Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roquelina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
La verdad me encantó sus trabajos dejaron mi auto como si no le hubiera pasado nada estoy muy satisfecha con sus trabajo la verdad recomiendo fix auto beaverton gracias por sus trabajo Dios los bendiga
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Brandon did a great job of explaining the price and communicating with me throughout the process.
Meixia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Good service attitude and good work efficiency.
Caroline D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Friendly, communicative, efficient, amazing to work with from start to finish. Thank you!
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Thet were great! Fast service, very friendly, did a great job on my car!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
I really enjoyed working with them. They were very professional and friendly and did a great job. They were comprehensive, quick, and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Rickie, in particular, was really great. She was very buttoned up. I would highly recommend them.
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Awesome service all the way around. Thanks guys!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
The shop took the car in very quickly, just two days after the estimate. This is the 3rd repair I have had done by Fix Auto Beaverton and it's perfect. Unbelievable paint match on dark metallic gray. Thanks to Rick and the great team there!
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
The staff was awesome. I am just really happy with my decision of choosing fixx auto!!
Arundhati S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Good communication from Brandon thank you!!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thank you for the fast service on my highlander. Always nice to have great customer service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
I was
Lashonee B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
The Beaverton office was amazing
Sierra F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
2/15/2019
Repairs took longer than expected, and when I called ahead to let them know I was around the corner, they made it a point to tell me that they have to leave at 5:30 exactly which made me rush to get there only to find out they hadn't communicated with my insurance about amount owed. Went outside to start my truck and saw the entire rear bumper had flat paint spots all over due to insufficient polishing. It seemed that they repaired it in a hurry just to finish it. They attempted to remove the haze by hand but said i would have to return at a later day so they could re-polish the bumper...overall I will probably not be going there again nor referring anybody there either
Devon P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great experience all around. Everyone was professional and friendly and kept in good communication..i wpuld definitely recommend them.
Gabriel H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
You guys not only did a fabulous job on my vehicle, you were fun to work with! We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family. Thanks for the great work!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Rick and his group was awesome! They treated me and my car like family and I couldn’t be happier with the results! Thanks again for everything! I will definitely be recommending you to all my family and friends!
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Quick and professional. We enjoyed the update texts and communication.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Loved the great customer service. Rick was great. Bob Thompson.
Deana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
Car holds but pulls to the right after a short time of driving

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications