. And a thoroughly cleaned and repaired vehicle returned to me. Very satisfied with the whole process - above and beyond.
Wei S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Highly responsible to my car repair
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
All of the staff were very pleasant and very helpful.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent service
Skylar V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Outstanding service keep up the good work !
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Jeanine was extremely helpful when I brought my car in. She explained everything clearly and helped me when dealing with State Farm. I was very pleased with the customer service and the car looks brand new.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everyone at H&V were friendly and extremely helpful! Ricky took time to find the best solution to fix the trunk in my car. It turned out fantastic!! Ricky also found a way to fix it without having to take the whole backend apart and he saved us a ton of money, too. I really appreciate the care H&V took to make my car look amazing! When I arrived to pick it up, it was cleaned, inside and out, and polished! It looked like new! Thank you!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great people, excellent customer service. Car was pristine when returned to me
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job very pleased
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Unfortunately I’ve had several more recent trips to the body shop. Fortunately I always go to H & V. Everyone is always kind and professional when I’m at the shop and I know my car is left in good hands. The work is always top notch second to none. I’ve had three different sections of my car painted at H & V and the paint match is perfect. I trust H & V with any work that needs to be done to my vehicles and will continue to go there exclusively.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Friendly, competent staff
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/27/2018
The customer service was excellent. Unfortunately I have to return because the side mirror adjustment knob is jammed so the mirrors will not move and my snow tires were nit in the car. However my overall experience was very good
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great experience- thx you
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
Everyone I spoke to was very nice and they accommodated me when I could not pick up the car for a few days due to a medical issue. I would definitely refer them to a friend and return as a customer.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
I was very pleased with the consistent communication & updates regarding repair status. I was also pleased that H & V was willing to accommodate my rental needs without additional expense to myself beyond my insurance coverage, after it was determined that the total repair would take longer than initially anticipated. That, and the perpetually pleasant customer service, particularly on the front end, made for an experience that I couldn't be more satisfied with. Thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
The back seat was folded down for no reason I can think of unless you had to haul something in it, which I wouldn't mind except there was dirt left behind.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
All personnel I dealt with were absolutely wonderful. Explained every to my satisfaction, answered all my questions timely and were GREAT to deal with. Thank you for returning my car to it's original condition. And it's nice to know that all the work DONE is guaranteed.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
None
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/16/2018
I had a rear new bumper put on and my back up camera needed to be fixed. Was turned to the left. I pick up my vehicle after waiting an hour and a half for the girl who opens to get there. My camera is exactly the same as it was, and the left side of my bumper is not flush. The right side is tight, like it should be. You can possibly tell me a shop doing as much business as they do that no one even noticed before the vehicle went out. I have no time to keep running back and forth. This is supposed to be a professional body shop and they let there work go out like this? I'm baffled

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications