Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great job by a great staff!
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent service The Car looks Great!
Pierce M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Good job on the repairs,you did a satisfactory job I would definitely recommend.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thank you for your speedy repair and for returning my car cleaner than when I left it!
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very positive experience
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/29/2018
I think the Troy H&V forgot about my car the first week because I got no updates until I called for one. I then called 2 or 3 more times and repeatedly told the place that I needed my car by mid afternoon 5/25. However, when I went to pick up my car at 5:20 pm on 5/25, it still wasn’t ready! I couldn’t leave until close to 6 pm! I don’t get why it took a full 2 weeks to replace my front bumper and headlight. I had given my authorization to order parts a full 2 weeks before I even dropped off the car.
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The experience I had with H&V was excellent. I am so pleased with the repairs and the way that the team worked so closely with me. I will definitely be spreading the word about how great of an experience I had.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very poor communication within the H&V organization causing mixed messages to me regarding the progress of repairs. I will not use this shop again.
Abubaker M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
thanks.... please keep it up
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thank you for the quick turnaround on my bumper repair. It was an easy process and my vehicle was clean when I got it back.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
You guys did an absolutely wonderful job! So happy with everything!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Outstanding customer service. Very informative on every phase of repairs.
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
From the convenience to the final product, I felt that the experience was perfect.
Srinidhi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Good service
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Awesome flawless work and completed by the estimated date!
Anisha O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everyone was super nice and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone. Great job.
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Repair looks great
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Amazing team, fast service and professional environment. Thankful for the service I received! Car was done ahead of time and looked great.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
We are extremely pleased with the service. Thank you for taking care of our van and making it look so wonderful!
Jarryd K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Friendly people and helped me with everything no complaints

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications