Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Outstanding customer service. You will have my business always. Happy to refer anyone I know!
Alejandro V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
I had a great professional, caring experience with mr. Cesar Gastelum. He made me feel comfortable and he notified me about the process of my car repairs. He also noticed me on time when my car was ready for pick. Mr. Gastelum is a super professional person and I appreciated all his attention with me.
Graciela R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I'm very satisfied with pacific elite. They did a good job with my car and also they constantly updated information about my car. I would definitely recommend if you need any car repairs.
Clementina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Estoy satisfecha por su atención y se servicio , gracias.
Roxanna C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Received my car before expected date, I really appreciate the team hearing my personal concerns since I use my car for work! Thank you PECC!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very impressed with the work and your people's that work for Pacific elite thank you
Yahaira L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Job well done. I'm excited to drive my car again. The paint job and repairs done look great!
Melissa O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Cezar was great with communicating with us every detail about the car and explaining the process. The body shop was also able to finish my car beforehand ???? and the automatic messages were helpful as well ????
Hector F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Satisfecho con el trabajo que realizaron así como la información sobre cómo iba el proceso del trabajo la atención de cesar con llamadas informándome de la situación y el trato amable de todo el personal muchas gracias
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Service and repair work was outstanding.
Johana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Good service
Sofia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Had a great experience with my car repair , finished my car sooner than expected and Carlos always kept me informed with the car repair . I made a great choice by choosing Pacific Elite . Would recommended to anyone who needs a high quality and fast car repair . Definitely a 5 Star !!! Thanks Pacific Elite for a great job on my Car !!
Joanna P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Service and staff were amazing. So helpful. I received my car back so quickly and it looks beautiful! Ceased was great as well. I will recommend your company to other people. Thank you so much again.
Gabriela R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everything was great. Love how my cars looks. My only concern was that one of my music cords is missing and I didn’t take it out. So I had to double check if all my belongings were still in my car.
Yolanda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
thank you for the personal touch. the crew was caring and her professional. thank you
Yadira D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I have been blown out. I have never been treated the way I was at this repair shop thank you so much Sandra and Cesar. I was given so much LOVE ??. The professional of Sandra as the front of the office is beautiful and everyone so happy to work at this company. It is beautiful to see it, feel it . I would get updated but text and email, I did not call once to ask about the truck. Hahahahahah WOW
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Excelent attention by Carlos Flores , thanks
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Mauricio was great always kept me inform about what was going ok at all times. I would highly recommend this shop to family and friends.
Liliana G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thank you Carlos for all your help.
Aleida L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
I appreciated the fact that you took care in using original Honda parts to repair my brand new Honda Touring

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications