Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arnold T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Good as new if not better.
D'laney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
The team was excellent and even let me test drive it to be sure! Would come back for sure
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/2/2018
I still need to pick it up hopefully tomorrow
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent team professional communication best ever customer service Thank you Seneca Auto Body
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great work in good time, and having the car cleaned and washed was a nice touch! Thank you
Lenna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Looks great! Seamless proces! Thank you for the car wash!
Herbert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great job!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/1/2018
The car looked like new in the end which is the most important result. It took twice as long as promised due to an error in follow through but the issue was corrected and Eddie made it right!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Excellent staff. Excellent service. Car looks great.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I am very satisfied with the work and effort that went into fixing my car. Management was so understanding as they knew I was going out of town and needed to drop my car off and get a rental by Friday night. They were so wonderful and kind! The work that was done on my car was immaculate. It looks brand new! Thank you to everyone. I will definitely be recommending Seneca Autobody to others!
Michael ,.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Looks like new. Eddie and staff were super.
Tankir H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/7/2018
Courteous service. The o line notification could be improved With more current notification.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/18/2018
This is the only place we go when we need body work done. We have been customers for years.
Alison H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everyone very helpful and the car looks great! You’re a great team
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Outstanding service. Professional, friendly and always in communication with the status of the repair. My truck looks great. I highly recommend Seneca (Jerry’s Leesburg Collision.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you for your help and my car looks fantastic !!!
Elliott T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thank you for a job well done:)
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Loved being able to get the updates via text to get an estimate on the progress. Very efficient and quickly fixed, especially over the holidays. Completed before the date they had estimated. Extremely friendly and accommodating by answering all the questions we had. Thank you so much for getting us back up and running with our truck.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
The work done on the 2012 Honda Odyssey was outstanding and completed in a reasonable timeframe. The vehicle is like a brand new van. Thank you for your efforts.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Nice people, good work, great service! I will always bring my cars here!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications