Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Awesome repair. I have had many repairs done but never as well as this
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Jason is awesome! Very helpful through the whole process. ????
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great job thanks for washing it
****K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Bumper looks new.
Eva Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
This was one of the best service we have experienced. Very kind and very polite. Thank you so much for taking extra care of my mom. Driving me, her daughter, back and forth to pick up my moms avalanche , was beyond expected. Thank you again and we will definitely recommend your shop.
Brooke T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Absolutely impressed with the customer service Jason provided...kept me in yhe loop and no suprises...truly a stress free experience...thank you so very much for all the hard work from everyone involved!!! Would recommend to any one and everyone!!!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Fantastic people and place.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Staff is very friendly. They make sure I know what is going on with my car. They are quick about getting the job done. My experiences with them are just all around good.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
They did a awesome job, everyone so nice
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job. Wonderful people to deal with.
W
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful and I was given clear information on what would be done for the repair. The price for that quality of work was great. Thanks, Dru
Pam W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very curtious , prompt , reasonably prIce and a fantastic jog. I would definetly recommend them and / use them again. They went an extra mile in helping me with my car rental. Great job guys
Alan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very good experience! Vince's was totally professional and provided constant updates on repairs. Definitely recommend them!
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was so pleased that you also washed my car as a courtesy. Thank you. It was really buggy from my trip home from Santa Fe the day before. Again, thanks!
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Communications Where great from start to finish. workmanship looked great.
Grace B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Always more than I expect. Awesome attention to detail. Telling all my friends.
Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Very happy with the job done in a timely manner. Thank you
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
My truck is perfect . Vince's is the best at what they do all round
Desiree D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you very much..it was easy to schedule an appt that I didn't have to wait forever for..the price was reasonable and they did a great job..thank you again.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
Great work helpful staff, ease of transportation while auto is being repaired Very happy the way they cleaned it all in & out

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications