Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
God job, even cleaned and shined the interior.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The vehicle repair was perfectly done, I was kept informed throughout the whole process, and the staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Tabitha answered my questions and she was very nice. Very helpful staff.
Carrie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Very professional. Great at communication and excellent workmanship. My car looks brand new!
Louise N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
The car looks brand new. A big bonus was the clean interior. I’m sure it was noticed what a mess the car was, especially after 3 days on the road from FL to NY. Thanks for a job well done.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Many thanks
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
You guys did a great job on my car. Thank you so much
R C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
wow 101% satisfied
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Everything is great, process went very smoothly.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/18/2018
My car was in worse shape after H & V supposedly fixed the problem. Still waiting to hear back from them for a resolution.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The service was great. I was updated throughout the repair process. I would highly recommend. Very polite and professional shop.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great job by a great staff!
Danny S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent service The Car looks Great!
Pierce M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Good job on the repairs,you did a satisfactory job I would definitely recommend.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thank you for your speedy repair and for returning my car cleaner than when I left it!
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very positive experience
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/29/2018
I think the Troy H&V forgot about my car the first week because I got no updates until I called for one. I then called 2 or 3 more times and repeatedly told the place that I needed my car by mid afternoon 5/25. However, when I went to pick up my car at 5:20 pm on 5/25, it still wasn’t ready! I couldn’t leave until close to 6 pm! I don’t get why it took a full 2 weeks to replace my front bumper and headlight. I had given my authorization to order parts a full 2 weeks before I even dropped off the car.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
5/29/2018
Actually, not completely satisfied. Tried to charge me $360 to take out several small dings in the fender that you were already painting/blending. When I said said forget it, they came back and said they’d do it at no extra cost. Can’t help but think you tried to pull one over on me.
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The experience I had with H&V was excellent. I am so pleased with the repairs and the way that the team worked so closely with me. I will definitely be spreading the word about how great of an experience I had.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very poor communication within the H&V organization causing mixed messages to me regarding the progress of repairs. I will not use this shop again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications