Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Your team especially Javier were fantastic to work with. My Tahoe looks brand new again. Thank you so much.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/15/2018
Imperfections in bumper
Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I picked up a new car. The details of the workmanship was excellent, thank you for a job well done. two thumbs up for Spectrum. Salvador M
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I absolutely can not add a thought to help improve my experience with your team. You folks did a great job on the repair, communicating etc. and be assured I would & will recommend Spectrum. Thanks again. Don Hart
Tammy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone is always professional and you all do a fantastic job! Thank you!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Car was ready as promised. Results were excellent.
Leonore J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was amazed at your quick turn around of my vehicle.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very impressed with the quality of workmanship. Happy surprise the vehicle was cleaned both in/outside -- did not expect that service. Car looks brand new. Thank you.
Kime D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I am grateful for Javier's assistance with this repair and dealing with a very difficult State Farm. I wish the car would have been completed sooner, but realize that State Farm 100% contributed to the delay. I also appreciate you working with me to finalize payment. Thanks again for everything. We are waiting on a new headlight socket to get the low beam headlight working on the driver side of the truck.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Javier and Echo provided excellent service. The work was exceptional!
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Prompt completion of work at a fair price. Would highly recommend.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you for taking such good care of my Toyota Tundra! It hasn't looked that good since it was new! My son was super impressed with how the engine looked. I'll definitely use you guys again, and highly recommend to others.
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I really love Spectrum Auto Collision. Their a great team and took care of my vehicle as if it were their own. Thank you .
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
Additional items to be completed. THEN ask me my satisfaction level
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Javier as always was great. Thank you
Paul P..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
They did a fantastic job, I was very happy.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I had a great customer service from the receptionist to the timely manner my vehicle was repaired.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
Significant markup on parts, very poor communication about estimated completion times due to misleading update emails which give percentages that seem to mean nothing.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Always an awesome experience
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Spectrum was amazing from start to finish. They answered all my questions before I even had a chance to ask them. The professionalism was exceptional and work on my car even mire superior. I will be recommending Soectrum Auto tonallnmybfriends and family! It is a breath of fresh air to know you can take your car to get fixed and it is going to be done right and at the right price. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications