Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great update communication on progress of work being done. All the staff is outstanding and your place lives up to your commercials.
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Nice repair!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Looks better than brand new and looks amazing couldnt be happier. As a auto body **** of prime/ base coat/ top coat and clear for 11 years for NUMMI before the plant shut down the paint job is great.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They did a fantastic job in repairing the broken window. Will definitely recommend them to my friends.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
loved the fast can-do attitude of same day service and for prepping and ordering the part in advance!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I like the fact how quick and complete the job was done and mostly how often they stayed in touch with daily updates...!
Vincent J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Tiffany is a great coordinator.
Sumit M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Well done
Khanh N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
9/9/2018
Multiple delaying delivery date for a minimal painting job. Lying to customer about delaying reasons . Only told the truth when they couldn't not fix the issue with insurance company anymore. Holding customer's car as hostage when they can't work thing out with insurance company.Rude customer services ( hang up customer call) , no ways to leave voice messages ( after waiting 10 phones ring, phone just hang up by itself, no emails follow ups (even staffs requested customers to email to I can provide numerous phone logs, emails, text since the date I drop my car to Chilton (Aug 15, 2018 until Sep 8, 2018). Worst autobody shop service ever.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Car looks brand new and was finished ahead of schedule. Molding on drivers side was missing but it was found in the car and replaced within minutes. Great customer service! I would recommend you to my friends and family.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
Satisfied with the work. Not satisfied with the experience, which took too long including wait for parts.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
They did a great job on my truck and if I ever reack my truck again this is wher I will come back too. Love the text that they send out to tell you where your at on the repair. People are kind and courteous. Thanks for a nice job.

Chilton Auto Body - Santa Clara Replied:

Thank you for much!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
8/23/2018
The final bill was $100 more than the revised estimate, which in turn was $100 more than the initial estimate. Nobody could tell me any reason for this, so I'm assuming it's just that you decided you could soak my insurance company for more money.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/7/2018
Gaps between new and old panels were perfect. Paint had zero Orange Peel and matched the Glassy texture of the original paint. Color match was also perfect. Very happy with the Work and the people I interacted with there. I think their reputation as perfectionists is well deserved. Would definitely take my Tesla there again. 5 Stars!
Woon L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Excellent service!!! great job!!! very happy with outcome. Thanks.
Kusum M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job and service provided to me.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Service was very nice and quick and also met the repair schedule. Thanks.
Dominique Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
It was a pleasure to work with everyone at Chilton.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
The car looks great! It took a bit longer than expected due to the clear wrap, but other than that, I'm happy!
Natalia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your complete staff was very polite and pleasant to work with from the front desk all the way to the car cleaner please let them know I enjoyed working with them and I would like to express my sincere appreciation. until next time Chilton????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications