Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent work!! Couldn't be any happier with the results.. great customer service!!!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great service, fantastic communication and a beautiful job on my repair!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Awesome service. Very impressed
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Mike and the team did a fantastic job. I appreciate the clear communication throughout the job.
Mabelinda F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
The bumper mounting needs to be fixed. It was not aligned
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Mike was great and kept me updated on the status of my truck. I would definitely recommend.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
We're glad you were able to get our repair done sooner than expected.
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
The service was flawless! Thanks!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Fast efficient fantastic
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Staff was perfect all around I'm pleased 100%.
Gabrielle A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
You guys were amazing at staying in contact with updates. Very nice people. Also you guys stayed on schedule with repairing my car
Vaituu F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thank you Michael for fast and an excellent service
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I would just like to say, John was very helpful abd prompt with my repair work. My car looks fabulous and all of your staff was very helpful. I would recommend Pacific Elite to anyone. Thank you, Barbara W
Marcella B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent Service!
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Good communication and a timely repair, thank you for the stress free and friendly atmosphere.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great job!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Fantastic job! Car looks amazing and thanks for cleaning my gross interior! ????
Gustavo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Pacific elite staff did nothing but the best to make me feel comfortable and trustworthy about leaving my car at their shop for repairs. I was. Beyond satisfied with their work. Great job pacific Elite. Glad I found you guys! Two thumbs up to all he staff... thank you a John.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Jon was concerned about the quality of the work. I was pleased with the extra attention he paid to my Kia.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
My car was very clean and neat.The repair is very well done. And finished early. Good customer service. Thank you Sandra

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications