Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
The customer service experience was excellent.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everyone was pleasant, friendly, competent, and available. Thank you.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very efficient and great at updates. Staff very nice and informative
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
The staff made a stressful time in my life so easy with their kindness, swiftness and professionalism. Everyone was wonderful and Ciara deserves special recognition. Thank you for being a bright spot in the middle of a hard experience. I'm grateful to you all!
Laurel K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everyone was fantastic, especially Ciara!
Debrah L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very fast, and work was done very well.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
A very nice group working there, very helpful and always kept me informed. And the office and lot area were very clean. Would highly recommend.
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
We were pleased as to how we were treated by the front staff and especially Randy who did the survey of the damage. We definitely would recommend you to anyone who might need your service.
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The crew at H&V is outstanding! My vehicle looks great, the paint color matches perfectly & the customer service was wonderful.
Kristina T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent customer service!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
They did a awesome job truck was very shiny i love it it could've gone a little quicker but no big deal that was the insurance companies fault
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
My husband & I are very impressed with the timely completion of my vehicle. H & V showed dedication to the delivery in which I recieved my vehicle back. The employees were all polite & courteous to me with each update I recieved. My car was returned back to me in the same shape I bought it off the car lot a month ago. It really takes a great team of individuals to make things run so smoothly. Thank you again - Jill M
Halie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Ciara was very helpful and professional. My car looks great. Thanks.
Ethan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you for the great job
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
N/A
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Your guys were awesome.
Brent V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
I thought that my car was fixed in a timely manner and was please when I was told it was completed ahead of schedule.
Noe L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/19/2017
My rear bumper is not level one side is more up then the other and the rear qt panel needs wet sanding I live an hour away had to go back a few times already and is an incovinience if you can't get it right then is a waste of time
Vincent P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Courteous service, excellent repairs.
Mahira A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
All the stuff were very professional and great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications