Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Workmanship was excellent.
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/13/2017
I'll be bring it back
Alejandro O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
I was very pleased with the staff at the Fullerton/Euclid St. location. They are very helpful and professional.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great team work
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Work was great. Employees were very friendly and professional. Kept me informed and even got done before scheduled date. Very happy.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
It was a fantastic experience overall. The drop off was easy and everyone was very professional. My car was ready before the expected date and once again when I went to pick it up everybody was very professional.
Dulce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Thank you for the great work and keeping me updated.
Lewis C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great job and staff Thank you
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Everyone was very accommodating and friendly!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
My car looks beautiful. They kept us informed through the process. Great people
Manuel Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everyone there was very professional.The work was completed earlier than scheduled. I was very impressed with the speed & quality of the repairs
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Job well done and they take care of their customers well from the the time I started talking to them to get my estimate until I picked up my car. My car repair was done even before the promised date. Excellent job
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
My truck looks as good as new. I'm very happy with the work done.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very pleased with the work. Rick was very professional from begining to end. Will recommend Pacific Elite to friends and family. Thank you.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Wow! Incredible work, efficient, and the best in customer service. Lisette was (as always) very attentive to our needs and a pleasure to work with and (I’m horrible remembering names) the girl at the front desk was very thorough and always carries an infectious smile. Thank you Pacific Elite, you’re our “go to” shop for paint and body. - TheClaytons
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Fantastic Job
Athan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great work, prompt and neat. Provided frequent status updates.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent job
Mervat F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I had great experience with Pacific Elite. I had the privilege to work with Mr. Rick Salazar. I appreciated his professionalism, dedication & great customer services. He paid attention to all details to make sure the car is back to its formal condition. He updated the progress of the repair at least three times a week. The work was done as scheduled. .He was present at the pick up & explained the work done & made sure the car is clean & in perfect shape. The car looks new. Thank you for this wonderful job. M. Fam
Chase C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
Wasn't Done on time and I have to take it back in.... after I left found multiple problems with exhaust blinker and traction control

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications