Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The work done is excellent and I thank you. You texted that you were working on it, so I didn't have to wonder. You can be proud of your work. Lorraine M
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The appointment date should be the day you start working on the vehicle, instead of having it sit for up to a week or more before it is actually worked on. The workmanship is great so no complaints there!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everyone was great.
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
I was really appreciated to get my fixed after 2 days when my car was in a shop.
Junlan C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Rick Christtianson has been very helpful in terms of reducing cost for this repair.
Blaine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great customer service combined with excellent paint work. I brought them a difficult job that lesser shops could have easily botched. Brandon and the team did tremendous work. They were supremely helpful and communicative. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
great job getting my Chevy Bolt back on the road looking brand new
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
thank you!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great customer service! Made a rough situation much easier for me
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Friendly team, good service.
Wall.kristen P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Always the nicest staff and also available and happy to answer questions and give detailed explaination of timing of service and what is being fixed on the car
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Outstanding service from the entire team!!!! A pleasure to work with. Thank you
Sandy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The employee were great. The whole experience was good
Juneka P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
They were great and sufficient. And very I appriateted the texts and updates.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
I would hihgly recommend FixAuto! Good work within reasonable time! The staff was friendly and helpful; informative and happy to answer any questions. Shout out to Rick for awesome customer service! Thanks guys
Visenberg U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Fix Auto Beaverton did a tremendous job repairing my car. They let me bring it in early and finished the repairs even earlier than expected. The staff was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Much thanks to them and would absolutely use them again and recommend them to others.
Fay O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Amazing, awesome and friendly service! Thank you!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Thank you for doing such a nice job. My car looks very nice and was ready before expected. Everyone was very helpful.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Superb work done on my car. I am very pleased.
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent communication throughout the entire process. I always knew what to expect and and am happy about that. Kind, clear descriptions of what was happening are more than appreciated. And having it done EARLY was an added bonus! Beautiful craftsmanship and I am so happy with the end result! THANK YOU!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications