Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
My vehicle looked brand new! Thank you for the great work
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Nice folks. Car smells good and it got cleaned. Hoping all is fixed
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent work very good customer service. Thanks great job I will recommend your business to others
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
The car looks just like new.
Barbra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Very customer oriented and timely.
Stephen U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great workmanship and fast!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent timely repair
Rachael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I appreciate the updates through text!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great work, great customer service. Thank you!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
We have been bringing vehicles to your shop for many years and have always been very impressed with your level of customer service and technical knowledge. Our recent experience with the repair of our van was more of the same. We recommend to anyone in need of your services. Thank you for another good experience. Tom and Donna Armani
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Great job!!! Thanks for the quick turnaround, quality service and proactive communication!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
They did a great job!
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Wow! Every step of the way the associates walked me through the process. Superb service and repairs were done on time. Car looks like new. Thanks again for a great experience!
Ute P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
the staff was courteous, knowledgeable, easy to contact and put me at ease when dropping off and picking up the car...plus, the car is clean... thank you, Ute
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Absolute professionals & very easy to work with. I was informed for each step of the process of the repair. I have recommended your shop to USAA as well. Thank you so much!
Jenna F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very friendly staff. They did everything to make sure all of my business ran smoothly
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
One word...Perfect!!
Olin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
I would absolutely recommend Seneca Autobody/Jerry's Collision Center. The work looks great. The new bumper is straight and evenly spaced, and the lights and trailer light plug fit in it like the factory bumper. Even my aftermarket back-up lights are installed just like on the old bumper. They kept me informed during the process, did the work in a timely manner, helped arrange for my transportation, and were familiar with our USAA costs and requirements. They are an all-around professional and pleasant shop.
Yolida P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/26/2017
I am happy with the work, it is a good work, the only things is that there was a misunderstanding since I thought that the all car was going to be fix and paint. That why I requested 2 estimate and I want to take advantage of the rented car. I see if I could do it later. I will call. Maria was very nice and the rest staff member too. Thank you so much!.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
To All, My experience was courteous and professional by all of the staff. Paul F Baltrunas
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications