Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sunny D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
I would give the entire team a 10 on a scale of 10. Everyone involved was professional and courteous. My car looks great and they cleaned it and had everything ready for me. I don't have a single complaint! I definitely would recommend Pacific Elite!!
Ivan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
You guys are awesome !! That simple
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Wonderful Service!
Stuart W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Repairs were fast and the most important thing is very good with communication on what the status was on the car. I am honestly thinking of looking into GEICO and will definitely have future business referred to Pacific Elite for car body repairs.
Rosario M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Outstanding customer service! I am so impressed! Thank you so much!
Anel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Pacific Elite made this horrible situation, painless. My car was fixed faster than expected. I was updated daily on the progress and I'd had great assistance in finding a rental car during the repairs.
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Steve Baldwin was great -- an 11 on a scale of **** to 10. Very knowledgeable and professional, always on top of the details.
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
email updates are a game changer - so convenient.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Steve took great care of me and my car is perfect again. Thank you!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I am more than satisfied with Pacific Elite. You guys have amazing customer service. From the second we get to your shop all the way to end when you hand me back my keys your service is impeccable. My car looks like nothing ever happened to it.
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Angel was wonderful! And the car looks great!
Justine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great service ! Angel and the other staff members had great communication with me and kept in contact about the status of my car quite frequently . Would definitely go back if I ever needed any other car services !
Liveth U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great staff very helpful with any information and answering any questions or concerns that I had
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Yes Edgar was great at answering my questions and made it a comfortable experience.
Kishore R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Edward and Beth were great
David J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
My assigned rep did an excellent job. He was great with updates and took time to explain all steps of repairing process from start to finish. Excellent customer service! Thank you!
Oscar U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent service, atention and fast response. Greatly satisfied.
Keren T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Angel was amazing! He went above and beyond to help us! I will be recommending for certain!
Keane G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The team did a great job on my car
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The service was fast and convenient. Edgar was super helpful and has exceptional customer service skills! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications