Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 350 Reviews
4 stars 77 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 31 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great experience
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Superior outstanding job! Superior Customer Service. My car looks brand new and it is nine years old. Thank you sincerely for your attention to detail and for caring about your work!!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very satisfied knowledgeable friendly staff that went above n beyond
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone was so nice and made the process easy. Ty for everything.
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
H&V always does an excellent job with quick and reliable repairs.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
Beautiful job on the car. Took a bit longer than expected. Estimated 6 days. Took 12. But a great job nonetheless
Debi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The entire team was excellent and kept me well informed of the whole process.
Brandy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
My vehicle is repaired beyond my expectations any beyond professional and courteous manner I would recommend them to anyone
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
We were very satisfied once again with the Service, the car looks great!. thank you for the storage net.. in trunk, a minor detail. but a remembered detail. thank you. We were treated with great consideration, and we were advised for the best out come.. The helpful efficient and personal interactions with staff were of high caliber and excellence.. we walked away confident , the car was with H&V.. WE were greatly surprised with the early finished job. Once again thank you..
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
My car looks like new!! I was especially pleased that the car had been cleaned inside and out!! Apparently there had been a problem with the day the car was to be finished,but that was rectified and it was finished on the previously promised date. Well done!!
Eileen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Everyone was friendly and informative. The car looks in excellent shape. Thank you you everyone for doing such a great job
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Very professional staff. Everything handled correctly.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Yet another great job! Thanks!
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Good people nice job
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You are the best text updates were great and you adjusted the estimate.appreciated that thanks again Susan
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Beautiful job well done
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thanks to everyone who worked hard on getting my kia back to me .... I appreciate it..
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Everyone went out of their way to make sure i was completely satisfied
David B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Very efficient, high quality work delivered on schedule. Every one I dealt with was a consummate professional. Wet impressive.
Billiejo C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
U did a wonderful job. Thank U
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications