Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/18/2017
Stop sending me advertising crap.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
I had been to H&V preciously and requested through insurance to be able To bring my vehicle there. I was very happy with the service and the works that was done. My car looks beautiful.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/15/2017
Great staff and really nice people! This is my second time having work done at H&V collision; the first repair was s “good” but the tail lights weren’t properly aligned and a piece broke off. I told the previous manager of my concerns and he wasn’t very helpful. Recently I had to fly about the states (not fun & very tiring) - while away I needed minor work done however no one showed up at H&V Collision until well after 8am causing a huge riff in my rides day. Not very nice but again the employee that did show was very nice. I mentioned to the new manager regarding the taillights being misaligned & even took the steps to show him. I was told “John doesn’t work here anymore.” Not what a repeating customer really wants to hear < I truly dislike complaining about poor service! Wish I could of left a great review.
Sand S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Super communication. Outstanding
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
All good! Car looks great
Shaun B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Excellent job, fast, and great service. Even washed and vacuumed my jeep. Very impressed.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The team at H&V made a difficult situation as easy as possible. From Amber to Brendan, I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. Thank you!
Stacy Rae.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
the entire process was professional, simple, and easy to navigate. thank you
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
I felt treated as if it was a new business making a real effort to make a good first impression. I experienced genuine courtesy, eye contact (that matters), efficiency, a cleaned car (did not expect that) and nice work. Thank you. Jerry L
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/6/2017
Wee dent still visible. Ive spoken with Larry and have agreed to bring the car back on Monday.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Friendly and knowledgeable, professional staff from start to finish- original estimate, front end contact and shop. Would definitely recommend
Young Cha.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
You are the best!!! Thank you.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I would reccomend H&V to everyone, your service
James I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very pleased with all the work & to have it completed on time.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Amber and Matt are a pleasure to deal with very polite and professional
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I am very happy with my complete experience at H&V. My car looks fantastic and the team was very professional and helpful.
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
They were awesome everybody was polite and did an incredible job
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Larry and his team were very accommodating and concerned about my satisfaction. Well done!
Saratoga County.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
the saratoga crew is always great.
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very happy with service -- car repairs were completed one week earlier than estimated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications