Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Car looks beautiful. I was kept informed of progress. My contact was courteous and made the whole process painless. I will recommend Elite for any body work issues for the work and the professionalism Bruce M
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Victor at front desk was very helpful not to mentioned the on going communication on daily status of my vehicle by marissa
Anna Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
great team. great service. thanks guys!
Priscilla /.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The service and professionalism was great! Thank you for your payout ser
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Fast job, thank you
Evangelina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
You did a good job in my car I’m happy and satisfied ????????????
Davinder B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very good service
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The constant updates kept me in the flow of the repairs and took the anxiety out of trying to figure the progression of my vehicle which allowed me to carry on with my day and not worry about the process.
Ezequiel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Cesar is and victor have the best customer service ever
Gerardo /.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Fast service. Kind, and helpful service. Thanks Cesar for the help!
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Faster than I thought and looked brand new! Really happy with the outcome!
Gerardo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I will recommend Pacific elite any time with my friends and family . Thank you
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank you for the great quality work that you guys did. And Geovani was great with keeping me informed with the daily status of my truck. Special thanks to Christina, you were very helpful and really professional. Pacific Elite is very lucky to have a manager like you running there shop! Robert R
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job everyone
Eva E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Good experience. Always got updated texts!
Jasmine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The repairs were done when promised. Vehicle was very clean when I picked up. Geovany has great communication with me and gave me great customer service.
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I appreciate the entire staff working on my car and getting it done a week earlier than anticipated. It was a nice surprise that they cleaned out my entire car as well! Prompt and friendly service I would definitely recommend you to friends
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Excellent service A+A+ keep up the good work.
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Geo did a fantastic job updating me regarding my Mini Cooper. I couldn't believe when I picked up the vehicle how great of a job they did working on my car on top of that it was very clean and car washed which was unexpected and I was so happy when I got my car I really appreciate the little details that the employees did on my vehicle I would highly recommend this location to any of my friends or family members thank you so much for doing a great job on my car!
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was really happy with the service and quality of work done. All of your personnel were extremely polite and explained everything very well I would be happy to recommend your company to people in the future. Thank You very much for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications