Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 82 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Naomi S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Nick gave great customer service. He was friendly and informative throughout the entire process. My car looks great!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you for the quick repair! The. At looks great!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
3rd time I've used fix auto gilroy andthey are always professional. They set reasonable expectations and generally overperform!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
A 10 thank you
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
First time I heard of your company. The service was great by both employees in the office. Yes I would tell friends and family
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job. Thanks!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Above and beyond happy how the car came out
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
It was seamless
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Just fantastic...thank you
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
4/15/2017
All repairs, known and unknown, at the time I dropped off my car for repairs were performed perfectly and on time.
Josh G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Robert was very thorough every step of the way. I appreciated his follow thru even when the insurance company was dropping the call. The quality of the repair work is exceptional. You guys rock!!
Isidro F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Did a every good job guys
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
...Just submitted a review; said Steve in my review but it should have been Robert. Sorry!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Really appreciate how we were kept informed on the progress of the car being fixed. They were very nice to work with. I would definitely recommend them.
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great work and wonderful service. Robert is honest and knowledgeable. Christina is sweet and helpful. The work was done. Their work was very good and was done the day they promised it would be. Thanks!!
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
thank you for your excellent customer service. we are very satisfied customers!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My car looks and drives like a dream. Thank you so much.
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My car looked perfect - loved that they cleaned it - very nice
Amaury C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awesome work very Clean work on the pain job and repairing !!!!!Very Reliable!!!!
Akilla N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Robert gave me regular updates in the repair process and explained everything very well.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications