Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 541 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Rene I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Alex and the entire staff were very kind and very attentive, I appreciate their kindness and hard work they did for everything
Woodrow P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Job looks great and it was done in short time. Looks really good. Thanks.
Cathy Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The work done was excellent but it took long but worth the wait.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The car looks like new . GREAT JOB
Sal S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great and Professional people Outstanding
Adena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
My front right tire was flat upon pick up and the associate who brought out my car did not realize it (so it was driven on flat). They were in like new condition when I dropped them off. I was advised it will be patched or replaced Monday.
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Every thing was well done and the customer contact great
David M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
A/C blower damaged, power steering is making noise and headlights are not aligned
Artie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Love it
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I am extremely happy with the service with Mike. I wouldn't trust anyone else
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thanks for everything!
Hali L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The process was very easy. I appreciated the text updates and the ability to easily communicate through text. Would definitely recommend!
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Always kept in contact with me and did a good job on the truck.
Ravinder S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They are professionals. 5stars to them
Irma G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great job, car was ready 4 days early. Very happy with outcome.
Wenbo X.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Quick. Professional. Like always
Vernida C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I really appreciate the efficient customer service provided and the continuous communication during the entire process. You made a matter that I dreaded much easier to deal with.
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Did a good job in my Subaru forrester! And a bonus they clean my car! Thanks! I like the txt update!
Gall L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Currently there is a very serious problem with the paint. At first glance I thought it might have been detailing wax, however it is actually an large unpainted area showing base coat. I will be returning tomorrow morning to ensure corrections are made. L
Mitzi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Loved it!! Will be coming back for another repair in a few months :)
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Liz was a complete professional and was a delight to work with. I will definitely recommend Pacific Elite to my friends and Family. Thank you! Don Foss
**** Michael.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Every thing was very professional.
Deanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Communication was great. I was constantly updated through texts which was greatly appreciated.
Olivia P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The whole expirience from day 1 was great! I was very happy & satisfied with the work done on my fiat 500. It looks great, like band new!!! Thank you again!
Jonathon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My Van looked great! Rick was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Pacific Elite.
Ernesto R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Hacen buen trabajo Lo único que NO me gustó fue que me dijeron que se tardarían tres días en componer mi carro y fueron 13 Atrá cosa los avisos de los avances de la compostura del carro ya los mandan tarde La verdad yo lo pensaría varias veces antes de volver a componer mi carro con ustedes Deberían de llamar y decir que no va hacer el tiempo indicado de la reparación del auto que necesitan más tiempo En fin como lo dije anterior mente La verdad lo pensaría varias veces antes de escogerlos
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very happy
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great customer service and the guy dravinv the shuttle was legitz
Francie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great customer service
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The moment I walked into your office your team was helpful, and very pleasant. I was very impressed by your customer service!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Awesome have been here before and never disappointed awesome people and work done and will calling State Farm to tell them this is and great place to go highly recommend Thank You and will be back if need be
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service, excellent people, excellent service, excellent coomunication
Omar Alejandro.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great body shop work and detailed estimate. Great customer service (reporting of facts in a timely manner and guidance). I like how the Enterprise Rent-a-Car is down the street.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Thank you for all your hard work!!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Only way it could of been better, if u served doughnuts with your coffee...lol. I highly recommend you for repairs...Thank You
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
They did an amazing job on my car !!! I will definitely be recommending people here to this location !!! Not only did they return my car fixed but they also washed my car in and out ! Thank you guys and also thank you Alex for keeping me updated!
Adriana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The whole process was so smooth and convenient, Mike was very nice and attentive. I also liked the text updates on the repair status. The check out process was also quick and easy, and I appreciated having all the organized paperwork .
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The crew did a great job on fixing the car, and re-painting the damaged front end. They also did a beautiful job on cleaning the car, inside and outside. I will definitely use your shop for future repairs.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Mike and Shasta did a great job. Mike made me feel so much better in this stressful time. Great information and communication
Angelito S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very satisfied and happy with the repair. It took a while but the result is really satisfying. Goo Job Mike L. Will recommend with friends...
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Phenomenal service; I felt more like I had taken my car to a mini spa resort rather than a repair shop. Received it back in pristine condition, extremely clean and with a full tank of gas. The whole experience was a true blessing.
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Your team did an amazing job, got my car looking good as new. I really appreciated that it was clean inside and out when I picked it up. Not a big fan of the air fresheners that were used inside of my car but at least it smelled clean.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I couldn't be happier with the quality and efficiency of the service I received. If I should ever need damage repaired again, this will be where I take my vehicle!
Herny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Completely satisfied with the work done on my car and the staff was awesome. I liked that I was kept in the loop with the progress on the repairs via text. That saved me from calling in to get updates or status of my car. They got my car done when they said it would be done.
Fredrick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you Pacific Elite for another job well done! (:
Reina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I liked that there very professional and they greet you with a smile I don't feel intimidated because I'm a women . It was my 2nd time thier and I would recommend them to evryone. Thank you again .????
Elise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was very please with your team,and pacific Elite did excellent work on my vehicle. 100 percent satisfied.
Aurelia F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Enrique and Eliza were great. Enrique kept me updated at what stage my car was. I give them both a 10++. Sincerely Aurelia F
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was fantastic. Thanks
Quyen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Awesome job, thanks to Liz and Stathy!!!
Na P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thanks for clean my truck it almost felt new again
Sergey A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everything from the first greeting was outstanging!!!
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Michael went out of his way to fix a small issue with my wipers. I really appreciate his professionalism and all over kind attitude. Thanks again
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very professional.
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I am very pleased with the work on my car. I appreciate the daily update of my car. Thank you for the good work. This is my second time I used your company. Have been very pleased both times.
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Amazing experience, great and friendly staff!
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Nice job
Seung L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent repair job & wonderful customer service!
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated and in the loop! Great customer service!
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
It was nice to receive your texts on how repairs were being done on my car. I will highly recommend you to my friends. Thank you again for the great repairs on my car. I'm very pleased. Catherine A
Ana Maria.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
You guys did an amazing job on my car! Thank you!!
Bondar.adela Bondar,pavel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent job
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Liz esa excellent. She made you feel like you were her only concern. I left with a good feeling about the work that would be done on my car
Efren E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent and prompt service. Very much appreciated.
Bernard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
all of your staff where very helpful thank you
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everything was perfect. everyone was friendly, professional, and helpful. My car was taken care of in an excellent fashion.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
You guys are great thank you.
Johnny Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Good job guys thanks.
Saul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
From the lady in the office to Mike taking the time to explain (very nicely) everything to me, I was very glad that I took my truck to them. Thank you very much!!
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
A superb, fantastic job!! Thank you so much for such excellent work! The detailing was outstanding. It truly looks like a brand new car!!! Will surely be happy to recommend you to others..
Albert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I think they were professional courtesy well-organized I will completely trust them with another of my repairs great people great work completely satisfied Thank you so much to everybody that was involved great work
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you for the great professionalism and thank you for fixing my car :)
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Mike and the staff are awesome
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
From the moment I walked into Pacific Elite every employee was very professional. The facility is clean and comfortable and Mike **** was truly outstanding. He was professional and courteous, but also he was very friendly and seemed genuinely interested in making sure that my car was done to perfection!
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My car looks like the accident never happened. Liz was especially great in terms of answering questions and overall customer service!
Tuyen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very nice team & great service. They communicates/notifications with me on every steps when my car at the shop. Having my car back on time and it was clean and shine.
Chappy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job thank you
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Car came out awesome. Hope I never have to come back but if I have too i know where to go.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
My whole experience was pleasant. Everyone was very helpful and made it easy to work with. I love the text updates, it's a very modern way to relay info and made it easy to plan my pick up.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
Call me if you are really interested in my experience with my experience with Pacific Elite Collision Representative. At ****-****-xxxx. Joseph S
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
i very satisfied to the work in my car. michael the one who help us and he was so professional, at first im not satisfied to the outcome of my car and michael told me that if you not satisfied they need to fix it again. so he was the man that gave all to make a customer to satisfied
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Customer service outstanding! They did a beautiful job on my car!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everybody was just perfect and easy. Great communication and the car looked perfect.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Mike was great! Kind, helpful, and always gave updates so I knew the progress and time frame of completion. I have been here before and always had great customer service. I recommend Pacific Elite to everyone.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job! Excellent service.
Marleni C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone was so kind & they did a beautiful job on my car. Everyone did their job to the max. Thank You, Betty M
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job with my truck. I appreciate all the communication with this process. Would highly recommend you. Thanks so much.
Glenda K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I have never had such a pleasant experiencek having my car repaired. My husband and I were treated with the utmost warmth, respect, and courtesy. From start to finish we were informed of what to expect. Continuously updated of the progress and my car was even ready a day earlier than expected. My car looks as good as new. Every staff member we encountered was awesome. Thank you. Sincerely, Glenda K
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great communication all the way through. Took great care of me.
Xu P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I was kept updated on the progress of the work. I had to travel on Tue and the team delivered on original Monday delivery date so that I have to worry about the travel on the next day. I am completely satisfied with the experience!
Norma U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I was pleasantly surprised that my car was ready to be picked up before the estimated timeframe. Also, the front desk was very helpful with all my questions and concerns. Thank you everyone for an awesome job.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Rosie, who took my claim at the office was very professional and friendly. Maria had set up my appointment over the phone and that was a great experience. Alex was professional, efficient and very curious in evaluating my claim and damage to my car. I appreciate the efficiency and promptness with which you all handled my claim. May God bless your business.
Intisar D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank s for your atencion
Carmoletha B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Alex was wonderful very professional and very high level of customer service which I really appreciate. And your girls at the front desk was a pleasure to do business with. I have been doing business with your company for about 10 years and you have never disappointed me. I tell anyone who needs there car repaired through insurance or otherwise to go to Pacific Elite there's no one better.
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Rick was excellent and he followed up with everything I asked.
Rosina T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Rosie was very pleasant on the phone and Rick continually keep me up to date. Very helpful with car rental. Thanks- : )
Dameon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great work all around
Dalia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everything was great until my husband got home and saw a new hair line scratch about 1 to 2 inches on the frame above the left rear tire. He says that was not there when I took the car to get repaired. Thank you, Dalia
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent communications. Quick quality work. Trustworthy service.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
2nd time to have Cone/pacific do my car. Special memtion to To ms elixabeth who did a super job in her attention to details n very thorough in fulfilling her job . Offfice staff r friendly. N efficient Thank you!!
Angie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
You all were so professional and quick! Thank you
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I can not say enough about my positive experience. Mike, was tremendously professional my entire experience, constantly keeping me updated. He was eagar to answer any questions I had during the repair process. When i came in for pick up, Cole greeted me, was extremely knowledgable about my vehicle, and made sure it was in top condition. When I saw my car for the first time after the accident, I was literally speechless. The professionalism, quality of work/repair, and customer service is truly first class.Ill certainly recommend Pacific Elite to any one I know in need of auto body repair.
Zyra N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Rick and the team did so well. I definitely felt like I was in good hands. I like the text updates that I received. Everyone was friendly to me and ask my questions even if they were stupid. Thanks for everything.
Bich N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Staff were polite and efficient. The repair was quick, and I am glad that I got my car back earlier than estimated. The rental Altima was fantastic. Thank you
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Looks like there Avery good team in ur office I like the way everyone works in there did a great job with my truck I asked for a clean truck paint and they tried looked great I love it thank u so much ni jale great job dude the insurance geico also ha a great skilled adjuster who took care of me
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Lisette eas very professional, i was refered by a state farm adjuster that i have coffee with evrry morning. I will be sure to recommend any body to them
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The service was excellent. Mike **** and Shasta ****did a great job in explaning to me the scope of work.
Hanna K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
They were so helpful from the beginning and made the entire process go smoothly for me. Thank you!
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
They made it easy and incredibly fast experience. I would not hesitate to use their services again
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
PEL was very professional and I loved the updates I got daily on my phone. Thanks for getting the job done quickly and correctly
Julita L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent customer service, vehicle was repaired ahead of schedule and everybody was nice
Xuesong L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great?
Kishore S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Seamless communicatin Respect for customer Team was focused on customer satisfaction. Mike was great.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Finish before the date they told me thanks
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great customer relations from Alex. He makes you know thst the customer must be satisfied. Great. I will use you again and recommend Pacific Elite to my family and friends.
Joaquin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
everything went extremely well. Thanks
Chandra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Because dimmer service was amazing! Thank you so much.
My D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Keep up the awesome job you're doing. Big thanks to Mike and Samantha for taking great care of my baby and bringing her back to me so soon. I truly appreciate your professionalism and keeping me updated.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Job well done
Alexa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was always helped quickly and everyone was very nice. I was so happy and excited to see how great my car looked and with a complete car wash! So awesome thank you pacific elite.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job
Caiqiang L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
great service '
Delores T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
very polite, helpful and completely satisfied with everyone I had contact with. Delores T
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
You guys did a nice clean job on my car twice within one year. Thank you!!
Jeanne C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
I was very pleased with the service. It was more then I expected. Thank you very much for a speedy and great service. Jeanne C
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Rosie and Liz were great. There was another woman at the front desk who was also great. I forgot her name. Overall a great experience...especially because I was dreading the process. I have never had to go through this before but you guys spoiled me with the expertise and efficiency. Thank you
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
You guys made my first time experience very easy. Thank you.
Maxwell A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Good service except it took a long time...
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
My truck came back cleaner then when I took it in. Thank you
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Everybody from the front desk, to Ralph, to the manager Cole were exceptional. Smooth quick process. My car was delivered earlier than expected which was a plus. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Albert was Wonderful to work with, I loved the text messages with my progress of the vehicle. Was delivered as promised without any hassle. I will recommend Elite to anyone. Excellent Service! Thank you, Mary Groth
Roxy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I just like to say that I was treated from the mom and I went in with kindness and respect and I have never felt so comfortable and at ease with any professional office that I've been in. Getting the emails Let me know what was going on with my car help me deal with knowing when I was going to get mine and I just can't say enough about you guys I think you're awesome and I think your whole team everybody that I'm saying in your shop went above and beyond. Extraordinary customer service!!!
Lorena R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very friendly and great at explaining the entire process and what to expect. My car was in on Monday & ready by Friday that same week even gave me a ride to the car rental location!
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Overall service was excellent. Especially very impressed with Mike's service
Berwyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent service and communications. Thank you very much!!!
Adela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Good job
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Good experience overall. Vehicle progress updates weekly and great customer service.
Chinok C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The repair work is very meticulously done like a brand new car. Aewsome job, I want to thank Alex again for the great job done.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
A good honest job
Suheli A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was very happy with the service. You were very courteous and you delivered my car on time. I believe the total cost was somewhat high
Calvin/winnie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Ralph and the entire team were friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Amazing job, my car looks brand new! They even washed and dried my car, which saved me a trip :) Loved the text alerts that keep you updated on the status of your car. Delivered sooner than expected!
Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great experience!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very friendly staff and was very satisfied with the way my car looked after they fixed it. Plus I got my car washed!!
Heidi I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you Alex and team for keeping me up to date on the progress on my car and for having it done a little earlier than expected. You guys were great!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very friendly, professional and competent staff that went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. Would highly recommend you.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Amazing customer service, keeping me updated on the progress of my repair from the start. A job well done would be an understatement.
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Muy amables y eficientes
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Fine work, great communication, even interior was cleaned
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great customer service. Thanks!
Mariam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Couldn't have had a better experience. Thanks a lot!
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I had great service! Thank you.
Young L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Good services. Good people
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everyone was nice and helpful. I like that I would get texts with updates on my car's status and, it was ready even sooner than the expected date.
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thanks to COLE....if not for HIM you would have LOST out!!!!! JR
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent experience from start to finish!
Nadia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I loved how smooth the whole process was for me and the staff was more than wonderful. Really fantastic customer service overall great experience. Thank you very much
Maribel F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The first thing that I noticed right away were the courteous employees. The lady who contacted me was very pleasant, hence, I decided to have my car repaired to this shop. There were two front desk ladies that I met. Both were very cordial. The young gentleman ( I assumed he's a mechanic) who took me to my car to retrieve something in my car was courteous. Alex updated me on the status of my car almost daily. He was a pleasure to talk with over the phone. Pacific Elite has an outstanding customer service. I could tell that my car was well taken care because the way it looked and what a wonderful feeling to get into a very clean car!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/17/2016
Please read your nites
Sally F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
They made my getting the accident much easier because of their kindness, thoroughness in taking care of me. Thank yoy
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job. Looks like new.
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
A job well done,good customer service! Alex did an awesome work!!!!
Lana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Mike was awesome in explaining details and answering all my question and concerns...
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
the gentleman that I worked with was extremely professional. The updates were very much appreciated. My car was done on the day I was originally told, and it looks beautiful. The way everything was managed, exceeded my expectations.
Juventino S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Awesome group of people
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Every one that had helped me was amazing and very polite and very friendly . I would go back if I needed to and would recommend anyone to them if they needed their car fixed . Thanks for the great service to the ladies and gentlemen that work there
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The service was prompt, professional & courteous The interaction with Farmers was great I had my car repaired there a few years ago & the service was great then & outstanding now
Derrin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job and perfect advisor he helped with everything
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Cane in hoping they could do s repair and they did ! Very satisfied with cost and short amount of time ! Thank you .
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
They were all very friendly and professional.
Nada C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The experience was good . Mike has done ana amazing job !
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Awesome!!!
Thanya H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
We were so impressed with the above and beyond numerous updates and follow ups...so professional... Couldn't be more impressed with service and professionalism. More than happy to give 10 plus excellent response. So happy we close to go with Elite...Sincerely Bill and Thanya H
Mandar P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Alex, Maria and everyone was very courteous and professional. Thank you
Mathalene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Keep up the good work. I appreciated the friendly, professional treatment of your staff.The text updates are a plus!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Everyone was very efficient,friendly and helpful. Really liked the text updates.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
The professionalism the customer service the updates and everything were superb I was very happy surprised and very pleased with the service I got from you guys and I will definitely come back to you again if I ever have to
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
We were kept up to date on the progress, so we knew how it was going, the pick up and drop off service was very much appreciated .
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Your service was exceptional. Your staff was friendly and professional. Thank you for making the process smooth and easy.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I just want to say thank you to the staff at Pacific Elite for making everything stress free for me. I was very impressed with the customer service that was provided to me they really care about their customers. Also, the body work exceeded my expectations I got my car back good as new! Thank you all again!
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excelent service with text message and phone in timely manner Very happy. Mike is very kind with detail full exlanation And being earnest
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very professional
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great work, thanks!
Diga.kathleen Diga,hanah.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you for doing a great great job for fixing our car we are very satisfied for the results????????
Seonok P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very good
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very satisfied. Pleasantly surprised by the excellent communication throughout the repairs
Nawaz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent customer service . Thanks .
Lily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Mike **** was terrific. He was kind, professional, courteous. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. He exceeded my expectations.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You made a situation that was terrible for me, and you made it positive. I can't thank you enough.
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very nice , courteous, efficient, and pleasant, thank you very much :)
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The team especially Chris were all very nice and amazing to work with. I think I actually received more information from Pacific Elite then I did my own insurance company. Chris even went above & beyond and helped me move all my craft, costumes and camping gear from my rental car to my own car when I came in. Amazing team!
Dani N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/22/2016
My licence plate frame is one I can NOT replace I dropped my vehicle off with it intact and received it broken off.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Cutixy
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everyone was so professional, efficient and polite! So impressed with everything!
Annavi N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The staff are very nice and helpful! Thank you for the wonderful service!
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/18/2016
Delay, lack of communicatiion. We have used you several times and you never find all the peoblems.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very happy with the repair of my new Ford Fusion. Everything was handled in the most professional manner. Thank you! Ken Sayers
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
On time. Great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications