Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nelson P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent job, great service.
Claire F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/15/2017
Timeframe was distressing scheduled weeks ahead of drop off and there was an extension of time. Got daily update told it was "on schedule" Called at 2 PM to seek advice re pickup and told would get call Call came at 5:56 and closing at 6. Obviously no intention of being done as promised,
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Very good work. Great service from start to finish. Thanks and happy holidays.
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Fast,quality service and friendly staff.
Dayna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Staff were pleasant and patient and informative
Warren D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Nice job good customer service I would recommend your services to others
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great body work and better front office service. Ciera and Kate go out of their way to make sure things happened as planned
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Pleasant and professional staff, always helpful and kind.
Candi Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/3/2017
rear panel behind window isn't flush, front passenger door handle is scratched, the mirror is scratched. and car was absolutely filthy inside. white residue all over the seats.
Lokesh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great help thanks
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thanks for being so helpful thru every step
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Helpful, responsive, kept me updated. Very happy with the service.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excellent craftsmanship thank you very much
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very professional. Good communication every step of the way. Would definitely recommend to others and will be returning for future repairs.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
When I brought my car into the shop,I asked for a quote for additional damage unrelated to my claim. To my surprise,I learned that the shop was going to take care of it without additional charges. THANK YOU! Fantastic service!
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Amazing from start to finish
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
We liked the progress texts.
Adan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed at every step.
Themba K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
You caused further damage to my vehicle after it was repaired someone dented my lower rear passanger door. I was told I would receieve a call about and did not.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Your personnel were helpful and courteous when I had my car worked on.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications