Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 355 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was very impressed with the professionalism I experienced working with H and V. My car looks better than ever and I will definitely recommend H and V to my friends.
Christa H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent customer service. I really appreciate the team helping me through the seamless process. From the front desk to mechanic, the experience and work done was exceptional.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thank you well done great job keep up the great work
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
All very helpful and friendly staff. I was kept up to date on the progress of the repairs throughout the time period they had my vehicle. Bumper looks like new!!! Thank you :)
Edmund B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful and my car repairs came out great!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Everything was fine. People were friendly. Great to see
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Very courteous great service and very informative
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
We thank for your professional work from the time we entered your establishment. We will absolutely seek your business first if needed. Thx Michele & Steve
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Every single person on the team made the experience pleasant. They were professional, communicative, gave regular updates on the car's progress, and worked seamlessly with my insurer and even the car rental agency to make the process smooth. Thank you for making what would normally be a stressful time very easy and bright. My hat's off to you all.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was pleased with the constant updates on my car. Everyone was friendly
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/1/2017
I am satisfied with the work done. I don't see any discrepancies as of yet. The problem I have is the amount of time taken to repair the vehicle. I appreciate, wanting to get the vehicle right. The fact that my insurance didn't get first attention, due to company policy, doesn't seem right. If that is the case, it should be let known to the customer, before any commitment is made. A better projected time to complete, would be an improvement. I do appreciate the texting, to keep the customer aware of what's going on, and a time line. Thanks.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The whole team was a pleasure to work with from start to finish
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
My car looks brand new, inside and out- thank you! Your communication with updates throughout the process was fantastic and much appreciated.
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Updates were timely and reassuring. Employees were very professional and friendly! Thank you for making my truck repair a pleasant experience!!
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very please with the quality of work and the time it took to have the work done to my car. Great customer service and quality of work, what else can one ask for? Highly recommend.
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everything at H&V is always really great. I especially appreciate Brendan going the extra mile to replace the trunk hood with the part I wanted and replacing my rear bumper with all new factory parts at the same price that was quoted for new. I will always recommend H&V in the future
James K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was kept well informed of the status of my S4 and the repair on is fantastic. Everyone was very helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied with the work. Even the guys over at enterprise car rental were great. Don't take this the wrong way, but I hope never to see you guys again, lol. Thanks for all your hard work.
Angelina D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
I would never know anything had been wrong u did an excellent job and everyone was so friendly
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Always goes a great job! Good communication!!
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They are a great team and they do a good job
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thank you
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone there was INCREDIBLY professional and very friendly. My car looks great!
Yared H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I am very happy with your entire process.
Kate W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
It was a wonderful experience.
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I am completely satisfied and very impressed with the customer service as well as the staff.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great job
John T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone was exceptional, professional and friendly. Having the available rental car was a major bonus. I hope I will not require your services again but if I do I will not hesitate to return to your company. Thank you, John T
Kelli P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Outstanding customer service. They go above and beyond!
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful
Hans H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Wonderful service and perfect repair work.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
GreatJob..very satisfied with service and updates
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They were fast, they were courteous, and my vehicle repairs look great. Thank you f-en deer
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent work. Kept me informed every step of the way.if i ever need to get work done again i will be back.
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service and exceptional communication Thank you
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I couldn't have been more pleased with the service I obtained from h&v Collision. Everyone I work with was courteous and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend h&v Collision to my family and friends.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent service and communication. Great job
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone was very professional. Thanks for everything. Jim
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The customer service that I received was second to none
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great communication. Explained the repairs. The repairs looked great.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you, very professional, friendly service.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everything was well done
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I've been completely satisfied with H and V in regards to their customer service and professionalism and the finished product that they deliver I will continue to use them in the future
John P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Love the text notifications and staff was friendly timely and very helpful- would use again(hopefully not need) would recommend to friends!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
the service was beyond my expectations. everyone there was amazing
Simone D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Every single staff member I interfaced with was genuinely courteous, professional, and respectful. I am very impressed and grateful for my experience with H & V, despite the circumstances of having been in an accident. Thank You H & V Collision. Respectfully, -simone
James V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
So happy with how my car turned out!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
It's hard to respond to Amber texting while working, but otherwise it was a good experience
Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Best team ever! You are all extremely professional and are the best at what you do! 5 Stars. 10/10. 100%
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Initial contact (forgot his name) that joined the Geico person during initial inspection made me feel like I picked the right shop. I could tell I was in good hands as he looked it over and called out everything that he saw wrong and then reassured me that that was just what he could see and a much further analysis would be done. He met me again when I picked up the truck and gave me the same thourough explanation of what was done. Top notch customer service from him through the whole process. Also, online reviews were a big reason that I picked this location. Will be leaving a 5 stare review online as well. Thank you!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Super easy stream lined process with daily updates. Hassle free and great auto repair as well.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Brendan and his staff wonderful. Very professional and timely. Would recommend them 100%!!!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
This is a first class opertain from initial contact to chocolate when picking up the repaired and beautiful vehicle.From receptionist to assessor to mechanics smiles and competence make what might be a stressful experience almost pleasant.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Outstanding service.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The entire staff is wonderful. John, Brendon, Nicholas, Guy, Amber & Patty are all of the people that I personally dealt with and each of them clearly takes pride in their jobs and makes everything as easy as possible. I would and will recommend H & V Saratoga to anyone and everyone I know.
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Top notch automotive Center. From A-to-Z they handled everything like complete professionals. Extremely pleased
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I am very satisfied with the whole experience at H&V in Saratoga.Walter my insurance adjuster highly recommended H&V and I am happy that I took his advice. Brendon walked me through the repair process, called and let me know of any changes. Brendon was very knowledgeable! Amber updated me with text messages on where the truck was in the repair process. The process was very professional, the body work is excellent. My neighbor is a State Farm Agent and he recommended 3 bodyshops and H&V was one of them. A coworker hit a deer and H&V did the bodywork and he recommended H&V. I would recommend H&V too!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
None
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The car came out amazing thank everyone involved couldn't be more impressed. Also loved the txt feature kept you in the loop with out making a call. I would definitely recommend H & V collision to anyone
Marie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
John jones was extremely kind and helpful as my car was being repaired. I was very satisfied with your service.
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Brenden and Patty were excellent to work with
Natasa D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Professional, responsive, quality service. Excellent!
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Loved the texts with updates.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was absolutely wonderful at H&V. They made the process very easy and I will definitely use them again if ever needed. Loved the text updates daily from Amber.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone did a great job, no issues. Thank-you
Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
My wife enjoyed the experience and everyone was extremely pleasant. She felt safe and trusted her engagement with all employees. I will stop to say thank you when I return from work at the end of the week. I want to see the people who repaired our vehicle after the hit and run.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Also had my car finished earlier than expected and kept me up to speed with every step in the process.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great work and super notifications.
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The process and staff were very thorough. While the repair took a long time, I was informed with texts and calls every step of the way. When I dropped off the car and picked up the car, everything was explained to me in great detail. My car looks brand new again. ****
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Car repairs looked great. Looks like brand new. Excellent job, excellent customer service
Chief Robert.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you. The work came out very nice.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I was completely satisfied with both your personnel and your service. I can not think of a single thing that you could do better. You can be very proud of the way you treat your customers and the quality of your service. Thanks so much.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
You guys took a bad situation and made the whole ordeal so much easier for our family. Great job
Sorasak T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Good take care of customer. Response quickly when you get questions. I got report Every day so Don't worry about my car. Best guarantee after service (lifetime).
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Car looked great,like nothing ever happened. Updates during the whole process were nice, so I knew what was happening with the car
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
You guys are great, I will recommend you shop , job well done and I like the texting keeps you very informed every day . hoping I do not need your services again but if I do I will be back
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The work was phenomenal for one but what I appreciated was how H&V showed me that my Dodge was worked on before. When I bought the truck 5 months ago it had a clean carfax bUT with H&V's professionalism showed me where and sure enough I could see it . Only trained professionals would see it thank you for the honesty. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very responsive, professional and knowledgeable. The communication was excellent. I would like to single out Patty as an outstanding employee.
Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The work was well done, I was kept informed of all the work and the car was ready on time
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The service was excellent.
Terrance F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
It was a great job and Guy and the entire staff at Saratoga H&V kept me well informed. I am very pleased by my experience with them.
Logan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The car looks great. Could not ask for a better job done. They washed and cleaned it so it looked mint. I could not ask for any better job done than what they did. Awesome job done.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Professional and trust worthy. I will always go to H&V.
J D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
From start to finish they were all very professional and helpful they did a great job in my truck looks phenomenal thanks again
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The team at H&V was great. They kept me up to date on the progress of my car and made the whole process extremely easy. Communication with the rental company made the repair process seamless.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
We were impressed with the added touch of a completely detailed car, including the interior.
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
It was very nice to have texts updating me on how the repairs were going **** well as when my vehicle would be ready. Job well done
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They not ony made excellent repairs to my vehicle they also washed and cleaned the vehicle inside. Great job!!!!!!
Ayshea W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I am so pleased that the repairs were performed as expected and within the promised timeframe. The repairs look great. The staff kept me informed of how the repairs were progressing and answered all my questions. Thank you!
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Very Professional staff. I was kept informed all along the process and the work done was ahead of the estimate time. I am happy to recommend H@V
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Keep up the excellent work!
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Wonderful job as always and quicker than expected.thanks for everything
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
You guys have fixed our Audi s7 twice and both times she came out looking perfect!! Thanks loads to all of you. Carol Vieira
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
You did an excellent job on the car repair and the customer service was excellent as well.
Blair S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The staff at H&V were extremely knowledgeable,helpful, and made the process as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was very impressed with Brendon Robycks customer service. He instilled trust and confidence from the start of our conversation. I was pleasantly surprized when I picked up my car and it had been cleaned on top of the repair being done fast and on budget. I will be bringing my Tacoma in to fix a scratch and small dent. Brendon is a keeper.
Theresa N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
I'm very pleased with the results
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone that I talked to, from my first step in the door to picking up my completely repaired vehicle, were extremely nice and courteous. I was so happy with the job that was done by Guy, that I can't say enough how pleased I am with the repair job. Thank you so very much, Michele W
Nicholas Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very courteous and professional staff. Great communication with me about progress of work and I would definitely return to this company if I ever need body work done on my vehicle again. Also it was a pleasure to deal with such friendly staff , excellent experience all around !
Crystel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I am so happy with the service I received. The results of the body work surpassed all of my expectations !
Kandie V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thank you so much for the great job they did and a special thank you to amber for the daily text .
Janina Maria.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I am very happy with the outcome of my car - Cadillac 2013
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone is very nice at h&v Collision. They get right to work and did a great job as far as I can tell. With the updates I was well aware of what to expect and informed right away and back into my car thanks again
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Terrific work and outstanding customer service!!!!!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Amber's help with the whole process was flawless
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very thourough. New car looks better than new.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Quite efficient.
Janina Maria.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Well, I don't have any comments, car looks great after repair... I am very satisfied. Thank you.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job! My truck looked good inside and out. Thanks to Nick for doing such a good job.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The frequent text messages detailing the progress of the repair were very much appreciated. The accessibility of the employees, and their willingness to explain any concerns I had. Job well done. Thank you.
Lia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
John Jones and the H &V shop in Saratoga Springs are incredibly professional and easy to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Bad season, haven't had an accident in 20 years, had one in Feb. that your techs fixed beautifully and then 3 months later weird accident a parked car jumped gear and hit me, your techs once again gave excellent and timely work leaving my car looking pristine and better than before the accident. I highly value and recommend your shop.
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great customer service and updates on repair process
Allerdice Building.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great job , Great people , would recommend to everyone!
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Awesome job!!
Ericka C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My vehicle looks great! Thank you for a thorough job!
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
excellent customer service!..staff kept me well informed every step of the way..i woukd like to give a special thanks to Guy. He was very instrumental in returning my car in pristine condition. Guy even cleaned the inside of my car and handled my vehicle as if were his own..he was also very accessible when i had additional quequestions throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend H & V collision
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Finished very quickly!!
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very satisfied with the work and how quickly it got completed
Ejay E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
There were several delays with my vehicle, and I felt the receptionist staff were rather rude and confusing regarding things that had nothing to do with the direct repair of my car. The actual work was adequate, but the experience was drawn out and overall cumbersome.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I looks the text updates letting me know status saves us all from a phone call. Staff was friendly and professional
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Every one was so nice and helpful from beginning to end! Very informative, I had said it wouldn't be necessary for daily updates, but I can honestly say it was great for the updates!! John and Zack thank you so much for all of your help when I picked up my car, I'm very sorry for the inconvenience and that you had to stay late for me!! You all are wonderful! I would recommend H & V to anyone!
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
work was good and done on time. Friendly service.
Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
My car looked like new when I got it back from repair. That blew my expectations away!!! You could tell that my repair person, Guy, really spent a lot of time and took great care with my vehicle. I will recommend H & V to all my friends.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The service and repair was impeccable. Guy was very professional. I would come back for all my collision needs.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent service. Repair was right on time and quality was excellent. Communication through text and calls was helpful to keep track of repairs and completion date. Thanks for a great job as promised
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Good workmanship and good customer service
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Team was friendly and efficient. Kindness goes a long way when people are stressed out about a damaged vehicle.
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Did a great job in the time frame I needed....very pleased with whole experience. Guy was great!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great people to work with they kept me up dated the whole time I am very satisfied
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
All staff was helpful and kind
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient! The repair looks flawless! Thanks for a very positive experience! Patricia J
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
All members of your team were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Top notch. Paul
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
????Awesome service!!!
Kayla L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Timely services and very kind and helpful staff! Thanks!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was kept informed every day of the status of the repair. Everyone was extremely helpful.
Jillian S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My car was finished even faster than expected. Looks like it did pre accident. Appreciate the service and updates.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Fantastic work,finished ahead of schedule,super nice job of cleaning entire vehicle,inside and outside to original new condition.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very good work done and very happy with my experience with the H & V team.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Car was perfect!.....and spotless inside! Thank you!!
Marjorie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Very efficient and professional. My repair looks great and the car was returned clean and well repaired. I like the text updates almost daily. Follow up instructions were excellent too. Thanks for the great service to restore my Rogue to its original condition.
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
The Toyota looks great and was finished ahead of schedule . Great job thank you
Alisandra K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you for all you've done by keeping me in the loop. Makes the process a whole lot easier.
Aja G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Superior service in every way!!
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Brendan and the entire staff were the best. Tremendous communication from start to finish. The quality of work was outstanding. I would highly recommend H&V.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Guy was fantastic! Fast service ! Even cleaned my car inside and out
Dylan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Guy was very great
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Personal were very professional and polite
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
BRENDON,PATTY AND AMBER IN SARATOGA ARE GREAT, THEY ALWAYS TAKE GOOD CARE OF US IN A VERY TIMELY MANOR AND KEEP ME INFORMED OF THE THE ENTIRE PROCESS.
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
YOU guys did a great job thank you very much
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
All of the employees were very eager to please . From getting the estimate for repairs to getting clarification regarding pick up of my repaired vehicle, I was always kept up to speed on the repair process .
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
It was a completely pain free process. I was kept abreast of every step. John the manger was awesome! My car looks great!
Brit B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great customer service! Friendly staff!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent service from front desk to mmechanics. I am very satisfied and would recommend H&V to anhone in need of their outstanding work
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
What a great experience, my repair came out good as new and the staff were friendly, communicative, and the work was done ahead of schedule. Great work! Great staff!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
It was done earlier than told, they cleaned the imsode out.
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Guy did an amazing job, I will definitely come back
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service and excellent workmanship.
Hal G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Brendan and Amber were very thorough and knowledgeable. They made my experience seamless. The text updates were great too.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Car looks great
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thank you for making the process so quick and easy. Everyone was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
I had nothing but a positive experience having my car repaired at H & V. I received frequent updates on how my car was coming. They notified me as soon as they finished and I was able to pick up my car earlier than anticipated. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The repair work done on my car was awesome. I would definitely use H & V in the future for work and recommend it to others. I was very happy with everything!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everyone in this office is very respectful, honest, trustworthy, and they know how to fix a car!!! I especially like that throughout the day they text me and call me to let me know what's going on. I will always use them and I will send my friends and family to them. Thank you
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very professional and knowledgeable team!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Service was excellent. The updates on the vehicle status were excellent.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good people. Good communication. Everything looks great
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very professional,curteous,helpful,and they went out of their way to help me out.
Kristine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated their patience with me as this was my first time needing repairs from an accident and had a lot of questions. I am very happy with the repairs, the car looks great and so clean too! Thank you!
Janette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great job!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Appreciate your commitment to getting the job done right & keeping me up to date with job status
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The entire team went above and beyond to make my experience a pleasant one. I would high recommend them to anyone, and will only use them for my future business
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
They had my car done in 2 days.looks awesome
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great customer service and great job on repairs
Markelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
You guys are awesome. Will recommend you all to everyone I know for auto body repair.
Katlin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very prompt and professional, couldn't be happier!
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent service..was treated awesome.Quick service & the repair was just perfect.Thank you.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Thank you! Repairs were great, service was great. We always have a good experience here.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Excellent service
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
From start to finish everything was top notch. Exceeded my expectations 100%.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service nice people
Aj S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was very impressed until I was told that I had to pay approx. 800 for a rental car, that you had assured me was approved by the Insurance company. I was not going to rent a car until your employee convinced me that is was checked on and there was an approval, so why not get one.
Kurt E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Top notch communication, service and attention to detail Feel free to use for testimonials if needed Thanks !
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
H&V didn't amazing job fixing up my car
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone was wonderful to deal with and the work was impeccable!
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
John, Brandon and Amber were great! All around excellent job on the repairs. They also made the entire process extremely painless, from the initial visit, to setting up a rental, to picking up the vehicle. Just a truly outstanding job all the way around!
Setsuo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
You guys are AWESOME!! Gorgeous job, and done 4 days early!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
excellent job all around your technician did a great job also Brendon kept me well posted at all times on the progress keep up the good work
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thanks guys for a job well done! It's like you can turn back time and make damage a thing of the past. The car was clean, inside and out, and communication was clear and consistent throughout the repair. I will definitely recommend to anyone in need of a body shop. Thanks!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I was very happy with the work done to my car and loved the cleaning they did. Made me feel like I was getting a brand new car and the accident never happened. Keep up the great work!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very pleased from beginning to end.
Priscilla I.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE! :)
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone was great I would definitely recommend you thank you for everything
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very happy with workmanship the car looks like new will use you again if needed.
Meghan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Saratoga springs crew is by far the most professional and compassionate people I have ever met.the work on the car was only 3/4 of how awesome you all are!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/5/2016
The paint over the repair looks choppy, the added adhesive vinyl, in front of the Lower rear wheel well looks awkward - are they supposed to be there? The rear light cover that was replaced doesn't appear to be equally fitted as the right side is smooth and lined up with the same gap distance, lastly the marks behind the replaced rear bulb cover has those blemished areas (they may be something that can be cleaned off, I'm not sure... Other than that I didn't have any further time to investigate.
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Amber and John were excellent to work with and the repairs were perfect.
Donnalyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I was kept up to date as to the status of my vehicle & the staff could not have been nicer. The best experience I think I have ever had with a car repair. Thank you :)
Rachid D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Best service Good costumer service Meet time frame very well Friendly stuff Professional Repair price was expensive
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications