Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/23/2018
I had hail damage at the end of June 2018. Damage estimate $7,400+, which increased to $9.400. Car was in the shop from 11-12-18 to 11-20-18 where most damage has been repaired. Two spots on rear driver side door where paint had not been repaired, A new dent was created during this body repair on driver side, by rear spoiler. Also charged for new clear bra for front end of car, none has been reinstalled or replaced. This car is a brand new 2018 Subaru Crosstrek that was purchased on 6-6-18 and hail damaged on 6-16-2018 and had no other damage. The grand total for repairs = $9,408.****. For this premium price the vehicle should be restored to the condition of before the hail damage occurred. This has not been done. I would not recommend anyone take a new vehicle to be restored by Lennox Auto body. I was under the impression it was the top, go to, body shop in town and the cost of the work reflects this, however, the quality does not. There is even still red marker indicating an area void of paint remaining from the repair work. I am not a car enthusiast or repairman, however, if I held a reputation of quality work I am not so sure I would have let this vehicle leave my workspace without going over some of these details that are in essence 'the bread and butter of my occupation' for the price I have charged and received from the customer. Also realizing the huge inconvenience to the customer of not having a vehicle for more than one single repair appointment. I was astonished on how quickly the repairs had been seemingly repaired and now I understand why. $9,400 is 41% of the cost I paid for this vehicle. There's no reason it should not have came out as close to brand new as it was prior to the hail damage. That is why I buy full coverage insurance.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thank you for your professionalism, expertise and upmost excellence with your customer experience! I appreciated the text message feature to keep informed with the process of my vehicle. It is apparent that strong Leadership in your organization flows throughout the entire team! Best Auto Body Shop in Cheyenne hands down! Great job Lennox team! I will recommend your company to anyone in need of your service. Thank you!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Thank you for your professionalism, expertise and upmost excellence with your customer experience! I appreciated the text message feature to keep informed with the process of my vehicle. It is apparent that strong Leadership in your organization flows throughout the entire team! Best Auto Body Shop in Cheyenne hands down! Great job Lennox team! I will recommend your company to anyone in need of your service. Thank you!
Valerie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/3/2018
The inside of my car was left really dirty. Water stains on my seats and just left an all around mess. I understand a lot of work was done that causes a mess but since a detailing center is sistered, to come back to my car clean on the inside would’ve been nice.
Naomi P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/30/2018
Holes in passenger seat, scratches to rear bumper cover that weren't there when dropped off. Lock on door that was fixed not working correctly.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Love the text updates and the great care taken to get me the most for my money. I’ve gone to the detailing center for years and I’m happy to find your body shop is every bit as good. Customer for life.
Nieters.,jeffrey V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
You always do such a nice job on our cars. Thanks so much for your excellent professional service.
Astrid D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I would like to express my gratitude for a wonderful job. This is by far the best experience I have ever had with any auto repair shop. It feels like everyone went out of their way to make sure that any expectation I had was not only met, but exceeded. Thank you kindly for everything you did.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
After extensive hail damage, it looks brand new again. Great work!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/13/2018
You did not hook up the wires that control the electric release of the topper cover on my truck. It’s not working and it should be
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Every thing was done fast professionally I will recommend you to my friends and family..thanks
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I appreciate how quickly you completed the repair. Other shops I’ve worked with wouldn’t order parts until they had the car and could disassemble it for a complete assessment. What took you 2 days took them 3 weeks. I imagine that once in a while this approach causes issues. But, I appreciate the aggressive scheduling and quick turnaround.
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Heather Lennox is AMAZING!!!
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Loved the text message updates and overall communication with Lennox at every step in the process. Heather was excellent!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They are by far the best body shop in Cheyenne.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Efficient. Appreciated text up date messages. Would recommend Lennox to others
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent customer service and work product!
Andres R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service, customer service, true professionals.
George S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
The work was great and timely. However the customer service lacked accurate and friendly communication at various times. Text updates were off from updates when calling the building.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very quick service, great people and excellent work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications