Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vickie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Very nice work. Wesley goes above and beyond to help and EXPLAIN everything you need to know. And I appreciate that so much. Very good customer service!
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Wonderful job can’t even tell it’s been repaired congratulations to the whole team
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
They made every effort to correct any deficiencies which I applaud them for. I would recommend them to others.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thank You
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
The car looks great and I was so excited to be given free detailing for as long as we own the car! We have always used the Honda shop, but because we now have Safeco insurance and they recommended Bentley’s we went with y’all. Now that I have seen your work and the fact that you give free detailing, I will use Bentley’s for any future work I may need. Thank you for a quick and easy process.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They were even able to finish my vehicle earlier than anticipated!
Ross A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Awesome customer service, then top it off with free detail every 3 months for life. WHAT! Thanks again! Will never use/recommend another shop. Cheers!
Quentin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Everything was great!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Bentleys did a beautiful job - my vehicle looks brand new! Wesley is such a pleasure to deal with - always so patient and explains everything very well. And Hannah is so sweet - wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else!
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great team. Best in town.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great experience!
Micheal L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great service
Ernest N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Second time I have used them and I’m happy
Arnold C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very professional! They are excellent on damage repairs!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The job was completed timely and they did a good job.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Great customer service from Wesley and the entire team. My car looks great!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
My car looks great and it was completed at the tme we discussed. The detailing was an added bonus. So happy I used Bentley’s and hopefully never há?ek to but would use them again!! Thanks so much.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Second time y’all fixed my truck and y’all did a great job both times. Thanks and y’all have a happy holidays
Mona W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Informative & met all our expectations
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
So appreciate that such outstanding service is available for us when we need it.g Great service and great, happy people! What a success story !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications