Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grace P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
I will be back in the morning. The mirror replaced on the car is a completely different reflection magnified at a different size. In addition while driving g home on the thruway, the mirror (glass) shakes. when I arrived at my home and opened the back door I also noticed a rip on the inside door panel. I had already expressed my concerns over the paint color not matching and the fact that the door still had clumps of compound on it.. .but this is unacceptable. Ryan, who I spoke to when the repairs were started said that one of the techs slipped and cut something while trying to take the door off for paint. he said it would be replaced even though I would have never noticed it. I assume the tear on the door panel is what I wouldn't have noticed and it was never repaired. Very upset. I received a text on Tuesday that my car was done and that I would receive e a call shortly to schedule pickup. I never received a call. I finally called on Thursday and was finally told to come pick up the car. This was a $3,900.00 repair, the car was dirty and obviously a manager never went over the car before it was deemed ready. I am very upset and will be back in the morning.
Brittany D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The whole process was so easy and fast. Everyone was incredibly friendly. They had my vehicle done very quickly and sent me text updates. I would absolutely recommend to others.
Eyton R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Hello Carubba team, thanks for the repairs. Great job, take care, thank you.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Overall satisfied with everything. Would have liked to be in my vehicle a couple days sooner.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Nate Keith was very helpful! Thank you!
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Nate was very helpful through the whole process. The repair was done fast and my car looked brand new again.
Marissa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Nate was exceptional and helped me with my insurance claim and the repair I paid for myself.
Shannon J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
Small scratches that even the manager said he didnt remember seeing where that at pickup. Not thrilled. Enterprise left alot to be desired in the beginning.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything went smoothly
Nieima S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Nice professional people.
Donald (employee).
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Nate looked real good
Waseem A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Thank you so much Carubba ????
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Nate is awesome ???? he goes above and beyond for his customers.
Dylan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Nate was awesome. Very friendly but still professional!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car was detailed after my windshield was installed with was definitely above and beyond! Thank you!
Denby S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The repairs were done in a timely manner and everyone I talked to was very professional.
Minerva M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Irene was a delight. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly and efficient.
Jillian Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
My car was fixed so quickly and looks great! Irene, who assisted us at the front desk was amazing and even went above and beyond to mail my insurance company some additional documents because I forgot my envelope at home. I could not have been happier with the service!
Janey Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Always my number **** spot to have my vehicles repaired. Carrubba is second to NO ONE!!
Jenna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
You guys were fast and efficient. I was very pleased

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications