Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lola M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very efficient. Knowledgeable. Kept me informed on the progress, good attitude. I give them an Aplus
Eddie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
IT WERE EXCELLENT. FROM EDDIE FAULK TOO HONDA WINDWARD. HAVE A HAPPY NEW YEAR.
Benbo Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Professional, responsive, quality work and friendly.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great service and team!
Medea O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Brenda and her Staff at the Honda Windward Auto Body and Repair are very courteous, professional, and customer focused. Exceptional service was provided.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Will recommend to others for sure!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I was delighted to have the car done in record time, 5 days before it was promised! Looks like new!
****S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent service. Appreciate daily updates on vehicle progress. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Leona A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent customer service from clerical n service staff. Repairs on my truck was completed n delivered in 3 days instead of 5. I m extremely happy with Honda Windward Auto Body n Paint n I would highly recommend them to families n friends. Thank you Honda Windward for repairing my Buick n Ford 150 truck.
Norman R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Brenda does a terrific job making customers feel they are special.
Carla U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Great customer service by all staff
Clyde O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/27/2013
The repair was excellent, and the staff was very helpful. However, there is one issue that disappointed me. I forgot to remove some small tools that was under the rear seat of my vehicle. When I got home, I checked under the seat and discovered that the tools were gone.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
My car was very dirty when I turned it in for repair....getting it back completely cleaned, inside and out, was fantastic. IF anything ever happens again, you can be sure I will be using Honda Windward for any repairs. Mahalo!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
Thanks for the ride home !
Rodolfo G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
Nice attitude.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2013
I really appreciated the personal care that Brenda took in helping me work out the best situation for me. The repair ended up being done while I was out of town and it worked out great. The repair job was first rate, and I was impressed with the wash and detailing job. It demonstrates the pride you show in your work. Thanks for taking good care of me!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/6/2013
My car looks great but the best part of the experience is the Autobody staff ..... very friendly, efficient, professional, and courteous! Made the unpleasant fender bender easier to swallow!
Gwen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
HWA provided excellent service. And even went beyond the call to help me. I appreciate the great work and customer service
Nagai Pacific.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
7/27/2013
Took longer than expected. Due to this. Had to pay extra rental car charges. However we were pleased of how clean our car was when returned to us
P Malia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/12/2013
Everyone there was super friendly and excellent customer service oriented! From the staff greetings the minute you walk in the door- unfortunately- for my case, two dents were missed by the appraiser- which will require more time on both ends to fix it- any other time that situation would have been fine however I am in the process of moving and it will hold me here a little longer till this is settled! The job that was however completed was efficient- done in a timely manner and made it easy for drop off and pick up!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications