Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amythest D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
I got it 4 days before the estimated time and it looked exactly how I got it when I first bought it. My car is beautiful!
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Work well done! Of course! The extras - the polite friendliness. Thanks Nate. Email updates were very helpful.
Gretchen I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Irene was fantastic, helpful and informative , always keeping me updated! She has a warm and friendly personality making you feel like your satisfaction is her most important agenda for the day
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Someone hitting my car and damaging it is a pretty tough experience. But you guys have definitely helped me through it! Very polite helpful team, done in a timely manner, no run arounds. But i would especially like to thank nate keith for being so helpful and someone i can trust my car with. I feel like he puts customers first! Guys like him make you guys the best! and that's why your the first place i think of when this stuff happens. Thank you for everything and job well done!!!!
Kaitlynd B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Absolutely amazing service. When I picked up my rental after dropping off a repair the service rep was so considerate to ask if I was omay from the accident. I received daily updates and speedy repairs. I was most surprised upon pick up when my truck and it was spotless. Having two kids there's very few things better than a clean car. AND my car looks BRAND NEW thanks to their hard work. THANK YOU!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
All around great experience.
Shawnte R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Work Well Done,Very Very Satisfied With the Work done to my Vehicle. You'll Get My Business Again When Needed.Thank You
Joe &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
My vehicle was not only repaired perfectly but it was cleaned inside and out. Like it was brand new! I would recommend Carina to anyone!! And Irene was the mist friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable person. She is the perfect to meet on entering the shop!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The crew was wonderful. I was walked through the entire process of what was going to be done. I received weekly phone calls to update me as well as text messages throughout the week. The car looks fantastic and my dearest and sincerest thank you to everyone that took care of me and my vehicle
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
I wasn't happy on the day I was picking up my vehicle there was unrelated damage to my vehicle. At this time im responsing to you, one of my fog lighs that were installed is not working im happy with the repairs, but i feel the lights should have been checked prior to release.
Gretchen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
It was quick, easy, and unstressful. I was kept updated by calls and texts throughout the entire repair and it was just all around awesome.
Rhea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/30/2017
My car was broken into in your lot. My passenger side window was smashed. My GPS Garmin was stolen from my center console. I bought it more than 5 years ago so I didn't have the receipt or the box. Your company wouldn't replace it. I was disappointed in that. I believe that the cars should have better security in your lot. Another car was also broken into. My car repair was excellent, my bumper looks great. Irene is a really great customer service representative. She was so nice & very efficient. I would definitely recommend your company.
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I am completely satisfied with the job well done.Thanks
Guieo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Carubba collision made having to deal with an unpleasant issue an example in excellent customer service.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
You guys finished my truck earlier than promised. A quality, quick repair. You can't ask for more than that. Nice job.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Looks great!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Wasn't pleased with comments picking up. I worked Friday 10-9 and Saturday 8-2, I'm sorry to the receptionist who was upset MY schedule, the CUSTOMER, did not work around store hours. Otherwise A+
Demetris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
Terrible you guys did work I didn't ask y'all to do and my truck still wasn't fixed to my liking now its somewhere else getting some real work done so I will never use carubba or recommend someone I'm just mortified
Carrie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The work was very professional and the car very clean and shiny.
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I am speechless. My yruck looks beautiful. Thank you for professionally caring for my baby. From the constant communication to the beautiful work, I am very pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications