Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Amazing service and great personal care. I was shown all the repairs to my car and had everything explained to me. I forgot the gentleman’s name, but he was great and I appreciate all his information.
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Thank You
Leon G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Pacific elite he’s like family to me I have a very close and dear friend or call Angel and I would like to recommend him for good customer service from this location is in him how’s it gone though and also to stuff there to make me feel like family
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
All employees were very nice. Thank you. Car looks brand new.
Kecia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Each time I walked into your facility I was addressed by name. They make a point of making you feel comfortable while there. Angel is a true angel.
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Easy check in, great communication and from what I can tell great work and super clean car at pick up:)
Wilma S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/30/2019
Quite a bit of paint overspray on spare tire cover.
Garrett G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Great and quick work on the repair.
Tijani H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Friendly staff. Very upfront about timeline and potential issues. Work done earlier than expected. Useful text updates
Rick U.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The customer service and quality of work done on our car was a job well done. The office kept us informed each day until the job was complete. We are completely satisfied with using Pacific Elite.
Ambarish M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very professional and responsive
Gareth G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Awesome service as always. Continuous updates and friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
All employees at Pacific were very kind, personable, respectful and professional. Enterprise rental guy was very nice and helpful, too.
Caryn C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I had a minimal service repair. I appreciated the quick turn around! Very thankful to receive a mini detailing of the inside of my vehicle and a much needed vacuuming.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Pacific Elite is totally recommended and Angel has done a great job with me thank you!!
Ivan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent customer service. Edgar was a total friendly professional!
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Edgar was a pleasure to work with the manage my expectations and he was on time with each update. The ladies in the office excellent service very nice warm and welcoming thank you all for your time and your service and really appreciate it
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Edgar’s service was excellent from start to finish. He was attentive and cordial. The work done exceeded my expectations. You have a loyal customer, and I’m happy to refer Elite to friends and family. Thank you!
Julio B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I am a happy customer they did everything quick and kept me informed. Edgar was also great keeping me informed and explaining everything thoroughly.
Margarito O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
They did a good job and the time for them to fix it was ok. The costumet services was very good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications