Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I loved the service not only were the staff friendly they were very informative all my questions were answered leaving me at ease. They finished my car in a timely manner and gave it back to me looking like NEW!!! I am so happy I would gladly recommend Alexander collision center to friends and family.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great customer service! Sal Arroyo was very helpful and answered all our questions.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everyone was very friendly and nice
Alex I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great job
Dianna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Worm competed in a timely manner and everyone was very courteous.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Ruby in collisions is a very knowledgeable employee and she did a fantastic job navigating me with Allstate through my repairs. Thanks Ruby!
Jacinta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I was pleased with their good customer service and professionalism. Good repairs and time frames. Would recommend it to family and friends!
David S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Sal, Ruby and everyone at Alexander GMC were outstanding!!
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Sal set the bar for customer service, this is the second vehicle I’ve had repaired here and both times the process was smooth and stress free. Thank you for making this process so seemless working with my adjuster and repairing our vehicle back to it’s near perfect condition in a timely manner, it’s unfortunate all businesses don’t hold themselves to your impeccable standards, thanks again, my wife is thrilled to have her truck “Miss Pearl” back on the road.
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
2/16/2018
*****
Irene L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
2/16/2018
Techs did not reset side detection system so had to return car to service dept today.
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great job
Emilio N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Good job thank you
Harry A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Ruby is phenomenal. Professional, top knotch, and caring for her customers. A+ 10 Star service. The shuttle driver needs a medal: Funny and respetuous like a limo driver and provoding great conversation. But... your app should not be sending texts at 7 am lol. This text question arrived at 7:02 am today, and that’s specially wrong with customers that work nights like me lol. Your tech team is ruining your mojo with those early alarms lol. Restrict your messaging to office hours 9-5
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
After having my car repaired at another repair shop. Alexander Cadillac had to redo the repairs because the other repair shop had done them so poorly. After seeing the job Alexander Cadillac did. I have to say they are the "Cadillac" of body repair shops. The work they did was outstanding!
Doire S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Ruby is an excellent employee—very nice and a pleasant person with whom to do business. My car turned out beautifully and whoever washed my car, did the best job I’ve ever seen. Both the interior and exterior of my car were spotless!
Rojelio C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great service, kind workers, and welcoming staff!
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excelente trabajo
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Everyone was great. This is my 2nd visit and I will come back if I need your service again
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
The entire team of employees that worked on my car went above and beyond service of any car business that I can remember for 40 years thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications