Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesus Francisco.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
My car came out perfect !
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The whole experience was great. Marissa was both courteous and informative. Thank you for a job well done
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great service. Love the text updates, Elmer was great
Lafleche L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
This office is awesome because of Jim. He made promises about my car and he followed through
Saryssa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
Staff truly went above and beyond along with their hospitality.
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Elmer was great. His experience and knowledge in the industry help him perform his job extremely well. His customer service is a 5 star service. I was notified of my repairs on time and almost daily. The repairs on my vehicle was superb. Also the customer service personnel was very attentive, 5 stars for the office staff. I will recommend your services, keep up the great work.
Lidia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Me senti muy contenta con el servicio especialmente con el trabajo que le hicoeron a my carro quede muy satisfecha. El sistema que tienen de mandar mensaje para avisar el proceso en el cual puedes darte cuenta cuando te van a entragar tu auto. Excelente
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Courteous, fast service.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
The obvious quality of the work and the precision with which it has been executed is simply unsurpassed. A beautiful job. David W. Gist.
Anselmo T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Love , Love Pacific Elite . I love the work , turn around time , trustworthy and I leave my car with Pacifi Elite knowing I’m going to get my car like brand new . Great customer service and great team . This time around I had Elmer helping me out and was grateful with his great customer service. Thank You again for being my go to body shop .
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great customer service and great work.
Joana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Elmer was great! Loved the customer service all the way through!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Car looks beautiful. I was kept informed of progress. My contact was courteous and made the whole process painless. I will recommend Elite for any body work issues for the work and the professionalism Bruce M
Emmanuel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent customer service and repair, definately will recommend
Leticia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
We aprecied your service fast. And nice personal help us thanks
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I was very impressed with my car n did such a good job! It looks like a new car. Thank you all
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you Marissa for all your help, you were very helpful and very nice, my car looks great very satisfied
Aminah F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I truly enjoyed my experience with Pacific elite victor made you feel welcomed he went above to make sure my time there was pleasant elmer who worked on my car was the same the costumer service there was awesome and I'm definitely referring them to my family and friends
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Victor at front desk was very helpful not to mentioned the on going communication on daily status of my vehicle by marissa
Anna Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
great team. great service. thanks guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications