Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alysium S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Thank you for a job well done!
Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Kept me up to date on progress on vehicle throughout the process. The car was completed 2 days earlier than promised.
Sripathi R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Took too long and the notifications were incorrect along the way
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Fix Auto was very helpful, provided great service and I am completely satisfied with the work they did on my truck. I would definitely recommend them.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was completely satisfied were amazed how quickly we got our our car back. What a great job they did!
Daphne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very professional office, insurance and rental car dealt with for me, and the car looks great!
Veronica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
You guys are awesome! Answered all my questions and gave good customer service, fast and reliable Thank you!
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service really really listen to my needs with respect to cost an objective and went above and beyond asked them to install the car seats covers etc. super detailed very helpful highly recommend them
Gino O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very happy with service. Will come back to again next time I get rear ended.
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Iloved the text updates staff is very professional and when I received my car it was just like new thank you so much
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very happy with the job well done, very nice and having our car detailed my wife and I were very pleased thank you very much for your help, very much appreciate. Thank you
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Customer service was great!! My car was fixed in a timely fashion.
Elisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great job and fast service. Very Happy
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Good service and communication, kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. Good quality of work. Definitively a good choice.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
10
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The shop was very professional, kept me informed of the repair status and finished when they said. Truck was detailed and looking better than when I dropped it off Thank you
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
It’s personal relationships & the recognition of your loyalty as a customer that matter to me. I have always felt appreciated at Fix and as a longtime USAA member, I value that relationship as well. Especially appreciative of Nick, who dealt with my last rear end accident, and the new hire, Randy, who picked me up and drove me to FIX establishment. Both so nice, smart and professional! My most recent repair was not a biggie but I knew where to go for a fair price and excellent work. The new receptionist was super too. (New to me since my last accident, anyway). Whoever is doing your hiring, a big thumbs up! You can get auto body work anywhere but it’s these good people that create customer loyalty. Also, the place is always clean and communication is superb.
Rosalinda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Thank you so much your staff were very helpful and friendly.
Roberta F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I can’t pick one thing to commend you in as I am VERY happy with everything from start to finish! You have done a fantastic job & I will refer your shop to everyone! Although I hope I NEVER need a body shop again,LOL, if I did I would only come to Fix Auto Body! Thank you so much for a great job done & making it a smooth experience.
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
i like the work you guys did to my car it looks like nothing happen . thank you for everything. the service was great , very nice people working there, i 100 % percent recomment this place

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications