Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Downey Nissan.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
thank you carlos, always above and beyond.
Gabriela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great sugestiones as of how to take care of my car. Great attitude and promptitude to get the job done.
Oscar D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Pacific Elite Collidion is very professional. There customer service is really goiod.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Elite Collision they fix my Silverado ti is like new, thank you very much
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Carlos did a fantastic job! Our car came out besutiful!
Issac D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Professional and friendly service
Leanette G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
They kept me informed. Repairs were done two days early. They were polite. My repairs look great.
Hugo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
You guys make a rrealy good job tank you to all teamwork
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Exelent Job.....
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Tony was great! :)
Juan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
they give you a personalized treatment and they inform you adequately the progress in the repairs of the vehicle I am satisfied with the work done in my car
Gustavo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great service
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Car looks great. Time to finish was longer than expected. All employees I interacted with were courteous and respectable. I would definitely come here again. Thank you!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
TONY was fantastic and the rest of the personnel that I came across were just as awesome. I will recommend your bussnn for sure
Isabel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Great !!
Rose Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
TWO THUMBS UP
Woo L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very professional
Marina M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I will recommend Pacific Elite to everyone that needs body shop work. Excellent job!!!!’
Lidia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Really good service, loved how my car came out, brought it in very damaged and came out brand new, My advisor Carlos was very helpful and nice. Thank you :)
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Carlos was an exceptional customer service representative made the transition easier for me and very detailed in regards of the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications