Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/14/2018
The repair was to be 3-4 days. Dropped it off on Wednesday morning and got an acknowledgment that I was as signed up for text updates. I never received an update on Friday. Monday morning I got a text that it would be ready on Thursday. I didn’t get a rental car because it was a short time but we had to juggle cars. If I knew on Friday (when I should have been informed) I could have gotten a rental. This isn’t the first time we have dealt with communication issues with Fix Auto. While they’re very nice and the work is good, the communication is extremely frustrating.
Leonardo G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great service and resolved all problems in a timely manner. Provided spectacular customer service and met deadline given.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very satisfied. Friendly staff. No complaints
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very good customer service. Had a hard time releasing my gas cover door and once I got it open found masking tape still adhered to the edging. Work looks great! Thank you!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great professional service with a knowledgeable friendly staff.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Happy with the results and service
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The way employees conducted themselves was excellent and very professional. The communication was surperb. We would highly recommend Fix Auto Gilroy as the only place to go for auto body repair! We were also very pleased about the appearance of the shop. We will spread an excellent review to all our associates. Thank you Donald and Rosanna Myers
Lydia M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I love how I was updated on the process and the repair of my vehicle thru text , Great job was done , very pleased with the outcome . Would recommend shop to anyone looking for repair Thank you
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Service was excellent really pleased with the results
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Always reliable, always great work and on time.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
From the customer service to the work that was performed on my car everything was perfect
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Any business start at the front desk! Nick introduced himself in a very comfortable an professional matter. Very customer oriented! The young Lady I net the next day Carried over. Professional with a smile an knowledge of the process. Thank you, Mike M. Correa
Aileen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2018
Fix Auto Gilroy turned a bad situation into something smooth and bearable. They were helpful and professional from the minute I walked in to the business. Amanda and Nick took charge and got everything moving so quickly that I had my vehicle back within one week. My vehicle looked brand new again! Thank you to a great business!!
Bridget R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Quick, quality work. I would recommend.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
They went above and beyond just the repair and I got my car back cleaned and orderly. I couldn't be happier.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
They always do a perfect job. 4th time we’ve used Fix Auto. Very happy with the great work and attention to detail.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Excellent customer service. Efficient and timely responses. Helpful and friendly staff. Rental car service on point as well.
Lidia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thanks nick for taking car of my car you did a great job
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Nick and the whole team in Gilroy are engaging, helpful & knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable taking all of my auto body repair issues to Fix Gilroy.
Marivic P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Very satisfied with the service and friendly staff. I highly recommended this place.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications