Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 73 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Really appreciate how we were kept informed on the progress of the car being fixed. They were very nice to work with. I would definitely recommend them.
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great work and wonderful service. Robert is honest and knowledgeable. Christina is sweet and helpful. The work was done. Their work was very good and was done the day they promised it would be. Thanks!!
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
thank you for your excellent customer service. we are very satisfied customers!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
My car looks and drives like a dream. Thank you so much.
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My car looked perfect - loved that they cleaned it - very nice
Amaury C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Awesome work very Clean work on the pain job and repairing !!!!!Very Reliable!!!!
Akilla N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Robert gave me regular updates in the repair process and explained everything very well.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Keep up the good work
Erik V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent service by very friendly staff.Job was done on time and within budget! Thank you, Denis OSullivan.
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Exelente service and beautiful job????????. Thank's.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Good clean work!
Norman A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Not only did the repair look great they were very responsive when we had a noise issue after leaving. Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and professional.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Cristina is the homie. And I like how u keep me updated. Good lookin out my niggs.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Repairs are beautiful and the service and friendly staff helped make my experience great. My car looks like new...!
Anabel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Amazing customer service. They were down to earth and they are special people. They truthful and honest I won't stop to recommend them. Starter my family friends and my work at Kaiser Permanent.
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Nice friendly team. They met every goal. I would use them again.
Alberto R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I had a good experience with this shop The personnel was professional and attentive
Orozco L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
You truly are what I call professionalism in all common sense. Your Auto Shop sure does deserve more than 5 solid Gold Stars, Thank you for understand our situation ,caring ,handling and fixing our problems along with the car.. Yes we are completely satisfied with Fix Auto Gilroy. Thank you for your business and services. ..Mr Orozco & Mrs Martinez
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thanks Robert you were super nice and helpful! Thanks fix auto!
Fnu O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent job and customer service
Leeann C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/4/2015
The repair took about 5 business days longer than expected and I had to call the day before it was scheduled to be done to find out it would require another several days. If this was known, I should have been contacted proactively. Once picked up, there were two issues identified: wrong rim and seal that fell off (was on a part of the car that wasn't repaired but given all the parts being removed I attribute this to that). We have to take it back now to have these items fixed.
Dave T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very satisfied!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
Fix auto did a fine job of repairing my Mazda. Communication was pretty good and the quality of work seems to be great.
Priscilla A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/5/2015
They put after market parts when we originally had original Toyota parts, very disappointed!
M Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Will was a delight to work with in Gilroy, CA!
Judee C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I loved every step! I wish everything could be this pleasant and easy.
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Will did an amazing job taking care of my car. He answered all my questions and helped with the insurance confusions we had. Everyone did an amazing job handling everything and made the processes so easy for me. I would recommend them any day to anyone. Thank you again for all your hard work!
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
was kept in the loop and when the tech realized it was going to take longer he notified me right away . Good people Thank you
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very friendly and helpful.
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
I appreciated the helpfulness of the staff and the quality of the work. I do have a turn signal (on the 1 year old car) is now blinking rapidly.
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Really pleasant experience. Liked the text updates and phone follow up as well. And the interior of my car was beautifully cleaned for me as well.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very pleasant staff, no surprises and kept me updated on status.
Unknown U.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
8/8/2015
Wil was absolutely amazing, professional, with a light side to keep the stress level of the accident at a lower level. Christina either seems overworked or less than interrested in her position. I guess over worked, however, at drop off, I asked to show her an unrelated dent and she said she didn't have time and I would need to schedule another appointment. So, this is why I'm not 100% satisfied. The work completed looks great, but there was a small dent in the same area that wasn't fixed. Also, on the passenger side of the roof area, there is an approximate 2 inch scratch, that wasn't there when I brought the car in for repairs. I pointed this out and i don't feel it was resolved. I took my car home 2-3 days later than expected with a new scratch on it. For the right back barn door, the tailgate strut wasn't replaced. Wil said he can order and for me. And that is fine, I can return when that comes in. So, thank you to Wil for your future follow up. I was mostly set back from Christina coming across at her first impression a little "bothered". But I'm sure we have all had our tough days at work. And I don't like my new scratch. All the same, I even recommended my neighbor to utilize fix auto for his accident. He's already been in for a quote. Thanks to the guys in the shop for their hard work (even with a mystery scratch) their hard work needs to be recognized.
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/1/2015
You did not stand by your estimate. The final bill was double your estimate.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Very good communication and service
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/28/2015
Would have been completely satisfied, but job wasn't done. Would have been better waiting a day or two instead of having to go back. Other than that, the service & quality of work are pretty good!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I liked the radio station. Oh and the employees were nice and detailed every step so I wasn't out of the loop. Good service!
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The service was incredible! Everyone who helped me were all very nice at this auto shop! I will definitely recommend this auto shop to my friends and family. Keep doing a wonderful job like you have all been doing thus far!
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Third time that I used FIX Gilroy. Very satisfied with quality of work and estimate/schedule adderance. I like the way you kept me informed on the work popgress. I will definitely recommend FIX for body repair.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/20/2015
I do understand you did not have the the proper time to fix my car.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Job well done. Quality work
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Great job. Quality work. Good experience.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
We'll done. Very satisfied.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Everyone at fix auto was completely professional and so nice! The experience with you was A-1! Thank you and I will highly refer you. Kim Nevitt
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Your company has the best customer service! I would high recommend Fix Auto to anyone in need of auto repair. My car looks incredible! Thank you!!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Great service including a ride to the rental car agency. Thanks Will at Fix Auto
B M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Great communication and car looked like new!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Fix auto went out of its way to support my schedule.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Outstanding job!!
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
I have to say this is the best I have got to for repair .I will go again for sure .You can count on referral from me
Crystal N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great job. Very fast turn around- appreciated!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great job on the body work. Only issue is my rims came back lolls to almost be rusted or coated with something I can't get off
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
thank you for keeping us updated so consistently via email and phone calls.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Steve was always willing to explain what was happening. He made the experience most pleasant.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Very good service and updates.
Bruce V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Work was on schedule and professionally done. Staff was courteous and professional
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
The repair process including the rental car went smoothly.
Pamela U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Everyone was courteous, helpful and 100% professional. Job finished on time and the car looks great! I received frequent updates on progress of repara which I found very helpful. You exceeded my expectations.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/10/2015
A relatively small repair took over 3 days and I didn't get my car back when promised
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
The whole team at Fix is awesome!
Emeris K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/10/2015
Will is Awesome!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Timely updates we're great.friendly service. Delivered when promised.
Salli O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Will was great to work and my FJ Cruiser looks amazing!!
Rudy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Iam completely satisfied and will recomend Fix it to anybody Thank You Very Much
Laurann H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
The few times I have been there have been great experiences. Will is very kind and helpful and always keeps me posted on the status of my vehicle. Very impressed with them
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2014
Great job but took a couple of days longer than expected to complete
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/4/2014
Will was great. When I first came into the shop he went through the process and warned me that it could take longer with getting the parts since it was a 2014 vehicle. And yes the hood was delayed. The car looks great!! Glad to have it home!!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Will gave excellent customer service.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Your employee Wil Hippolyte was very helpful. He clearly explained the process of getting our van repaired including working with our insurance company. Thanks Wil for getting us back on the road with minimum hassle.
Dolores G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2014
The gentleman that helped me was efficient and very professional.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
I was very pleased & happy when I picked my car up today the job was well done looked great my car shined&sparkled I was so happy in my car driving it again thank you fix auto gilroy job well done!!!
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/20/2014
Still not fixed
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Outstanding job, outstanding service! Thank you!
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Very professional, great communication regarding status of car, better than new.
Shayne W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Definitely professional and very friendly. It's nice to know I can drop off my car and trust your shop to take good care of it. Thanks so much for another great job! I will always come back and recommend Fix Auto to friends and family.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
I was extremely satisfied with my service. Especially personalized attention I received from Will . Pat Soles
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Work was done timely and Fix Auto was proactive in keeping costs to a minimum.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/22/2014
Great repair job, looks perfect! Thanks- D Carl
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
WOW! Great attention to detail! You guys rock! Thank you :)
Oliver C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
Great communication, great service and most importantly great work! The car looks like new!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
They did an excellent job, the updates were great, the staff was friendly and very helpful.
Aurora G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
Excellent work and service above and beyond my expectations! Thank you!
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2013
Steve and company at fix auto gilroy were excellent. They took care of me all the way and made the process painless
Erik G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2013
Your service was great. I'll leave a good review on Yelp as well. Thanks
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2013
Thank you everyone at Fix Auto in Gilroy. You all were very kind, professional, and did an amazing job on my truck. I'll make sure to send people your way if they need body work done to there vehicle. Sincerly, Shawn Shetley
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Great follow thru on the job.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
Outstanding customer service, friendly and responsive. Great communication via text messaging. Thank you!
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/13/2013
Very professional and efficient. Great experience!
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/25/2013
it was a hassle free experience, they even called the rental company for me.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
Fix auto did a fantastic job on the repairs to our 2012 toyota sequoia. Fix auto completed the job in a timely manner and kept us up to date on the status of our vehicle. Sergio was exceptional to work with!
Shayne W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/4/2013
Thank you for such wonderful experience and doing a fabulous job on my Land Rover! I really liked how you kept me updated via phone and text. My vehicle came out perfect and am extremely grateful to Fix Auto. I will definitely recommend your business to all my family and friends. Thanks again for taking such good care of me and my Rover!
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2013
The guys were so friendly and thorough. I will recommend to my friends and family.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications