Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
I feel that when you do an interior cleaning you actually clean the dash, armrest, cup holders. They did great with vacuu.ing.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/16/2017
The decal on the door not right , plus the job done on the scoop if noticeable. Still never heard back on back bumper decal . Plus some on the charges on bill don’t make sense. Thank you
Logan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very kind, professional.
Gyle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Always courteous and helpful. Typically on schedule. If not I am always notified. Their work is always of the highest quality.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everything went well they treated me with respect and was very helpful
John P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Perfect better than when I bought it . Thank you .
Mych E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
The fact you honor us veterans put you at the top of the sale in my book.
Gina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
From start to finish your team were all professional and helpful!!
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Work was completed before the estimated date and all staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Thanks for making our car like new again!! Great job!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
H & V Collision did an excellent job. They made a difficult situation a simple and easy process. When I received my car back, it looked brand new. The work was impeccable. Thank you H & V Collision.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
They said it was going to be ready one day and it wasn't ... the only problem was they didn't call me and tell me ... I only found out when I called them . Better communication is the only thing they need to change. Everything else was great.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you! Jonathan was great along with the entire staff.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
The people that work there were very easy to talk and very helpful we were very happy to with everything they did
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Staff is wonderful and very helpful!!!
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am very happy with the work done...my car looks like new. Door and paint job are perfect. I had to wait longer than expected, but I appreciate how H&V was willing to work with me and the car rental company to resolve that. Overall, it was a great experience. Thank you!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone was very friendly and got me through my first time getting a car repaired from someone hitting me. I liked the regular updates. I will highly recommend H&V for collision repairs
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Staff was very friendly & professional. I loved the text updates on progress with the car repairs. I had an excellent experience with H & V and would recommend H & V to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications