Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amable A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
10/10 Thorough and professional! Communication and service, the works! Will spread the word about your business center to others who would need your services in the future. Thank you and I really appreciate your help since day ****.
Griselda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Hello, this is Griselda M
Guillermo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
My service advisor ignored an issue that was notated on my service report at the time of drop off. When I picked up my car and noticed that it wasn't fixed. He tried to assure me that it was "normal". I don't appreciate that he didn't read my service report during the week that my car was at your shop. I also just noticed that my car trunk does not open properly. I will not be recommending your shop to anyone I know nor will I be returning for future repairs.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/19/2018
I would like the shop to have later hours to accommodate work schedules
Savannah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Very good and excellent service!
Roxy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I chose working with Elite again this time because they're always so kind and efficient Rick has always given me the best of care and always assisted me when I came back even if I came back more than once for something he's always assured me that everything will be done and everything is always done 2 make me feel at ease and make me know that I'm being taken care of I have a very high anxiety disorder and I have never had a problem with working with you guys the girls at the desk were very helpful for me when I checked out and got my car today and I recommend Elite to everybody that I talk to in need of repairs thank you so much for your service! I love you guys
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I love you guys. I have come here a few times and the experience is great!
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great team. Keep it together. Natalie, excellent customer service.
Loerena D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Excelente services!!! My car was repaired super fast!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent
Brandi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The ladies in the office/front counter are kind, professional, empathetic and helpful. They guys who ecamined/worked on my car , I think his name was Rick, explained everything to me in a way that I could understand and listened to my concerns. My car was done on time and they received my insurance information very quick. They also arranged for the rental company to transport me to their business and made sure that Inwas squared away. My car was finished before schedule and I track all charges including the breakdown and progress on an easy to read chart that was sent to me via email throughout the service. I would choose them again. Super easy and stress free!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thank you for the great work I appreciate everything that was done to my vehicle you guys are amazing!
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thank you so much for all the professionalism and dedication to getting my car fixed quickly! The texts to let me know the progress were awesome! I really appreciate how easy it was to get it all done. Thank you again!
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Every one treated me with courtesy and kindness . You did a professional job. I’ve already recommended you to a few people and will continue to do so
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Such a great experience!! Made a bad situation a pleasurable one!Thank you Rick was terrific and kept me updated throughout the process. Would definitely recommend Pacific Elite to my friends!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Real nice experience. Thank you
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone here was so amazing and helpful. I have never had such a positive experience when working with a collision center.
Antoine G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
3/17/2018
Car is malfunctioning - electrical system malfunctions
Clark.nancy Clark,ernest.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Good job! Thank you.
Wilfredo T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I was very satisfied with Pacific Elite because they handled the situation quickly and got my car out in less than a week I hope to see the service continue if I ever use your shop again thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications