Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Great job! Great team!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
Armando was great. He kept me in the loop on what was going on with my vehicle throughout the process. The vehicle looks excellent and you folks even cleaned up the inside for me. There were some delays due to a part not being available but it was not your fault and Armando took care of things to compensate for the extra time the vehicle was with you folks. Overall, an excellent experience and the facility is nice and clean and looks well maintained. I would highly recommend.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great customer service
Ledrickxavier Cortes.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
You guys are an amazing body shop. The customer service was above and beyond what I expected. It really felt like you cared about me, and that’s what makes you guys so great. This was the first time I actually experienced good customer service.
Mara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Wet professional in handling questions and concerns. Facility is very clean. Staff members are polite and helpful. We are happy with their work.
Justine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
Repairs were not to my expectation. After returning home I had a chance to really look it over.There were several areas of the bumper repair that I was not satisfied with. There is more space in some areas that others and the black part of the bumper does not seem to fit in correctly. Although, my vehicle is very old, I still would like it repaired correctly. I did point out these things to the representative, but to him I guess it didn't seem important enough. I would like to return my vehicle for further repairs. Thank you, Justine B
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I will like to thanks you guys for fixing the Nissan it looks great I appreciate all that hard work.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
All the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They did exactly what was needed without any upsell tactics. I was very pleased with the outcome
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Good service. Thanks for the repairs!
Louella B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
All of the ppl af Pacific specially Liz!!! Thank you very much
Vanessa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thank you for keeping us updated the whole time. We appreciated all the hard work and effort!
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Job well done. Looks like a new truck again. Also I recommend you to a friend and they were vary happy and pleased with your work. I don't take my body work to anyone but you. Also like the text messages updates. Armando was great. Thanks..Jay A. Domini
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
All the staff went above and beyond with the customer service. They were extremely helptful and kept me updated with any delays with the repair.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Did a phenomenal job I am extremely happy with the results
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
All staff members were extremely helpful, supportive, and friendly. Armando provided frequent updates on the status of my car's repair and put my mind at ease. I am very impressed and pleased with the professionalism and quality. Thank you so much for doing A+ work!
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The very best
Eden C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Everyone is helpful especially Armando. He always sends updates. Thank you.
Carolina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
People were super friendly and efficient and got the job done quickly and perfect.
Chicheng L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Nil
Ann David.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
I think I gave you my remote. Can’t find it at home.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications