Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
did a wonderful job on my 2018 Toyota Tacoma highly recommended
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Keep up the fast and great work.
Viviana Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
All of the people I talked were nice.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Appreciate the time to complete the project as well as the outcome.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Ruby, in the collision Dept handled my repair perfectly . Kept me informed the whole time . Great experience , thanks
G Alex.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
They took care of me very fast and also did a magnificent job. Defensively bringing back all my cars to this place! Really nice and ready to help people!
Jess P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
My comment is this… Don’t send this out so early in the morning. I was still asleep. Now I’m annoyed.
Jorge O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job, THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great service and a very profeassional team, specially Gaby. Thank you
Casey K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very pleased! We got the car back one day earlier!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I had nothing less than An amazing experience south my car repair. Ruby Ortiz kept me fully informed while being able to have my door sent which was unrelated to my accident repaired. My car came back to me clean like new and I couldn't be happier with the work the crew completed. 100% would recommend this place to anyone.
Angelica N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Considering the circumstance, Alexander’s service was great. I appreciate all the info provided and the consistent follow up, in regards to the progress of my repair.
Alisa B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great experience again
Lorena G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great service. It was fast and they made the whole process painless.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car would not go more than 25mph and has a bent valve after you “fixed” it. Very unhappy w the service. Should have just done the bodywork myself
David O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent service.
Denise E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
The inside of my car smells like paint. A lot of marks inside vehicle that weren’t there before. The job was done on time and the outside looks good as it did before it got wrecked. The girls in office were accurate and knowledgeable.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Couldn’t ask for better service and beautiful work
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
They got everything plus more work I requested one day earlier. In addition the final invoice was very reasonable. Thank you very much. Great job!
Eleanor D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
I had very good service from Alm?. They answered my question, got updates letting me know what was going on with my vehicle. Thank you for your awesome service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications