Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gustavo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great service
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Car looks great. Time to finish was longer than expected. All employees I interacted with were courteous and respectable. I would definitely come here again. Thank you!
Isabel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great !!
Rose Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
TWO THUMBS UP
Woo L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very professional
Marina M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I will recommend Pacific Elite to everyone that needs body shop work. Excellent job!!!!’
Lidia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Really good service, loved how my car came out, brought it in very damaged and came out brand new, My advisor Carlos was very helpful and nice. Thank you :)
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Carlos was an exceptional customer service representative made the transition easier for me and very detailed in regards of the repair.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
My car looks AMAZING again! The staff is so kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. Cesar was so thorough with going over what was going to be/had been done. He was awesome! I will definitely come back here if I need it and will recommend pacific elite to anyone.
Araceli B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
I am so impressed with the processionalism in which Pacific Elite operates. The process of getting our car repaired was made so easy, efficient and finished, not on time, but earlier than expected. I am hooked on Pacific Elite forever.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I’m very pleased with the service and the work that was done to my car. Thanks.
Guillermo H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent , professional land courteous
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thank you Pacific Elite Team for the grate job done to my Dodge Dakota there are no words enough to tank you
Rhodora N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Employees are polite and courteous.
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Good job
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was impressed how fast and efficient my car was completed. Everyone was super friendly.
Sandy V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I called the facility and spoke to one of the receptionist. I specified that I had just gotten in a car accident and told me I can bring my car in Monday. I asked her if there was any way I can drop it off the same day (Friday), she asked her manager and allowed me to take it in. My estimated vehicle repair was suppose to be 3 weeks out. I kept getting update on my vehicle since day one of my drop off. It only took 2 weeks for my vehicle to be fixed. Thank you guys for keeping me updated throughout the process. Thanks to the manager who checked us out.
Javier T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Really good work
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very friendly staff both in the office and in the shop. Second time for us doing business with Pacific Elite Downey location and we are very satisfied with all the the text updates and great customer service.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Made me feel comfortable and confident. Kept me informed. Great result and great customer service. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications