Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. The entire process went very smoothly and the repairs to my car are excellent.
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Amazing and fast work, will def come in again if I ever need body work. Very professional and made me feel very comfortable leaving my car with them. Looking forward to working with them again! -BP
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great friendly communication throughout the whole process. Thanks!
Erika A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The process from start to finish was great - Angel did a great job of communicating and taking care of my car. I appreciate the efforts!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Angel was a great representative of your company.
Jerome E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent service!!!
Georgios M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Good service
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Edgar did a great job and kept me informed of the progress. I am very satisfied with your company.
Gaye C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Friendly, yet very professional. Car was delivered right on time. Thanks
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great service! They kept me informed of what was going on and made sure I was happy every step of the way.
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Angel always made me feel confident that he was in charge and knew my vehicle and its needs. Also, I received multiple communications with regards to status of parts, and repair, and other important concerns.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
great experience. great customer service
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Angel was fantastic and explained every part of thet process. I would definitely recommend Pacific Elite Collision.
Cynthia I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Excellent service. Great communication!
Joselito B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The process was quick and smooth. I get updates on the status. Edgar provided excellent customer service. Also his peers who prepared the paperwork and rental.
Waleed N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Everyone at Pacific Elite was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The work on my car was top notch and they kept me updated about status. I'm a repeat customer and will continue to refer my friends and relatives.
Sunny D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
I would give the entire team a 10 on a scale of 10. Everyone involved was professional and courteous. My car looks great and they cleaned it and had everything ready for me. I don't have a single complaint! I definitely would recommend Pacific Elite!!
Sunny D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
The customer service was exceptional. They did a wonderful job handling my claim every step of the way. Communication was excellent, and the entire process went smoothly, and quickly. I would definitely come back to Pacific Elite.
Cary M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Excellent service!
Kristopher A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Everything was handled efficiently, I was in and out with minimal disruption to my schedule, and the team was great to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications