Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything looks great and it was done when I was told it would be done.
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The staff was very welcome and concerned for my needs. They went above and beyond to repair my vehicle as quickly as possible and were more than happy to answer all the questions I had. I was completely satisfied and would reccomend Green to anyone I know.
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
The body shop crew returned the vehicle to its like new appearance. The personnel are very professional and accommodating.
Darrel S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Very pleased with the work and time in which it was done.Excellent workmanship, looks brand new can't tell it was ever wrecked.
Lindy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Completed earlier than expected. Thanks. Will you remind me to come in for the diamonize treatment?
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Joe did a wonderful job working with us while the insurance company was difficult. He treated myself and my husband with respect and I truly appreciate what he did for us. My truck looks great and am very happy to have it back. Thanks for much to Joe and his crew in the office and to the techs that worked on my truck. Kirby Ernst
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
My truck is as good as new! Thank you very much!
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
I already have another appointment set up. I’m not satisfied because there is still a dent in my car and when I got home I noticed a scratch on the opposite side of the car. It might buff out but still. It was in the shop for a week and a half but obviously the work wasn’t finished since it’s still visibly damaged. Now I have to wait till middle of July to make this right. It’s very frustrating.
Rick T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Personnel was very professional and friendly. Quality of the workmanship was very good.
Stefanie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Sandy was nice to work with
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thanks for cleaning my truck up so nice after you finished the work on it, Steve Schwarz
Lawrence V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thanks,
Gordan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent results on repair job and office staff very helpful and courteous
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Truck looked great, like new, new bears hitch cover was a nice touch!
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
This is the second vehicle I have brought to Green. The body work is stellar of course. What really gets me is how pleasant the staff is. Its rare these days that everyone you encounter has a good attitude.
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/29/2018
It took a MONTH to get a vehicle repaired. I strongly believe this is unacceptable. Raul G
Seth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/6/2018
Got my vehicle back, everything was fine, made one of my final turns home, and the power steering started screwing up, and the stabletrak is messed up. When I back up at home, the back up camera was having issues, and the “new” roof liner they put in that the insurance company approved for $1500 have dents and stains. Not acceptable. I will be back Monday get the items looked at and replaced,
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
Took 5 weeks to perform a quoted 4 day job, did not fix all dents in door, did not clean truck when done, have not received 10% off refund after two weeks. Did not fix check engine oil light. Did not replace fuel filter or note light was on in five weeks time. Did not check truck for proper operation after repairs and five weeks in shop.
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Above and beyond. I never expected them to clean my car so thoroughly before returning it. Thank you!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/4/2017
I believe that my right front tire was damaged as a result of the accident that brought me in. It was not noticed or replaced. Also when the vehicle was released back to me the bumper facade was not replaced correctly. The side that was hit is installed and fits snugly, however the opposite side now is off and I now have to go back at another time to have them reinstall it correctly. Causing further loss of work time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications