Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Good job!
EPHRAIN F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Fast repair and nice people
KATHERINE V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Yes mike did an amazing job
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Very professional staff and kept me apprised every step of the way through the repair process.
JEFFREY H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
It was a good experience. My representative always kept me updated and was very helpful.
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
I'm glad I was able to get messages about my car instead of calling every day for a update. Carol's and Robert thanks for taking care of my car! I'm satisfied with what was fixed
Kristin E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Angel was the best! Took the time to answer my questions and was super courteous. Your team got me in and out efficiently and with great service. Thanks!
Deanna O.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Pacific Elite was great! They made my repair seamless and worry free. I would definitely recommend!
Lia M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I felt very well taken care of and informed and updated throughout the whole process.
Aun L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
I appreciated very much the updates on progress. I felt like I was always in the know in terms of where things where why things some things were taking longer. It was clear from the beginning that things would take longer than expected because of the mechanic strike. Robert was always professional and great at communicating to me about the status of my car. I received it in beautiful and clean condition and he answered all of my questions regarding the warranty on my car. I hope I never have to take my car in again, but if I do, it’ll be with Pacific Elite :) :) :)
CANDACE P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Mike Nguyen was excellent, and i would definately choose your shop again. Thank you !
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The car repair was done before the expected due date. The communication was excellent and through. I am very satisfied with my experience at Pacific Elite.
BEV L.
Vehicle Make : FIAT
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Highly recommended
Chelsea R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
I truly enjoyed how I was kept abreast of the status of the repairs of my vehicle.
Mercedes C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Polite, kept me well informed. Appreciated speedy service!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Incredible service! The entire experience was a pleasure.
Portia J.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great work!
Reynaldo C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
I wish businesses would operate the way this business does. They were prompt, the were curtious, they were knowledgeable, they kept me informed and very professional. I recommend this shop to all those that need their services. Rey Corona
TAMMEKA D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/22/2019
Got more than I thought I would
EDWIN M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Thank you I’m very satisfied with the service and work they did to my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications