Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Good job, and the ride to and from.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thanks for everything. !!
Cydney L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
All the work looked great on my car. I'd definitely recommend to a friend.
CHRISTINE L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Truck looks great & I appreciated the help with picking up & dropping off the rental car! Thank you!
Sandy W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thank you for making the process so easy. I appreciated being able to arrange all of this through email and text. I also appreciate that you went to my vehicle while I was at work to look at my car and give me the estimate. This was all very convenient and the car looks great. I will definitely recommend Spectrum!
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Marvelous, wash and wax, both quality of work, bang for the buck; I’m bringing in my other vehicle
Glenn O.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
The car looks like new. They did a great job repairing and painting it. It was also a nice surprise to see how clean the car was inside and out....Thank you
edna g.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Made sure we were comfortable while waiting. Would recommend them to others for sure.
LYNN F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
very nice group
SCOTT G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Repair was done well and was completed quickly.
JIM C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
I liked the e mail sent to us regarding your office’s commitment to update us on the repair to our auto. Unfortunately your office NEVER contacted us. I had to call to get an update.
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
1 out of 5
9/17/2019
Hello. I am in the process of emailing Javier. The trim piece on my door is crooked and there are several paint chips in my door that weren’t there. The dents are gone but the door is still scratched. I am hoping to get these fixed ASAP. Thank you.
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/15/2019
Thank for for getting my Prius repaired to my satisfaction. It looks great! And I like to support local businesses. The only adjustment I would recommend is the time estimate 2 ****/2 days turned into 5 days. Otherwise the staff was great and the repairs satisfactory.
RICH M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
What a professional organization! You hit every good point--friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, top-of-the line quality work, extra work, on and on! Your detailing was a fantastic surprise and saved me having to pay to do it before we sell. I can find nothing on the car that does not look like it did the fist day after we leased it!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
Can not find the remote. Is it anywhere around? The mechanics would have needed it to open the doors to clean inside. Sherry PS: So impressed that the inside is shiny clean. Thank you so much!
TIM G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Great job, great service, great people.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
3 out of 5
8/31/2019
Vehicle was delayed a week due to hidden damage and waiting for aproval from my insurance company I needed the vehicle to go out of state and they made sure it would be ready the following week in which they had it ready on time and looking beautiful Thanks Chris and fellw ow workers Truely repidable
JOEY G.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Looks great, thank you
MARION H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Awesome work. Thank you
LORI H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
I appreciate the email updates keeping me informed as the progress on my car repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications