Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 273 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 31 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and always kept me informed on the progress of my car. Excellent customer service.
Mike Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
great staff and great work. very courteous and helpful throughout the process
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I was extremely satisfied from the moment I brought my car in. The service, professionalism, customer service and attention are all outstanding. Thank you thank you. I was even taken care of by Nate Keith after he had already locked the door.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Keep up the good work
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Car was finished early and came out great. Very easy to work with as an authorized USAA facility and being right next door to Enterprise was a plus. Kept me informed through the whole process. Thanks!!!!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Nate & Irene were sharp and friendly and helped me promptly and professionally. The car turned out great And was clean inside & out! Great service all around!
Gangaram B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
I m satisfied of repairing my car and I would like to thank everyone who involved in repairing also staff working are kind and helpful
Shaleika J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
N/a
Marquetta H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great customer service
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Yes... It was a job well done...when I mention who was fixing my vehicle I received some negative responses... But u guys prove them wrong... So I am glad I was able to trust your company... Thank u Mrs. Jarrett ????
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Completely satisfied. Thx to you all
Rachael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you so much for the beautiful work. I couldn't be happier with my car.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very professional. Very good work. An overall pleasant experience.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great customer service, great work by the shop guys. Best around
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I was so pleased with the service I received from Irene and Will. My car was fixed in just over a week. It was quick, easy, and seemless. Thank you!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Amazing job!
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Carruba did a great job.
Jordan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
The communication of the status of my car was great and was very happy with how pleasant everyone was during the process.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
My car looked great when I picked it up. I was very impressed!
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Outstanding service. Very pleased. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications