Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Was super happy with the work done and customer service
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very friendly and fast.
Chales K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/25/2017
Customer service and repair service were excellent. Location does not have adequate customer parking for drop off and pickup. Nate was great, but needs help up front to deal with volume of customers.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everyone was extremely wonderful to work with at Carubba Collision. It was not an easy process dealing with insurance companies but they made it very easy for me.
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable from the start as this was my first collision experience. Got my car right in and kept me updated along the way. I really love the app as well as. Overall a great experience and would refer anyone as well as return as a customer. Job well done!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Mr. Keith the reception was an excellent representative of your company you should have more workers like him he was very professional
Leigh/ Anne.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Great experience. My car was quoted as taking two weeks, I asked for it back one day early and they kindly made it happen. They were polite, kind, courteous and kept me informed of the status at all times. Highly recommended.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
While the communication was nonexistent for a week, things progressed extremely well in the past four days with daily texts and the job being finished four days earlier than expected. Nate was particularly helpful and understanding; besides the fine workmanship, Nate's professionalism is worth returning to Carubba.
Yvonne U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
With this being my first accident, they did an amazing job keeping me in the loop and updating me on the whole process. They made it a smooth transition to bring my car in and get all the repairs started. The team is absolutely amazing
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Great customer service and loved the text messaging status updates.
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great customer service. Irene kept me regularly informed during the process which was wonderful!
Jacky D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The shop did a really great job getting my jeep done. They kept me posted about time frame and any corcern i might have had. Thanks
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Carubba did an excellent job on the repairs of my vehicle. The interior and exterior detailing was also a nice touch. Irene, the customer service rep, went out of her way to make the process extremely simple, and explained all of the details of the repair. She was very cheerful, and her efforts made the experience very positive.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was extremely nice and always kept me informed on the progress of my car. Excellent customer service.
Mike Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
great staff and great work. very courteous and helpful throughout the process
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
I was extremely satisfied from the moment I brought my car in. The service, professionalism, customer service and attention are all outstanding. Thank you thank you. I was even taken care of by Nate Keith after he had already locked the door.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Keep up the good work
David T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Absolutely fantastic staff from Irene at the front desk to the guys doing the work the Delaware Avenue carubba is lucky to be staffed with so many hard-working good professionals my van was fixed on time as promised better than I anticipated. If I need Collision work it's going to carubba
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Car was finished early and came out great. Very easy to work with as an authorized USAA facility and being right next door to Enterprise was a plus. Kept me informed through the whole process. Thanks!!!!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Nate & Irene were sharp and friendly and helped me promptly and professionally. The car turned out great And was clean inside & out! Great service all around!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications