Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eleanor D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
I had very good service from Alm?. They answered my question, got updates letting me know what was going on with my vehicle. Thank you for your awesome service.
Javier O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Over all the team did a pretty good job, like nothing happen ever happen. I’m very happy with the outcome. The customer service was pretty good, keeping updated with the work progress and answering all my questions. So thank you very much for your hard work and keeping customer happy (like me).
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
My car was better than factory new. Your body shop is number **** in the county
Adolfo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Amazing customer service from the entire collision team.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Me trataron muy bien y my carro quedó muy les doy un 10
Landis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great service each time I had any of my cars repaired. I bet you guys paid i the deer and raccoon to run in front of my truck and Corvette.
Moises E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
They did a quick and awesome job, thanks.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/7/2018
Keep up the good work. I would suggest that Alexander offer to return the rental car instead of the customer returning and then being driven back to the coll center
Janette Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Staffs are nice. Thanks for the updates.
Dexter S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Well done
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
5/12/2018
Super happy with the Mazda 3 repair! The color match is 100%, can’t even see a difference with flop. I have never seen a painted bumper cover match so well! Fit and finish is just like from the factory! Thanks again!!
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
My van looks so great. Service was great. I liked how you updated so offten
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Service was great with check in , communication during repair, and quality of repair is fantastic. Thank you!
Gary U.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I was very pleased with the service I received for the repair of my vehicle.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Ruby is absolutely the best. She helped us out from start to finish. Even tried to help get us more money from the horrible insurance company we had to deal with. She made our experience great. And our car looks great
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I loved the service not only were the staff friendly they were very informative all my questions were answered leaving me at ease. They finished my car in a timely manner and gave it back to me looking like NEW!!! I am so happy I would gladly recommend Alexander collision center to friends and family.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great customer service! Sal Arroyo was very helpful and answered all our questions.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everyone was very friendly and nice
Alex I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great job
Dianna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Worm competed in a timely manner and everyone was very courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications