Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 342 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
I was beyond impressed with the service that I received. Not only was all of your staff friendly and helpful, but my car was repaired in a timely manner. I was shocked to see my car completely detailed inside and out!!! I will definitely use Carruba Collision in the future and I am telling all my friends and family how wonderful your service is!! I cannot thank you enough!
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Prompt service, good communication
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
They were amazing right down to the woman who cashed me out. Thank you!!
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Awesome experience. I was updated regularly and the car came back fixed and surprisingly more clean than when I dropped it off. Great job!!!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
Took 3 trips back to make right that should of been right the first time. No pride in there work. Just push them in push them out.
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, work was done quickly as if nothing ever happened. My thanks go out to everyone involved in a speedy repair
Joani H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you all so much, in an unfortunate situatuon, I had a great experience and received a brand new rental. I will recommend you to all my friends and family. Enjoy your holidays! Thank you! Joani H
Joanne H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thanks to Carubba for providing me with a completion day quickly and finishing on schedule. I believe this was the first time this has happened with a collision shop. I am extremely satisfied with Carubba!
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
The repair team was great. The repairs look great. Some work needs to be done at Enterprise for rentals.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The staff was excellent in communicating the process of repairing my vehicle and was very impressed on how quickly I was able to get my vehicle back. Also, the cleanliness of my vehicle was fantastic. I would definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great communication.Great team.Completely satisfied!!! Thank you so much !!!
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Working in the automotive industry, I see a lot of shops and how they are ran. Everything about my expirence with carubba collision was very good.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
From top to bottom it was a great experience and I was happy with the results
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
From the front desk to the mechanics... just excellent service!
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service! Very satisfied with the staff and their performance!! Thank you!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very professional. I felt very at ease even though my nerves were still spooked after hitting a deer with the car. Associates made me feel like I wasn't the only one to have this happen. It was as painless as it could have been, considering the circumstances.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
My car was completed 5 days before the expected date. Looked brand new, complete with the brush guard! Really impressed considering the quality of work I've had done at other shops was low. Will be returning here if I need work done again(which hopefully I dont haha) thanks carubba!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
so friendly and helpful and professional!
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Awesome service, great work!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Service was fantastic and the car was ready well before schedule
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Thank you so mutch
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you so much for your fast and friendly service. I would highly recommend you to friends and family in the event of needing work done!!!
C K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The staff was very professional and courteous.
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Fast response, good communication, nice people.
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The entire staff was friendly and professional. The service was very impressive!!
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The women that took care of me were great
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Friendly staff and great work very satisfied
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
Repair was not complete... Had a secondary repair from previous service that was suppose to be fixed as it was under warranty but it was not. I now have to wait another couple of days and drive over there for a third time... Just inconvenient.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
The rear bumper applique was not installed correctly on my bumber it has numerous air bubbles. I am told a new one has been ordered. It is frustrating to have to take time off of work to bring it there to have this job completed correctly. I was told it is not possible to come in on a Saturday. Even coming in on a Saturday would be a major inconvenience. Carubba should have offered to keep my car until the job was completed correctly. To say I am "not completely satisfied" would be an understatement.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
Not completed correctly - grease pencil still visible - buff marks
Elaine U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
My car looks as good as it did when I purchased it. I had no idea my car interior and exterior would get detailed. I am so happy!
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I have never used Carubba for body work but will again if needed in the future. I was really surprised with how long it was going to take (8 days) but the courtesy car was great, customer service was fabulous (thanks Julie and Jenna!) and my car was done ahead of schedule. Thank you:)
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very detail oriented. Excellent customer service!
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
I had an excellent experience!!!!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
They did a great job will tell my friend the good job you did and tell Togo their
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
i am very impressed with your business. Everyone was professional, polite and informative. Clean and neat. The staff was so friendly! I can't say enough good things about my experience. They fixed the car beautifully and cleaned it up! It Looks great! And fast! Thanks!
Kathy I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism and helpfulness of everyone I met. The repairs to my car look excellent. I will definitely recommend Carubba Collision to family and friends.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Just terrific. Everyone was so careful to explain the entire process. And the regular text updates were really helpful. Made the whole experience a pleasure.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent job!!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great service
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Nice quick service for an small repair. Thank you
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Extremely helpful, wonderful service, and everything completed in a timely manner.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
Headlight is not installed correctly
Raelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
It hasn't been returned yet so I can't fully detail my experience yet. I trust carubba will due their best due diligence to make the truck the best they can make it.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent service! Very nice and courteous staff! They did a great job on work they did on my car.
Rodger B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
A good job well done. All was made easy for me.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was very impressed with the level of service and attention to detail paid to me and my car. Starting with Julie who was very personable and explained all the steps with me, she is a true asset to your company. The Geico claims adjuster was very knowledgable and eased any concerns or unknowns about the process. The constant updates and being able to track the progress is a nice touch and keeps you informed. The repair was done about 5-6 days ahead of schedule and a phenomenal job by your team especially paint. You cannot tell where the paint was blended into the factory paint. You have gained a customer for life even though I don't want to have to go back (means my car was injured again). I would and will recommend this shop to everybody and anybody. Keep up the phenomenal work by all!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The repairs were well done and quick.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The work was done very well and communication was excellent. In particular, Julie Stresing is an outstanding asset of your company. She exemplifies consummate customer service in all ways.
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/24/2016
I left feeling thoroughly satisfied, thought you guys did an excellent job. It was nice to get updates & everyone was super friendly, definitely made the experience better. However when I got home, I noticed the rear right side of the car had swirl marks, maybe from the scratches being buffed, but it does not appear to be finished. You can only see it in direct sunlight. As when I went to pick up the car it was being shaded by the car next to it & I could not see it at that time. I have already called and have an appt set for Saturday morning. But besides that I'm pleased with the work done :-)
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful; excellent service
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Overall, things were fine, but I was disappointed to see that a few scratches remained in the area of the repair. I understand why, because my estimate was for damage to the passenger rear quarter panel and the scratches that remain were not involving that area. However, if damage was noted extending beyond the original area of the estimate, I wish that I would have been notified in advance instead of having to find it after I thought everything was fixed. Or, even better yet, I wish that when my estimate was prepared that they would have noticed that the damage extended beyond the rear quarter panel and therefore would have given me an appropriate estimate to repair the entirety of the damaged area. Bottom line is that I'm not going to make a fuss about this, since it is a repair that Wegmans is paying for due to damage sustained in their parking lot by a shopping cart, but I thought since the question was asked, I would give you an honest answer. I see they did their best to buff out the scratches that extended beyond the rear quarter panel, but I just wish that I was told in advance. Otherwise, I was satisfied. It was a pleasant surprise that the car had been washed and cleaned on the inside. Very nice touch that was not anticipated. Julie Stresing was wonderful!
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very courteous and professional service. The work was completed on time and was excellent. Outstanding job!
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
You guys were great. Fast and efficient this time and you were willing to stay open a little late for me to pick the truck up! Thanks guys!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Th whole team was great.
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
My bumper looks flawless and beautiful, thank you for a job well done! Also, I was not expecting an interior detail which was extremely appreciated. My car is ready for summer! Thank you.
Helen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I could not be happier with the service as well as the workmanship. I will recommend you guys to everyone. Thank you
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great job and done ahead of schedule
Aubree A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was awesome with a ton of attention to detail and my car was done early. I also loved that they paid **** close attention to the color of my car, being orange it needs to be right and it had a great color going in and I'm very happy how it came out. - Cody
Darwin Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Repair looks great. Car was done 2 days early. Julie was very nice and accommodating . The text messages were very informative. All in all I am very pleased. Thank you
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everyone was great and I would DEFINATELY use carruba again
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Julie at the front desk was a pleasure to work with; she expedited the whole process professionally, and with a smile. Repairs were completed expertly and ahead of schedule. Jordan walked me through the repair plan and made sure I knew exactly what repairs would be made and why. George from Enterprise got me into a loaner rental quickly and smoothly. While getting one's car repaired is obviously not something to look forward to, this team made it painless -- and I really appreciated it.
Bridget T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
It couldn't of been easier! Thank you
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They were wonderful and I was very happy with their work and would recommend you guy
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Repair extremely satisfactory, front desk personnel friendly, competent and clearly explained your process and procedure. Good employees are hard to find, you have two of them which I dealt with. God bless.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I felt completely informed during the entire process.. The communication was excellent.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very nice and quick to help and answer all questions! Very good experience.
Virginia I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service I would recommend this to anyone. Thank you
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Customer service was outstanding. Finished the job 3 days sooner than promised. Will recommend. Nice clean facility. Showed me all work that was going to be performed.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Treated well Understanding with our stress and loss Very smooth reassuring Thank you
Fred Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job and on time
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thank you for your service.
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Both Geico & Carruba staff well organized & customer friendly and focused on exceeding expectation.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Awesome people and service
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Friendly staff....great experience
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
This process was very easy, timely, and extremely organized.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you to you all.I appreciated all your help getting me back in my truck this fast.Even though I would have liked to keep that Challenger a little longer. Thanks, Larry
Sharmis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
I was pleased with the work you did at Carubba Collision. As you know I'm not a first time customer. I liked the previous quality work that's why I came back. Thanks for also replacing my fuse. I would definitely recommend your business.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Carubba provided excellent customer service.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job on repair, thank you for cleaning my vehicle inside and out. But don't think I will be going through enterprise for rental anymore. Thanks again.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Awesome
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I am very with the repair work and especially the staff they very good I am very happy and satisfied.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
We have enjoyed the great service you have provided to my family with fixing my truck. No, offense but I hope I never need your services again but if I do I know you will have my back again. Semper Fi
Cale D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Awesome experience, you have gained a customer for life.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great service and communication. Finished ahead of expected completion date. Quality of repair was very good!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent work done beautiful door!
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Truck looks great inside and out!! Awesome job!
Bonita H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
The office staff, headed by Jill, are so welcoming and professional! I liked the email updates and my car looks great. The new headlight definitely contrasts with the old, but I'm telling friends that my passenger-side headlight has a cataract.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Perfection!!!!
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Absolutely highly satisfied I would return for future repairs and recommend to anyone Thank you
Serife T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very helpful and hardworking staff. They were so organized and professional so everything was smooth, fast, hassle free. I will be recommending it to everyone. Many many thanks! Serife
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great people to work with and even more happy that my repairs were done ahead of schedule.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great work!
Nina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/21/2016
I was satisfied with the repair but I have a rear tail light out now on the side that I was hit.I returned home with the car and pulled in the driveway and husband pulled in after me and saw my rear light was out. It wasnt out before the accident. I want to make appointment to bring it back in to see if its loose from accident or accident made it go out. Thank you, Nina H
Theodore K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
You did a great job and I would like to say that Julie at the front desk is such an asset to your company. Keep her. A Joe came and picked me up and brought me back to get my car, very courteous and well mannered. Hire him,although you seem to get the best already. Thank you
Kailey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Exceptional care for my vehicle, was not expecting the inside to be detailed as well, excellent customer care.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very accomodating. Ex cellent work. Friendly and great on keeping me informed
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/4/2016
Carubba did not fix my truck. Initial judgements served my willingness to use your organization, only to find out that they could or would not fulfill that assurance. Honesty is more important than obtaining the deal.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The staff at the Hamburg facility is simply outstanding. I felt that I was in good hands with a very professional group of people.
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Thank you!!!! You made it a very quick, easy and plesant experience. Highly recommended!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
So far looks great and fast service Thanks
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
My experience was awesome! From coming in initially and recording the constant updates via text messages everything went smooth. I love when a business can communicate with you and be honest. I will definitely recommend their services to family and friends.
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Did a Great Job ! Communication , Service was Excellent
Noah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Awesome job repairing my car! Good communication, car was done ahead of schedule for less than the estimate and the quality of the work appears to be very good. Thank you!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The attention detail is very accurate, and taking care of the customers was very I feel treated like a VIP. Thanks for you services
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Everyone is professional and helpful. Thank you for also taking the time to clean the inside of the car as well.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
Was disappointed in how long the repairs took and was disappointed that i wasnt offered a free rental until i complained.
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for my repairs. A professional staff, and technicians who work nothing short of magic.
Darryl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very satisfied
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The complete experience with dealing with Carubba Collision was stress free and nice! Thank you so much for taking good care of my car. Sarah J
Bonnie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great service very professional employees. Excellent collision work Jill was very informative. Fantastic communication with emails to update on service would highly recommend your company to others. Thank you for taking care of my car
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was very satisfied why I have continued to bring my vehicle to your shop BUTTT, the front windshield squirts hose was left pinched and wanst working. I had to open hood and along front quarter panel and hood hinge where squirt hose was pinched. My last vehicle repair for my pathfinder theres a electrical cover in engine battery area underhood ontop battery I don't know where it goes. So these are the little issues that are a concern. Now for the positive the car looks like showroom They even polished the entire car and looks like the day we bought it. its the putting back together of items properly that's were issues. Otherwise I am pleased and wiling to accept the need for improvement areas based on excellent repair work under such strict insurance time limits
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excella fast work
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/15/2016
Paint had some dust in the clear coat they addressed it immediately and got me on my way.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Each team member of Carubba was so explicit in detail as to what was going on. Also, everyone was extremely nice! I will definitely recommend Carubba to anyone in need of a service.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was surprised the repair was done so quickly, thank you.
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent work on my car. Very convenient.
Emilie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great communication and timely repairs. Thanks so much!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Loved how my insurance adjuster, estimate and rental car were all in one place. I was in an out in 25 mins. So convenient. Also loved getting text updates. Repairs looked great and everyone was friendly and helpful. Would definately recommend.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Excellent work! Quick and helpful service!
Amy Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
I like the fact that I can check the status of my repair online. The repairs were done in a timely fashion. I've gotten estimates from two other shops and the price was right at Carubba. The service team did a wonderful job, my car looks beautiful!! The ladies at the front desk were wonderful and pleasant!! I would definitely recommend Carubba Collision and have my car serviced here again!! Thank You!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great team work!
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
The attitude and demeanor of all your staff exudes customer service. Everyone I talked to from the insurance agent, to the person at the front desk, to the service technicians were polite and cheerful. Communication was great, from the explanation of the repairs required to the daily updates on status. I was originally told the truck would be held over the weekend and ready on Monday. I asked about possibility of getting it on Friday and you guys made it happen! Your device tech even adjusted the fit of the tonneau cover in the parking lot when I pointed out it wasn't aligned properly. Thanks for the great service. You'll be my repair shop of choice in the future. Thanks again!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I was very pleased with the service. "Gabe" was highly informative and a pleasure to work with. A job well done!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/14/2015
I have now idea what to say
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Speedy and reliable service. Thank you for taking care of the repairs and the professionalism.
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great people to deal with. Friendly courteous. Their system for moving you along and keeping you informed along the way was superb. Thank you!
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I was very impressed. I will be recommending to all my friends
Mona A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
This was one of the best customer service I've ever experienced. Thank you so much.
Frederica W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/23/2015
WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE AND THE PEOPLE I TALKED TO WERE VERY POLITE AND LET ME KNOW WHAT WAS HAPPENING WITH MY CAR AT ALL TIMES. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE VERY HIGHLY TO HAVE THEIR CAR SERVICED THERE. MY CAR LOOKS GREAT!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Fast service, thorough. Car was finished ahead of schedule. Looks good as new. Completely satisfied.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I was kept up to date with amusing calming txts. The car was returned to me totally cleaned and detailed inside and out. A really nice bonus. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Done ahead of schedule!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
I do wish it was not as long as it was!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Very professional yet persnal and kind..A real blessing!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
very good
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Excellent Job
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Love the daily text messages. Everyone was courteous and professional. The process was extremely convenient
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
My car looks great - inside and out! I appreciated your updates to let me know how things were going.
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/16/2015
I like th fact your team went the extra mile to remove what was thought to be nicks in paint, but turned out to be tar. Match of paint was perfect. I will say on two occasions when I came in, there should have been more than 1 girl at desk. It overwhelms the girl working, and I certainly didn't appreciate having to wait 30 - 45 minutes on both visits.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/14/2015
after i got the car, it was shaking, I called and complained. However the woman in the front desk was very pleasant to deal with.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
This has been the best experience I have ever had regarding an accident and repairs. Both Caruba collision and geico have gone above and beyond my expectations. You both were one step ahead of me the entire time. Thank you so much. You both make a great team!
Kathleen Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Everyone I dealt with was polite and professional....a pleasure to deal with! Even though a rear end collision is no picnic, I was happy with the updates on progress and the efficient handling of the repair! Thank-you,
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
My jeep is all fixed AND cleaner inside than it's ever been
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
My adjuster from Geico Jordan was amazing. He was quick and efficient and friendly. He did exactly what he said he was going to do when he said he was going to do it. Also Julie from Carubba was just as amazing from start to finish. She met me with a smile. Explained all of my paperwork. And at the end walked me around my car, explained al of the repairs and even made sure to help me with some lic plate issues. She had my car washed and vacuumed and with the repairs it felt like I was getting into a new car !!! I can not say enough wonderful things about my experience.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
I am happy that they took care in fixing damage done to my car. When I got a call from Jill telling me she wasn't happy with the paint job and is sending it back to the paint shop for a redo. I feel that she treated my car like it was hers. She knew that my car was my baby. I would recommend Carubba to my friends and family if they need repairs. I would of loved to have the rest of my car and top repair, but with my car being 21 years old, it would have cost me more than my car is worth.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
The process was quick and painless! Everyone was extremely professional and answered all of our questions. The text updates were helpful as well. It made us feel as though we were included in the process and that our car was well taken care of! Would reccommend you to all our friends! Go Sabres!
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great job! Thank you!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/14/2015
Thank you for going above and beyond in terms of repair and expectations. Happy to get my car back a week before the estimated time of completion!
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Super fast service and excellent customer service. I dealt with some of the nicest, hard working and considerate people ! It made my experience so pleasant! Thank you so much , I will definetly be recommending people to Hamburg Carubba Collision !
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Carubba is well organized, efficient, user friendly and very thorough/courteous in dealing with their customers. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Excellent detail
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great service
Mallory W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Everyone was so nice and friendly
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The repairs were done on time. The staff was very informative and friendly and my rental car was great. Thanks again.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
You guys did a great job. My car has never been cleaner!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Everything went smoothly, the staff were all very professional, and my car looks great. Hopefully I don't have to trust anyone in repairing my vehicle again but if I do I will be right back to Carruba Collision.
Marie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
The vehicle looks awesome and they did a great job cleaning the inside. I was greatly surprised and got done earlier than expected. Way to go everyone. :-)
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
The speedy service was totally unexpected. I thought 3-4 days would be fast, but they turned it around in 26-28 hours. I was very impressed.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Thank you for the fast an accurate service
Shaun D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Although Our KIA was totaled. working with Julie was a pleasure. Thank you for all you help.
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Everything went well and I am pleased with the results.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Every step was explained clearly. Everyone was professional and the job was completed ahead of schedule and finished beautifully. The car was even cleaned. Thank you
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Excellent job
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Thus far all is good. Very nice staff, Julie. Who was always helpful. Again disappointed w AAA AUTO INSURACE experience.
Karl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/20/2015
A/C doesn't work though it did before
Fredrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Kept me well informed on the progress with the repair and also helped me find the location that could get the repair done the fastest.
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
At first, I wasn't sure due to mis-matching paint, but it was re-shot and it probably matches better than from the manufacturer, now! I appreciate the extra effort. Most shops would have shrugged it off and gone down the "BS" road, I believe. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend Carubba Collision to anyone for repair work. Your company elevates professionalism to new levels. I am glad I chose Carubba!! Thank you, once again.
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
Very happy with the repair service and communication back nod forth.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
7/14/2015
I think the truck looks nice, but there was a small run that needs to be taken care of. I know I will get it fixed for free but it is a inconvenience to get back there and leave the vehicle again. I would figure a final inspection would have caught the run, but it is small. Jeff Price ****-****-xxxx
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Thanks for getting my car fixed in under the estimated time!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The people working for Carubba Collision were very friendly and helpful.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
They did a great job- very courteous and professional.
Annette O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
The repair work on my car was absolutely perfect. The staff was very friendly. I will definitely recommend Carubba. Thank you.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Fantastic service!!!!!! Fast repair and great work!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Thank you for the excellent job you did on repairing our Rav4. All of your staff were very friendly and professional and the text message updates were a great way for us to stay informed on the repair process. Having an insurance agent and a enterprise agent on site is an added bonus as well!! We are very pleased with the results and service. Thanks Again????
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Outstanding service!! Thank You!!!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
I was very happy with the service I received from carruba and GEICO. They worked efficiently and communicated throughout the process. Beyond excellent customer service they made my car like new again. Thank you
Beata J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
It was quick,every one was very nice and my car looks great. Thank you
Fred Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everything looked good except all the residue in the bed of the truck. Otherwise clean and can't tell there was a mess there.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/19/2015
Repairs were done ok, only a misunderstanding with the out of pocket expenses that I had with you.
Thom P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/13/2015
Your answering service is terrible I had the Hamburg number but still was quizzed by the answering service
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Thank you! Awesome customer service!!
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Great service! W
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
My treatment from the beginning was professional and courteous. Much appreciation to any member of the team involved with my repair. Your shop would be recommended by me anytime. Thank you again.
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
you treated me well
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I loved the day to day emails informing what was going on with my vehicle on that day. Very friendly employees, answered all my questions. Very Satisfied with Carubba Collision!!
Gerard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
You guys are awesome
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
My vehicle looks brand new again - thank you!
Carrie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Good job thanks
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
All the staff were really friendly and explained everything clearly. And our van was done a lot sooner than expected which was great! I would definitely recommend Carrubba Collision.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Excellent
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Thank you. My jeep looks great!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Tremendous job! From beginning to end, wonderful customer service from Carruba Collision, enterprise rental and Geico.
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Your part was great. The rental from enterprise was smelly and dirty.
Cody C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Excellent work and customer service each and every time.
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Very courteous and helpful through the entire process
David K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Another job WELL done by the shop employees. This would be the 3rd time one of my cars required repair work and I never had a issue with, assembly, paint or quality of workmanship. Hats off to the employees that worked on my car and the friendly receptionist!!!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications