Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sergio C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
hector was really amazing in explains the work done on it.
Domingo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great communication
Antonio L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Just the simple fact that they went out of their way to detail the inside of the car is amazing didn't expect that 10 stars for that
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you for being completely open with us and keeping us well informed
Rebecca Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
2nd time coming here and love the service. Cesar was super helpful and always kept me updated. Always highly recommended
Cristal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Hector is nice.
Candelari G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Hector was really good. He knew how to take care of the whole claim. I initially decided to take it to the dealer for repairs but when Hector explained the process he had so much detail I felt comfortable bringing it back to him. Sandra up front was very courteous and helpful. Christina the office manager also helped me because I thought there was an issue with Enterprise and she resolved it with Silvano and took care of me. Overall the experience was really easy and the repairs looked great. Thank you Pacific Elite.
Hector K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
great work
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent service quality repairs
Magdalena H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Only positive feedback for all the time work and effort all the people who helped me to get my car fixed and looking like nwe again.Thank you Pacific Elite. You are the very best!
N/a A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Carlos Florez es un excelente agente muy amable. Y gracias a state por recomendar al auto shop wy
Denice L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Hector was awesome. He kept me informed every step of the way and was always available whenever I called in. 5 star experience.
Nohemi M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thank you for your excellent service and updates with my vehicle.
Jeanette A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Cesar Gastelum provided me with exemplary customer service. He ensured that all work was completed and expedited; therefore having my Mercedes Benz ready 2 days before schedule. I am impressed with the service and have recommended to my coworkers. Cesar's excellent work should be recognized. Thank you
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you for your great service. I am totally satisfied with my experience at Pacific Elite.
Linda /.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
The car is pulling to one side and it was not doing that prior to accident
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great customer service!
Julio H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Outstanding job! Definitely will recommend family members.
Erasmo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everything was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications