Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very friendly man at desk
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Never imagined my car would be fixed so fast, look so good like nothing ever happened and be returned to me cleaner than how I left it. Top notch all the way! And all the while it was service with a smile. Thank you very much!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very professional, very good presentation for your company.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I was very pleased how use clean the inside of my truck the way you did thank you
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very quick service, and very friendly staff.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
I came back today (Monday) to have them buff out a scratch & actually did it right away while I waited which didn't take very long.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Wow! I was rear-ended, minor damage, to my jeep was advised by the other persons insurance company to bring it to Carubba Collision. I've heard of the company before but never had work done by them. That has most definitely changed! I walked in the door to drop the car off Monday was greeted by an employee with a smile and "how can I help you?" Explained everything and the gentleman quickly advised the next step and was quick to call for my rental as well; I received text message updates through the process and my car was done even faster than expected. I went to pick up my jeep today and again had a wonderful experience. I did a walk around and it looked like new! It was washed! Not just "throw some water on it washed" this was washed and windows done as well; I got in my car and they even cleaned my jeep mats that had never been cleaned before! This company went above and beyond and I will make sure to tell anyone and everyone about the great service that I was given! Thank you so much! If I need any work done or know of someone that does, I'll be sending them your way! Thank you again Liz
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
This was my first Insurance claim in over 30 years of driving. Carubba's work was perfect and the service was impeccable as well. I
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I like the text message updates periodically throughout the repair process.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very helpful during the whole process, and kept me informed every step of the way. Definitely will recommend.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
The staff was so polite and kind. They made me feel important and like they cared about my car.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
When I went to pick up the vehicle, I had to point out displaced wheel trim sticking out at least 3/8" from the correct position, then wait 45 minutes or so while it was corrected. As for the rest of the repair, it is TOO SOON to tell. My fuel economy seems to have dropped pretty drastically (31-32mpg down to 27-28mpg), but it will take a tank or two to be sure. BTW, I have always driven for fuel economy, not speed, so I keep a keen eye on both the instantaneous and the average MPG. If it continues to remain unnaturally low, I suspect either a poor wheel alignment, or an overlooked wheel bearing problem or similar.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
I could not be more happy than I am right now. I am more than satisfied with the job your techs did. First class all the way. I shall let all I talk to know how professional your people are. My hat is off to you folks.
Justine P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was just looking through my documents and i see that when the car was finished it should have been cleaned up, it's actually signed off on. The trunk which is the area the work was done on was not cleaned out or vacuumed up.And the fact that all the change was missing out of my change jar is kinda disappointing. As far as the actual body work that was done , and the communication during the process i am satisfied.
Lisa Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Julie was excellent with customer service. She was smiling and very nice. The updates on my vehicle progress via email was helpful. The repair was impeccable! Thank you.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/11/2017
The body of the car looked great but my wiper pump was not repaired and part had to be ordered. It's simply inconvenient because I work three jobs and it's tough for me to get there but I'll have to make it work.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
7/7/2017
The work looks good but took a lot longer than I was told.
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
You guys did an amazing job, thank you so much!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone is very nice there. It makes It easier to go through the whole process and your daily update is awesome. I don't have to worry about what is going on and when will the repairing be done. Thank you so much for a job well done
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was completely satisfied with the customer service portion of my experience. Everyone was accommodating. I was displeased with the work completed on my vehicle. My truck was brought in with a damaged bumper. The "repair" took 2 days to complete which is very reasonable. But when I came to pick up my completed vehicle, the new bumper was bent and not right. I didn't understand how this detail was missed. Now I have to wait another 4 or so days and hope this "new" bumper is not damaged. I also don't understand why my bumper is not being replaced with a gm authentic factory bumper which was on my vehicle before a geico insured driver backed into my vehicle. The bumper was replaced with a subpar keystone aftermarket bumper. More than likely why it was shipped to carruba damaged. The reason I went with carruba was because geico encouraged me to do so because of their partnership with Carruba. I thought it would be seamless and easy. I don't think I will ever do business with carruba again. I should have trusted my gut and went with the local Chevrolet dealer who would have used quality oem parts to fix my vehicle the right way the first time. I also believe that nobody will read this and this will fall on deaf ears. Oh well. At least I expressed my displeasure. And also at least the work has a limited lifetime warranty so the bumper can be replaced when the cheap aftermarket bumper starts warping. Thank you. Displeased customer of carruba collision. Ps, I reiterate, all staff were professional and courteous, if my choice in body shops was based on staff, I'd be a life long customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications