Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cruz W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent work when finished car looked brand new
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
The guys did s great job on my 2017 kia.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Pacific Elite Collision has an excellent team of repair specialists! They were very prompt, professional, and communicated thoroughly to me the work needed to be done on my vehicle, an estimated cost and specific updates on the entire process from start to finish!! Awesome Team!!????????
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
The team was very attentive and on top of our needs. Experience was positive and we were very satisfied with the product and service given to us. Thank You.
Dominique P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
John was really helpful and the process was smooth and painless.
Alfrad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
the repair was done very wonderful, thank you for the great service!
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Nice staff, good communication, appreciated the text updates, good work.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I’ve taken my vehicle to Pacific Elite several times and they always do excellent work with top notch customer service.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Quick turn around time, friendly staff!
Shaina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
My experience was great! Super happy with the way my car turned out. They were quick and efficient.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Friendly staff, speedy service and an awesome job on repairs! ????
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/5/2017
Did not receive updates on the expected completion of work on my car. Even when I called to speak with someone. Otherwise a good experience.
Geraldine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
All went well .Everyone one was nice and helpful thank you all
Adeeva M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I am VERY satisfied with the service I was provided by Pacific Elite. You all repaired my car earlier than expected. Loved the speedy repair and text notifications keeping me updated! I also had the pleasant surprise of my car being squeaky clean inside and out when I arrived to pick it up.Thank you!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Very fast and professional
Hiroe C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Everyone was extra kind and polite. Made me feel welcome. Thank you so much!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The staff were excellent from start to finish I was updated on my car. I’m
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Basically the work that was done and everyone there were polite and courteous so the whole experience was good thanks
Michel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Friendly service from everyone. Mike was fantastic.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Quick, well done, and well organized. I'll come here again for any repairs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications