Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerrad X.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everyone was amazing. Great customer service. Angel handled my car and he was great. I’ll be telling my friends about this place.
Lorraine R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
My car is like brand new! Thanks for cleaning it too! You’re the best!
Alejandro V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
The communication along the way was excellent and the staff was courteous, professional and answered all of my questions.
Marie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
I was waiting for someone to get back to me with a quote please call me ****-****-xxxx Thank you
Mie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
It was a great experience. I would refer anyone who needs their service.
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you to Jorge and Stephanie who took great take of me and my car! Super friendly staff and very punctual as to when my car would be finished and ready! Thank you again.
Blake D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/18/2018
The work looks great. The only issue is the tire low pressure light is now on but the tires look fine (do not look low). Additionally, it’s not a big thing at all, and I know you guys are not liable for it, but when I picked up my car on Saturday morning 6/9, there was 100% without a double change missing from my cup holder where I keep my change. Like I said it’s not a big deal (it’s literally under $4 in change) it was more of a “really?!” feeling.
Janet Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Awesome totally happy, thanks
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great work! Great customer service.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Communication between Pacific Elite and myself was fantastic throughout the repair process. I was aware at all times where in the process my car was. The repairs were made on time. I’m totally satisfied in every way!
Elva S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great service
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Best body shop I have ever worked with. Well organized, great communication, beautiful work. I am a return customer and will keep coming back.
Camilla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Jorge kept me up to date with the status of my car
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Mike and his team over at Pacific Elite Collision are great to work with. They keep you informed as to what’s going on throughout the whole process. They are all extremely nice and welcoming. Thanks for your great work!
Keeisha P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/5/2018
Yes I did sign the agreement of the bumper not being the same color chest a little bit where you couldn't tell as I exam my card today I complimented all it's great it's this but my car was not parked in the Sun so I can really see the difference that I see now I would have preferred Geico to pay you guys to paint the whole car if I thought and it was going to be totally noticeable I'm not too happy with the sun beating on it you can tell I have a two-tone car now probably should have dropped it down a black and you guys is paint just the like talkin it up a little bit but I will be calling tomorrow speaking with the Adjusters cuz I'm not too pleased and for me to put a $500 deductible I thought it would least be and then one more thing I paid that $500 deductible before I even seen my car so I messed up right there but I will be at your guyses office can't take off tomorrow but I will give you a call something gots to be done you need to give me either paint the whole thing or dark in the bumper just a little bit or cost me some of my deductible back
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Completely satisfied with the service pacific elite provided , very good communication and updates towards my vehicle . Thank you
Krista T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
I would open mouth kiss your entire staff to show them how much I love them if I wouldn’t get sued. Excellent everything all around. Best experience ever. I’m almost happy I got into an accident just so I can brag about my amazing experience with pacific elite. I’ve five star yelped reviewed it today.. I’ve told all my coworkers. I put it on instagram. I told my clients. My car looks so good my Nextdoor neighbor was actually mad he took his car elsewhere since mine looks so good. xoxo five stars!! give everyone a raise, they deserve it, especially Angel!
Lupe E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Staff at Pacific Elite are very professional, customer service is at 110%. I would recommend everyone for their car service at Pacific Elite. My auto was deliver like new!!!!
Sophie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service good vibes answered all my question car was done in timely manner
Tia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you for your time and swift work. I love it. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications