Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 648 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 20 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Goldstein.mercedita J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I got notifications on status. The car was in great shape when I got it back. Even though the company moved to a new location, my car was repaired at about the same time as I expected it back. John Kerby did a great job on repairs and keeping me posted. Best to all. Stephen Goldstein
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Why was the car in sport mode when it was given back to me? Mileage was also reset. You guys could have asked.
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
very good customer service, and had my car ready by the date they said. really great job overall.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Gave me back my car looking brand new and really clean!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
When originally quoted it was going to be ready the 7th of July, I was thrilled. On the 7th, I got a call from Alex saying it will be ready on the 11th. The 11th came and they said it would be ready on the 14th (my birthday)... Alex called me again on the same schedules day saying it would not be ready on the assigned day. I rather have Pacific Elite quote me for a month out and then call me 3 days earlier to say it's ready ahead of schedule. When receiving the car it was fine till the "tire pressure " and "unbuckled passenger" light came on, my radio isn't working, and the time on my clock is off... WHAT KIND OF UNPROFESSIONAL PROGRAM ARE WE RUNNING HERE?!?!?! I'll be coming in tomorrow morning to put my car back in your untrustworthy hands to fix what hasn't been completed. I request a different, more "stick to your word" Pacific Elite Auto Rep when I come back in. Not satisfied!!!!!
Molly V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was so upset that I had to take my car in and pay for damage I didn't do but the folks at Pacific Elite made the process so easy and painless. Great customer service all around!! Also, I loved that my car was washed nicely, typically free washes are sloppy and this definitely wasn't. Thank you Pacific Elite for a great experience!
Fanny Tonella.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Excellent work and great value from a top team. Along with punctuality, honesty, integrity and excellence customer service, I am fully satisfied with Pacific Elite collision center work. Thank you, Fanny T. Tonella
Connie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Awesome customer service. Job well done from beginning to end. Thank you
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you to Alex and the rest of the team at Pacific Elite Collisions. Great quality, great customer service and just great overall.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Am. Rey happy with the results and the professionalism. Alex was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the work they did. I will use them again if I need something done to my vehicle
Oliver B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
The staff where professional, knowledgeable, and services where done in a timely manner.
Carrilin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
This was just about the best customer service I have ever received. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and clear about what was going to be done step by step. I received frequent updates, and my car looked like new!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very courteous and professional staff. Great communication and notifications throughout the entire repair process. Front office staff were easy to talk to, helpful, and answered all vehicle related questions with the utmost professionalism. I would highly recommend to others needing vehicle repair. Mr. Felipe
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Rated 10
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very professional, reliable service. No complaints and would recommend to all
Cristina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Awesome customer service, communication, and fast repair!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
The two men that helped me (one from GEICO and one from the repair side) did an outstanding job in fixing the car in a timely manner and keeping me informed every step of the way. It was an outstanding experience all the way around!
Ross T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
The job was done like it said it was going to be and all of your employees were so kind and concerned with my concerns.thank you,,, if I need any repairs whatsoever again I will come back to you.
Sonia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Excellent customer service! Very prompt! Great work done on the car :)
Ernie G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent communication through the process!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications