Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Yes I was very excited with the work . I will recommend to my friends and thank you very much
SANDRA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
First of all, Carlos was fabulous with us. He is a keeper. My car looks brand new again, thank you. Wow, a week and a half was only a few days, I couldn’t believe it when Carlos called and told me it was ready.....I can only say good things about Pacific Elite and will share with others . You have a great and talented crew. Thank you again. SANDRA M
CARMEN O.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Everything was great really helpful the job that was done was great
CATHERINE K.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Elmer, who was the service agent, was extremely helpful through the whole process.
JORGE R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The entire process was smooth. I’m a lifetime customer and will highly recommend it to friends and family.
MARTHA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
The job was well done and finished in less than the estimated time.
GRACIELA A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
The only thing that can make a difference is that customer service acknowledges the clients sooner . It seems Christine is the one that runs the place the other people where too busy eating when we first got there to drop off our car.
Lourdes D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Your location offered stellar customer service! The communication service via text messaging was a pleasant surprise. It kept me informed and at ease during the entire time my car remained in your shop. I appreciated the friendliness of the staff but more importantly the kept promise for the time of completion and the quality of the work. Thank you!
JESUS M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great job thank you guys and
IVAN A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Your employees provided excellent customer service. They communication was great! Everyone was very helpful. My experience with this shop was not stressful. Thank you!
JOSE S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Overall great experience Carlos kept me inform thru out the whole repairs couldn’t ask for more thanks pacific elite Great customer service
VAROOJAN V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Best customer service and great professionals. Communication was number one as well CS
JESSICA F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Carlos was very helpful. He made sure everything was taken care of and my car was back to the way it was before the accident.
PASCUAL M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Good job on my lexus, icomemig back for sure,very reliable, clean job. Thanks you.
JOSEPH F.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Fantastic job done fast and with great service
MICHELLE G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
10/1/2019
A lot of small details were missed on my car
MICHELLE C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Everything good and good service whit all your workers that’s why when I need services I go back there for the good job they do thank you for the good job
ARACELA C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Good communication. Was very happy with the repairs.
Lorraine D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Everything went well.
ANTHONY F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Job well done. Super fast great work. Not the first time I've had work done there and definitely won't be the last if ever needed again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications