Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irma M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
1/10/2018
Was not satisfied on the customer service I received on the notification of my vehicle.
May F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Ruby had GREAT customer service. She was always helpful. It was great to get updates via text messages. I would definitely recommend you guys.
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Very professional team, I glad to take my my car to GMc Alexader
Maricela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great job guys fantastic work and fast thank you
Pedro T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
I am unsatisfied with your service because there was a lot of dirt and dust on the engine of my car. I have noticed that when I drive the car it makes weird noises when I break and I didn’t used to have that problem before. If these weird notices continue, I will take the car once again to see what you did wrong. The “new” radiator looks very old and has many water marks. You also changed my pickup dates many times.
Mia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Alexander collision repair went above and far beyond our exprctations. They even took care of issues that did not pertain to the accident. I would recommend them to anyone in need of repairs. Thank you all for everything Pamela
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Joe was great, and did exactly what he said he was going to do. My truck looks great
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
12/7/2017
The customer service was not as I expected.I felt that there was a lot that could have been done but wasn’t. I don’t think I will return to the body shop in the future.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Thank you Ruby
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Excellent service, excellent work and excellent customer service!!!
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Ruby was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Everything was done as promised! Quite possibly the best experience I’ve ever had with a body shop! Kudos to everyone who was involved in the repair of my vehicle! Please keep up the outstanding service and workmanship!
Alejandro P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I m so happy thank you guys good job my truck look nice thank you!!
Nathanial K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
I cannot say Goodnuf things about this company! This company is not only professional but they don’t skip out. I bought a car from Carmax with a broken front spoiler. They fixed it but it wasn’t the original super B spoiler. Long story short I want to go get my tire fixed at discount tire. They change the tire but they also took my spoiler off. I love this company because they treat you like family and they have no problem talking to the insurance To help their client also they found my super rare spoiler for the front of my car the official Superbee spoiler. Very professional will always use them from here on out.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Getting updates regularly is a great asset. Ruby Ruiz is another asset you should appreciate.
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Ruby was very knowledgeable about the whole process and kept me very informed. The car looks great and I feel like I was treated fairly and honestly!
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great services
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Very professional employees. Always kept me updated. The repair as far as I can tell at this time looks completed with good results.
Silvia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I did have contact with Ruby only and she does have good knowledge of her job (cars) as well as wonderful treat with me as a client.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great job done on my car repairs, good customer service.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
This was a rough one for me.... but your Company and Ruby were the bright spot in all of this!! I thank you and will be referring my Family and Friends to you?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications