Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/13/2019
To angry to write what I want to say
Aethra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/9/2019
Need to come back as the passenger mirror was installed incorrect
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
Everyone at Carruba treated me with respect - their service was excellent. My car was finished early and it looks fantastic. Your detail person even cleaned the muddy footprints from my dog! Thanks for having such fabulous people working at Carruba!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Keeping me informed on the progress of of my repairs was greatly appreciated. It eliminated a lot of stress off of a stressful situation. Thank you
Max W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/21/2018
The customer service experience was great but I think there is something wrong with the mirror that was put on. It is warped like a mirror on a fun house. Sorry if this isn’t the right avenue for this grievance I will call tomorrow
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
I was thankful to be kept informed of the progress the whole way
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Irene was great at providing me with status updates throughout the process. The truck looks great too!
Eric Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Car looks great
Eileen E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Always a great experience! From terrific estimator Joe Chimento to Irene at the front desk to the ALWAYS charming and helpful Nate Keith! What a great team! I was also helped by Nate the last time I used your services and he is the perfect welcoming liason with your customers. Yes, your customer service is definitely top notch! The collision work was expertly performed....better than ever...and totally undetectable. I also love the service updates via text. Finally, the detailing and car wash was much appreciated and the icing on the cake! I will tell all my friends about my great experience at Carruba Collision on Delaware Ave. in Buffalo. Thank you!
Wade S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great service
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The costomer service was excellent with Irene & Nate made my experience with Carubba a touch of class from the first day to the last when I picked up my Ford Escape looking like new I was completely satisfied. Thank you Irene thank you Nate, thank you Carubba.I would totally recommend Carubba to everyone that's looking for a 5 star experience in auto collision repair.
Munirah A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The customer service representative Nate Keith was very knowledgeable and a great initial contact person.
Grace P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
I will be back in the morning. The mirror replaced on the car is a completely different reflection magnified at a different size. In addition while driving g home on the thruway, the mirror (glass) shakes. when I arrived at my home and opened the back door I also noticed a rip on the inside door panel. I had already expressed my concerns over the paint color not matching and the fact that the door still had clumps of compound on it.. .but this is unacceptable. Ryan, who I spoke to when the repairs were started said that one of the techs slipped and cut something while trying to take the door off for paint. he said it would be replaced even though I would have never noticed it. I assume the tear on the door panel is what I wouldn't have noticed and it was never repaired. Very upset. I received a text on Tuesday that my car was done and that I would receive e a call shortly to schedule pickup. I never received a call. I finally called on Thursday and was finally told to come pick up the car. This was a $3,900.00 repair, the car was dirty and obviously a manager never went over the car before it was deemed ready. I am very upset and will be back in the morning.
Jerome Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Very happy with the carubba staff. They made it every easy for me. Irene was very helpful and I left with a smile
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The whole process was so easy and fast. Everyone was incredibly friendly. They had my vehicle done very quickly and sent me text updates. I would absolutely recommend to others.
Eyton R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Hello Carubba team, thanks for the repairs. Great job, take care, thank you.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Overall satisfied with everything. Would have liked to be in my vehicle a couple days sooner.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Nate Keith was very helpful! Thank you!
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Nate was very helpful through the whole process. The repair was done fast and my car looked brand new again.
Marissa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Nate was exceptional and helped me with my insurance claim and the repair I paid for myself.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications