Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 140 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Wow! My car looks brand new. I appreciate the attention to detail. I Got a lot of compliments from my friends. I like the regular text updates. They even returned my car cleaned inside and out. I hope I will never need the services of a collision center again, but if I do, I'll definitely use Alexander. Thank you Joe and Ruby, and all the unseen technicians.
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Just took 2 weeks and that's a long time to be without my new car but it does look good.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
My truck looks amazing! Thank you so much! Definitly no complaints! One Happy Customer!
Tracey F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service.
Diego G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Joe in the collision center office was great and helped me on a timely manner, thank you!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Lucy was awesome , very professional. My car was clean and the repair looks great. Thank you!
Elaina H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Rose gave me great efficient service! Nothing to complain about????
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
It was amazing some **** like my girls vigina
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
It to long to fix and I felt I was getting the run around. The completion date kept getting pushed back over and over again. I was told one thing one day and then the next time something completely different. Parts where order, than they hadn't been. In the end the job was done very well, and I was satisfied with the job. I'm very glade to have my car back, even though it's not complete yet. Thx
Jamela B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Awesome service! Sal and Ruby were personable and very helpful. My car looks amazing ! And it was fixed in a very timely manner. I am also grateful for the courtesy rental ...such a huge blessing. Thanks again for great service !
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
At this moment all I can say is THANK YOU ALL for being so kind & informing me of your progress! Completing the job so quickly was never expected, & your enthusiasm about satisfying me as a customer, made me feel as if I were part of a Family. Keep doing what you're doing!! I have NO complaints!! Thanks to ALL of you!! ??Donna G
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
My car needed repairs because of damage that was caused by the dealership. I had to wait 8 weeks to get the repairs made and I had to contact the dealership numerous times before the repair was scheduled. Please do not contact me now. Speak to your service manager JJ Delgado.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Excellent communication and great customer service by all. Thank you
Nieves S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great service.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
My car looks so nice, better than I could have hoped for! Thank you to Junior Santoy for helping me so much, and for Joe in the body shop for doing such a great job on my car.
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I love the frequent text communication so I was always in the loop! The staff (Sal) was great start to finish! The two young ladies in the office were pleasant and really nice!! Over superb service start to finish!
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Customer 4 life thank you Joe & sal. The tech who fix my truck did a amazing job, thank you Alexander GMC
Lizette U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/3/2016
RUBY HAD DONE A WONDERFUL JOB ASSISTING ME WITH MY TAHOE BEING FIXED. I REALLY APPRECIATE HOW RUBY WOULD KEEP HER WORD ON CALLING ME BACK ALONGUARANTEE WITH UPDATES. I'M VERY PLEASED WITH RUBY'S CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE WORK WHICH HAS BEEN GREATLY DONE BY ALEXANDER'S. THANK YOU AGAIN RUBY AND COMPANY.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
It is always a pleasure dealing with Alexander GMC, my car looks amazing!! Thank you for always providing me with excellent service!.
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Ruby did a great job informing me on all details on a regular basis. She is a keeper.
Alberto L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/11/2016
I wouldn't recomend it
Geraldine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
All employees were so nice and helpful.
Doire S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Professional staff. Job done quickly and my car looks great!
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very satisfied. Joe was amazing great on following through on repairs and keeping me posted. An excellent man to represent Alexander Cadillac. People ask me why I chose this dealership - I knew the reputation from other sources, and I was not disappointed. You have a great crew in the Body Shop!
Gilebaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Gracias alexander mi carro quedo bien
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Dear Alexander of Oxnard I'm extremely happy with the repairs perform on my vehicle. Joe and his team did amazing job and were able to complete the job ahead of schedule. Thank you, Ruben
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Work was completed on time. They sent text messages on a regular basis to keep me in the loop. That was a great idea. No phone calls back and forth. The body shop employees are through and respectful to customers and each other. I would use them again.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Excellent service from your collision center , would like to acknowledge Joe the manager for addressing all my needs professionally. Thank you
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Horacio Carrillo and staff were very professional in their inner actions with me throughout the repair process. Ralph S
Sandi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
What a fantastic experience. Thank you for a great job and customer service. I will be referring you should I have a opportunity. Special thanks to Sal! Best Regards
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
All aspects of my dealings with Alexanders Body Shop were excellent. Friendly no bull.
Norma A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Well done, excellent job.. Great customer service ...I would recommend to my friends and family. Good feedback ...
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Alexander Collision And Repair exemplifies what all businesses should strive to become. Sal, being the face of Alexander,when it came to my vehicle, treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism.The team in the back doing the repair went above and beyond what I expected. Not only was my repair done to perfection but they went above and beyond the call of duty by buffing out other scratches, washing and waxing the vehicle and then some! Thank you to Alexander, Sal and the entire team in the back for all you've done. I will recommend you to all my friends and family. Thank you – Lee
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very courteous and helpful staff which is appreciated. Job well done
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Looks great and appreciated the text updates
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excelente servicio
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Fast and efficient
Jhon S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Keep up the good work
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great job. Sal and Joe very professional.
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
It was a frustrating experience of having my brand new car rear ended & getting damaged but luckily I chose you guys to repair it. Everything was well explained & my car now looks as nice as it was before the accident. Thank you.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Our vehicle looks really good after the repair the whole family is satisfied with the work done on our car,Thanks for the job well done.Also the updates during the repair of our vehicle was great customer service .. Thanks again ....Rivera Family
Gozalo E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent service thank you guys very much
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very nice job. Horacio was very helpful and professional. My next car will be from you guys thank you
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/29/2016
Car was left out overnight prior to deleivery. Car had overspray. Just had my car clay barred and waxed at DCH Lexus of Oxnard prior to the body work at Alexander's. Detail at Lexus cost me 200. Left message with Sal and Joe in the body shop to date no phone call back. Seeking reimbursement of 200.
Hansen.patricia Hansen,cary.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
We were so happy with the job that was completed that we have decided to use Alexander Buick GMC Cadillac Collision Center to complete work on other personal vehicles of ours in which we will pay out of pocket.
Margot P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Friendly and professional
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very accommodating and professional. Quick service, efficient & capable staff
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Sal and the whole staff went above and beyond to get everything done to my satisfaction. I am very happy with the results.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great service
John R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
truck looks great thank you
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Service was fantastic
Pipers S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Staff was inviting and communicated well on timelines. Appreciated the personable customer friendly experience. Thank you!
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Good job on fixing the dent and paint job and keeping me updated. Thank you guys.
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Wonderful job! Very pleased with the outcome.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Friendly, professional and immediate attention. Area very clean. This is why I come back.
Araceli R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
It was a great customer service they where very helpful for evey question that I had .
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Your team is the best than they did a fantastic job.
Rafael A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Happy with work done on car,friendly service
Faubion.,marcus &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Customer service is great.. horatio was awesome. Always kept me informed about my cars status and my car looks perfect. I'm beyond satisfied with the outcome of my car!????????????
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
My car looks better than before! Very staisfied with my rear bumper repair, my car is a happy honda again! Great shop,great prices, wouldn't go anywhere else!
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Five stars to the collision customer service, and the repair staff. Thanks to Horacio.
Barton S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Body shop was awesome!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
The daily updates via text n email are great. Very friendly and helpful staff, great work n car came back nice and clean!
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Outstanding service with Joe. The quality of work was incredible. Car was delivered to me in show room condition. Alexander body shop is number one in Ventura county.
Alfred D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great quick service! Everyone is very nice and helpful
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Every part of it was a great experience. The friendly, knowledgeable staff and beautiful workmanship. I wouldn't go anywhere else all my vehicle's service needs! Great job and experience all around. Thanks
Emelina C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent service. The texts were appreciated and helpful in giving me updates almost daily. Excellent job on the repairs. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to you. Your customer service representatives were very respectful, and knowledgeable about the process of working with my insurance company and the repair process. They did not make me feel uncomfortable about my lack of knowledge regarding repairs on a damaged vehicle. And lastly, despite the fact that they were very busy, they always took the time to help me when I went in and on the telephone. Thank you Horacio, Sal and the Boss.????????
Yon Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
It seems that they actually buffed the whole car and cleaned the whole inside. They did a very good job!
Lena J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Horacio Carrillo was great to work with, he always was pleasent and professional. Horacio kept me informed of the status of my car. Thank you! Lena J
Margarita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excelent
Patricia U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Your team lived up to their motto, It was like it never happened. From start to finish it was the very best body shop experience I have ever had. The paint is flawless. GOOD JOB All!!!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Horacio was very professional, he kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. Overall empressed! Car was ready as promised. I'm a Very Satisfied customer.
Gloria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
The car ran as if new, there was no evidence the car had been damaged in any way
Raul F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great service and great quality work!
Margret M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
The work was done quickly and to our satisfaction. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and we are completely satisfied with everything.
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thank you
James C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thank you so much for the excellent experience of having you do this work on my car in such a satisfactory manner. BUT, oh my gosh, my car was close to detailed it was so very pristine when you returned it, much cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thank you so very much, I REALLY appreciate it. You are the BEST!
Andres T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Very satisfied with the work and the way i was treated. Would recomend this shop all my friends.
Bridget F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great Experience!! Body Shop & Service Departments were GREAT. Especially, Horatio. I will buy my next car @ Alexander! I will do ALL my car work there too!
Josh F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
10/15/2015
It has taken a long time but Ryane has been great with communication.
Sergio J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Thanks for everything I appreciate you help thankyou again
Bernard N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
10/10/2015
I was disappointed that u did not rent cadilacs
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/10/2015
When my girlfriend dropped off my truck the service personal was rude to her acting like she didn't know what she was talking about was this cause she was a women dropping of my truck and they can take advantage of her if I was there this **** would of not happened
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Sal was so helpful and kept me informed about how the repair was going. I had such a good impression during my estimate that I didn't think of going anywhere else!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Excellent service and communication! Thank you
Misty M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I liked the facr you guys took my car in right away and kept me up on detail on how long it was going to take. And the process as the days went by... my car look amazing when it was finished ... and excellent customer service thank you
Veronique P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Everyone in the office in Oxnard is very friendly. Horacio was exceptionally patient with me and very professional all the way.
Santiago O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Good communication and friendly people.
Licet A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Excellent customer service, and fast, professional repair work.
Bijan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thank you
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Great work & service.
Mayra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Excellent service
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
There were awesome
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Did a fantastic job
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I was amazed with how fast and well your team did the work once the part came in. Going the extra mile and being friendly really made my day after being stressed from a car accident. THANK YOU!
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
A big Thank you to Horacio,he was extremely helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. I hope I don't ever have to have my repaired for collision damage again,BUT if I have to I will certainly comeback to you and only with Horacio. Thank you again.
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Keep up the good work
Fernando N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Excellent Job
Mahoney.madeline E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Excellent! Sal was great to work with!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Horacio was absolutely awesome and the car looks perfect!
Alexander Of.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Good
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
The team was easy to work with and made the experience very welcoming.
Idalia S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Thank you to all the staff!! Job well done!!
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Excellent customer service and finished product!
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
The work was completed on schedule and the staf is very friendly and helpful. Texts were sent regularly to keep me updated on the progress of the work.
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Everybody at Alexander is very professional and the manager Joe Mendoza bent backwards to make sure that I was treated with respect and professionalism Im completely satisfied with the body shop and and everybody working there I would definitely go back anytime I need them thank you so much for all your help and professionalism
Bertha C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Joe was extremely helpful and professional thank you :)
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
The staff was very friendly and professional. Horacio was great at explaining what to expect during the whole repair process. The quality of work on my vehicle is outstanding. Thank you for the support and taking good care of my vehicle during repairs.
Adrianne E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
My car was finished quickly and everyone was very friendly and helpful thank you
Armando F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Great customer service provided by Sal.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Auto body staff was professional and courteous.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Horacio took very good care of us.One more outstanding employee at Alexander GMC Buick. In the last year we have purchased two cars from your dealership and have had two remarkable sales experiences( with John Mikhail) and Robert Valdez (in the service department) and now Horacio Carrillo in the body shop. Thank you for hiring these people. They understand great customer service. We happily recommend your dealership to our friends and business associates. Pat & Doug Guenther
Horacio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Great work, awesome customer service, and knowledgeable. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
They do the best work in Oxnard
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
the job ended up looking Great and how quickly they got it done was amazing
Gerardo H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Thank u for all the good service on my repair I think all of you did a great job and always on time I appreciate a lot that my truck was fix as fast as you told me and left it great and clean thank you for your help and services
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
The best of the best!!!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great job gang!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Customer service and quality were excellent. I wish your business hours extended past 5:30.
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
Service. Is great!
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
They did an excellent job on the repair and I was totally surprised they washed the outside and inside of my car thank you!
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Great Job to you and the team!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Everyone was friendly, courteous, efficient, experienced and kept me informed/updated. Interface with my insurace company was prompt and appeared seamless; and quality of finished work excellent. Very satisfied.
Ester S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
A job well done totally satisfied with customer service
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
hell of a jon
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Great job done and a terrific staff, especially Horatio and Sal. Thank you Ray
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Had a good experience at the dealers body shop thank you
Janean D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/4/2015
Already submitted survey. Did you get it?
Ismael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/31/2014
The headlight was not level. It projects the light way to high like if is on high beams.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
It was a great experiance I deffinitly will come back from day 1 being greated by great customer service rep Joe to step by step text messages to my phone on the progress of my vehicle great job Oscar morones
Robert Paul.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
The car repair looks clean and smooth. I appreciate Vanessa's follow ups keeping me updated on the progress. I couldn't make the pick up time but she was willing to wait late for me. I appreciate that.
Veronica F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Sal was a good person and really like the communication between them and me. I was informed of every detail about my car. Thank you
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2014
Did a great job can't tell that it was ever damaged
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
I was very pleased with the outcome and very happy with the extra service that I received by Vanessa in auto body she should be commended
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Vanessa is awesome, she's great at what she does and has excellent customer service, thanks again!
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Staff very friendly.
Guillermo Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/9/2014
They call me friday to pick up the car because it was ready, but when i went the car wasnt ready, i opened the trunk and parts fell off. That indicated me that there was no manager to inspect my car to make sure it was good to drive off becore i got a call. That really made me upset . Before you call a guest make sure that the car has been inspected by a manager so the guest wont be upset!
Harriet F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
The car looks beautiful. Thanks
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Your staff was very professional. And provided very good service
Olga M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
It was the first time i ever dealt with this type of repairs. Your team did a wonderful job. Special thanks to Sal for making this process smooth n worry free for me! He knows the true meaning of good customer service!
Adriana P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2014
Great staff great team joe Mendez was so helpful and humble ! I'm very thankful for your Guy help and understand
Ismael A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Thanks for doing a great job I will highly recommend the body shop you have a great team I'm very happy with the work you guys done thanks a bunch
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/15/2014
The repairs and customer service were exceptional. I'm glad my All state estimator recommended you! Thank you.
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
I was very much satisfied. The office staff at the Body Shop were very helpful, especially Vanessa Martinez, Collision Center Estimator. Please pass my satisfaction to all in the body shop. Job well done. Tony M. Patton
Matias P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Excellent customer service.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/4/2014
The repaired damage was undetectable
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
I appreciate that they took my truck in right away. And fixed my dent. Your staff was really helpful and courteous. Thanx
Reginald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/29/2014
I now have an a.l.b issue and a traction control issue which I did not have before this'd repair
Mauro V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
Thank you.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
Great job in fixing our BMW. It was quick and the work was outstanding. Also great job by Vanessa in greeting us and taking care of all the details. We would certainly come back!
Ana Maria.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
I enjoyed the service. People were very nice and understanding truly a great experience
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Very great job very satisfied I missed my Toyota thank you very much
Lissette C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
Great customer service Joe and Sal did a great job accommodating me and keeping me informed throughout the process
Mario T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
They did a great job in the past I was very satisfied with the work .I like how clean and professional work they do .thank you for doing such a great job again thx to the hole team
Tammy V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2014
Vanessa and Joe have done a great job of handling my claim and assisting with getting my Cadillac SRX repaired while providing excellent customer service. The body shop had my vehicle looking better than before, they provide excellent work and I'm confident to know my car was in great hands. Thank you Alexander collision center for providing worry free excellent quality service!
Randolph R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/10/2014
We were surprised you had to change the keys.
Shawna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/27/2014
The car looks great. Next time text alerts should Match the actual status of car repair. The text said my car was to be ready on 3/22 but it was done early 3/21 right before the shop closed. It was great it got done early but, I had to rush to get there with only a one hour warning it was ready for pick up.
Ellyn D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/27/2014
Vanessa was wonderful from the first moment I Walked in and told her about my problem til the moment She gave it it back to me all beautiful again!! Body shop does wonderful work !! Service is always #1 at Alexander,this isn't 3rd car from You and I will be back for #4! Ellyn D
Roman C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/20/2014
When you guys said car would look better than new I was sure it will. It's just had a bad accident. Picked up my car and sure enough the car Is perfect. Good as new. No sign of any accident. Thanks to Sal and Joe. Very professional and helpful. Hope I never have to use them again. But if something happens I will surely bring it back to them. And will recommend to all my friends.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
3/6/2014
2 months, mechanics tools left in my car, missed estimates 3 times , no service loaners after 4 changed promised finish times no arrangement To pick up Customer forcing multiple cars and people upon delivery And Leslie delivered incompletes with the effective signals dirt on the inside an empty tank of gas... Yeah I'm ecstatic
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Good customer service from Vanessa!!!
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Vanessa was great very attentive
Brooke G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/28/2014
Great job as always
Damon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2014
The process was very smooth, I liked the fact that you update the customer on progress. Sal was great very professional.
Salvador O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2014
Gracias por todo
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
Excellent job done
Kerry O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/30/2014
My tail gate is still not fixed and I am very disappointed in Alexander gmc
Mariana H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Thank you for your great service. It was delivered on date and time promised. Very happy with the job.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
Your crew and manager were awesome they went over and above to fix my car and make everything better for my car and I
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/14/2014
The repair job was excellent! Although, I was told I was going to be getting my car back on Thursday or Friday by Saturday no one had called me to tell me that I wasn't going to get my car back on time which put me in an inconvieniance because I had to find another way to get to work. I then got a call on Monday saying that my car was good to continue to work on. I called Tuesday to make sure that everything was going well and I was told that my car still hadn't been worked on. It was just those 2 times that info hadn't been relayed to me. Other then that they did keep me up to date with my car. Again, the repair job was excellent and I would definately recomend Alexander Buick.
Yeounsoo S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2014
Very good!!!!!thanks!!!!!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/6/2013
Good job well done
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/1/2013
You know what You are doing,I will always recomed Your shop.Thank You worry much.Adam B
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
If the vehicle has sensor indicators check them for potential problems like malfunctions showing
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
The paint job on the hood of my 2003 Honda was perfect! Great job! It was a pleasure doing business with you. I appreciate your fine workmanship and your friendly and courteous representatives who gave me constant updates on the progress being made. I am very pleased with my overall experience with Alexander's. Thank you all. My special thanks to Vanessa. Mary Ann Shaw
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
Vanessa, the representative that helped was very thurough with information. I will definiteley refer this collision center to anyone that needs those services. I was pleased and hope this location is commended for their WONDERFUL service.
Lucinda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2013
Sal Arroyo is awesome!! From our first meeting he was friendly, courteous and very professional. He kept me in the loop thru the process when we hit snags and delivered on time. From the shuttle driver to the cashier, everyone was as pleasant as could be. I'm a devoted Lexus owner but when the time comes to buy a new car, this experience will have me considering the possibility of doing business with this Alexander dealership.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/25/2013
You have a diamond in the ruff her name is Vanessa Martinez. She had the best customer service I've ever had. She kept me informed every step of the way and when she wasn't there Sal called me. I'm so glad I went there I couldn't have receive that kind of experience anywhere else. I had a 750 BMW before and never got that great customer service. Thank you Vanessa. Sincerely your returning customer, Robin Daw
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2013
Hello,this is her husband yesterday I sent three letters to Mr.Robert Alexander Mr.Alezander; Mr. Leo barry; and Ms. Vannessa Martiez and the whole collisiin Dept. you all did and ammazingly outstanding job in your respective places. Hey,I am indebted to the persons thar did the super car wash. AS I SEE IT YOU ALL work yogether as a team and shoukd all be congrtuated for you excellent work
Ahmad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2013
Good service, good communications and updates.
Lorri G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2013
Outstanding job ... Thank you .. Please let your tech know the job was great
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications