Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Absolutely impressed with the service here.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Everyone was thorough and prompt. Thanks
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Clear communication, simple and friendly process from start to finish!
JOE M.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
From top to bottom, your staff was friendly, efficient and professional. I had my car back beautifully done one day earlier than promised. Don't know how it could have gone much smoother
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
At this location the team there does a Wonderful and outstanding job and Always keeps you updated Thank you again and Happy Holidays from the Fultz family
CORMIER A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Everyone was professional, attentive, and courteous. I really appreciated the cleaning of my car inside and out. It was really unexpected.
Lucinda W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Very friendly service - everyone was very helpful and set reasonable expectations regarding the repairs needed - workmanship was excellent. Thank you.
CHRISTINA S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
They were great ! They do great work!
AMANDA H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
I was very satisfied with the service mike did an amazing job keeping me posted on my car an the work that there doing they did an amazing job on my vehicle it look brand new.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Very happy with work done!
ALMA G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Mike Nguyen is very helpful and the entire people in the office are nice.
William O.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
1 out of 5
12/4/2019
Idk what you did to my sensors, but I nearly ran someone over because they’re not working anymore.
ANGELA W.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Good communication and done faster than estimated
KIMSAY C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Thank you so much for handing my vehicle with care and professionalism!!
DAISY P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Great service.
DAVID S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Your work was excellent Pacific Collision Center and im completely satisfied with the finished work. I would recommend anyone else needing repairs to come to this establishment. Thank you again for the excellent service, and customer service/care.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
It was a a very efficient and friendly experience every step was explained and I got regular updates all the way. Very happy with the experience.
Jessemon G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
11/27/2019
There was scratches inside the door that wasn’t there before.
TEDDY P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Mike was very easy to work with and cared about my concerns regarding my car Always keeps me informed.
DAVID M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
This was a seemless process. Was well informed throughout the process. Thanks, Mike!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications