Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Extremely professional and communicative. Excellent work. Took some of the hassle out of being rear ended
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The agent I worked with was a grear agent. He kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you Pacific Elite
Dwayne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Only one thing I can say" true professionals from beginning to end". I much appreciate the Superior level of service and the attention to details. Keep up the good work sincerely Dwayne B
Chadd M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Staff was very friendly and knowledgable. They kept me updated every step of the way and made the entire process stress free. Thanks guys
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great service and very efficient! Friendly too.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I was very satisfied with your staff, they were friendly and courteous. The work that was done to my vehicle was done very well.
Catalina M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
The level of professionalism I received was superb! I appreciate how kind the entire team was. I also appreciated the communication! Thank you again!
Carrie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Angel was incredibly helpful and professional. The whole experience was so positive. Thank you so much!
Rima J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Angel was very attentive and everything went very smoothly- I have no complaint! Excellent front office staff. Convenient having Enterprise on site.
Gina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
It was a great experience. Very good communication, customer service, and the job was done earlier than I expected.
Gustavo V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
Super fast repair !!! ready when promised
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Edgar was great! very nice and helpful.
Rahulreddy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/28/2017
Unsatisfactory with the after market Rear wind shield rather replacing with OEM. I pay high premium every month for insurance and they install counterfeit goods. Anything other than OEM to me is a counterfeit good. Name it after market or anything. I noticed a cheap quality rear wind shield for which I am not happy. Everything else is just cool. Neat work and labor.
Gaye C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Professional, prompt, kept me updated about my car. Beautiful work. Friendly staff.
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Pleasant staff
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everything was great!
Alesia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
My experience with Pacific Elite was grest! From start to finish everything was well organized , everyone was nice and I was keep informed about my vehicle. I? Amazing team all the way around!!!
Mona S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
The staff there are friendly, helpful, professional, honest, and welcoming. They did a great job repairing my care and made me feel comfortable to trust their expertise. Thank you
Rhys Q.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Angel was great always followed up very polite and helpful
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Angel did an excellent job with our repair. My car was completed ahead of schedule and looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications