Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janette Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Staffs are nice. Thanks for the updates.
Dexter S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Well done
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
Super happy with the Mazda 3 repair! The color match is 100%, can’t even see a difference with flop. I have never seen a painted bumper cover match so well! Fit and finish is just like from the factory! Thanks again!!
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
My van looks so great. Service was great. I liked how you updated so offten
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Service was great with check in , communication during repair, and quality of repair is fantastic. Thank you!
Gary U.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I was very pleased with the service I received for the repair of my vehicle.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Ruby is absolutely the best. She helped us out from start to finish. Even tried to help get us more money from the horrible insurance company we had to deal with. She made our experience great. And our car looks great
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I loved the service not only were the staff friendly they were very informative all my questions were answered leaving me at ease. They finished my car in a timely manner and gave it back to me looking like NEW!!! I am so happy I would gladly recommend Alexander collision center to friends and family.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great customer service! Sal Arroyo was very helpful and answered all our questions.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everyone was very friendly and nice
Alex I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great job
Dianna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Worm competed in a timely manner and everyone was very courteous.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Ruby in collisions is a very knowledgeable employee and she did a fantastic job navigating me with Allstate through my repairs. Thanks Ruby!
Jacinta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I was pleased with their good customer service and professionalism. Good repairs and time frames. Would recommend it to family and friends!
David S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Sal, Ruby and everyone at Alexander GMC were outstanding!!
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Sal set the bar for customer service, this is the second vehicle I’ve had repaired here and both times the process was smooth and stress free. Thank you for making this process so seemless working with my adjuster and repairing our vehicle back to it’s near perfect condition in a timely manner, it’s unfortunate all businesses don’t hold themselves to your impeccable standards, thanks again, my wife is thrilled to have her truck “Miss Pearl” back on the road.
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
2/16/2018
*****
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
2/16/2018
Techs did not reset side detection system so had to return car to service dept today.
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great job
Emilio N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Good job thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications