Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I would definitely recommend pacific elite every one was friendly and professional and kept me updated on the progress of my car
Marick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was very attentive, professional and performed excellent work in a timely fashion. Good customer service and communication :)
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Angel was amazing I’m very happy with how my. Ar turned out!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I can’t thank each one of you enough for your prompt and professional service! From the way I was tended to when I arrived to all the text message updates that I received regarding the repairs to my vehicle, thank you Angel! My Geico rep., B. Alexander, was excellent as well! I was also quite pleased with the Enterprise Car representives, Caitlyn, Steven and Brian! Last but definitely not least... a big ole THANK YOU to everyone that worked to restore my beautiful Honda Crosstour back to its original condition. Blessings to you all!!!
Matinee M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
9/16/2018
Itwas ok because it seem like you try to safe your coin more than a good service. I I have to pay for everything that you asked me to pay but when you have to fix it if you don't do everything that you have to do to take care of my problem from the accident. I have been a royal customer for a long time but when I have these accident it is really make me feel disappointed at Geico so I think I will look for another car insurance that they can Pro why I better service in the future.
Omar V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Really professional job. Outstanding service. Personnel with the utmost commitment to the job
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I especially love the way you guys communicate with via text every step of the repair process. Thank you guys for everything!!
Cesar O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Pacific Elite Collision is a fantastic company. Service satisfaction guarantee. Very professional and provided me good service from the beginning to the end of the service. They took good care of my car and provided an amazing job. Very happy to leave my car for repairs with them.
Yehoshua G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Amazing service, clean my car after they fixed the damage!!! Thanks guys!!!
Vickie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
I was extremely impressed with the the professionalism, politeness and the workmanship. My vehicle looks better than when I rolled it off the used car lot. - 06WhiteMustangGT-:-)
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great communication with my Pacific Elite agent to identify all possible areas of repair both caused by collision and not. Constant updates gave me comfort and ability to plan for when my car would be finished. Overall efficient and thorough service from desk agents to car rental and car pick up. High quality workmanship for my repair it was returned to me almost looking brand new. Thank you Pacific Elite team!
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service provided throughout the experience. Thank you!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Angel was absolutely the best to deal with.
Minwoo K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Thank you so much.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The employees were very professional & caring for me as a client. Thank you for a great job!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you!!!
Leobardo A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Loved the services Definitely I will go back and I will recommend them against
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Angel was awesome!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great service!!!
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Everyone was very helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications