Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lance K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great service and awesome staff. Very pleased with work!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Really appreciated the updates and the good work on my car. Also appreciated how clean it was when I picked it up.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Again my car was done days earlier than expected and it was cleaned very well!
Murphy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I thought Lennox did an amazing job with the repair of my vehicle. My husband and I were very happy with the service we were provided with!! We will definitely use them again if needed!!!
Jeffrey &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/16/2019
Satisfactory items: (****) Periodic texts regarding the status of my Jeep's auto body repairs. (2) It was delivered during the requested time frame on pick up day. Unsatisfactory items: (****) Upon receiving my car (2.15.2019), I noticed that the front left tire was at 21psi (regularly 36psi). Because any tire repair would be inexpensive, I decided to just take the Jeep to the dealership for a quick check and planned on repairing it the next day. However... ...(2) In my way home that same evening, the battery light came on. Thinking it would take the vehicle some time to update the electric system since it had been not used regularly in about a month, I attempted to drive it further and the electric system crashed, the Jeep stopped functioning completely in the middle of the road. The Jeep had to be towed back to my home and it can not be driven. Additionally, the battery had to be disconnected as the driver information panel was flashing uncontrollably and would not turn off on its own. I have notified my insurance company and will be in contact with your office next Tuesday to resolve this issues.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Understand issues with parts shipping but almost 3 weeks seemed long for repairs. Thanks for updates throughout process.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Fast and friendly service. You cant ask for better commitment to you and your vehicle. Thanks for everything.
Veronica I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
It was done much quicker than expected and looks great. Everyone there was very helpful and courteous.
Mr S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Always very satisfied with Lennox repairs
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you for doing such a great job.
Kimberlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
They were very professional and I will refer people to them.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Your text updates are awesome! The body work was perfect. Thank you very much.
Tobin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The workmanship was exceptional and the updates were very helpful. I would recommend Lennox Auto Body team for any repairs needed. I am very pleased with the time frame they got my Jeep repaired. It looks brand new again. Thank you all so much!! Job well done ????
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
2/2/2019
My car wasn’t finished being repaired when I picked it up.
Giannina H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Absolutely amazing service, I have never had an auto body shop detail the inside of my vehicle after repairs.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Very impressed with the customer service at Lennox. Everyone was helpful and more than accommodating. The work was done quickly and is impeccable, my car looks brand new. I also loved the text message updates. Thanks Lennox!
David &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very professional. They gave me updates every day. Absolutely loved the way my car looks. Loved that they detailed my car.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Service and repair updates were great. First Class!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
They are thorough and courteous. I recommend them to everyone!
Donetta T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everyone I spoke with on the phone or in person was very friendly and profesional. The service provided was excellent. I was kept well inforned on the process of the repairs and when my car would be ready. All repairs were addressed and completed. My car was returned in excellent condition. It was actually cleaner than when I dropped it off. I would recommed lennox to anybody and will continue to use if needed in the future. Thank you for providing superior service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications