Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DANIEL C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Angel kept me updated the entire time they expedited my repairs from two weeks to one week and stayed in constant communication with me the entire time. I appreciate the work they’ve done my car looks good as new and exceptional service.
DONNA A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Angel & the staff were very courteous to me. Also he explained what was needed to repair my vehicle & the approximate time it was going to take to get the job done. I would recommend anyone who needs collision repair to your business. They did a excellent job with the repair!! Thank you Pacific Elite for being there, DONNA A
Bryna K.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Every aspect of my experience with Pacific Elite Collision was exceptional and stress-free, thanks to Ricardo and the team at the El Segundo Collision Center.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Great service!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Both members of the team that I came into contact with were great but especially Angel. He went way beyond the expectation to make me feel good and super accommodated me for my pick up this morning. He is a credit to your company and so professional and I would have no hesitation in recommending your services to anybody. Thank you Nik
Olga L.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Commendable customer service experience from beginning to end. Service rep (Edgar) was engaged and professional in each of our interactions. Rep / company were informative and fully met the deliverables and our associated expectations. As of this writing, we are extremely pleased with the services rendered.
John E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Thanks so much, Ange was great as was my whole experience. I’ll refer your business and if Inerd work in the future I’ll be back!
CENTRINA J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I had a great experience. Everyone I worked with was very professional, courteous and provided great customer service. Angel was very nice, answered all of my questions and made sure everything was properly done. The damage to my suv was repaired in a timely manner and it looks great. If I ever have auto damage in the future, I will be back.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very smooth experience. The team kept me updated each step of the way. Great service!
BILL O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Everything was great! Great customer service grade AA+ Courteous friendly staff made it stress and hassle free I’ve never experienced such great service!
Deana V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Very satisfied! Thank you for a great experience.
Rosalba C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
10/19/2019
It should not have taken two weeks for such little damage. This is my second time using you guys and you do great work, but two weeks was ridiculous. The Geico adjuster was a ****. Your guy Angel and your staff are super nice though. Having Enterprise in site is very convenient.
LARRY H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Angel was very professional and communicated the status of my vehicle repair.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Was a quick and fast process riquardo was great!!
VICKY E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Service was great. Repairs look great and they cleaned my car which I appreciated!
Dean T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Amazing Staff , Fast turn around and quality work . Will always return for future needs and will refer friends & family .
Lauren V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Very professional and did a great job with my car. The process was so easy and convenient.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great, professional customer service. I really appreciated the text updates and calls to keep me informed of progress. Thanks Edgar and team!
Max B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
Ms Cristal and Mr Angel were the best of the best !! Tks for your help
AILEEN B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Ricardo was so helpful! He walked us through the whole thing, always kept us updated. I am beyond happy I chose pacific collision, thanks to him. I will definitely recommend this place to others. Thanks so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications