Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/23/2018
Pick it up the first time and there were still problems and I’ve picked up again today and have found additional problems
Laurie E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The greatest from the moment I came in the door you were so nice and reassured me told me how long and explained everything thank you so much I would send anyone to you
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Staff was extremely courteous and professional. I appreciated the text updates.
Nikki W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
You guys have always done great work on all my vehicles I have had in your shop
William S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
The Saratoga HV details and cleans the inside of your car after the repair. Queensbury did not and it was disappointing
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
What a great crew at H&V.. Thanks for everything, i have always brought my cars to you bc you are definitely the best.Custemer service is wonderful also. Thanks for keeping in touch every step of the way..
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Outstanding customer service from assessment through continuous update and final product. Facilitated interim rental car access and availability and smoothed the way during every step of the process. Destiny was particularly helpful in keeping us informed. Would highly recommend your company to anyone needing auto repair services and will ensure that Usaa is also similarly informed.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/1/2018
Communication could be better. My car wasn’t very clean. The sunshade that goes over my trunk was filthy. I was told my car would be detailed. Many things still dirty in the car.
Constance K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The excellent staff at your Queensbury location made my experience move smoothly and without any stress! Great team at this location!
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The entire team at H&V was fantastic. They kept me up to date at all times, and couldn't have been nicer!! Thanks to them all for making my car repair process as smooth as possible!!
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I appreciated the quick, friendly, and straight forward service. Thanks!
Fiona S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
Exceptional service: The dent repair looks great, was finished on time, they communicated very well with me throughout the process, left my car spotless (inside and out, including vacuuming inside), and touched up some superficial paint scratches.
Michaela D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
Everyone was so helpful! And always happy when I walked in the door! And the best part, they remembered my name, everytime! Will defiantly be using you in the future if need be! My car looks and smells brand New! Thank You!
Hilary O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
I was traveling to Europe the day after my accident and had to trust H&V Collision to get the job done. I said they could email me if they needed to contact me. I was delighted to receive regular emails from Destiny telling me the progress on my vehicle. It was very reassuring. When I returned I was called by the Quality Assurance person who felt the paint needed blending more for a better finish. I was glad someone cared about the finished job enough to delay it just a day or so. When I picked the car up I was walked out to the car and they explained what had been done. An excellent service from start to finish. Thank you!
Sharie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
You guys are the best!
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
They were very professional and kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle love the text messages !! Would def use them again my car looks great!
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Fantastic, quick and easy! Destiny and Victoria were extremely helpful throughout the entire process! Great Job!
Timothy Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I appreciate Jonathan going above and beyond to take care of my Avalanche. I have brought 3 of my vehicles there because they do an amazing job. And the ladies at the front desk are also just as helpful.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great communication throughout the repair of my vehicle to the pickup point. Thank you.
Karra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Outstanding

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications