Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daryabuth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Well done job. I am do happy With your service. Thank you.
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
My Estimator was Lisette Ortega. She is very professional. Every promise that was made was done. I would recommend Pacific Elite to all my family and friends. Totally satisfied.
Lourdes Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/1/2017
I feel like it shouldn't have taken so long. 10 business days seems a bit much for the amount of damage to my vehicle. My pickup date was pushed back three times. Other than that everything and everyone was great. Would still recommend you.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Excellent customer service by repair employee. Left car in excellent condition. More than satisfied.
Mi Ae.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/28/2017
I received the message that my car was fixed and ready for pick up. I called them to double check and tried to go pick up the car that day but they told me to come back the next day because I will be 5 minutes later than the closing time. So I went back the next day. I signed all the release forms and waited for my car but they could not find my car. Finally found out they did not have my car ready there. Office personnel told me to come back after the weekend on Monday. It wasn't a nice experience for me. You should improve the communication between the update text and the location because this gave me 4 days of trouble trying to go get my car when it was not ready for pick up.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/28/2017
I received my vehicle back and the repair work was exceptional, however my belongings in my center console had been removed as had the items in the side compartment of the drivers door. I would understand this had those areas been cleaned and vacuumed but they were not. Of the items that had been Disturbed included a first aid kits that was open and left open and had clearly been gone through. I'm not sure nor do I understand why all of my belongings had been gone through.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
John Kerby was a big help!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thanks to Alex........ I'm really happy with the job they to my truck......
Dababneh.talin Nemri,rami.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
John was great. He handled my car very well. I was impressed with his excelllence in customer service . The car looks great. Thank you
Tien N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
It's was excellent service,I got my back just like they promise, my car look like brand-new again ,thanks Colt and Enrique
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Your customer service was phenomenal. They were very professional and kept me informed about my vehicle. Especially Mike and I believe it was ****.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Awesome service. Awesome job. Simply...awesome. Thanks!!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The timing of your question is somewhat inappropriate at this time if your seeking a "best" or better answer. Ive had the car for approximately 20 hours and at this moment I'm completely satisfied. Especially your staff. Including the receptionist's. And of course my car rep, Ricardo. Thanks for your complete A-**** service. Just make sure you ask everyone 6 months and one year. 2 days-30days-6?, and one year. Your Great Reputation has just increased 600%. Good will too. I know, I made serious $$$ with this and other efforts Robert W
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Competent, took care of things quickly and kept updates by texts. Great service Beautiful job!
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
John Kirby, the person I primarily dealt with, was friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely consider returning for any future body work repairs. Thank you
William P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Professional repair facility in all aspects. Job well done on time. Inspires confidence. Thank You to all involved. I will pass along the good word.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone was so helpful and kind and efficient! I was always kept up to date on the progress of my car repair. My car repair looks very nice. Thanks! Claire MacAllister
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/11/2017
One word: Parking! Your entrance and "exit" to your facility in my opinion is quite unsafe. To people coming to your business, who have possibly experienced a scary accident in their vehicle, dealing with coming in and leaving your facility, on such a busy street is ridiculous.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Kind and I love the text updates
Kay K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
John always keep me updated on stats of my car. Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications