Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joanna P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Service and staff were amazing. So helpful. I received my car back so quickly and it looks beautiful! Ceased was great as well. I will recommend your company to other people. Thank you so much again.
Gabriela R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everything was great. Love how my cars looks. My only concern was that one of my music cords is missing and I didn’t take it out. So I had to double check if all my belongings were still in my car.
Yolanda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
thank you for the personal touch. the crew was caring and her professional. thank you
Yadira D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I have been blown out. I have never been treated the way I was at this repair shop thank you so much Sandra and Cesar. I was given so much LOVE ??. The professional of Sandra as the front of the office is beautiful and everyone so happy to work at this company. It is beautiful to see it, feel it . I would get updated but text and email, I did not call once to ask about the truck. Hahahahahah WOW
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Excelent attention by Carlos Flores , thanks
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Mauricio was great always kept me inform about what was going ok at all times. I would highly recommend this shop to family and friends.
Liliana G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thank you Carlos for all your help.
Aleida L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
I appreciated the fact that you took care in using original Honda parts to repair my brand new Honda Touring
Bernardo U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
I appreciated how seamless everything was, from their interactions with the insurance company and giving me not only text but call updates on my car. Although it may not have been under the best circumstances that I became acquainted with Pacific Elite, I would still highly recommend them and their 5 star service!!!
Shakel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Ceaser is the best keeping updated on the progressfrom beginning to the end. when I saw the work on my car i couldn't believe the great work that was done i am totally satisfied and happy that i was referred to you your company and team are the best.
Marco S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
The repair took longer than it was supposed to, thankfully Ceasar is provided the best customer service I've experienced and I walked out satisfied with the end results of my car.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Very satisfied. Employees very polite and very help. Would recommend your company to anyone needing repairs.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/7/2017
I received a call telling me my car was ready. I told them I would pick it up the next morning, on my way there I received a message telling me my car would be ready later that day. I had already made adjustments to my schedule and couldn't pick up the car. Never apologized just offered a list of excuses that were unacceptable! I also found a dent on the trunk, I will be calling AAA about this!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
great staff
Lina D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Super happy with the repairs. Thank you Hector
Lina D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
This is the second time we come to your shop, both experiences were great. When we had our second claim, we automatically knew that we would go to Hector. He kept us updated through the process and explained the repairs to the T. The service provided was 5+ Star ratted. If my husband and I ever have any other incidents with our vehicle there is no doubt that we would come to hector for help. thanks Pacific Elite
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Todo fue perfecto....Muy buena comunicacion siempre y muy precisa y gentil...Gracias
Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
hector was really amazing in explains the work done on it.
Domingo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great communication
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Just the simple fact that they went out of their way to detail the inside of the car is amazing didn't expect that 10 stars for that

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications