Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great job the best in the bro.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Thank you for making the car look good again.
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great job!
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Adam was very nice and attentive. My car is beautiful, like the accident never happened. The ladies up front was helpful and caring. I like the text updates ad well. Great service all around. Thank you!
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The staff were very professional and so kind. They were patient and helpful throughout the entire process. My car looks amazing!
Milton W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I appreciate the timely completion of the work and the professionalism and the quality of the detail of work done in the Precision of the cleaning of the vehicle afterwards thanks again
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
I will highly recommend your repair shop to every one I know in need of repair
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great customers service, we stayed informed of repairs throughout the process. Delivered on scheduled time.
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Absolutely satisfied with everything!! My car looks great, the timeline was awesome, and everyone is so professional! Thank you!
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Excellent body shop, with awesome people! Can't say thank you enough.
Sonya C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
I would like to thank everyone for all your wonderful work and help when I needed it the most
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Thanks ???? Valli for the great Job on my Chevy Cruze. Very good people wonderful staff. Mr Adams kept me informed on the progress from start to end. Wouldn’t take my vehicles ???? to nobody else. Very professional and great customer service at Valli Again thanks ???? to the excellent service on my vehicles ????. Hope not to see you again but if something happened you will be the first
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
As always Valleys was great, thanks for a great job
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
So far every thing is swell. I especially like your use of text messages to provide updates!
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
My car looked like it did when I bought it.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Highly recommend
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great job looks great
Ladeshia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great customer service and work
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great job on our Audi 2018. Adam and Christy are extremely nice to work with and very professional.
Sonji L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Valli's customer service and quality of service is outstanding!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications