Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Valli provided excellent results. My car looked better after Valli finished their repairs than it did when it was new. The work was completed within the time they had quoted to me. The price contained no surprises. Vallis even went the extra mile and repaired a tire that had been leaking air. You can trust Valli.
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Service was nothing short of excellent.
Padmini S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/17/2018
I am not satisfied with the work done on my car. I plan to go back and show them the problem
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Kept us informed on status of repair. Very friendly staff.
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Extremely easy to work with your team. Thank you
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Valli’s did a great job on our Expedition, I recommend them for any collision and body work repairs. Great customer and quality care.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
great car repair, terrible communication
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I would definitely refer you to other people!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great job the best in the bro.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you for making the car look good again.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great job!
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Adam was very nice and attentive. My car is beautiful, like the accident never happened. The ladies up front was helpful and caring. I like the text updates ad well. Great service all around. Thank you!
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The staff were very professional and so kind. They were patient and helpful throughout the entire process. My car looks amazing!
Milton W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I appreciate the timely completion of the work and the professionalism and the quality of the detail of work done in the Precision of the cleaning of the vehicle afterwards thanks again
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I will highly recommend your repair shop to every one I know in need of repair
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great customers service, we stayed informed of repairs throughout the process. Delivered on scheduled time.
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Absolutely satisfied with everything!! My car looks great, the timeline was awesome, and everyone is so professional! Thank you!
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Excellent body shop, with awesome people! Can't say thank you enough.
Sonya C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
I would like to thank everyone for all your wonderful work and help when I needed it the most
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Thanks ???? Valli for the great Job on my Chevy Cruze. Very good people wonderful staff. Mr Adams kept me informed on the progress from start to end. Wouldn’t take my vehicles ???? to nobody else. Very professional and great customer service at Valli Again thanks ???? to the excellent service on my vehicles ????. Hope not to see you again but if something happened you will be the first

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications