Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edmond H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
You folks were so pleasant to work with and courteous. My vehicle was returned clean and repaired. Thank you for helping me
Adaljgisa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
To me costumer service is perhaps the most important fact on coming back to any place for any type of service. From the very first day I came in to Pacific Elite, Enrique and the young lady at the font desk offer me an excellent experience in customer service
Jae K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Service is always impeccable and on time.
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you team for the great work and service keep up the good work!!!
Sandy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very nice and professional office staff. The updates were very nice and my car was ready on time as stated during the intake process.
Ismael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent service above and beyond profesional staff
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Nice work, clean and on time
Reynaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very nice and respectful and did a great job
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you for touching up the driver’s side of the cab by the wheel well. Completely unexpected and greatly appreciated.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Damaged areas look brand new again. Thank you!!!
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
12/30/2017
While everyone was very polite at Pacific Elite, I picked up my car tonight at 5:25 pm and was calling AAA for Toadside assistance at 5:45pm. Very frustrating. I tried to call Pacific Elite to have it towed back there, but they were already gone for the day. I had expressed concern when I got in the car because I saw an amber colored light displayed. I was told that some displays may appear and I could bring it in to reset. I was NOT expecting the car to shut down and ALL electrical shut off. Thankfully it was when I was pulling into our garage, but we are on an alley and the car was totally blocking traffic. I’m not certain if it is because the car is so new, or if it hasn’t been driven in a MONTH that this happened. I’ve been patient waiting for a part to come in, but this was beyond frustrating tonight. I will be calling Oacific Elite the minute they open in the morning.
Tiffany Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great job! Process was very thorough and precise. Team members let me know what to expect and kept me informed. Everyone was friendly as well.
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Every single employee I came in contact with during this process was more than friendly. They went above & beyond my expectations! What would normall be a stressful process was made easy & effortless. I truly appreciate everyone here at Pacific Elite for making this such an enjoyable experience! Thanks again!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Good job..excellent..
Angeline V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Very helpful especially with questions I had. Rick helped me a lot and was super patient especially for my first experience.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great jobs to my estimate Liselle. She very nice and handle fixing my car on time with day by day update through message.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Rick was so great - he even remembered me from my previous visit. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. This Pacific Elite location has the utmost regard for professionalism and great customer service as well as a team of detail oriented technicians. I had some custom work done here and was very pleased, so when I was hit in an accident I knew exactly where I wanted to have my repairs done!
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
2nd time having to use your service. The whole process from beginning to end was very good with daily updates. The work was top notch and everything looks good as new. A very happy customer
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Thank you for a fantastic job you all did on my car. Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress of my car. Happy holidays to all of you. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications