Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
I’m Completely Satisfied Great Job I Will Recomend more friends To you guys Thanks For the great job.
Renato T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Good job on my car, friendly and helpful employees.
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Everything and everyone was 100% professional and truly focused on doing a great job. I could not be happier. Samuel Broyles
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Car looks great!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone was very helpful and accomodating. Thank you so much for your service.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
You guys did a great job with my car I loved it !
Phonexay M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
I'm very satisfied with server repair my car thanks
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you for getting my car back to be with easy turnaround time that was manageable. And thank you for cleaning my car out for me!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
All expectations exceeded. Thank you for delivering world-class service.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job on the fix and really like how the new paint blended with the rest of the car. Awesome customer service!
Ismael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The people are nice and the work was excellent Pacific Elite Collision is A great choice To get your body work Done they are also quick.
Luz Maria.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Completely satisfied, very happy with my repair and excellent customer service!
Maribel L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Everyone was very nice and Armando did an awesome job explaining. Thank you very much for your help.
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Everything went smoothly. Customer service was great.
Chelsea D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Very friendly and definitely left my car in great condition. Very satisfied with the work done. Thank you very much
Alejandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thanks to Armando my car looks like new! I am so happy with the quality of service at Pacific Elite. Than you!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
End result was just like promised
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very happy with serve and the fact that you offer to pick up and drop customer with no range of miles
Ferdinand A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Completely satisfied and job well done ????????
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
The entire team was friendly and helpful Cole is the greatest! Tim and Liz were super nice. Text updates were helpful since this repair took longer than expected. The wrong bumper was sent causing delay New bumper looks nice. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications