Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
The best service! They treat you like family!
Ricky L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
We were very pleased. I know they went above and beyond what they had to do for us. Thank you very much. we will recomend you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
He did exactly what we discussed at our first meeting and did it in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the entire experience. Would definately return
Janine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Always very thorough and professional. Will always use Fetteā€™s for Autobody
Gary Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great job. Repaired quickly.
F B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellant service, great people!
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Joe and Evan did a fantastic job on repairing my 2017 Ram. I will highly recommend Fette's Auto Body!
Patty E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Fette's was very professional and kept us updated on status of car. Would recommend them to everyone!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
I would always trust Fette for my auto repairs. He does a great job
Sherri A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Fette's Auto Body does a great job from start to finish and is great to work with. Their work is top notch!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications