Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Awesome customer service with the customers being put first. Will recommend fix auto gilroy to everyone I know. Who needs service and or body work done. Thanks for getting my daughters car back to its original look. From start To finish you made it a great experience top notch professionalism no stress. Thanks again. Ken O
Ambica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent Service. Very quick, informative, and good at communicating.
Lars J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Outstanding service. Didn't try to upsell me on stuff I know I didn't need. He knew I wanted a window fixed, and when issues came up he gave me the straight scoop without bs. Also, their computer system is good to go, and their receptionist contacted me as soon as stuff was done. I wish Safelight glass was not associated with USAA. I gave up on Safelight and went to FixAuto. FixAuto is good.
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
This is the second vehicle we've had fixed there. Excellent work, professional and fast!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Job was done completely and quickly, to my complete satisfaction, and on budget. I am a completely happy customer and will continue to use FixAuto if I ever need a car repair again. I will also recommend FixAuto to others.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I'm very satisfied with the way car looks they did A great job Thank you.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Courteous staff, fast completion time thank you thank you!
Gabriela J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Fix auto collision was absolutely amazing and did a great job with the repair on my Honda. Nick was very professional and had great customer service.
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
These people are incredibly courteous helpful and extremely professional they did a wonderful job on my car I would recommend them to anybody! Best experience ever! They handled everything for me including calling my rent a car for pick up. These people rock! Also my car was completely detailed inside and out and was finished very quickly. They aim to please.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very professional and helpful. Thank you.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thank you.
Marlene T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Answering my questions to my complete satisfaction!
Leopoldo F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
First off, the staff as a whole and individuals are extremely polite and respectful people. The work on my vehicle was done quickly and beautifully. I am very thankful that my car was cleaned. I also really appreciate how quickly the work was done and recommend the shop to anyone I know looking to get body work done. Thank you to everyone at the shop.
Angelica D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thank you much for the great work, and thank you for answering all my questions. Thank you Nick and staff
Naomi S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Nick gave great customer service. He was friendly and informative throughout the entire process. My car looks great!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you for the quick repair! The. At looks great!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
3rd time I've used fix auto gilroy andthey are always professional. They set reasonable expectations and generally overperform!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
A 10 thank you
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
First time I heard of your company. The service was great by both employees in the office. Yes I would tell friends and family
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications