Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 373 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Angel did an amazing job and kept me up to date though the whole process. He constantly made sure I didn't have any questions or concerns. A service!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Fast and professional work and i like the communication about the progress of the work being done . Thank you the romero's
Brielle H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Angel and the whole Pacific Elite team were fantastic from start to finish! Extremely easy and pleasant experience, very satisfied with my repair!
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
They are very efficient and provided excellent customer service.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good communication Friendly staff Went beyond expectations Quality work
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you for the quick service and exceptional communication, Pacific Elite team. Angel provided me with daily updates, which was extremely helpful and courteous. I appreciate your efforts!
Karla P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Angel was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and knew the importance of keeping the customer updated. My car was fixed in a timely manner. For that reason, and due to Angel's stellar customer service, I would go back and recommend this shop to friends.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I LOVE the email based regular updates on progress and details! Not having to decide when to call or wait for a call is awesome. Love that my repair came in way ahead of schedule, and love that you guys deal directly with the insruance and the rental car company for me. Hopefully the repairs are solid (I've learned to wait to make sure), but everything looks great and the experience was very convenient - much appreciated!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great job guys. Thanks again.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great experience. Easy to have the estimate done through GEICO. Edgar Valencia kept me updated and helped me out and went above and beyond. Between the time I had the estimate and when I could leave my truck for repairs I had another car take off some paint. Edgar helped with that process and helped even with some scratches I hadn't noticed on my bumper. Great customer service, quick response time and the cleaning and washing of the vehicle when you pick it up are all top notch. HIGHLY RECCOMEND this place for any repairs you need on your autos body.
Angel /blanca.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I was super happy with the service!!!!!
Karlen N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Just the Best service and the best folks
Abraham M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great team, knowledgeable and very helpful. Great and on-time customer service. 10/10 stars.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very professional group of people! Got my repairs done really quick! Thank you!
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great work, friendly professional staff,
Honeycherrie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Car was driving great and repairs were great
Pornchip/paul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent service, thanks!
Gabriel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job done!
Irem B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Best customer service ever
Hulda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
It was a formidable experience to have an excellent customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications