Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Perfect as always!
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you for keeping me notified of changes in my car’s status. It look longer than expected, but I appreciate the quality of service, and the paint work is exceptional.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everything looks like new, you guys do awesome work. The interior detailed looking better then I bought it from a dealership! I appreciate how easy it is to work with your friendly staff also. You'll get any future work I need done, Thank you, Mark
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everyone was friendly & helpful. Made the entire experience seamless and easy
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
It was done in time & the employees were on top of everything. Nice job.
Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Your team especially Javier were fantastic to work with. My Tahoe looks brand new again. Thank you so much.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/15/2018
Imperfections in bumper
Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I picked up a new car. The details of the workmanship was excellent, thank you for a job well done. two thumbs up for Spectrum. Salvador M
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I absolutely can not add a thought to help improve my experience with your team. You folks did a great job on the repair, communicating etc. and be assured I would & will recommend Spectrum. Thanks again. Don Hart
Tammy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone is always professional and you all do a fantastic job! Thank you!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Car was ready as promised. Results were excellent.
Leonore J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was amazed at your quick turn around of my vehicle.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very impressed with the quality of workmanship. Happy surprise the vehicle was cleaned both in/outside -- did not expect that service. Car looks brand new. Thank you.
Kime D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I am grateful for Javier's assistance with this repair and dealing with a very difficult State Farm. I wish the car would have been completed sooner, but realize that State Farm 100% contributed to the delay. I also appreciate you working with me to finalize payment. Thanks again for everything. We are waiting on a new headlight socket to get the low beam headlight working on the driver side of the truck.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Javier and Echo provided excellent service. The work was exceptional!
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Prompt completion of work at a fair price. Would highly recommend.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you for taking such good care of my Toyota Tundra! It hasn't looked that good since it was new! My son was super impressed with how the engine looked. I'll definitely use you guys again, and highly recommend to others.
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I really love Spectrum Auto Collision. Their a great team and took care of my vehicle as if it were their own. Thank you .
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
Additional items to be completed. THEN ask me my satisfaction level
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Javier as always was great. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications