Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I appreciate how quickly you completed the repair. Other shops I’ve worked with wouldn’t order parts until they had the car and could disassemble it for a complete assessment. What took you 2 days took them 3 weeks. I imagine that once in a while this approach causes issues. But, I appreciate the aggressive scheduling and quick turnaround.
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Heather Lennox is AMAZING!!!
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Loved the text message updates and overall communication with Lennox at every step in the process. Heather was excellent!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They are by far the best body shop in Cheyenne.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Efficient. Appreciated text up date messages. Would recommend Lennox to others
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent customer service and work product!
Andres R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service, customer service, true professionals.
George S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
The work was great and timely. However the customer service lacked accurate and friendly communication at various times. Text updates were off from updates when calling the building.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very quick service, great people and excellent work!
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Awesome as always! Thank you!
Goetz.sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The work done looks great and professional. I was informed of the progress throughout the job. I’ll definitely use Lennox for any future jobs. Thank you.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
2 years of having hail damage, both time repairs were done by Lennox my truck looks as if you drove it off the show room floor. I tell everyone if they need work done that it to you best in town. Thanks for doing such great work.
Breanna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Lennox was very professional and kept us up to date on everything that was happening with our vehicle. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. We would recommend Lennox to all our friends!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I may be biased from being friends with the Lennox family for many years, but the work is always top notch. I think Heather does a great job with the business. She is great with her customers. And, as a woman in a predominately man’s world, she is succeeding with a very high quality of work. Overall, I rate the work and customer service at an A++.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
The car looks great, the people were very friendly, but most of all, thank you so much to whoever cleaned it out! That was an insane job, and whoever did it deserves a raise. My daughter isn’t exactly the cleanest kid around when it comes to her car seat, and I appreciate your hard work. Thank you, all of you!
Gerald N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very good job. Timely.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Great job. Because of all the hail, it took a long time to get in. But I'm glad it is done.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent work and it was completed ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very fast and excellent job!!!! Thanks!!!!
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
This is our second vehicle we’ve taken in for major body work, and Lennox has exceeded our expectations. They kept us in the loop the entire time! Aside from the service I wish they would work with the customer when it comes to deductibles. Other than that great shop, have my other hail damaged vehicle going to them soon. Definitely recommend!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications