Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 249 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/9/2016
Iam completely satisfied with the work. Very unsatisfide with the mess that was left behind in the interior of my car. There was compound all over the vinyl where the door and car meet. I vacuumed the seats and floor mats. There is a compound stain on the driver side floor mat noticed after I vacuumed it. If my schedule wasn't so hectic I would've brought it back to you to clean. I sent pictures to Jimmy to show the mess that was left.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Looks brand new again!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Your work was perfect and completed ahead of schedule thank you
Angelique H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you,I appreciate everything!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Amazing experience would bring my car there again
Tess W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Job well done! I appreciate all the effort that was put into the repair being done before the expected completion date AND Before the Thanksgiving Holiday. I would just like to see going forward that it is relayed to a customer that your policy states that you have 24 hours to pick up your vehicle (after completion) or an additional charge will be added to your bill. Thank you. Have a Safe and Blessed Holiday!!!!!!!
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The entire experience was a pleasant one, my reccomendation is a foregone conclusion if asked to reccomend a collision repair shop. Thanks for a great job. P. Rosler
Tamika H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Exceptional customer service. Repairs were done in a timely manner. Im happy with the final product. Thank you.
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service. The car looks great.
Natalia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great fast service
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was very kind,respectful and most of all a job well done. I would recommend H&V Collision to my family and friends. Thanks again Nancy G
Abu B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thanks a lot
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you car look good
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent repair work as well as exceptional customer service. I will definitely take my vechicle to H & V Collision if I needed to.
Hans-robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very professional! Great communication About my vehicle and timeliness
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Thanks
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
10/30/2016
I rear-ended another car at a light and was going under 5 miles/hr. As the airbags didn't activate. To my astonishment, the bill to my ins. Company was 10k. The original estimate (before hood was unstuck) was 4K. My headlights were not broken so I wonder why they needed replacing. Just to say as a customer my car was well repaired. As a insurance payer I wonder if rates won't go up up up with (maybe) more than necessary repairs.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
We'll run body shop. Handled everything including rental.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone was helpful & pleasant from start to finish. Great customer service!
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I've done body work and painted cars myself. So I am very picky. You guys did a superb job on my car. Thank you for giving me nothing to complain about.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fantastic job! My second time coming here for accident repair. I really appreciated the phone call and the one employee putting a rush on my vehicle because I was paying out of pocket for a rental.
Ajay K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Happy with the repairs which were done in time and I also received timely updates.
Mubeena N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I have been with H&V for last 4 years and I find them very cooperative, efficient, and punctual. Customer service is excellent . Keep you updated weekly about the progress of work by text and phone . Wonderful work done on my car. We are 100% satisfied with their work .
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone that I talked to was very helpful and professional. Great people to do business with! Thank you.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
All staff are very attentive & knowledgeable about the collision repair business.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Tbest body work ever done on a car that I have owned.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very personable staff who seem committed to client satisfaction.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
A great experience. Everyone I worked with was friendly and professional. Communication was excellent. Work done before promised. Wish every customer experience I had was like this. Thank you.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
Since you painted half my car if you had asked me if I'd be willing to pay for the rest of the car to be painted I would have agreed. I couldn't wait to get my car back and now that I see the half paint job I wish I had thought to ask you to paint the whole thing.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/25/2016
Other then grease on my seat and center console I was satisfied
Bernice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I liked the fact about being updated everyday about the repairs. Others companies should follow that strategy. Will definitely choose your company again. Thank you
Bianca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Really incredible service
Jasmyne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
My car was done in about three weeks, considering the damage I thought that was great timing. The only thing I would suggest is calling more then once or leaving voicemails when the car is ready. I was told I got a voicemail and email when my car was ready, but didn't have any voicemails from H&V Collison. Other then that I am satisfied with the work done on my car. Thank you!
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They did an great job and even detailed the car. Very satisfied
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
The calls and texts thru the beginning and middle of the process were great. Although, calls at the end when the vehicle was expected to be finished were slow to come. In fact, I had to call and ask for an update. The expectation was for the vehicle to completed on a Monday and I was called that it was completed at 540pm with H&V closing at 6pm. Other than that, the process was extremely easy and friendly. I would use them again!
Lani Risa.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
The car lookseat great! I'll eventually sell it as a collectors car, so I'm so glad it looks even better than beforever! Dan couldn't have been a better more helpful Geico rep as well. Yall were all so great! Thank you !!!
Emanuel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I am very happy with the repair results.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The customer service and professionalism of the staff was remarkable. Our car was returned to us (earlier than expected) in outstanding condition and clean inside and out. The electronic repair status updates were also a great touch. Overall an outstanding experience. Thank you!
Rosalie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The work was done in a timely fashion - was perfect. Very satisfied
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Vehicle was damaged in an accident 150 miles away from home and regular repair shops. H&V was professional and communicated throughout the repair process. Quality and thorough assessment and repairs. Thank you
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone was so nice and so very helpful. Professional, courteous and they did a beautiful job on the repair. Top notch shop!
Quayshon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
My name is Quayshon T
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone from start to finish has been fantastic! If ever needed will definitely come to you again. Will recommend to everyone
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Well done team. You were all awesome!!! Thank you all for taking good care of my car.
Shamel C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
I'll be more satisfied once my drivers side quarter panel gets fixed.but I love the work u guys perform
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
The work was well done, paint job excellent, truck finished ahead of schedule, cleaned inside and out, and all staff were thorough and helpful throughout the whole process. Most excellent. Have already recommended H&V to others. ????
Svetlana A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was not expecting that the bumper was not ordered ahead of time and that I dropped my car on Monday, but nobody start looking at it until next day. I didn't see the reason why my appt was scheduled on Monday instead of Tuesday. So aside scheduling everything else was great. Thank you!
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent all around
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and respectful and got the job done in a timely manner. The truck looked like new, no complaints here. THANK YOU
Kristine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was friendly, professional & very helpful through out the process. Many Thank You's, to all.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you....10/10 H and V went above and beyond .
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
thanks for keeping me uodated on status and completing job in time estimated
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You guys did a great job on a timely manner I appreciate that Francis W Murray
Rebekah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
I really appreciated how thorough and punctual the service was! My one criticism is there were a couple of instances where I was told that someone from H&V would contact me later in the day, but that did not happen. Otherwise I'm very satisfied with the service and I will recommend H&V to friends that need car repair. Thanks for taking good care of my Prius!
Hong-jun W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
We are satisfied with the service of our Toyota RAV4.
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I would recommend H and V Collision Center to friends and I would use them again if I ever needed such services. They are totally professional and pleasant to deal with. Betsy Voss
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
All I received was attitude from the guys who work at the Clifton Park H&V Collision Center, they also sent falsified information about where to pick up my car and found out later that it was still in Troy. To top it off, my car was sent in for my rear sensors to be fixed and they are still broken. Never doing business with Clifton Park again, I'll take my car elsewhere.
Khadijah D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
To be contacted more through phone about repair processes
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
They went out of their way to accommodate me when they found more work needed to be done and my car wasn't ready as promised.
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I would like to thank each and every one of u that worked on my vehicle.. the team at H&V is top notch and does amazing work.. I am incredibly impressed with the repair time and finishing over a week early has blown me away..once again thank u and great job
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you for everything.The car looks good.What a match with the paint.Wow.And it's so clean and shiny.
Rona K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You did an incredible job on the car. I loved your updates vis text. You finished 2 days eatly. Your office staff were very friendly. Thank you so much. You get an a plus from me
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
My vehicle was not ready when promised but the manager was very apologetic. Apparently there was more damage than he thought and also the paint machine broke down. He did all in his power to be sure it was ready the next day. Thanks for such a great job!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
fast service. car was fixed in a timely manner. staff was very friendly and helpful. car was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. could not be happier.
Lynette R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
They did a great job with my car and I am very pleased with their service.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I really enjoyed the constant communication they provide. As soon as there's an update on the car they would text and or call me. I really appreciated that. Thank you!
Danise B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I appreciated the text updates.
Jenna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
My car was brought to H & V with a 1/4 tank of gas. When it was returned it had 20 more miles on it than when I brought it in and a completely empty tank.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/7/2016
Too long to complete...outside of that- great job!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
All was made to be efficient, informed me about progress and the work is superb. Couldn't be improved upon whatsoever.
Gerard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
My car was done before scheduled time the service was great everyone was very professional Daryl give me great updates I had asked him to take care of a couple little things and he made sure they were the entire staff was friendly and courteous thank you H & V
Allison N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
H&V completed the repairs day before they promised, cleaned my car and removed signs of previous repairs that others had ignored. I would recommend them to anyone! Great job and excellent customer service- thank you!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Really awesome job I have never had service so good
Tonya T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/28/2016
However the rental experience was atrocious not to mention each time I contacted enterprise Rent-A-Car they always seem to have an issue or didn't have a car or when they switched me out the car the car they gave me was dirty smelly not washed and there was no full tank of gas, it was only a quarter of a tank a gas; also the car that they switch me out of was a minivan and my son left his tablet in the back of the van and no one from enterprise returned the call to get the tablet back. I'm very upset and dissatisfied with that experience it has left a bad taste in my mouth.
Kshiteesh H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I liked the frequent updates. Liked that the car was cleaned and detailed when I picked it up. I would've liked it to get sooner because it was in your shop for 35 days. But then again, you can't be fast enough to the customer no matter what.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I would recommend H& V to anyone. My carlooks great. I will be sure to share my experience with others.
Leon L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great communication all along the process, would highly recommend.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Excellent work. Thank you
Johan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
You where all very polite, thorough, honest and very efficient. I appreciated the constant contact via text updating me on what was transpiring. Thank you.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
this is my second experience with H&V and I have recommended you highly to my associates
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent staff with the best customer service I've ever experienced from any service shop. My truck is perfect!
Jacklyn V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I have no complaints . The staff at H&V auto are always courteous and vey pleasant to deal with. The few times I have brought my car here, it has always come back to me detailed, clean. I took my car to them after someone hit my car in a parking lot; My car looks as if nothing ever happened after H&V staff worked on it. Steve (office manager), always kept me up to date on the progress of my car. I would and have recommended H&V auto to friends and family.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Professional and approachable. I appreciated the updates.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone I dealt with there was excellent The work done was excellent My truck looks like brand new They kept in touch with me and get me updated about the work I would highly recommend them
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
There is a scratch on the new bumper that I would like buffed out. I noticed it when I got home. Other than that my experience was excellent.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
friendly, efficient, helpful, professional = only goid things to say abour your company. thank you
Susannah R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Fast turn around and car looks great.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very pleased with the work completed and level of communication throughout the repair process. Staff was very polite and professional, thank you!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
U guys rock
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Victoria provided excellent service! Thanks
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I am very happy with the work that was done on my dodge nitro. They clean the inside and outside of my car when they were done. I am a satisfied customer and I will recommend h& v to everyone. Thanks Sandra O
Sabrina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I would recommend H&V to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle. My car is a 2006 and looks brand new! The staff are friendly and professional. My car was done in a week and came back to me fully detailed. I couldn't be more pleased! A big thank you to the entire capable staff at H&V!
Terrence S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very minor complaint, but it's small potatoes. It was nice to see my car had been washed, but the front window needed my attention when I got home due to considerable smearing. But otherwise, all is well. Thanks.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
This is the 2ndtime using H & V for car repairs. All the work done on my vehicle looks great as far as I can tell. It was nice to get update calls/texts throughout repair process. All the employees are very nice, respectful, and courteous. The claims process was simple and easy.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent Work
Lakisha E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Well done thank u
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
They were all grrrreat!
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great updates. Customer service. Prof attitude.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you for repairing our car in a timely manner. It is truly appreciated.
Cory M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Friendly service with everyone from the people behind the desk to the geico adjuster and the repair staff. Thank you all for making my bad experience with a damaged car into a job well done. Made me smile to see my car new again. Thank you.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Was very happy to see that it was all fixed way ahead of schedule!! Thank you very much!!
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you. Each part of this experience was wonderful. I appreciate your effort. Thank you for cleaning my car at the end. That is a great thing to do.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/11/2016
Sub par workmanship. The people I spoke to were always wonderful to deal with. It's just the workmanship of the paint is not really the best. There is over sprayed clear coat crackling on the driver side quarter panel. The rear bumper has a 2" x 1/2" area where the primer is showing through and yet it was clearcoated. The gas door is chiped on the edge. The driverside door mirror was removed and the rain guard is falling off now. The tape was never replaced. There is black paint spots on both of my passenger side doors from over spray?It was probably from another car being worked on nearby. The stone guard was replaced on the driver side quarter panel and it was positioned too far forward and is protruding out towards the door and not sticking down fully and has air bubbles. I really don't believe it was properly inspected before it left the shop. I really don't like to complain about things and normally would just let it go but theres just to many workmanship issues. It should not have left with this many workmanship issues.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone was incredibly kind, helpful, and quick with getting my car fixed. I got calls updating me about the status of my car frequently and they finished weeks before the estimated completion date. All around amazing service!
Ronette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very pleased how fast the repairs where done .. Your team staff was very nice and kept me updated . Thank You
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Vehicle looks great. Done way before promise date. Thanks a lot.
Kristina A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful!
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
I haven't had many accidents, but I've never experienced the customer care from any other collision repair shop as I did from your business.
Louise H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Car in and out fast and looks great
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
First name basis, competent. Professional.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The car looks great - very happy! Thanks for everything!
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very good service
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Nice job, quick service. Thank you.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Very good. Nice people to work. I will definitely be back if i need anything done.
Lakime M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Fast excellent customer service Matt was extremely helpful with my service. I would most certainly recommend and would for sure use you guys in the future or when needed.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The service was great. I also appreciated the text updates. My vehicle repare looks great!
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
I'm happy with the clear communication, willingness to quote more than one option on my repairs, the speed of the work, the condition of the car (vacuumed & washed) the welcoming office and the fact that ths work is warranteed for as life. Outstanding service. What would be done to the car was made very clear to me
Sharon Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you fo Rd the ER excellent work.
Garrett H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Chris Morrow and the team provided great service. They kept me informed all the way. My car was done on time and the work was great. Thanks!
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Completely satisfied with my vehicle repairs. I would highly recommend your business to anyone. Thank you for your service!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
It was a pleasure from beginning to end. Car retuned in beautiful condition inside and out. Thank you
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
This was a great experience despite the accident. I was surprised that this much work could be done so quickly.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Literally everything went smoothly. The repair work appears flawless, and even the Enterprise & Geico representatives I worked with at H&V were top notch. They were also more attractive & better dressed than anyone should be at 8am on a Saturday.
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
You have done an excellent job every time.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
My car looks absolutely BEAUTIFUL! ! And it didn't take long at all.... Really great job guys! I will definitely be referring you to friends and will also be back myself if needed.. but hopefully it won't be needed ???? Thank you for all of your work!!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Please thank your team - they were very helpful throughout.
Amin C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
Check engine light is on and I need copy of mechanical work that was done
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Well done and also the team in office were all so helpful
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I can't even begin to tell you how satisfied I was. From the receptionist at the desk, the continual updates and ease of this it was simply amazing. The car actually looks better now than when I bought it.
Sabrina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/3/2016
My car was returned with about 10 white circles on the hood which weren't there when I gave them the car, some one was supposed to call me with info on adjusters photos and has not. I knew I should have used Coles collision for my repairs. I will not be using h n v again if there is ever any repairs needed.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly.Very well run shop.
Julie And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very professional work. I recommend this repair facility to anyone.
Charlie H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great!
Lee R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Love the daily text updates.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Car looks perfect. Many updates and staff went out of their way to be helpful. Plus the car was totally clean when returned.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Polite, friendly and courteous service and my vehicle was ready ahead of schedule and looked like a brand new car both inside and out, I was extremely pleased and would not hesitate to recommend your service to both family and friends as well as business associates.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The car looks great and nice to have it back exactly when promised.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
They did a fabulous job with my repairs! My car is better than new, despite cosmetic damage as well as a destroyed radiator! I highly recommend this business!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Start updates sooner. All folks were easy to work with.
Stanley K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
excellent...prompt...courteous service done in a timely fashion!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I appreciate everything that was involved in the process. The text messages were fantastic. The phone calls every two days were also appreciated.
Sonja V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
H&V is AMAZING and I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. CHRIS IS AWESOME AND WAS ON TOP OF HIS GAME !! HE ALWAYS KEPT ME IN THE LOOP AND TEXTED ME A FEW TIMES A DAY TO LET ME KNOW THE PROGRESS. My car was done just as promised and the guys did amazing work. THIS WAS MY SECOND TIME TAKING MY SUV IN. I COULD HAVE NOT BEEN MORE SATISFIED !! THANK YOU H&V FOR ANOTHER JOB WELL DONE !! Ms. Sonja V
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thanks for getting the work done so fast! I appreciate the detail and vaccum on the interior as well
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The work was done excellently, pridessionally, timely, and very reasonably priced. That is why I take all my work to H&V.
Debbeon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Helpful and informative staff! Would definitely recommend the company to everyone
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great svc and attitude
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
very courteous service staff
Alicja B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Service was absolutely excellent! Thank you very much????
Abubaker M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
We have nice and good team over there... thanks and keep it up
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Friendly and professional!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Every part of the process was handled with professionalism and efficiency. Everyone, from the people who handled my paperwork, to the man who gave me my rental car, to the mechanics, took time to talk me through the process. I was kept informed across the week as they worked on my car and the repairs were well done. I was extremely impressed with the whole team and I would highly recommend them.
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great job! Work was done ahead of schedule and I was kept informed. Thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Absolutely amazing service from start to finish. My car was ready 6 days ahead of schedule and looks perfect! Thank you for everything!
Jaclyn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
My Jeep was done early and looks beautiful. I really appreciated being kept in the loop daily by your staff, and everyone was very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The team EXCEEDED expectations...makes my decision on where to go for any future autobody repair an easy one. The Troy H V Collision team is, from my experience, second to none. Will recommend them to anyone I know in need of autobody repairs. Thanks again for making the repairs and going above and beyond to make me feel like an H&V Collision VIP!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
H&V did a great job and the staff there were great. They went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with the work done. I was however not satisfied with enterprise - not sure of the affiliation with H&V but they can do better. I travel throughout the country on business and always use enterprise - never had an issue before. The troy business needs to do better and is a potential reflection on H&V.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Excellent service!!
Eunjoo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
The repair was completed one week earlier than it was planned, and the job was beautifully done. Thanks!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN.. WE ARE COMPLETELY SATISFIED.. WITH THE REPAIRS AND RESTORATION. THE CAR LOOKS TOTALLY NEW. ONCE AGAIN.. WE ARE VERY GRATEFUL FOR YOUR TIME AND EFFORTS. WE WERE GREATLY IMPRESSED WITH YOUR STAFF AS A WHOLE.. EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL. VERY INFORMATIVE.. AND SHOWED A GENUINE INTEREST FOR OUR CONCERNS.. WITH A PROFESSIONAL, AND FRIENDLY PLEASANT ATTITUDE.. BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS.. EVERYONE WE INTERACTED WITH FROM START TO FINISH. WANTED US TO BE SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE THEY WERE PERSONALLY PROVIDING FOR US. EVERY DEPT.. EVERY PHASE OF YOUR OPERATION. THANK YOU ONCE.. AGAIN.. WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY.. FOR YOUR HIGH QUALITY AND COMPETENCY IN RESTORING THE CAR TO ITS ORIGINAL STATE! BUT ALSO FOR HANDLING YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE, WITH EFFIENCY.
Charlie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent service! Customer service was outstanding. Repairs were beyond my expectations! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/10/2016
We are still awaiting completion of our vehicle. We were cleared to pick it up and my husband arrived only to find that there were now not any brakes. We did not have an issue with the brakes prior to this, so this is concerning. It is our hope that this is a problem that is able to be resolved by mid week, as the vehicle was already in repair since last Monday.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone was very helpful and I appreciate the updates . I would recommend you .
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Pleasant staff, excellent communication and a fantastic job done!
Leanna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
I'd like to thank them all for their excellent assistance. The mechanic (Chris morrow) did an awesome job, he was very thorough. He had actually done work for me about 10 years ago in tinting windows on my vehicle then. Eric and everyone else were very courteous, and helpful throughout the whole process. I got my vehicle back swiftly. And I have to say my car looks better than when I bought it! It's clean inside and out looks excellent! I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you all again very much for your assistanc I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you all again very much for your assistance, I truly appreciate it especially being my first time going through this process.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Once again, the H&V collision team of Troy really came through for us. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and it looks brand new! Danny has done a great job with both our cars and we will continue to trust him with any of our auto repair needs!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/1/2016
After 2nd attempt to repair, found 2 new issues with truck. 1. Fog light switch broken (noticed before I took truck) 2. Passenger side vent shade missing I tried for over an hour tonight to leave msg and was continuously told one ahead of me to leave msg, no matter how long I waited.
Jamie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great job, more than satisfied with the work on my vehicle. I will recommend H & V to others.
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I have been telling everyone about my phenomenal experience at HV Collision! The staff was friendly and courteous and I loved the fact that I was kept up to date via text messages and phone calls. And I was pleasantly surprised when I saw that my interior had been cleaned as well! You guys rock!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Professional staff, quality work and constant repair updates equal complete customer satisfaction. Well done H&V. Rate a 10 plus. Thank You. T.Teal
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I appreciated the continued updates of progress and the cleaning when finished. Good job!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
The idea of the car portal is great but it needs to be updated more. My portal never changed from the time I dropped the car off to when I picked it up.
Atia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Good experience
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Customer service is outstanding. I didnt need to worry or think about how far along the repairs. The constant update are great. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Customer service was excellent. Always keeping us informed about progress via texts and personal phone calls. We would definitely use your service if we lived in the area. It was great!
Luz S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The Troy H & V Collision team is wonderful. Very helpful and supportive while my vehicle was getting repaired. I will continue to recommend their services to everyone. Thank you so much!
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you for seamless service and updates.. I felt truly cared for and it's nice that the office is so well coordinated that the customer does not have to go through so much trouble to figure things out.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
You guys did a great job, far beyond my expectations. Staff was always friendly and wanting to help. I'd recommend you to my friends. Keep up the good work.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
The repair looks excellent. Done in a timely manner and by belongings were all were packed neatly in the vehicle to avoid damage. Than you for the service
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Thank You
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
This was an easy experience! Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly!!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great people (Dan)
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Smooth and painless, no wasted time, great job
Clifford E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Excellent service
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great communication very responsive this is our third fix with H&V would not go anywhere else
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Good service. Kept well informed about the process.
Ruoyan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
I didn't get any information about delay, so I came to pick up the car but found it still need to be quality checked. I may have to come back again. But this was finally solved. Thanks to the staff on duty to stretch out and facilitate this!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
A beautiful job done !! Would recommend you to all my friends.
Danyelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/22/2015
The communication of what was going on with my car was not good. They gave me one date that my car would be done and it was done over a week later.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Communication was outstanding and they went above and beyond.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Very happy with work...people were great to work with and did a great job....thank you
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/15/2015
Picked car up and all repairs were not complete. You would think a check over would have been done first
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Not our first time at H&V. Staff is professional & we were kept up to date.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
My repairs we done extremely well and in a timely manner.
Cleed H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent service
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The car looks beautiful.....again, as it should. You handled everything as smoothly as you could under the circumstances and I'm pleased to have my car back. Thanks! Ray
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
professional, excellent service The H&V team members, Geico representative, and Enterprise service was great!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Not only is the exterior work excellent, but kudos for making sure the interior was spotless!
Patrick Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
Satisfied
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Answered all my questions. Kept me updated on the progress of the repairs and were always courteous.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications