Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Everyone was very friendly ???? And my van looks brand new. Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
It looks good, I picked my truck up at 5pm on Monday the 15th. From what I could see it looked really good. Though being dusk out it wasn’t clear to how well it came out. I will get a better look at it during the daytime.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
I had very good service and did a very thorough job. They were very helpful and kept me informed on the status of my car, and any additional expenses. The people were very nice and makes sure every customer leaves with a satisfied experience.
Heidi F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
The customer service was excellent, I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs their car repaired. I picked up the car in the evening and it was dark so I will look closely in the daylight to see all repair work. From what I could see, the car looks like new!
Therese W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
You guys were awesome! Very communicative, prompt, professional and nice! We were so glad that our insurance agency sent us to you. Thanks for everything.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
They made miracles happen. I'm so happy to get my car back. Thank you soooooo much.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/21/2017
Body work is fine but there is a very loud clunking sound in the rear of my truck when I hit a bump that was not there before. Seems like somehings loose or wasn’t tightened. Not to mention that my tonneau cover was not re-installed properly. Not happy.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
It’s a great service you have that Destiny is able to give daily updates via text and call when there is any slight issue, that’s great service and piece of mind. I’m sure there are plenty of repair issues they have no control over ie. back ordered parts ect.. but they still keep you up to date and when they have the parts work quickly and effectively to get your vehicle back to you as promised. Destiny, Peter and Will went above and beyond. So yes, I’m completely satisfied and Thank You!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Overall a good experience.
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Great service
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/14/2017
Only problem was I was estimated 5 days and it took 14
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great customer service, pleasant staff and very quick quality work.
Rachael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Simple bumper job --- in and out in 3 days! Destiny made the process and paperwork easy. Thank you!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/15/2017
My husband and I are not very happy with the repair work. When we are standing in certain spots you can actually see where the dent was and it looks bumpy.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Destiny in Glens Falls was wonderful..... efficient, capable, and professional. The work was done in an exceptionally professional manner. Couldn't ask for more.
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great people to work with and very customer service oriented
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Professional. Kept me updated on progress. Called immediately when car was done so I could return rental car at 5:30 and not be charged another day. Thank you.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great experience!
Maggie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Friendly helpful efficient
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
The text message system needs tweaking but that’s the only thing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications