Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claudine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I will be spreading the word about Pacific Elite as being a one stop shop you can trust. Thank you for the incredible service!
Harinder G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Edgar did a fantastic job of keeping me updated about the status of my car. My car looks beautiful and I am very happy with the repairs.
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
everyone was polite and professional and I loved getting the email updates.
Lindsey G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very friendly and efficient service and all staff were very knowledgeable. The geico ARX program was seamless.
Rosina R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Overall service was exceptional,
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/30/2018
I hope you will send someone over t my house to add the little stripe which is missing now. I know I have to wait another week to have the paint hardened. Well done repair!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent service
Dora R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/24/2018
The paint job is not close to what the rest of the vehicle looks like. I am very upset that my vehicle is still there at the shop and not complete. Angel has been very helpful and friendly but what a huge disappointment with the paint job.
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
I appreciate your team keeping me updated with the status of my car repair and for expediting the repair.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Fast with the repairs
Levani M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great customer service and speedy, quality repairs done by Angel and his team
Julian P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Many thanks to Angel and his team. Repair was flawless and it felt like our vehicle was taken care of as if it was their own vehicle. Also, thanks for removing the adhesive on the window. I really appreciate it. Thank you!
Ethan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I'm so happy with my car and Edgar was so nice and friendly and made me feel like I was family. All the staff I talked to was so professional and nice.
Carla A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Angel was a great help
Lorraine L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service great attitude
Marilyn V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great customer service, kept me updated by text like I wanted, as well as a phone call
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Edgar was wonderful. Helpful, kind, clear, organized.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
They were quick and efficient and updated me Continually on the progress Thank you
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Edgar Valencia was awesome! He helped me out and walked me through everything that was going to be done to my Audi. I would highly recommend this shop to friends and family!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications