Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Service was great! Angel and everyone else were easy to work with and made sure everything was good to go
Wilma R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great customer service Recieved friendly and efficient service
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Great customer service, and flawless repair.
Graciela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
I had a good experience with pacific Elite. Alex was very helpful and nice and explained everything thoroughly.
Deanna N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you for your care towards my vehicle and speedy repair job!
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very professional
Bernadette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Edgar was friendly and helpful
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was happy to see the car completely clean, not just the area that the accident happened (hatchback area). Angel was very friendly and thorough in making sure all work was completed, including the aftermarket rear camera being reinstalled under the license plate.
Clifton T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Good customer service.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The whole team was very polite and easy to work with
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great staff, great results and great customer service
Meg W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everyone I came in contact with at Pacific elite was incredibly courteous and provided me with all the information I needed. Angel, who was my main point of contact, called on a regular basis to provide updates which were very helpful in reducing any anxiety I might’ve had about the process. Thank you for the wonderful job you did with my car. I would not hesitate to recommend your service.
Marlon M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I'm VERY happy with the job done on my car. You guys went above and beyond! Very cool!
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Excellent, professional service. The work was completed in a timely manner. I received frequent updates about the process of the repair.Was basically a smooth and painless process!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the customer care and professionalism at Pacific Elite. Edgar, Ana and B were all very kind, professional and on top during the whole repair process. I value their attention and work to provide an excellent service. Thank you all! Juan
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
People were very professional, helpful and fast. Repared car looks amazing! My husband and I are very satisfied with the service.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Professional and streamline service from the minute I walked in. I am so appreciate of the level of customer service, the communication, ease of coordinating a rental vehicle and quality of repair. I will highly recommend Pacific Elite.
Nicole E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Angel was great! He was flexible, efficient and communicated with me throughout the process. He helped to make sure I could pick up my car in time so insurance wouldn’t charge extra for the rental. So far, I see no problems with the repair. Plus, it was clean when I picked it up! Thank you Pacific Elite!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I would definitely recommend pacific elite every one was friendly and professional and kept me updated on the progress of my car
Marick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was very attentive, professional and performed excellent work in a timely fashion. Good customer service and communication :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications