Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Mike was terrific with every detail!! Thanks Amber for keeping me updated. I like that feature!! Will recommend your business to our insurance agent too!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Above and beyond fits the description.
George V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Everyone was absolutely totally professional. Not only did you do a GREAT job on the repair, but you treated me at every moment with the utmost respect and consideration. I have ALREADY recommended you to several people. Keep up the great work, it is an important part of the fabric of our community. Sincerely, George V
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Perfect! Thank you!
Om M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very nice every body was very coprative I am very much satisfied. Thank very much good job ????????
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great team. Great service done on time!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service and great work!!
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I was very happy with everything. Thank you
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent communication. Excellent work. Very pleased.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great job. Looks beautiful Team was super polite and professional
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Car looks great; it is all nice and clean too (it was covered with salt and dirt when I brought it in), everyone was real nice, and was kept up to date every step of the way.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
They were wonderful every step of the way ! So impressed with their service!
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everything was very well run. I did not have to worry at all. They walked me through the whole process & kept me up to date through the whole thing. Everything was excellent!
Martina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excellent service all the way through.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great job. Exceeded expectations. Came back extremely clean. Will kept me posted about all portions of the repair. Great job everyone! Would definitely come back!
Krista H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
excellent work. will highly recommend
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
I could not have been directed to a better place than H&V of Saratoga to have my car repaired. There was no hassle and the completion time was fast. My vehicle looks like brand new inside and out and I could not be happier. They certainly went above and beyond to make my car like new again! So thank you so much Brendon, Amber, the manager who greeted me when I picked up my car (sorry I didn’t remember your name) and the rest of the crew for a phenomenal job!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
This was not my first experience. I am a returning customer all due to the great first experience I had and the second did not disappoint either. Staff was great and my baby is back to its original condition. Can’t ask for more than that. Thank you all for your time and effort on restoring my vehicle to its original condition. Dave Glastetter
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent service, job well done! Thank you
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
They are excellent! I’m so happy there’s a local venue for car repairs I can trust.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications