Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2019
You did an excellent job on my car I will recommend you to my friends tanks a lot
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
I was treated very well and was very happy with the fast repair of my chevy cruze.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/3/2019
I just want to say Thank you all .
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
None
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Gracias por su trabajo, estuvo excelente y rápido.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/27/2019
I am satisfied with Pacific Elite Downey West.... but i still hear a rattle in the back so, I’m going to call on Monday. Thank you
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
You guys did a excellent job on the repairs, customer service was excellent too.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Communication was great,informing me of the next step in my repair process. I was pleased to see that my auto was spotless when I picked it up. The staff were very helpful. Thanks
Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
4/24/2019
Took longer than I hoped but was continuously updated
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2019
The gentleman that handled my vehicle from letting me know estimated cost to when he handed me the keys, he was a true example of professionalism. I think his name was Geo. From my experience and I'm a senior manager in customer service training Elite was a 9. Thank you
Carlos O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Very profesionals.pleased with your service.thanks.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Job well done!! Thank you
Julio V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Thank you loved the work. Nice friendly people
Yolanda E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
I will recommend Pacific Elite to my relatives n friends.
World Oil.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Geo was awesome I know the accident on my truck was not my fault but The treated me awesome the ladies in the office were outstanding and they washed my truck inside and out just to do it for customer satisfaction
Virginia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Christina was very helpful and attentive to my questions, very professional. Geovany was very nice too, and he explained the restoration to my truck...very good team...very professional environment. Thank you all..
Judy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2019
Everyone was very helpful and very friendly.my car looks beautiful again!! Geo and his team did such a great job on my car.i will be recommending Pacificelite to my friends,family and co workers if they need their car taken care of in the best possible way????
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2019
Gracias por todo su apoyo
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/6/2019
Thank you for reducing the deductible, that really helped me with the payment, work is completely satisfied, that you.
Ricardo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2019
The speed of the service was fast and they went a little extra by buffing my faded license plate cover. Geo kept me informed thru text everyday.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications