Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Destiny was helpful, efficient and knowledgeable.
Ronald Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Everyone that I dealt with was professional and very friendly. I can’t believe how quick they took care of everything!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Our truck turned out as good as new. I was concerned that the door and color would be off. But you seemed to have nailed it thank you.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/26/2018
When dropping my car off Victoria was at the front desk she was Rude and very inappropriately dressed. For someone Greeting customers her appearance should have been More appropriate. Her shirt was way too low I did not appreciate looking at That. She is suppose to represent your company. Not a good representation. Destiny was very courteous professional properly dressed and very polite yet friendly. She is a keeper.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great job done ahead of schedule
Roberto V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Keep the good job! Keeping customer updated is a great thing you do. Excellent customer service. Fast, easy, convenient. Even the car rental service was seamless.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Loved the communication. Loved the attention to detail with the repairs. Loved the timeliness of drop off; updates; and delivery. Thank you
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
You should have your email updates reflect what is actually happening with the vehicle. All the staff were exceptionally helpful, kind and professional. My car as it turned out was a total loss and your email communications inferred that it was being repaired. That did not effect me in any great way, since I was also in contact with GEICO; but it gives the impression that there is a deficit involving the internal communications within your company.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Terrific job in a quick turnaround. Perfect. Pat Donahue is the best!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Professional, and concern for top quality seems to be their focus. Thanks
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
I couldn't of asked for a better experience. H&V even scheduled a rental car for me. The staff and service was top notch. When I picked up my vehicle today, it looked just as good as the day I bought it. The exterior and interior were both detailed. The repair area was impeccably done. I'll definitely be recommending H&V of Queensbury to everyone (I already have a few times). Thank you again for a great, pain free experience.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/4/2018
Did have to return twice for some minor readjustments Was a bit inconvenient , how ever you were commited to address the issue
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
The work done is great. The staff of the office were friendly and welcoming. There was a minor problem of not being able to get a receipt for my deductible because there was no paper in the credit card machine and no one knew where there was more. Biggest problem was the employee that had the keys to my car was talking to someone who came after me for approx 25 mins. One office employee asked another to go see if I could take my car since I was late to pick up kids. The talking employee simply said I could now take the car. So basically I sat there all that time for no reason. When I left, the employee who was talking seemed to be trying to sell a car to the person who he spent all that time with. Telling him the mileage, the repair info, when it last had an oil change etc. Not great customer service from him for sure. Very inconsiderate of my time. Again, the rest of the staff was great... very personable and very helpful.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
The customer service went above and beyond to notify me of all the repairs being made to my vehicle and the repairs were fantastic, you would never know there was any damage done to my vehicle!! Very, very satisfied!!!!
Osaunia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank you for doing everything to minimize Dustin cabin
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very clean looks beautiful a lot cleaner then when it came in lol thank you very much.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
Pick it up the first time and there were still problems and I’ve picked up again today and have found additional problems
Laurie E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The greatest from the moment I came in the door you were so nice and reassured me told me how long and explained everything thank you so much I would send anyone to you
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Staff was extremely courteous and professional. I appreciated the text updates.
Nikki W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
You guys have always done great work on all my vehicles I have had in your shop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications