Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 301 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 30 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Good job u took care to make sure that you have the work done right. Thank you.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thanks
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
It took longer then expected and I had to pay for a rental car. Other then that I was pleased.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent customer service.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I appreciate getting my car back in spotless condition, unusual to find a totally cleaned car inside and out.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
It was a very convenient and easy process. No headaches. Thank you
Alex Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very nice work, looks great!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Your service and staff are professional and accommodating. Thank you. Mark S
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great communication. Very personable office staff. If needed I would not hesitate to choose H&V for collision repair.
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Will use again
Felicia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Fast and efficient ... great experience ????
Sowmya Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Its Perfect. I got regular updates and everything went smooth. Thank you H&V for making my work easy.
C M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I love the guys on H&v . Professionalism is number here. My repair was faster than I expected . This is the second time of me being here and my experience was amazing! Thank you guys keep up the good work!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
They went above and beyond!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Kept me well informed on the progress. Actually delivered the car almost a week earlier than the expected date. Very satisfied.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The whole process working with H&V was truly exceptional. The staff was professional and polite. Our truck looks as good as new . We would definitely use H&V again if we ever had another bump in the road . Thank you all for being ahead of schedule and for keeping us posted throughout! **** and Bob Pennea
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
All staff that I encountered were pleasant and eager to make me a satisfied customer. It was an unusually positive experience for me. You have a great team. Treat them well. Arthur P
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The staff at H&V were wonderful. They Could not be more helpful. I will definitely return and I will also recommend them to my friends and family.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everything about this process was great! Every person I had contact with was excellent. You definitely put the customer first and all of you are a great asset to the company. You will definitely get excellent recommendations from me. Thank you so much for your service!
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everything from beginning to end was perfect! I was kept informed throughout the whole process and am completely satisfied.
Geoffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent job; nice to feel like many people were committed to my satisfaction in such a potentially stressful situation. An extra bonus to have the car so clean inside and out when I picked it up. Your teamwork shows and is appreciated. I'd wholeheartedly refer to you anyone who asked. Best regards, G. Good
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They returned my car completely clean inside and out. Great work
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Awesome staff, thank you
Joyce V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
You did a great job and you cleaned it too which we did not expect it looks like new. Thankyou so much. We would refer anyone to you.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
It was quick and experienced well!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I appreciated the updates on the status of the repairs, which were well done. I also appreciated that my car was clean inside and out when I picked it up!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
All the staff was extremely kind and courteous. Their customer service was unmatched. Thanks for making my experience a positive one.
Kelley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you for doing a great job!
Motoki H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
Clean inside before ready to pick up please
Wallace F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Fantastic customer service and superb repair work
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
A bar was attached to the interior luggage area of the Prius which was not there before and which now limits the amount of luggage space. This probably belongs to another prius as it looks like it might be part of the different style of prius. definitely not the prius wagon. In fact it is an unwelcome addition and we are going to ask that it be removed
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thank you for all of the updates. It made me feel at ease with the whole process.
Logan E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
2/11/2017
My ACC is now faulting.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
The repaired finish on the wheel looks great, and the car drives nice and straight again. As far as I can tell it's as good as new. I was also happy to get it back a couple days before the estimate. Thank you very much!
Emanuela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Will certainly recommend you to others
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Wonderful team as usual!
Stephon F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
So far so good. I need to wash my vehicle to get a better look at the repairs that were done.
Linette B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/4/2017
I'm waiting for the inspector to check my car next week. I still have a lttle damage they're trying to decide if it was from the accident
William K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Professional demeanor and staff conduct from the start; frequent but unobtrusive updates; great repair work. Very pleased.
Claudine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The repairs were done so quickly, and the car looked liked new when I saw it!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Professional staff and quality of work. Very pleased with experience. Thanks to Josh and all involved in repair.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everyone I dealt with was very courteous,professional and efficient. Everything went very smoothly with H&V,Liberty Mutual and Enterprise. The truck looks very good. Thank you, Steve Swota
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Overall very professional work
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
I was kept up to date on the repair process on my vehicle. Victoria was extremely helpful and explained the extent of my repairs in detail. Thanks for a great experience.
Kristine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your service is tremendous and the employees especially Victoria is a pleasure.
Guiles L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Well everyone was courteous right from the beginning. Supposedly there was an issue with something on the bumper which is why it was slightly delayed coming back to me. So they wanted to do it over which to me says that if they're not satisfied and they're willing to do it over that tells me a lot. The interior was actually cleaned which surprised the hell out of me and they left me the Subaru emblem from the front grill which they could have easily thrown away but instead some thought was actually put into it by actually thinking the owner might like that emblem. I guess any shop can do a good job, I guess any shop can vacuum the car. But small little kind gestures like leaving me the emblem to me says a lot. Anyhow, an overall rating from start to finish...A !
Cassandra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone I dealt with was Nice and helpful. They answered all my questions and kept me updated on what was going on with my car!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Service was exceptional and they kept me in he loop throughout the repair process!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very good experience and the truck looks good
Tara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I appreciate the rental, it was great of you to do!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job on bumper and cleaning the inside too...looked great. Thank you.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Although there were many unexpected issues that seemed to surround my Dodge and the wor that needed to be done the employees at H&V remained a great help and were always right there to correct issues I had. I pray that I NEVER have to go through an accident and everything that follows after but in the event that I do I will most certainly bring my vehicle back!
Paula K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very much appreciated the updates via texts Or phone calls. The inspection upon completion Was good experience as well. Seems as though Everyone takes pride in their jobs at H & V Thank you!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/12/2017
When I signed my paperwork authorizing H&V to complete my repairs I was given a timeframe of 15 days three weeks it ended up being over seven weeks with a very limited notification of why the delay was taking so long
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/9/2017
As the work on my car was excellent, I found that the time frame in which it took to fix my car seemed a little long. I was also lied to about the progress of my car.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Great job looks like new
Jessica I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Fantastic service!!! Completed the work two days prior than estimated. Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everyone treated me very kindly and were very professional.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
The staff was terrific. They handled everything from start to finish and kept me updated regularly on the status of my car. The work appeared flawless, although it was rainy when I picked up the vehicle it looked great inside and out. I will definitely use them for any future repairs.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/1/2017
Right rear passenger door catches when you try to open it. You have to try at least twice to open the door.
Will N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Several descrepencies when picking up the first time- windshield was found cracked ,scratch on area repaired , black mark not removed on hood. When actually picked up windshield was replaced, scratch repaired but black mark still present. Poor quality control to not see cracked windshield , very obvious scratch on just repaired area and not able to repair black mark even though the same black scuffs on mirrow were removed
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Very satisfied. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. Perfect!
Beverly I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent customer service thank you Dan Victoria Josh.I was contacted by phone and emails regarding repair service progress. I truly appreciated all the updates. Repair itself is excellent looks like there was never any damage to car. Thank you.Happy New Year, Beverly I
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
The repairs were done correctly and they also took care of mounting new tires for me. My car is looking great.
Tara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/24/2016
They forgot to paint the hood that was an addtl estimate, but made it right by offering a rental when I bring it back in a few werks.
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you so much, my car looks great and I can't believe you detailed the whole interior! I'm very happy and will definitely recommend you :)
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The staff were great, very informative and made a bad situation with my car, a tolerable one.
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service!!! My car was taken car off by professionals and I was kept up to date about everything through email and texts. Car was clean and looked brand new when I picked it up!!! Best place to go for any service!!
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
You guys did a fantastic job. Very happy with my service and the outcome
Salvadore C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Staff was helpful and professional and the work was done promptly and also good work.
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
I was caught off guard by how humble and caring your team was. I came in not realizing that a rental deposit would be a lot more then I could afford, nor that it would take a week longer then expected to fix my vehicle, and assumed I would drive away with my car unrepaired. Instead the owner and repair technicians went out of their way to see that I spent only what I could afford and as promised had my vehicle ready for me 5 days sooner than what their schedule allowed. They also went above and beyond what I expected in detailing my vehicle, and cleaning it as well. I appreciate being treated like a valued customer, and I would like to say thank you again for making this as easy as possible in the cold winter months and right before Christmas! I am glad to have done business with you!
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
great job and fast too
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Your team was very attentive and your shop did excellent work.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Was happy with how my car turned out
Yan Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Better and bigger parking lots
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
Iam completely satisfied with the work. Very unsatisfide with the mess that was left behind in the interior of my car. There was compound all over the vinyl where the door and car meet. I vacuumed the seats and floor mats. There is a compound stain on the driver side floor mat noticed after I vacuumed it. If my schedule wasn't so hectic I would've brought it back to you to clean. I sent pictures to Jimmy to show the mess that was left.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Looks brand new again!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Your work was perfect and completed ahead of schedule thank you
Angelique H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you,I appreciate everything!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Amazing experience would bring my car there again
Tess W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Job well done! I appreciate all the effort that was put into the repair being done before the expected completion date AND Before the Thanksgiving Holiday. I would just like to see going forward that it is relayed to a customer that your policy states that you have 24 hours to pick up your vehicle (after completion) or an additional charge will be added to your bill. Thank you. Have a Safe and Blessed Holiday!!!!!!!
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The entire experience was a pleasant one, my reccomendation is a foregone conclusion if asked to reccomend a collision repair shop. Thanks for a great job. P. Rosler
Tamika H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Exceptional customer service. Repairs were done in a timely manner. Im happy with the final product. Thank you.
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service. The car looks great.
Natalia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great fast service
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was very kind,respectful and most of all a job well done. I would recommend H&V Collision to my family and friends. Thanks again Nancy G
Abu B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thanks a lot
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you car look good
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent repair work as well as exceptional customer service. I will definitely take my vechicle to H & V Collision if I needed to.
Hans-robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very professional! Great communication About my vehicle and timeliness
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Thanks
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
10/30/2016
I rear-ended another car at a light and was going under 5 miles/hr. As the airbags didn't activate. To my astonishment, the bill to my ins. Company was 10k. The original estimate (before hood was unstuck) was 4K. My headlights were not broken so I wonder why they needed replacing. Just to say as a customer my car was well repaired. As a insurance payer I wonder if rates won't go up up up with (maybe) more than necessary repairs.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
We'll run body shop. Handled everything including rental.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone was helpful & pleasant from start to finish. Great customer service!
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I've done body work and painted cars myself. So I am very picky. You guys did a superb job on my car. Thank you for giving me nothing to complain about.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fantastic job! My second time coming here for accident repair. I really appreciated the phone call and the one employee putting a rush on my vehicle because I was paying out of pocket for a rental.
Ajay K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Happy with the repairs which were done in time and I also received timely updates.
Mubeena N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I have been with H&V for last 4 years and I find them very cooperative, efficient, and punctual. Customer service is excellent . Keep you updated weekly about the progress of work by text and phone . Wonderful work done on my car. We are 100% satisfied with their work .
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone that I talked to was very helpful and professional. Great people to do business with! Thank you.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
All staff are very attentive & knowledgeable about the collision repair business.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Tbest body work ever done on a car that I have owned.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very personable staff who seem committed to client satisfaction.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
A great experience. Everyone I worked with was friendly and professional. Communication was excellent. Work done before promised. Wish every customer experience I had was like this. Thank you.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
Since you painted half my car if you had asked me if I'd be willing to pay for the rest of the car to be painted I would have agreed. I couldn't wait to get my car back and now that I see the half paint job I wish I had thought to ask you to paint the whole thing.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/25/2016
Other then grease on my seat and center console I was satisfied
Bernice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I liked the fact about being updated everyday about the repairs. Others companies should follow that strategy. Will definitely choose your company again. Thank you
Bianca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Really incredible service
Jasmyne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
My car was done in about three weeks, considering the damage I thought that was great timing. The only thing I would suggest is calling more then once or leaving voicemails when the car is ready. I was told I got a voicemail and email when my car was ready, but didn't have any voicemails from H&V Collison. Other then that I am satisfied with the work done on my car. Thank you!
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They did an great job and even detailed the car. Very satisfied
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
The calls and texts thru the beginning and middle of the process were great. Although, calls at the end when the vehicle was expected to be finished were slow to come. In fact, I had to call and ask for an update. The expectation was for the vehicle to completed on a Monday and I was called that it was completed at 540pm with H&V closing at 6pm. Other than that, the process was extremely easy and friendly. I would use them again!
Lani Risa.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
The car lookseat great! I'll eventually sell it as a collectors car, so I'm so glad it looks even better than beforever! Dan couldn't have been a better more helpful Geico rep as well. Yall were all so great! Thank you !!!
Emanuel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I am very happy with the repair results.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The customer service and professionalism of the staff was remarkable. Our car was returned to us (earlier than expected) in outstanding condition and clean inside and out. The electronic repair status updates were also a great touch. Overall an outstanding experience. Thank you!
Rosalie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The work was done in a timely fashion - was perfect. Very satisfied
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Vehicle was damaged in an accident 150 miles away from home and regular repair shops. H&V was professional and communicated throughout the repair process. Quality and thorough assessment and repairs. Thank you
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone was so nice and so very helpful. Professional, courteous and they did a beautiful job on the repair. Top notch shop!
Quayshon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
My name is Quayshon T
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone from start to finish has been fantastic! If ever needed will definitely come to you again. Will recommend to everyone
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Well done team. You were all awesome!!! Thank you all for taking good care of my car.
Shamel C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
I'll be more satisfied once my drivers side quarter panel gets fixed.but I love the work u guys perform
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
The work was well done, paint job excellent, truck finished ahead of schedule, cleaned inside and out, and all staff were thorough and helpful throughout the whole process. Most excellent. Have already recommended H&V to others. ????
Svetlana A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was not expecting that the bumper was not ordered ahead of time and that I dropped my car on Monday, but nobody start looking at it until next day. I didn't see the reason why my appt was scheduled on Monday instead of Tuesday. So aside scheduling everything else was great. Thank you!
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent all around
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and respectful and got the job done in a timely manner. The truck looked like new, no complaints here. THANK YOU
Kristine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was friendly, professional & very helpful through out the process. Many Thank You's, to all.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you....10/10 H and V went above and beyond .
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
thanks for keeping me uodated on status and completing job in time estimated
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You guys did a great job on a timely manner I appreciate that Francis W Murray
Rebekah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
I really appreciated how thorough and punctual the service was! My one criticism is there were a couple of instances where I was told that someone from H&V would contact me later in the day, but that did not happen. Otherwise I'm very satisfied with the service and I will recommend H&V to friends that need car repair. Thanks for taking good care of my Prius!
Hong-jun W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
We are satisfied with the service of our Toyota RAV4.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I would recommend H and V Collision Center to friends and I would use them again if I ever needed such services. They are totally professional and pleasant to deal with. Betsy Voss
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
All I received was attitude from the guys who work at the Clifton Park H&V Collision Center, they also sent falsified information about where to pick up my car and found out later that it was still in Troy. To top it off, my car was sent in for my rear sensors to be fixed and they are still broken. Never doing business with Clifton Park again, I'll take my car elsewhere.
Khadijah D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
To be contacted more through phone about repair processes
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
They went out of their way to accommodate me when they found more work needed to be done and my car wasn't ready as promised.
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I would like to thank each and every one of u that worked on my vehicle.. the team at H&V is top notch and does amazing work.. I am incredibly impressed with the repair time and finishing over a week early has blown me away..once again thank u and great job
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you for everything.The car looks good.What a match with the paint.Wow.And it's so clean and shiny.
Rona K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You did an incredible job on the car. I loved your updates vis text. You finished 2 days eatly. Your office staff were very friendly. Thank you so much. You get an a plus from me
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
My vehicle was not ready when promised but the manager was very apologetic. Apparently there was more damage than he thought and also the paint machine broke down. He did all in his power to be sure it was ready the next day. Thanks for such a great job!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
fast service. car was fixed in a timely manner. staff was very friendly and helpful. car was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. could not be happier.
Lynette R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
They did a great job with my car and I am very pleased with their service.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I really enjoyed the constant communication they provide. As soon as there's an update on the car they would text and or call me. I really appreciated that. Thank you!
Danise B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I appreciated the text updates.
Jenna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
My car was brought to H & V with a ****/4 tank of gas. When it was returned it had 20 more miles on it than when I brought it in and a completely empty tank.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/7/2016
Too long to complete...outside of that- great job!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
All was made to be efficient, informed me about progress and the work is superb. Couldn't be improved upon whatsoever.
Gerard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
My car was done before scheduled time the service was great everyone was very professional Daryl give me great updates I had asked him to take care of a couple little things and he made sure they were the entire staff was friendly and courteous thank you H & V
Allison N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
H&V completed the repairs day before they promised, cleaned my car and removed signs of previous repairs that others had ignored. I would recommend them to anyone! Great job and excellent customer service- thank you!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Really awesome job I have never had service so good
Tonya T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/28/2016
However the rental experience was atrocious not to mention each time I contacted enterprise Rent-A-Car they always seem to have an issue or didn't have a car or when they switched me out the car the car they gave me was dirty smelly not washed and there was no full tank of gas, it was only a quarter of a tank a gas; also the car that they switch me out of was a minivan and my son left his tablet in the back of the van and no one from enterprise returned the call to get the tablet back. I'm very upset and dissatisfied with that experience it has left a bad taste in my mouth.
Kshiteesh H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I liked the frequent updates. Liked that the car was cleaned and detailed when I picked it up. I would've liked it to get sooner because it was in your shop for 35 days. But then again, you can't be fast enough to the customer no matter what.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I would recommend H& V to anyone. My carlooks great. I will be sure to share my experience with others.
Leon L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great communication all along the process, would highly recommend.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Excellent work. Thank you
Johan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
You where all very polite, thorough, honest and very efficient. I appreciated the constant contact via text updating me on what was transpiring. Thank you.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
this is my second experience with H&V and I have recommended you highly to my associates
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent staff with the best customer service I've ever experienced from any service shop. My truck is perfect!
Jacklyn V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I have no complaints . The staff at H&V auto are always courteous and vey pleasant to deal with. The few times I have brought my car here, it has always come back to me detailed, clean. I took my car to them after someone hit my car in a parking lot; My car looks as if nothing ever happened after H&V staff worked on it. Steve (office manager), always kept me up to date on the progress of my car. I would and have recommended H&V auto to friends and family.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Professional and approachable. I appreciated the updates.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone I dealt with there was excellent The work done was excellent My truck looks like brand new They kept in touch with me and get me updated about the work I would highly recommend them
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
There is a scratch on the new bumper that I would like buffed out. I noticed it when I got home. Other than that my experience was excellent.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
friendly, efficient, helpful, professional = only goid things to say abour your company. thank you
Susannah R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Fast turn around and car looks great.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very pleased with the work completed and level of communication throughout the repair process. Staff was very polite and professional, thank you!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
U guys rock
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Victoria provided excellent service! Thanks
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I am very happy with the work that was done on my dodge nitro. They clean the inside and outside of my car when they were done. I am a satisfied customer and I will recommend h& v to everyone. Thanks Sandra O
Sabrina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I would recommend H&V to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle. My car is a 2006 and looks brand new! The staff are friendly and professional. My car was done in a week and came back to me fully detailed. I couldn't be more pleased! A big thank you to the entire capable staff at H&V!
Terrence S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very minor complaint, but it's small potatoes. It was nice to see my car had been washed, but the front window needed my attention when I got home due to considerable smearing. But otherwise, all is well. Thanks.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
This is the 2ndtime using H & V for car repairs. All the work done on my vehicle looks great as far as I can tell. It was nice to get update calls/texts throughout repair process. All the employees are very nice, respectful, and courteous. The claims process was simple and easy.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent Work
Lakisha E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Well done thank u
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
They were all grrrreat!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great updates. Customer service. Prof attitude.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you for repairing our car in a timely manner. It is truly appreciated.
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Friendly service with everyone from the people behind the desk to the geico adjuster and the repair staff. Thank you all for making my bad experience with a damaged car into a job well done. Made me smile to see my car new again. Thank you.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Was very happy to see that it was all fixed way ahead of schedule!! Thank you very much!!
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you. Each part of this experience was wonderful. I appreciate your effort. Thank you for cleaning my car at the end. That is a great thing to do.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/11/2016
Sub par workmanship. The people I spoke to were always wonderful to deal with. It's just the workmanship of the paint is not really the best. There is over sprayed clear coat crackling on the driver side quarter panel. The rear bumper has a 2" x ****/2" area where the primer is showing through and yet it was clearcoated. The gas door is chiped on the edge. The driverside door mirror was removed and the rain guard is falling off now. The tape was never replaced. There is black paint spots on both of my passenger side doors from over spray?It was probably from another car being worked on nearby. The stone guard was replaced on the driver side quarter panel and it was positioned too far forward and is protruding out towards the door and not sticking down fully and has air bubbles. I really don't believe it was properly inspected before it left the shop. I really don't like to complain about things and normally would just let it go but theres just to many workmanship issues. It should not have left with this many workmanship issues.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone was incredibly kind, helpful, and quick with getting my car fixed. I got calls updating me about the status of my car frequently and they finished weeks before the estimated completion date. All around amazing service!
Ronette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very pleased how fast the repairs where done .. Your team staff was very nice and kept me updated . Thank You
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Vehicle looks great. Done way before promise date. Thanks a lot.
Kristina A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful!
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
I haven't had many accidents, but I've never experienced the customer care from any other collision repair shop as I did from your business.
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Car in and out fast and looks great
William C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The car looks great - very happy! Thanks for everything!
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very good service
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Nice job, quick service. Thank you.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very good. Nice people to work. I will definitely be back if i need anything done.
Lakime M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Fast excellent customer service Matt was extremely helpful with my service. I would most certainly recommend and would for sure use you guys in the future or when needed.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The service was great. I also appreciated the text updates. My vehicle repare looks great!
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
I'm happy with the clear communication, willingness to quote more than one option on my repairs, the speed of the work, the condition of the car (vacuumed & washed) the welcoming office and the fact that ths work is warranteed for as life. Outstanding service. What would be done to the car was made very clear to me
Sharon Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you fo Rd the ER excellent work.
Garrett H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Chris Morrow and the team provided great service. They kept me informed all the way. My car was done on time and the work was great. Thanks!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Completely satisfied with my vehicle repairs. I would highly recommend your business to anyone. Thank you for your service!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
It was a pleasure from beginning to end. Car retuned in beautiful condition inside and out. Thank you
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
This was a great experience despite the accident. I was surprised that this much work could be done so quickly.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Literally everything went smoothly. The repair work appears flawless, and even the Enterprise & Geico representatives I worked with at H&V were top notch. They were also more attractive & better dressed than anyone should be at 8am on a Saturday.
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
You have done an excellent job every time.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
My car looks absolutely BEAUTIFUL! ! And it didn't take long at all.... Really great job guys! I will definitely be referring you to friends and will also be back myself if needed.. but hopefully it won't be needed ???? Thank you for all of your work!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications