Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Excellent experience, start to finish. Could not have been better unless somehow it could have been done faster. I very much appreciate the great communication and work quality that went into my car's repair. Thank you!
Victor E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The reconstruction work couldn't have been better. The people I interacted with were friendly and professional.
Vikki S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Nick was very nice and understanding.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great customer service. Excellent communication. Hopefully, I never have to go back, but if I do, I'd use Fix it Auto again!
Camille S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
My only disappointment was that it took so long to procure parts to repair my car. My car was in your shop for over a month and that was a great inconvenience to me. I was kept appraised of every step along the way, and the job actually came through a day sooner than expected. I couldn't get there fast enough to pick it up. And , of course, was totally satisfied with the repairs, the excellent service , and the cooperative attitude with all team members involved. Excellent. Thank you!
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Was completed on schedule
Lidia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everything was perfect! Thank you!
Dallas B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Inspite of delays, your team was always chearful and honest with me about what was happening.
Antonia F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great and complete customer service. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
Ken O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Awesome customer service with the customers being put first. Will recommend fix auto gilroy to everyone I know. Who needs service and or body work done. Thanks for getting my daughters car back to its original look. From start To finish you made it a great experience top notch professionalism no stress. Thanks again. Ken O
Ambica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent Service. Very quick, informative, and good at communicating.
Lars J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/1/2017
Outstanding service. Didn't try to upsell me on stuff I know I didn't need. He knew I wanted a window fixed, and when issues came up he gave me the straight scoop without bs. Also, their computer system is good to go, and their receptionist contacted me as soon as stuff was done. I wish Safelight glass was not associated with USAA. I gave up on Safelight and went to FixAuto. FixAuto is good.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
This is the second vehicle we've had fixed there. Excellent work, professional and fast!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Job was done completely and quickly, to my complete satisfaction, and on budget. I am a completely happy customer and will continue to use FixAuto if I ever need a car repair again. I will also recommend FixAuto to others.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I'm very satisfied with the way car looks they did A great job Thank you.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Courteous staff, fast completion time thank you thank you!
Gabriela J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Fix auto collision was absolutely amazing and did a great job with the repair on my Honda. Nick was very professional and had great customer service.
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
These people are incredibly courteous helpful and extremely professional they did a wonderful job on my car I would recommend them to anybody! Best experience ever! They handled everything for me including calling my rent a car for pick up. These people rock! Also my car was completely detailed inside and out and was finished very quickly. They aim to please.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very professional and helpful. Thank you.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications