Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 723 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 18 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very satisfied with the service
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The work was completed on time and efficiently. Thank you Mike
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Both repairs were exceptional.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The job was done beautifully and on time. The staff is courteous and conscientious and seem committed to pleasing their clients. I will be recommending Pacific Elite to my friends.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Exceptional service
Arturo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
No worries about my car getting repaired
Santana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service kept me well informed about the updates on my car great place... customer service wAs flawless great people overall...
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I had a great experience with you guys thank you for fixing my car. I really love the result and everything. Great service and super friendly.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job.
Sombath M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Front desk receptionist need more training very bad customer service. Other than that Jon is friendly and helpful.
Sheila/duane M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I appreciated the professionalism, a job well done !!!
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone there is nice and friendly very helpful. And I like how they work as a team.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I appreciated the frequent updates via text and friendly service.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
2 employees I dealt with ( Stephanie at the desk and Jon the client rep) were very professional and accommodating. Jon was thorough and prompt with all communication and represented Pacific Elite very well. Thanks for the help in repairing my daughter's car.
Azucena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you for your efficiency and overall work. Jon was great and made me feel very taken care of. Appreciate it a lot.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Michael was a joy to deal with.
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
I had an awesome experience.
Cytnhia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great customer service, everybody was very attentative and informative. My car was finished ahead of time and it came out perfect. Great work and I will definitely refer others. Thank you!!
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Excellent service. Wad continuously updated on the repairs. As always first rate service.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Job welll done
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications