Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeannie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
The car looked just as new both inside and outside. Was so happily surprised to learn the inside had been vacuumed and cleaned. Thanks so much! I also appreciated the text updates.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service. Very happy with the work that was done on my Honda Pilot.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everyone was helpful, friendly and professional
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
They were great! I got s text almost daily giving me an update. Every time I called they were very helpful.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Service was friendly,fast,efficient, streamlined. Reps kept me posted via texts. Service is important to me and service was great. Thanks
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Car came back nice and clean and service was grear
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The continual updates via text and careful walk-through on site were very helpful. The repair is pristine as well. Thanks!
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
You made the process easy
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was really pushing for The car to be get done in three days, as I was going away and wanted my car. And they went out of their way to try to accommodate me. I was very pleased with their service.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Efficient
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Amazing barely describes how well H&V did. The professional and courteous manner in which everything was handled, From Amber giving us updates every time something happened to the workmanship all the way to the final walk through when we came to pick up the car H&V did everything and more to get our car done so we could leave on our cross country move on time.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The work was done professionally and on time. I love the fact that they constantly updated me on the status of the repair.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everyone is commenting on my new truck.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Awesome job
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
You guys were fantastic! You explained everything in great detail, and I knew what to expect. You were also very kind and personable which I greatly appreciate! One more thing... my car looks incredible both inside and out! Thank you so much for your hard work and service, it is greatly appreciated!! We will definitely be using H&V when needed in the future. Sincerely, Tara C
Barbra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
The repair was completed within the initial time/date specified and the experience, start to finish, was made easier by the efficient, friendly staff.
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Very professional and courteous folks all round. Explained work and procedures quite clearly. Kept me informed along the way. Many Thanks, Virginia B
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very professional shop. Organized, efficient m Clean. Very satisfied with total experience.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Fast and excellent work!!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent job and it was ready before promised. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications