Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Had a great experience with the repair of my car. Everyone I dealt was very professional and friendly. I was pleased with the outcome of the repairs done to my car. Thank you.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Excellent communications throughout the repair
James G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very accommodating , efficient, professional and friendly. What more can I say ? Enterprise car rental was just as accommodating and fast,
Charlene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
My repairs were done in a timely manner and I was kept informed Thank you
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Carubba Collision took good care of my car.
Earl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Wow. Efficient,polite,caring, honest and support work and.....completed the job in 31 hours drop off to pick up. Thanks for helping and being so competent.
Briana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
My car is two different colors, there's paint bubbles, pieces not placed corrected, a scratch on my car. And unhelpful associates except one
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/6/2017
the sign in the office said free detail with repair my car was not detailed
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I couldn't be more happier with the service the updates and Julie who took care of me ... I will always recommend you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent service. Body work completed 3 days earlier than quoted. Picked up my car to find it also got washed and was detailed on the inside. Looked brand new on the inside. I'm telling everyone about your great customer service
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very friendly man at desk
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Never imagined my car would be fixed so fast, look so good like nothing ever happened and be returned to me cleaner than how I left it. Top notch all the way! And all the while it was service with a smile. Thank you very much!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very professional, very good presentation for your company.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I was very pleased how use clean the inside of my truck the way you did thank you
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very quick service, and very friendly staff.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/15/2017
I came back today (Monday) to have them buff out a scratch & actually did it right away while I waited which didn't take very long.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Wow! I was rear-ended, minor damage, to my jeep was advised by the other persons insurance company to bring it to Carubba Collision. I've heard of the company before but never had work done by them. That has most definitely changed! I walked in the door to drop the car off Monday was greeted by an employee with a smile and "how can I help you?" Explained everything and the gentleman quickly advised the next step and was quick to call for my rental as well; I received text message updates through the process and my car was done even faster than expected. I went to pick up my jeep today and again had a wonderful experience. I did a walk around and it looked like new! It was washed! Not just "throw some water on it washed" this was washed and windows done as well; I got in my car and they even cleaned my jeep mats that had never been cleaned before! This company went above and beyond and I will make sure to tell anyone and everyone about the great service that I was given! Thank you so much! If I need any work done or know of someone that does, I'll be sending them your way! Thank you again Liz
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
This was my first Insurance claim in over 30 years of driving. Carubba's work was perfect and the service was impeccable as well. I
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I like the text message updates periodically throughout the repair process.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
The staff was so polite and kind. They made me feel important and like they cared about my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications