Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Mike Forbes kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle and the paint job was excellent
Dominick P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful from start to finish.The work was excellent and quick. I was always kept up on the status of my vehicle. It was s pleasurable experience and a job well done!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Outstanding and professional service.
Coby C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I’m blown away by the amazing customer service I received at Swain Chevrolet. Mike and the team in the body shop we’re amazing to work with while my vehicle was getting repairs. I was given daily updates, which was great. My vehicle was even finished a few days early. From the day I came in for the initial estimate, the day I dropped off the vehicle, and today when I picked it up, I received nothing but great customer service from the extremely friendly, helpful staff. I love that you also offer a shuttle service, which I utilized on the day I dropped off my vehicle to be serviced. I will be highly recommending your dealership to anyone in the area. Thank you again for the incredible experience!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
During original assesment with service writer Mike, employee indicated my safety was of importance and due to the location of my damage the structure of my vehicle would be assessed and repaired. After the accident my truck pulls to the right and vibrates at about 70mph. It did not do this prior to my accident. Today I was told my vehicle was ready, upon initial inspection I noticed a damaged centercap was reinstalled on the rear of my "completed" vehicle. My truck still pulls to the right and vibrates, upon querry to the service manager Rick he tells me no such safety inspections were preformed. Also I notice the mirror housing on the right side of my truck doesn't sit on its pedestal properly, and has a gash on it from the collision. I have had a new center cap installed as PowerSwain had it in stock, after delivery. My truck will be dropped back off tomorrow for alignment and I assume inspection. That is before I mention the contrast between the headlights, one is ten years old the other is new out of the box I understand it wasn't broken. If fit and end result are the measure my truck looks and drives wonky.. I would like to post a picture to exemplify the shops craftsmenship with glowing review, however I feel at the moment it would be insulting.
Futina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks for the fast friendly service!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Outstanding service and professinalism exhubuted by all. Thank you.
Adolphus T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Outstanding service
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The best customer service and Auto Body Shop in Fayetteville.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Thank everyone for going above and beyond and being so helpful and taking the time to explain everything to ke in detail!
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The Staff at the Body and Repair Shops are phenomenal! I placed all my trust in Mike and Nacy’s abilities. They’ve not let me down. Thank you for all you do! Keep doing what you’re doing - it’s effective and works! Very Respectfully, Antonio “Tony” Carter
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
From the time I arrived, to when I picked my truck up, your staff was very friendly. I was kept informed of every step to repair my vehicle. Thank you for a great experience!
James B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
My vehicle was ready ahead of schedule, which was unexpected. I loved getting updates on my vehicle’s service. I was treated well by the staff. They were professional and very courteous. They turned an unfortunate incident with my vehicle into an overall pleasant experience.
Tamera B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Kept in contact about the status of my vehicle.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Very professional and thorough! I am very pleased with the body work, their superb communication and all their professionalism. Thank you Mike, Mark and the hard working gimen and women at Powers Swain. You are appreciated!
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Kept me informed every step of the way.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
I was kept informed at all times. Job delivered on promised date .
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great experience and excellent service from check in to check out I was informed with every step by the staff Very professional
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/16/2018
I need to bring it back due to a blemish on the rear passenger door that I noticed this weekend.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Body shops guys were awesome super friendly and answered all my questions

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications