Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 226 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 31 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent service from start to finish! I was kept up to date and informed on the status of my car. The staff were all extremely friendly and my car looks brand new inside and out!
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very satisfied
Hannah T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The Delaware Ave team is excellent. Thank you!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service and communication throughout repairs. I would recommend and I would use their services again if needed in the future. A
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
They mthey made the whole process simple
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The gentleman at guest services was awesome and provided a hassle free experience at the Deleware Avenue location.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
the car looks brand new, many thanks
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I had an amazing experience from start to finish. As soon as I arrived I was helped step by step with everything including getting a rental car approved through the insurance company, constant updates about my car's progress, and finally getting my car back sooner than expected. I really appreciated how patient and happy everyone I encountered and would gladly recommend Carruba Collision to my friends and family.
Connie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job! Pleasant people to work with. Thank-you!
Craig R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was completely satisfied w the repair, continuous updates, convenient location andcar rental onsite. Jenna Paar had great customer service skills, professional and took great care of everything for me. It does not affect my overall satisfaction with Caruba but I was put off with the 2 month repair. Than You!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
I would like to say that I've gotten the best service I've ever had from any place I've ever gone and I would like to send out a very special thanks to nate Keith,jeremy decker,jason k and store manager bill Sherwood great job gentleman I will recommend everyone I know to carubba collision because of these gentlemen thank you guys and thank you to carubba collision keep up the good work guys!!!!
Meghann F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Your counterman John was an outstanding representative of your company polite efficient and a real gentleman you should be proud of him
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/12/2016
It took way to long.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Nate and his team were exceptional. My vehicle looks better than it ever has. Thank you, you all rock!
Allen G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was exceptionally kind and made it a pleasant experience. I will never go anywhere else if the quality of service stays this amazing!
Lillie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
My car looked great. Carubba staff keep me updated every step of the way. I really liked the way they worked in conjunction with Enterprise Car Rental. I will gladly refer my family and friends to Carubba.
Rashida M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You guys did a great job
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
It's still not right. I now need to bring it back for the third time.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Nate Keith was very helpful with updates about my 2015 Chevy Trax
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
very accommodating and helpful
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Have not seen the truck yet but our son said it looks great! Thanks for the good work and pleasant experience!
Jared V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was thoroughly impressed t the Delaware Ave carubba was great. Especially the gentleman who worked the front desk. I do not remember his name but he deserves recognition. He was great to me and made everything pain free. The guy was the only man at the front desk and I want to make sure he is recognized. I came in with a Jeep patriot broken glass everywhere. He assured me they would clean it. I recently moved to buffalo and had alot of stuff in my car it was a disaster. They organized it and out it in bags and cleaned my entire car! Cleaning everything cleaning the dash board and even cupholders even pulled carpets out and cleaned. They made my car brand new. And returned it in better condition then it was before my window was broken. They did an excellent job. And the man in the front was the one that made everything pain free for me. Please reward that man for not only doing his job but going above and beyond. And the workers as well. I will definitely recommend this company and especially this location.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
As always, Carubba does a fantastic job!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful and kept me informed on my vehicles progress the whole time. Dropping off and picking up my truck was very easy and fast, plus the truck looks great!!
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Nate and **** gave great customer service. In the time that it took was very fast. Today when I got my car back and it look like it came off the show room floor. Thank you so so much for providing excellent service. Yes I will recommend you to others. Again thank you.
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Completely satisfied. All staff Nate especially, at the Delaware office were knowledgeable and accommodating. He made sure I left feeling nothing less than satisfied!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Working with Nate Kieth was wonderful. He was really friendly and kept me informed throughout the whole process of my car being in the shop. Really appreciate all his help from start to finish!
Mallory M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/1/2016
The work done was excellent! Unfortunately a new scratch appeared on the bumper while it was in your possession. However, they're currently repairing it and I'm waiting for them to finish.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
They were very courteous and kept me informed throughout the process.
Carmen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I always use Carrubas because your service, from the moment I call, to stepping into the facility is fantastic!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Awesome!
Paulette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very friendly & professional! Great job on my car
Boyce.michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone at carubba is courteous and professional. Bill Sherwood was a pleasure to work with as was all other people employed there. A truly pleasureful experience. Plus workmanship is outstanding. Will definitely have more work done when needed and referr all family members and friends to them. Great job carubba. Robert boyce & Michele kuzara
Gail E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great once again.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job! Customers service was excellent
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I am very happy with the quality of the work done on my car and that the repairs were completed sooner than estimated. Everyone I dealt with were wonderful.I would highly recommend Caruba Collision to anyone.
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Thank you
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The level of service from the whole team (Delaware location) was outstanding and the quality was great.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
I spoke to several people at carruba through the process of my car repair and everyone was friendly and helpful, however one employee stood out above the rest. As someone who works in customer service I know what makes the difference between a good customer experience and a great one. Nate Keith was wonderful. He was sensitive to the fact that my car is practically brand new and I was very upset about the damage to it. He was so pleasent and helpful during the experience, that I forgot about how upset I was about my car. And it looks as good as the day I drove it off the dealers lot. Because of Nate I will highly recommend anyone I know use carruba in the future. Thank you!
Roni B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Overall a great experience
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Your entire team at the Delaware location is great...Nate, the estimators, everyone! Nate went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. Definitely the only place I will go to for car repair. Thank you for the great experience!
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
The care repair looks great, and I could't believe how clean the car was inside and out. I was disappointed to find that my driver's door still doesn't lock--which it had before I was hit. So I'll be needing to get that repaired myself. If it wasn't accepted as part of the accident damage i would have liked to know, so I could make arrangements, or get an estimate from your shop. Otherwise, everyone was great!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I liked the text updates.
Janiece S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Felt very comfortable and happy with my experience
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
The staff was very accommodating and professional. Unexpectedly, I needed my vehicle a day earlier than the completion date and they delivered!! All of the damage was repaired and my vehicle looked better than ever. Clean inside and out. One of my tires was low and they took it back in and properly inflated all of them. Thanks again for making me feel like your #1 customer.
Marilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Everyone professional, nice and caring. Kept me updated everyday on progress. Also worked with my insurance company.
Jordan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
One of the greatest customer service experiences I have had. Everyone is super friendly and took care if me very well. They constantly would keep me updated on the progress of my car! Final job look fabulous and flawless . I love carruba collision and I mean this when I say this I don't take any of my cars anywhere else!!!
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Amazing job!!!!
Klew R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Good and thanks
Kellee G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent customer service and quality repair. I highly recommend Carubba Collision.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Everyone at Carubba made a difficult experience go very smoothly
Cherrie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I have always had wonderful customer service and excellent repairs done on my car and Chris is always so polite
Corbin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/4/2015
I was completely satisfied until I realized the window controls on my door didn't work. Not a big deal so I called Carruba to get a time set up to bring it in. The lady I talked to, I think her name was shelly, was rude and mean to me when trying to set up the appointment to bring the car back in to get it looked at. When I tried to explain to her I need the car for work she couldn't have cared less and was simply insistent that I had to bring the car in to have it looked at. Like I said everything was good until one rude **** lady couldn't be bothered answering my phone call and actually listening to me when I tried to explain the problem to her.
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful.
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
n/a
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
I really appreciate everyone who helped me!! Having an accident can be stressful & every one of you was so incredibly kind, & cheerful!! You all made everything very easy!! Thankyou for your help!!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great job guys!! Keep up the good work.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
A
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great service, quick, kept me up to daye everyday
Mallary O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The updates were nice and staff was helpful and contacted me along the way, very smoothe process at a stressful time.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/20/2015
Communication was very good. I did notice one big problem & that is the back drivers side door that was replaced does not work. It can open up from the outside but cannot open up from the inside & the door handle sticks when trying to open from the inside. I am also experiencing some problems with my drivers door sticking. Sorry to add to this but I also do not have any some lights coming on inside my car. That was working prior to bringing it in to get repaired. The paint job looks great. I would like to bring the car back in so the problems can be addressed. 2007 Acura I picked it up yesterday. Thank you Jennifer B
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Very helpful staff ....put customers at ease throughout
David G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Go Bills....good work, complimentary rental was greatly appreciated
Mitchell F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
The staff kelp me informed at each step of the repair process from day one to the final completion. They were also very reassuring that the job would be completed to my sartisfaction. Thank you very much
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Not really concerned about the time involved but it was quick. The intake and outgo were good experiences.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Supremely good at communication. Of course, job done very well. One would not know that my car had been in an accident!
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I am very satisfied with the work done to my car!!!
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/5/2015
Nate took very good care of me but when my wife and I drove to get the car on Friday there was a scrape on the side that was missed so we had to wait until Tuesday for the car. Nate was great, he made sure I was picked up at home to get the car. Thank You Nate!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Beautiful job, also very grateful for the car wash and detail. Thanks again.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Job well done. Will recommend to friends and family.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Everything was done with great standers an done before finish date with no complaints
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Everyone from the person that greeted me at the front desk (I don't remember his name but I was there Tues and again Friday) to Bill the manager were absolutely GREAT!! Bill went out of his way to help me. Everyone was so friendly and very polite. The biggest surprise came when I picked my car up it was detailed and washed. It just made my day. Way to go Carubba! With managers like Bill and employees like the ones I dealt with I will always bring my repairs to you. Keep up the great work!!! Butch Chadwick ****-****-xxxx
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Service was fast and easy, and Nate made sure all steps were clear to me. Great job!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
good job bobos
Ekaete B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I appreciate being updated via text and that everyone was kind and professional. They even helped put air in my tires. Thank you.
Darowan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Best experience so far. Staff is extremely professional. Love the text updates. Please keep up the good work. The lady at the front desk is very professional. Thanks Caruba!
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I have had my car repaired at the Carubba on Delaware Ave. twice now and both times the entire staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Excellent service. Friendly employees. Awesome service! Will recommend to family and friends! Keep up the great work!
Mitchell F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The service Team were outstanding. Very courteous.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The entire process went quicker than I had anticipated. Thanks for making the best of a bad situation!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Carmen was very helpful at the front desk.
Bailey.noemi L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
I am completely satisfied with the great all around service on a job well done.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent customer service. I was provided with useful updates and temporary transportation. Both where a great help to me. Most importantly my vehicle received high quality parts and workmanship in a timely manner. Thank you, Peter D
Gretchen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
The service I received was excellent I was created and helped right away.The employees were very nice and helpful,they kept me up to date with my car threw text and phone call.Iam very greatful for all the hard work from the team at carubba collision. I also wanna thank Nate he helped me alot and walked me threw everything so thank you again. I will definitely recommend use to family and friends.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Your service is consistently friendly and efficient.
Lauren J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/24/2015
It wasn't made clear when I would be able to pick up my car. I wasn't sure if I was going to get a call or if the text updates would inform me.
Darlene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Your team was very pleasant and knowledgeable.they were able to answer all my questions. My car was ready ad head of schedule.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Your employees were very courteous and friendly, and made the whole experience pleasant and smooth.
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
They were great
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Everything was good.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
My car looks great, the repair was done in a timely manner, and you cleaned my car which is awesome. I am extremely appreciative.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
They made me feel like they really cared.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great job on the car
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great service and very friendly
Wiktor T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/18/2015
Very nice people. I'm only not completely satisfied because the locking mechanism on my doors wasn't working.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Everyone is very courteous and helpful. My car was completed on time, which was important to me because I was scheduled to leave for vacation.
Lee Anne.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
I rate my experience with Caribbean 110% good service, especially Natalie she rock
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/15/2015
Repairs took a long time.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Extremely friendly, professional and courteous at all times. I loved the text updates every day!
Candice A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Everyone was so nice and hospitable!
Joelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Incredibly friendly service from start to finish! Very thorough updates throughout process of repair
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/3/2015
I am very happy with the repair and the paint job. I am a little disappointed with the detail job because they put a scratch on the paint I put on my console so now I will have to take it apart and repaint it
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
They got my car in quickly and it was out in two days it was clean repairs were excellent .Service overall was great!!!
Joanna D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
So far, I'm happy with everything. My repair looks great. And I was SUPER impressed that you even detailed it for me.
Annmarie J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great service
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
Customer Service was great; car fixed in 3 days than originally estimated.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Very pleased with the service! Very fast and did great job with repairs. Thank you Carubba on Delaware Ave in Buffalo.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
The customer service was excellent. I had frequent text updates and a customer service rep call at least once a week with updates. The gentlemen I worked with when I picked up my car were excellent!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Updates consistently, few Ted a week was very important for me, during my repair..you deserve an A PLUS for customer service...pleasurable experience, I will spread the word...thank you!
Terrance W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/12/2015
One of your mechanics stole 2 100 bottles of collogne out of my car
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
Everything went great, and the organization of the place is efficient to the point where they make a potentially stressful situation of getting your car repaired EASY and HASSLE FREE.
Kumar M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
I'm so happy with the repair teams.everything's was done good.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
The Delaware store employs very professional people who made a potentially unpleasant situation pleasant.
Heather Q.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Smooth process and good service!
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
The associate that assisted me was over and beyond! He made sure my questions were answered! Extremely professional
Kaitlyn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and they were able to get my badly damaged vehicle back to me within a reasonable time period.
Allison J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Awesome customer service! Everyone was very friendly, and the car was so beautifully cleaned. Great job!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Very nice--thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Job technically looks great. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
I am very pleased with the ease and timeliness of my repairs. I will recommend Carubba Collision to friends and family.
Kate S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Rental car was way too big. Would have preferred a much smaller simpler one
Celine K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
You staff took complete charge and left nothing at all for me to do.
Gwendolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Well done. Thank you so much
Quang N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/8/2015
Everything was great just need a little touch up here and there. I was told 15 days for my repair but was completed by 5th days so I rather them doing a thorough check up than rushing it. Now I have to bring it back to get paint done and a little polish.
Alina C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Repair was impecable. I received my car back 2 days earlier than initially agreed. Very nice and organized service.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
I am very please with carubba collision work.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
Was for the most part a good experience. However, upholstery smudges from dirty hands were unexpected.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Always great service !
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Very pleased with the service this time. I had brought in another vehicle last October to be fixed and the customer service needed to be alot better. This location has definitely improved their customer service greatly since then. They were in communication with me daily. They constantly updated me on the status of my vehicle and made sure all of my questions and concerns were addressed. It was also very nice to have free use of a rental car as I do not carry rental reimbursement on my car insurance. Thank you Carubba for taking care of both myself and my Jeep!
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Very professional. Completed sooner than I thought. Car looks awesome!Love the updates through messages.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Excellent, quick and friendly service!
Tereka B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
My experience was great with Carubba Collision. Great customer service from stay to finish. Thank you for the up to date Day to day text messages and phone calls up dating me about my car. I would definitely recommend Carubba Collison to every one I know!
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Will likely bring my ford back for addition work. Thanks.vt
Jiton N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Don't in a timely fashion will recommend to a friend.
Josh N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/5/2015
Accident occurred in January, I just picked my finished truck up today, in May. Took very long for the parts to get ordered. It was only a rear door. After a month of waiting I called back and was told that who ever did the order never sent it out, so it was back to the waiting game. I have an ignition interlock in my truck and when I dropped it off they asked if I could start it so they could move it. I asked them nicely to please shut off the truck once they got it where they need it; then call the company for a lock out code the next time they needed to start it, or else I would inccur a 100 charge. They did not do this and I was charged 100. The repairs themself look very good and my truck was very clean. 3/5 stars mainly because of the 5 month wait.
Kristen P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Great customer service, excellent quality of work, and really fast! Thanks!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Staff are friendly and personable. We witnessed them expertly handling some potentially unruly customers [NOT US!}.
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/4/2015
I waited too long for my service when I dropped my car off which was two hours then when I came to pick my car up up I waited an hour to get it.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Everyone at the collision shop waa very helpful. This was my first experience with an accident claim. The work was done timely, the constant updates helpful, and the staff were friendly yet very professional. I woukd highly recommend your services to anyone in this circumstance.
Jewel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great experience from start to finish. However, maybe when scheduling a time to drop the car off for the GEICO express program it is relayed to the customer that it's not just a drop off. I expected to be in and out maybe 20 minutes. I scheduled my drop off for 730 am I left after 9. Other than that GREAT!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
Fine service. Thanks!????
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
4/23/2015
How long would it have taken to buff a yellow mark off my rear door.
Willard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/18/2015
The guy at the front counter is absolutely amazing!! He is kind and respectful and gives overall great customer service. I was just frustrated that I was told my car was ready, went in to pick it up but a light came on when I started it in the parking lot. I thought I would be able to get my car this morning. But the gentleman at the front desk was very accommodating and helped get me a new rental in the mean time while my car in being looked at. It is what it is and these things happen. I just don't know how that could have been overlooked.
Francesca D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
My car looks fantastic, and they finished the work on it ahead of schedule! Everyone was friendly and helpful!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
The repair work completed for both claims on my vehicle was excellent and well-worth the wait. I would also like to acknowledge the customer service department for the timely check-ins while the work was being completed - it is very much appreciated.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
4/1/2015
Been going to carubba collision for years and I've had cars that were fixed faster from an accident then a side mirror taking 2 weeks to be ordered and fixed.
Joey M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
My car looked excellent
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Everyone was really nice and courteous... My car looks great... Great service.. I would highly recommend your services
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
No comment at this time.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
everyone was kind and helpful, Thank yoou and God Bless, Karen W
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/8/2015
My only complaint is the parking lot at this location. I understand we had a snow storm but it's very cramped and there's no where to go. The staff were polite and helpful!
Krystan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
They were there if I had any questions or concerns about my vehicle and the repair process. They made sure I was updated if there were any changes going to be made. Overall a very good experience, thank you
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/3/2015
Terrible customer service experience. No respect, no straight answers, constant dodging, being put on hold, or just lied to. If you **** up just have the balls to be honest about it.
Zeanem G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
The experiance was better than I expected.
Nichole A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/22/2015
Thanks a lot Carubba Collision for **** on me and rubbing my face in it ... Just picked up my car after you had it for 58 days for 29 hours of labor and it's somehow missing cover to passenger side mirror and you didn't fix my reverse sensors like you reported you had.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
Vehicle looks great. Thank you all. Done in a Timely manner.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2015
Did as promised and on time ????
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/8/2015
I was not informed that the the repair amount had changed. Even though the amount did not effect me, I still should have been told. Also, my insurance company had not received the photos of my cars damage until I called your office to inquire about something. I also was not told you didn't take checks, so of course I had expected to pay that way. The repair was fine and the car looks great. However, there were 4 miles added to my car's mileage. Where did you drive my car and why did you drive it?
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/7/2015
It was great dealing with Carubba during a stressful time while my car was getting repaired. Everyone was professional and kept me informed throughout the process. My car looked brand new from the outside. Only comment I have is that I was advised it was detailed inside and out, however the front of the vehicle on the inside had not been touched.
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Everyone was very friendly and went above and beyond. The gentleman who handledh car didn't minc staying a few minutes past closing so I could pick up my car on New Year's Eve.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
12/28/2014
I will be returning Monday to have the driver's side window repaired.
Safia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Professionals
Jermaine J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Great job well done. Very much appreciated thank you ..jermaine.
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Everything looks good, and the courtesy detail was quite nice!
Ahmed L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Excellent and professional customer services
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
Great customer service. Kept me informed and the car was spotless! Super job on the repair!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/13/2014
My car was promise Thursday am did not get the car Thursday pm
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
I believe this was my 3rd experience with Carruba and I have had no complaints. I have never had repairs done on my vehicle anywhere else and have my vehicle cleaned inside and out. Thank you yall very much!!! Love ya!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Great job, plus highly professional and nice!! I always recommend Carubba!! Quick too! Thank you!
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2014
The texts are annoying and not helpful.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
Awesome team,quality work. Thank you!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
everyone in the office was very nice and considerate. I didn't have to wait a long time to get my rental. When I turned in my rental car the girl went over everything very thoroughly. & I like the fact that they be accurate and detailed my car. And washed it.
Broady R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
My first time at Caruba collision. You are now my new collision shop. Thank you for an excellent job. Broady R
Debrah H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/6/2014
The texting service was incorrect and gave me expectations that were not followed upon. I also asked for an inspection because my repairs did not allow me to get one in time. The front desk informed that they don't perform inspections, but because my vehicle was being sent out to correct the alignment, that shop would be able to do it for me. This never happened and when I asked about it,everyone said there were no notes and they wouldn't have done that for me anyway. So I am overdue. There was a lot of miscommunication through out this whole ordeal. The detail done on my vehicle was sub par as well.
Paulette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Very friendly staff.
Kirk V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2014
The work was done timely considering the weather issues. Did have some issue related to the insurance which my son had to take care of as your staff didn't have time or desire to address.
Edmund M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
Very quick and professional and the detailing was an extra bonus......
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
Thank you for your prompt and professional service - a special thanks to Aaron !
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2014
Horrible
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
it was very easy accessing everything in one place; from rental car, to insurance adjuster and repair all in the same area, working together. thank you everyone.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Great, polite personal..everyone smiling,, go out of way to make sure everthing is okay
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
I was completely satisfied with the service and work performed. The staff was extremely professional and friendly. My car looks brand new. I would recommend carubba collision to everyone.
Sandy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
Great communication and my car was completed 3 days ahead of schedule. The employees treated me wonderfully, from drop off to pick up. A lot of care was taken with both the outside and inside of my car. Thank you.
Tevon C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Carubba collision always do a great job!!
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Thank you for the wonderful calls and emails. I loved the updates, and my car was beautifully taken care of. Above and beyond expectations.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/9/2014
I appreciate the use of technology and up to date information but 2-3 text messages a day is unnecessary. Overall great service
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Keep up the good work and the great way you all treat the customers. Thanks again Mike Dennis...
Jenien B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Very satisfied with the wonderful workmanship and of the polite and courteous attitude of the staff. Thumbs up. Recommendations to everyone I know. Thank you.
Constance K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2014
Easy process.. liked cell updates. .work was done nefore expected date Very convenient
Suzanne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Was recommended by a previous customer, would recommend to others.
Everette R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
10/22/2014
Tail lights were out. Went to Boston market on deleware and hertel had to get a jump to get the car home .almost was late for work . Was my money good?
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
Awesome service! Great repair!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Great staff. Great work. I would recommend you guys.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Efficient , courteous and high quality.
Arlene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Excellent customer service! and great work from your employees.
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
I will personally like to say thank you to your agent named Gabe, he was very helpful in answering any questions I may have had big or small and assure me that everything was going to be ok, even when I came to pick up my car he walked through everything with me explain all the paperwork.thank you for fixing my car completely satisfied
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Gabe was very helpful. He explained everything and made me feel confident in Carubba, and in him. Great employee! Sheila S
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
thank you great job she like new
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Everyone there was most pleasant - a tribute to them and apparently a reflection of the company's philosophy.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications