Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Prompt completion of work at a fair price. Would highly recommend.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you for taking such good care of my Toyota Tundra! It hasn't looked that good since it was new! My son was super impressed with how the engine looked. I'll definitely use you guys again, and highly recommend to others.
Michele K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I really love Spectrum Auto Collision. Their a great team and took care of my vehicle as if it were their own. Thank you .
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
Additional items to be completed. THEN ask me my satisfaction level
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Javier as always was great. Thank you
Paul P..
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
They did a fantastic job, I was very happy.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
I had a great customer service from the receptionist to the timely manner my vehicle was repaired.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
Significant markup on parts, very poor communication about estimated completion times due to misleading update emails which give percentages that seem to mean nothing.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Always an awesome experience
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Spectrum was amazing from start to finish. They answered all my questions before I even had a chance to ask them. The professionalism was exceptional and work on my car even mire superior. I will be recommending Soectrum Auto tonallnmybfriends and family! It is a breath of fresh air to know you can take your car to get fixed and it is going to be done right and at the right price. Thank you!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent job, and done very fast. Thank You
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
I am completely satisfied and pleased with the quality and timeliness of repairs on my car. The friendliness and courtesy of the staff were reassuring. Excellent service all the way around.
Ralph/ Myo.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Like to recommend very much. Always great services.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
You surpassed all expectations and delivered a quality product. Great customer service.
David J..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job on my van. Fast service!! Thanks
Delma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I have been a customer of Spectrum Ina Rd Auto Collision for over 16 years and have always been satisfied with the work done to my vehicles. Management and staff are very caring and professional. I will continue to take my vehicles there, and will always recommend friends and family.
Bob C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Owner Javier Avalos is one pleasant, knowledgeable, professional, resourceful, conscientious,and accommodating businessman. If there's a better way to get the job done and done right, he'll find it and make it happen. Couldn't be happier that I found this business and know I and my family and friends will always be well served. FIVE STARS!!!
Enterprise E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
All the staff was refreshing to work with. Our cars look totally brand new again.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great job on repairs and excellent color match. Will definitely recommend Spectrum to friends.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
That is why I came back cause they had done work for me before

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications