Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you
Jody S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very Professional. Front office was very helpful and friendly. For example, employees assisted me with moving car out of snow.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very friendly and professional staff, text system kept me apprised of the status, car was fixed to my satisfaction.
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Everything was completed when promised and my car looks like it never was in an accident. The staff was very friendly and curtious.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent customer service and quick repair!
C Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/6/2018
I asked my cousin to pick the car up for me since she lives up there. She said the car looks good, however, I am not pleased. It had to be jumped in order to start. After sitting & allowing it to warm up it sounded like it was STILL undrivable. The car is making a “knocking sound”. This wasn’t identified in the assessment? Lastly, the car barely had any gas in it. Is there a leak somewhere? I feel like the car should be in good condition after what you charged.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/1/2018
Great work! Finished faster than the original estimate.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Very professional service
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
Everyone I interacted with were easy to work with. Nate Keith specifically was a great help with everything from the estimate to when I pulled my car out of the lot. There was even a fill in guy who scraped my windows for me because I didn't have a snow brush. I also appreciated the numerous updates, they make it easier for me to no wonder what's going on.
Kenita W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I was very happy with the car repairs completed on my vehicle with Carubba. I was always notified, either through texts or calls, about car repair updates and found the staff at the Delaware location very helpful and warm.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The Customer Service and consistent communication was Excellent, I would recommend Carruba Collision to everyone I know!! I really appreciate the emails and phone calls made to keep me informed. I also appreciate my truck being detailed upon return. The overall process was very smooth, Thank You very much ????
Jorge M..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. Good work. well done.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Easy to work with through the entire process and I liked the consistent updates on where my car was along in the process.
Amythest D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
I got it 4 days before the estimated time and it looked exactly how I got it when I first bought it. My car is beautiful!
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Work well done! Of course! The extras - the polite friendliness. Thanks Nate. Email updates were very helpful.
Gretchen I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Irene was fantastic, helpful and informative , always keeping me updated! She has a warm and friendly personality making you feel like your satisfaction is her most important agenda for the day
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Someone hitting my car and damaging it is a pretty tough experience. But you guys have definitely helped me through it! Very polite helpful team, done in a timely manner, no run arounds. But i would especially like to thank nate keith for being so helpful and someone i can trust my car with. I feel like he puts customers first! Guys like him make you guys the best! and that's why your the first place i think of when this stuff happens. Thank you for everything and job well done!!!!
Kaitlynd B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Absolutely amazing service. When I picked up my rental after dropping off a repair the service rep was so considerate to ask if I was omay from the accident. I received daily updates and speedy repairs. I was most surprised upon pick up when my truck and it was spotless. Having two kids there's very few things better than a clean car. AND my car looks BRAND NEW thanks to their hard work. THANK YOU!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
All around great experience.
Shawnte R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Work Well Done,Very Very Satisfied With the Work done to my Vehicle. You'll Get My Business Again When Needed.Thank You

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications