Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alejandro P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I m so happy thank you guys good job my truck look nice thank you!!
Nathanial K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
I cannot say Goodnuf things about this company! This company is not only professional but they don’t skip out. I bought a car from Carmax with a broken front spoiler. They fixed it but it wasn’t the original super B spoiler. Long story short I want to go get my tire fixed at discount tire. They change the tire but they also took my spoiler off. I love this company because they treat you like family and they have no problem talking to the insurance To help their client also they found my super rare spoiler for the front of my car the official Superbee spoiler. Very professional will always use them from here on out.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Getting updates regularly is a great asset. Ruby Ruiz is another asset you should appreciate.
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Ruby was very knowledgeable about the whole process and kept me very informed. The car looks great and I feel like I was treated fairly and honestly!
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great services
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Very professional employees. Always kept me updated. The repair as far as I can tell at this time looks completed with good results.
Silvia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I did have contact with Ruby only and she does have good knowledge of her job (cars) as well as wonderful treat with me as a client.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great job done on my car repairs, good customer service.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
This was a rough one for me.... but your Company and Ruby were the bright spot in all of this!! I thank you and will be referring my Family and Friends to you?
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Just glad to have my baby back. She looks great.
Idalia S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Annabelle was awesome!! Thank you She answered all of my questions
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
muchas gracias estoy contento con el trabajo que hicieron en mi 2017 chevy silverado 2500 gracias a joe y sus secretarias me hicieron sentir como en casa una vez mas muchas gracias Alexander chevrolet of oxnard ATT.Jesus P
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Ruby, the agent that handled my vehicle was great! She kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and did everything she could to help take care of any other additional damages. If i could recommend anyone, it would be her! 10/10
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks to the service department (Dominic) for getting the paint on the hood of my Sierra repaired! And thanks to the body shop for the quality work! And ahead of schedule. Chris P
Charity D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job and in such a timely manner.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was extremely happy with the service that I received from Sal Arroyo. He took care of all my concerns and kept me well updated through the whole process.
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great job, my car looks as good as new! Thanks
Gladys G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent job done on my car. Office people handled the job professionally.
Cain Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Awsome job. Really appreciate it!!
Jida M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Awww after wto weeks you guys doing a great job. Thank you to fixing my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications