Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 390 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 26 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was completely satisfied with the customer service portion of my experience. Everyone was accommodating. I was displeased with the work completed on my vehicle. My truck was brought in with a damaged bumper. The "repair" took 2 days to complete which is very reasonable. But when I came to pick up my completed vehicle, the new bumper was bent and not right. I didn't understand how this detail was missed. Now I have to wait another 4 or so days and hope this "new" bumper is not damaged. I also don't understand why my bumper is not being replaced with a gm authentic factory bumper which was on my vehicle before a geico insured driver backed into my vehicle. The bumper was replaced with a subpar keystone aftermarket bumper. More than likely why it was shipped to carruba damaged. The reason I went with carruba was because geico encouraged me to do so because of their partnership with Carruba. I thought it would be seamless and easy. I don't think I will ever do business with carruba again. I should have trusted my gut and went with the local Chevrolet dealer who would have used quality oem parts to fix my vehicle the right way the first time. I also believe that nobody will read this and this will fall on deaf ears. Oh well. At least I expressed my displeasure. And also at least the work has a limited lifetime warranty so the bumper can be replaced when the cheap aftermarket bumper starts warping. Thank you. Displeased customer of carruba collision. Ps, I reiterate, all staff were professional and courteous, if my choice in body shops was based on staff, I'd be a life long customer.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very nice work, really appreciate your team cleaning my truck inside and out. I was a bit skeptical at first as I usually do all my own work. It was a custom red and the team matched it within reason! Thanks! Hopefully I won't see you again but if something needs done, I know where to go! Always an adventure!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
service was very good...1st time i had to deal with a collision claim so as far as I know it went well. Only thing that was disappointing was the fact that the cost of the work increased by almost 20% from the original estimate. But i was told that it's common because until the actual work starts it's difficult to identify all the work that needs to be done. I would use Carrubba Collision again & recommend them to others.
Medre M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Amazing job and amazing detail afterward !
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you for making our car repair experience quick and painless. You are all awesome! AND the fact that you detailed the car Made My Day!????
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent service !
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/2/2017
I made it about halfway home when a rubbing screechin noise started from the right front. (55 mph). Made a left hand turn and it made a thunk noise and the screeching stopped. However now it pulls to the right a bit, slight rubbing noise now. Called the insurance to see what they are going to do to get it checked out, they will be making arrangements to bring the truck back to you for a repair and alignment again, as well as if it's something else. Other than that I had a good experience with the Mobile updates.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
My car was not completely detailed As promised. Small glass fragments remained.
Rachelle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Having geico and enterprise on site was very convenient.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
One day for repair! Excellent thanx
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The way you cleaned my truck inside and outside was outstanding and your whole staff was great thanks again!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service and the repairs look great! The repairs were completed well before scheduled and the exterior and interior of the car was cleaned. Couldn't have gone better!
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
It was a little confusing at first but everything worked out great. They even washed my car!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Your receptionist was very helpful. Repairs were done quickly and the work was excellent.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
My car looks great, the repairs on the outside look brand new and the inside of my car was detailed...looks better than the day I bought it! You were fast and efficient and went the extra mile. Thank you so much!
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/26/2017
Poor body work poor masking ok paint job
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Everyone and everything was great start to finish. The service, the work, communication. Unfortunately my car was filthy at drop off, it was looking nice at pick up ( the inside) it was a delightful surprise. THANK YOU
Jill J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very satisfied
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very professional - excellent service! Thank you!!
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Amazing job with the repair and also above and beyond with the interior cleaning. Thank you so much! Staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful, which makes a significant difference in impacting quality.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications