Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Perica B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great service.
Joanne O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
BeThis was the best auto shop service, ever! I was amaze at the personal service!! Best regards, Joanne O
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/17/2018
When I went to pick up my car on Saturday they told me they had accidentally left one of the lights on so it had drained my battery but to keep the car running for 15min & it should be fine . That was not the case . All weekend my car struggled to turn on & yesteray when I get to go turn it on it won’t turn on at all . So irresponsible . I should not have been told to go pick up my car until this was fixed . Now I’m without a car until I can get picked up & taken to go charge my battery .
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great customer service and had my car done even earlier than promised. Thank you all for making this horrible situation with car a lot easier. Highly recommend you to all my friends and family. Big thanks again.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent service. Great communication throughout whole process
Juven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service great people. Thanks Wes.
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My whole experience was great. Mike took good care of me. He communicated well, and was really helpful. Hopefully I'll never have to use you guys again, but if I do at least I'll have peace of mind.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent job. Paint matches perfectly and window works better than it did previously. Way to go quality control. And the one stop shopping was pretty nice too!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Excellence!!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very satisfied very happy thanks because you had my car before due date. Thanks a lots. Oh and thanks for having my car clean
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great customer service, keep it up.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
the repair was very impressive, the turnaround time was quick and communication updates are constant.. thank you.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
The estimator assumed one of the scrapes on the rear number was a past issue based upon a spot I had touched up last year so wouldn’t fix it
Francesca W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Really informative Always kept me updated Returned all my calls Customer friendly Overall happy with my experience Thank you to everyone that was apart of my claim
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Angel and Wes did an exceptional job! We appreciated their communication with us and the service they provided. Also thank you to Viv for handling a front desk issue with open ears and respect. We are grateful for the beautiful and quick repair to our vehicle. Thank you!!!!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Wes and Angel helped me out a lot. They were very helpful.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I liked being informed and kept up to date on progress.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great service. Thanks.
Roben A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Superb communication! Also, the car looks fantastic, and you were done ahead of time. Everyone is super friendly and efficient.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thank you Mike! Nice job keeping me informed along the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications