Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Job well done
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I really thought Carly was awesome to deal with and made me feel comfortable with any problem I had. Otherwise, I thought everyone was good and I appreciated everyone’s efforts
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/2/2017
Terrible communication and took one month to make a 4 day repair. Will not be back.
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Leslie and Carly were great to work with. They were very professional and very approachable. They kept me informed and answered my questions in a timely manner.
Madison C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/18/2017
The overall time of completion was 2 weeks later than I was originally told.
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Leslie was exceptional, as was Karly, they both kept me updated on my vehicles progress. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend this place to a friend.
Deirdre R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/5/2017
My car looks great. Repairs took longer than expected.
Tonia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Leslie **** helped me right after my car was left at priority..she was very professional n always kept me posted on everything was done..i loved her patience n the attitude she gave me..all emails n return phone calls from her was promtly..never made me waited once ...thnks for everything
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
I was amazed how you couldn't even tell I was in an accident.
Lashawn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/14/2017
I had the worst experience & I will tell everyone I know to never use your company.
Wilda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
I am absolutely impressed with the level of craftsmanship toward repairing my auto. I'm wondering if they just replaced everything? How did they make my suv look brand new? WOW Thanks everyone involved!
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Work was excellent. Can't even tell the car had been wrecked. Will highly recommend them to my friends
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Nothing at this time
Crystal T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I appreciate the service I was given.
Myoushi A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
My car was given back to me in a timely manner.
Tezerra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Wonderful
Shelley C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job!! My car looks like nothing ever happened and I truly appreciate everyone making a bad situation easy to deal with. Totally awesome!!
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Professional and timely
Elita H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Awesome staff very professional and welcoming.
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
No comment very satifed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications