Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
I am so excited to see my car again ! THANK YOU SO MUCH! To all the staff friendly and amazing job love my car looks amazing looks brand new (: - Ashley B
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/18/2019
They provide great service,‘courteous, respectful and they delivered the car on time.
YESENIA S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Customer service was amazing. I felt welcomed when I first walked in. I was consistently being helped with warm smiles. I even had my car washed inside and out after my inspection. Amazing experience.
Chang L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Cris is No **** . TWO THUMBS UP
PATRICIA Q.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
11/9/2019
Understanding, cleanliness, detailing and punctuality.
Atul T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Your team made dealing with a frustrating event (getting into an accident) as pleasant as possible. The entire team there is wonderful. Thank you!
WOOSEOCK C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank you for polite and professional manner, and cleaning inside/outside was big to my satisfaction.
DANIEL E.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
My car looks brand new again cris took very good care of me and my car 100% happy with your work.
KEITH O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Good work and done earlier than expected.
ERNIE M.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great job! Great people!
RICHARD R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Appreciated the help with the rental car.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Your staff was so nice and efficient. Thank you for your courtesy.
McAndrew D.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Chris was really helpful and I really liked the fact that he always kept me up to date with everything. He is great!
DAVID L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Great customer services.
JOSE F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great work. I was very pleased with my repair and the time it took.
Chinyere O.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
The staff is very professional and i received updates regularly, which is much appreciated. Superior work was done on my car.
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Great job and nice people to deal with. Thx for picking me up and bringing me home
SALVADOR H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Your team made everything easy from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Pacific Elite Collision in Fullerton.
IVELIZ S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Chris was awesome his customer service skill was impressive he promised prompt service and delivered if your whole office followed his way the company would exceed excellence I never give comments unless well deserved I only opted to return to your shop because you worked on my moms car and the results were great but this time it was that much better because of the service given. Chris should train the service staff excellent job
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Chris (service advisor) was awesome (knowledgable, professional); we have had excellent customer service with all our repairs from your organization.... thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications