Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doug L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very professional
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Staff and service were excellent
Dennis Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The repair and service went flawless
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thank you. The service and work was excellent.
Juan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Edgar Valencia is very professional and treats costumers in a high standard manner. I took my Silverado in for repair and he explained in detail what the technician was going to do and gave options if needed. Definitely will tell family and friends to us this collision shop.
Rushdan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Very professional and courteous staff.
Sean E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
I'm very happy OEM parts were used, and the color match was perfect. Edgar was great about letting me know how things were going.
Gordon E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Great job thank you very much
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Service was very professional and repaired my car fast
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thank you Angel great job
Marta P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
My car looks terrific. I very much appreciated the continual updates and the professionalism of your representative, Edgar. I apologize that I do not recall Edgar's last name. He works at the EL Segundo location.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great customer service by Angel. Thank You!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great job,Angel!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very professional service & results.
Lorraine L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent staff, Mr Velasquez was very helpful
Elisenia A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Great team Edgar was really helpful and he keep having me updated with all the process, it was a fast job. Well Done
Marina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/2/2018
I was satisfied Thank you
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Very organized. Updating the process was very helpful.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everything and everybody was very kind and thorough . My car looks great inside and out . Thank you very very much !
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Everyone was very friendly and thorough.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications