Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 252 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am seriously blown away, I have never been treated so well, in the state of California anyway LOL. I love their system, and their updates and how I was treated by the personnel. That is so important. They did a wonderful job, my car looks fantastic. I didn't have to lift a finger, I really felt pampered and taken care of. They made everything effortless. Angel is my favorite. 5 star all the way.
Gopalkrishan V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent service from the whole team.
Sushman R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service and on time. Highly recommend
Cody F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Aloha! My husband and I were extremely grateful with the service that was provided. The service from the front desk, customer service, and the overall repair on the car was excellent. We were greeted with politeness and with a professional manner. Maria and Angel were great. Our car looked beautifully repaired; I was very grateful since she is my baby. I was also impressed with the wash, polish and cleaning they did inside the car! The service was faster than anticipated so that was also a huge plus! The notifications via text and email were very helpful as well. I loved everyone Pacific Elite offered us. Thank you! The Felipes
Miles F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job and amazing service. Angel was a pleasure to work with.
Yolanda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Top quality service and materials. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Angel was the best!!!
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/29/2016
There was an issue with the communication and delivery times. The manger took the time to make it right.
Arlene V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Frank was great!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The repair POC, Frank was professional, courteous, and he obliged a request that I had to pick up my car by Wed., 11/9/16.
Gerardo B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job on fixing the damage...real helpful and i personally liked how the company gives updates on how the status is going
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Frank was great. All in one stop shop.
Lakshmi B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The car was delivered on schedule, completely cleaned and restored to its original state. The repairs were thorough and professionally completed
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent work, and friendly staff
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The customer service reps were very friendly and personable. My car was ready sooner than I expected.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent service....the best in every way.
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
My repairs took longer than expected, but the staff was very good about keeping me updated along the way. Everyone was very courteous and helpful- thank you!
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great service. The car looks better than I expected.
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Overall I came home happy with my car the only thing was the wait time with checking in and out plus the car rental enterprise was another issue . I Love that my car was detailed inside and out!! Very nice detail for a Busy mom .
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great team loved everything
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Better than expected. Appreciated speed and thoroughness. Already recommended Pacific Elite to someone.:/
Efrain G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service and very fast turnaround time on the repair. The car looks great
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Amazing Service!! Thank you!
Jun H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you for the honesty and great work. Staffs are very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm fortunate to find this place in town.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Frank was informative, knowledgeable and very professional Truest an asset
Alexia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Perfect service and repairs! Thank you so much!
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great customer service
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Frank took excellent care of my Lexus. It looked brand new when I picked it up. Excellent service and fast repairs. Thank you!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
On time, as promised! Great job!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I really love the way Les and Maria at the Nevada office conduct business they are extremely courteous and mostly friendly! Everyone spoke and said Good Morning ???? I would recommend highly the work is really good and leaves you very satisfied! Sabrina ****
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Steve and Frank went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my service at Pacific Elite.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent superior service!!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything was great. Wonderful customer service.
Lizette N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I am truly grateful with the El Segundo, Pacific Elite Collision Team! They did an incredible job with my car and exceeded my expectations. They truly know how to take care of their customers and provide excellent customer service. Thank you guys!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent work. Excellent service. Did a great job and keeped me advised every step of the way. Great job.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great same-day service!
Delia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Wonderful paint job.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The whole team was very professional and helpful.
Silvia /ivan.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
My car was quickly repaired & you were all awesome. Thank you!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Could not have been more satisifed with the quality of service. Excellent on all levels...customer support.....facility....and the repair of my vehicle itself. Will most defintely recommend this company and facility.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I have to say was surprisingly impressed by the professionalism and honesty. I recommend these guys to everyone.
Nathan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Nice work, quick and very well communicated.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very professional. Everyone has a great positive attitude. The price was competitive too.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
I wasn't given the option to pick my truck up which was drivable while the tailgate replacement was on order. So I incurred five days of unnecessary rental car expense because of this. I'm not happy about this!
Marisol T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Exelent service i have a wonder full experience thankyou.
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Customer service was exceptional. Thank you Frank and entire staff, very friendly and acommodating to my requests. Thank you also to Enterprise, the service was too exceptional. Repairs on the car met my expectations and the turn around time was within 2 days.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great staff@
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The whole team was very polite and helpful. They even washed my car, and also used the extra paint to touch up some scratches at no charge. Steve and Frank went above and beyond to be sure I was completely satisfied. I will definitely be coming back , if I ever need body work done.
Mohammad H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
the people working there are very nice
Chuck K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
great match with color and bumper fit to frame. thanks for the touch up on front bumper.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thanks for a great experience.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
The job was "done" 6 days before I picked it up, but when I got there this morning to pick up the vehicle, the decal on the door was missing and I was told they needed a few minutes to put it on. However upon viewing the decal, I noticed the "Energi" piece was missing. I was told they would call me and set up a time for them to come out to where ever the vehicle is and finish the job, but didn't hear back today. I'll be satisfied when the job is actually done.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
James was excellent. The entire team was very helpful and accommodating our unique circumstances.
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Fast and great service!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great service. Caar looks good as new
Sana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Thank you very much for the excellent service I received from the employees I encountered on board . All were all very professional and and efficient. I will recommend Pacific Elite to my Family and friends thank you
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Amazing service would recommend to others
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Extremely satisfied. No additional comments or suggestions! Thanks guys :)
Carletta H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
All the staff were very courteous and that was very important to me. Best experience from an auto repair business by far!!
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent service and very timely updates. I never felt as though I was in the dark about the status of my car. Thanks!
Bruce And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent work on all levels.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great customer service. Text message updates on repairs were a nice compliment to service as well.
Jordan Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job working with Steve and especially James!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great team. Super helpful.
Alankar N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Really appreciative staff and very friendly.
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent updates and customer service
Evan P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Awesome job!! Thanks, it looks great.
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Service was very professional and the repairs were perfect.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Your team made me feel like a VIP. From the very first interaction in the phone with Maria, to the seamless hand off to Saul, and then from Saul to Beth from Enterprise. I work in an environment where giving the best customer/guest services is the goal. I cannot emphasize how impressed I was! The follow up, the clean car and again the VIP experience picking up, so I know it was not a fluke the first time. Teaching guest services is my job, so I always look for something that can be improved, and other than an empty cookie jar I cannot think of a thing.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everything from the initial assessment to the service to the bodywork to the daily communications and ease of the entire week was beyond outstanding. Thank you so very much!
Johnathon W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great customer service! Above and beyond. Very satisfied.
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent service. Good communication on the status .
James C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Friendly and good work would recommend this shop to any one
Ethan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Good job!
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Saul was a true professional.
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Keep up the great work. All the staff were very helpful and thoughtful. James was great with explaining the process and keeping me updated on the repairs to my car. I also was impressed with the new manager. Great services!!!!
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent customer service and repair job
Bethel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
saul, maria and the manager showed me the true meaning of customer service. i shall recommend this body shop to my relatives and friends. thank you guys. i am really happy about the way my car was fixed.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/24/2016
Although the service was great, I kept receiving texts saying my car would be read at 4pm but it wasn't until 5.30 which meant I couldn't get there in time. I didn't have my licence plates on and you offered to put them on but didn't. When I asked they were put on - great - but when I got the car home, the licence plates were on the wrong way. Again, you guys offered to put them on - I didn't originally ask. There was a Mercedes wheel part missing. Again, I had to ask. My front tyre also seems to have received a puncture following the visit.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
It was amazing! It was cleaned and perfect and feels like a brand new car every time I get in. They also finished it faster than expected and the customer service was awesome! Thanks so much
Sabina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
James was very helpful got the damage fixed on my car in a timely manner. Looks good as new.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
4/23/2016
The paint and damage repair was done well but the inside trunk lid cover was left unattached with the screws in the trunk floor. I had to return the car because I could not drive past 30 miles per hour. The engine had a bubble inside and had to be flushed. The windshield washer fluid light was on so the mechanic had to clean the contact and reinsert the connector. The "Service Engine Soon" light is on and it wasn't when I brought it in. Also, the light that shows the fuel level is now off. It was on when I brought it in. Due to it being Friday night and closing time, I will have to come back another day.
Geoff T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great service for the third time. Thank you
Anastasia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Car looks beautiful, like new. Everyone was great, & James did a great job keeping in touch & making sure I didn't have to take off any extra work time. Thank you!
Sherise F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The level of service and timeliness were impressive. the repairs on my car look as good as new.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I didn't get the mechanic shop kind of feel, overall I was comfortable, not like past experiences. The ending result was spectacular, and I'm very happy with the turn out. However, my car ended up needing to stay a week longer than expected, while it waited for parts. Since my car seemed to have had some down time. I wasn't too happy when I noticed my (annoying) lock/unlock noises were still in tact. And I did mention the noise several times, hoping that it would be resolved. Anyhow, they were able to credit me for a day of my car rental, and they also cleaned my carpets without charge. And that was definitely appreciated.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent service.
Darryllisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I'm extremely happy with the results of my vehicle. The car looks completely new. I appreciate how the employees went above and beyond to repair my vehicle. Saul was very polite and kept updated on everything about my vehicle. I would definitely recommend this facility for collision repair. Thank you so much for doing a wonderful job!!!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very professional. Kept me informed the entire way. Very convenient to have rental car available at the shop.
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Saul provided good customer service. My car looks great!
Yukie T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Saul was very helpful in every step. Thank you!
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Timely completion, friendly, constantly kept me updated. Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Saul was most helpful, along with the very nice lady in the front desk (I apologize for not recalling her name)- they were the best. The work was excellent; as was the communication. First class operation all around.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
Small damage to front passenger side bumper while truck was in shop. Also asked for decals not to be installed but this did not mean to discard them. I would have liked to receive the decals for later use. Expense of tailgate repair was higher than estimate received from previous shop owner
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/22/2016
Unfortunately there were issues when we came to pick up the car today which included chips in the paint and the hood was missing its weather guard and a few other issues as well. The car was definitely not thoroughly inspected prior to delivery. As a result we are going to have to wait longer to get the car back. We are hopeful all issues will be resolved
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
You guys are great my truck looks better than when I left it it guy cleaned. Alejandro the adjuster was very helpful. I will recommend your shop to friends and family.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everyone was professional and friendly.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
We will continue to use your services thank you
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
This is the 2nd bus. I have encountered that has this level of excellence. The other, a glass shop for auto windows. Your employees and Managers went the extra extra extra! Geico folks, and Enterprise folks too!! I cannot wait to recommend this body shop and have already told my friends and family, tonight. Great work, professionally courteous staff. Great job on the car --- in only about a day and a half. They even washed it!! One of the Manager's gave me a ride to my office. Outstanding. You have a gem - in this business, and in your staff. Thank you so much. Jana S
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The team at Pacific Elite does a very good job. Very satisfied with my visit.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Saul, Carlos and Maria were wonderful. These three were part of a wonderful team that made sure my experience was easy. The team at pacific elite kept me informed and made sure my vehicle was returned in perfect condition!
Kamal A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
It was very positive experience overall. The work was completed very well and on time. Staff was friendly.
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
2/28/2016
Geico did not order replacement parts but rather tried to save money by attempting to buff out the damage. I am extremely disappointed with Geico. I would never recommend or purchase anything associated with such an unprofessional company they wasted my time and I will make sure to ask for some type of compensation as you now have to purchase new part pick up my car at my job repair it and bring it back, this has been a huge inconvenience not to mention a bait and switch type of repair. Completely disappointed.
Aurora C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
You guys are so professional and very efficient . Thank you for your services,
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/17/2016
Inspection of surroundings of the repair should pass before you contact the customer. i had 3 areas of paint drips on the same line - edge of door. I also had a white blemish that was coated over on same spot of repair.(My car is the color of granite) My car needed a rework after i inspected the work. I do thank you for the ride to work and rental car and also cleaning my car nicely after the car was reworked.
Daryl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Pacific has worked on my car 2 times in the last year and they have been professional, effecient, and very helpful each time. The car was finished exactly when they said it would be and in fine condition
Leonard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Fantastic customer service and speed. Will definitely come back!
Salina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Dayon was awesome. He provided great customer service. I'm very pleased with the experience. I hope I never need to get my car fixed from an accident again but if I do I will get it fixed at Pacific Elite.
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The person that worked with me was excellent
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great service ,friendly staff.they rock!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Dayon was very patient with listening to my concerns. I appreciate how he was attentive to me. The work done on my car looks good. Thank you.
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great job, great communication as well.
Judith O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Your Staff were very prompt and helful. The car now looks new! Thanks for your help and good work. Judith O
Rogena R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Keep up the good work????????????
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Job was well done, I was kept updated of the status of my repair, and the detailing of the car was an unexpected bonus! Rental of a replacement car was also very convenient.
John Richard.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great service, Day on.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Very quick and efficient. Everybody was kind and I felt like I was well taken care of. Customer service was a 10
Nelson G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Every time I bring my vehicles to your facility I always receive exceptional help. This time was no different, Saul and everyone outdid Themselves and my car looks like the day I bought it
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/9/2015
It took you four tries to get my car right. I couldn't be more disappointed with my experience. Please do not contact me whatsoever from this point forward.
Seth/melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great experience all around. Thank you!
Vladimir F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Staff and technicians were friendly, excellent customer service, keeping me update on the repairs throughout email it's a great tool. Thank you.
Evelia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Very professional and great customer service
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Fabulous
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you for the fixing of the car in what I'd deem a timely manner. A-1!!!
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The El Segundo team is fantastic. Dayon from Elite, Jake from Geico and Tanner from Enterprise all assisted me with a smooth repair and rental process. Having my car need crash repairs at the fault of another driver is never a fun or easy process, but this team made it so much easier to handle. I appreciate their work and efforts, thank you all.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Dayon Mobley was honest, friendly, and forthcoming in his recommendations on the repairs needed. I didn't have to wait long for someone to help me with my paperwork. The shop even gave me a shuttle ride back to work. I will definitely recommend Pacific Elite to my friends for their auto body repair needs.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great people, great service. Saul was top drawer all the way.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Dayon was very professional and courteous. He has extensive experience, and new exactly the recommendation for the repair.
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
From the front desk, to the repairs--all were great and professional! Can't tell the car was redone and I've seen cars in general when the paint job looks bad. But this? This is a 10/10. Thanks! :)
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Your staff is friendly, professional, and a pleasure to deal with. This takes the high quality work on my car and takes it to the next level. I could not be happier!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Handled very professionally by Dayan. I will return here the next time I get run into - and there will be a next time????
Joshua Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Dayon was a pleasure to work with.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent experience with the entire crew. Thank you!
Ashley Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
The timeliness of service was impeccable!! The customer service exceeded my expectations. I loved my experience. I will gladly return if need be and refer to friends and family. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!!
Cherkether C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
David made me smile Andes feel very satisfied his personality outweighed any thoughts of complaints if I had any.
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Fantastic job. Couldn't be happier!
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Professional. Clean facility. Quick processing. Car complete timely. Thanks
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Very good service
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everything was so easy and I love the text updates
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Friendly staff, very efficient and helpful!
Ariannah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Saul was simply amazing. He made my experience very positive, he's professional and knowledgeable
Katrine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
You heard my need for a quick repair and was flexible
Geovanni S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Well organized, professional staff.
Neha S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
elite did a great job in fixing our car in a short time with very good service from Saul. Thank you!
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Good work and clear communications. Nice integration with car rental. Saul was very helpful.
Tyrone B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very satisfied
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/22/2015
Everything looks good except white color on new parts does not match perfectly.
Glen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Excellent customer service. Quality of work was excellent. Car repaired and delivered on time.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Pacific Elite is awesome!
Korah T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great job and nice staff. Thanks for keeping us informed.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Saul was very helpful, great customer service overall
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Great and fast service. Very friendly staff. Got the work done!
Charmaine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I was very impress with the service I receive from your company. The staff was professional. I felt this was a trustworthy establishment from the outset. I love that you kept me updated with the progress of the work. Very excellent customer service.
Victoria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Dayton was extremely helpful. Great customer service
Betty-andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
The car wash was appreciated
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
The whole team is great. Timely answers and customer interaction... a effort. Thank you
Pierre A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Thank you
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Excellent job and professionalism. I am very satisfied with your service. Excellent job Saul Flores. My car was ready 3 hours earlier than what they first told me. It was easy convenient they even when the extra mile cleaning my driver seat. Im glad geigo works with you guys.. keep up the good work
Dylan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I was very pleased with the professionalism and speedy service I received on my Toyota 4Runner. I couldn't ask for a better experience from the whole team
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thank you!
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/19/2015
the outside of my car is fine! I picked my car up yesterday & now the left passenger side window doesn't roll up all the way (stuck in one position) and this morning as I got in the car, the alarm started going off and would not stop, regardless of what I did!! Before taking my car to your place, I could simply put my key in the driver's side door and turn it and the alarm would go off. After several minutes it turned off, only to go on again when I opened the door. I had such a great experience with your shop. I am absolutely LIVID right now. Someone needs to call me as soon as possible. ****-****-xxxx
Alexis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Thanks for your time and effort.
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Your business is the most efficient, expert, and absolutely the most friendly of service oriented organizations I have ever had the pleasure doing business with. I will recommend you to everyone. Since I am in the Personal Injury business, I will tell my clients to come to you for all their auto repair needs. Thank you!
Orietta P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Pacific elite was very professional caring and understanding they kept us informed the whole time they were doing the repair on our car Saul Flores was in charge of the repairs of our vehicle , impeccable work Great job Pacific Ellite highly recommend them .
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Dayon kept me apprised on repair work almost daily.
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Saul was very helpful and professional.
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
You have an excellent team. They did a great job on my car. Thank you
Manuel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Everyone was very helpful.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
Amazing job!! Did feel a little rushed at the shop when I came to pick up my car. Would have liked to have a walk through of all the repairs.
Glen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/26/2015
Original work was substandard. Waiting for new bumper to be installed.
Maggie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thank you
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
You guys ROCK!!! Fast service and great customer service!! I really appreciated the texts too.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
An excellent experience! Everyone was very professional.
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Great Service Thank you
Tomas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great job, great assistance, car was also clean and washed. Appreciate it! Tomas M
Breezy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
My car looks brand new! Thank you for your frequent updates!
Janis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Saul was most helpful and all staff very personable
Agnes F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Saul was very kind and helpfu, very detail oriented hw explained everything through the process. I appreciate the work done my back bumper was not fully popped in and a piece of rubber was sticking out all I was easy to fix myself but males me think they rushed the job. Great customer service
Carolina R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great experience. Friendly staff. Work was done a day early. I would recommend this shop to anyone.
Clelia R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Very professional, clean. Very good service over all.
Juan E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Very prompt repairs and constant feedback throughout process. Car looks like new ! Thanks
Blake O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Dayon was very responsive and easy to work with. Kept me informed of with what was happening.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great customer service.
Lorianne C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Incredible service. I'd definitely come back if I needed another service. Thanks!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/2/2015
Problem with repair will call myself.
Zoila E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Thank for making my car like new again!
Jordan Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/24/2015
Work was not QC'd before being provided to the owner, me. Door was not 100% assembled, Window did not roll up or down properly, and door did not lock properly. I am currently awaiting Pacific Elites response to these issues understanding that some may be a manufacturer defect. Communication with the entire staff has been great throughout my repair.
Manuel F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
The staff was friendly, answered all my questions. The repair was faster than anticipated. I feel comfortable taking my car to Pacific Elite again.
Pearl M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I was very happy with the service I got.. It was fast and professional, Saul Flores was excellent, he showed a lot of interest with all my concerns and I Realy appreciate that. I most defenitly would return back to PacificElite if I need too in the future. Thank you for the fast and excellent service. I will tell my family and friends how PacificElite took care of me. Thank you, Pearl M
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great communication and updates on the timelines and completion of the job.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Thank you for taking such good car of us and our car. Never fun to be in an accident but a happy ending.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
I received my car in much better shape than I anticipated. Customer service was excellent. I got updates almost daily. My car was very well taken care of. Thank YOU so much!
Svetlana A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Thank you so much for your professional assistance & service. Everything was on time and to the point. Updates by texting is a great way to keep clients Reception work done in very supportive & polite manner.
Alex F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
6/7/2015
While I was satisfied with most of the service, there were a few areas that need improvement. 1) the interior of the car was dirty (brake pedals covered in white chaulky substance and vacuum covered in sanding dust). 2) the rear left light should have been buffed to remove the clear coat as per the estimate however it was not done and not caught. 3) the satellite radio antenna was broken off, when I brought it to the managers attention he stated that his detailed had an accident with it and told him (that's great that the employee told the manager, but why didn't the manager tell me? I,had to find it broken and ask the manager). 4) the paint job was done pretty well, however there was still on area of blemish that needs to be buffed out. Overall I was a little disappointed that these items were not caught before it was handed over to me, however the rest of the job seemed to be done correctly.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Excellent service. They made the whole experience very easy.
Geoffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Jeffrey Lezberg was very helpful with the process of getting my car repaired. I cannot thank him enough. The repairs were completed quickly and look great.
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Pleasantly surprised with the extra attention to detail in cleaning inside and outside of car. Job well done. Employees all gave outstanding customer service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Excellent service.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/30/2015
Car seems to be pulling to the right
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Pacific Elite Collision has a team of all knowledgeable individuals who work hard and try to answer all your questions (and the ones they don't know they make sure to direct you to the best person who may). They kept me updated via text and phone calls regarding the status of my car, which I loved since I'm a busy person and don't have a lot of time to make phone calls myself. My car at the end looked brand new and even when I was out the door they still examined my car to double check everything looked correct! Thank you Pacific Elite Collision!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications