Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 621 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 18 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The service and communication I received was way beyond my expectations
Liangliang X.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I really love the work they did. They did great jobGo choose them
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
It was fast and easy to go here for the first time i will be retunring if i need anything else done with my car and will recomend this place. Everyone was also very nice and respectful.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent work and professional.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
They did a great job on my bmw. They did a great job. Mike the estimator and Manuel the Gieco rep we're great guys. Communication was great. I would def recommend pacific elite. Thanks guys
Yuki F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Awesome repair job. My car looks as good or better than the day I purchased my car!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I liked the timely email updates.
Lynneta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone there at Pacific Elite was very kind and helpful. Jesus called to give updates to let me know the progress of my car. The whole team worked well together. I was very happy with how my car looked when I arrived today to pick it up. Great customer service to everyone and a big thanks to Jesus for making my car look so great. Thank you. Lynneta R
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Amazing customer service
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I want to thank Mike(geico agent) and his crew for their excellent customer service. Thank you for making my experience with pacific elite a pleasant one. Mike is awesome. Thanks for everything.
George Paul.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/14/2017
The service was great. Liked the work completed. It might just be a simple miss communication. Thank you.
Rong Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Good service.
Alvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
I love the in results of my car being repaired when I got it back I didn't think it was mine until I see something that I had done to the car but the inside and the outside was perfect as if it never happened thank you guys and I really appreciate the hospitality and the professionalism and the customer service I will always bring my vehicles in any situation like previously to you
Jeannette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Quick ad easy
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service and professionalism in the manner the process was handled in the repair of my vehicle. I would highly recommend and give high accommodations to Pacific Elite at Fullerton West and recommend to family, friends or anyone who is seeking repairs on their vehicle due to a collision. Lisette Ortega was my collision advisor and she was outstanding. From the the first moment to when I dropped off my vehicle to the time I picked up my vehicle she was there to assure that everything was going well. Again I applaud Lisette and her staff for the outstanding work and service. Luis F
Elvira G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Mike is very profesional and went out of his way to make everything to my satisfaction. He is an asset to your company and rates the highest in customer service from his appearance to his public relations skills. Also, I apologize for not asking his name but there was a young African American male who welcomed and directed me to the right person both times I was there. He also assisted me in relaying a message to Mike. Both men really made me feel at home and as if they were friends oppose to someone conducting a business transactions. Thank you Pacific Elete and Mike for the great work!
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone I met was courteous and helpful and attentive.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The service was amazing. Friendly staff, everyone was polite and made the experience great. The gentlemen in charge of repairing my car was very helpful and I will recommend this place to my friends.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Awesome job on the professionalism.
Rosa Elia.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The repairs were done in a timely manner and very well done. I will recommend. Thank you!
Seiichiro H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great customer service. And, friendly staff.
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
My car looks awesome
Suzanna/ H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Jesus was awesome. Took care of all my questions.
Renee J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Good customer service
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
John was my estimator, he explained how the process works and what my options were. After talking with him it was obvious he knew what he was talking about. I was going to have the work done at my "preferred" body shop. I changed my mind and decided to with you guys. This was the BEST service I have ever received. Not only John but also the girls at the counter were professional and courteous. Everyone was very nice, especially Johns " Dad ". You should be very proud of your whole staff. I will refer everyone to you. You are my go to shop now. Sincerely, Greg Strickland ????
Esther C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone was extremely nice, fast, and efficient!!! Couldnt of asked for better service!!!
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very professional and keep customer posted about the status of repairs and anticipated completion time. The car looks new and clean when I pick it up. Very happy with the experience.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Mike kept me up to date on progress and he knew I needed vehicle by a specific date and exceeded that!
Soo Hyun.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Fast services
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
Forgot to properly install drivers side floor mat.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The best experience I have ever had when it comes to dealing with a body shop!!!! Top class. Mike and John are the best!!!
Bennette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great service. I highly recommend to everyone.
Chelsey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
John was great!
Vivenkanandan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/26/2017
I kept my gate opener in rental car.. can you pls get it ?
Raul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
It's only been **** day that I got my car but satisfied so far thank you
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Your team is very professional and customer oriented.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Well done from start to finish. The ongoing updates were very comforting. :)
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very professional
Juxin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Nice sever!
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everything was fine but why tell me to pick up my car at 4:00 and then make me sit in the lobby for 20-30 minutes so my car can get washed? Very nice gesture to wash my car but I had to make multiple calls/texts just to make sure my kids got picked up from school/baseball. I'm just lucky to have options. I pity the divorcee with no support- and the kids left at parks throughout the city.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
I'm really happy with the work done. They even buffed out a mark on my hood when they detailed it. My car was trashes worse on the inside, than the body damage, and it's so clean now, I'm amazed. It's like driving a new car again. I will definitely recommend you if given the opportunity. You do excellent work, and you care about your customers. A customer service, from the front desk, to getting my key back. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Really dig the email alerts too. That's a great bonus! Thanks again!
Esther Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The service was phenomenal!
Gerald/catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
The car looked beautiful. I ws told the entire hatch was repainted, however on closer examination, there was a area above the license plate which still showed marks and paint errors from before the accisent. YOu cannot paint the ENTIRE
Erick A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the customer service from Rito. Rito has such a great personality. The minute I walked in he was very friendly. It definitely makes a great difference when a customer service is so great.
Yen-suong L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job done! Thanks so much, referrals will be sent your way!
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
As accident repairs go...very satisfied with customer service from start to finish. Thank you, Pacific Elite!
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great service and updates
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very friendly ! Estimated when it will be ready and was completed when they said it was . Updates are the best as well will recommend to a fiend
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Great work on car. Kept me updated through the entire process. Quick repair work so the car is back to me quickly.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Communicated well and helped with the car rental. Would recommend to others
Joaquin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
All repairs went very well they kept me informed the entire repair process
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent service & experience ..
Maribel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everyone I came in contact with was great!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very good service!! Thanks
Sunny J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Pacific Elite always meet my expectation. Very nice staffs, meeting time goal and daily update make differences.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very friendly, quick and easy, no hassle
David L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent customer service
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Exceptional service. Very efficient, friendly, and knowledge.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone was very helpful and kind and my car looks amazing! Thank you!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Thanks for getting it done as soon as possible when I asked if you could get it done sooner and the work looked good.
Lan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great service! Very satisfied! Highly recommend!!!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the repairs done by your team. I really appreciate everything you guys have done on my vehicle I am very pleased with the finish work.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
We were very happy with the service and we especially enjoyed getting an update every day on the progress of our vehicle. We were A little disappointed when we were informed that we weren't going to be able to get it on the day it was to be ready. However we did appreciate the fact that you weren't satisfied with the job and Felt it needed a little more attention. We would highly recommend your company to our friends and family
Pinta M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Friendly and helpful employees, my car was fixed and cleaned swiftly. Highly recommended professional service, thank you.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Highly recommend for any body work needed. Friendly & courteous.
Josef B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Made me feel like I had nothing to worry about, and I left with that feeling. Thank you.
Elisha S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Rito was fantastic !! He kept me in the loop and was very nice I was SO PLEASED with the results of my bumper ... True talent !! Your company has great customer service .. Thank you !!!!
Louie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Mike is very helpful. Highly recommended. That was an awesome experience.
Chinok C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
My car repair was done as expected date and looked like anbrand new again. Thank you.
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I was thrilled that my car was done on time and even vacuumed and cleaned out inside! I felt so well taken care of.
Cassandra T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Ralph, was such a great man to meet he made me feel at ease, and that I made the right decision having you fix my car. He is a great worker????
Miram M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
So happy....
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I was amazed at the quality of customer service your entire staff provided me. I have never received that level of quality and customer care in the automotive industry in my entire life. I feel like the employees treated me as if I was the owner's family. Thank you for doing a great job on my Yukon.
Merritt R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Lisette Ortega She was very professional to help me with all my concerns she kept me updated she called me she made sure that I knew the cost right away and help me emotionally with the car accident . AAA I will have all my cars come there.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very satisfied. The job was done sooner than expected and the car looks great I dealt with Enrique Salazar Who did a wonderful job and kept me informed as progress was being made. The young lady at the front desk was also very good. She was very efficient and handled all the paperwork.Great job!
Kristen /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everything was fantastic. It was a great experience.
Amie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
People were professional, and took care of my situation without it be a hassle.
Natalie V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent service appreciate the attention to detail and speed
Marion G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Good job!
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/28/2017
I was promised my vehicle at 4:30 fri and once I was done with paperwork I was told it would be another 20 min to finish it up. At 5:10 still not done, at that point I complained since it was date night and we only had till 7:30 and they apologized and said they would pay for our dinner. They gave me an envelope when my vehicle was finally done at 5:30 and it contained a 100 bill for dinner. That was a nice thing to do to compensate for delay on a fri night.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
I satisfied their sevice. Espicially, follow up.
Devona M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Your team is amazing from the first phone call to the last! Thanks to them for making the process so easy and less stressful!
Michelle I.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
It was perfect! I love how they update you on your car.
Esteban L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Over all great work done on my car would like to thank all the workers at pacific elite starting with the people that work up front as well as the body shop crew made me feel comfortable and positive when I left my car there. When I got my car back was the way as I had it before. Over all customer service was great would I reccomend people to take there veichles their yes that's a 100 percent. Thank you all for the good experience.
Rory A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Quality of work is excellent
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very good service I was completely satisfied.
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great customer service by all team members ????
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great communication. I always knew the progress of my vehicle. Delivery was as promised. Alex is a wonderful asset to you company, as well as all the front office workers. Thank you
Eldon V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
It would have been nice to get a dry car
Rose O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
thanks to Elli, Ralph, Nin and Alfredo for a job well done. only took 2 days!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/24/2016
Absolute worst service I have received from a body shop. I will under no circumstance recommend this place to anybody. I have spoken to my insurance agent and filled them in on every misgiving I have regarding this shop. Zero out of five stars.
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you very much for such nice customer service. Mike give the best service, same as the whole personal. including the body shop personal. my truck looks like nothing happen to it. we got rain, so it is hard for me to find any details on the body work. but I was told that I can came back with any issues. it took little longer than expected, but the work got done wright. thanks again. Ricardo S
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
My experience with PEC was handled with professionism from the first phone call to delivery of the completed repair. The updates were much appreciated. GOOD JOB
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The entire staff was professional and Alex was great to work with. Would definitely recommend this place!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great job....incredibly friendly staff. thanks so much...
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Rick (Enrique) was the one that helped me and was always on top of the repair status. I rec'd text updates regularly. My car was done on the time and date promised.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Congratulations to the team for a fabulous job!
Anthony X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Work was fast and great. High quality
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Rick was very helpful! Every aspect from inspecting the car, answering any questions I had, reporting the progress, to closing the case was smooth. He was friendly but more importantly beyond competent. I would recommend him and Pacific Elite if anyone I knew had car issues.
Khoi B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everything was perfect
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Awsome people great work
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/6/2016
I will take my business elsewhere. No need to call. Thank you.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.
Rene I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Alex and the entire staff were very kind and very attentive, I appreciate their kindness and hard work they did for everything
Woodrow P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Job looks great and it was done in short time. Looks really good. Thanks.
Cathy Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The work done was excellent but it took long but worth the wait.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The car looks like new . GREAT JOB
Sal S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great and Professional people Outstanding
Adena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
My front right tire was flat upon pick up and the associate who brought out my car did not realize it (so it was driven on flat). They were in like new condition when I dropped them off. I was advised it will be patched or replaced Monday.
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Every thing was well done and the customer contact great
David M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
A/C blower damaged, power steering is making noise and headlights are not aligned
Artie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Love it
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I am extremely happy with the service with Mike. I wouldn't trust anyone else
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thanks for everything!
Hali L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The process was very easy. I appreciated the text updates and the ability to easily communicate through text. Would definitely recommend!
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Always kept in contact with me and did a good job on the truck.
Ravinder S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They are professionals. 5stars to them
Irma G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great job, car was ready 4 days early. Very happy with outcome.
Wenbo X.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Quick. Professional. Like always
Vernida C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I really appreciate the efficient customer service provided and the continuous communication during the entire process. You made a matter that I dreaded much easier to deal with.
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Did a good job in my Subaru forrester! And a bonus they clean my car! Thanks! I like the txt update!
Gall L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Currently there is a very serious problem with the paint. At first glance I thought it might have been detailing wax, however it is actually an large unpainted area showing base coat. I will be returning tomorrow morning to ensure corrections are made. L
Mitzi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Loved it!! Will be coming back for another repair in a few months :)
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Liz was a complete professional and was a delight to work with. I will definitely recommend Pacific Elite to my friends and Family. Thank you! Don Foss
**** Michael.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Every thing was very professional.
Deanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Communication was great. I was constantly updated through texts which was greatly appreciated.
Olivia P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The whole expirience from day **** was great! I was very happy & satisfied with the work done on my fiat 500. It looks great, like band new!!! Thank you again!
Jonathon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My Van looked great! Rick was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Pacific Elite.
Ernesto R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Hacen buen trabajo Lo único que NO me gustó fue que me dijeron que se tardarían tres días en componer mi carro y fueron 13 Atrá cosa los avisos de los avances de la compostura del carro ya los mandan tarde La verdad yo lo pensaría varias veces antes de volver a componer mi carro con ustedes Deberían de llamar y decir que no va hacer el tiempo indicado de la reparación del auto que necesitan más tiempo En fin como lo dije anterior mente La verdad lo pensaría varias veces antes de escogerlos
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very happy
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great customer service and the guy dravinv the shuttle was legitz
Francie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great customer service
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The moment I walked into your office your team was helpful, and very pleasant. I was very impressed by your customer service!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Awesome have been here before and never disappointed awesome people and work done and will calling State Farm to tell them this is and great place to go highly recommend Thank You and will be back if need be
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service, excellent people, excellent service, excellent coomunication
Omar Alejandro.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great body shop work and detailed estimate. Great customer service (reporting of facts in a timely manner and guidance). I like how the Enterprise Rent-a-Car is down the street.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Thank you for all your hard work!!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Only way it could of been better, if u served doughnuts with your coffee...lol. I highly recommend you for repairs...Thank You
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
They did an amazing job on my car !!! I will definitely be recommending people here to this location !!! Not only did they return my car fixed but they also washed my car in and out ! Thank you guys and also thank you Alex for keeping me updated!
Adriana K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The whole process was so smooth and convenient, Mike was very nice and attentive. I also liked the text updates on the repair status. The check out process was also quick and easy, and I appreciated having all the organized paperwork .
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The crew did a great job on fixing the car, and re-painting the damaged front end. They also did a beautiful job on cleaning the car, inside and outside. I will definitely use your shop for future repairs.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Mike and Shasta did a great job. Mike made me feel so much better in this stressful time. Great information and communication
Angelito S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very satisfied and happy with the repair. It took a while but the result is really satisfying. Goo Job Mike L. Will recommend with friends...
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Phenomenal service; I felt more like I had taken my car to a mini spa resort rather than a repair shop. Received it back in pristine condition, extremely clean and with a full tank of gas. The whole experience was a true blessing.
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Your team did an amazing job, got my car looking good as new. I really appreciated that it was clean inside and out when I picked it up. Not a big fan of the air fresheners that were used inside of my car but at least it smelled clean.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I couldn't be happier with the quality and efficiency of the service I received. If I should ever need damage repaired again, this will be where I take my vehicle!
Herny B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Completely satisfied with the work done on my car and the staff was awesome. I liked that I was kept in the loop with the progress on the repairs via text. That saved me from calling in to get updates or status of my car. They got my car done when they said it would be done.
Fredrick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you Pacific Elite for another job well done! (:
Reina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I liked that there very professional and they greet you with a smile I don't feel intimidated because I'm a women . It was my 2nd time thier and I would recommend them to evryone. Thank you again .????
Elise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was very please with your team,and pacific Elite did excellent work on my vehicle. 100 percent satisfied.
Aurelia F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Enrique and Eliza were great. Enrique kept me updated at what stage my car was. I give them both a 10++. Sincerely Aurelia F
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was fantastic. Thanks
Quyen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Awesome job, thanks to Liz and Stathy!!!
Na P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thanks for clean my truck it almost felt new again
Sergey A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everything from the first greeting was outstanging!!!
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Michael went out of his way to fix a small issue with my wipers. I really appreciate his professionalism and all over kind attitude. Thanks again
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very professional.
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I am very pleased with the work on my car. I appreciate the daily update of my car. Thank you for the good work. This is my second time I used your company. Have been very pleased both times.
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Amazing experience, great and friendly staff!
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Nice job
Seung L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent repair job & wonderful customer service!
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated and in the loop! Great customer service!
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
It was nice to receive your texts on how repairs were being done on my car. I will highly recommend you to my friends. Thank you again for the great repairs on my car. I'm very pleased. Catherine A
Ana Maria.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
You guys did an amazing job on my car! Thank you!!
Bondar.adela Bondar,pavel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent job
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Liz esa excellent. She made you feel like you were her only concern. I left with a good feeling about the work that would be done on my car
Efren E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent and prompt service. Very much appreciated.
Bernard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
all of your staff where very helpful thank you
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everything was perfect. everyone was friendly, professional, and helpful. My car was taken care of in an excellent fashion.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
You guys are great thank you.
Johnny Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Good job guys thanks.
Saul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
From the lady in the office to Mike taking the time to explain (very nicely) everything to me, I was very glad that I took my truck to them. Thank you very much!!
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
A superb, fantastic job!! Thank you so much for such excellent work! The detailing was outstanding. It truly looks like a brand new car!!! Will surely be happy to recommend you to others..
Albert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
I think they were professional courtesy well-organized I will completely trust them with another of my repairs great people great work completely satisfied Thank you so much to everybody that was involved great work
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you for the great professionalism and thank you for fixing my car :)
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Mike and the staff are awesome
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
From the moment I walked into Pacific Elite every employee was very professional. The facility is clean and comfortable and Mike **** was truly outstanding. He was professional and courteous, but also he was very friendly and seemed genuinely interested in making sure that my car was done to perfection!
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My car looks like the accident never happened. Liz was especially great in terms of answering questions and overall customer service!
Tuyen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very nice team & great service. They communicates/notifications with me on every steps when my car at the shop. Having my car back on time and it was clean and shine.
Chappy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job thank you
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Car came out awesome. Hope I never have to come back but if I have too i know where to go.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
My whole experience was pleasant. Everyone was very helpful and made it easy to work with. I love the text updates, it's a very modern way to relay info and made it easy to plan my pick up.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
Call me if you are really interested in my experience with my experience with Pacific Elite Collision Representative. At ****-****-xxxx. Joseph S
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
i very satisfied to the work in my car. michael the one who help us and he was so professional, at first im not satisfied to the outcome of my car and michael told me that if you not satisfied they need to fix it again. so he was the man that gave all to make a customer to satisfied
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Customer service outstanding! They did a beautiful job on my car!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everybody was just perfect and easy. Great communication and the car looked perfect.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Mike was great! Kind, helpful, and always gave updates so I knew the progress and time frame of completion. I have been here before and always had great customer service. I recommend Pacific Elite to everyone.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job! Excellent service.
Marleni C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone was so kind & they did a beautiful job on my car. Everyone did their job to the max. Thank You, Betty M
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job with my truck. I appreciate all the communication with this process. Would highly recommend you. Thanks so much.
Glenda K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I have never had such a pleasant experiencek having my car repaired. My husband and I were treated with the utmost warmth, respect, and courtesy. From start to finish we were informed of what to expect. Continuously updated of the progress and my car was even ready a day earlier than expected. My car looks as good as new. Every staff member we encountered was awesome. Thank you. Sincerely, Glenda K
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great communication all the way through. Took great care of me.
Xu P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
I was kept updated on the progress of the work. I had to travel on Tue and the team delivered on original Monday delivery date so that I have to worry about the travel on the next day. I am completely satisfied with the experience!
Norma U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I was pleasantly surprised that my car was ready to be picked up before the estimated timeframe. Also, the front desk was very helpful with all my questions and concerns. Thank you everyone for an awesome job.
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Rosie, who took my claim at the office was very professional and friendly. Maria had set up my appointment over the phone and that was a great experience. Alex was professional, efficient and very curious in evaluating my claim and damage to my car. I appreciate the efficiency and promptness with which you all handled my claim. May God bless your business.
Intisar D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank s for your atencion
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications