Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Good job!
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The workmanship was wonderful. It looks like a new car. Thank you, Ruth & Ed Woolcock
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
They were beyond amazing!! I was informed and in the loop throughout the entire process! They handled everything with my insurance company. Amazing service and great job.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Was stress free
Kasi D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
When I got my car back everything was cleaned so nicely even my inside floor liners. The customer service is always amazing. They always had me updated what was going on and always explained things to me. Everyone is always exceptionally nice at Riddle Brothers
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Appreciated the ease of getting and returning rental car. Thank You!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Highly recommend!
Jerri W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Na
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
There was about ****/16" of dust from whatever they did all through the car. It still stinks from it too. It probably wouldn't smell so bad if they'd have cleaned it out. It looks like someone wiped the front dash poorly and wiped my back up monitor poorly and that's it. It's filthy and smells like the dust from the grinder or whatever made all the dust. Everybody is telling me it should have all been cleaned up. Very annoying
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thanks ! It looks good !
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Extremely happy with how it turned out! Your quality of work is simply better than anywhere else. Thank you guys very much!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great fast service.
Shari C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
The gentleman whom I dealt with was outstanding professional and understanding. AMAZING JOB GUYS. THANK YOU. I RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY
Vicki A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I appreciated Brian's daily updates once time frame of repairs was extended.
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Very quick completion. Great work.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thanks for the great and quick service, as well as picking my car up at my work.
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thank you for taking care of my Toyota as if it was one of yours! I will be sure to highly recommend Riddle Bros. to my family and community :-)
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Thanks for the great job you did on my ford f-250 very satisfied
Cole I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
A CLASS ACT TEAM. Thank you again for a job well done.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications