Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2020
Fast friendly service. With the outstanding services we had a complete and thorough exploration of safety features that had been impacted and the process of the repair or complete replacement. Thank You Vinces Auto Body
Jodi P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Everything was Wonderful all your Employees are Exceptional and very Professional our experience was Great with absolutely no issues. I am very very Happy with the work that was done !!! Thank You Jodi P
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/14/2020
Communication is second to quality of work. You guys obviously agree. Thsnks. My car is a head Turner.
C.j. P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
The only thing better than the work performed, is the staff. From entering the building the receptionist is so helpful, Jason always goes above and beyond, the derail staff, guys yiu give a ride home and of course the owners Jim and Dawn. You have a great group of people and we appreciate all the work you have done for us.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/28/2020
It's always a pleasure doing business there! Everyone is always friendly, very professional, and the work is always top notch!
Orville&judy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Excellent professionalism. Very satisfied.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Thank you for your good job!
James W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/1/2020
Very Very friendly and competent. My go to place!
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Excellent customer service. Jason was great! Very helpful and did a great job on my car.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
I cannot emphasize how great this auto body shop is. The caring friendly people are the best.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
The job was well done as always.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2020
I don’t like surveys, however I was very satisfied with the service, the employees and te outcome of the repair on my vehicle. I would recommend Vince’s to others.
Carl K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Everyone was very helpful, TY.
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
You responded immediately and supported me through the whole process...Thank You..Kelly...
Emmanuel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
looks great
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
3 out of 5
5/24/2020
Hello, I realize things don't always work out The way I think they will. But it was appreciated when we were reimbursed Monetarily, the stabilizer jack and stairs. That eased our burden we are very thankful. That turned our trip home into just a couple of speed bumps. Duane & Becky Sutherland
Lelan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/21/2020
My car was done in a timely manner my only issue was that I was told the car would take an hour and 20 minutes in the car was there for over five hours I finally went back to the shop and my car was sitting and ready but no one had notified me this is the only thing I would like to see a little better
Jake B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2020
Initial issues were fixed. Vince’s stood by their work and made me whole. No body’s perfect every time, and not every one does the right thing when there’s an issue. Vince’s does the right thing!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/8/2020
There were runs on passenger front fender tail gate not painted top of cab not fixed
Vikky W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2020
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications