Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great people, great work, great experience. Thank you
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Another excellent job-third time coming in and (hopefully I won’t need to haha) but will definitely return and recommend to others!! A+++ THANK YOU!!!
Edmond L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Really very simple: Top notch service, completely satisfied with workmanship skill level. My special requests were non-negotiable in their eyes, meaning to my favor. Those requests were orchestrated as a "consider it done". I was kept informed with regular status updates, that was huge, helped me plan on my end. And to top it off the job was completed ahead of schedule. Kudos to all you guys! I rate you as five star.
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
I have only driven the car about 5 miles since the work was completed, however, the car looks good and was completed on schedule with no hassles.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thanks to Jenn for going out of her way to wait for me running behind 10 minutes after you closed! Great work couldn't find anything wrong with the work and am very satisfied!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Process was fantastic truck looks good
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very informative and nice
Renae L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
Car was dead when I went to pick it up at night, thankfully I had jumper cables in my car and was able to get it going. The paint job was not high quality as the transition between the old and new paint was evident. Car was half-washed with streak marks from dirt where it had not been washed throughly. Jen was pleasant.
Emese S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very friendly workers. Car was fixed fairly quickly which is great. Thank you so much!! I love my car
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/27/2017
Part of the work being done was fixing a prior repair that didn't hold up. That part of the job was not completed. The most bottom part of the rear bumper is still not in place and now has a small crack. I already spoke to Jen about this and said I would bring it back another time. I would think someone inspects the vehicles before they leave. 2 other minor issues I didn't bother to bring up are a tiny dent the size of a nickle is still in the door (the first reason it was in the shop) also I know my car was messy inside but there was a nice thick line of dust on the dash on the side the work was done on. I would just expect someone to wipe the mess only made by the work nothing else. All of these items just don't say thorough and professional job like I wa hoping for. My prior experience was similar which is part of what brought the car back to the shop. No call to me is necessary.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Friendly and professional staff in front office. Work was done when they said it would be. Received updates via texts regularly. Very pleased with experience
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
You were very helpful and easy to work with. Excellent customer service. Thank you!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
We've always gone to Fine Lines for body work. They do a great job.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/9/2017
My only complaint is it would have been good to know in advance that it was cash and check only. That surprised me to know the night before pick up.
Lorelei G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Fine lines collision, has been recommended to me by friends and it has been a reliefew to know that this is a well known body shop and in my experience every good word to this place has been true. The staff is by far helpful and kind as well as accommodating.
Johnathan E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Van looks like new after repair work.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The people were friendly and helpful and did an awesome job
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
From start to finish I'd have to say this was the absolute best experience I could have wished for under the circumstances. All questions were answered, all doubts removed, and my car is literally as good as new!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Friendly service
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Professional, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff! Made a stressful situation painless!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications