Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KATHIE L.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Love how courteous everyone was to clients. Doors were open for clients and willing to help you get adjusted to getting into your car especially when moving from a rental car to your personal car. Love that one can just leave the rental at the shop and they take care of it for you, saved me from an extra stop. Facilities are extremely clean and I really like that!!! Thanks
VANESSA V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
The repairs were done well and timely. Staff was was kind and efficient. I would definitely use them again and refer. Thanks
KEVIN S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Very professional and they completed my car on time. Qualty craftmanship and my car was completed as promised.
EDNA P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Excellent and professional service ???? thanks!
ROY M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
We were very pleased that it was ready on the date Fix had promised. Very good communication also.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
This is the 2nd car we have brought to you and again the service was excellent. Thanks
ONELIA K.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Fix it if Gilroy did an excellent job. They are very professional and kept me informed of the repair progress at all times. My vehicle looks like a brand new car. I rate them as a 10. Satisfied customer, ONELIA K
BARBIE H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/11/2019
Thank you all so much you got my car in and out so fast I truly appreciate it!
JAMES L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/5/2019
Perfect. Thank you
RANA Z.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Very professional and friendly
GALE R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
thanks for repairing my car so quickly! I am very happy!
ALISON W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
Quick work and great communication. I’ll use you in the future.
ALLYSON R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
6/8/2019
Although our insurance didn’t allow us to use fix auto, Adrian was very helpful. He kept me informed of the mounting costs of our repair and led us to file a claim with our insurance. We appreciated his honesty and frequent communication.
SCOTT O.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Absolutely awesome!! Brand new truck and I was concerned about what it would look like........ perfect!!!!
CHRISTOPHER B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
Fast and efficient. Berry friendly would recommend if someone needs services.
HENRY C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
5/29/2019
Do have a problem with right signal light. Did you test the lights after piting back together
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/24/2019
Although communication was awkward at first, things improved as the process went on.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2019
I want to thank the Team for being courteous and for updating me every step of the way. The car looks amazing again and I would definitely recommend Fix Auto to my family and friends. Thanks again you guys.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Car appears to be operating normally and body work looks very good. Fix Auto was diligent in giving progress updates and met the estimated completion date.
Art A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Very friendly and knowledgeable

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications