Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great job and fast service. Very Happy
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
10
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The shop was very professional, kept me informed of the repair status and finished when they said. Truck was detailed and looking better than when I dropped it off Thank you
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
It’s personal relationships & the recognition of your loyalty as a customer that matter to me. I have always felt appreciated at Fix and as a longtime USAA member, I value that relationship as well. Especially appreciative of Nick, who dealt with my last rear end accident, and the new hire, Randy, who picked me up and drove me to FIX establishment. Both so nice, smart and professional! My most recent repair was not a biggie but I knew where to go for a fair price and excellent work. The new receptionist was super too. (New to me since my last accident, anyway). Whoever is doing your hiring, a big thumbs up! You can get auto body work anywhere but it’s these good people that create customer loyalty. Also, the place is always clean and communication is superb.
Rosalinda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you so much your staff were very helpful and friendly.
Roberta F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I can’t pick one thing to commend you in as I am VERY happy with everything from start to finish! You have done a fantastic job & I will refer your shop to everyone! Although I hope I NEVER need a body shop again,LOL, if I did I would only come to Fix Auto Body! Thank you so much for a great job done & making it a smooth experience.
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
i like the work you guys did to my car it looks like nothing happen . thank you for everything. the service was great , very nice people working there, i 100 % percent recomment this place
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Work was great.
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Fix auto never disappoints! Nick is awesome!
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Nick and his team are really fantastic. Excellent customer service!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thanks for keep us informed with status updates. Thank you for the great work.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The people at Auto Fix were courteous, professional, and friendly. They went above and beyond what we expected. Our car looked beautiful when it was done. Definitely, will go there again if the need arises. I highly recommend them.
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
you guys do an awesome job for us Thank you!
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
The car looks fantastic. I should have replaced the other headlight because the new headlight is so sparkly clean.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/14/2018
The repair was to be 3-4 days. Dropped it off on Wednesday morning and got an acknowledgment that I was as signed up for text updates. I never received an update on Friday. Monday morning I got a text that it would be ready on Thursday. I didn’t get a rental car because it was a short time but we had to juggle cars. If I knew on Friday (when I should have been informed) I could have gotten a rental. This isn’t the first time we have dealt with communication issues with Fix Auto. While they’re very nice and the work is good, the communication is extremely frustrating.
Leonardo G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great service and resolved all problems in a timely manner. Provided spectacular customer service and met deadline given.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very satisfied. Friendly staff. No complaints
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very good customer service. Had a hard time releasing my gas cover door and once I got it open found masking tape still adhered to the edging. Work looks great! Thank you!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great professional service with a knowledgeable friendly staff.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Happy with the results and service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications