Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Kept me informed every step of the way.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
I was kept informed at all times. Job delivered on promised date .
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great experience and excellent service from check in to check out I was informed with every step by the staff Very professional
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/16/2018
I need to bring it back due to a blemish on the rear passenger door that I noticed this weekend.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Body shops guys were awesome super friendly and answered all my questions
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Everyone was super helpful and made sure that my repair was done with the up most care! I couldn’t be happier!
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent work with superior customer service!
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Fast, great customer service, extremely helpful, and did a great job cleaning my vehicle before returning it back to me. Thank you.
David D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
The guys made sure I had a ride when I dropped off and needed to pick up my vehicle. I can’t believe they turned it around in under 24hrs. Thanks!
Jaron N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The autobody team did an excellent job. They kept me informed throughout the process and took extra time to ensure my vehicle was completed to perfection
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Courteous and professional. The texts were awesome, kept you informed of the status of my repair throughout the process. Well pleased with service and my vehicle looks great.
Nevin W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great job, speedily done. Will highly recommend. And the text message updates and calls were greatly appreciated keeping me in the loop on the status of my car. Great job team and well done.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Awesome service!!!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Thank you!
Daren P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
I was always kept informed of the progress and they finished early. They were very polite and courteous. I was very impressed. If an unfortunate accident should happen. This will be my first choice to come for repairs. BZ to all who works there.
Kawana L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
5/25/2018
Mike was awesome. I had an issue with the repairs and he jumped on it right away. The only issue I had was the hood was still a little off track but Mike explained that if they tried to fix it they would have to drill holes in my truck so they decided not to do it.
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
It was fast and timely. And they did an awesome/amazing job
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great customer service
Crystal V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Both gentlemen in the body shop office were very nice and professional. They answered my questions and kept me well informed on the status of my car.
Mickisha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very good body shop. I love the work they did in fixing my truck

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications