Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 337 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Very efficient, high quality work delivered on schedule. Every one I dealt with was a consummate professional. Wet impressive.
Billiejo C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
U did a wonderful job. Thank U
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you was easy
Doreen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
A seamless system and great work
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great service and always making sure you know the status of your car. They put the customer first
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Great company -- very professional. Always communicating
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Every body was great to work with and work was completed on time and looks great thank you
Timothy Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
i was in a rush to have my repairs and darrell f. at the troy office helped to push things along, much appreciated for his efforts. everything looks good and i am very happy with the service i received.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very efficient
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Victoria and office folk were kind and very helpful during the process. The repair crew did an excellent job in repairing my Honda Civic. I would advise others to go to H & V... Cordially yours, Paul R Lyons
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone was very helpful and polite. Thank You
Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My car was completed as scheduled and progress updates were sent to me periodically. Very professional.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Can't tell it was ever damaged . Very impressed
Dawn Wallant.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Staff kept me up to date all along the process. They were responsive and professional. Car returned looking brand new.
Cindy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Our vehicle looks amazing.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
All done quickly and well. Thank you all.
Francis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great job
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Got my vehicle back a week early
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Car looks as good as it did when I bought it.
Alisa H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
Car looks like new. Accommodated my travel plans and were able to have car ready upon my return which was really helpful. Great staff
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
seamless, painless experience from everyone involved, great job H&V.
Domenica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/27/2017
I was given an estimate for the cost and amount of time for the repair on March ****, 2017 and scheduled an appointment for April 20. I brought my vehicle in early on April 19 and was told that repairs would be done on May 3rd, yet the original time frame was for 3 days and I made it clear that I needed my car by Monday April 24. Also, I was advised that I would be charged an additional 165 for blending paint. This was not part of the original estimate. Then, because the painting/blending did not match, the painting had to be re-done. My vehicle was finished on April 26, one full week later. I am sorry that the person who did the estimate is not competent in her job and I feel I should be refunded the 165 that was her error.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
They're the best. Great service and overall great job!
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
I realize that my repair became more complex as additional damage was discovered, and this required extensive disassembly of the vehicle to reach and remediate. I am confident in the work performed and thank everyone who participated in the successful restoration of my truck.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
Ready in advance of projected date. Vehicle was clean upon presentation. Treated well by all team members encountered. Quality work. Excellent experience.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
The team at H&V was truly amazing. They took care of my as if it was their own. I cannot believe how exacting and precise they were. I am so grateful for the exception repair work and customer service. I would recommend H&V to anyone!
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
well this is the first deer my daughter hit with the 2007 dodge and the car before this one was 2002 Saturn and that car she hit six deers with that car and every time the guys in your body shop always done a great job fixing the cars .the 2007 dodge that you just fixed she had the car SEVENTEEN HOURS before hitting the deer so at this rate you will have a lot of business from us and we always tell people how great everybody is at your shop .you guys are great at what you do thank you so much
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Was completely satisfied with service rendered very good very happy to recommend others to HV
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellent customer service and communication throughout the process was outstanding! Truck looks brand new again :)
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
It was a great experience
Rosa V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone was very nice and I loved my rental my car looks great as long as it holds up well I'm a happy customer!!
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Professional all the way. Thank you. I will be sure to refer friends and family
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Everyone was great . Shannon was very helpful.
Kristan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I appreciate the daily updates and having it done earlier than expected.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Job done in a timely' satisfactory.professional manner. Good job team 'keep up the good work.
Kate D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everyone did a great job from the beginning of this experience to the very end. I was welcomed by staff, very satisfied with the repairs and everything was done even sooner than the expected pick up date! I tried to give y'all a 5 star review on the H&V website but wasn't a recognized customer for some reason....but regardless 5 star experience. Thank you to everyone! Sincerely, Kate D
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Every employee was cheerful, helpful and very efficient. The car was repaired quickly and looks great.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
The team that repaired my truck was totally professional from the person who took the initial report and estimate, through to the repair and replacement staff, and finally the staff person that delivered it back to me. A1 service all the way, which is why this was my 2nd trip back to H&V after having had repairs done there in the past. Thank you
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
This was a great experience. My car looks brand new, inside and out. Very timely repair. Will definitely be back if the need arises. Sharon
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Perfect job . Thank you . Looks perfect .
Maury K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Just a terrific group of people.
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
My car looked beautiful. Drives like a dream. You kept me informed every step of the way. You explained things I didn't understand. All and all it was a very pleasing experience. Thank you for doing a Great job!!!
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Text updates are great
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Staff was awesome and professional. Excellent job on car.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
You did a nice job.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Excellent work and very fast with a friendly staff
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Thank you all very much for all your hard work & professionalism.Class crew
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Everything went great
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Good job u took care to make sure that you have the work done right. Thank you.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thanks
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
It took longer then expected and I had to pay for a rental car. Other then that I was pleased.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent customer service.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I appreciate getting my car back in spotless condition, unusual to find a totally cleaned car inside and out.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
It was a very convenient and easy process. No headaches. Thank you
Alex Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very nice work, looks great!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Your service and staff are professional and accommodating. Thank you. Mark S
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great communication. Very personable office staff. If needed I would not hesitate to choose H&V for collision repair.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Will use again
Felicia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Fast and efficient ... great experience ????
Sowmya Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Its Perfect. I got regular updates and everything went smooth. Thank you H&V for making my work easy.
C M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I love the guys on H&v . Professionalism is number here. My repair was faster than I expected . This is the second time of me being here and my experience was amazing! Thank you guys keep up the good work!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
They went above and beyond!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Kept me well informed on the progress. Actually delivered the car almost a week earlier than the expected date. Very satisfied.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The whole process working with H&V was truly exceptional. The staff was professional and polite. Our truck looks as good as new . We would definitely use H&V again if we ever had another bump in the road . Thank you all for being ahead of schedule and for keeping us posted throughout! **** and Bob Pennea
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
All staff that I encountered were pleasant and eager to make me a satisfied customer. It was an unusually positive experience for me. You have a great team. Treat them well. Arthur P
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The staff at H&V were wonderful. They Could not be more helpful. I will definitely return and I will also recommend them to my friends and family.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everything about this process was great! Every person I had contact with was excellent. You definitely put the customer first and all of you are a great asset to the company. You will definitely get excellent recommendations from me. Thank you so much for your service!
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everything from beginning to end was perfect! I was kept informed throughout the whole process and am completely satisfied.
Geoffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent job; nice to feel like many people were committed to my satisfaction in such a potentially stressful situation. An extra bonus to have the car so clean inside and out when I picked it up. Your teamwork shows and is appreciated. I'd wholeheartedly refer to you anyone who asked. Best regards, G. Good
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They returned my car completely clean inside and out. Great work
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Awesome staff, thank you
Joyce V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
You did a great job and you cleaned it too which we did not expect it looks like new. Thankyou so much. We would refer anyone to you.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
It was quick and experienced well!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I appreciated the updates on the status of the repairs, which were well done. I also appreciated that my car was clean inside and out when I picked it up!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
All the staff was extremely kind and courteous. Their customer service was unmatched. Thanks for making my experience a positive one.
Kelley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you for doing a great job!
Motoki H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
Clean inside before ready to pick up please
Wallace F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Fantastic customer service and superb repair work
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
A bar was attached to the interior luggage area of the Prius which was not there before and which now limits the amount of luggage space. This probably belongs to another prius as it looks like it might be part of the different style of prius. definitely not the prius wagon. In fact it is an unwelcome addition and we are going to ask that it be removed
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thank you for all of the updates. It made me feel at ease with the whole process.
Logan E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
2/11/2017
My ACC is now faulting.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
The repaired finish on the wheel looks great, and the car drives nice and straight again. As far as I can tell it's as good as new. I was also happy to get it back a couple days before the estimate. Thank you very much!
Emanuela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Will certainly recommend you to others
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Wonderful team as usual!
Stephon F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
So far so good. I need to wash my vehicle to get a better look at the repairs that were done.
Linette B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
I'm waiting for the inspector to check my car next week. I still have a lttle damage they're trying to decide if it was from the accident
William K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Professional demeanor and staff conduct from the start; frequent but unobtrusive updates; great repair work. Very pleased.
Claudine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The repairs were done so quickly, and the car looked liked new when I saw it!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Professional staff and quality of work. Very pleased with experience. Thanks to Josh and all involved in repair.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very courteous,professional and efficient. Everything went very smoothly with H&V,Liberty Mutual and Enterprise. The truck looks very good. Thank you, Steve Swota
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Overall very professional work
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
I was kept up to date on the repair process on my vehicle. Victoria was extremely helpful and explained the extent of my repairs in detail. Thanks for a great experience.
Kristine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your service is tremendous and the employees especially Victoria is a pleasure.
Guiles L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Well everyone was courteous right from the beginning. Supposedly there was an issue with something on the bumper which is why it was slightly delayed coming back to me. So they wanted to do it over which to me says that if they're not satisfied and they're willing to do it over that tells me a lot. The interior was actually cleaned which surprised the hell out of me and they left me the Subaru emblem from the front grill which they could have easily thrown away but instead some thought was actually put into it by actually thinking the owner might like that emblem. I guess any shop can do a good job, I guess any shop can vacuum the car. But small little kind gestures like leaving me the emblem to me says a lot. Anyhow, an overall rating from start to finish...A !
Cassandra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone I dealt with was Nice and helpful. They answered all my questions and kept me updated on what was going on with my car!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Service was exceptional and they kept me in he loop throughout the repair process!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very good experience and the truck looks good
Tara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I appreciate the rental, it was great of you to do!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job on bumper and cleaning the inside too...looked great. Thank you.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Although there were many unexpected issues that seemed to surround my Dodge and the wor that needed to be done the employees at H&V remained a great help and were always right there to correct issues I had. I pray that I NEVER have to go through an accident and everything that follows after but in the event that I do I will most certainly bring my vehicle back!
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very much appreciated the updates via texts Or phone calls. The inspection upon completion Was good experience as well. Seems as though Everyone takes pride in their jobs at H & V Thank you!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/12/2017
When I signed my paperwork authorizing H&V to complete my repairs I was given a timeframe of 15 days three weeks it ended up being over seven weeks with a very limited notification of why the delay was taking so long
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/9/2017
As the work on my car was excellent, I found that the time frame in which it took to fix my car seemed a little long. I was also lied to about the progress of my car.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great job looks like new
Jessica I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Fantastic service!!! Completed the work two days prior than estimated. Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everyone treated me very kindly and were very professional.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
The staff was terrific. They handled everything from start to finish and kept me updated regularly on the status of my car. The work appeared flawless, although it was rainy when I picked up the vehicle it looked great inside and out. I will definitely use them for any future repairs.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/1/2017
Right rear passenger door catches when you try to open it. You have to try at least twice to open the door.
Will N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Several descrepencies when picking up the first time- windshield was found cracked ,scratch on area repaired , black mark not removed on hood. When actually picked up windshield was replaced, scratch repaired but black mark still present. Poor quality control to not see cracked windshield , very obvious scratch on just repaired area and not able to repair black mark even though the same black scuffs on mirrow were removed
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Very satisfied. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. Perfect!
Beverly I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent customer service thank you Dan Victoria Josh.I was contacted by phone and emails regarding repair service progress. I truly appreciated all the updates. Repair itself is excellent looks like there was never any damage to car. Thank you.Happy New Year, Beverly I
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
The repairs were done correctly and they also took care of mounting new tires for me. My car is looking great.
Tara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/24/2016
They forgot to paint the hood that was an addtl estimate, but made it right by offering a rental when I bring it back in a few werks.
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you so much, my car looks great and I can't believe you detailed the whole interior! I'm very happy and will definitely recommend you :)
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The staff were great, very informative and made a bad situation with my car, a tolerable one.
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service!!! My car was taken car off by professionals and I was kept up to date about everything through email and texts. Car was clean and looked brand new when I picked it up!!! Best place to go for any service!!
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
You guys did a fantastic job. Very happy with my service and the outcome
Salvadore C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Staff was helpful and professional and the work was done promptly and also good work.
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
I was caught off guard by how humble and caring your team was. I came in not realizing that a rental deposit would be a lot more then I could afford, nor that it would take a week longer then expected to fix my vehicle, and assumed I would drive away with my car unrepaired. Instead the owner and repair technicians went out of their way to see that I spent only what I could afford and as promised had my vehicle ready for me 5 days sooner than what their schedule allowed. They also went above and beyond what I expected in detailing my vehicle, and cleaning it as well. I appreciate being treated like a valued customer, and I would like to say thank you again for making this as easy as possible in the cold winter months and right before Christmas! I am glad to have done business with you!
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
great job and fast too
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Your team was very attentive and your shop did excellent work.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Was happy with how my car turned out
Yan Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Better and bigger parking lots
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
Iam completely satisfied with the work. Very unsatisfide with the mess that was left behind in the interior of my car. There was compound all over the vinyl where the door and car meet. I vacuumed the seats and floor mats. There is a compound stain on the driver side floor mat noticed after I vacuumed it. If my schedule wasn't so hectic I would've brought it back to you to clean. I sent pictures to Jimmy to show the mess that was left.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Looks brand new again!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Your work was perfect and completed ahead of schedule thank you
Angelique H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you,I appreciate everything!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Amazing experience would bring my car there again
Tess W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Job well done! I appreciate all the effort that was put into the repair being done before the expected completion date AND Before the Thanksgiving Holiday. I would just like to see going forward that it is relayed to a customer that your policy states that you have 24 hours to pick up your vehicle (after completion) or an additional charge will be added to your bill. Thank you. Have a Safe and Blessed Holiday!!!!!!!
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The entire experience was a pleasant one, my reccomendation is a foregone conclusion if asked to reccomend a collision repair shop. Thanks for a great job. P. Rosler
Tamika H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Exceptional customer service. Repairs were done in a timely manner. Im happy with the final product. Thank you.
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service. The car looks great.
Natalia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great fast service
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was very kind,respectful and most of all a job well done. I would recommend H&V Collision to my family and friends. Thanks again Nancy G
Abu B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thanks a lot
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you car look good
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent repair work as well as exceptional customer service. I will definitely take my vechicle to H & V Collision if I needed to.
Hans-robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very professional! Great communication About my vehicle and timeliness
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Thanks
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
10/30/2016
I rear-ended another car at a light and was going under 5 miles/hr. As the airbags didn't activate. To my astonishment, the bill to my ins. Company was 10k. The original estimate (before hood was unstuck) was 4K. My headlights were not broken so I wonder why they needed replacing. Just to say as a customer my car was well repaired. As a insurance payer I wonder if rates won't go up up up with (maybe) more than necessary repairs.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
We'll run body shop. Handled everything including rental.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone was helpful & pleasant from start to finish. Great customer service!
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I've done body work and painted cars myself. So I am very picky. You guys did a superb job on my car. Thank you for giving me nothing to complain about.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fantastic job! My second time coming here for accident repair. I really appreciated the phone call and the one employee putting a rush on my vehicle because I was paying out of pocket for a rental.
Ajay K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Happy with the repairs which were done in time and I also received timely updates.
Mubeena N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I have been with H&V for last 4 years and I find them very cooperative, efficient, and punctual. Customer service is excellent . Keep you updated weekly about the progress of work by text and phone . Wonderful work done on my car. We are 100% satisfied with their work .
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone that I talked to was very helpful and professional. Great people to do business with! Thank you.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
All staff are very attentive & knowledgeable about the collision repair business.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Tbest body work ever done on a car that I have owned.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very personable staff who seem committed to client satisfaction.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
A great experience. Everyone I worked with was friendly and professional. Communication was excellent. Work done before promised. Wish every customer experience I had was like this. Thank you.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
Since you painted half my car if you had asked me if I'd be willing to pay for the rest of the car to be painted I would have agreed. I couldn't wait to get my car back and now that I see the half paint job I wish I had thought to ask you to paint the whole thing.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/25/2016
Other then grease on my seat and center console I was satisfied
Bernice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I liked the fact about being updated everyday about the repairs. Others companies should follow that strategy. Will definitely choose your company again. Thank you
Bianca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Really incredible service
Jasmyne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
My car was done in about three weeks, considering the damage I thought that was great timing. The only thing I would suggest is calling more then once or leaving voicemails when the car is ready. I was told I got a voicemail and email when my car was ready, but didn't have any voicemails from H&V Collison. Other then that I am satisfied with the work done on my car. Thank you!
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They did an great job and even detailed the car. Very satisfied
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
The calls and texts thru the beginning and middle of the process were great. Although, calls at the end when the vehicle was expected to be finished were slow to come. In fact, I had to call and ask for an update. The expectation was for the vehicle to completed on a Monday and I was called that it was completed at 540pm with H&V closing at 6pm. Other than that, the process was extremely easy and friendly. I would use them again!
Lani Risa.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
The car lookseat great! I'll eventually sell it as a collectors car, so I'm so glad it looks even better than beforever! Dan couldn't have been a better more helpful Geico rep as well. Yall were all so great! Thank you !!!
Emanuel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I am very happy with the repair results.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The customer service and professionalism of the staff was remarkable. Our car was returned to us (earlier than expected) in outstanding condition and clean inside and out. The electronic repair status updates were also a great touch. Overall an outstanding experience. Thank you!
Rosalie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The work was done in a timely fashion - was perfect. Very satisfied
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Vehicle was damaged in an accident 150 miles away from home and regular repair shops. H&V was professional and communicated throughout the repair process. Quality and thorough assessment and repairs. Thank you
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone was so nice and so very helpful. Professional, courteous and they did a beautiful job on the repair. Top notch shop!
Quayshon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
My name is Quayshon T
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone from start to finish has been fantastic! If ever needed will definitely come to you again. Will recommend to everyone
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Well done team. You were all awesome!!! Thank you all for taking good care of my car.
Shamel C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
I'll be more satisfied once my drivers side quarter panel gets fixed.but I love the work u guys perform
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
The work was well done, paint job excellent, truck finished ahead of schedule, cleaned inside and out, and all staff were thorough and helpful throughout the whole process. Most excellent. Have already recommended H&V to others. ????
Svetlana A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was not expecting that the bumper was not ordered ahead of time and that I dropped my car on Monday, but nobody start looking at it until next day. I didn't see the reason why my appt was scheduled on Monday instead of Tuesday. So aside scheduling everything else was great. Thank you!
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent all around
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and respectful and got the job done in a timely manner. The truck looked like new, no complaints here. THANK YOU
Kristine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was friendly, professional & very helpful through out the process. Many Thank You's, to all.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you....10/10 H and V went above and beyond .
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
thanks for keeping me uodated on status and completing job in time estimated
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You guys did a great job on a timely manner I appreciate that Francis W Murray
Rebekah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
I really appreciated how thorough and punctual the service was! My one criticism is there were a couple of instances where I was told that someone from H&V would contact me later in the day, but that did not happen. Otherwise I'm very satisfied with the service and I will recommend H&V to friends that need car repair. Thanks for taking good care of my Prius!
Hong-jun W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
We are satisfied with the service of our Toyota RAV4.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I would recommend H and V Collision Center to friends and I would use them again if I ever needed such services. They are totally professional and pleasant to deal with. Betsy Voss
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
All I received was attitude from the guys who work at the Clifton Park H&V Collision Center, they also sent falsified information about where to pick up my car and found out later that it was still in Troy. To top it off, my car was sent in for my rear sensors to be fixed and they are still broken. Never doing business with Clifton Park again, I'll take my car elsewhere.
Khadijah D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
To be contacted more through phone about repair processes
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
They went out of their way to accommodate me when they found more work needed to be done and my car wasn't ready as promised.
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I would like to thank each and every one of u that worked on my vehicle.. the team at H&V is top notch and does amazing work.. I am incredibly impressed with the repair time and finishing over a week early has blown me away..once again thank u and great job
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you for everything.The car looks good.What a match with the paint.Wow.And it's so clean and shiny.
Rona K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You did an incredible job on the car. I loved your updates vis text. You finished 2 days eatly. Your office staff were very friendly. Thank you so much. You get an a plus from me
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
My vehicle was not ready when promised but the manager was very apologetic. Apparently there was more damage than he thought and also the paint machine broke down. He did all in his power to be sure it was ready the next day. Thanks for such a great job!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
fast service. car was fixed in a timely manner. staff was very friendly and helpful. car was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. could not be happier.
Lynette R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
They did a great job with my car and I am very pleased with their service.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I really enjoyed the constant communication they provide. As soon as there's an update on the car they would text and or call me. I really appreciated that. Thank you!
Danise B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I appreciated the text updates.
Jenna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
My car was brought to H & V with a ****/4 tank of gas. When it was returned it had 20 more miles on it than when I brought it in and a completely empty tank.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/7/2016
Too long to complete...outside of that- great job!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
All was made to be efficient, informed me about progress and the work is superb. Couldn't be improved upon whatsoever.
Gerard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
My car was done before scheduled time the service was great everyone was very professional Daryl give me great updates I had asked him to take care of a couple little things and he made sure they were the entire staff was friendly and courteous thank you H & V
Allison N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
H&V completed the repairs day before they promised, cleaned my car and removed signs of previous repairs that others had ignored. I would recommend them to anyone! Great job and excellent customer service- thank you!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Really awesome job I have never had service so good
Tonya T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/28/2016
However the rental experience was atrocious not to mention each time I contacted enterprise Rent-A-Car they always seem to have an issue or didn't have a car or when they switched me out the car the car they gave me was dirty smelly not washed and there was no full tank of gas, it was only a quarter of a tank a gas; also the car that they switch me out of was a minivan and my son left his tablet in the back of the van and no one from enterprise returned the call to get the tablet back. I'm very upset and dissatisfied with that experience it has left a bad taste in my mouth.
Kshiteesh H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I liked the frequent updates. Liked that the car was cleaned and detailed when I picked it up. I would've liked it to get sooner because it was in your shop for 35 days. But then again, you can't be fast enough to the customer no matter what.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications