Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louella B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
All of the ppl af Pacific specially Liz!!! Thank you very much
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
All the staff went above and beyond with the customer service. They were extremely helptful and kept me updated with any delays with the repair.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Did a phenomenal job I am extremely happy with the results
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
All staff members were extremely helpful, supportive, and friendly. Armando provided frequent updates on the status of my car's repair and put my mind at ease. I am very impressed and pleased with the professionalism and quality. Thank you so much for doing A+ work!
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The very best
Eden C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Everyone is helpful especially Armando. He always sends updates. Thank you.
Carolina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
People were super friendly and efficient and got the job done quickly and perfect.
Chicheng L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Nil
Ann David.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
I think I gave you my remote. Can’t find it at home.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent customer service from everyone I came across. Easy service!
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
It was wonderful to get a car looking almost good as new including detsing which I had not expected. Very professional job! Couldn't be happier.
Darrel F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
If I need i Will definitely return i like the way you do business.
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Even when estimates/times change, your focus on taking care of me is absolutely outstanding. How you handle a client through adversity is more impactful than if everything goes perfectly. 10 out of 10; thank you!
Arie F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Professional. Fast. Efficient. Thank you.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
The staff was very courteous and friendly. The quality of the work and the speed of the repair exceeded all my expectations. I was kept updated throughout the entire process and had all of my questions answered. My car looks brand new and I am beyond pleased with the service I received. Upon receiving my vehicle I noticed that the interior was also cleaned leaving the interior looking just as great as the exterior. Thank you.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Pacific Elite did a fantastic job on my truck i do really appreciate what you guys been done to my vehicle keep up the good work. Thank you Ray
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Repair was done quickly and efficiently
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everyone was so pleasant and they kept me well informed on the progress of my car. Also they told me to come back to have my vehicle cleaned which I wasn't expecting but was very happy to hear it.
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very pleasant experience
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very fast and very efficient. Will definitely come back if I am in another collision.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications