Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Tammy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was so professional and nice! Loved how I was updated every day on the progress. My truck was clean & beautiful when I picked it up. Would recommend you to everyone. Thank you for making this experience painless!
Gilian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Mike at the customer service desk was awesome. He answered all my questions and was very friendly. Thank you!
Bridget H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you for everything
Ethan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great job all around
Mark /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/21/2018
Temperature readout not working when the car was picked up. It was working when the car was brought in. Other than that, everything was excellent.
April C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Seamless and friendly service from start to finish. Good communication
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/2/2018
Your welcome to call and I will explain. Issues are getting resolved
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
You guys delivered fantastic customer service and high quality repairs. Thank you for everything!
Julia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
I have never had any process go this smoothly and efficiently
Ian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Excellent communication.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent service
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2018
Car was fixed within the timeframe provided. Only issue was with insurance sending me a check that I wasn’t aware of rather than sending the entire payment to Carubba, oso I had to pay out of pocket to pick up my car and wait for my reimbursement to arrive (not at the fault of a Carubba by any means). Was pleasantly surprised to find out that my interior was cleaned as well, which was really nice to see as this was unexpected. Damage was repaired to the point I can’t even tell I had any work done. Would always recommend Carubba to anyone needing car repairs.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Excellent communication, service. Staff was great!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very professional.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
I had expressed my need to have the car by Sunday the latest and they had it looking good as new by Friday which was very much appreciated. I was able to start my new job on time with no stress. I am very thankful for a job well done
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very happy with customer service and quality of work. I’m telling friends how satisfied I am. Smooth process. Everybody was friendly and professional.
Agnes P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Outstanding service!
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Everything was easy and everyone I encountered was very friendly and kept me in the loop! Car is like new again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications