Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 673 Reviews
4 stars 57 Reviews
3 stars 18 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Edwin and Matt were great! Thanks for the repairs!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent quality repair. Because it was an old car it would have been better to preserve some of the parts, because we learned that the replacement part was no longer available (Toyota Land Cruiser running board).
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I was very pleased with the irk completed on my car by pacific elite. In particular, I would like to highlight employee mike Nguyen who was especially professional and communicative. My car was twice as clean when it left as when it went in. While I hope to not have any more accidents, his is the type of service that makes or a repeat customer. Keep up the good work.
Tamara J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you very much best customer service. Mike really kept me informed and my baby look just like new!
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you!
Daisy D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
I appreciated your great service. So far I am happy with repairs done. The detailing of my vehicle was such a pleasant surprise. Matters went quite smoothly. I felt most fortunate. Thank you!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Wonderful communication, great customer service, work completed before expected date, my car looks beautiful! Mike was great to work with.
Louie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
10/10 Rating
Daved T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
4/21/2017
When I was told my vehicle would be ready two days early, I was impressed with PacificElite's ability to complete the repairs much faster than anticipated. When I looked at the repairs (replace driver front fender and repair/paint rocker panel on driver side) I immediately noticed a large gap between the headlights and fender and the vehicle exterior was dirty. For me, this clearly signaled that nobody had bothered to check the quality of the work before delivering the vehicle back to me. All of my concerns, however, were resolved at the time.
Brent E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great work. Thanks!
Natalie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Mike was amazing!! Great customer service!
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
This has been the second time that I have come to you guys for my car...You are the best.thank you so much
Roschon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Thank you for the speedy recovery
Jamar H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/19/2017
Repairs were fine but I had a big scratch on my driver side rear door the advisor told me it was tree sap he didn't even bother to remove it. So I had to take my car to the local car wash so they could buff it out and it wasn't tree sap. I will never let pacific auto repair do repairs in the future even if My insurance Company trust them
Brittany J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great communication through texting system, great customer service, Mike was great and updated me daily, final product looked great!
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Appreciated all the updates on the progress of the repair.
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great staff very satisfied
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great communication, great staff, great work on my vehicle.
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very happy with repair and detail on my Jeep.
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Thank you for fixing our car .
Baskim E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Matt and Darrius were both a pleasure to work with. My car looks like new.
Jocelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Mike was so helpful the job was excellently done. I appreciate all your help. Pacific Elite Mike represented you well, great team member as well as your receptionist.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Mike is the best!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Pacific Elite was very professional, the repair work was finished when the customer service person stated and my car looked as good as new. Michael was extremely informative and courteous. He kept me up to date on the repairs and progress. Thank you Michael K
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Awesome sauce !
Annika K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everyone there was friendly and helpfull.and the finished work was amaizing i will send anyone who asks for a good body shop.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/2/2017
Everything was Good,But would like the spot on my Hood redone as it was not to my expectations.
Nosa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was pleased m. But my Gas cap wasn't screwed back on to my car.
Kinney T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Pacific Elite are totally bad mother ****.
Dearlie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
The minute i walk in i got a smile and help from the front desk, they handled my case professionally, i never have to wait for a long time. Matthew Esparza my collision advisor explained and updated me everyday of what's going on with my car, my car was even ready for pick up earlier than the expected date, same thing as when i picked up my car, i will definitely recommend Pacific Elite to my friends and family, excellent customer service and i will rate them 10 as per one of their satisfied customer.
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Frank was amazing the fastest most informative service I have ever had!!!! Definitely going to recommend this shop due to his handling of my vehicle!!!!
Leila R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Mike was great and very helpful
Zelico H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everyone was very professional from start to finish. I particularly like the daily updates via text. I would definitely recommend their business services. Of course under better circumstances and not a vehicle accident.
Joya J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great work done in a timely fashion!!!Would recommend to anyone needing repairs.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
The service was professional...I was kept informed...the repair looks like new!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very professional and a great job on the car. I was treated with respect through out the whole experience. I got my car back very fast...
Soutsada I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
No issues. Everyone was delightful!
Siota T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Matt was really cool. Kept me updated. The crew finished 2 days ahead of schedule. My truck looks brand new! Awesome job all around. Thank you!
Mohammed M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job in rather good time Got the car in way better shape than before The guys there are miracle workers
Khloe E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was great and kept me informed the whole time. Really nice staff and efficient
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great service
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/19/2017
It appears either it's not a new bumper or if is. It was somehow nicked and damaged and covered with touch up paint.
Carlos Jr.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great customer service. Satisfied with my repairs
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The updates were great to receive. Kept me up to date so I always new how the repairs were progressing. The car looked like new and drove as it did before the accident when I picked it up.
Gerardo P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
great fast service
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
3/18/2017
Extremely slow service staff very unprofessional didnt know what they were doing unorganized. As a customer 2nd time there i felt unappreciated and will NEVER return
Chantae C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Job well done.
Javier P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/14/2017
Phone number and name were initially incorrect which delayed resolution and communication, but it is my understanding this was an issue on the Geico side. I also received a text indicating the work was done before the car was ready and attepted to pick up, which was another miscommunication driven by Geico's closure of the insurance covered portion of the work. As far as the quality of the repair itself and device from Elite, the experience was a good one and I'm happy with the outcome.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
the staff was super helpful. they are a geico service provider and now I know why. fantastic!
Leticia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Excellent service. Very professional. I would definitely use their services again.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Matthew and darious were excellent in customer service when met them . Matthew went above and beyond with letting me know the status of my claim and my car was finished before the date provided. Over all I give pacific elite 10 stars. And geico 10 stars for my speedy delivery . Thank you guys and as I never hope to have to come to your ship. Because of Matthew I will be there worst case scenario.
Geraldine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Thank you for repairing my car so quickly! Also, thank you for the continuous communication regarding the repairs. Very happy with the results!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The text message service is amazing, great and quick service! Thank you!
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I just want to say that everyone there was great and everything they did was great the girl at the front dest was good and Dave was great and even the guy that brought my car when it was done all I really can say about all of them is they were all great They even washed my car it look so pretty so thank u all for your great service Anna Sanchez
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everything was done perfect and in a timely manner. Not to mention everyone was very friendly and understanding. Would use them again and recommend friends and family.
Josh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Absolutely great service.
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
thank you for shining up my car inside and out.
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They did a wonderful job I will spread the word about the good work and good service
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service.
Ernie A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent service
Martina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Happy people working there at Pacific Elite, Excellent service. I can feel good energy at the office make customers feel better. Thank you : Martina L
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good communication throughout the whole process
Darlena D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Your staff were exceptionally curious and professional. Matt went above and beyond to get my car ready (a day early) for a last minute personal trip I needed to take. My car looked as beautiful as the day I first bought it. Seller job!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Matt was great. He took care of everything.
Claudia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Just keep the gear work you guys do. I'm was very satisfied with the work in my truck. Thank you
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/15/2017
The lights on the front ceiling of my car no longer turn on when I open my doors (and yes, the lever is switched to the appropriate position). I will be calling tomorrow and coming in to have it looked at and fixed
Rochelle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thx for taking such great care of me and my Camaro. It was awesome working with Mike. He kept me informed every step of the way.
Doni V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
None
Marisol L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was veey helpful. David went above and beyond. Work looks great and I got my car back super clean. Thanks!
Vaschyna R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Professional service m... Explained Evry step completely...Front office was always Clean and neat...!!!!
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great work. It looked great and came in at the estimate price. Will totally recommend you guys.
Terence H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very good service fast repair
Elias J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Im very satisfied with the costomer serves they provide me with. Love the texting update send to me every other time they have news for me. Please keep that service for your costumers. Its helps for those that are busy and cant answer the phone.
Veasna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very disappointed with the overall communication through the repair process. I had to reach out to the staff for updates and when i made contact, i was informed they would call be back which never happen. On the day of pickup, the repair was not fully completed. There were noticeable scratches on the left side of the vehicle. The level of service that was provided was unacceptable, I will not be bring my vehicle back, nor will I recommend your company to friends or family. I will be making a formal compaint with Geico soon and will be giving you guys a negative rating on yelp.
Mckenna M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
My experience at Pacific Elite was nothing short of amazing. The staff was amazing, friendly, and hilarious. The work on my car took only a few days and the job was done perfectly. To top it all off, they washed my car and even detailed the inside (which was a terrible mess to begin with). I can't even explain how great of an experience I had here. I would absolutely refer all of my friends here and I'll be returning myself if I ever need any more body work (though fingers-crossed I won't have to).
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/1/2017
The car is is excellent shape. My only strife is that my cars pickup time and date was rescheduled twice and I wasn't notified in a timely manner so I had already turned in my rental before necessary.
Mcelravy And.david.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you for taking such good care of us
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Keep up the awesome work
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great experience , they went the extra me to provide excellent service.
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Every single person I dealt with was professional and very very nice
Delilah C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Customer service was top notch- I appreciated how on top of it they were and the constant updates on the status of my car. Everyone was pleasant and friendly.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I appreciated the regular text updates and that the car was ready a day earlier than the original estimate.
Glenda T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent service !
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
It is definitely a hidden gem. I never even knew they were there. They were so professional and on top of everything. It was a wonderful experience.
Marquella H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent customer service, friendliest staff and great conversation and coffee.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
No follow up after initial evaluation. I had to make several calls before I finally completed my repair. No call backs. No updates.
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Everyone I interacted with were wonderful. They were professional and did a great job in keeping me updated on the status of my car repairs. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was greeted with professional fast service from the staff, and my car looked clean and brand new when i picked it up. Thanks so much
Alex V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Awesome job better then new looking paint
Jaclyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Super organized, and friendly experience.
Julian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
You guys are super fast and very professional about anything you do.
Bethany D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
You guys were so kind and helpful. Our car looks perfect- excellent job! Thank you!
Celeste D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
My car looks new ! Excellent service and it was an easy experience so happy that my car is fixed!!!!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thanks!
Rebekah F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Awesome job!
Geraldine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/1/2017
Cx service is amazing. But the only thing that needs work is requesting for a callback, there were a few times when the receptionist states that she will send the message to whom ever was requested. But it was Either I call again for another call back or I wait it out for few days to receive one. Repair looks good, but I just received my car back so I'm not entirely sure as of yet.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Awesome service all around
Jasmine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
My car is beautiful! You can't even tell anyone ever hit it.
Zoe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I think that the staff and service at pacific elite was exceptional. Mike who handled my claim was extremely Efficient and left me with no questions. Pacific elite will continue to have my business anytime I need body work and would gladly recommend pacific elite to anyone who needs car service.
Franklin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
I was very happy with the quality of the work and just as important being treated with kindness and respect. Great Job
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent customer service, top-notch professional work and very timely completion date! Thanks!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent job! Thank you
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/8/2016
It took over a month and that was a little disappointing. It would have been better if i wasn't given false pick up times every week. Every time i called in the "day of pick up" the car wasn't ready and I was informed it would be another week. It would have been nice to know this in advance. David however, was very helpful when I picked up the vehicle, and I know he was trying his best to get it delivered on time.
Faye V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Car looks great; timeline to repair was longer than expected, but at my request the date was moved up
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
World class service!
Zenobia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Mike was the gentleman that worked with me the entire time my vehicle was in your care. He kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and professional. My car looked great when I picked it up! I would definitely recommend Pacific Elite to anyone needing car repair. Thank you for your excellent service!
Bogumil M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Good job, on time, good communication, pleasant customer support team....thanks much
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
Appreciate that the driver side area was repaired and that you also repaired the surrounding knicks on the lower bumper beneath the grill. Great service!
Hyra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service and personnel
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It's was amazingly easy from beginning to end. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They even left my car cleaner than when it came in.
Jonas S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great work
Raven R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Keep the customer updated with the process, but you guys were awesome.
Radmila R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent service! Would appreciate a call back when I call about cars progress.
Maryellen W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job! I really appreciated the text updates regarding the status of my car. It looks awesome by the way!!
Joesph C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you
Yesenia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Yes your team was very helpful,kind and professional!thank you very much for your help!!!!
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Jonathan of Pacific Elite at Signal Hill was excellent and extremely professional.
Dyon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
The "RS" logo wasn't put back on my bumper - and the bumper paint job could've been better.
Claude W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great
Dagoberto E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
My vehicle was not ready at the appointed time, I was told that it would be dropped off at my place of work but wasn't. I have to go back tomorrow and pick it up myself asking my boss if I could be late AGAIN!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
It was done quickly
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
You did an awesome job. The damaged area is invisible. Looks brand new. I will no doubt use you again and of course recommend you company to others. Thanks so much. Used you 5 years ago too, happy to say just as satisfied this time too.
Elsa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Excellent service! This is the second time we have used your shop. Highly recommend.
Lykeav T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent service from the start to the finish
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great experience my husband and I were extremelu satisfied
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very professional in everything they did, and that included every individual with whom I was in contact. Above and beyond all expectations. Extremely conscientious and serious in fulfilling all obligations. Thank you each and every one for your fine service...
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Verybody there very nice customer service..Jonathan was very helpful and answer all my questions..
Kay W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was friendly and reassuring. They were efficient and kept me up to date on my car's progress. The result was very satisfactory, completed as promised, and I would definitely recommend them
Jake R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Dustin rules!!!!
Shenetta T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good service. Everyone very nice
Cidney S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
From the moment I walked in the door at Pacific Elite I felt comfortable and knew that I would be well taken care of. Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you all.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
super happy with the final results!!????????
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
My car looks great! Excellent service! I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanks to the team of Pacific elite for a job well done on my car highly recommend thanks again Pacific
Jalal K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good job done. Very satisfied. Thanks.
Sierra G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
The only issue was that a wrong part was sent (time) and a part didn't show up on time (time). And I still have to drive over to the shop tomorrow to get the part put on. Just a bit inconvient. BUT had a good experience with Mike. Just wish it took less time and no mistakes.
Teresita K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you to all your staff especially to Mr. David Kirby who took care of my claim. He was excellent in providing customer service and the repair time was quick and efficient.
Sidney C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
10/21/2016
Awesome repair work only one issue I had asked for a separate estimate on another side of my car that couldn't be fixed. Since the estimator assumed that I didn't want it done after we discussed prices. He never reached out to me again and when I wanted it done it was to late.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent job, my car practically looks new!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
The car looks great. I appreciate the extra detailing. The employees handling my case were professional and kind. The only suggestion I have is to improve the communication about when the car is finished and when to pick up. I received a text on Thursday that my car was finished and a call would follow to arrange pickup. By Monday, I hadn't heard anything, so I dropped later in the day and was able to get my car. It seemed there was a miscommunication between the shop and who was sending me update texts.
Lucia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you sooooo much!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/6/2016
The repairs were extraordinary but the time was horrible. I was told in 3 days then 5 then 7 then 9
Dominique S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I am very pleased with the respect and friendlyness of everyone at Pacific Elite . I would without a doubt recommend this shop to family and friends. 5 stars . Thank You so much!
Blanca M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great job
Alma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service. Very efficient. Completed in a timely manner.
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Muchas gracias a todos los que trabajaron en mi kia soul,quedó como nuevo!!yo les doy 5 estrellas!!
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank you good job
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/29/2016
Listen, I am never that type of customer that tries to nickel and dime one but I am positive that my shocks to my hood where working due to my mechanic doing a tune up about a month ago and my hood was fine. I haven't opened my hood since then. When they brought the car to me there was these 3 little black dots that look like paint the car did not want to turn on when I had to leave. The gentalmen had to come and charge my battery but it wasent the case my car was shaking. I took it to my mechanic and he even stated that it was interesting that my shocks to my hood that keeps it open actually gave up that fast. The auto worker there at pacific elite stated he would install it for me if I just bought the shocks but I am not going to do all that. Each shock cost $80 so I have to go and purchase them because it's not safe especially when the hood cannot stay open. I paid $500 and I am not satisfied. I don't need your help I just want you to know that it's unfair to trust a franchise like yours and get street service. I should of just paid out of pocket somewhere else if I knew this was the case.
Christian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly and I didn't have to do much!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
My car looks beautiful! Your team took great care - like it was their own. Thank you so much.
Jocelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Jonathan was very friendly and did great job woth his customer service. He is very attentive to his clients.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Very good job, nice workers
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I received excellent customer service from every staff I communicated with. I felt very comfortable leaving my car with Pacific Elite.
Rhutu S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your process is streamlined and efficient. Thank you
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Pacific Elite staff are very professional, precise, attentive to their customers' needs, friendly, honest, and answered all my questions. They made me feel secure and that I could trust and ensure that my vehicle would be restored completely and back to its original design????????????????!!!
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very happy to receive my car 10 days earlier than estimated. Thank you team at Pacific Elite Collision!
Nettles.delorri K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Early finish and great customer service. This team went over and beyond a good job.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone involved made it a much easier experience. The help and courtesy from beginning to end will keep me coming back if ever needed. I will also be letting friends and family of the professionalism available that pacific elite provides. Thank again!!! James K
Nicolisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Friendly staff, they did a great job, and I will definitely recommend someone.
Boreth N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Great communication. Great work on my car!
Sack.tammy Sack,****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Your staff was excellent and very helpful from the time I first came in until I picked up my car. Angel was very professional and assured me my vehicle would be well taken care of.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
Yep
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
from start to finish the job was excellent I can't thank you enough
Tymira Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
The lines in the hood aren't even you can tell the cars been wrecked still
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They were always on top of everything from estimates to timing and car rental I might switch to Geico Everyone was great
Krystal Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Wonderful experience, everything was taken care of very quickly and the entire staff was so helpful.
Howard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Friendly, courteous, work was completed when they said it would be, and the car looks good as new!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
The people I dealt with were professional and prompt. They made it as easy for me as possible. The only thing I would advise to the rental company Enterprise is to not use air freshener. The air freshener was overpowering and I would have had to trade the car in for another if I had kept the car for longer than two hours. If someone suffers from asthma or allergies it would have been difficult to breathe.
Vannak P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you so much for taking good care of my car. I very, very, very satisfied and very pleased. Again thank you very much to all your hard working team. Wonderful job!?
Nelson S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Customer service was excellent and the quality of work even better than I thought
Giancarlo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone was professional. For my first time dealing with a car accident, they made the process go smoothly and easily. I would definitely come back again.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone was very helpful. I really appreciated the updates and your efforts to get my car back to me as soon as possible. Very professional business and I would gladly recommend your business to others. Thank you!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thanks for excellent service
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
They did the impossible. They were able to turn my car to me one day before schedule. Professional and better than "caliber". The girls at the front office (didi and jackie) - 1000% yes 1000% to them. Totally happy and the fact they provide Uber - if I ever get into an accident - it's all the way with them!
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very nice great service thank. U????
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was pleased with the work completed by Pacific Elite Collision Center I was not thrilled to hear it was going to take longer than originally estimated but Matt was able to is the word for today and deliver the car back to days early. I appreciate that very much.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/24/2016
All bad
Sary V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
****. Text messages on status of vehicle 2. Vehicle was clean when picked up 3. Reception and staff was very helpful
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I was more than satisfied. It was above and beyond. Customer service was top notch- informed every step of the way and work completed before what I expected. Workmanship was excellent- car looked brand new. This was my second experience- it was even better than the last one!
Maria Fremadona.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Staff are friendly. Those in the front desk and Jonathan are very helpful and professional.
Josh U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You guys are awesome. Everyone is extremely friendly and very helpful. Definitely a great experience. Will be giving a good yelp review.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The staff are very professional along with being exceptionally friendly. The services provided were efficient and on schedule as promised. I will make sure all my friends are aware of this company and its great staff and services available.
Vidura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Amazing service. On time. Car was so Clean. Thanks guys!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
No complaints at all! Extremely satisfied with Jonathan's work and quick turn-around time.
Baldur R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
Repair looks great. Picked up car and now issue with sensor for adaptive cruise control. Will bring the car back.
Lacey A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you for making an unfortunate circumstance an easy thing to deal with. Extremely satisfied! :)
Bart T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job. Very professional ????
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everything was wonderful. Thank you for a pleasurable experience.
Sokhary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service. No complaints.
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
The completion time was dragged longer than the given tome due to miscalculation but as far as quality is concerned, it was great job
Herald's H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Please know that my experience with Pacific Elite has so far been the most pleasant return from the "unpleasant accidents" our cars had figured in - most professional and efficient staff and service, timely updates on the progress of repair, excellent quality of work. Not to mention the job was done way before expected date! Best auto repair company so far!!!
Sophana O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service. We plan on using Pacific Elite for future collision repair.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job! Excellent customer service and my car looks awesome!
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Jonathan was great. The receptionist was wonderful and so nice to my kids while we waited. The repairs look fantastic and the car was detailed. I couldn't be happier and will gladly write a Yelp review! Thank you
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Awesome turnaround time, great service; I'm really pleased!
Clifford D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job!
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everything was perfect and seamless.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Extremely satisfied with the work performed on my van, great job to everyone involved to thanks a million!!!????????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications