Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Great service, care and updates along the whole way.
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/13/2019
Very disappointed in how my estimate was conducted. Every day a different person no follow through ever changing estimates. Thoroughly convinced there are incompetent employees with no supervision. No wonder shop was practically empty with little work. Will never recommend to anyone.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent work and service done to my vehicle as well as within a good timely manner. Huge praise and thanks to Adrian!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
FixAuto was upnfront about the repairs right from the start. When they were unable to perform a specific need they quickly farmed out the project to the GMC dealership, did not mark up the work, and kept me informed of the process. Could not be happier so far with their work. As good as new.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
People were pleasant, Job completed ahead of schedule and loved getting daily updates.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Kyle and the team were a delight to work with! I will be using them and recommending them to everyone going forward for any auto body repairs!
Cristian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
It was a great experience all the way through, Kyle was a huge help.
Vann H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Good service. Friendly, prompt
Dolores O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very satisfied with work done on the vehicle and took an extra step to clean the car. Thank you.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Completed on time and excellent work
Jing Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Did really good job! Thanks!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Good job, thank you.
Breeana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Such a great experience! They were so friendly and honest about the time frame it would take and they were always providing updates along the way. Very accommodating as well! Highly recommend! My car was brought in filthy and looked brand new when I picked it up! 10 starts!!
Alysium S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Thank you for a job well done!
Vivian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Fix Auto was great. They take pride in their work and werent satisfied until the work on my vehicle was perfect.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Fixed Auto knew what they were doing and gave me the best Customer Service!.
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2018
I really haven't had time to evaluate it yet.
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Kyle was outstanding in every way. It was a pleasure doing business with Fixx Auto in Gilroy. I recommend them without hesitation.
Can P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Great job!
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
You guys did great work. Looks like new. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications