Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 359 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Angel and Manager Stephen were both great and very informative. It was a pleasure working with the both of you.
Marites P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone was friendly and very professional . I am very pleased to get my car back so fast. I won't hesitate to recommend Pacific Elite to anyone. Thank you.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Quick service on initial drop off. Regular updates throughout the repair, and updates via text or email instead of phone call. All very convenient.
Marlene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Totally satisfied !
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
You guys did a great job like always
Lamont H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Your team is awesome. The communication is great and they made me feel tototally at ease.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Angel is a complete pro! Hope I don't get in another accident but I will definitely be taking my car back if I do.
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you guys very much. Love the experience i had with you guys. One's again thank you so much!
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The team at pacific was fantastic. Most caring company I've worked with. Edgar was the bomb. Also the head honcho lady at the frint desk ( I believe her name was Maria? ) was spectacular. Everyone took care of me in warm timely manner and gave me my baby car back!! Thank you again everyone there!! You ROCK! 100 gold stars!! Tracey M
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone from start to finish were very professional
Oswaldo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/18/2017
The job was performed on the expected time. There was a scratch on the rear bumper (non related to the accident) they said they were going to retouch and wasn't done, but again, it wasn't caused by the colllision so it is fine.
Mangali G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I definitely will recommend this place for repair and want to thank All your team for all support, they are very polite and informative regarding the vehicle I'm so happy I when to the correct place..
Ramin K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Entire process was very professional and easy. The text updates were great. Worked with Edgar and he was very professional and pleasant.
Glen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great service from Angel Rubio. Excellent job!
Narin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
My representative was wonderful. Great communication, answered all of my quesitons and was impressed with the overall level and quality of service.
Georgia F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thank you Pacific Elite Collision! My car looks great. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Our experience with you was professional and convenient. We will spread the word with our family and friends how very much we appreciated all your guidance and support as well as the excellent job you did. Thank you Maria and Edgar and everyone! David and Georgia F
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great work on the car! Looks beautiful. Edgar rocks!
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Angel and Maria are wonderful. They kept me informed every step of the way.
Adrianne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Excellent customer service!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Great service overall. Person that fixed car was very helpful and clear throughout the process. Work was performed very well.
Jamae F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Edgar is great and kept me informed every step of the way. So was Maria!
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone was very nice and great with communication
Marion S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
My car looks great will refer them
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very Convienent to have Geico and Enterprise right onsite. The process was smooth and easy. I liked the text message service offered. Thank you!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I am so impressed by the communication, professionalism, non-judgment, speed of service, and results of the work. I am so glad GEICO referred me to Pacific Elite. Thank you soo much. Edgar and Angel and the woman near the front counter were all so professional, helpful, and kind. I feel confident in the lifetime guarantee and comfortable talking to them if I were to have any questions.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Was more than satisfied with my experience. Everyone was great to work with. Special thanks to Angel for a smooth and easy process. Thanks!!
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Edgar and Nathan were very professional and knowledgeable. They also kept me informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend this body shop to friends and family. The representatives from Enterprise car rental were also very professional and efficient.
Astra J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Angel was extremely helpful. Everyone was nice and friendly. My car looked new. They did a great job.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Convenience was A1! Overall customer service was perfect will definitely let's family and friends know about your shop!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Everyone I dealt with (from the front office lady to the Enterorise car rental rep to the Geico Rep to my contact at Elite) were are very friendly, professional and helpful. I would recommend Elite to my friends. They did a great job fixing my car and also cleaning it.
Diego L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Extremely impressed with the service. My car looks like I just got it out of the dealer. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you for the great service.
Yoshiko H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
On time with frequent updates. Great customer experience. Thank you.
Yra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
All the staff members made me feel welcome and they took care of me very well. I would definitely recommend Pacific Elite to anyone in need of car repair.
Cara C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very easy process and nice people!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
The service was excellent from the moment I walked ithrough the door. Everyone was very professional and friendly. My car looks amazing after the repair and they even called me in 6 six days earlier than expected to pick it up! The only issue I had was w/ Enterprise car rental. They were trying to charge me a 67 supplemental insurance fee when I came to pick my car when I specifically requested to use my own insurance and declined the additional insurance when I first picked up the rental car. The enterprise rep said they would clear up the misunderstanding but I would have to wait until after the weekend. Hopefully there won't be any difficulty getting my money back. But for the car repair itself I'd say it's was the most pleasant experience I've ever had getting my car fixed.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Staff was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Quick and satisfying service!
Francine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Text updates were very helpful. Very detailed in laying out the repair process when I arrived.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Angel was great throughout the whole process
Marco S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Angel is the man
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Angel was awesome!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent service and auto body work. Edgar kept me up to date at all stages and went above and beyond.
Vanessa K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
They did outstanding job even took care of some of scratches I had! Somehow my car is super shiny, looks like wax job! And the area they fixed is beautifully done! Appreciate it!!!
Vikram S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Very customer friendly and proactive. Hassle free experience
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Angel had great customer service and kept me updated regarding my car.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Edgar and Maria were a pleasure to deal with. Great Service! Your body shop team did a great job. My van looks great. Thank you!
Paulette T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Angel Rubio and Maria gave me PHENOMENAL service. They were very respectful and attended to my needs in a superior manner. I appreciate both of them and I will remain a loyal customer.
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you for such promp and great service.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
I asked for approval repairs to be done when I first dropped off the car for am insurance claim. The repairs were quoted as around 7k additional to the insurance claim and I said do it whatever the cost and then I got a call while out at a restaurant later telling me estimate when I stated that the final estimate was in and I said proceed as money want the issue even though it would hurt bank. I came to pick up car and the insurance claim was done but the other repairs went even ordered or started and they tried to give me my keys to go. I stayed that I said three times to begin work. First at initial estimate second during first phone call, then at restersunt with wife each time I thought repairs were started on second non insurance repairs bit now I have to keep rental on own dime longer and eat that when it could of been done simutaneously and wait for order to go through and parts to arrive and deal with waiting to install my after market parts until they finish because of delay. I am unhappy and wouldn't recommend again to others
Jeanette V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very thoughtful and good communication
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Edgar helped me, he was polite and courteous.
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Angel was very nice. Car was ready exactly when expected.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Angel did a wonderful job providing prompt and professional service for my car. He went above and beyond to negotiate extra coverage with my insurance company for some unexpected repairs. I really appreciate his handling of everything and will be happy to recommend him and Pacific Elite in the future.
Henning R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Absolutely amazing job, perfection in results, communications, service and speed. Your company performs above and beyond what anybody can expect! Thank you again for a job well done from beginning to end!
Natividad G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Angel is very good in explaining what needs to be done and how it will be done. Support team is very good including the car rental arrangement. Smooth sailing process
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Service and quality of repair were excellent. Staff totally friendly and courteous
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I would like to thank Angel and Nathan for making this car repair painless and stress free. I had constant communication from the team on all repairs and the day that my car would be ready for pickup. I wish all unpleasant experiences were this easy. Thank you again.
Edith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
the daily updates were very nice so you always know where in the process the car was at. the staff was freinly and very helpful with ever step of the process. having a rental car agent on site was a plus.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional. Special kudos toEdgar, he kept me informed through the process. Thanks to all for a good experience.
Junqing W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
I especially appreciate the good communication during the process and the effort to finish the work as soon as possible (every day counts when you're without a car in Los Angeles). Job well done!
Andres N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
I am really pleased with the service , never have i experienced such quality service . Fast easy and effective great job guys
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You guys have great customer service!
Elisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
I just want to thank Angel and the morning crew today, they where so helpful and amazing. Great workers and even went out there way to help me out. Angel needs a bonus great guy.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Angel was fantastic! Very communicative and friwndly. Everyone we encountered was great. Repairs look great and it was a very good experience. Thank you!
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Excellent & fast ..... thank you angel for making this an easy procedure.....
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Edgar was so professional and answered all of our questions and kept us up to date and informed during the entire process. Would definitely recommend this place and will use again in the future. Thank you!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thanks for washing the car and trying to fill in the small nicks on the back
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
They did great work. Extremely communicative. Easy to deal with. Finished on time.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you Angel and Maria for your professionalism, courtesy and swiftness with the repair of my vehicle. From the scheduling of my inspection to bringing my car in to picking up my vehicle I received continual updates to the status of my vehicle. Angel provided ample opportunity for me to ask questions about the work to be done on my car and explained each step of the process clearly and thoroughly. My car came back washed and well cared for almost better than before my collision! I highly recommend this team to anyone looking to get quality work done on their vehicle. Thank you Pacific Elite Collision!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Good job, customer service well done.
Rachel `.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone at pacific elite were extremely friendly. They did an amazing job on my car and when I came to pick it up it was as clean as it was the day I bought it. I would 100% come again and recommend them to my friends and family.
Cruz Elvira.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent communication
Sophia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Good job
Franz N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
My vehicle has been done in a timely manner and proffesionally.
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very easy booking system, excellent customer service, prompt with updates, honest estimates, and quality work. Thank you for making a bad situation as stress free as possible and returning my car back to me as good as new!
Patti K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you, Angel. You explained what you were going to do and you did it. Straight talk and follow-up are so appreciated.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great experience all around, with great communication,service and quality of work. Thank
Acencion M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Looks great! Thank you
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you for a job well done. My car looked like it was brand new when I saw it, thank you Angel,God bless you all!! Thanks to Geico and Enterprise for their service.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Good job fixing the damage
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Angel made my experience stress free. He has great customer service along with the entire staff .
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Enterprise nevers gives me the car I ask for
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very professional shop, Edgar was very knowledgeable and professional as well. He kept updating me on the status of my car as time when by. I wasn't completely clueless about what was going on and if it was going to be finished when they said it would be. This shop surpassed all my expectations and highly recommended them to anyone looking for professional work.
Niraj P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great work!
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
The whole experience was great. The people were nice and explained everything. They were flexible with my schedule (which constantly changes). The work they did was well done and I am considering going back for more work to be done on my car. Thank you so much for making this a painless process.
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Really great service, may have to come back to get my dash lights scanned
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
From beginning to end I received excellent service. Professional, courteous & friendly. You have a winning team.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Seriously awesome service from every person I came in contact with. Angel was awesome.
Seyed F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Job professionally done all the way from start to finish. I hope I would not need any body shop Services, but if I do, I know where I can go for Quality service. Thank you..
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent Customer service. Very satified with all the staff. They keeped me well inform and status of my vehicle. Will highly recommend this place.
Minerva M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Angel was awesome! He kept me updated on the status, made sure that the repairs were done and the car was really clean when I got It! After a bad accident, it felt great and comforting when you see your car in good shape again. They were honest as well. I called on Saturday and talked to Edgar coz I left my IPad in the car. They made sure it was there and kept it in a safe place! Great experience to know that you will be taken cared of. THANK YOU!
Idowu S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
Excellent customer service from the time I dropped my car for estimates/repairs until the time I picked up my car. I was treated as VIP. The whole team took my issue seriously as if they are my family. I received several messages on my phone notifying me the process and when my car will be ready for pickup. When I got at the center on the pickup date, my car was already parked outside waiting to be picked up. As a result of their service and treatment, I'm so moved. I signed up with Geico Auto Insurance on January 27, 2017. I took my car to collision center before but I've never received this type of treatment. My car looks so new inside and outside; every part of the car was cleaned even the tires.Thanks to everyone who assisted me, from the front desk to the manager and the Enterprise Rentals staff who helped me. Id.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Angel is a legend and the man!
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Professional kind
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great customer service and speedy repair!
Razinia T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent customer service.
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
We highly recommend Pacidic Elite - the personnel was very helpful and explained everything in detail Our vehicle was ready in less time than promised so that waa great! Congrats you have great employees
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I have to say my experience with Nathan and especially Angel was absolutely amazing. I'm in the business of delivering five Diamond service and I was completely blown away by the professionalism that was displayed. During such a stressful Event that occurred with my vehicle, I didn't think twice about the incident once pacific elite auto took charge. Way to go guys! I will definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs auto repair service. Absolutely fantastic.
Kazutaka U.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Although I had a minor accident, it was very quick and feel like I am a royal customer or something. Most of the time, I bring my car to one of my od friend's when I have issues, but better than that for sure.
Dymesha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The repair job was great however it was the customer service that set your company apart. Edgar ( I think that was his name) kept me informed every step of the way. That's very important to me especially now days when it seems that quality customer service have been replaced with automated systems. Great job
Maribel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You have an amazing team of individuals who were very courteous, helpful, and have great customer service skills. Frank and Maria, were extremely helpful, and the behind the scenes employees, bodyman and **** did an excellent job on the repairs. Please thank your entire team for a job well done! Very satisfied customer!
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I really appreciated being kept informed of the repair progress. The entire experience was effortless and seamless. Edgar was fantastic!
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great service!!!!
Miltonia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Angel and Frank were great! All the staff were awesome.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The only thing that would make our experience better would be home delivery....hahaha. Everyone there is friendly and professional. We've now been twice and will use you again, if need be, and recommend you.
Golden I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Nice customer service
Manisha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Everything was done in a timely manner and I was kept up to date throughout the whole process. The car was done perfectly and picked up in excellent clean condition. Thank You!
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Pacific Elite was fast, professional and super easy to work with to get my car fixed. When I picked up my vehicle it was perfectly repaired, exceptionally clean and looked the best it has since I bought it. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone needing car service. Thank you so much!
Shane F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Angel was a great help keeping me updated along the way! I wil deffinitly recommend !
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very happy with the work done, was done faster then originally promised and cost stayed within estimate. Well done
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Pacific elite was outstanding. The whole staff was amazing. The only disappointing part, WHICH HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH PACIFIC ELITE, was Enterprise car rental.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Angel and the secretary were very kind and professional, sorry I don't know her name, a lovely lady. Service was excellent and I got my car back in a very timely manner. And car was extremely clean inside and out. Thank you for such great service.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thanks for the excellent repair. Car looks like brand new!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
All of your staff was very pleasant and helpful. I was kept updated and my car was ready right on time as promised. I was extremely pleased how my car was cleaned inside and out. Thank you for that. Hopefully I will not need body work anytime soon but if the need arise I will definitely consider retuning to your location.
Adella R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Fantastic turn around time, and a job well done! Completely satisfied. Thank you and I will definitely recommend pacific elite to any family and friends in the future.
Ansara F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Had a great experience everyonewas very helpful and kind. They did a great job on fixing my vehicle and im totally100 percent satisfied...
Shayna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
I had such a wonderful experience. Thanks!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Angel and the team did a great job. Much appreciated!
Fatima H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I like the service that you gave me and keep up the good work
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everyone was awesome!
Deana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very thorough and provided great customer service. Vehicle was completed in the date originally provided.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the customer service, especially Edgar. He took care of everything and was always very polite and professional. The physical work on the car is perfect. The body shop team did an amazing job. I felt like I bought a brand new car all over again. Overall I had a great experience and will definitely recommend this location if need be.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everything was well done, quickly and I was always updated daily.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great job thank you
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
I was completely satisfied with everything about the experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and efficient. We were given great status updates on the work and the car was ready when promised. The one issue is that the turn signals on my car where not hooked back up after the car was repaired. Just a quick QA check of all the lights would have caught it. I wanted mention that Edgar did a great job.
Dahal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Good service provided by the mechanic
Shana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Service was great & the process was as painless as possible.
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs even tough the time for pick up kept changing
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Angel was great to work with. The quality of the repairs was, once again, excellent.
Fabian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Angel was very professional and kind. He has excellent customer service skills and was very attentive to my needs. He answered all my questions and was very easy to reach either by phone or email.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Amazing customer service
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent service
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am seriously blown away, I have never been treated so well, in the state of California anyway LOL. I love their system, and their updates and how I was treated by the personnel. That is so important. They did a wonderful job, my car looks fantastic. I didn't have to lift a finger, I really felt pampered and taken care of. They made everything effortless. Angel is my favorite. 5 star all the way.
Gopalkrishan V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent service from the whole team.
Sushman R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service and on time. Highly recommend
Cody F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Aloha! My husband and I were extremely grateful with the service that was provided. The service from the front desk, customer service, and the overall repair on the car was excellent. We were greeted with politeness and with a professional manner. Maria and Angel were great. Our car looked beautifully repaired; I was very grateful since she is my baby. I was also impressed with the wash, polish and cleaning they did inside the car! The service was faster than anticipated so that was also a huge plus! The notifications via text and email were very helpful as well. I loved everyone Pacific Elite offered us. Thank you! The Felipes
Miles F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job and amazing service. Angel was a pleasure to work with.
Yolanda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Top quality service and materials. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Angel was the best!!!
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/29/2016
There was an issue with the communication and delivery times. The manger took the time to make it right.
Arlene V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Frank was great!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repair POC, Frank was professional, courteous, and he obliged a request that I had to pick up my car by Wed., 11/9/16.
Gerardo B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job on fixing the damage...real helpful and i personally liked how the company gives updates on how the status is going
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Frank was great. All in one stop shop.
Lakshmi B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The car was delivered on schedule, completely cleaned and restored to its original state. The repairs were thorough and professionally completed
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent work, and friendly staff
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The customer service reps were very friendly and personable. My car was ready sooner than I expected.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service....the best in every way.
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
My repairs took longer than expected, but the staff was very good about keeping me updated along the way. Everyone was very courteous and helpful- thank you!
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great service. The car looks better than I expected.
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Overall I came home happy with my car the only thing was the wait time with checking in and out plus the car rental enterprise was another issue . I Love that my car was detailed inside and out!! Very nice detail for a Busy mom .
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great team loved everything
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Better than expected. Appreciated speed and thoroughness. Already recommended Pacific Elite to someone.:/
Efrain G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service and very fast turnaround time on the repair. The car looks great
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Amazing Service!! Thank you!
Jun H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you for the honesty and great work. Staffs are very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm fortunate to find this place in town.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Frank was informative, knowledgeable and very professional Truest an asset
Alexia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Perfect service and repairs! Thank you so much!
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great customer service
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Frank took excellent care of my Lexus. It looked brand new when I picked it up. Excellent service and fast repairs. Thank you!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
On time, as promised! Great job!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I really love the way Les and Maria at the Nevada office conduct business they are extremely courteous and mostly friendly! Everyone spoke and said Good Morning ???? I would recommend highly the work is really good and leaves you very satisfied! Sabrina ****
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Steve and Frank went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my service at Pacific Elite.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent superior service!!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything was great. Wonderful customer service.
Lizette N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I am truly grateful with the El Segundo, Pacific Elite Collision Team! They did an incredible job with my car and exceeded my expectations. They truly know how to take care of their customers and provide excellent customer service. Thank you guys!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent work. Excellent service. Did a great job and keeped me advised every step of the way. Great job.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great same-day service!
Delia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Wonderful paint job.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The whole team was very professional and helpful.
Silvia /ivan.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
My car was quickly repaired & you were all awesome. Thank you!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Could not have been more satisifed with the quality of service. Excellent on all levels...customer support.....facility....and the repair of my vehicle itself. Will most defintely recommend this company and facility.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I have to say was surprisingly impressed by the professionalism and honesty. I recommend these guys to everyone.
Nathan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Nice work, quick and very well communicated.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very professional. Everyone has a great positive attitude. The price was competitive too.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
I wasn't given the option to pick my truck up which was drivable while the tailgate replacement was on order. So I incurred five days of unnecessary rental car expense because of this. I'm not happy about this!
Marisol T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Exelent service i have a wonder full experience thankyou.
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Customer service was exceptional. Thank you Frank and entire staff, very friendly and acommodating to my requests. Thank you also to Enterprise, the service was too exceptional. Repairs on the car met my expectations and the turn around time was within 2 days.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great staff@
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The whole team was very polite and helpful. They even washed my car, and also used the extra paint to touch up some scratches at no charge. Steve and Frank went above and beyond to be sure I was completely satisfied. I will definitely be coming back , if I ever need body work done.
Mohammad H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
the people working there are very nice
Chuck K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
great match with color and bumper fit to frame. thanks for the touch up on front bumper.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thanks for a great experience.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
The job was "done" 6 days before I picked it up, but when I got there this morning to pick up the vehicle, the decal on the door was missing and I was told they needed a few minutes to put it on. However upon viewing the decal, I noticed the "Energi" piece was missing. I was told they would call me and set up a time for them to come out to where ever the vehicle is and finish the job, but didn't hear back today. I'll be satisfied when the job is actually done.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
James was excellent. The entire team was very helpful and accommodating our unique circumstances.
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Fast and great service!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great service. Caar looks good as new
Sana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Thank you very much for the excellent service I received from the employees I encountered on board . All were all very professional and and efficient. I will recommend Pacific Elite to my Family and friends thank you
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Amazing service would recommend to others
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Extremely satisfied. No additional comments or suggestions! Thanks guys :)
Carletta H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
All the staff were very courteous and that was very important to me. Best experience from an auto repair business by far!!
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent service and very timely updates. I never felt as though I was in the dark about the status of my car. Thanks!
Bruce And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent work on all levels.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great customer service. Text message updates on repairs were a nice compliment to service as well.
Jordan Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job working with Steve and especially James!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great team. Super helpful.
Alankar N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Really appreciative staff and very friendly.
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent updates and customer service
Evan P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Awesome job!! Thanks, it looks great.
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Service was very professional and the repairs were perfect.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Your team made me feel like a VIP. From the very first interaction in the phone with Maria, to the seamless hand off to Saul, and then from Saul to Beth from Enterprise. I work in an environment where giving the best customer/guest services is the goal. I cannot emphasize how impressed I was! The follow up, the clean car and again the VIP experience picking up, so I know it was not a fluke the first time. Teaching guest services is my job, so I always look for something that can be improved, and other than an empty cookie jar I cannot think of a thing.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications