Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The body work was well done and ahead of schedule. We're very impressed and very satisfied with the service.
Lindsay D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
This is the second time the Davenport location has worked on a car of mine and both experiences were terrible. This time - everything was smooth for drop off but after we had very cold weather there was no update on how long it would take so 3-4 days ended up over **** week. Additionally because of it taking longer than anticipated I had to leave town for work and called the office to make sure it was fun my husband picked up a key off of my fob as well as the car the next day. I was assured this would be fine yet it took the people in the office 20 minutes to locate my keys for him and when he came to pick up the people there were rude and once again took forever to deliver the car. We like Green in general but will be going to the IL location moving forward because these people cannot figure out what they are doing and do so with any kind of customer service.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great job!
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Completed the repair earlier then protect it. Nice job
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Just an all-around good job
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Green Buick Collision Staff have always treated us very well. They are always friendly and courteous.
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
From the estimate of repairs made at Green GMC body shop, communication with the insurance agent for approval of repair estimate to completion of the collision repairs, the work was perfect and when I picked up my GMC Yukon XL Denali my vehicles was ready, washed and presented in new car condion.Thanks to Mike for excellent care.
Leaetta W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
They were great ! When they helped me out with a rental because because a part was back ordered and I didn’t have anymore time left from my insurance. Once part was in they made my vehicle a priority and got it done quickly. It looks great!! I with always do business with them and recommend them to everyone I know!! Thanks again!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
1/2/2019
Once my wife brought he vehicle home I inspected it. One fastener was missing that holds the wheel well cover in place. The power mirror was not powered up on the drivers door. Since it was the Friday before Christmas, I was not able to call the collision center until the following Wednesday. I will say they stepped up and immediately took care of the issues by getting me in that same day. The vehicle needed an oil change and they helped make sure that was taken care of in the same visit which is a huge time saver. What started out as an undesirable situation was more than made up for with the service we were provided. Thank you for going above and beyond for us. Rob
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Your team was very helpful and made a very scary accident much easier to handle.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Repairs were done on time and they kept me informed during the process. Really appreciate their friendliness, too.
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Joe was great to work with getting everything my truck needed to be repaired. Sandy in the office was always helpful. I go to Green because they always do an excellent job.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Done when promised and the repair looks great
Haley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
Great customer service! The wrong part was ordered so I had to bring my car back for one day and they delivered my car back to me to my work when they were done! I would highly recommend you!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
The job looked great and very happy to drive out with a clean vehicle
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
Done faster than expected and the work was done well and right to the cost quoted. Nice work.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
U guys did a great job and appreciated the shuttle to pickup pickup my car
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything looks great and it was done when I was told it would be done.
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The staff was very welcome and concerned for my needs. They went above and beyond to repair my vehicle as quickly as possible and were more than happy to answer all the questions I had. I was completely satisfied and would reccomend Green to anyone I know.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Did a fantastic job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications