Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dulendra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
I found my car as I expected after repairs done by your team. Great customer service. Friendly staff. I would like to thank your team and world like to come for my future repairs if needed. Also I recommend for my friends and families as my experience I had with Pacific Elite. Thank you, Sincerely, Dulendra D
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very professional and always kept in the loop during repairs.
Terin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Pacific Elite was Great! The whole staff was good! Two people particularly stood out, that was Tim And Armando! Great job! I also told my insurance company what a great job the shop did! Terin C
Carmen Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thanks for the friendly welcome from the team starting from Tim,Victor & Ric. It was a pleasant environment I experienced.
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
This place does a great job at keeping you updated with repairs. Finished early on my repairs so i was extras happy. Everyone is so nice and genuine. Glad I chose this place!
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Great service!
Julita L.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent and fast service
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
My experience there for the second time was excellent as it was the first time
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I was very impressed with the communication. I received multiple text and call updates letting me know if things were on schedule, which made for no surprises which I appreciate. I would definitely recommend your shop!
Gutierrez.brianne Gutierrez,kathleen.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very professional service. I will use pacific elite in the future.
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very detailed paint job and dent love the service
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great experience!
Candelario C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Thanks so much for the job im very satisfied with the job very professional thanks
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everything sounds good I’m glad I chose to take it to Pacific elite. sounds like there’s nothing else wrong with my car.
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service Great follow up
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Even completed before scheduled thanks
Ferdinand A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Really great!
Mashfique A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Pacific Elite Collison made my repair experience outstanding. They handled all the hassle of working with the insurance company. And Cole and Rick were great!
Amable A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
10/10 Thorough and professional! Communication and service, the works! Will spread the word about your business center to others who would need your services in the future. Thank you and I really appreciate your help since day ****.
Griselda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Hello, this is Griselda M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications