Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Gaps between new and old panels were perfect. Paint had zero Orange Peel and matched the Glassy texture of the original paint. Color match was also perfect. Very happy with the Work and the people I interacted with there. I think their reputation as perfectionists is well deserved. Would definitely take my Tesla there again. 5 Stars!
Woon L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Excellent service!!! great job!!! very happy with outcome. Thanks.
Kusum M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job and service provided to me.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Service was very nice and quick and also met the repair schedule. Thanks.
Dominique Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
It was a pleasure to work with everyone at Chilton.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
The car looks great! It took a bit longer than expected due to the clear wrap, but other than that, I'm happy!
Natalia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your complete staff was very polite and pleasant to work with from the front desk all the way to the car cleaner please let them know I enjoyed working with them and I would like to express my sincere appreciation. until next time Chilton????
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Could not have been better.
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
6/6/2018
I think Chilton could benefit from more proactive status updates for their customers. My calls to Chilton were getting status updates. I would not have to call if they proactively made better efforts at giving updates that are frequent (not necessarily daily) and that are informative, not vague. This would help avoid a lot frustration at the customer end, especially if there is a delay from the initial estimate. Customers want and expect status updates proactively from a shop that holds their car beyond the estimated date.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Ken was very honest and straightforward from the begin, work quality was better than what i expected. Will remember quality next time I need work done.
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Sami and Tiffany were great. I really liked the frequent progress emails. I’m satisfied with the way the car turned out and I appreciate the level of detail that Sami gave me when I picked up my car. Explaining how they did the work reassured me that chilton took care of my car and didn’t just rush through the job.
Julian E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Lifetime warranty for the services rendered, wow! Highly recomemded. Thank you.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
My Model 3 was broken into and Chilton quickly addressed my repairs with ease, ensuring that all my concerns were addressed. The team helped. I want to applaud Sami for her customer service. This (unfortunately) is my second repair at Chilton and her assistance truly makes an unpleasant experience as good as possible. Thank you Sami and thank you Chilton. I will continue to recommend you for Tesla auto body work and repairs.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
4/28/2018
A poor experience. Poor communication on repairs and timing. Poor management follow up. Repair 2.5 times longer than estimated. No loaner car provided.
Xiang Ying.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very good service.
Chin S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Would be a nice surprise for future tesla customers if Chilton automatically charged the car before pickup (rather than waiting for it to be requested) as I only had 30 something miles left in my car after the repair... but was grateful that they did charge it after I called to request and when I gave my pickup time. Also loved the automated emails on repair status. Thank you!
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Awesome service with Steve!!!!
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Finished a day early and washed my car as wel.... WOW!!!! Great service!
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great work and communication!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great experience. Friendly staff with good customer service. I liked being kept apprise of the status of my car. Only comment is that there are a couple small paint spots on my rear tire.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications