Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DANIELLE K.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
The staff at Spectrum are top notch, there is no one else I would trust with my vehicle.
STEVE M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Work looks great! Job was done on time.
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
A job well done in a timely manner by a courteous team restoring our car to its original condition
Luicelle A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
12/8/2019
It was just as estimated; the part installed; the scratches taken out and ready to go within 30 min. Perfect! Customer service excellent and everyone i came in contact with was at the “top of their game”. Great job!!!!!????
BOB V.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
12/7/2019
I am very grateful for the work you accomplished for me. My rear fender and spoiler look brand new and am glad you were my collision repair company. Thank you for the outstanding work you do and the way your detail guy delivered my car in such a clean and shining way.
KELLEY A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Roger and all of the Spectrum team were great! I appreciate all of your help! Thanks, Kelley
MICHELLE L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
My third visit here. Great work, professional staff. Thank you so much! I will highly suggest to anyone in need.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Good job, and the ride to and from.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thanks for everything. !!
Cydney L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
All the work looked great on my car. I'd definitely recommend to a friend.
CHRISTINE L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Truck looks great & I appreciated the help with picking up & dropping off the rental car! Thank you!
Sandy W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thank you for making the process so easy. I appreciated being able to arrange all of this through email and text. I also appreciate that you went to my vehicle while I was at work to look at my car and give me the estimate. This was all very convenient and the car looks great. I will definitely recommend Spectrum!
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Marvelous, wash and wax, both quality of work, bang for the buck; I’m bringing in my other vehicle
Glenn O.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
The car looks like new. They did a great job repairing and painting it. It was also a nice surprise to see how clean the car was inside and out....Thank you
edna g.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Made sure we were comfortable while waiting. Would recommend them to others for sure.
LYNN F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
very nice group
SCOTT G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Repair was done well and was completed quickly.
JIM C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
I liked the e mail sent to us regarding your office’s commitment to update us on the repair to our auto. Unfortunately your office NEVER contacted us. I had to call to get an update.
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
1 out of 5
9/17/2019
Hello. I am in the process of emailing Javier. The trim piece on my door is crooked and there are several paint chips in my door that weren’t there. The dents are gone but the door is still scratched. I am hoping to get these fixed ASAP. Thank you.
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Thank for for getting my Prius repaired to my satisfaction. It looks great! And I like to support local businesses. The only adjustment I would recommend is the time estimate 2 ****/2 days turned into 5 days. Otherwise the staff was great and the repairs satisfactory.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications