Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The best customer service and Auto Body Shop in Fayetteville.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Thank everyone for going above and beyond and being so helpful and taking the time to explain everything to ke in detail!
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The Staff at the Body and Repair Shops are phenomenal! I placed all my trust in Mike and Nacy’s abilities. They’ve not let me down. Thank you for all you do! Keep doing what you’re doing - it’s effective and works! Very Respectfully, Antonio “Tony” Carter
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
From the time I arrived, to when I picked my truck up, your staff was very friendly. I was kept informed of every step to repair my vehicle. Thank you for a great experience!
James B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
My vehicle was ready ahead of schedule, which was unexpected. I loved getting updates on my vehicle’s service. I was treated well by the staff. They were professional and very courteous. They turned an unfortunate incident with my vehicle into an overall pleasant experience.
Tamera B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Kept in contact about the status of my vehicle.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Very professional and thorough! I am very pleased with the body work, their superb communication and all their professionalism. Thank you Mike, Mark and the hard working gimen and women at Powers Swain. You are appreciated!
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Kept me informed every step of the way.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
I was kept informed at all times. Job delivered on promised date .
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great experience and excellent service from check in to check out I was informed with every step by the staff Very professional
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/16/2018
I need to bring it back due to a blemish on the rear passenger door that I noticed this weekend.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Body shops guys were awesome super friendly and answered all my questions
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Everyone was super helpful and made sure that my repair was done with the up most care! I couldn’t be happier!
Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent work with superior customer service!
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Fast, great customer service, extremely helpful, and did a great job cleaning my vehicle before returning it back to me. Thank you.
David D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
The guys made sure I had a ride when I dropped off and needed to pick up my vehicle. I can’t believe they turned it around in under 24hrs. Thanks!
Jaron N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The autobody team did an excellent job. They kept me informed throughout the process and took extra time to ensure my vehicle was completed to perfection
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Courteous and professional. The texts were awesome, kept you informed of the status of my repair throughout the process. Well pleased with service and my vehicle looks great.
Nevin W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great job, speedily done. Will highly recommend. And the text message updates and calls were greatly appreciated keeping me in the loop on the status of my car. Great job team and well done.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Awesome service!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications