Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I wish it would have not taken as long as it did, but I am extremely pleased at the quality of work! I cannot even tell that body work was even done. Excellent job to their mechanics and the front office workers for keeping me well informed and very nice throughout the process!!
Kileen V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks to everyone for your skills and efficiency!
Lynda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The job was finished sooner than the original date, which made life a bit easier
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good work and good customer service.
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Staff was very helpful and polite.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Outstanding customer service !
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I really appreciated Brandon, and his team's willingness to make me happy. His attention to detail, and my concern that I get My car back when scheduled was much appreciated. We have A plan for addressing remaining potential issues in 90 days. Thanks to all for a job well done and smoothly!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thanks for the updates and the free rental
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent job. Very professional. Thank you for a job well done.
J L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I appreciated all the texts and phone calls that kept me updated and your rapid response time to my questions. I also want to thank you for being so understanding with me when I could not get my fax to go through.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good job.
Marcelynn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I love doing business with H&V always professional and accommodating. Customer service is the very best.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everyone I dealt with was courteous, pleasant, and professional. That's become rare these days, so it was very nice to have a good experience.
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Despite some,minor problems with the insurance company the experience with h&v was outstanding
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/17/2017
It took much longer than anticipated and things still aren't 100% right. It was a minor accident. When I picked up the car, one of the unaffected doors was not working right. One of the nice workers noticed and was able to fix it. There was also some sort of black substance on my seat. The general manager cleaned it, but I noticed later that he missed the side of the seat that had it too. On the side where there was the accident, it seems the door is scratching. My tire pressure light is on. The people there are incredibly nice and understanding, and that has been very helpful in this frustrating process.
Elizabeth I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Even though my car took much longer than expected I was satisfied with the results and professionalism throughout the process.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great work, great service. Everyone is so welcoming and kind!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
It was nothing major, but my trunk didn't look like it was vacuumed out after the repairs. I noticed a good amount of dust in thr trunk when I opened it. I will say I was pleasantly surprised that the rest of my car was vacuumed out, so thank you for that.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Good job professional polite. All your employees who ran into me on the site ie when o was picking up my car said hello with a smile at 4pmish today. Matt the manager was understanding with the one issue I have with 2 parts not meeting perfectly and we came to an agreement on how to handle it if needed in the future. I will stop by tomorrow I think to find out what to do with paint on my fabric passenger seat.
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I picked up my truck cleaner then I left it . thank you .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications