Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 166 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very helpful and in fact went out of thieir way to helpme simgigev i came in on the wrong day... recommend them to anyone
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
Deliver on time, and accept our check. We recently changed banks, and so had a low check number. Not accepting it means you don't trust me. Why should I then trust you with my business?
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/21/2017
Every step of the process was way better than i thought. Only thing i didnt like was how the other customers acted when walking in. Just glad i dont have to work with the public anymore.
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Awesome job
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional staff. Communication as to work progress was appreciated. Quality of the work was excellent.
Darci L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Overall the amount of time for the repair was more than we expected for the job that was done
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent staff, great repair. Always nice. Kept us informed. Extremely helpful in a tough situation. Highly recommended
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was so pleasant to deal with, this was as good of an experience that it could be. I will come back here in the future if I need to,hopefully I don't but if I do I know where I'll go!
C C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Courteous and efficient and professional.
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
The team was amazing: From the moment I made the first call to when I picked up my car. I was worried about my Cadillac but Your team was fantastic. They were able to resolve the paperwork confusion that the insurance company caused immediately with empathy and great customer service- Under the circumstances that makes a Huge difference. I LOVED the text messages keeping me in the loop and updated every step of the way. I knew the answers before I even had a question!!! Thank you so much- I would recommend you to anyone!
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Awesome service.. Thanks Victoria for coming in on Saturday. Your the best!!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very professional and Pleasent.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
Very good customer service and they did an excellent job on my trk they all went above and beyond to make sure my trk looked brand new when i got her back thanx for everything
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Just got truck back today. Patrick et. So finished work faster than normal at my request. I appreciate their efforts to satisfy my request.
Jill N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Exelent job, your employees are exceptional, Thank you
Sean A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I appreciate all the hard work you guys did to my car! It was a very fast turn around, looks good!
Clark B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The team at your Queensbury location is very professional and friendly in how they treat your customers and handle the business at hand. They provided outstanding customer service.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
You guys did a wonderful job. The repairs were done promptly and correctly. Also my car has never been so clean inside and out. Thank you for a great experience from a crappy car accident!!!! ????????
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
You kept to your word about 3 days for repairs to be done. It was also nice to be able to pick up and drop off the rental car at your place of business. Very friendly people to work with. Many thanks for all your help and work. Carol
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications