Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Nice looking work and faster than expected. Very friendly staff. Thanks
Cornerstone M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Chuck **** was wonderful and very thorough. He kept me updated and everything he said was going to happen happened when it was supposed to happen! Thank you so much.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great service
Leif W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Always so friendly and ready to listen and answer any questions
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
The truck looks great! Everyone was very polite and well informed. Thanks to all of you that were involved. Carl Tacci
Cydney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The service and staff are top notch! I am extremely pleased with both! Thank you for an outstanding job!
Tammi M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
My car turned out great - excellent repair and turnaround time!
Susanne P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
So much more than " satisfied", i was thrilled with the service and personnel.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very good work
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/6/2017
Asked for price on fixing the dent in my back right hatch but never got done. Would of liked that. Also some touch up paint. Messages obviously never got through. Left them with a girl who I called as well as in a text message Oh well. Your nice guy who checked me out said he'd get his guy to make me a bottle. I was just trying to give you all a little bit more money
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
My vehicle looked brand new! Thank you for the great work
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Nice folks. Car smells good and it got cleaned. Hoping all is fixed
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent work very good customer service. Thanks great job I will recommend your business to others
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
The car looks just like new.
Barbra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Very customer oriented and timely.
Stephen U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great workmanship and fast!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent timely repair
Rachael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I appreciate the updates through text!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great work, great customer service. Thank you!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
We have been bringing vehicles to your shop for many years and have always been very impressed with your level of customer service and technical knowledge. Our recent experience with the repair of our van was more of the same. We recommend to anyone in need of your services. Thank you for another good experience. Tom and Donna Armani

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications