Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very nice people, very easy and efficient service
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The people at H&V were amazing. I wish every problem in life was this easy, efficient, and pleasant
Roma A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent customer service and job. Hope to never need the services again, but will be sure to use H & V if needed. Thank you.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Good job on car. Nice clean facility. Friendly employees.
Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thank you all so much for taking the headache out of getting our vehicle repaired properly. I highly recommend your business to anyone who is in need of auto body repair. You guys were fantastic. Again thank you all so much.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I was very impressed with the service and professionalism in all the staff I talked with.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I appreciated the the customer service from the moment I Wales through the door. Texting updates. Explanations of every step on the vehicle and repair . Very respectful.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I really appreciated the daily texted keeping me up to date.
Lauritz R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great service
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
Work did not start when promised so repair was delayed by several days
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I liked the day by day update on my vehicles progress. Little things like that takes customer service to the next level
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I was amazed at the constant updates in regards to the work being done or any problems that arose during the process. The work that was done made my car look better than when I bought it! I would highly recommend you to friends and family. Thank you all so much for for your dedication to a job well done!!
Maureen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
You made a bad experience very easy to get through. Service was the best l have had in a long time
Jan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very pleased with service. Liked the regular updates. Repair personnel knowledgeable and took time to explain things. It was much appreciated. Overall a very good experience. Thank you.
Geoff T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful! I wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very professional group of people
Lindsay T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Accommodating to the customer : the communication with texting was very helpful and kept me in the loop. Thorough!!! My car looks brand new like it just came off the lot!! Very positive experience!! 10/10 ????
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Superb service and friendly staff. Will definitely recommend to others.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Always professional, friendly, and prompt. I've worked and trusted H&V for many years with my vehicles, especially Brandon Robyk! Thanks for another job well done.
Andrea Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Your team is very professional and friendly. Thank you for taking over and helping me with all aspects of this repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications