Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 591 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
Appreciate that the driver side area was repaired and that you also repaired the surrounding knicks on the lower bumper beneath the grill. Great service!
Hyra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service and personnel
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It's was amazingly easy from beginning to end. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They even left my car cleaner than when it came in.
Jonas S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great work
Raven R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Keep the customer updated with the process, but you guys were awesome.
Radmila R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent service! Would appreciate a call back when I call about cars progress.
Maryellen W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job! I really appreciated the text updates regarding the status of my car. It looks awesome by the way!!
Joesph C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you
Yesenia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Yes your team was very helpful,kind and professional!thank you very much for your help!!!!
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Jonathan of Pacific Elite at Signal Hill was excellent and extremely professional.
Dyon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
The "RS" logo wasn't put back on my bumper - and the bumper paint job could've been better.
Claude W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great
Dagoberto E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
My vehicle was not ready at the appointed time, I was told that it would be dropped off at my place of work but wasn't. I have to go back tomorrow and pick it up myself asking my boss if I could be late AGAIN!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
It was done quickly
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
You did an awesome job. The damaged area is invisible. Looks brand new. I will no doubt use you again and of course recommend you company to others. Thanks so much. Used you 5 years ago too, happy to say just as satisfied this time too.
Elsa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Excellent service! This is the second time we have used your shop. Highly recommend.
Lykeav T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent service from the start to the finish
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great experience my husband and I were extremelu satisfied
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very professional in everything they did, and that included every individual with whom I was in contact. Above and beyond all expectations. Extremely conscientious and serious in fulfilling all obligations. Thank you each and every one for your fine service...
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Verybody there very nice customer service..Jonathan was very helpful and answer all my questions..
Kay W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was friendly and reassuring. They were efficient and kept me up to date on my car's progress. The result was very satisfactory, completed as promised, and I would definitely recommend them
Jake R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Dustin rules!!!!
Shenetta T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good service. Everyone very nice
Cidney S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
From the moment I walked in the door at Pacific Elite I felt comfortable and knew that I would be well taken care of. Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you all.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
super happy with the final results!!????????
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
My car looks great! Excellent service! I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanks to the team of Pacific elite for a job well done on my car highly recommend thanks again Pacific
Jalal K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good job done. Very satisfied. Thanks.
Sierra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
The only issue was that a wrong part was sent (time) and a part didn't show up on time (time). And I still have to drive over to the shop tomorrow to get the part put on. Just a bit inconvient. BUT had a good experience with Mike. Just wish it took less time and no mistakes.
Teresita K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you to all your staff especially to Mr. David Kirby who took care of my claim. He was excellent in providing customer service and the repair time was quick and efficient.
Sidney C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
10/21/2016
Awesome repair work only one issue I had asked for a separate estimate on another side of my car that couldn't be fixed. Since the estimator assumed that I didn't want it done after we discussed prices. He never reached out to me again and when I wanted it done it was to late.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent job, my car practically looks new!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
The car looks great. I appreciate the extra detailing. The employees handling my case were professional and kind. The only suggestion I have is to improve the communication about when the car is finished and when to pick up. I received a text on Thursday that my car was finished and a call would follow to arrange pickup. By Monday, I hadn't heard anything, so I dropped later in the day and was able to get my car. It seemed there was a miscommunication between the shop and who was sending me update texts.
Lucia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you sooooo much!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
The repairs were extraordinary but the time was horrible. I was told in 3 days then 5 then 7 then 9
Dominique S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I am very pleased with the respect and friendlyness of everyone at Pacific Elite . I would without a doubt recommend this shop to family and friends. 5 stars . Thank You so much!
Blanca M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great job
Alma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service. Very efficient. Completed in a timely manner.
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Muchas gracias a todos los que trabajaron en mi kia soul,quedó como nuevo!!yo les doy 5 estrellas!!
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you good job
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
Listen, I am never that type of customer that tries to nickel and dime one but I am positive that my shocks to my hood where working due to my mechanic doing a tune up about a month ago and my hood was fine. I haven't opened my hood since then. When they brought the car to me there was these 3 little black dots that look like paint the car did not want to turn on when I had to leave. The gentalmen had to come and charge my battery but it wasent the case my car was shaking. I took it to my mechanic and he even stated that it was interesting that my shocks to my hood that keeps it open actually gave up that fast. The auto worker there at pacific elite stated he would install it for me if I just bought the shocks but I am not going to do all that. Each shock cost $80 so I have to go and purchase them because it's not safe especially when the hood cannot stay open. I paid $500 and I am not satisfied. I don't need your help I just want you to know that it's unfair to trust a franchise like yours and get street service. I should of just paid out of pocket somewhere else if I knew this was the case.
Christian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly and I didn't have to do much!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
My car looks beautiful! Your team took great care - like it was their own. Thank you so much.
Jocelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Jonathan was very friendly and did great job woth his customer service. He is very attentive to his clients.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Very good job, nice workers
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I received excellent customer service from every staff I communicated with. I felt very comfortable leaving my car with Pacific Elite.
Rhutu S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your process is streamlined and efficient. Thank you
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Pacific Elite staff are very professional, precise, attentive to their customers' needs, friendly, honest, and answered all my questions. They made me feel secure and that I could trust and ensure that my vehicle would be restored completely and back to its original design????????????????!!!
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very happy to receive my car 10 days earlier than estimated. Thank you team at Pacific Elite Collision!
Nettles.delorri K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Early finish and great customer service. This team went over and beyond a good job.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone involved made it a much easier experience. The help and courtesy from beginning to end will keep me coming back if ever needed. I will also be letting friends and family of the professionalism available that pacific elite provides. Thank again!!! James K
Nicolisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Friendly staff, they did a great job, and I will definitely recommend someone.
Boreth N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Great communication. Great work on my car!
Sack.tammy Sack,****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Your staff was excellent and very helpful from the time I first came in until I picked up my car. Angel was very professional and assured me my vehicle would be well taken care of.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
Yep
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
from start to finish the job was excellent I can't thank you enough
Tymira Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
The lines in the hood aren't even you can tell the cars been wrecked still
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They were always on top of everything from estimates to timing and car rental I might switch to Geico Everyone was great
Krystal Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Wonderful experience, everything was taken care of very quickly and the entire staff was so helpful.
Howard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Friendly, courteous, work was completed when they said it would be, and the car looks good as new!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
The people I dealt with were professional and prompt. They made it as easy for me as possible. The only thing I would advise to the rental company Enterprise is to not use air freshener. The air freshener was overpowering and I would have had to trade the car in for another if I had kept the car for longer than two hours. If someone suffers from asthma or allergies it would have been difficult to breathe.
Vannak P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you so much for taking good care of my car. I very, very, very satisfied and very pleased. Again thank you very much to all your hard working team. Wonderful job!?
Nelson S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Customer service was excellent and the quality of work even better than I thought
Giancarlo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone was professional. For my first time dealing with a car accident, they made the process go smoothly and easily. I would definitely come back again.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone was very helpful. I really appreciated the updates and your efforts to get my car back to me as soon as possible. Very professional business and I would gladly recommend your business to others. Thank you!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thanks for excellent service
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
They did the impossible. They were able to turn my car to me one day before schedule. Professional and better than "caliber". The girls at the front office (didi and jackie) - 1000% yes 1000% to them. Totally happy and the fact they provide Uber - if I ever get into an accident - it's all the way with them!
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very nice great service thank. U????
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was pleased with the work completed by Pacific Elite Collision Center I was not thrilled to hear it was going to take longer than originally estimated but Matt was able to is the word for today and deliver the car back to days early. I appreciate that very much.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
All bad
Sary V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
1. Text messages on status of vehicle 2. Vehicle was clean when picked up 3. Reception and staff was very helpful
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I was more than satisfied. It was above and beyond. Customer service was top notch- informed every step of the way and work completed before what I expected. Workmanship was excellent- car looked brand new. This was my second experience- it was even better than the last one!
Maria Fremadona.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Staff are friendly. Those in the front desk and Jonathan are very helpful and professional.
Josh U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You guys are awesome. Everyone is extremely friendly and very helpful. Definitely a great experience. Will be giving a good yelp review.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The staff are very professional along with being exceptionally friendly. The services provided were efficient and on schedule as promised. I will make sure all my friends are aware of this company and its great staff and services available.
Vidura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Amazing service. On time. Car was so Clean. Thanks guys!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
No complaints at all! Extremely satisfied with Jonathan's work and quick turn-around time.
Baldur R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
Repair looks great. Picked up car and now issue with sensor for adaptive cruise control. Will bring the car back.
Lacey A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you for making an unfortunate circumstance an easy thing to deal with. Extremely satisfied! :)
Bart T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job. Very professional ????
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everything was wonderful. Thank you for a pleasurable experience.
Sokhary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service. No complaints.
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
The completion time was dragged longer than the given tome due to miscalculation but as far as quality is concerned, it was great job
Herald's H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Please know that my experience with Pacific Elite has so far been the most pleasant return from the "unpleasant accidents" our cars had figured in - most professional and efficient staff and service, timely updates on the progress of repair, excellent quality of work. Not to mention the job was done way before expected date! Best auto repair company so far!!!
Sophana O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service. We plan on using Pacific Elite for future collision repair.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job! Excellent customer service and my car looks awesome!
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Jonathan was great. The receptionist was wonderful and so nice to my kids while we waited. The repairs look fantastic and the car was detailed. I couldn't be happier and will gladly write a Yelp review! Thank you
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Awesome turnaround time, great service; I'm really pleased!
Clifford D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job!
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everything was perfect and seamless.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Extremely satisfied with the work performed on my van, great job to everyone involved to thanks a million!!!????????
Reuben B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
8/3/2016
At no disservice to Pacific Elite Collision and their representatives, but the communication between insurance company and repair facility was poor. My Rep (David)at Pacific Elite was TERRIFIC!
Camelia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
The car was not washed when I picked it up. They told me it was due to the fact that I picked it up a day late. I felt insulted because I knew they hadn't washed it at all due to the green marking from repairing the car were still there. When I dropped off the car I asked specifically for the inside to be detailed due to the fact that a soda was spilt inside the car at the time of the accident and that was not done. Now I have to spend another day driving back to get something complete that should have been done already.
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great customer service, I was kept updated so I never had to wonder what was happening. The car was finished ahead of schedule and it looks like new!
Marielle R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great customer service and great work!
Rebecca Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everything turn well and in right place. Very accomodating and love doing business wth the staff. They are reliable and dependable.
Eileen V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Mr. Kirby was wonderful to work with. Your place is great and did great work. Thank you so much.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Customer service was great. Everyone is doing an excellent job. I want to thank all I came in contact with. Job well done!!!
Deadra T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thanks a million. U guys rock!!!
Tina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Your entire staff was absolutely amazing. They made me feel very comfortable and they were very welcoming. The ladies at the front desk greeted me with warm smiles every time I saw them. The men were very efficient and kept me up to date with their progress via text. My car looked absolutely amazing and you could not tell it was ever in an accident. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs bodywork on their car. Thanks for everything guys!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great communication throughtout the repair process, and excellent customer service!
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
All the work was excellent. Super delighted that the guys vacuumed and cleaned my van
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thanks to Matt and the great specialists who did such an outstanding job. Thank you also for going the extra mile and helping make the inside and outside look almost new. Thanks to Geico too for making this experience as painless as possible. I thank you all. True professionalism from the moment I arrived till the moment I went home today. Sincerely, Paul
Ramon A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/26/2016
The papers and personal items in my center console were shoved in and wrinkled
Elsa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very quick repair. Excellent updated on the status of the repair. Everyone we dealt with was so professional. The repair is perfect! Thank you.
Demetrius D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
excellent repair looks as though the car was never damaged!!!!! job well done
Belem A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
Car came out driving hard, as if in wrong gear or with the hand break on. The rpm's on the freeway go way to high.
Malata J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Jonathan gave us excellent customer service. I was happy with the way my car was repaired. Thank you so much for a job well down!
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
????
Pristeen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You kept me very updated with all of the text messages
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Great work done in a timely manner!
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Excellent service. We were very happy to get it back way earlier then estimated.less time with rental.The car looks fabulous!!!!!!
Lee N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Always satisfied with the job and customer service here. Thank you.
Annabell G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone was very professional, courteous, and friendly. The results are great and the extra two days in the shop were worth it. Thank you for a job well done.
Seth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service by Matt Esparza. Appreciated the updates on progress of my vehicle.
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Angel and Jasmin were very helpful and I'm happy with the repairs.
Lizeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great work! Fast service! Exact quote. Im happy
Rhenalie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Yes, what I enjoyed about your service was that I received constant updates about the progress of my car.. I also think Angel provided great customer service! Thanks!!
Pearlie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Angel Rubio was wonderful about keeping me informed throughout the process of repairing my car. Very professional.
Nicollette L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
the entire team that worked with me from the front desk staff, Johnathon, Angel and the rental car staff were AMAZING. They provided great customer service and were very clear in their explanations. I appreciated everyone's efficiency and respect for my time. I have already told my friends about Pacific Elite and will continue to recommend your services to others. Job well done and thank you for making this experience pleasant, easy and stress-free! Have a wonderful day!
Wynn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
George was great. Polite, professional, conscientious. I am very impressed with his customer service.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Angel Rubio provided patient, thorough, timely, polite, and professional service in all phases of the job. Excellent beginning to end.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thank you for being professional and taking great care of our car. Johnathon was awesome and very helpful
Candice P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Angel was great!!!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The entire staff was great
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Good work and fast!
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was very impressed by the level of customer service, professionalism, efficiency, etc that was not only provided to me but to all the other customers. I had to travel out of town and Jonathan (I think that was his name) made sure my car was ready to go in time (ahead of schedule actually)! I just moved to CA from NYC and this was such a pleasurable experience (considering my car needed repairs).
Gwean J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
I am missing the part that holds the floor mat on the driver's side, which is a safety concern.
Jones.carl Maddox,kimberly.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Pleasure to do business with Pacific Elite staff. Very responsive, professional and great customer support. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Andrea V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great
Julio V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I thought the text updates are a GREAT idea. I wish more companies did that. The customer service was awesome.
Bernard N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everyone was very nice thank you for the wonderful service!
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Wonderful service
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Quick, courteous service...will recommend . Thanks
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very helpful,quick & great work. Thank you for being nice!
Krystal M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
fast friendly Convenient service
Anna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Jonathan did an awesome job informing me on what was being done with my van. Very friendly and professional! Will definitely refer!
Rael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very professional. Thank you.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Angel at Pacific Collision did a great job of keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle. He was friendly and professional. My experience was great!
Bettie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Very professional and friendly! Very happy with service. Thank you!
Annie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Professionally run and clean work areas. Thoughtful staff( each one I dealt with). We really appreciated the progress up dates. As a retired Risk Manager of a Self Insured Hospitality Global Corporations I recalled customers got upset because of feeling they are in the dark about what was happening related to their claim. I appreciate the service! Jim ****
Everett P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great work done to the front of my Nissan Xterra. Thank you again
Celia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Wonderful job, i,m very happy????????
Jaca.jonathan Jay.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent work!!!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I liked the good work that Jonathan did im glad that my car is good
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very happy with the end result of my vehicle. My vehicle was done two days early from the text updates I received from your system.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was and still grateful for the job well done. Thank you Jonathan.and Dustin.
Rosalinda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Keep up the excellent job!!
Erica K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Your establishment is the the most well run auto shop I have ever come across. It functions like a well oiled machine! Everyone was very friendly and helpful at every step along the way. The process was smooth and all of my questions were thoroughly answered. I can not think of one thing that could need improvement with this shop.
Miaesha C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service!
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great work, very professional and fast repairs. I would recommend or use your place for any other repairs. Thank you
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Fast, efficient and friendly.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
I am very happy that we had our work done at your shop. Wouldn't take our cars anywhere else but your shop.
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
All personnel were very nice and professional the car was completely restored to its original beautiful condition.
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Dealt with a young lady named Cathy and she was great. Took a day or two longer to get the car back but there were reasons and Cathy kept me informed. When I arrived to pick up the car,instead of me waiting for someone in the body shop to bring it around she went and brought it around. Great kid. I will use you guys again because of Cathy.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The workmanship looks sound, replacement parts match perfectly. My VUE was returned clean and shiny, a much better look than when it was taken in. Thanks
Luiza O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Angel is the very BEST!! Jasmine is also nice and efficient.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The whole team did a great job from start to finish. Everyone was friendly and nice. I would recommend Pacific Elite to everyone I know. Thank you.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job
Lilybeth G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very helpful and thorough, my experience couldn't have gone better!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Wow..Everyone was great. From the young lady at the desk to the very nice guy that worked on getting my car fixed. Same day service was appreciated. Great job team!!
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Awesome service!
Enedina M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Keep up the good work! Can't even tell the difference!my car looks great thanks!!
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Awesome experience all around. Thank you! P.S. Thanks for washing my car :)
Robyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I have a few things to say regarding Pacific Elite. I have much experience with all aspects of the automotive repair industry… So I know something good when I see it. It is my opinion that Pacific Elite, and Jonathan in particular are at the top of their game. The shop was clean and tidy and everything seem to be running not just with efficiency, but with kindness and the utmost professionalism. Pacific elite, and Jonathan and everyone else who I worked with there would come with the highest of recommendations for me. Thank you guys so much!
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Staff were polite and efficient. Work was timely and communication was timely as well.
Stacy V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Kept me in the loop and knew what was happening every step of the way which was reassuring. Very happy they detailed the car when it was finished as well!!
Cannon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Mike was great!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great!
Alonso J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Professional staff!!
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everything was on time! Thank you all and kudos to the whole team!
Enrico C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you!!!
Robbie J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
You guys r awesome. My car looks like nothing even happened. front office staff is friendly and considerate. Everything was explained thoroughly to me. I Will recommend to anyone. Ms Robbie.
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Fast and easy. Great service.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Angel handled a small job of $50 like it was a $5000 accident repair bill. Great to deal with him and the company. I hope you guys are usaa insurance approved if not go thru the process. Thanks david
Amy Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Had a great experience and the customer service was more than I have ever had at any car shop. My car came out well and with no delays.
Graciela E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Amazing job done by Mike! Definitely will recommend to family and friends.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Awesome service and wonderful staff continue doing this snd more business to your company.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Excellent service received
Myjina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
very quick with he whole process , looked good as new !
Sheila J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
David and the office staff was very professional. I am completely satisfied with the repair done to my car.
Irma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I love a job well done and your staff did it! Thank you for the prompt service.
Hyra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thrilled with all aspects of customer service and the work done. Bravo!
Russel B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
I give Pac E 5 stars In and out without any hassle
Gil S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Fast, highly recommend
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful Great job on the repair you can't even tell
Verce.michelle Verceles,maria.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Updates and reassurance the whole time my car was getting fixed is highly appreciated! Thank you very much!
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great service ????
David T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
My car was repaired beyond my expectations. And thank you for washing and cleaning it inside and out. You did a beautiful job, fast, and at a fair price. Please give my thanks to all who worked on it. Congratulations on a job well done! Elaine Thorpe
Kelsey T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
My car looks great and I really appreciate you guys going the extra mile and washing it before handing it back over to me. Thanks so much!
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
A one stop shop which is great.
Terrius M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Fast excellent professional service! Customer service was 10 out of 10! Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Love the service this time around. Prior claim was a horrible experience with claims rep jaheed in el segundo.
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Good cystomer service . Angel keep me i foemed of whats going on with my car Thank you
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/28/2016
You guys are excellent! However just as feedback you had said you were going to put touch up paint on my front bumper & you did not. Also there was some kind of black goof on the interior driver side door handle of my car. Still the best experience I've ever had with a body shop. Leslie A
Business P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
pure greatness
Sally K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent!
Leonardo J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Service was great! 10/10!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications