Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vance V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Fantastic customer service. Great communication. 100% satisfaction.
Laurie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I thought you guys were amazing! And plan on giving you a great comment on Yelp as well. Your customer service is five star.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Really liked the text updates! Gave me peace of mind
Alyce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Very professional and friendly. Work was excellent.
Lucinda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
From the first day I dropped off my car Stephanie and George were professional and very courteous. My rental car person was there ready to go. I got periodic text messages with percentage of completion. The estimated completion date was exact. On the confirmation of completion text they remembered that I was a teacher and said they would contact me after school was out so my class would not be disturbed. George reviewed the repairs and was extremely kind. I am very satisfied with Pacific Elite.
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Abraham kept me informed the whole process from start To finish. I would definitely recommend pacific elite to my friends and family.
Erika Patricia.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
My car looks great, you guys really didn’t have to leave it so clean but you did and for that I’m very grateful. Thank you!
Gerardo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great customer service
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great job !
Cristina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Top service very appreciated
Lesley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you to the whole team who fixed my car! ??
Yanbin Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very quick respond, good service
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Throughout the process, Abraham called me with updates and even explained the repairs when he delivered my vehicle. He delivered great customer service. Thank you.
Simon V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Yes they were awesome great service thank you. Elite team.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great service
Alejandra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Quick, Great customer service, informed me every step of the way by text. Quick check out.
Pitch W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everyone are nice and they explain everything clearly
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Your team are professional and up beat In their work, I'm glad I met each and everyone of them. Ralph David Puentes
Javier T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/16/2019
You did not fix all areas you are supouse to fix.
Douglas V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Work was done quickly and looks great. Customer service and communication was great as well. I’m glad there is a warranty for as long as I have my truck. Makes me feel much safer about the work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications