Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Romeo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Angel knows what he's doing. Very pleasant to talk with. He did an excellent job. Thank you.
Brenda N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Thank you for such an awesome job to my car! From the collision repair to the cleaning was a total surprise at the fabulous look of my car inside out????
Travisna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very professional, was very satisfied with the results, felt like I bought a new car. Definitely would recommend to others
Brittany J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you! To Angel for communicating daily about the status of my vehicle and thank you to your team for getting everything done fast and easy. It is greatly appreciated.
Dayna C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The staff and repair process was fabulous
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Angel and everyone else who helped me was FANTASTIC!!!!! VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!! THANK YOU ALL???? Nicole M
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
I really appreciated how courteous my device writer was as well as the young ladies at the reception area. Everyone was very helpful . I can’t find anything that would need to be improved upon by anyone there????????.
Sayra L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Very friendly and professional
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
4/8/2018
They had my car a very long time and I had to call to find out it was done
Mark/marina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I would recommend your shop to everyone. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. Made the angst of having my car repaired virtually painless. Kudos!
Sahalat V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
NA
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Danny was communicative and clear in expectations regarding the total time required for repairs to be completed. Front office staff was not always as professional, courteous, or knowledgeable as they could have been. When the worker helping me (Stephanie) had to ask her co-worker (Tiffany) multiple times regarding my service needs, rental car need, and insurance claim info...it makes me doubt her qualifications and skill set. So far, the quality of the body work seems fine. Time will be the true test of long-lasting quality and excellence.
Rosanna O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I’m so happy and appreciate all the help you’ve done. Kudos to Dan Giron for an excellent and outstanding services he had provided. A special thank you to the two kind ladies in the front desk. And to all the men who helped and worked on my car for a job well done. I will definitely recommend your shop to my family and friends. Thank you so much for your kindness.
Cecily W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Service was great!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Quality work.
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the overall service and repairs. From the front desk to the mechanics, everything was excellent.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Jorge and his team exceeded my expectations! Thank you Jorge!
Stacee E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/31/2018
please be more professional with customers
Elisabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
friendly staff
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Yes am happy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications