Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 414 Reviews
4 stars 77 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loyd P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
They did a very good job and kept us informed of the progress.
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I appreciated the constant communication from the staff keeping me up to date on the process. I also liked the fact that they took their time and did it right and not on time!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
My Kia was repaired in the time frame as discussed in the estimate. The office staff and technicians kept me up to date on the progress of the repairs and answered any questions I had. The finished product was above my expectations. Thank you all very much
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Keep up the great team work ...because it takes a great team to deliver the service you did ! Thank you again
George G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Great job. Even washed and vacuumed it.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
The body work was very difficult and the manager went out of his way to talk to me about the issues they encountered. He wasn't satisfied with the quality of materials he received for the roof and ordered new materials to ensure a quality repair. He also conveyed that he was unhappy with the paint job and kept the car another day to ensure the highest quality repair. Even though that meant not having my car for a couple of extra days I appreciated the commitment to quality that was exhibited by the manager. I believe his name was John. I want to thank him for the quality job that the staff did to make the car look like new.
Hannah G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very professional, friendly and efficient.
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Well done. Thank you
Dominick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Brendan is an amazing person. He made me feel so confident and my car looks amazing. I love H&V collision now!!
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Done well and ahead of promised date by 5 days!!!
Gari C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great experience everyone was very helpful car was done on time and looked exceptional would recommend them to anyone!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Extremely accomadating, and made the whole experience enjoyable, and will definitely go back for future repairs. Thank you
Joann Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
You guys did a great job would def come back ty
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Friendly and efficient service beyond expectations.
Anique W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Professional, proactive, polite, proficient, and prompt...Nothing more needed to say . I was pleased.
Aja G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
H and V in Saratoga Springs is the best in the business. I know this from having had several cars worked on and repaired there. They are consummate professionals and do a superb job every time. They stay in touch with us every step of the way. I would rank them A.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Prompt service and car well done
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great job. Professional caring and thorough. Only place I will ever go if I need body work again.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
H&V we can't thank you enough. It came out beautiful! An A to all of you!!
Lela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I was very happy with the service I received,.
Mikki G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
They were very professional. And very quick to fix my car I would recommend them to anyone that needed car repaired
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The car looks amazing and the sevice and professionalism was outstanding at H&V!!!! Very satisfied customer here!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Great service
William G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I would recommend your company to my friends
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
From what I can see the work was well done
Jonna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Second experience. Always very professional. Love the text updates and the car looks amazing.
Casey V.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I've had a great experience with H & V Collision! They were very friendly and had my car repaired in short amount of time.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The team did a great job meeting my expectations and managing deliverables. They were focused on customer satisfaction and did what was necessary to execute as best as possible.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you all, I see the finished results as professionally done by people who care! I felt informed and comfortable through the whole experience!
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Guys went above and beyond!!! Very satisfied and will definitely recommend!!!! Thank you!!!!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
This is the 2nd time I used them and I love the work they do
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Excellence
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Amber and your staff were wonderful with communications and updates as well as courtesy. Face to face contact with estimator, shop manager and owner were also nice additions to the service experience. The car seems flawless as well.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
They were professional and kind. The price was reasonable as I was paying out of pocket. They kept me updated almost daily. They made the process easy.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent communication and positive experience
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Awesome customer service and quality repairs at the Saratoga Springs, NY location. Special attention for John Jones, Amber **** and Bishoy Azab. There were good about communication, explanation and reassurance! I will always choose this company and that location should I future collision repairs.
Aldo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent work. Fast and efficient.Very nice and cordial treatment Thank you. Cordially, Aldo V
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thank you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Teaming up with Enterprise worked out very well.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Nick and Brendan are amazing at H & V. I have been to this business twice, and each time they go well above and beyond giving the best customer service. They strive for perfection. It shows in their work. I highly recommend this business to anyone needing automotive repair.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very satisfied. Very friendly and professional services.
Marybeth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
They kept me appraised of the repairs for my car and were very helpful. My car looked great when I picked it up!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Outstanding service. My car looks like nothing ever happened.
Bryan Q.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Professional and liked that I was kept informed of progress via text.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Brendon Robyck was very helpful! Good job!
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Polite, responsive and totally professional. After being rear-ended, it was an unexpected surprise to have not **** single complaint with the people who fixed my car. (I was pretty sure fate was not on my side!). I wholeheartedly recommend H&V. It reminded me of how customer service should always be.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
They performed quality workmanship in a timely manner! Thanks guys for such a great job!
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
I found your entire staff from front desk to body work very friendly and extremely helpful. I found the phone updates helpful to know when and what to expect as far as the work being done on my car and when my car would be ready.
Jason O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Ex.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Appreciated the updates throughout repair process. Amber and others were easy to work with. Thank you.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very happy with the customer service. Paint job appears to be very good.
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everything looks great and the team communicated very well throughout the process.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very efficient and thorough!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Thank you so much, the repair looks brand new and my car does too after the thorough cleaning. I loved the text updates and appreciate that you were able to stay on schedule. We will definitely recommend you!!
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Was very happy with how my vehicle look and how quickly it was returned to me
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
You guys did an awesome job on my car, thank you so much.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Car looks great! Inside and out. Great communication on updates for the repair. Thank you! Kim
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Car looks great!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
you rock!!!!!!!!! you did a beautiful job the car looks factory perfect..thank you so much.i loved the way you kept me updated daily ,,thank you so much for everything
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Car looks and feels like it is brand new. Very friendly staff and outstanding communication.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Vehicle was finished before scheduled date. Staff kept us up do date on progress. Staff was very courteous and friendly. We will definitely choose H & V again if the need should arise. Would definitely recommend H & V.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent, professional and friendly service. Great workmanship and I got my car back quickly. Will speak highly of my experience with H&V. Keep up the good work!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent job and great communication
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent repair job!!!! Completely satisfied!!!
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was very impressed with the professionalism I experienced working with H and V. My car looks better than ever and I will definitely recommend H and V to my friends.
Christa H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent customer service. I really appreciate the team helping me through the seamless process. From the front desk to mechanic, the experience and work done was exceptional.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thank you well done great job keep up the great work
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
All very helpful and friendly staff. I was kept up to date on the progress of the repairs throughout the time period they had my vehicle. Bumper looks like new!!! Thank you :)
Edmund B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful and my car repairs came out great!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Everything was fine. People were friendly. Great to see
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Very courteous great service and very informative
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
We thank for your professional work from the time we entered your establishment. We will absolutely seek your business first if needed. Thx Michele & Steve
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Every single person on the team made the experience pleasant. They were professional, communicative, gave regular updates on the car's progress, and worked seamlessly with my insurer and even the car rental agency to make the process smooth. Thank you for making what would normally be a stressful time very easy and bright. My hat's off to you all.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was pleased with the constant updates on my car. Everyone was friendly
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/1/2017
I am satisfied with the work done. I don't see any discrepancies as of yet. The problem I have is the amount of time taken to repair the vehicle. I appreciate, wanting to get the vehicle right. The fact that my insurance didn't get first attention, due to company policy, doesn't seem right. If that is the case, it should be let known to the customer, before any commitment is made. A better projected time to complete, would be an improvement. I do appreciate the texting, to keep the customer aware of what's going on, and a time line. Thanks.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The whole team was a pleasure to work with from start to finish
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
My car looks brand new, inside and out- thank you! Your communication with updates throughout the process was fantastic and much appreciated.
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Updates were timely and reassuring. Employees were very professional and friendly! Thank you for making my truck repair a pleasant experience!!
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very please with the quality of work and the time it took to have the work done to my car. Great customer service and quality of work, what else can one ask for? Highly recommend.
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everything at H&V is always really great. I especially appreciate Brendan going the extra mile to replace the trunk hood with the part I wanted and replacing my rear bumper with all new factory parts at the same price that was quoted for new. I will always recommend H&V in the future
James K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was kept well informed of the status of my S4 and the repair on is fantastic. Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied with the work. Even the guys over at enterprise car rental were great. Don't take this the wrong way, but I hope never to see you guys again, lol. Thanks for all your hard work.
Angelina D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
I would never know anything had been wrong u did an excellent job and everyone was so friendly
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Always goes a great job! Good communication!!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They are a great team and they do a good job
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone there was INCREDIBLY professional and very friendly. My car looks great!
Yared H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I am very happy with your entire process.
Kate W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
It was a wonderful experience.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I am completely satisfied and very impressed with the customer service as well as the staff.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great job
John T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone was exceptional, professional and friendly. Having the available rental car was a major bonus. I hope I will not require your services again but if I do I will not hesitate to return to your company. Thank you, John T
Kelli P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Outstanding customer service. They go above and beyond!
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful
Hans H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Wonderful service and perfect repair work.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
GreatJob..very satisfied with service and updates
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They were fast, they were courteous, and my vehicle repairs look great. Thank you f-en deer
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent work. Kept me informed every step of the way.if i ever need to get work done again i will be back.
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service and exceptional communication Thank you
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I couldn't have been more pleased with the service I obtained from h&v Collision. Everyone I work with was courteous and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend h&v Collision to my family and friends.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent service and communication. Great job
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone was very professional. Thanks for everything. Jim
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The customer service that I received was second to none
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great communication. Explained the repairs. The repairs looked great.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you, very professional, friendly service.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everything was well done
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I've been completely satisfied with H and V in regards to their customer service and professionalism and the finished product that they deliver I will continue to use them in the future
John P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Love the text notifications and staff was friendly timely and very helpful- would use again(hopefully not need) would recommend to friends!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
the service was beyond my expectations. everyone there was amazing
Simone D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Every single staff member I interfaced with was genuinely courteous, professional, and respectful. I am very impressed and grateful for my experience with H & V, despite the circumstances of having been in an accident. Thank You H & V Collision. Respectfully, -simone
James V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
So happy with how my car turned out!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
It's hard to respond to Amber texting while working, but otherwise it was a good experience
Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Best team ever! You are all extremely professional and are the best at what you do! 5 Stars. 10/10. 100%
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Initial contact (forgot his name) that joined the Geico person during initial inspection made me feel like I picked the right shop. I could tell I was in good hands as he looked it over and called out everything that he saw wrong and then reassured me that that was just what he could see and a much further analysis would be done. He met me again when I picked up the truck and gave me the same thourough explanation of what was done. Top notch customer service from him through the whole process. Also, online reviews were a big reason that I picked this location. Will be leaving a 5 stare review online as well. Thank you!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Super easy stream lined process with daily updates. Hassle free and great auto repair as well.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Brendan and his staff wonderful. Very professional and timely. Would recommend them 100%!!!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
This is a first class opertain from initial contact to chocolate when picking up the repaired and beautiful vehicle.From receptionist to assessor to mechanics smiles and competence make what might be a stressful experience almost pleasant.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Outstanding service.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The entire staff is wonderful. John, Brendon, Nicholas, Guy, Amber & Patty are all of the people that I personally dealt with and each of them clearly takes pride in their jobs and makes everything as easy as possible. I would and will recommend H & V Saratoga to anyone and everyone I know.
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Top notch automotive Center. From A-to-Z they handled everything like complete professionals. Extremely pleased
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I am very satisfied with the whole experience at H&V in Saratoga.Walter my insurance adjuster highly recommended H&V and I am happy that I took his advice. Brendon walked me through the repair process, called and let me know of any changes. Brendon was very knowledgeable! Amber updated me with text messages on where the truck was in the repair process. The process was very professional, the body work is excellent. My neighbor is a State Farm Agent and he recommended 3 bodyshops and H&V was one of them. A coworker hit a deer and H&V did the bodywork and he recommended H&V. I would recommend H&V too!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
None
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The car came out amazing thank everyone involved couldn't be more impressed. Also loved the txt feature kept you in the loop with out making a call. I would definitely recommend H & V collision to anyone
Marie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
John jones was extremely kind and helpful as my car was being repaired. I was very satisfied with your service.
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Brenden and Patty were excellent to work with
Natasa D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Professional, responsive, quality service. Excellent!
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Loved the texts with updates.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was absolutely wonderful at H&V. They made the process very easy and I will definitely use them again if ever needed. Loved the text updates daily from Amber.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone did a great job, no issues. Thank-you
Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
My wife enjoyed the experience and everyone was extremely pleasant. She felt safe and trusted her engagement with all employees. I will stop to say thank you when I return from work at the end of the week. I want to see the people who repaired our vehicle after the hit and run.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Also had my car finished earlier than expected and kept me up to speed with every step in the process.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great work and super notifications.
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The process and staff were very thorough. While the repair took a long time, I was informed with texts and calls every step of the way. When I dropped off the car and picked up the car, everything was explained to me in great detail. My car looks brand new again. ****
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Car repairs looked great. Looks like brand new. Excellent job, excellent customer service
Chief Robert.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you. The work came out very nice.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I was completely satisfied with both your personnel and your service. I can not think of a single thing that you could do better. You can be very proud of the way you treat your customers and the quality of your service. Thanks so much.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
You guys took a bad situation and made the whole ordeal so much easier for our family. Great job
Sorasak T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good take care of customer. Response quickly when you get questions. I got report Every day so Don't worry about my car. Best guarantee after service (lifetime).
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Car looked great,like nothing ever happened. Updates during the whole process were nice, so I knew what was happening with the car
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
You guys are great, I will recommend you shop , job well done and I like the texting keeps you very informed every day . hoping I do not need your services again but if I do I will be back
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The work was phenomenal for one but what I appreciated was how H&V showed me that my Dodge was worked on before. When I bought the truck 5 months ago it had a clean carfax bUT with H&V's professionalism showed me where and sure enough I could see it . Only trained professionals would see it thank you for the honesty. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very responsive, professional and knowledgeable. The communication was excellent. I would like to single out Patty as an outstanding employee.
Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The work was well done, I was kept informed of all the work and the car was ready on time
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The service was excellent.
Terrance F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
It was a great job and Guy and the entire staff at Saratoga H&V kept me well informed. I am very pleased by my experience with them.
Logan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The car looks great. Could not ask for a better job done. They washed and cleaned it so it looked mint. I could not ask for any better job done than what they did. Awesome job done.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Professional and trust worthy. I will always go to H&V.
J D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
From start to finish they were all very professional and helpful they did a great job in my truck looks phenomenal thanks again
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The team at H&V was great. They kept me up to date on the progress of my car and made the whole process extremely easy. Communication with the rental company made the repair process seamless.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
We were impressed with the added touch of a completely detailed car, including the interior.
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
It was very nice to have texts updating me on how the repairs were going **** well as when my vehicle would be ready. Job well done
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They not ony made excellent repairs to my vehicle they also washed and cleaned the vehicle inside. Great job!!!!!!
Ayshea W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I am so pleased that the repairs were performed as expected and within the promised timeframe. The repairs look great. The staff kept me informed of how the repairs were progressing and answered all my questions. Thank you!
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very Professional staff. I was kept informed all along the process and the work done was ahead of the estimate time. I am happy to recommend H@V
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Keep up the excellent work!
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Wonderful job as always and quicker than expected.thanks for everything
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
You guys have fixed our Audi s7 twice and both times she came out looking perfect!! Thanks loads to all of you. Carol Vieira
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You did an excellent job on the car repair and the customer service was excellent as well.
Blair S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The staff at H&V were extremely knowledgeable,helpful, and made the process as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was very impressed with Brendon Robycks customer service. He instilled trust and confidence from the start of our conversation. I was pleasantly surprized when I picked up my car and it had been cleaned on top of the repair being done fast and on budget. I will be bringing my Tacoma in to fix a scratch and small dent. Brendon is a keeper.
Theresa N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I'm very pleased with the results
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone that I talked to, from my first step in the door to picking up my completely repaired vehicle, were extremely nice and courteous. I was so happy with the job that was done by Guy, that I can't say enough how pleased I am with the repair job. Thank you so very much, Michele W
Nicholas Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very courteous and professional staff. Great communication with me about progress of work and I would definitely return to this company if I ever need body work done on my vehicle again. Also it was a pleasure to deal with such friendly staff , excellent experience all around !
Crystel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I am so happy with the service I received. The results of the body work surpassed all of my expectations !
Kandie V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thank you so much for the great job they did and a special thank you to amber for the daily text .
Janina Maria.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I am very happy with the outcome of my car - Cadillac 2013
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone is very nice at h&v Collision. They get right to work and did a great job as far as I can tell. With the updates I was well aware of what to expect and informed right away and back into my car thanks again
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Terrific work and outstanding customer service!!!!!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Amber's help with the whole process was flawless
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very thourough. New car looks better than new.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Quite efficient.
Janina Maria.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Well, I don't have any comments, car looks great after repair... I am very satisfied. Thank you.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job! My truck looked good inside and out. Thanks to Nick for doing such a good job.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The frequent text messages detailing the progress of the repair were very much appreciated. The accessibility of the employees, and their willingness to explain any concerns I had. Job well done. Thank you.
Lia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
John Jones and the H &V shop in Saratoga Springs are incredibly professional and easy to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Bad season, haven't had an accident in 20 years, had one in Feb. that your techs fixed beautifully and then 3 months later weird accident a parked car jumped gear and hit me, your techs once again gave excellent and timely work leaving my car looking pristine and better than before the accident. I highly value and recommend your shop.
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great customer service and updates on repair process
Allerdice Building.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great job , Great people , would recommend to everyone!
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Awesome job!!
Ericka C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My vehicle looks great! Thank you for a thorough job!
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
excellent customer service!..staff kept me well informed every step of the way..i woukd like to give a special thanks to Guy. He was very instrumental in returning my car in pristine condition. Guy even cleaned the inside of my car and handled my vehicle as if were his own..he was also very accessible when i had additional quequestions throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend H & V collision
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Finished very quickly!!
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very satisfied with the work and how quickly it got completed
Ejay E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
There were several delays with my vehicle, and I felt the receptionist staff were rather rude and confusing regarding things that had nothing to do with the direct repair of my car. The actual work was adequate, but the experience was drawn out and overall cumbersome.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I looks the text updates letting me know status saves us all from a phone call. Staff was friendly and professional
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Every one was so nice and helpful from beginning to end! Very informative, I had said it wouldn't be necessary for daily updates, but I can honestly say it was great for the updates!! John and Zack thank you so much for all of your help when I picked up my car, I'm very sorry for the inconvenience and that you had to stay late for me!! You all are wonderful! I would recommend H & V to anyone!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
work was good and done on time. Friendly service.
Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
My car looked like new when I got it back from repair. That blew my expectations away!!! You could tell that my repair person, Guy, really spent a lot of time and took great care with my vehicle. I will recommend H & V to all my friends.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The service and repair was impeccable. Guy was very professional. I would come back for all my collision needs.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent service. Repair was right on time and quality was excellent. Communication through text and calls was helpful to keep track of repairs and completion date. Thanks for a great job as promised
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Good workmanship and good customer service
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Team was friendly and efficient. Kindness goes a long way when people are stressed out about a damaged vehicle.
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Did a great job in the time frame I needed....very pleased with whole experience. Guy was great!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great people to work with they kept me up dated the whole time I am very satisfied
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
All staff was helpful and kind
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient! The repair looks flawless! Thanks for a very positive experience! Patricia J
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
All members of your team were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Top notch. Paul
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
????Awesome service!!!
Kayla L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Timely services and very kind and helpful staff! Thanks!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was kept informed every day of the status of the repair. Everyone was extremely helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications