Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Service was excellent really pleased with the results
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Always reliable, always great work and on time.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
From the customer service to the work that was performed on my car everything was perfect
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Any business start at the front desk! Nick introduced himself in a very comfortable an professional matter. Very customer oriented! The young Lady I net the next day Carried over. Professional with a smile an knowledge of the process. Thank you, Mike M. Correa
Aileen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2018
Fix Auto Gilroy turned a bad situation into something smooth and bearable. They were helpful and professional from the minute I walked in to the business. Amanda and Nick took charge and got everything moving so quickly that I had my vehicle back within one week. My vehicle looked brand new again! Thank you to a great business!!
Bridget R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Quick, quality work. I would recommend.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
They went above and beyond just the repair and I got my car back cleaned and orderly. I couldn't be happier.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
They always do a perfect job. 4th time we’ve used Fix Auto. Very happy with the great work and attention to detail.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Excellent customer service. Efficient and timely responses. Helpful and friendly staff. Rental car service on point as well.
Lidia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thanks nick for taking car of my car you did a great job
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Nick and the whole team in Gilroy are engaging, helpful & knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable taking all of my auto body repair issues to Fix Gilroy.
Marivic P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Very satisfied with the service and friendly staff. I highly recommended this place.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
All I worked with were courteous and knowledgeable. Repairs were done well and on time.
Marissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Excellent customer service. The work on my car was completed before the estimated pick-up date.
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
The woman at the desk, Amanda I think, was very friendly and knowledgeable and Nick, the estimator, went completely above and beyond to make my stressful experience (someone hit my car, then took off) and turn it into a pleasant meeting of two human beings. His skill in customer service and all other aspects of the job he performed for me were unparalleled and the two are some of your most valuable employees.
Carisia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Team kept me well informed on the progress and status of my vehicle. Excellent customer service. Great auto work. Nice. Friendly. Courteous staff.
Monique A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
GREat job!
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Amazing work, amazing speed of completion.
Brynne W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Excellent service. Very polite, very helpful. Quick and painless process. Excellent work.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great work and completed early

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications