Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Everything was fantastic! I can't believe younguyd cleaned my car! Unexpected surprise
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Everyone was very kind, helpful, and informative. My car was done a day early which was very helpful.
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Awesome job looks good as new
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
You and GEICO took all the worries out of a bad car/deer experience. Thank you very much!
Carollynn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
It was just a nice experience overall. Dropping the car off, having a rental waiting. Receiving texts on the status of repair. Picking my car back up and having Julie handle the return was great! It was hassle free.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
I'm not completely happy with the paint job. There is an awful lot of orange peel in the paint. It should be more mirror like being a black car. You can really see the difference when comparing to the other side of the car.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Best body shop in the area !!
Pasquale R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Quick service with a smile and easy rental service
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The entire organization is absolutely fantastic. Best service I have ever received from anyone.
Halie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
Staff was amazing, but inside of the car was covered in dust when I picked it up today.
Kristy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everything was great!!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
They were absolutely wonderful!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
They called on each step of the repair, and very personal and a great experience thank them so much
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Great job. I have no complaints.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Pleasant, professional staff; quick work on the car and car delivered on time. It looks terrific - you'd never know that the car hit a deer!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I would return and recommend your service!
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Excellent job! Went above and beyond what I expected ! Very satisfied!
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Thank You
Geannine R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Happy that it was done earlier than estimated. Nice and clean.
Daryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Car was immaculate and they did a fabulous job on my wife's car, and had it back to us way better than we dropped it off

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications