Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trisha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/5/2018
My head lights are not positioned correctly.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Outstanding.
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everything was made so easy for what is normally a very inconvenient process! The staff is so friendly and helpful!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Loved the job and impressed that they washed and vacuumed my car. Will recommend them to all my friends.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was very impressed with the quick attention I received from the people at Carruba Collision, Geico, and Enterprise. All in one place! Told them they worked together “like a well oiled machine” (pun intended!) Very happy with the work on my car and the speediness that it was done!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I don’t think I have ever been treated with such professional and courteous service as with your company. All of you did a fantastic job and you should be very proud of it. Thank you very much for everything that you’ve done.
Saundra L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I appreciate that I was kept up to date on the progress of my repair. That I returned to a clean interior was a bonus!
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Wonderful service great customer relations work was perfect
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Thank you for the great job, everything turned out great, so happy to work with you and have a good experience with a professional company, thank you.
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you
Grace M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Tammy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was so professional and nice! Loved how I was updated every day on the progress. My truck was clean & beautiful when I picked it up. Would recommend you to everyone. Thank you for making this experience painless!
Gilian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Mike at the customer service desk was awesome. He answered all my questions and was very friendly. Thank you!
Bridget H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thank you for everything
Ethan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great job all around
Mark /.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/21/2018
Temperature readout not working when the car was picked up. It was working when the car was brought in. Other than that, everything was excellent.
April C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Seamless and friendly service from start to finish. Good communication
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/2/2018
Your welcome to call and I will explain. Issues are getting resolved
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
You guys delivered fantastic customer service and high quality repairs. Thank you for everything!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications