Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annee O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2022
Staff was friendly and helpful. The job done was fantastic. Thanks again - you’ve gained customers for life (although we hope we don’t need your services that often ????????????)
Ty Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/29/2021
you guys ****. i'm furious. i've picked up my truck from you twice now and i just had it towed again. hopefully third time lucky charm. I"m going to light you up on YELP
Forrest C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/23/2021
Vehicle was repaired to my complete satisfaction. Issue was the delay in completing the repairs. I was told 3-4 days and it took 7 to complete (some due to damaged replacement part which had to be re-ordered.) While the staff was very courteous, I would have preferred being contacted about the delay vice having to call daily for status.
Jimmy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/19/2021
The crew that completed the paint blend on the body work, did an amazing job! It looks absolutely seamless.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2021
I have had 2 Vehicles fixed with you and both time Wendy has been my point of contact both times and she has been outstanding both times. She kept me updated on my repairs and was very knowable about everything every step of way. Thank You So much Wendy
Amjad G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/23/2021
Still talking to Wendy about it. You need to fix the windshield side garnish plastic pieces. Then the hood latch and engine cover.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2021
My second visit to Jerry’s collision center and once again the work was done flawlessly. Very professional people and great quality work at reasonable price.
Tom U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2021
The work was completed perfectly. Really appreciated how clean the car was when we picked it up. Nice touch!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/4/2021
I’ve communicated this already to Wendy and team at the shop. But here it is anyway for whatever it’s worth. There is a noise a squeaking a rattling noise from the rear wheel which was damage in the accident and repaired by the collision center. This was noticeable almost immediately when driving it I took it to Jerry’s and they said they could hear it as soon as I drove it off the lot I could hear it I’m happy to take someone on a test drive so they can hear the noise to I don’t want to have a mechanical failure or other problem in the future so I’d like to get this corrected as soon as possible. Thank you
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/12/2021
2nd survey I've answered; Wendy was OUTSTANDING with amazing communications throughout. The work that was completed was high quality, but 4 items still need to be replaced or fixed or completed.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2021
Excellent service and workmanship. You were recommended by USAA and I conveyed to them my complete satisfaction. Special kudos to Madison for very special service.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2021
Excellent. thanks
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2021
Great customer service. Very clean y detailed work done. My car was shining in and out. Loved it. Thank you
Tiffani B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2021
Wendy was awesome and great to work with!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/11/2021
Disappointed by the cleanup after the repair. The repair is fine but there was dust all over the interior that came from the body shop.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2021
Repairs were outstanding and done very quickly. Wendy provided excellent communication and everyone we had contact with was professional and courteous.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2021
The sanitizer used on the inside of my car really bothered me as I have chemical sensitivities. I imagine it was used because of Covid, but wished they had told me ahead of time and left the windows open on the car to air out. It’s been weeks and the smell is still strong.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2021
Yours was the lowest price of the bids I received; the work was done quickly and everything looks great. Pickup was easy and I was treated with courtesy throughout the entire process.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2021
VERY SATISFIED WITH MY CAR - LOOKS BRAND NEW! GREAT SERVICE! DEBBIE AND WENDY WERE GREAT! I'VE RECOMMENDED FRIENDS TO USE JERRY'S COLLISION CENTER FOR THE SAME GREAT SERVICE THAT I RECEIVED. THANKS AGAIN! DEBBIE TAYLOR
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2021
Excellent repair job on my truck. Thank you much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications