Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patty B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/16/2019
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! AWESOME STAFF AND COMMUNICATION TO THEIR CLIENTS IS TOP NOTCH. WOULD NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE - THANK YOU FOR BEING HONEST AND FAIR. MY CAR LOOKS AMAZING
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
The work done looked excellent!! So pleased with how the car looks! Everyone one was friendly and the whole process went so smoothly. Thank you! We will definitely recommend you to friends.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Looks like a good job on the repair and the price was fair!
Gaetan B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/27/2019
The weather strip was ordered yesterday ( I dont know the lady`s name ; she was very efficent friendly and fun to deal with ). Installation took place this morning ( tuesday ) by Oscar : work done fast and well. Also big help from Kristopher to give an evaluation and total price. Highly recommend your shop. Gaëtan Boulanger
Cindy R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
I was very happy with the quality of the work performed and the great customer service. I will come back here again.
Duenkel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/19/2019
If I were managing your company I would definitely make sure your employees monitor telephone messages. We had left a phone message on Saturday AM to see if the Jeep was ready. No one called us back. We received a call Monday AM that the Jeep was ready for us late Friday and would we be picking it up Monday? That time frame would have been more convenient for us. We are very satisfied with the work and have used you in the past and we’re very happy. Just wanted to pass this information on.
Judy Kay.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/7/2019
They were to rob out the spot under the bumper, and didn't but I didn't see it until I got home.
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
The car looked almost brand new when I picked it up. Super clean inside as well. What a treat, after being hit by a hit and run driver.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
This is the second vehical I've had repaired there and I will recommend your business to all that need vehicle repaired
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
My car looks great!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everything was awesome! Javier is the man! was easy from everyone there to get it all done. I definitely would recommend going to spectrum hands down!
Clair C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Perfect work ! Prefect personal contact! Perfect leadership in pick up & delivery!! Perfect &beyond cost for excellence!!! I am sooo grateful to my new friend who Introduced me toSprectumAuto Collision!! I would be delighted to answer any questions To any new interested customer!!!
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Wonderful customer service, friendly and trust worthy.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very responsive and communicative! Appreciated the help during this tough time in my life. Much appreciated!
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Your prompt and expert service is greatly appreciated. My car looks fantastic!
Mollie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
amazing work and great customer service!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
A very nice job done. The car looked almost brand new when I picked it up. very friendly staff.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Outstanding job on the repairs. Thanks for keeping us informed. The attention to details was incredible. We can't recommend you strongly enough.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Kris did a great job! I appreciate how he helped me load my belongings from one vehicle to another. Also, he touched up some areas for free. Thanks!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Show quality workmanship is the highest mark that can be given.The staff is super friendly and whats really important is the are proud of their work.I give them a A+

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications