Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 172 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cain Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Awsome job. Really appreciate it!!
Jida M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Awww after wto weeks you guys doing a great job. Thank you to fixing my car.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Body shop did EXCELLENT work. All completed within a timely manner and as promised. Great work by an excellent team.
Esteban L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great job and great customer service
Teodoro S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great job!
Earl L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The team did a great job the car sines like new. Thank you to all on the team.
Shella D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Alexander has put together a Great Team! Sal was very professional and explained any concerns that I may have had thoroughly. Thanks for the texted reminders, and each time I visited the office, I was greeted with smiles and enthusiastic attitudes. My car looks great! Thanks to all the mechanics and repair men! It is a great relief that Sal reminded me if I have any concerns I can call anytime! Thank You Alexander Collision Shop for a Great Experience! Shella D
Alma A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
with the exception of a few water bottles left inside that were not mine when I retrieved my car, it was well kept, and cleaned. Overall I was happy with the job performed.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The body shop did a fantastic job repairing my truck.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
My diamond ring that I thought I had lost was found and left for me in the cR. I was very happy to have it returned!
Benny L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You guys did a great/awesome job your staff really care about their customers and special thanks to Ruby for her professionalism and keeping me posted on my car thank so much all of you
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
My car is perfect! The people stAlexander are so kind and friendly. Alexanders was referred to me by a coworker and now I will are refer Alexanders to anyone for a job well done.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
6/8/2017
The delays in service have consistently caused us to have to use a rental car or loaner and on some occasions get driven home or picked up from the ride service, we appreciate the service. The time taken out of our days to accomadate our vehicle service events became a sore issue over the last few months. When there is a "tech" issue with a brand new 70,000 vehicle I would hope that in the future we do not have remedies "band-aided" to only have to come back for a complete replacement with a history of similar issues of similar vehicles. Furthermore when service is being performed and other items such as our oil changed was missed during some of our many service needs, again these service needs were as a result of GMC warranties performance issues not service needs. We further had to return our vehicle for a gouge in our brand new vehicle which occurred while at your shop for warranty service issues. We have become disinfranchised with Alexander GMC due to theses experiences, while the customer service apologies and accomadations were always apparent , we grew tired of the apologies. We value excellent customer service and unfortunately some ends relative to that field on your part were left loose. Thank you
Jesus D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
excellent service.
Catalina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
I was very surprised , how well it turn out to the finish. There has been no one close to how they made it very simple making me feel less stressful about trusting them with my car. Everyone that had work on my car , thank you very much , and i would not hesitate to tell everyone were is a good place to go to have your car or truck fixed up. Thank you collision center, and ruby it was awesome.
Joaquin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excelente trabajo, gracias.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Thank you for the great job on our Terrain, we are very satisfied with your service. Mr & Mrs. Rubalcava
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great work . Thank you sal
Ramiro H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
You guys did a good job
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Paint looks great. Reasonable. Great service personel.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications