Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
They said it was going to be ready one day and it wasn't ... the only problem was they didn't call me and tell me ... I only found out when I called them . Better communication is the only thing they need to change. Everything else was great.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you! Jonathan was great along with the entire staff.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The people that work there were very easy to talk and very helpful we were very happy to with everything they did
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Staff is wonderful and very helpful!!!
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am very happy with the work done...my car looks like new. Door and paint job are perfect. I had to wait longer than expected, but I appreciate how H&V was willing to work with me and the car rental company to resolve that. Overall, it was a great experience. Thank you!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Staff was very friendly & professional. I loved the text updates on progress with the car repairs. I had an excellent experience with H & V and would recommend H & V to others.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone was very friendly and got me through my first time getting a car repaired from someone hitting me. I liked the regular updates. I will highly recommend H&V for collision repairs
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great job you took extra pains to deliver on time with high quality and have gained our trust.
Arianna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
Beautiful job with repairs - my car looks great. I am very pleased with the work done. Also, great customer service from Tim and Patrick. However, I can't say I am completely satisfied simply because it took 17 days for me to get my car back, which is really a lot, considering that my car was not super badly damaged. Also, they pushed the pick-up time back 6 times within that 17 day time frame. My dad has the same vehicle as mine - just a few years newer - and has taken it to a nearby repair shop for damages of similar extent and always received it back within 3-5 days.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Yes they were very friendly and prompt in getting my vehicle back to me
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/1/2017
Ok
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The staff were extremely helpful at the Queensbury location. They took the time to answer any and all question. The finished the repair right when they promised which was great. Detailed on what they had done. Thank you.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I have used H & V in the past and have always found them to be very experienced and very professional. I appreciate the text messages keeping me informed on how things are going. Maria G
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you! You are a very easy and thorough business to work with!
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
We appreciate your professional service, good communication, and excellent repair quality. Thank you for a job well done.
Nadine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Excellent customer service, got me in and out within a couple of days thank you!
Osaunia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Respect!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very satisfied.... Great job workers awesome
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I appreciate the ongoing communication about the repair process. A job well done. Much gratitude.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications