Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MARIA FELIX.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
It was easy to work with PacificElite, because they keep up good communication with the client up to the end of the repair! Thank you very much.
ANA G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2019
The repair was done quickly and very professionally.
LOIS S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Excellent service, I will tell my friends if they need work done.
CONCHITA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
I was very satisfied everyone at Pacific Elite treated me well. They are all friendly and helpful. I wish everyone there a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. THANK YOU ????????????????
ELIZABETH P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
I want to thank everyone at your company for an amazing experience. Everyone was very nice and very helpful when I had any questions to ask. Again thank you so much
WILLIAM H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
12/13/2019
The repairs are great. Constructive criticism and examples: The text updates are close to worthless. (Carlos confirmed that) The staff tried but seemed very confused about the status of my car Communication needs improvement i.g., they lost my first estimate (I had to re-email it, they seemed to forget my drop off appointment on 11-18-19 8:30 AM resulting in me having to wait **** ****/2 hours... they suggested I should have my ride leave then come back) Texted me car was ready on 11-22, then they called me to admit that after 5 days they had just started to look at my car and discovered hidden damage. Carlos told me to ignore their text messages Texted me car was ready on 12-11, I called and confirmed with Jason that my car was ready to pick up ...instead wasted another **** ****/2 hours...they would not release my car to me because they had not not worked out payment with the insurance company. Absolutely inexcusable and inexplicable
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
12/6/2019
Two weeks to replace a bumper thas 3 day job
KARYN F.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
Giovanni went over and papa call duty. His thoroughness patience and diligence he in the matter were extraordinary. It is because of employees such as Giovanni that your company will continue to prosper. The office administrator Cristina is also Extraordinary.extraordinary She been the first point of contact makes your entire experience amazing. Whom ever you need to escalate my comments I would truly appreciate it. These individuals need to be recognized for incredible employees you have. Thank you KARYN F
JACQUELINE B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
The whole experience was great! Very friendly staff! I received an App to track the progress of the repairs on my car which is very convenient! Geo was GREAT!!!!! Thank you for everything!!
EARL S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
I will tell all my friends.Pacific Elite Collision is the place to go too get your car fix.
ALEPH E.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Excellent service. Kept me up to date on everything and was treated well.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Yes I was very excited with the work . I will recommend to my friends and thank you very much
SANDRA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/3/2019
First of all, Carlos was fabulous with us. He is a keeper. My car looks brand new again, thank you. Wow, a week and a half was only a few days, I couldn’t believe it when Carlos called and told me it was ready.....I can only say good things about Pacific Elite and will share with others . You have a great and talented crew. Thank you again. SANDRA M
CARMEN O.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Everything was great really helpful the job that was done was great
CATHERINE K.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Elmer, who was the service agent, was extremely helpful through the whole process.
JORGE R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The entire process was smooth. I’m a lifetime customer and will highly recommend it to friends and family.
MARTHA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
The job was well done and finished in less than the estimated time.
GRACIELA A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
The only thing that can make a difference is that customer service acknowledges the clients sooner . It seems Christine is the one that runs the place the other people where too busy eating when we first got there to drop off our car.
Lourdes D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Your location offered stellar customer service! The communication service via text messaging was a pleasant surprise. It kept me informed and at ease during the entire time my car remained in your shop. I appreciated the friendliness of the staff but more importantly the kept promise for the time of completion and the quality of the work. Thank you!
JESUS M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great job thank you guys and

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications