Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcos A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Good Customer Service. Enjoyed daily updates via texts
George T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The service provided by Mike and the staff was great. The car looks great. Thank you.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
This is ny second experience with Pacific Elite. Your staff has been very helpful especially Victor and the girls (sorry I forgot their names) of the front desk. Robert was very helpful as well explaining everything and updating me with the progress of my vehicle. I really liked the convenience of the rental drop off which I didn’t know I could do before. You guys are a 10++++.
Paula O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Pacific Elite was great! Kept me updated with my repair status daily. I would highly recommend & refer all of our clients in the area to use your service. I work for a State Farm agency and I highly recommend this shop for repairs. The staff was very friendly and professional. I’d definitely come back here in the future, but let’s hope not because I don’t want to get into another accident ha!
Justin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
thank you for making a painful experience less stressful. your expertise and professionalism was top notch every step of the way. i would highly recommend your business to anyone in need of collision repair. thanks again!
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Awesome job thank you everyone who help to fix my sons truck in good time!!
Khaleelullah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/7/2018
Car wasn’t fixed correctly. Had to send it back. Got a free rental but I had to follow up everyday with phone calls. Not satisfied unfortunately. Wanted tolike this place but it’s okay
Business S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Absolutely no inconvenience fast service very satisfied
Iris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Every member of the team was amazing. Everyone I encounter in person or on the phone was great.
Vaituu F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
thank you for the excellent work
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Super great customer service, super great value! Thank you so much!
Banderas Rico.marilyn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Job well done guys you guys are the very best at what you do i would highly recommend you guys!
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Well done
Oliver G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everyone was professional and courteous. I really appreciate it. Keep up the great work.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
They did a fantastic job and kept me in the loop daily on the status of my car. A+ customer service!
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
Customer Service is Great. I was In/out and they went well beyond what is required of them.
Ismael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
My property was missing when I picked up my car today. Geico insurance knows and I reported it. Not happy will never go back to your place and I will tell my friends and family about not going there
Slobodan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Fast and accurate
Walker S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
This was my second time working with the Pacific Elite team after an accident and if there can be a silver lining after an accident Pacific Elite is it. Thank you for being the best part of a difficult situation!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The work was completed way sooner than expected and the repairs look flawless. Really appreciated the vacuuming and exterior wash. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications