Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Very organized. Updating the process was very helpful.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everything and everybody was very kind and thorough . My car looks great inside and out . Thank you very very much !
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Everyone was very friendly and thorough.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
The service was fast and professional. Everyone was great, but Egdar really went the extra mile!
Gregg N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Best experience with Auto body shop in my life!! Thank you
Kristian T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The staff members from the service center were great. They made this such an easy stress free process. Angel was especially helpful. They make sure to communicate with you throughout the whole thing and got my car back looking wonderful.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I was very satisfied with my experience. My car was repaired quickly and communication from Angel was great. I will recommend to others.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Angel was amazing and kept me updated regularly. Service was fast and staff was great!
Noel G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Appreciated the updates. Repairs and spray job looks good.
Dianna R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Angel did a great job of explaining the repair workscope, timeline, and keeping me up to date and repairs. I also got my car back in beautiful condition and a day earlier. I'd definitely go back for future repairs.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Angel is the best!!
Karla S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Angel Rubio was great. He always kept me informed with the progress of my car. Also appreciate the text messages.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Yes very good job. Thank you
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
One of the best service experiences ever for me. The Geico rep was amazing, but Edgar went above and beyond and provided amazing service. He was pleasant to speak with and extremely professional. I will for sure return in the future if needed.
Soo Teng.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The service is excellent
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Looks very nice. All the staff was pleasant and helpful.
Maureen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Absolutely, we had a hard deadline to get it back and you gu’s kicked **** in getting it done! Angel kept us informed when Confusing emails arrived. He made the extra effort to help us get the truck back by staying late. In my book he went beyond the call of duty. Thank you!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The service of the staff was excellent.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
A very knowledgeable staff !!!!!!!!! ????
Reyna V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very professional, fast service , very happy with The service they provided. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications