Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Alexander’s has always provided excellent customer service and detail to the cars I have taken for service. Joe and his staff always place the customers needs and priorities first. I have utilized Alexanders approximately 4 times throughout the years and to date they have always met my expectations far and beyond. Joe and Rubi always maintained communication and ensured they advocated for me with the insurance company. Thank you Alexanders for the awesome experience!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Car came back cleaner than expected and repair looks great as car looks great so clean
William R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
None
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everyone did a great job and all we’re so very helpful. Thank you for helping us in our time of need!
Marisol A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
There were no explanation from the agent of what it was replaced. I think it will be nice if the agent walk with you and tell you what it was done.
Gj M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
See attached
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Hopefully. I will never have to experience this type of situation, but if I or anyone else needs this type of work, I will highly recommend y'all. Thank you!
James S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Dominic made the difference many thanks to him he is awesome
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Wow what a outstanding experience, extremely professional, polite and friendly, I would not hesitate to have all my cars repaired at this facility. Special Thanks to Ruby she was extremely helpful, notification texting was extremely helpful and up-to-date
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very satisfied that my repair could be completed while I waited
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Thank you. The car looks great.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
A great job, perfectly done and matched, done a day early and the wash and wax was the best ever. Again thanks so much, in fact my wife wants you guys to detail her car.
Ambriz I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Sal the guy that helped me his a great guy very professional
Elsa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
I want to thank you all for the great work done to my car , and also for the great service they offer when it comes to explaining when ever I had any concerns or questions about my car.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great job. Ready on time.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Courteous , efficient, informative, excellent workmanship, and delivered not on time, but delivered ahead of time ! Thank you Sal and Alexander Cadillac!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Once again, a great job. Paint looks great. Thank you. Ken
Lourdes S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
El servicio fue rápido y la jente fue muy servicial y me alludadaron con mis preguntas con mucho profesionalismo
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
11/9/2018
This is the second time I have received my car back with out it being totally fixed.
Yaqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Very friendly and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications