Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 521 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ana H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Muy buen trabajo estoy muy contenta por eso son mi numero uno muchas gracias
Fermin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Job well done
Edgardo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everythings was good
Beatriz P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
When I pick up my car there was no gas my gas light was on
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I was very pleased. You guys did a great job on my car. Thank you
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
The way was car was given back to me not right it have chip pieces in the paint and they damaged my window and I have rust spots on my car and other things wrong very disappoint with the work and how my car was care for in your hands.
Edzel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent service
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Carlos Flores is amazing and was a pleasure to work with. He has a great personality and is very helpful. I recommend others to go see Carlos F.
Soeun N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I am completely satisfied with what you guys done to my car. Thank you Carlos for the excellent customer service. I will recommend your service to my family and friends.
Patricio R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Perfect job! Only comment is that it took too long to fix but at least it was done right
Frank Porras.susana.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
Went in with a dent on one side. Left with a dent on the other side. Very disappointed!
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Good job to all of you who work on my car i was complete satisfy
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
You need to communicate with your customers in a much better manner via phone verses email to notify them about their vehicle. I called 3 times since in the morning and could not get the Collision Advisor directly, and he did not return my phone calls. I had to ask the desk clerk to look up my vehicle on line to find out if it was ready for pick up.
Narinder S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
A
Octavio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/30/2017
Picifi collision are teams to help customer anything..
Joselin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I am beyond satisfied with your car services!!! Keep up the outstanding work you guys provide.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/27/2017
Need to take it back because dome lights and alarm lights not working anymore.
Bernice B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Love the way you are kept up to date on you vehicles repair.
Gerardo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Awesome work!
Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job Carlos
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I absolutely loved Pacific Elite Collision! Front the front office girls to Luis my go to guy, everyone was so friendly and helpful. I loved all the communication and the help. I will be definitely bringing my car back if I ever need it again and 100% recommending this shop to All my friends and family! Thanks again PEC!!
Alejandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
I was extremely pleased with the service and customer service. I recommend this place to anyone that wants their car fixed precisely and on a timely manner. I had the pleasure to work with Hector Llamas, he made sure to keep me updated every step of the way and exceeded my expectations by polishing off some scratches that were not caused by the accident. I am very happy with the end results and feel like I'm driving a brand new car again!
Antonio E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Good job in general. Thanks.
Alexsis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Hector and his team were very nice and kept me aware of what's going on along the way. The body of the car is beautiful and it makes me feel wonderful that your work is a lifetime warranty.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/18/2017
Had to take car back because it overheated on way home, then discovered a/c Fremont hadn't been put in. Appreciate rental provided, everyone very nice and helpful, but there have been glitches.
Freda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent service and genuine interest in making the customer happy. Thank you
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Todo estuvo bien .. estoy contenta sobretodo por la ayuda que tuve elseor Hector Llamas me ayud mucho y estoy muy agradecida con el .. gracias a todos por aser estoy m¡s f¡cil ..
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I appreciate every effort Hector made to make my experience as smooth as possible
Gildardo B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I have been there before and had a great experience. Hector is always the one to help me out. He is really good at explaining the process and makes it very easy.
Terriyonna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service and very timely.
Berenice C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Carlos is great! I don't have any bad thing things to say about him or the staff at Pacific Elite. Every question I had would be answered in a timely manner. Couldn't be more happy with the service!
Javier T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Good service
Araceli C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you again for your services. I appreciated the text message about the updates on my car. My car looks amazing. I have yet to tell how she drives but I'm sure she will have no problem. Thank you again.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Hector was a great customer service rep. Every time I called I was able to speak to him. He was friendly and helpful throughout the whole time.
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great job on my car . Looks good as new.
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The team was extremely professional and provided true customer service support
Rogelio M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great job. Very courteous.
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
You guys were great. Thanks for everything!
Ociel A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Completely satisfied with staff and work done. Carlos was really helpful on keeping me informed on car work progress as well as Christin. Will definitely recommend this shop to anyone.
Trevion R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thanks for the service guys. I appreciated the updates on the status on my car. It was very professional. The finished product was excellent my car looks brand new. Thanks again guys.
Issac M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job, left my car looking like new again. Although perhaps adding a car wash and detailing would be nice. Since the cars do get a lot of dust. But either way very satisfied with the 5 star service.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Amazing Job. The young lady in the front desk was very nice and helped me right away. She was very professional and made me feel as an important customer. Luis then assisted me, and I felt really welcomed. He was able to help me and I felt comfortable leaving my car there.I am a returning customer because they are professional and work really fast. I only waited a day and a half to get my car back and it looks like nothing even happened. Great Job. I left the lot as one happy customer. :)
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very satisfied customer
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Staff was very professional and helpful. I appreciated the excellent customer service provided throughout my repair experience. They went above and beyond to make the experience a positive one. Thank you!
Elef S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Just a fine job. Is were I go if I need to, or have I am happy.
Alma R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank You Luis and Staff very friendly. My car looks brand new again.
Priscilla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I was very very happy with all the staff, amazing, my car is beautiful! The work you do is excellent, if I'm not mistaken I think the gentleman who took care of me was Carlos Flores he was very polite and exsplain every thing they were going to do to my car and what was done, he kept on it great job!! To all!! I'm very please and thank you all so much!!!!!!!!????????
Maribel J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great customer service. Avery professional staff.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
they did a great job with the car in and out thank you for the great work
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
High quality work, painting and blending. Looks almost like there was never an accident. Just only wished there was a little more communication especially towards the beginning. Had to call to find out status when it was close to estimated completion and found out they were waiting on supplemental approval from insurance for additional repair/parts. Communication was more frequent closer to the end. Will definitely consider returning in the future if need body work done.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Service was fast and the work was very well done.
Uriel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Perfect job my car looks flawless
Karla F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I'm very satisfied with your service and excellent work you guys it in my vehicle I will recommend you guys recommend actually I had always recommend that you guys I've been your customer for many years from previous car accidents that we had you guys are like number one in our books thank you so much for your services
Bertha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I was Very Pleased with your service and prompt communication.
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Great work on the car
Pedro P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I'm very satisfied with the job. Thank you! Regards, Pedro P
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Good job. I will refer to my friends and customers.
Bernadette D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/26/2016
Car released to me with low engine pressure indicator Light ON and was told it was ok to drive, when in fact it should not have been driven. It could have severely damaged my engine. Because they felt it was not related to accident they did not have to deal with it. Regardless of wether it was related or not, they needed to deal with it. I had to then call State Farm and they finally agreed to Diagnostics. It was not right to just give me back my car in this condition. The mechanic on site did not recognize the severity of this indicator light. Now they're calling me for the cost of tow truck. I was told they just fix the car. Once I had questions regarding payment and logistics and things that concern me most they were not very helpful. I am very disappointed with how this ended.
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
It took longer than expected, but the vehicle looks great!
Osvaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Edgar, my advisor was great!! Made the process painless. My car was done quickly!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Hector was great through the whole experience.. I would highly recommend Pacific elite.
Kennya Lourinne.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everything was amazing, thank you so much !
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Love taking my vehicles there I know they are in good hands. Everyone us very polite and the xustomer service is outstanding.. Thank you so much..
Rosario O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
The only thing wrong was a scratch on the bumpers pain job
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
This is my own first time and not knowing what to do or who to talk to everyone here is very helpful. The person who handled my car and everything else is a very nice person. Very professional. My husband was in a accident and you handled everything very professional and you couldn't even tell the car was hit. My "08" Acura looks great, great job
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very professional, friendly,and a pleasure to do business with.
Haydee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
When I picked up my car my car needed some final touches. They had to clean a white mark. That took long time just to get that done. Once that was done I went inside my car and also noticed a tire tool piece in my cup holder. I had to ask the gentleman to have the guys put it back. Just to pick up my car it it me 45 mins. When I think it should take like 20. You need more people in the office.
Bertha C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The service was excellent all the way . special thanks to Eddie Gonzalez JR for his great support and great service. The front desk Ladies do a very good job as well. Thank you!
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Nice
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
Excelente seevicio
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Yes very happy .they did an exelent job.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Another job well done! I only trust Carlos and his team to work on my cars. A very profesional shop equipped with the latest technology and equipment available. Thank you Edgar and Carlos for providing us with excellent customer service. ????
Cerda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
This is my second time in your shop and i loved the work once again. Hector was very helpful, and took care of my vehicle really well. The manager Carlos was also involved and made sure everything went as smooth as possible. Thank you for the great work you have a great team there.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great experiance. First class treatment. Appreciate the communication updates! Keep up the great work.
Geraldine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I liked the updates and the employees were all very nice
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The handle the job very well greatly appreciated
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Job well done
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very happy with the work that was done it was completed sooner then promised
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Customer service is quinticential to business in a highly competitive and mallained industry. Your people understand this and perform exceptionally. The cooperative alignment with AAA kept my stress at bay. Thank you
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone there was very helpful with any questions i had. Also Cristina was great at solving any issue i yad with the rental co.and insurance.co Hector very consistent with any update or changes there was on my truck. Excellent work guys.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful thank you pacific elite team!
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
We appreciate the your job well done thank you.
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very helpful.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great work! Car came back in excellent condition!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
I can hear lots of new rattling noises coming from front bumper, hood and wheels
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for a great job!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Muy eficiente
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Satisfied with my repairs,not satisfied with the customer service. If you tell your customers you will call them back by a certain time, please do so. Your customers time is as valuable as your own. Please don't make them waste their time waiting for a call that is not going to come.
Lorenza E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Super great staff amazing work
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you for making the process run smoothly. I also appreciated the updates.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
So far as i can see i am happy with my car.
Enedina B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Good job
Isabel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
I am very Thankfull and extremely satisfied with the service I have received from Pacific Elite Collision West. Their customer services is an A+. The estimator Mr. Raymond was respectful, corteous, and very accurate in the job that needed to be done and even beyond. He kept me informed and updated via texts mesaages and phone calls and also via carwise.com. He accomodated my time and needs to the work that needed to be done. Mr. was proffesional and caring. The front desk ladies were proffesional, attentive and kind and offered me a help and a service in a very corteous way. The waiting area is cleaned and offer a confortable environment. I am very pleased with the excellent job done to my old 2005 car and what also impressed me is their life time warranty. THANK YOU SO MUCH to all! God bless you all!
Claudia E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/16/2016
No estoy satisfecha con el trabajo que hicieron en mi carro, el color de la pintura no es igual
Shanae C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Customer service was excellent on the phone and in person. I appreciate the updates about my car through out the service. I would absolutely recommend Pacific Elite. Thanks!
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great staff Edgar kept me updated and made the experience excellent
Hugo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Service was great tnx for making this unfortunate event in to a pleasant process.I just have a small concerned regarding the limited parking available.I hope that can be adress in order to avoid any small accidents in the facility
Elias M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Muy satisfecha. El servicio y la amabilidad del personal Totalmente atentos a cada pregunta. Muchas gracias
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great
Elena G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I liked the updates I received regarding the timeline. Christina and Chantell were very friendly on the phone and in person. Eddie was very knowledgeable regarding the repairs.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Good job!
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
All the workers make avery good job
Dhamija R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
thanks for the help- Hector did a great job as did the other staff
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great customer service and professional staff. Provided detailed estimate of work to be done and kept me updated via text messages from beginning to end, very convenient. The quality of work was outstanding. My car looked as if it was never damaged. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job to everyone,very happy with the work, everone was so nice,thanks again ????????????
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone there was friendly and very experienced. I am very pleased with the results because my car looks wonderful. I would refer anyone to go there if they needed any work.
Beatriz R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
They did a great job!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Every thing came out just like it should. Thanks
Blanche A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very courteous staff. Very prompt and very professional Both Christina and Ed were excellent Everything promised on time. Will always recommend this team Thank you
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very courteous and caring for your customers
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The car looks amazing! The work was done in a timely manner. I loved the photo updates. Thank you guys so much for getting me back on the road.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
EdgAR **** handle my particular issues with my Toyota Avalon very professional manner in that I had an insurance claim on rear bumper and a personal repair on front bumper which he did a great job in giving me the best cost possible. The repair results were excellent.Kudos to the entire Pacific Elite team. Job well done! #!
Lissett S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service and fast thanks a lot
Raul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you so much to all the team that made the repairs possible. Thank You so much once again ????
Carey R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
As a second time customer, I came back due to the high quality workmanship of your company. I was pleased both times.
Felipe D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
I dropped off my rental on Friday 8/26/16 at approx. 5:00pm. As I pick up my vehicle from Pacific Elite, it was still damaged. The vehicle was left to finish correctly, and as I went back to pick up the rental car, the same vehicle it was already rented due to being busy Friday, so they put me on a small pick because it was the only vehicle left as they were closing. My Vehicle should of being inspected correctlly before your shop cal me, and notified me that it was ready.
Ernesto H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Can't even tell my car was damaged, car wash was great! Interior was clean and vacuumed, my trunk was organized, they did a fantastic job on my car! Thank you guys so much!
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excelent
Martha/stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you! For the Excellent job!!!
Bum H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Friendly & good job
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job excellent customer service.
Marcela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I'm very happy with my car, it looks brand new again!! Everyone was so nice and helpful especially Hector. He kept in contact and let me know the progress of the car. Thank you!! You guys were amazing!!
Ruben B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you great job and exelent crue
Josue O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Excellent service...love the text updates
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/14/2016
I honestly thought the entire car would be paint, so that all painting would match. The hood was not,plus the promise date was not met. Fortunately I live near by so that was not a big deal. Despite these minor items, if ever I have need for more work I would still give you my busines.
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job you made me feel real comfortable. . And at easy that my car was in safe hands thamo you so much...
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Pleased with the constant updates. Very happy job was completed before scheduled date!!
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Ur staff was so helpful, friendly and competent thank you so much for such an easy and positive experience! Kudos to all your staff.
Eva A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I liked the way they kept sending me updates and calling me to let me know what was going on.they were very professional and,did a,excellent job
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Overall, the work on my vehicle was excellent. A little late with it's completion but I understand that your reputation for completing the job in an excellent manner is paramount. I truly am overjoyed with the work done on my vehicle and would wholeheartedly recommend your business to anyone and everyone I know. Thank you for your commitment to excellence.
Vivian J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Awesome customer service! Delivered when promised
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
Hello, I'm writing this message because I've noticed a few issues with car I picked up after having repairs done. There appears to be a cracking noise on the right front side of the car where repairs were made. Another thing I noticed is that my display inside of the car is showing a blank screen. The cause of it could probably be a disconnection of cables or something of that sort. Thank you
Garcia.rosario Garcia,alejandro.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They 100% accommidate your needs! Excellent work! And great customer service!!!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I have no complaints and very happy with the service I received.
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you you guys due great gob on my car I really appreciate
Clara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for giving it your best ????
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Had a great experience. Carlos and Ken were awesome
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
High quality of service and work ????
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
It is the first time I had ever used Pacific Elite Collision, but the work was done rapidly, and complete. They kept me updated on the progress of my GMC, and the office staff was very courteous, and the claims representative was knowledgeable, and customer care apeared to be the facilities number one priority. I have not experienced that kind of concern in many years. Thanks for the experience.
Latasha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Did an amazing job with my car will be referring family and friends
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Edgar did a wonderful job in convincing me your company is better than Little John's. Beautiful work and my car looked brand new when I picked it up!
Isabel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Pacific elite went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Eddie was extremely polite and took care of me like a VIP customer. You have a great team of professionals. Auto accidents are never a good experience, but having people like you who go above and beyond who take care of you like pacific elite has, makes a world of difference.
Marcy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Staff were completely supportive and friendly. Thankful for a great experience!
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Professional and courteous staff from beginning to end.
Daniel I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very professional
Salvador R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you again for the service provided by your team job well done.
Antonio J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Always great, excellent service
Raysa D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I was very happy with the treatment and the work that you guys did on my car, I am glad I took it there. Edgar was super nice and I can say all the ones I had to deal with. The Lady behind the desk (she speak spanish, I think her name is Cristina but , sorry I do not remember} . Thanks for everything.
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Thank you guys for everything the service was great fast and painless. You guys rocked it! Keep up the great work. Once again thanks!
Gerardo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
My 2010 dodge grand caravan looks better than I expected great job Pacific Elite .
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was very pleased with the speed and craftsmanship of your work
Yuri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Every one there was very nice we were very surprised to see you even cleaned the inside of the car.Thank you for doing such a good job Mr.& Mrs.Clifton
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Work completed earlier than expected. Great work. Edgar was wonderful to work with. Very professional.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Very pleased with the results. Fast and professional
Elvia C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
From start to finish, everything went smoothly, loved the text updates
Peiyu M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Ken was very helpful and exceeded my expectations and made repairs on minor scuffs I had around the car. He also exceeded my expectations with the time of completion. I also appreciated the daily updates via text. The front office staff was friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this location to my friends.
Janine O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I would like to thank Eddie for handling my complicated situation and keeping me updated with everything.
Freddy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I know the damage wasn't really bad, but to get my car back in one day. Thank you Pacific Elite, very good job.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very nice people, all staff.... excellent work and on time. I received a text everytime on my status of my car. Thanks again Pacific Elite!!!
Oswaldo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great service and work. Will definitely recommend this shop in the future.
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great customer service.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you all for providing excellent customer service!
Fransisco Jose.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Service is top notch, I'm so glad I chose pacific to do my car repair needs, hector was extremely helpful and explained everything single step of the process. Best experience ever!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I am very satisfied with my vehicle and repairs! Christina, Hector, and Ken were wonderful with me! Thank you!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The whole experience was great from drop off to completion. The personnel are professional and very kind.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
the professional and curtious service excent thanks
Edrod P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
As always you are doing a good job for AAA customers. Thumbs up to you all.
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I had grate experience like always, i trust and your ability, thank you well done.
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
This place is full of professionals. Unbelievable customer service ,very respectful and fair . The repair came out perfect im very satisfied with the work. Would recommend to all...
Dada.,samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you so much for repairing my car back to her old self. I love it! You all are great! :-D
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
No issues with results and customer service.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent customer service. Everyone is very friendly.
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent work and I am very satisfied
Saisamorn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job! Thank you
Olga G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The customer service is outstanding!!!! Was extremely impressed with the service, repair work, and timeliness. I especially liked the status updates.
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Ken was knowledgeable, courteous and everything is handled professionally and I feel very comfortable leaving my car with them. Excellent service.
Rosemary V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
It was a pleasure working with Hector. The communication was the key to good service. Friendliness made me feel that you care about my business. Incase i need any collision repair in a future i would come back as well as referring any one there. Thank you Noemi and Hector for all you service.
Alva.tiffany Alva,daniel.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They were very nice and had my car done on time.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Ken was great
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Exelect
Vickie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everything was fixed to the maxed pitential. Theres just one thing that needs to be done that wasnt caught at the time of pick-up. I had a rip in my seat. The iverall e perience and updates were greatly appreciated. And I knew my car was being taken care of.
Emiliano C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
The car looks like new!
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Updated me every day on the status of my car. Nice friendly people.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My car looks like its brand new. I'more than satisfied.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
They did a great job and quick! They give you the option to receive text updates on your car which was convenient, especially while at work.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
La amabilidad la disposición, y la atencion. Desde la recepción hasta el reparador EXCELENTE. ! Gracia! Los recomiendo definitivamente.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Very professional, courteous and expeditious service. Would definitely use your services again. Thank you.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I had a great experience everyone was very professional and i was keep informed on the completion of my car. Thank you so much for all the updates.
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thanks again for the scratches repair of my car. It looks as good as new. Pacific Elite team did such agreat job with my car.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
Today 5/13/2016, I walk in at 5:15 pm,to pick up my car, I was excited to know my car was ready,I walked to the receptionist,I said hi,I'm here to pick up my car,she asked for my last name,I gave it to her,then she said go take a seat,so the main Lobby was full so I sat on the side by the facing her of the main entrance, I thought she was looking up my information, but she wasnt,she help the people that was head of me,that was fine because they were first,then a new costumer comes in and he goes up to her and she helps him out like I was invisible,and I wasnt there at all,she takes his information, and helps him with his vehicle, she didn't tell him,take a seat, she attended him completely, then she started talking to him about his car,I waited and waited for 45 min sitting there,she ignored me soon bad,I felt like I was getting discriminated,I felt like ****, I didn't deserve that from her, I'm a costumer, my insurance is paying for the service, I picked that place because I wanted good costumer service, I didn't need to pick you guys,but I did, she treated everyone else like costumers and even the one that walked in after me, how I know about that costumer that walk in after me because he was at hertz the car rental place, I finished returning my car, he was next to get return his, then I see him walking in to pacific elite and gets attendant first while I was there first,we both had the same reason, picking up, her attitude in the beginning with me was awful, I was discriminated,ignored, and lied to, she maid me believe she was looking my information up, but she didnt, if I had to rate her from ****-10, I would give her **** for really bad costumer service, I waited to long and I was getting up set,I got up and walk towards her,I said is my car ready,while she was having a conversation with the costumer,she had the nerve to asked for my last name again,after I gave it to her earlier 45 mins earlier and after she skip me and help others, that showed that she didn't look me up,she push me to the side and didn't care about me,I wouldn't go back, I'm talking my service elsewhere,I don't need that. I had 2 cars fixed there, im not taking them back there, my money is going else where, awful receptionist the blonde lady. I might look young but there's no excuse to treat someone bad, I'm a human being like everyone else, that should be treated with respect, not humiliated.she did see me sitting there, in the 45 mins, she didn't want to help me, she shouldn't be treating young people or any age like that, I'm a paying costumer. Bad review because she made my day awful.
Israel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
PacificElite Collision has the most satisfied customer service I ever had in my life ... They will answer any questions that you ask them ... And the receptionist that worked at the front was so kind and very respectful every time I went there ... And Edgar Jr. Was very respectful person to me when I was there to look at my car ... He always gave me feedback on my car every other day ... I haven't seen any other company that did that ... And the workers that worked on my car did a very very excellent job on it ... Couldn't believe my eyes when I saw it ... It look like a brand new car to me ... And I just want to thank Edgar Jr. for his excellent customer service for every time I was there ... I would definitely recommend to all my family and friends to go there for any body work ... Thank you for making my car like new ... God bless all ... all of you guys should get a raise... Sincerely Israel Romo
Lucila M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service. Thank You
Shaun S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service! Agent/Technician always had my best interest at heart and actively sought out ways to save me money. I cannot thank them enough for treating me with respect and care. Thank you.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very thorough with information regarding my car and the repairs being done to it. And the staff there are very friendly.
Alan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Ken was great, my car looks new, like it came out of the dealer again. I work with Lyft, and as soon as I got home I took pictures of the car the inspection sheet 5 minutes later they activated my account again. Thanks Ken
Andres S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
It was a great experience. Will definitely do business with you again. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications