Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 319 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you for such promp and great service.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
I asked for approval repairs to be done when I first dropped off the car for am insurance claim. The repairs were quoted as around 7k additional to the insurance claim and I said do it whatever the cost and then I got a call while out at a restaurant later telling me estimate when I stated that the final estimate was in and I said proceed as money want the issue even though it would hurt bank. I came to pick up car and the insurance claim was done but the other repairs went even ordered or started and they tried to give me my keys to go. I stayed that I said three times to begin work. First at initial estimate second during first phone call, then at restersunt with wife each time I thought repairs were started on second non insurance repairs bit now I have to keep rental on own dime longer and eat that when it could of been done simutaneously and wait for order to go through and parts to arrive and deal with waiting to install my after market parts until they finish because of delay. I am unhappy and wouldn't recommend again to others
Jeanette V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very thoughtful and good communication
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Edgar helped me, he was polite and courteous.
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Angel was very nice. Car was ready exactly when expected.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Angel did a wonderful job providing prompt and professional service for my car. He went above and beyond to negotiate extra coverage with my insurance company for some unexpected repairs. I really appreciate his handling of everything and will be happy to recommend him and Pacific Elite in the future.
Henning R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Absolutely amazing job, perfection in results, communications, service and speed. Your company performs above and beyond what anybody can expect! Thank you again for a job well done from beginning to end!
Natividad G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Angel is very good in explaining what needs to be done and how it will be done. Support team is very good including the car rental arrangement. Smooth sailing process
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Service and quality of repair were excellent. Staff totally friendly and courteous
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I would like to thank Angel and Nathan for making this car repair painless and stress free. I had constant communication from the team on all repairs and the day that my car would be ready for pickup. I wish all unpleasant experiences were this easy. Thank you again.
Edith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
the daily updates were very nice so you always know where in the process the car was at. the staff was freinly and very helpful with ever step of the process. having a rental car agent on site was a plus.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional. Special kudos toEdgar, he kept me informed through the process. Thanks to all for a good experience.
Junqing W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
I especially appreciate the good communication during the process and the effort to finish the work as soon as possible (every day counts when you're without a car in Los Angeles). Job well done!
Andres N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
I am really pleased with the service , never have i experienced such quality service . Fast easy and effective great job guys
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You guys have great customer service!
Elisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
I just want to thank Angel and the morning crew today, they where so helpful and amazing. Great workers and even went out there way to help me out. Angel needs a bonus great guy.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Angel was fantastic! Very communicative and friwndly. Everyone we encountered was great. Repairs look great and it was a very good experience. Thank you!
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Excellent & fast ..... thank you angel for making this an easy procedure.....
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Edgar was so professional and answered all of our questions and kept us up to date and informed during the entire process. Would definitely recommend this place and will use again in the future. Thank you!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thanks for washing the car and trying to fill in the small nicks on the back
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
They did great work. Extremely communicative. Easy to deal with. Finished on time.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you Angel and Maria for your professionalism, courtesy and swiftness with the repair of my vehicle. From the scheduling of my inspection to bringing my car in to picking up my vehicle I received continual updates to the status of my vehicle. Angel provided ample opportunity for me to ask questions about the work to be done on my car and explained each step of the process clearly and thoroughly. My car came back washed and well cared for almost better than before my collision! I highly recommend this team to anyone looking to get quality work done on their vehicle. Thank you Pacific Elite Collision!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Good job, customer service well done.
Rachel `.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone at pacific elite were extremely friendly. They did an amazing job on my car and when I came to pick it up it was as clean as it was the day I bought it. I would 100% come again and recommend them to my friends and family.
Cruz Elvira.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent communication
Sophia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Good job
Franz N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
My vehicle has been done in a timely manner and proffesionally.
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very easy booking system, excellent customer service, prompt with updates, honest estimates, and quality work. Thank you for making a bad situation as stress free as possible and returning my car back to me as good as new!
Patti K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you, Angel. You explained what you were going to do and you did it. Straight talk and follow-up are so appreciated.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great experience all around, with great communication,service and quality of work. Thank
Acencion M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Looks great! Thank you
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you for a job well done. My car looked like it was brand new when I saw it, thank you Angel,God bless you all!! Thanks to Geico and Enterprise for their service.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Good job fixing the damage
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Angel made my experience stress free. He has great customer service along with the entire staff .
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Enterprise nevers gives me the car I ask for
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very professional shop, Edgar was very knowledgeable and professional as well. He kept updating me on the status of my car as time when by. I wasn't completely clueless about what was going on and if it was going to be finished when they said it would be. This shop surpassed all my expectations and highly recommended them to anyone looking for professional work.
Niraj P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great work!
Rose K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
The whole experience was great. The people were nice and explained everything. They were flexible with my schedule (which constantly changes). The work they did was well done and I am considering going back for more work to be done on my car. Thank you so much for making this a painless process.
Kendra B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Really great service, may have to come back to get my dash lights scanned
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
From beginning to end I received excellent service. Professional, courteous & friendly. You have a winning team.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Seriously awesome service from every person I came in contact with. Angel was awesome.
Seyed F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Job professionally done all the way from start to finish. I hope I would not need any body shop Services, but if I do, I know where I can go for Quality service. Thank you..
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent Customer service. Very satified with all the staff. They keeped me well inform and status of my vehicle. Will highly recommend this place.
Minerva M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Angel was awesome! He kept me updated on the status, made sure that the repairs were done and the car was really clean when I got It! After a bad accident, it felt great and comforting when you see your car in good shape again. They were honest as well. I called on Saturday and talked to Edgar coz I left my IPad in the car. They made sure it was there and kept it in a safe place! Great experience to know that you will be taken cared of. THANK YOU!
Idowu S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
Excellent customer service from the time I dropped my car for estimates/repairs until the time I picked up my car. I was treated as VIP. The whole team took my issue seriously as if they are my family. I received several messages on my phone notifying me the process and when my car will be ready for pickup. When I got at the center on the pickup date, my car was already parked outside waiting to be picked up. As a result of their service and treatment, I'm so moved. I signed up with Geico Auto Insurance on January 27, 2017. I took my car to collision center before but I've never received this type of treatment. My car looks so new inside and outside; every part of the car was cleaned even the tires.Thanks to everyone who assisted me, from the front desk to the manager and the Enterprise Rentals staff who helped me. Id.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Angel is a legend and the man!
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Professional kind
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great customer service and speedy repair!
Razinia T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent customer service.
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
We highly recommend Pacidic Elite - the personnel was very helpful and explained everything in detail Our vehicle was ready in less time than promised so that waa great! Congrats you have great employees
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I have to say my experience with Nathan and especially Angel was absolutely amazing. I'm in the business of delivering five Diamond service and I was completely blown away by the professionalism that was displayed. During such a stressful Event that occurred with my vehicle, I didn't think twice about the incident once pacific elite auto took charge. Way to go guys! I will definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs auto repair service. Absolutely fantastic.
Kazutaka U.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Although I had a minor accident, it was very quick and feel like I am a royal customer or something. Most of the time, I bring my car to one of my od friend's when I have issues, but better than that for sure.
Dymesha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The repair job was great however it was the customer service that set your company apart. Edgar ( I think that was his name) kept me informed every step of the way. That's very important to me especially now days when it seems that quality customer service have been replaced with automated systems. Great job
Maribel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You have an amazing team of individuals who were very courteous, helpful, and have great customer service skills. Frank and Maria, were extremely helpful, and the behind the scenes employees, bodyman and **** did an excellent job on the repairs. Please thank your entire team for a job well done! Very satisfied customer!
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I really appreciated being kept informed of the repair progress. The entire experience was effortless and seamless. Edgar was fantastic!
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great service!!!!
Miltonia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Angel and Frank were great! All the staff were awesome.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The only thing that would make our experience better would be home delivery....hahaha. Everyone there is friendly and professional. We've now been twice and will use you again, if need be, and recommend you.
Golden I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Nice customer service
Manisha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Everything was done in a timely manner and I was kept up to date throughout the whole process. The car was done perfectly and picked up in excellent clean condition. Thank You!
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Pacific Elite was fast, professional and super easy to work with to get my car fixed. When I picked up my vehicle it was perfectly repaired, exceptionally clean and looked the best it has since I bought it. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone needing car service. Thank you so much!
Shane F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Angel was a great help keeping me updated along the way! I wil deffinitly recommend !
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very happy with the work done, was done faster then originally promised and cost stayed within estimate. Well done
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Pacific elite was outstanding. The whole staff was amazing. The only disappointing part, WHICH HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH PACIFIC ELITE, was Enterprise car rental.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Angel and the secretary were very kind and professional, sorry I don't know her name, a lovely lady. Service was excellent and I got my car back in a very timely manner. And car was extremely clean inside and out. Thank you for such great service.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thanks for the excellent repair. Car looks like brand new!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
All of your staff was very pleasant and helpful. I was kept updated and my car was ready right on time as promised. I was extremely pleased how my car was cleaned inside and out. Thank you for that. Hopefully I will not need body work anytime soon but if the need arise I will definitely consider retuning to your location.
Adella R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Fantastic turn around time, and a job well done! Completely satisfied. Thank you and I will definitely recommend pacific elite to any family and friends in the future.
Ansara F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Had a great experience everyonewas very helpful and kind. They did a great job on fixing my vehicle and im totally100 percent satisfied...
Shayna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
I had such a wonderful experience. Thanks!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Angel and the team did a great job. Much appreciated!
Fatima H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I like the service that you gave me and keep up the good work
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everyone was awesome!
Deana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very thorough and provided great customer service. Vehicle was completed in the date originally provided.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the customer service, especially Edgar. He took care of everything and was always very polite and professional. The physical work on the car is perfect. The body shop team did an amazing job. I felt like I bought a brand new car all over again. Overall I had a great experience and will definitely recommend this location if need be.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everything was well done, quickly and I was always updated daily.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great job thank you
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
I was completely satisfied with everything about the experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and efficient. We were given great status updates on the work and the car was ready when promised. The one issue is that the turn signals on my car where not hooked back up after the car was repaired. Just a quick QA check of all the lights would have caught it. I wanted mention that Edgar did a great job.
Dahal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Good service provided by the mechanic
Shana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Service was great & the process was as painless as possible.
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs even tough the time for pick up kept changing
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Angel was great to work with. The quality of the repairs was, once again, excellent.
Fabian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Angel was very professional and kind. He has excellent customer service skills and was very attentive to my needs. He answered all my questions and was very easy to reach either by phone or email.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Amazing customer service
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent service
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am seriously blown away, I have never been treated so well, in the state of California anyway LOL. I love their system, and their updates and how I was treated by the personnel. That is so important. They did a wonderful job, my car looks fantastic. I didn't have to lift a finger, I really felt pampered and taken care of. They made everything effortless. Angel is my favorite. 5 star all the way.
Gopalkrishan V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent service from the whole team.
Sushman R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service and on time. Highly recommend
Cody F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Aloha! My husband and I were extremely grateful with the service that was provided. The service from the front desk, customer service, and the overall repair on the car was excellent. We were greeted with politeness and with a professional manner. Maria and Angel were great. Our car looked beautifully repaired; I was very grateful since she is my baby. I was also impressed with the wash, polish and cleaning they did inside the car! The service was faster than anticipated so that was also a huge plus! The notifications via text and email were very helpful as well. I loved everyone Pacific Elite offered us. Thank you! The Felipes
Miles F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job and amazing service. Angel was a pleasure to work with.
Yolanda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Top quality service and materials. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Angel was the best!!!
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/29/2016
There was an issue with the communication and delivery times. The manger took the time to make it right.
Arlene V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Frank was great!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repair POC, Frank was professional, courteous, and he obliged a request that I had to pick up my car by Wed., 11/9/16.
Gerardo B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job on fixing the damage...real helpful and i personally liked how the company gives updates on how the status is going
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Frank was great. All in one stop shop.
Lakshmi B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The car was delivered on schedule, completely cleaned and restored to its original state. The repairs were thorough and professionally completed
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent work, and friendly staff
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The customer service reps were very friendly and personable. My car was ready sooner than I expected.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service....the best in every way.
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
My repairs took longer than expected, but the staff was very good about keeping me updated along the way. Everyone was very courteous and helpful- thank you!
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great service. The car looks better than I expected.
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Overall I came home happy with my car the only thing was the wait time with checking in and out plus the car rental enterprise was another issue . I Love that my car was detailed inside and out!! Very nice detail for a Busy mom .
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great team loved everything
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Better than expected. Appreciated speed and thoroughness. Already recommended Pacific Elite to someone.:/
Efrain G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service and very fast turnaround time on the repair. The car looks great
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Amazing Service!! Thank you!
Jun H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you for the honesty and great work. Staffs are very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm fortunate to find this place in town.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Frank was informative, knowledgeable and very professional Truest an asset
Alexia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Perfect service and repairs! Thank you so much!
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great customer service
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Frank took excellent care of my Lexus. It looked brand new when I picked it up. Excellent service and fast repairs. Thank you!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
On time, as promised! Great job!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I really love the way Les and Maria at the Nevada office conduct business they are extremely courteous and mostly friendly! Everyone spoke and said Good Morning ???? I would recommend highly the work is really good and leaves you very satisfied! Sabrina ****
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Steve and Frank went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my service at Pacific Elite.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent superior service!!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything was great. Wonderful customer service.
Lizette N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I am truly grateful with the El Segundo, Pacific Elite Collision Team! They did an incredible job with my car and exceeded my expectations. They truly know how to take care of their customers and provide excellent customer service. Thank you guys!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent work. Excellent service. Did a great job and keeped me advised every step of the way. Great job.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great same-day service!
Delia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Wonderful paint job.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The whole team was very professional and helpful.
Silvia /ivan.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
My car was quickly repaired & you were all awesome. Thank you!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Could not have been more satisifed with the quality of service. Excellent on all levels...customer support.....facility....and the repair of my vehicle itself. Will most defintely recommend this company and facility.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I have to say was surprisingly impressed by the professionalism and honesty. I recommend these guys to everyone.
Nathan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Nice work, quick and very well communicated.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very professional. Everyone has a great positive attitude. The price was competitive too.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
I wasn't given the option to pick my truck up which was drivable while the tailgate replacement was on order. So I incurred five days of unnecessary rental car expense because of this. I'm not happy about this!
Marisol T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Exelent service i have a wonder full experience thankyou.
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Customer service was exceptional. Thank you Frank and entire staff, very friendly and acommodating to my requests. Thank you also to Enterprise, the service was too exceptional. Repairs on the car met my expectations and the turn around time was within 2 days.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great staff@
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The whole team was very polite and helpful. They even washed my car, and also used the extra paint to touch up some scratches at no charge. Steve and Frank went above and beyond to be sure I was completely satisfied. I will definitely be coming back , if I ever need body work done.
Mohammad H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
the people working there are very nice
Chuck K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
great match with color and bumper fit to frame. thanks for the touch up on front bumper.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thanks for a great experience.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
The job was "done" 6 days before I picked it up, but when I got there this morning to pick up the vehicle, the decal on the door was missing and I was told they needed a few minutes to put it on. However upon viewing the decal, I noticed the "Energi" piece was missing. I was told they would call me and set up a time for them to come out to where ever the vehicle is and finish the job, but didn't hear back today. I'll be satisfied when the job is actually done.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
James was excellent. The entire team was very helpful and accommodating our unique circumstances.
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Fast and great service!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great service. Caar looks good as new
Sana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Thank you very much for the excellent service I received from the employees I encountered on board . All were all very professional and and efficient. I will recommend Pacific Elite to my Family and friends thank you
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Amazing service would recommend to others
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Extremely satisfied. No additional comments or suggestions! Thanks guys :)
Carletta H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
All the staff were very courteous and that was very important to me. Best experience from an auto repair business by far!!
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent service and very timely updates. I never felt as though I was in the dark about the status of my car. Thanks!
Bruce And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent work on all levels.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great customer service. Text message updates on repairs were a nice compliment to service as well.
Jordan Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job working with Steve and especially James!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great team. Super helpful.
Alankar N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Really appreciative staff and very friendly.
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent updates and customer service
Evan P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Awesome job!! Thanks, it looks great.
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Service was very professional and the repairs were perfect.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Your team made me feel like a VIP. From the very first interaction in the phone with Maria, to the seamless hand off to Saul, and then from Saul to Beth from Enterprise. I work in an environment where giving the best customer/guest services is the goal. I cannot emphasize how impressed I was! The follow up, the clean car and again the VIP experience picking up, so I know it was not a fluke the first time. Teaching guest services is my job, so I always look for something that can be improved, and other than an empty cookie jar I cannot think of a thing.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everything from the initial assessment to the service to the bodywork to the daily communications and ease of the entire week was beyond outstanding. Thank you so very much!
Johnathon W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great customer service! Above and beyond. Very satisfied.
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent service. Good communication on the status .
James C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Friendly and good work would recommend this shop to any one
Ethan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Good job!
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Saul was a true professional.
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Keep up the great work. All the staff were very helpful and thoughtful. James was great with explaining the process and keeping me updated on the repairs to my car. I also was impressed with the new manager. Great services!!!!
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent customer service and repair job
Bethel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
saul, maria and the manager showed me the true meaning of customer service. i shall recommend this body shop to my relatives and friends. thank you guys. i am really happy about the way my car was fixed.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/24/2016
Although the service was great, I kept receiving texts saying my car would be read at 4pm but it wasn't until 5.30 which meant I couldn't get there in time. I didn't have my licence plates on and you offered to put them on but didn't. When I asked they were put on - great - but when I got the car home, the licence plates were on the wrong way. Again, you guys offered to put them on - I didn't originally ask. There was a Mercedes wheel part missing. Again, I had to ask. My front tyre also seems to have received a puncture following the visit.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
It was amazing! It was cleaned and perfect and feels like a brand new car every time I get in. They also finished it faster than expected and the customer service was awesome! Thanks so much
Sabina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
James was very helpful got the damage fixed on my car in a timely manner. Looks good as new.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
4/23/2016
The paint and damage repair was done well but the inside trunk lid cover was left unattached with the screws in the trunk floor. I had to return the car because I could not drive past 30 miles per hour. The engine had a bubble inside and had to be flushed. The windshield washer fluid light was on so the mechanic had to clean the contact and reinsert the connector. The "Service Engine Soon" light is on and it wasn't when I brought it in. Also, the light that shows the fuel level is now off. It was on when I brought it in. Due to it being Friday night and closing time, I will have to come back another day.
Geoff T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great service for the third time. Thank you
Anastasia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Car looks beautiful, like new. Everyone was great, & James did a great job keeping in touch & making sure I didn't have to take off any extra work time. Thank you!
Sherise F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The level of service and timeliness were impressive. the repairs on my car look as good as new.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I didn't get the mechanic shop kind of feel, overall I was comfortable, not like past experiences. The ending result was spectacular, and I'm very happy with the turn out. However, my car ended up needing to stay a week longer than expected, while it waited for parts. Since my car seemed to have had some down time. I wasn't too happy when I noticed my (annoying) lock/unlock noises were still in tact. And I did mention the noise several times, hoping that it would be resolved. Anyhow, they were able to credit me for a day of my car rental, and they also cleaned my carpets without charge. And that was definitely appreciated.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent service.
Darryllisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I'm extremely happy with the results of my vehicle. The car looks completely new. I appreciate how the employees went above and beyond to repair my vehicle. Saul was very polite and kept updated on everything about my vehicle. I would definitely recommend this facility for collision repair. Thank you so much for doing a wonderful job!!!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very professional. Kept me informed the entire way. Very convenient to have rental car available at the shop.
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Saul provided good customer service. My car looks great!
Yukie T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Saul was very helpful in every step. Thank you!
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Timely completion, friendly, constantly kept me updated. Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Saul was most helpful, along with the very nice lady in the front desk (I apologize for not recalling her name)- they were the best. The work was excellent; as was the communication. First class operation all around.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
Small damage to front passenger side bumper while truck was in shop. Also asked for decals not to be installed but this did not mean to discard them. I would have liked to receive the decals for later use. Expense of tailgate repair was higher than estimate received from previous shop owner
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/22/2016
Unfortunately there were issues when we came to pick up the car today which included chips in the paint and the hood was missing its weather guard and a few other issues as well. The car was definitely not thoroughly inspected prior to delivery. As a result we are going to have to wait longer to get the car back. We are hopeful all issues will be resolved
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
You guys are great my truck looks better than when I left it it guy cleaned. Alejandro the adjuster was very helpful. I will recommend your shop to friends and family.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everyone was professional and friendly.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
We will continue to use your services thank you
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
This is the 2nd bus. I have encountered that has this level of excellence. The other, a glass shop for auto windows. Your employees and Managers went the extra extra extra! Geico folks, and Enterprise folks too!! I cannot wait to recommend this body shop and have already told my friends and family, tonight. Great work, professionally courteous staff. Great job on the car --- in only about a day and a half. They even washed it!! One of the Manager's gave me a ride to my office. Outstanding. You have a gem - in this business, and in your staff. Thank you so much. Jana S
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The team at Pacific Elite does a very good job. Very satisfied with my visit.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Saul, Carlos and Maria were wonderful. These three were part of a wonderful team that made sure my experience was easy. The team at pacific elite kept me informed and made sure my vehicle was returned in perfect condition!
Kamal A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
It was very positive experience overall. The work was completed very well and on time. Staff was friendly.
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
2/28/2016
Geico did not order replacement parts but rather tried to save money by attempting to buff out the damage. I am extremely disappointed with Geico. I would never recommend or purchase anything associated with such an unprofessional company they wasted my time and I will make sure to ask for some type of compensation as you now have to purchase new part pick up my car at my job repair it and bring it back, this has been a huge inconvenience not to mention a bait and switch type of repair. Completely disappointed.
Aurora C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
You guys are so professional and very efficient . Thank you for your services,
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/17/2016
Inspection of surroundings of the repair should pass before you contact the customer. i had 3 areas of paint drips on the same line - edge of door. I also had a white blemish that was coated over on same spot of repair.(My car is the color of granite) My car needed a rework after i inspected the work. I do thank you for the ride to work and rental car and also cleaning my car nicely after the car was reworked.
Daryl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Pacific has worked on my car 2 times in the last year and they have been professional, effecient, and very helpful each time. The car was finished exactly when they said it would be and in fine condition
Leonard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Fantastic customer service and speed. Will definitely come back!
Salina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Dayon was awesome. He provided great customer service. I'm very pleased with the experience. I hope I never need to get my car fixed from an accident again but if I do I will get it fixed at Pacific Elite.
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The person that worked with me was excellent
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great service ,friendly staff.they rock!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Dayon was very patient with listening to my concerns. I appreciate how he was attentive to me. The work done on my car looks good. Thank you.
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great job, great communication as well.
Judith O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Your Staff were very prompt and helful. The car now looks new! Thanks for your help and good work. Judith O
Rogena R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Keep up the good work????????????
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Job was well done, I was kept updated of the status of my repair, and the detailing of the car was an unexpected bonus! Rental of a replacement car was also very convenient.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications