Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 534 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great customer service!
Julio H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Outstanding job! Definitely will recommend family members.
Erasmo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everything was great
Lidia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very professional. My car looks great. Received a text every other day with an update. Nothing but good things to say. Highly recommend. Very happy.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/10/2017
I will come back in on monday
Alexandra A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/6/2017
The reason I went was for them to fix the right side of my car including the door that didn't open and when they called to say it was ready I got there and the door still didn't open and when I turned on the car my AC was making a noise which when I left it he AC was perfectly fine. They told me to leave it again so they could fix the door and check the AC out. I get a call that it's ready and the door works now but they told me that I had to take the stuff out of the glove box in order for them to fix it which makes no sense because they could've took it out for me instead of wasting my time. So I call them and let them know the problem and they said they couldn't do anything about it. Now my car is messed up because of their fault and they aren't even going to repair it for me. BAD SERVICE all they did was waste my time.
Esteban C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Thank for the excellent work done on my Subaru My regards to all employees involved In the job of it Esteban C
Fredit F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Repairs looked great as if nothing happened
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Thanx for the great service all of you have provided fast and efficient it gets no better than that! Kudos to Pacific Elite's team
Janessa B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
They went above and beyond my expectations when it came to repairing my car. Not only did they work on the damage, but they also cleaned my car inside and out. Cesar did an excellent job in keeping me updated and making this experience as stress free as possible. I am so grateful for pacific elite, they will always be my #1 choice.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great service, always informed of what's being done, will always use pacific elite collisions for all my vehicle repairs
Dora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
They were great but they promise me to fix something in the hose and they did not fix it But after all great repairs
Ahmed K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I am very happy about the service of Hector Liamas.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Hector and the repair team did a great job taking care of my car . Quick and kept me updated if I ever have any problems I would come here again
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
I previously separately responded with high praise for the excellent service provided by Hector Llamas and Christina in the office; however, I forgot to mention the driver who gave me a ride to pick up my car. He was also great! Your team rocks! Thanks for this excellent experience!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great service! Very well treated.
Bertha L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great customer service. Made my repairs so easy and I loved getting frequent updates!
Ana H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Muy buen trabajo estoy muy contenta por eso son mi numero uno muchas gracias
Fermin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Job well done
Edgardo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everythings was good
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications