Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billy F.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
As usual a great job!
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I’m pleased with the work that was done.I’m surprised it didn’t take a long time to finish the repairs and it looks good as new. They didn’t take shortcuts. I could see doug’s team cared about thier customers. I would recommend Doug’s Paint Body Shop to everyone I know.
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great service! We will definitely use them again!
Robyn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Excellent customer service very satisfied. Cindy was awesome to work with
Kendall M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
I got my truck back when they said I would I appreciate that. The paint matches perfectly. Happy with the job Thanks
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Employees were very nice and thorough and the work was done in a timely manner.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very good communication. Professional yet friendly. Repairs seem to have been done well. I would use Doug's again if needed.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Like e=mail updated
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you for doing an outstanding job on my car. Your company did work for me in the past on another vehicle I owned. It was also repaired and very good job on it as well.
Johnnie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very happy with the quality of the work as well as the professional way every thing was handled. Not only was the work done well, I was pleased with the positive attitude and the caring progressive updates sent to me throughout the complete process. Thank you.
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
You were finished. Faster. Than. I expected. Really. Looks. Good. I will recommend Doug’s. Paint. and. Body. To others.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Cindy was such a great help and my truck looks and drives amazing again.
Jackie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
Excellent work that was done on my vehicle could not have been any better
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Cindy was amazing to work with. She really went above and beyond her job by reaching out to Farmers Ins when I was having trouble getting a rental car through the insurance. The repairs on the car looked great and service was trully outstanding. Thank you all.
Baylen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The work looks great and was delivered on time as promised. Miss Cindy was very polite and answered all my questions. Thanks for the job well done, Merry Christmas!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Polite, efficient, costumer oriented and finished repairs well done. Status updates a plus.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very good Customer Service and repair work.
Patsy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/2/2017
Just as stated it would be, matter of fact vehicle was ready after repair one day early.
Ernst V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Wonderful job! Went above and beyond expectations. The full cleaning of the vehicle inside and out was a nice touch.
Bickie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very nice work. Not often do we find service folks that care about the details like those at Doug's do. At this time I would recomend them to anyone. Paul Bergthold Longview, TX

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications