Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 480 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kennya Lourinne.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everything was amazing, thank you so much !
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Love taking my vehicles there I know they are in good hands. Everyone us very polite and the xustomer service is outstanding.. Thank you so much..
Rosario O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/4/2016
The only thing wrong was a scratch on the bumpers pain job
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
This is my own first time and not knowing what to do or who to talk to everyone here is very helpful. The person who handled my car and everything else is a very nice person. Very professional. My husband was in a accident and you handled everything very professional and you couldn't even tell the car was hit. My "08" Acura looks great, great job
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very professional, friendly,and a pleasure to do business with.
Haydee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
When I picked up my car my car needed some final touches. They had to clean a white mark. That took long time just to get that done. Once that was done I went inside my car and also noticed a tire tool piece in my cup holder. I had to ask the gentleman to have the guys put it back. Just to pick up my car it it me 45 mins. When I think it should take like 20. You need more people in the office.
Bertha C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The service was excellent all the way . special thanks to Eddie Gonzalez JR for his great support and great service. The front desk Ladies do a very good job as well. Thank you!
Oscar B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Nice
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
Excelente seevicio
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Yes very happy .they did an exelent job.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Another job well done! I only trust Carlos and his team to work on my cars. A very profesional shop equipped with the latest technology and equipment available. Thank you Edgar and Carlos for providing us with excellent customer service. ????
Cerda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
This is my second time in your shop and i loved the work once again. Hector was very helpful, and took care of my vehicle really well. The manager Carlos was also involved and made sure everything went as smooth as possible. Thank you for the great work you have a great team there.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great experiance. First class treatment. Appreciate the communication updates! Keep up the great work.
Geraldine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I liked the updates and the employees were all very nice
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The handle the job very well greatly appreciated
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Job well done
Eddie P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very happy with the work that was done it was completed sooner then promised
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Customer service is quinticential to business in a highly competitive and mallained industry. Your people understand this and perform exceptionally. The cooperative alignment with AAA kept my stress at bay. Thank you
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone there was very helpful with any questions i had. Also Cristina was great at solving any issue i yad with the rental co.and insurance.co Hector very consistent with any update or changes there was on my truck. Excellent work guys.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful thank you pacific elite team!
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
We appreciate the your job well done thank you.
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was very helpful.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great work! Car came back in excellent condition!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
I can hear lots of new rattling noises coming from front bumper, hood and wheels
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for a great job!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Muy eficiente
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Satisfied with my repairs,not satisfied with the customer service. If you tell your customers you will call them back by a certain time, please do so. Your customers time is as valuable as your own. Please don't make them waste their time waiting for a call that is not going to come.
Lorenza E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Super great staff amazing work
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you for making the process run smoothly. I also appreciated the updates.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
So far as i can see i am happy with my car.
Enedina B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Good job
Isabel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
I am very Thankfull and extremely satisfied with the service I have received from Pacific Elite Collision West. Their customer services is an A+. The estimator Mr. Raymond was respectful, corteous, and very accurate in the job that needed to be done and even beyond. He kept me informed and updated via texts mesaages and phone calls and also via carwise.com. He accomodated my time and needs to the work that needed to be done. Mr. was proffesional and caring. The front desk ladies were proffesional, attentive and kind and offered me a help and a service in a very corteous way. The waiting area is cleaned and offer a confortable environment. I am very pleased with the excellent job done to my old 2005 car and what also impressed me is their life time warranty. THANK YOU SO MUCH to all! God bless you all!
Claudia E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/16/2016
No estoy satisfecha con el trabajo que hicieron en mi carro, el color de la pintura no es igual
Shanae C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Customer service was excellent on the phone and in person. I appreciate the updates about my car through out the service. I would absolutely recommend Pacific Elite. Thanks!
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great staff Edgar kept me updated and made the experience excellent
Hugo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Service was great tnx for making this unfortunate event in to a pleasant process.I just have a small concerned regarding the limited parking available.I hope that can be adress in order to avoid any small accidents in the facility
Elias M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Muy satisfecha. El servicio y la amabilidad del personal Totalmente atentos a cada pregunta. Muchas gracias
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great
Elena G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I liked the updates I received regarding the timeline. Christina and Chantell were very friendly on the phone and in person. Eddie was very knowledgeable regarding the repairs.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Good job!
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
All the workers make avery good job
Dhamija R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
thanks for the help- Hector did a great job as did the other staff
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great customer service and professional staff. Provided detailed estimate of work to be done and kept me updated via text messages from beginning to end, very convenient. The quality of work was outstanding. My car looked as if it was never damaged. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job to everyone,very happy with the work, everone was so nice,thanks again ????????????
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone there was friendly and very experienced. I am very pleased with the results because my car looks wonderful. I would refer anyone to go there if they needed any work.
Beatriz R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
They did a great job!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Every thing came out just like it should. Thanks
Blanche A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very courteous staff. Very prompt and very professional Both Christina and Ed were excellent Everything promised on time. Will always recommend this team Thank you
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very courteous and caring for your customers
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The car looks amazing! The work was done in a timely manner. I loved the photo updates. Thank you guys so much for getting me back on the road.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
EdgAR **** handle my particular issues with my Toyota Avalon very professional manner in that I had an insurance claim on rear bumper and a personal repair on front bumper which he did a great job in giving me the best cost possible. The repair results were excellent.Kudos to the entire Pacific Elite team. Job well done! #!
Lissett S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great service
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great service and fast thanks a lot
Raul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you so much to all the team that made the repairs possible. Thank You so much once again ????
Carey R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
As a second time customer, I came back due to the high quality workmanship of your company. I was pleased both times.
Felipe D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
I dropped off my rental on Friday 8/26/16 at approx. 5:00pm. As I pick up my vehicle from Pacific Elite, it was still damaged. The vehicle was left to finish correctly, and as I went back to pick up the rental car, the same vehicle it was already rented due to being busy Friday, so they put me on a small pick because it was the only vehicle left as they were closing. My Vehicle should of being inspected correctlly before your shop cal me, and notified me that it was ready.
Ernesto H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Can't even tell my car was damaged, car wash was great! Interior was clean and vacuumed, my trunk was organized, they did a fantastic job on my car! Thank you guys so much!
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excelent
Martha/stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you! For the Excellent job!!!
Bum H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Friendly & good job
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job excellent customer service.
Marcela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I'm very happy with my car, it looks brand new again!! Everyone was so nice and helpful especially Hector. He kept in contact and let me know the progress of the car. Thank you!! You guys were amazing!!
Ruben B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you great job and exelent crue
Josue O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Excellent service...love the text updates
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/14/2016
I honestly thought the entire car would be paint, so that all painting would match. The hood was not,plus the promise date was not met. Fortunately I live near by so that was not a big deal. Despite these minor items, if ever I have need for more work I would still give you my busines.
Dolores C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job you made me feel real comfortable. . And at easy that my car was in safe hands thamo you so much...
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Pleased with the constant updates. Very happy job was completed before scheduled date!!
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Ur staff was so helpful, friendly and competent thank you so much for such an easy and positive experience! Kudos to all your staff.
Eva A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I liked the way they kept sending me updates and calling me to let me know what was going on.they were very professional and,did a,excellent job
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Overall, the work on my vehicle was excellent. A little late with it's completion but I understand that your reputation for completing the job in an excellent manner is paramount. I truly am overjoyed with the work done on my vehicle and would wholeheartedly recommend your business to anyone and everyone I know. Thank you for your commitment to excellence.
Vivian J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Awesome customer service! Delivered when promised
Leonard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/23/2016
Hello, I'm writing this message because I've noticed a few issues with car I picked up after having repairs done. There appears to be a cracking noise on the right front side of the car where repairs were made. Another thing I noticed is that my display inside of the car is showing a blank screen. The cause of it could probably be a disconnection of cables or something of that sort. Thank you
Garcia.rosario Garcia,alejandro.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They 100% accommidate your needs! Excellent work! And great customer service!!!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I have no complaints and very happy with the service I received.
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you you guys due great gob on my car I really appreciate
Clara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for giving it your best ????
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Had a great experience. Carlos and Ken were awesome
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
High quality of service and work ????
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
It is the first time I had ever used Pacific Elite Collision, but the work was done rapidly, and complete. They kept me updated on the progress of my GMC, and the office staff was very courteous, and the claims representative was knowledgeable, and customer care apeared to be the facilities number one priority. I have not experienced that kind of concern in many years. Thanks for the experience.
Latasha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Did an amazing job with my car will be referring family and friends
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Edgar did a wonderful job in convincing me your company is better than Little John's. Beautiful work and my car looked brand new when I picked it up!
Isabel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Pacific elite went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Eddie was extremely polite and took care of me like a VIP customer. You have a great team of professionals. Auto accidents are never a good experience, but having people like you who go above and beyond who take care of you like pacific elite has, makes a world of difference.
Marcy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Staff were completely supportive and friendly. Thankful for a great experience!
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Professional and courteous staff from beginning to end.
Daniel I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very professional
Salvador R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you again for the service provided by your team job well done.
Antonio J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Always great, excellent service
Raysa D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I was very happy with the treatment and the work that you guys did on my car, I am glad I took it there. Edgar was super nice and I can say all the ones I had to deal with. The Lady behind the desk (she speak spanish, I think her name is Cristina but , sorry I do not remember} . Thanks for everything.
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Thank you guys for everything the service was great fast and painless. You guys rocked it! Keep up the great work. Once again thanks!
Gerardo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
My 2010 dodge grand caravan looks better than I expected great job Pacific Elite .
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was very pleased with the speed and craftsmanship of your work
Yuri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Every one there was very nice we were very surprised to see you even cleaned the inside of the car.Thank you for doing such a good job Mr.& Mrs.Clifton
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Work completed earlier than expected. Great work. Edgar was wonderful to work with. Very professional.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Very pleased with the results. Fast and professional
Elvia C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
From start to finish, everything went smoothly, loved the text updates
Peiyu M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Ken was very helpful and exceeded my expectations and made repairs on minor scuffs I had around the car. He also exceeded my expectations with the time of completion. I also appreciated the daily updates via text. The front office staff was friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this location to my friends.
Janine O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I would like to thank Eddie for handling my complicated situation and keeping me updated with everything.
Freddy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I know the damage wasn't really bad, but to get my car back in one day. Thank you Pacific Elite, very good job.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very nice people, all staff.... excellent work and on time. I received a text everytime on my status of my car. Thanks again Pacific Elite!!!
Oswaldo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great service and work. Will definitely recommend this shop in the future.
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great customer service.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you all for providing excellent customer service!
Fransisco Jose.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Service is top notch, I'm so glad I chose pacific to do my car repair needs, hector was extremely helpful and explained everything single step of the process. Best experience ever!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I am very satisfied with my vehicle and repairs! Christina, Hector, and Ken were wonderful with me! Thank you!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The whole experience was great from drop off to completion. The personnel are professional and very kind.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
the professional and curtious service excent thanks
Edrod P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
As always you are doing a good job for AAA customers. Thumbs up to you all.
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I had grate experience like always, i trust and your ability, thank you well done.
Cesar G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
This place is full of professionals. Unbelievable customer service ,very respectful and fair . The repair came out perfect im very satisfied with the work. Would recommend to all...
Dada.,samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you so much for repairing my car back to her old self. I love it! You all are great! :-D
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
No issues with results and customer service.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent customer service. Everyone is very friendly.
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent work and I am very satisfied
Saisamorn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job! Thank you
Olga G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The customer service is outstanding!!!! Was extremely impressed with the service, repair work, and timeliness. I especially liked the status updates.
Hector L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Ken was knowledgeable, courteous and everything is handled professionally and I feel very comfortable leaving my car with them. Excellent service.
Rosemary V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
It was a pleasure working with Hector. The communication was the key to good service. Friendliness made me feel that you care about my business. Incase i need any collision repair in a future i would come back as well as referring any one there. Thank you Noemi and Hector for all you service.
Alva.tiffany Alva,daniel.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They were very nice and had my car done on time.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Ken was great
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Exelect
Vickie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everything was fixed to the maxed pitential. Theres just one thing that needs to be done that wasnt caught at the time of pick-up. I had a rip in my seat. The iverall e perience and updates were greatly appreciated. And I knew my car was being taken care of.
Emiliano C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
The car looks like new!
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Updated me every day on the status of my car. Nice friendly people.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My car looks like its brand new. I'more than satisfied.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
They did a great job and quick! They give you the option to receive text updates on your car which was convenient, especially while at work.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
La amabilidad la disposición, y la atencion. Desde la recepción hasta el reparador EXCELENTE. ! Gracia! Los recomiendo definitivamente.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Very professional, courteous and expeditious service. Would definitely use your services again. Thank you.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
I had a great experience everyone was very professional and i was keep informed on the completion of my car. Thank you so much for all the updates.
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thanks again for the scratches repair of my car. It looks as good as new. Pacific Elite team did such agreat job with my car.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
Today 5/13/2016, I walk in at 5:15 pm,to pick up my car, I was excited to know my car was ready,I walked to the receptionist,I said hi,I'm here to pick up my car,she asked for my last name,I gave it to her,then she said go take a seat,so the main Lobby was full so I sat on the side by the facing her of the main entrance, I thought she was looking up my information, but she wasnt,she help the people that was head of me,that was fine because they were first,then a new costumer comes in and he goes up to her and she helps him out like I was invisible,and I wasnt there at all,she takes his information, and helps him with his vehicle, she didn't tell him,take a seat, she attended him completely, then she started talking to him about his car,I waited and waited for 45 min sitting there,she ignored me soon bad,I felt like I was getting discriminated,I felt like ****, I didn't deserve that from her, I'm a costumer, my insurance is paying for the service, I picked that place because I wanted good costumer service, I didn't need to pick you guys,but I did, she treated everyone else like costumers and even the one that walked in after me, how I know about that costumer that walk in after me because he was at hertz the car rental place, I finished returning my car, he was next to get return his, then I see him walking in to pacific elite and gets attendant first while I was there first,we both had the same reason, picking up, her attitude in the beginning with me was awful, I was discriminated,ignored, and lied to, she maid me believe she was looking my information up, but she didnt, if I had to rate her from 1-10, I would give her 1 for really bad costumer service, I waited to long and I was getting up set,I got up and walk towards her,I said is my car ready,while she was having a conversation with the costumer,she had the nerve to asked for my last name again,after I gave it to her earlier 45 mins earlier and after she skip me and help others, that showed that she didn't look me up,she push me to the side and didn't care about me,I wouldn't go back, I'm talking my service elsewhere,I don't need that. I had 2 cars fixed there, im not taking them back there, my money is going else where, awful receptionist the blonde lady. I might look young but there's no excuse to treat someone bad, I'm a human being like everyone else, that should be treated with respect, not humiliated.she did see me sitting there, in the 45 mins, she didn't want to help me, she shouldn't be treating young people or any age like that, I'm a paying costumer. Bad review because she made my day awful.
Israel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
PacificElite Collision has the most satisfied customer service I ever had in my life ... They will answer any questions that you ask them ... And the receptionist that worked at the front was so kind and very respectful every time I went there ... And Edgar Jr. Was very respectful person to me when I was there to look at my car ... He always gave me feedback on my car every other day ... I haven't seen any other company that did that ... And the workers that worked on my car did a very very excellent job on it ... Couldn't believe my eyes when I saw it ... It look like a brand new car to me ... And I just want to thank Edgar Jr. for his excellent customer service for every time I was there ... I would definitely recommend to all my family and friends to go there for any body work ... Thank you for making my car like new ... God bless all ... all of you guys should get a raise... Sincerely Israel Romo
Lucila M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service. Thank You
Shaun S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great customer service! Agent/Technician always had my best interest at heart and actively sought out ways to save me money. I cannot thank them enough for treating me with respect and care. Thank you.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very thorough with information regarding my car and the repairs being done to it. And the staff there are very friendly.
Alan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Ken was great, my car looks new, like it came out of the dealer again. I work with Lyft, and as soon as I got home I took pictures of the car the inspection sheet 5 minutes later they activated my account again. Thanks Ken
Andres S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
It was a great experience. Will definitely do business with you again. Thank you
Zuzy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone at Pacific Elite was polite and friendly. My vehicle was repaired quickly and I am grateful for the voucher I received for the rental car while my car was being repaired. My car looks great!
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
As has been my experience with you several times in the past I am very satisfied with your work and your service.
Rocio M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Exelente lugar el personal muy amables atentos un lugar donde volveria a ir y lo recomendaria los trabajos super limpios muchas gracias...........
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great follow up and great customer service.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was very satisfied with the work that you do to my car, I was very impressed the fastest you do, thank again and I give you 10 0/0 and every thing ????????
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Extremely satisfied that I kept upto date with the job status of my car. And I loved the texting feature. Also the team did a great job at repairing my car
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very happy with the experience. Hector answers all my questions and I was receiving updates every day, good service thanks
Pranom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Good job !
Fuamata P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Love this place, repair my car in 4 days and looks brand new again. Thank you for cleaning the inside and outside, looks sharp and shine. Thanks again for the professional work done to my honda, excellent work and customer service. We both beyond satisfied with the marvelous job. Thank you Mr. Ken for updating every steps regarding the repairs. Much appreciated, Thank you, Thank you, and God Bless.!! Mata
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I am very glad I chose to use Pacific Elite to do the body work on my Mercedes. From the very first day I went to get a quote to the day I picked up my car, the service was exceptional. Eddie was very courteous and helpful in answering all my questions and Hector was first class in delivering my car wen it was ready. I did not get the names of the ladies that assisted with my paperwork, but I will not forget the excellent customer service that they provided. Thank you all for being a top notch company.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone was very helpful. Job well done.
Claudia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
everyone was very nice and helpful
Gracie A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Awesome work!! My car looks good as new! Great customer service!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I love the texting keeping me posted on the progress of my car. Your team did a wonderful job in fixing the car and left it spotless inside. Thank you so much
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
All the staff was very nice and my agent Kenneth Colston help me a lot w/ all my necessities and questions . My car is perfect . And the service too
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you for the constant communication and updates.
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Appreciate the Status update love the outcome doesn't appear to have been in a damaged
Percis E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent job and excellent service. Thanks.
Gustavo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Been coming here for years World class service Thank you
Rose L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Staff was great! Service was great! Couldn't have asked for more!
Raghavan.srinivasan Raghavan,meena.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Eddie and everyone in office were very professional and helped me when I was getting a little frustrated with insurance
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The Service Was Outstanding The Repair Shop In Downey Did A Fantastic Job On My 2008 Hyun Sonata Thank You Hector For Great Customer Service,JOB WELL DONE.
Jake K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone at Pacific Elite was professional, courteous, and very helpful. I almost didn't have to worry about anything the whole time.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Thank you for an excellent repair on my Chevy. I'll come back to your shop again, hopefully I won't have to. But thank you for taking care of me...and washing my car too ) I would refer you folks to my family and friends. Thanks again.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Pacific Elite always does an outstanding job on my Ford Expedition. The work was completed in a timely manner. I'm very happy. I have taken my truck and my wife,s car a Lincoln Town car in for repairs and they did an awesome job. I will continue to bring both of our vehicles here.
Roberta O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
From the moment I walked in to the day I picked up my car. All went well. Great communication with email updates and the repair looks great.
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Edgar did a great job as always !
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great service!!! Extremely committed to updating the client on the status of the work being done. I really appreciate the ease it was handling the rental through Pacific Elire. I give them a 10 for their service and especially the expertise of Edgar Gonzalez who really was exceptional in costumer service.
Josephine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly on top that the car came out great! Thank you for all the updates along the ride!
Alvaro L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/27/2016
Incomplete parts.
Madeline G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Your workmanship is excellent. I am very happy with your work!
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Second repair I have had my car in for. This place is great always doing top of the line work in a good amount of time!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everything was great and my car was returned looking great and when expected
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I like the updates on my car by email. When promise the car was deliver on time.
Briana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent customer service ????
Murillo.sergio Murilloalvarez,vera.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The Pacific Elite attendants went beyond our expectations. All were very accommodating and made us feel special. Very happy with the results.
Blanca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The service was excellent after a bad and scarry experience in the accident. This was a wonderful experience seeing my vehicle back and better condition
Kathi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The repairs look nice & Norm was making sure I was satisified. Thank you
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everything went so smoothly. I loved receiving the texts regarding my car. All your employees were very nice & professional.
Fernando D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
People were very kind, knowledgable , and caring about the customers. Always kept me updated on the process and completion of the repairs. Thank you team.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I'm completely happy with the service. I liked how I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs. Good job!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
receive car when it was promised
Rekha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Right on time Thanks
Pablima T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great customer service and always had me attentive with how the progress of my car was going on by via text .
Romona H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
My car looks like new. Great Service and very professional results.
Adriana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Amazing work and great customer service.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thank you so much and I loved the text update system.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job on the car guys. Thank you Ken for the excellent service and for going the extra mile to help me. Much appreciated.
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Excellent customer service, you were above and beyond with the service. Keep up the great work.
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Ken is an excellent representative and went out of his way to make sure my vehicle was completed with the utmost perfection.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
Took too long
Alvaro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you for a job well done. I especially appreciated the daily updates from Ken. Thanks again Pacific Elite.
Jeaneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Edgar was very professional and made me feel comfortable to have my car worked there. He listened to my horror story's of previous auto body work and in the end I was very satisfied. I will definitely recommend my friends
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
They did a great job with my car!
Fermin P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
Dates of completion were delayed and no thorough status update for the delay.
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thanks for going above and beyond on the time you got my car done!
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Good job, like the fact that they detailed the car at the end! Thank you!
Elda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I'm satifacha con la reparations de mi carro
Myrna B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent service! Thank you Eric for taking care of me.
Beatriz R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
We got very good service w& was updated everyday with status of my car
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications