Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 378 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 25 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/26/2017
Poor body work poor masking ok paint job
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everyone and everything was great start to finish. The service, the work, communication. Unfortunately my car was filthy at drop off, it was looking nice at pick up ( the inside) it was a delightful surprise. THANK YOU
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very satisfied
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very professional - excellent service! Thank you!!
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Amazing job with the repair and also above and beyond with the interior cleaning. Thank you so much! Staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful, which makes a significant difference in impacting quality.
Mary-ann W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Did an amazing job
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful, just graditude for everyone and what they had done from when I left my vehicle til I picked it up.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Very satisfied with the service
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
From start to finish it was completely hassle free
Maya S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very helpful, very nice people, car rental on premises is ingenious and so convienent.
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
They were very professional and they did a great job
Sabrina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Happy with communication, repair, and detail! Nice touch !
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/12/2017
It took a ridiculous amount of time for my car to be repaired, 2 days shy of a month. I dropped it off for an estimate only and was very adamant about only wanting an estimate and my car was torn down before notifying me. They didn't even get to my estimate or even begin ordering the parts for my car until over a week after I dropped it off. I didn't have rental coverage and they knew this. Being without my car for a month was ridiculous when all it needed was a rear windshield and plastic components. My expected completion date was changed a total of 4 times. Then when I received the text it was ready for pick up at 8am, I went in at 3pm and it still wasn't ready. It's comical the amount of text alerts I have on my phone about my completion date constantly being pushed back. This was hands down the worst experience I have ever had at a repair shop. I will 100% being leaving a very long and negative review on google, Yelp and any other platform I can. There is no way I will ever recommend this company to anyone, it's like it's being run by a bunch of highschool students. Absolutely unacceptable is how I rate my experience with carruba collision.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
The girls in the front were very kind and curtious... and my truck looked great when I got it back...very nice job on the detail on the inside...the only thing I saw was a little of the "orange peel" look on the fender after paint....otherwise...great experience
James P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Outstanding job and excellent customer service!
Evan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Appreciate the earlier than estimated repair time.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The staff at the Hamburg location goes above and beyond! They're so friendly and personable I would never take my vehicle anywhere else! I was impressed by the updates given and the availability for assistance via the phone. My car looks brand new--- thank you!
Lin C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The work is completed when promised and the attention to detail is excellent
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very efficie,t, friendly and aim to plea see
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/29/2017
My car is not done to my satisfaction
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everything with very smoothly! The text updates were great, and we LOVED that you cleaned the interior of our car as an added bonus. Great service! Thank you!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everything was a smooth process with continuous updates. Very pleased.
Milton D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Absolutely satisfied and I'll be recommending you to everyone!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you for a seamless process! Everything was great!
Wilfred G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Service was great..I would recommend you to everyone .. so far car seams to be repaired to original.. Thank you
Reanna M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/7/2017
Over the years I have had my vehicles always fixed by Carubba because I felt the repairs were excellent and they took care of my vehicles inside and out, my interior and exterior always came back spotless and clean. This time when I picked up my Volkswagen the exterior was clean but my interior had dust all in it and was dirty. I feel for the length of time my car was there the interior should of been cleaned up. I had no paper mats on my floors or anything. That left me a little disappointed as I was driving home.
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
service was excellent
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Awesome experience. Super fast turn around. Full detail. I got my car back and it felt brand new!!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
The people at Carruba made my entire experience as painless as possible. They always kept me up to date with text updates, finished in the time they initially stated and they provided outstanding customer service. Great job!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/14/2017
Need to fix hood alignment to front bumper. A new headlight scratched
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone was so helpful! Julie Stresing went of her way to make sure I was happy with the work! I will recommend Carruba to anyone who needs body work!
Wendy Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you for making the whole experience so much easier. Julie goes out of her way to make things go as smoothly as possible and it is very appreciated. I will definitely recommend Carubbas to friends and family.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thanks
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The staff were very friendly and informative
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The team did a fantastic job! I am impressed with the quality work that was done and they cleaned the inside of my van. Great customer service and excellent vehicle repair. Thanks to everyone on the team!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Always timely and efficient
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Staff friendly and helpful.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was kept up to date on the repairs , and I was completely satisfied with my repair .. ????????????????????????????????????????
Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was extremely professional and organized. I am so happy with your free loaner car, since my insurance would not have covered a rental. I really felt comfortable having my car repaired at Carubba and loved being able to get updates and see how the repairs were progressing. The quality of the repairs is fantastic and my car looks new again. Thank you for a truly impressive experience!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone was so helpful and polite. The work was done very quickly too! Thank you Carubba!!
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great customer service and Julie is very friendly and knows how to treat the customer. Also great job to the people who did the work to my vehicle it looks nice
Annmarie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Julie at the Hamburg location was very helpful. Love the text messages and updates.
Kiyomi Makanalani.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I felt as though Carubba had excellent customer service & the staff provided all the answers to my questions & listened to my concerns. Carubba was able to complete the repairs for my vehicle in a timely manner.
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Job well done.
Maryann P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Completely satisfied along with great service from the ladies at the front desk, thank you!
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
My car is back to her beautiful self , thank you all
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
I was beyond impressed with the service that I received. Not only was all of your staff friendly and helpful, but my car was repaired in a timely manner. I was shocked to see my car completely detailed inside and out!!! I will definitely use Carruba Collision in the future and I am telling all my friends and family how wonderful your service is!! I cannot thank you enough!
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Prompt service, good communication
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
They were amazing right down to the woman who cashed me out. Thank you!!
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Awesome experience. I was updated regularly and the car came back fixed and surprisingly more clean than when I dropped it off. Great job!!!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
Took 3 trips back to make right that should of been right the first time. No pride in there work. Just push them in push them out.
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, work was done quickly as if nothing ever happened. My thanks go out to everyone involved in a speedy repair
Joani H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you all so much, in an unfortunate situatuon, I had a great experience and received a brand new rental. I will recommend you to all my friends and family. Enjoy your holidays! Thank you! Joani H
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thanks to Carubba for providing me with a completion day quickly and finishing on schedule. I believe this was the first time this has happened with a collision shop. I am extremely satisfied with Carubba!
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
The repair team was great. The repairs look great. Some work needs to be done at Enterprise for rentals.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The staff was excellent in communicating the process of repairing my vehicle and was very impressed on how quickly I was able to get my vehicle back. Also, the cleanliness of my vehicle was fantastic. I would definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great communication.Great team.Completely satisfied!!! Thank you so much !!!
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Working in the automotive industry, I see a lot of shops and how they are ran. Everything about my expirence with carubba collision was very good.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
From top to bottom it was a great experience and I was happy with the results
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
From the front desk to the mechanics... just excellent service!
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service! Very satisfied with the staff and their performance!! Thank you!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very professional. I felt very at ease even though my nerves were still spooked after hitting a deer with the car. Associates made me feel like I wasn't the only one to have this happen. It was as painless as it could have been, considering the circumstances.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
My car was completed 5 days before the expected date. Looked brand new, complete with the brush guard! Really impressed considering the quality of work I've had done at other shops was low. Will be returning here if I need work done again(which hopefully I dont haha) thanks carubba!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
so friendly and helpful and professional!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Awesome service, great work!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Service was fantastic and the car was ready well before schedule
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Thank you so mutch
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you so much for your fast and friendly service. I would highly recommend you to friends and family in the event of needing work done!!!
C K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The staff was very professional and courteous.
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Fast response, good communication, nice people.
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The entire staff was friendly and professional. The service was very impressive!!
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The women that took care of me were great
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Friendly staff and great work very satisfied
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
Repair was not complete... Had a secondary repair from previous service that was suppose to be fixed as it was under warranty but it was not. I now have to wait another couple of days and drive over there for a third time... Just inconvenient.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
The rear bumper applique was not installed correctly on my bumber it has numerous air bubbles. I am told a new one has been ordered. It is frustrating to have to take time off of work to bring it there to have this job completed correctly. I was told it is not possible to come in on a Saturday. Even coming in on a Saturday would be a major inconvenience. Carubba should have offered to keep my car until the job was completed correctly. To say I am "not completely satisfied" would be an understatement.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
Not completed correctly - grease pencil still visible - buff marks
Elaine U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
My car looks as good as it did when I purchased it. I had no idea my car interior and exterior would get detailed. I am so happy!
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I have never used Carubba for body work but will again if needed in the future. I was really surprised with how long it was going to take (8 days) but the courtesy car was great, customer service was fabulous (thanks Julie and Jenna!) and my car was done ahead of schedule. Thank you:)
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very detail oriented. Excellent customer service!
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
I had an excellent experience!!!!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
They did a great job will tell my friend the good job you did and tell Togo their
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
i am very impressed with your business. Everyone was professional, polite and informative. Clean and neat. The staff was so friendly! I can't say enough good things about my experience. They fixed the car beautifully and cleaned it up! It Looks great! And fast! Thanks!
Kathy I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism and helpfulness of everyone I met. The repairs to my car look excellent. I will definitely recommend Carubba Collision to family and friends.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Just terrific. Everyone was so careful to explain the entire process. And the regular text updates were really helpful. Made the whole experience a pleasure.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent job!!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great service
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Nice quick service for an small repair. Thank you
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Extremely helpful, wonderful service, and everything completed in a timely manner.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
Headlight is not installed correctly
Raelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
It hasn't been returned yet so I can't fully detail my experience yet. I trust carubba will due their best due diligence to make the truck the best they can make it.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent service! Very nice and courteous staff! They did a great job on work they did on my car.
Rodger B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
A good job well done. All was made easy for me.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was very impressed with the level of service and attention to detail paid to me and my car. Starting with Julie who was very personable and explained all the steps with me, she is a true asset to your company. The Geico claims adjuster was very knowledgable and eased any concerns or unknowns about the process. The constant updates and being able to track the progress is a nice touch and keeps you informed. The repair was done about 5-6 days ahead of schedule and a phenomenal job by your team especially paint. You cannot tell where the paint was blended into the factory paint. You have gained a customer for life even though I don't want to have to go back (means my car was injured again). I would and will recommend this shop to everybody and anybody. Keep up the phenomenal work by all!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The repairs were well done and quick.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The work was done very well and communication was excellent. In particular, Julie Stresing is an outstanding asset of your company. She exemplifies consummate customer service in all ways.
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/24/2016
I left feeling thoroughly satisfied, thought you guys did an excellent job. It was nice to get updates & everyone was super friendly, definitely made the experience better. However when I got home, I noticed the rear right side of the car had swirl marks, maybe from the scratches being buffed, but it does not appear to be finished. You can only see it in direct sunlight. As when I went to pick up the car it was being shaded by the car next to it & I could not see it at that time. I have already called and have an appt set for Saturday morning. But besides that I'm pleased with the work done :-)
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful; excellent service
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Overall, things were fine, but I was disappointed to see that a few scratches remained in the area of the repair. I understand why, because my estimate was for damage to the passenger rear quarter panel and the scratches that remain were not involving that area. However, if damage was noted extending beyond the original area of the estimate, I wish that I would have been notified in advance instead of having to find it after I thought everything was fixed. Or, even better yet, I wish that when my estimate was prepared that they would have noticed that the damage extended beyond the rear quarter panel and therefore would have given me an appropriate estimate to repair the entirety of the damaged area. Bottom line is that I'm not going to make a fuss about this, since it is a repair that Wegmans is paying for due to damage sustained in their parking lot by a shopping cart, but I thought since the question was asked, I would give you an honest answer. I see they did their best to buff out the scratches that extended beyond the rear quarter panel, but I just wish that I was told in advance. Otherwise, I was satisfied. It was a pleasant surprise that the car had been washed and cleaned on the inside. Very nice touch that was not anticipated. Julie Stresing was wonderful!
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very courteous and professional service. The work was completed on time and was excellent. Outstanding job!
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
You guys were great. Fast and efficient this time and you were willing to stay open a little late for me to pick the truck up! Thanks guys!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Th whole team was great.
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
My bumper looks flawless and beautiful, thank you for a job well done! Also, I was not expecting an interior detail which was extremely appreciated. My car is ready for summer! Thank you.
Helen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I could not be happier with the service as well as the workmanship. I will recommend you guys to everyone. Thank you
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great job and done ahead of schedule
Aubree A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was awesome with a ton of attention to detail and my car was done early. I also loved that they paid **** close attention to the color of my car, being orange it needs to be right and it had a great color going in and I'm very happy how it came out. - Cody
Darwin Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Repair looks great. Car was done 2 days early. Julie was very nice and accommodating . The text messages were very informative. All in all I am very pleased. Thank you
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everyone was great and I would DEFINATELY use carruba again
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Julie at the front desk was a pleasure to work with; she expedited the whole process professionally, and with a smile. Repairs were completed expertly and ahead of schedule. Jordan walked me through the repair plan and made sure I knew exactly what repairs would be made and why. George from Enterprise got me into a loaner rental quickly and smoothly. While getting one's car repaired is obviously not something to look forward to, this team made it painless -- and I really appreciated it.
Bridget T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
It couldn't of been easier! Thank you
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They were wonderful and I was very happy with their work and would recommend you guy
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Repair extremely satisfactory, front desk personnel friendly, competent and clearly explained your process and procedure. Good employees are hard to find, you have two of them which I dealt with. God bless.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I felt completely informed during the entire process.. The communication was excellent.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very nice and quick to help and answer all questions! Very good experience.
Virginia I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service I would recommend this to anyone. Thank you
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Customer service was outstanding. Finished the job 3 days sooner than promised. Will recommend. Nice clean facility. Showed me all work that was going to be performed.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Treated well Understanding with our stress and loss Very smooth reassuring Thank you
Fred Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job and on time
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thank you for your service.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Both Geico & Carruba staff well organized & customer friendly and focused on exceeding expectation.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Awesome people and service
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Friendly staff....great experience
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
This process was very easy, timely, and extremely organized.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you to you all.I appreciated all your help getting me back in my truck this fast.Even though I would have liked to keep that Challenger a little longer. Thanks, Larry
Sharmis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
I was pleased with the work you did at Carubba Collision. As you know I'm not a first time customer. I liked the previous quality work that's why I came back. Thanks for also replacing my fuse. I would definitely recommend your business.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Carubba provided excellent customer service.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job on repair, thank you for cleaning my vehicle inside and out. But don't think I will be going through enterprise for rental anymore. Thanks again.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Awesome
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I am very with the repair work and especially the staff they very good I am very happy and satisfied.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
We have enjoyed the great service you have provided to my family with fixing my truck. No, offense but I hope I never need your services again but if I do I know you will have my back again. Semper Fi
Cale D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Awesome experience, you have gained a customer for life.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great service and communication. Finished ahead of expected completion date. Quality of repair was very good!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent work done beautiful door!
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Truck looks great inside and out!! Awesome job!
Bonita H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
The office staff, headed by Jill, are so welcoming and professional! I liked the email updates and my car looks great. The new headlight definitely contrasts with the old, but I'm telling friends that my passenger-side headlight has a cataract.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Perfection!!!!
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Absolutely highly satisfied I would return for future repairs and recommend to anyone Thank you
Serife T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very helpful and hardworking staff. They were so organized and professional so everything was smooth, fast, hassle free. I will be recommending it to everyone. Many many thanks! Serife
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great people to work with and even more happy that my repairs were done ahead of schedule.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great work!
Nina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/21/2016
I was satisfied with the repair but I have a rear tail light out now on the side that I was hit.I returned home with the car and pulled in the driveway and husband pulled in after me and saw my rear light was out. It wasnt out before the accident. I want to make appointment to bring it back in to see if its loose from accident or accident made it go out. Thank you, Nina H
Theodore K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
You did a great job and I would like to say that Julie at the front desk is such an asset to your company. Keep her. A Joe came and picked me up and brought me back to get my car, very courteous and well mannered. Hire him,although you seem to get the best already. Thank you
Kailey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Exceptional care for my vehicle, was not expecting the inside to be detailed as well, excellent customer care.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very accomodating. Ex cellent work. Friendly and great on keeping me informed
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/4/2016
Carubba did not fix my truck. Initial judgements served my willingness to use your organization, only to find out that they could or would not fulfill that assurance. Honesty is more important than obtaining the deal.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The staff at the Hamburg facility is simply outstanding. I felt that I was in good hands with a very professional group of people.
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Thank you!!!! You made it a very quick, easy and plesant experience. Highly recommended!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
So far looks great and fast service Thanks
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
My experience was awesome! From coming in initially and recording the constant updates via text messages everything went smooth. I love when a business can communicate with you and be honest. I will definitely recommend their services to family and friends.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Did a Great Job ! Communication , Service was Excellent
Noah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Awesome job repairing my car! Good communication, car was done ahead of schedule for less than the estimate and the quality of the work appears to be very good. Thank you!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The attention detail is very accurate, and taking care of the customers was very I feel treated like a VIP. Thanks for you services
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Everyone is professional and helpful. Thank you for also taking the time to clean the inside of the car as well.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
Was disappointed in how long the repairs took and was disappointed that i wasnt offered a free rental until i complained.
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for my repairs. A professional staff, and technicians who work nothing short of magic.
Darryl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very satisfied
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The complete experience with dealing with Carubba Collision was stress free and nice! Thank you so much for taking good care of my car. Sarah J
Bonnie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great service very professional employees. Excellent collision work Jill was very informative. Fantastic communication with emails to update on service would highly recommend your company to others. Thank you for taking care of my car
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was very satisfied why I have continued to bring my vehicle to your shop BUTTT, the front windshield squirts hose was left pinched and wanst working. I had to open hood and along front quarter panel and hood hinge where squirt hose was pinched. My last vehicle repair for my pathfinder theres a electrical cover in engine battery area underhood ontop battery I don't know where it goes. So these are the little issues that are a concern. Now for the positive the car looks like showroom They even polished the entire car and looks like the day we bought it. its the putting back together of items properly that's were issues. Otherwise I am pleased and wiling to accept the need for improvement areas based on excellent repair work under such strict insurance time limits
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excella fast work
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/15/2016
Paint had some dust in the clear coat they addressed it immediately and got me on my way.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Each team member of Carubba was so explicit in detail as to what was going on. Also, everyone was extremely nice! I will definitely recommend Carubba to anyone in need of a service.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was surprised the repair was done so quickly, thank you.
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent work on my car. Very convenient.
Emilie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great communication and timely repairs. Thanks so much!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Loved how my insurance adjuster, estimate and rental car were all in one place. I was in an out in 25 mins. So convenient. Also loved getting text updates. Repairs looked great and everyone was friendly and helpful. Would definately recommend.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Excellent work! Quick and helpful service!
Amy Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
I like the fact that I can check the status of my repair online. The repairs were done in a timely fashion. I've gotten estimates from two other shops and the price was right at Carubba. The service team did a wonderful job, my car looks beautiful!! The ladies at the front desk were wonderful and pleasant!! I would definitely recommend Carubba Collision and have my car serviced here again!! Thank You!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great team work!
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
The attitude and demeanor of all your staff exudes customer service. Everyone I talked to from the insurance agent, to the person at the front desk, to the service technicians were polite and cheerful. Communication was great, from the explanation of the repairs required to the daily updates on status. I was originally told the truck would be held over the weekend and ready on Monday. I asked about possibility of getting it on Friday and you guys made it happen! Your device tech even adjusted the fit of the tonneau cover in the parking lot when I pointed out it wasn't aligned properly. Thanks for the great service. You'll be my repair shop of choice in the future. Thanks again!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I was very pleased with the service. "Gabe" was highly informative and a pleasure to work with. A job well done!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/14/2015
I have now idea what to say
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Speedy and reliable service. Thank you for taking care of the repairs and the professionalism.
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great people to deal with. Friendly courteous. Their system for moving you along and keeping you informed along the way was superb. Thank you!
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I was very impressed. I will be recommending to all my friends
Mona A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
This was one of the best customer service I've ever experienced. Thank you so much.
Frederica W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/23/2015
WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE AND THE PEOPLE I TALKED TO WERE VERY POLITE AND LET ME KNOW WHAT WAS HAPPENING WITH MY CAR AT ALL TIMES. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE VERY HIGHLY TO HAVE THEIR CAR SERVICED THERE. MY CAR LOOKS GREAT!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Fast service, thorough. Car was finished ahead of schedule. Looks good as new. Completely satisfied.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I was kept up to date with amusing calming txts. The car was returned to me totally cleaned and detailed inside and out. A really nice bonus. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Done ahead of schedule!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
I do wish it was not as long as it was!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Very professional yet persnal and kind..A real blessing!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
very good
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Excellent Job
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Love the daily text messages. Everyone was courteous and professional. The process was extremely convenient
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
My car looks great - inside and out! I appreciated your updates to let me know how things were going.
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/16/2015
I like th fact your team went the extra mile to remove what was thought to be nicks in paint, but turned out to be tar. Match of paint was perfect. I will say on two occasions when I came in, there should have been more than **** girl at desk. It overwhelms the girl working, and I certainly didn't appreciate having to wait 30 - 45 minutes on both visits.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/14/2015
after i got the car, it was shaking, I called and complained. However the woman in the front desk was very pleasant to deal with.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
This has been the best experience I have ever had regarding an accident and repairs. Both Caruba collision and geico have gone above and beyond my expectations. You both were one step ahead of me the entire time. Thank you so much. You both make a great team!
Kathleen Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Everyone I dealt with was polite and professional....a pleasure to deal with! Even though a rear end collision is no picnic, I was happy with the updates on progress and the efficient handling of the repair! Thank-you,
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
My jeep is all fixed AND cleaner inside than it's ever been
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
My adjuster from Geico Jordan was amazing. He was quick and efficient and friendly. He did exactly what he said he was going to do when he said he was going to do it. Also Julie from Carubba was just as amazing from start to finish. She met me with a smile. Explained all of my paperwork. And at the end walked me around my car, explained al of the repairs and even made sure to help me with some lic plate issues. She had my car washed and vacuumed and with the repairs it felt like I was getting into a new car !!! I can not say enough wonderful things about my experience.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
I am happy that they took care in fixing damage done to my car. When I got a call from Jill telling me she wasn't happy with the paint job and is sending it back to the paint shop for a redo. I feel that she treated my car like it was hers. She knew that my car was my baby. I would recommend Carubba to my friends and family if they need repairs. I would of loved to have the rest of my car and top repair, but with my car being 21 years old, it would have cost me more than my car is worth.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
The process was quick and painless! Everyone was extremely professional and answered all of our questions. The text updates were helpful as well. It made us feel as though we were included in the process and that our car was well taken care of! Would reccommend you to all our friends! Go Sabres!
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great job! Thank you!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/14/2015
Thank you for going above and beyond in terms of repair and expectations. Happy to get my car back a week before the estimated time of completion!
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Super fast service and excellent customer service. I dealt with some of the nicest, hard working and considerate people ! It made my experience so pleasant! Thank you so much , I will definetly be recommending people to Hamburg Carubba Collision !
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Carubba is well organized, efficient, user friendly and very thorough/courteous in dealing with their customers. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Excellent detail
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications