Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Every one l delt with seem to represent h/v with a high standard of workmen ship and customer service.????????Thanks again!!!
Carlin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Well organized with updates and job well done on car
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everyone that I encountered was very helpful and courteous. I especially appreciate that you finished the work on the car sooner to help me. The car looks beautiful and I am very pleased. Thank you all very much
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Your team are friendly and it looks as they all work well together!!!!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I was happy about the work. I was a little upset by how long it took to fix vehicle, but understand when complications occur.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The work and communication was excellent. I found the employees to be very nice and accommodating.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The work is great the time was longer than expected
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was very please with the work done to my honda fit. I really appreciated the update text messages and calls about my car too. Everyone who worked on my car has my up most respect and gratitude. I will highly recommend anyone to have work done to their cars at your shop. Thank you again for all you guys did to fix my car.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
You guys are bad ****
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Good job was a pleasure from start to finish
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
No problem with the wait for a high quality outcome.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
The work was well done and communication was easy and efficient.
Rohit P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Thanks for getting the car back to its good state.
Doreen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Provided updates all through the process and finished repairs earlier than the targeted completion date. Staff were friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend then to friends and family.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I will definitely recommend you to friends/family. I was very impressed with your staff and the teamwork. Thank you for a great job and keeping me updated along the process.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Matt was very professional and stood by me rather than allowing the insurance company to talk him into a lower quality repair. I would rate him a 10 out of 10.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
The vehicle looks and feels good
Roslyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very kind and gracious workers. It helps when you are stressed by the need for repair.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
the feedback via email was excellent and the repair looks wonderful People were easy to deal with

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications