Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Idalia S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Annabelle was awesome!! Thank you She answered all of my questions
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
muchas gracias estoy contento con el trabajo que hicieron en mi 2017 chevy silverado 2500 gracias a joe y sus secretarias me hicieron sentir como en casa una vez mas muchas gracias Alexander chevrolet of oxnard ATT.Jesus P
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Ruby, the agent that handled my vehicle was great! She kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and did everything she could to help take care of any other additional damages. If i could recommend anyone, it would be her! 10/10
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks to the service department (Dominic) for getting the paint on the hood of my Sierra repaired! And thanks to the body shop for the quality work! And ahead of schedule. Chris P
Charity D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job and in such a timely manner.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was extremely happy with the service that I received from Sal Arroyo. He took care of all my concerns and kept me well updated through the whole process.
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job, my car looks as good as new! Thanks
Gladys G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent job done on my car. Office people handled the job professionally.
Cain Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Awsome job. Really appreciate it!!
Jida M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Awww after wto weeks you guys doing a great job. Thank you to fixing my car.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Body shop did EXCELLENT work. All completed within a timely manner and as promised. Great work by an excellent team.
Esteban L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great job and great customer service
Teodoro S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great job!
Earl L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
The team did a great job the car sines like new. Thank you to all on the team.
Shella D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Alexander has put together a Great Team! Sal was very professional and explained any concerns that I may have had thoroughly. Thanks for the texted reminders, and each time I visited the office, I was greeted with smiles and enthusiastic attitudes. My car looks great! Thanks to all the mechanics and repair men! It is a great relief that Sal reminded me if I have any concerns I can call anytime! Thank You Alexander Collision Shop for a Great Experience! Shella D
Alma A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
with the exception of a few water bottles left inside that were not mine when I retrieved my car, it was well kept, and cleaned. Overall I was happy with the job performed.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The body shop did a fantastic job repairing my truck.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
My diamond ring that I thought I had lost was found and left for me in the cR. I was very happy to have it returned!
Benny L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You guys did a great/awesome job your staff really care about their customers and special thanks to Ruby for her professionalism and keeping me posted on my car thank so much all of you
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
My car is perfect! The people stAlexander are so kind and friendly. Alexanders was referred to me by a coworker and now I will are refer Alexanders to anyone for a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications