Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 134 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
This is my third vehicle I have brought to have and v queensbury, the first two times I was very happy with the work that was done. This time my wife had dropped off my car and I had called after dropping off to tell them I noticed the headlights were loose. They had told me they were on the estimate and it will be taken care of. After I had got home from work the day my wife had picked up the car, I had noticed the headlights are still loose and also many body gaps are not lined up. This time I had been let down. I know they are capable of good work. I hope they can make this right or I will not being my business here anymore.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
Repair work was fine,local staff was cooperative and got our car back to us when we needed it sooner than the "official" return date, but the multiple texts from the local shop and the corporate headquarters were conflicting and confusing. Recommend you let the local shop do the talking and texting. Their communications were far more accurate.
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Great job
Brooke L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
We were extremely impressed with H&V. The young woman who handled our case was prossseionsk, kind and compassionate regarding our situation. I think her name was Caroline. She made sure every detail was covered. Her attention to detail was remarkable. My daughter's car was returned in next to new condition and we would highly recommend H&V to anyone.
Glenn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
So far so good.
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very good and fast service top shelf
Sheri R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very good job with my truck. My only issue was my tires came back with a white film on them and I can't take my car through the car wash for 90 days. The rest of the truck was spotless.. just wish they had cleaned my tires as well.
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Vehicle looks like new.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
My car is immaculate on the inside... I expected the outside to be fixed but I never imagined you would clean the inside!!! Thank you so much for being such a blessing!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm 58 and this was the first accident I've been in. I have to say that your Quaker Ave shop made me feel welcome and at ease. Victoria is the perfect front person, Caroline's daily updates were terrific and Jonathan's estimate and explanations were spot on. I had a most pleasurable experience and will spread the word. The entire shop deserves a raise! But... I should probably get a cut ???? Keep up the great work! Sincerely, John M
Matthew Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great customer service from start to finish
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Keep up the professional way of managing the projects from beginning to end, including your communication system.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The team work within the office staff was amazing. I will be sure to recommend H&V collision to anyone else looking for auto care. Thank you very much.
Angel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/31/2016
My husband was under the impression that we were getting OEM parts not used for the bumper. Everything else was good!thank you
Ray J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you
Owen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
TY TY TY!!! I am very pleased with the work done on my Ford 150. Would highly recommend H&V Colision.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
They have earned any future visits from me. Great experience. THANKS YOU!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Did great job and cleaned up car nice thanks
Stefanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everybody was so friendly. Jonathan, Will, and Victoria were the best. They even took care of calling Enterprise for my rental car- both pick up and drop off. They were nice enough to help me move the things from car to car. So helpful. Thank you. Stef Music
Mary Sue.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
It was a great experience. Everyone was very kind and made the process seamless.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Well done.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Done right and on time. Very pleasant experience.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great team. Very responsive. Very cordial
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent customer service
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I loved the text messages on updates of my car. Your team did a great job on my car. Office staff was wonderful. It was a great experience overall. Thanks for repairing my car & fast service. I really appreciate it!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Outstanding staff - prompt - courteous - professional- the entire process was way above aberage!!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Outstanding work and services. They keep you informed. A+
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
H&V was very efficient and helpful, when they did not feel my car was ready they called to let me know what was going on the fixed the issue , thank goodness it was just a tire needing air!! Would refer to others , very happy with the service ! Thanks for all you did to get my car back to me quickly and could kit event elk I was hit !!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
We were visiting the area on vacation. The entire staff were extremely helpful and kept me calm. They did a great job on the car and was able to complete the work by the time we went home. I could not have been happier with the experience we had.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
What a great team! Very professional. I would refer H&V to anyone in need of body work .
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The car looks great! I appreciate the care and detailing that was taken. It really looks amazing. Thanks!
Jeremias R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
I noticed the hood the clear coat is peeling. There a lot of places on the hood that was not there before. The piece inside the van is broken clip so it doesn't clip. Plus had my van almost a van. I had to pay 875$ out of pocket for a rental when it shouldn't have took so long to repair. Van was suppose to be done on the 4th August and then the 15th of August finally got my van back on 16th. Just wish to be reimbursed for rental from the 4th when it was originally suppose to be done in the first place. I would love to hood to be fixed properly.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
Appointment made to correct issues.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
Took 6 weeks when I was told 3 weeks. Car looks good, just took way too long to complete the repairs.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/5/2016
While I am very satisfied with the work done, I am less so with the time it took to complete it-- twice as long as originally projected, particularly for such a small job.
Alfred M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent work and definitely informed about progress.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Everything went very smoothly and I was informed of progress through the repairs. Excellent!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my jeep! No one can tell it had been in an accident! It is as good as new! I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs "A JOB WELL DONE! Thank you again. ????
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Having geico and enterprise on site was so convenient and a very nice surprise. Scheduling through the geico app was very convenient. Text message updates are great. Whole staff was cheery and nice to talk to and be around. A+++++
Joseph &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent customer service and fast results. You clearly have a great system in place.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks for the great work.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was especially pleased to get my car back early - and looking fantastic.
Randall O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent customer service! Repaired work was amazing! Ben & Heidi were outstanding!!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Been a pleasure working with your company great staff very professional and.great facility.I never got a quote from any other repair shop.your imagine on Quaker says alot always clean and always doing business.i wouldn't take my vehicle to any other place.I will be speaking highly on the way you guys handle service thankyou very much
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Despite a setback in a paint problem every effort was made and accomplished for me to have my car back in time for my return to NJ in time. My daughter and son in law live in Bolton and were impressed. They have said you will be the place to go should they have s problem. Also they will recommend so kudos to your work and being polite
Kate S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Glad they were able to fit me in quickly. They did just what I asked. Everyone was polite and helpful.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional very thero I was very pleased with my service
Michelle &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everything was very easy and quick.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent service ahead of schedule!
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
job well done
000000000000000000000000 G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Got it done fast and looks great
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
I could not be happier with the service. UNBELIEVABLE! From the sweet delightful gal who was there to take my info, all the way to the incredibly talented tech's that made my repair look as if it never happened. Actually better than it did before the incident. I have mentioned this to do many people, ones I work with, family and friends. I will go no where else to have repairs done. Far beyond a "customer" relationship. The crew made me feel like I mattered.... That's unheard of. Your Queensbury crew's awesome reputation is an understatement. I can't tell you just how appreciative I am of all of there work and kindness. Under paid. Yes. This crew is why there are repete customers. I really really appreciate EVERYTHING yas did to make a lousy situation so nice. And I'll tell everyone exactly that!
Aimee L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very quick repair. Loved that they had enterprise on site. One stop shop made everything much nicer
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
When competence is combined with cordiality, I'm impressed. Nice job -- I appreciate the courtesy, efficiency, and quality of the service I received. Thanks much.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Finally found a business that takes Customer Service to a new level. I received daily updates on my vehicle repairs, work was completed as promised, every employee was professional and helpful, and my car looked great when finished. Body shops are a dime a dozen, your Customer Service and attention to detail is what sets you apart from the competition. Great job everyone!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Vehicle looked good as new after repair and was done quicker than anticipated
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Will was extremely professional and understanding. The reception staff was very personable and professional as well. I think you have a great team there. Keep up the good work.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Hats off to your team-- can't tell you how impressed we were with the staff and service we received at H & V. Every person we dealt with were so personable and made the entire process painless. Special kudos to Taylor, Bob, and the gentleman who did the estimate. Your professional approach and your friendly conversation made what normally is a stressful experience so easy to work thru. We would recommend you in a heartbeat. Bob and Gretchen Bohmaker
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/14/2016
I found to digs and a scratch on left fender that are new to my vehicle. What is my course of action?
Marilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Very pleasant and professional!
Gerard D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I truly appreciate the way your team took care of my car. All involved were very professional and could not do more to make sure my needs were addressed. I feel both GEICO and H & V get an A+.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
My vehicle looks brand new. Excellent workmanship and attention to detail.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job with the repair work
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
None at this point in time
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent service as well as very attentive to customer.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The process from start to finish was very easy. The staff at H&V were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend H&V to my family and friends.
Leslie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Just an overall good experience including the one with Geici and Enteprise. It was all very convenient for me which is important bc I work three jobs and have little time between jobs.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Fast friendly an efficient Thanks for everything! Diane
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very friendly and quick service! Having the inside of the car cleaned was such s great bonus! Thank you!
Juliana O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service and car looks new.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great job, thank you
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
everything was perfect, thanks
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Professional, well managed, good work and expensive.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Taylor and Ben, Thanks! As the face of H&V to me you were truely exceptional. I appreciate it. You folks get a great deal out of this. I pay you to work on my car (and what I get out of it is a shiny new looking car that I can't tell was ever damaged), and you get lots of good word-of-mouth advertising from me! Oh yes, I guess I get a great deal out of it too! Sincerely, Michael Burkley
Aaron N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Everyone is friendly and helpful...our car looks great!We are repeat customers we brought our subaru in for repair in 2006 that also was a great job we would still have that car if the gas tank had not rusted out even with the underside being treated ,they said the metal was inferior... your work so far is a 10 !
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Awesome experience treated very well would come back again if needed thank you
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
No other comments.
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Speedy and friendly service
Nishka P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Staff were very friendly and absolutely. I'm a very happy customer.
Alison H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was very polite and explained the process to me. They did an awesome job and it was done quickly too. Overall great job!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great. !
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
the service was excellent. repair was done very quick.
Camden T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Car looks great! Taylor kept me informed and made it a seamless process.
Shane I.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Wonderful experience! Staff were great to work with.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you guys and girls for everything. I have never had to deal with any type of car repair due to an accident before so I was totally clueless to protocol in these matters. You made me extremely comfortable and did everything for me from talking with the other insurance company to having a rental car ready for me to take home. My car looks beautiful you did a great job. Thank you for everything!!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Ben and Taylor were great to work with at the Queensbury office. Very few businesses exemplify great customer service but this location does!
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
It was the best experience I have had at any collision repair garage!!!
Denice B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Knowledgeable patient, staff. They never tired of my calls and confusion and did a marvelous job. Cindy, my Jeep, is looking her happy self again. Thanks, I will recommend you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
very happy you guys did a great job
Cristina L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
No one wants to go through the hassle of car repairs from an accident but this experience was so simple. Thank you for your quality service and work!
J R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Quick and well done.. Friendly staff!!
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Job well done , no hassles . Garuntee .thanks so much . Justin L
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/6/2016
Drives like was never in an accident
Sarah &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/5/2016
After dropping my vehicle off at H&V hearing nothing but good things about the results of the vehicle. People lacked to tell me how long they had to wait to get their vehicle back. Experiencing this my return date kept getting pushed back. I went to two different companies showed them pictures from every angle inside and out of my damage plus the adjusters and H&Vs repairs and was told it should not have taken as long as it did. I was dissatisfied with how long it took to get my vehicle back but the work itself was done very well.
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great Job on the Bumper!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was very happy with the service I received at H&V in Queensbury. They were very professional and courteous and kept me up-to-date on my repair. I have had a few dealings with them now, unfortunate dealings with them now, unfortunately due to accidents. I told them as much as I like them I hope I didn't see them again. Not because they didn't do a good job or their kindness and professionalism but because I really don't want to have an accident again. I think them all, from reception to bodywork for all they did
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I am so pleased with your work! Your estimate of time to repair was right on the mark, and all of your staff is friendly and professional. I will definitely highly recommend your business to anyone who needs auto body work.
Sharmarie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
A job well done! Thank you so much for everything! I am very pleased with the end result!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Friendly, efficient service. They took care of all aspects of the car rental, insurance. It took almost no time and my car was done in a day. Wonderful experience if you need work done. Highly recommend.
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Taylor at the front desk was very nice and welcoming. Will was great as well when he did my walk around with me after my car was complete. Nice work guys!
Sean A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very pleased with the repairs, the guys over at H&V did a fantastic job. My car was not an easy task what so ever. Everything on my car is aftermarket and They were able to get the same parts, blend the whole rear end of my car so as if the accident never occurred.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional . kept me up to date. car looks great. couldn't ask for better service from start to finish. thank you
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I was impressed with the timely service,confidence and ability to complete the job on time. Thank You'
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
What a great job you did on my car I very happy with the work
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
All looks good with the vehicle. Thank you for all your care.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
My cars repair was completed in a short time. I am very happy with how my car looks. It was cleaned inside and outside. Very happy.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great follow through on the job!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Very professional and you had it done sooner than expected. Well done. It looks like new!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job matching the paint and went above and beyond to clean the other headlight so they would match a little better
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very professional friendly approach to the business great experience
Cemanda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Car looks awesome!! On an unrelated matter it would be courteous for customers to have access to a bathroom..
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Awesome. Thanks
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
I expected to have a later appointment, but they got me in right away. They also did what they said they would in the allotted time they promised. The experience was fast and easy.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Awesome. Thank you!
Jayme P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thanks for everything, especially your patience
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very professional and friendly staff
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I had a great experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Thank you.
Heidi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Fantastic job my car came back looking brand new inside and out :)
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Pat Donahue was extremely helpful and kept me informed the whole time my car was being repaired.He even went above and beyond and delivered my car to me.I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. A job well done!!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Wonderful job. I am very happy with the service and staff was very helpful and professional. Someone cleaned the inside of my truck along with the outside ! Excellent work. I would recommend H&V to everyone.
Ricky T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I appreciate the updates and friendly service. Thank you!
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
I love that I got a text message at the start of everyday telling me the progress of my repair.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/8/2016
Service and repair were excellent. When I got home and checked the final paper I noticed the mileage was about 10,000 more than it should have been. I was alarmed as this is a leased car and that would have been over the allowed mileage and were afraid someone would have thought we did something to the odometer. We called and they said it would be corrected and we went right back for the correct mileage. It was done immediately and we were given a copy of the corrected mileagae and the incorrect one was put in the trash for us to see. My concern was that if it was sent to carfax with that on the record it would have been alarming for the seller. It was a mistake I believe the clerk or? whoever typed it 43404 instead of 34404 miles. It was cleared up and done quickly. I would still recommend H&V to anyone as they do great work.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful & ready to answer any questions I had. Thank you for being so great!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great customer service!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
I loved getting the progress reports along the way and being able to answer questions! And when I went to pick up my car, it wasn't just an ok see you later. It was do you have any questions. And if there were any problems they were fixed. Thank you! Merry Christmas!!
Kai T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
It was a very painless experience. great communication. Thanks a lot
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Your work was absolutely fantastic! I could not have asked for a better service. Not only was my car done in only 2 days but it looks like nothing ever happened. I was also pleasantly surprised to see that the inside of my car was wiped down. The service was also friendly, knowledgeable and nice. I appreciated this as well. You guys did an amazing job and I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you so much for a great experience.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
All levels professional through process
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
The best customer service I was extremely upset about the accident but they were great made me feel better thank you for **** great customer service
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Customer service was excellent. Very friendly and professional. Repairs were scheduled very conveniently and a high quality repair was done
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you for getting it done so quickly and for checking in with me to let me know that my car is being worked on. I will only go to HV Collision for any car issues I have from now on!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Would recommend them to anyone. Very efficient and nice,
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Im totally satisified. A very fine job on the car. I will definitely recommend you for this type of work. Thank you.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great job will recommend to others.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Loved loved loved the service! Car was done faster than expected and the updates were great! You guys are the best
William P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
This was my second experience with H&V and I couldn't be more pleased with their performance of work on my vehicle. I highly recommend H & V
Shane K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Does not get any easier than that.
Yvette B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Personal professional staff.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/11/2015
Feel like between geico insurance and the service regarding my concerns about things that broke in my accident that werent repaired and was told that these things were preaccident and they werent. Very dissatisfied with both parties involved. Looking into different insurance companies. Pretty sad when you pay the same insurance company for twelve years and they turn around and screw you.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Your company made the process of getting my car repaired easy and my car looks great! Thank you for keeping me informed every step of the way too.????
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Job well done as usual I am very very particular and you never disappoint. Thank you. Anne and Gary R
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Happy-Happy-Happy...
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/5/2015
Don't bother. There's nothing that anyone can do at this point, who works for H&V, that can make anything better. This has been the absolute worst experience I've ever had with working with a collision repair place. The lack of professionalism and pride in doing a job just amazed me. I will make sure that everyone I know hears about it.
Tia T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
John and his team are amazing!
Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
what a great and friendly staff. They did an excellent job fixing my jeep. I love the message updates! Monica F
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Our suv looks fantastic. Loved getting updates daily. Everything was explained perfectly when picking up our vehicle
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
They were very attentive to our repairs and kept us notified of process.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
I don't ever want to be in another accident again, but if I was, I would want H&V. From the frequent check ins to taking care of phone calls to my insurance and rental car office, you did ir all! Thank you so much. - Cathy
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Yes I was your team always does a great job thanks again.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great job. Very interested in making sure the customer is satisfied
Joan J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Betsy looks amazing Ty :-)
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Staff was very accommodating professional friendly & attentive. Definitely adjusted to get my car back to me sooner than was originally scheduled . I appreciated their customer service quality of work superior -car- looks brand new
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/16/2015
While my car came out great and the communication with the shop was good, my completion date changed multiple times. I understand it can happen but it was frustrating. I do appreciate H&av covering party of my rental though.
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
VERY NICE PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH...........
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I am completely impressed with the level of communication from H&V. Between the phone calls and texts, I was kept up to date on the status of the repair through the entire process and, the work was done almost a week earlier than anticipated!! Thank you!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
The updates were great Mr. Donahue and his entire team were fantastic. I would recommend to my friends and family to use H&V.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Got the job done on time with lots of updates about the progress along the way. Top notch workmanship, and easy to do business with..
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
They did a wonderful job on my car and were fast and efficient as well.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/6/2015
Overall great service but iPod was stolen out of my car. Emailed manager three days ago and have not heard back. I know I signed a waiver saying all personal property is my responsibility but didn't think anything would be stolen or that my email stating this would not get a response.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Extremely satisfied. The entire team was amazing.
Meaghan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/18/2015
The auto push emails are a poor way to communicate. I don't want to talk to another person at the shop. Communication needs to improve from est to lick up
Kora A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Amazing customer service! I'll continue to use this location for all of my repairs! Thanks!!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/15/2015
Complicated explanation for a less than satisfactory experience...CHR
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
My Truck looks terrific! Thank you!
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
When things went wrong, H & V did everything possible and turned bad into good, turned things around and made our experience, not to mention our repair, come out perfect. Thank you, H & V Collision.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Great staff, kept me updated along the way!
Morghan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
It looks perfect thank you so much! You really went above and beyond with extra cleaning and repairs. Thanks again!
Stuart A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2015
Excellent job. Can't even tell it was damaged.
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/18/2015
Initially I was told I would have to go through a credit check and needed to fill out all sorts of paperwork. It could be emailed to me so I gave the woman my email address. A week and a half later I had still not received the paperwork via email so I stopped in the repair shop. The man at the front desk told me it was just a standard release I needed to fill out, so we took care of that I left the deposit, left the car the following Monday and picked it up on Friday. So, the wierd start ended very well. So, three fourths excellent, but a rather bumpy start.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2015
Just wish that it didnt take as long as it did
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
4/11/2015
A 3 to 4 day job took 9!! Not good business . When I got the vehicle back there was still something that didn't work that should have been checked before finishing.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Very professional, very courteous and extremely reliable. You have a great team!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
great job and fast service, very pleased
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Thanks for your professional, courteous, and overall outstanding service in partnership with Geico. You will be highly recommended!
Leeann B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
Everything went exactly as they said. Kept me informed of the progress. Was a small glitch at pick up but they corrected it immediately. Every one was very nice and professional. Will recommend them.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
My vehicle looks great. Customer service was very helpful and I formative. I am very satisfied.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Everyone was friendly and kept me in the loop what was going on with my truck. Thank you
Loree G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Thank you so much! Car looks amazing. Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Excellent service! Jessica was very friendly!!!!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
3/11/2015
My car not rite
Oliver L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
The repairs was fast. The updates through text and phone calls was really appreciative. Customer service was great when I walked in. Thanks for the great job.
Armand D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Great job on the vehicle and outstanding service!!!
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Customer service was great
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Good job
Jon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Pleasant, courteous, reliable, and a perfect performance with auto repair
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
They did a great job Looks awesome
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/3/2014
The repairs were done very well and the car looks great. But the repair took over two weeks and we weren't prepared for that length of time. We were led to believe it would be completed sooner. This created a challenge for us without a car that long and not prepared.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2014
I think the craftsmanship and appreciation of the work that they do at HV collisionis one of the bestAuto Body places I've ever taking my car to I would recommend anybody to your business hands down and I would like to see the individuals that worked on my vehicle for the professionalism and craftsmanship of their work it really shows
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/1/2014
The work that was done on my truck was amazing it looked brand new. However they were really bad at keeping me in the loop and never called me back. The only reason i got my truck back today was bc i drove there to express my frustation about all of it and it happend to be done an hour later. This was after the finish date was pushed back three times. I got there at 5 and they close at 6 and still hadnt recieved a phone call. How was i suppossed to know it was finished? When were they planning on telling me? When i actually did speak to anyone who worked there they were all very nice. But i felt jerked around quite a bit.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
The staff were exceptional and dedicated to customer service. Andy and Suzanne assisted me through a horible situation making the experience so much less stressful. You are very fortunate to have individuals working for you who take the time to get to know the customer because it makes all the difference in the world. The repair service was outstanding and my truck left the shop looking brand new. I would recommend h&v to anyone who wants quality collision repair and who wants to be a person and not just a number.
Wayne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Excellent service and communication. Staff, extremely efficient. Total experience A.
Ken Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2014
Well managed facility by Andy! Friendly, professional, competent employees.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications