Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Nate Keith is one of the best customer service oriented professionals I've ever had the pleasure of working with!
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I appreciate the work provided for me through Carubba Colision I will be referring others to come there for repairs thank you so much
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent customer service excellent experience
Evan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Everything that was supposed to be fixed. Fixed. And even three days ahead of time. Great customer service experience.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Thank you
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
OMG My Equinox look good. Inside and out. I was blown away when I saw the finished work. Absolutely amazing. My husband Jeff said it look better then it did when we bought it. My hat off to you all for the outstanding job you did. The detail job you all did in the inside is excellent. Your front desk customer service people are the best. Friendly professional service. I'm beyond satisfied with Carubba. Thank You all.
Shanai S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
They did a great job putting my door handle back on.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Carubba is the best!!
Kara O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Amazing! I love Carruba! Great customer service and even better service on my car!
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Courteous employees who kept the customer updated. Great handling and car of my vehicle!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Great service. I was kept informed about the progress of my vehicle the whole time. The repairs were very quick.
Heather V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Every one was very nice and helpful and nick was the best. I would definitely recommend them!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Great work everyone. Thank you
Tricia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great service and finished product
M. Shiela.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great and friendly service from Nate to Bill to Mike to Irene. I appreciated progess reports, patient reaponses to my questions, earlier completion date and beautifully clean. Car!
Rahshita D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
I love the service they where on time car looks great also thanks for the cleaning it
Darren J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Thanks
Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thank you for keeping me informed and making the whole process as stress dree as possible under the circumstances.
Amie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Absolutely awesome team that carried and alleviated my anxiety and concerns . I am impressed on how the entire team kept in touch with me physically and technically with the atttntion given to me and my vehicle . Please acknowledge my gratitude for the entire carubba team's abilities to ameliorate such an agonizing Period . Thank you once again Sincerely Mrs Pratt
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Everything was great from start to finish

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications