Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I appreciate the daily updates and phone calls. Even though my van was there longer than originally expected, I always felt informed and I am thus far happy with the work that was done.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The folks at H + V were great to work with - they took care of everything, kept me up to date, and made the process run very smoothly.
Jeanne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Professional and informative during the process Thank you
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Always do a top notch repairs. Thank you.
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great job! Would recommend your shop to a friend. Thank the crew1
Duane P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Excellent job Thanks
Tameka E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
i? was so happy to see my car back in shape, they did a beautiful job. they were professional and communicated clearly with me about the progress of my car. i? was surprised how well the color matched. It did take an additional morning than scheduled, but they were very good about communicating the updates to me.
Naelah A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great customer service from beginning to end.
Angelo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2017
Make a collection of photos of your work to show before and after shots of projects you have done. My car looks dramatically better than when we brought it in.
Arnold F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great work!
Dominique L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/27/2017
It took to long to get my car back. Which cost me more money for my rental car. Then when my car was ready, they call me 30 minutes before the shop closed which gave me no time to give back my rental and get my car back. Which resulted in another $20 on the rental. I thought calling me so late in the day was very inconsiderate especially when I called about three hours prior to check on the status. I am not pleased and if this unfortunate circumstance happens again to my car I will not use this company.
Beata L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great working with H&V. Ricky Depiero was a great person to work with. The repairs were done to our satisfaction. Would recommend H&V Collision to anyone who needs autonomy repairs.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Thought that everyone was very professional. My car is beautiful. Loved the status updates. Was impressed by the thoroughness of the estimate process. Very easy to work with. Would highly recommend.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
I had two claims and I originally only brought it for one but Justin explained how he could help get all of the work done for each claim at the same time. He was amazing!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2017
Car looked great when I got it back. Looked like nothing even happened.
Conchita M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The car looks brand new!
Kaitlynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Ricky was extremely helpful and accommodating, the repairs were done well and quickly, and the freshly detailed inside and outside of my car was an added bonus which I really appreciated. Will definitely return to this H&V in Colonie if I ever need autobody repairs again.
Keren C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Communication was good- took longer than I expected but everyone was professional and polite. My car was so clean when I picked it up! Looks great
Zhanna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/12/2017
The car came out great, besides part of the door the paint was either scraped by something or wasn't painted. Other than that the car looks fantastic.
Abigail I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great customer service! Thanks for the car wash, everything looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications