Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 430 Reviews
4 stars 83 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Yes, Brendan and the front desk staff were great. This is my third deer repair unfortunately. So I have some experience with h and v, I would not go anywhere else.
Madeline L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Amber and Brendon are wonderful visible examples to the public of the level of competence of your entire crew. The "fix-it" crew did a beautiful job of making my vehicle look like new again. The interior clean-up top rate. Thank you to all at H & V Collusion!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
This was, unfortunately, my second visit to H & V and on both occasions, I met with truly professional people that seemed to have only my best interests at heart. The repair work was absolutely fabulous and I was very pleased with the results. special thanks to Matt and Amber
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank you for the excellent care you gave my car.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone was extremely informative and it helped make it easy. The car looks like new agIn. Matt was great. Texting me every step of the way on repairs. I will always use them when need be. Thank you diane.
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone was wonderful to deal with. They explained everything clearly and kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. Best of all when they knew I was hoping to leave town on the day the work was to be completed they put in extra effort to finish the work early. Kudos to all at H&V!!
Lora M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
You all went beyond what was expected. Wonderful job. I appreciate all that you did. Thank you!
Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
They did a fantastic job helping me get my car repaired. Thank you!! Will recommend.
Christie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
They did a wonderful job and done before the estimated time
Genaro L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
everything went very well thank you for your help
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent communication on progress of work being done on car. Very personable and professional staff from start to finish. Highly recommend your comany
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
It is perfect and I'm in love with my car!!
Cody F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The repair came out great. I am very pleased. I also am very happy that it was done ahead of schedule. Matthew did a fantastic job. Thank you very much.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I was so impressed with H and V. Everyone I dealt with was so professional and caring. I loved the daily text message updates. My car looks fantastic, good as new! Thank you H and V.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent communication throughout the repair process. Frinedly and helpful staff. You can no longer tell that there was damage to begin with. Thank you for a great experience!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great job would recommend you guys any time
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Everyone was extremely kind and accomidating to us during the process.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Xcellent work done and my car was done before the expected date. Friendly people working there and answered any questions I had.
Emile V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Did a nice job
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great service. Bumper looked like it came off the dealer
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications