Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
They did a great job
Nadia F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everything went smoothly. My vehicle looks great. I have no complaints. Thank you.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I have always been happy. Y’all have done great jobs for us. Thank you for the great work again We will be back.
Earl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Love the work, will send you some more.
Cwo Roy.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Outstanding service,wouldn’t consider going elsewhere.
Earl A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Everything was great, l will use your services again, Thanks
Chasity J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
Car smells like paint. Did not complete & have to bring it back to be completed. Should have been done the first time.
Jill N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Yes, everything was very possitive and professional. Respectfully Jill N
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great service. I would recommend y'all to everyone I know. Thank you!!
Jeff V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job as always
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Simply refuse to go elsewhere and/or deal with anyone other than Adam. Hes as good as they get!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Me. Adam was amazing, kept us up to date with everything that was going on. I couldn’t of asked for better customer service! Virtual high five to everyone that was involved with my repairs! The truck looks like there was never any damage!
Jared D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I’m am so very impressed!’ The service was absolutely amazing. Loved the level of communication throughout the repair process. Adam is very knowledgeable. Wouldn’t dream of using any other repair facility. My car looks brand new! You would never know that I was even rear ended. Thanks again for all you do!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Friendly professional staff with great customer service.
Martrella R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
It was a very easy process from start to finish. My car looked great when I picked it up. Everyone at Valli's was kind and helpful.
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Valli provided excellent results. My car looked better after Valli finished their repairs than it did when it was new. The work was completed within the time they had quoted to me. The price contained no surprises. Vallis even went the extra mile and repaired a tire that had been leaking air. You can trust Valli.
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Service was nothing short of excellent.
Padmini S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/17/2018
I am not satisfied with the work done on my car. I plan to go back and show them the problem
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
always appreciate the ease of working with you!
Emory D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
I really appreciated getting updates on progress of the repairs and expected date of completion. The repairs to my daugnter’s vehicle were excellent. Thanks for your professionalism.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications