Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 48 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Prasanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Awesome job. Great people and very helpful. I strongly recommend them.
Breya W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great customer service . It was great thanks bro
Arelis N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service I am very happy! Thank you.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone I came in contact with was extremely helpful and I was kept up to date on the progress.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great place. Nice work quickly done a beautiful job. Highly recommended.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone involved with my car repair from first contact to final return was most professional, courteous, and dedicated to a job well done. I could not have asked for anything more in good service and skillful work. I am very pleased with the entire experience.
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Professional And friendly service.
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Butch was a pleasure to work with. He was very informative and let me know everything up front.
Karla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Great experience, would highly recommend. Car looks like new. Thanks!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Professional, work completed when promised,outstanding craftmanship. Updated on the progress along the way. Very pleased, I wish more businesses would have this level of old fashion courtesy and manners.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was very pleased with the high quality collision repairs, paint match and finish. It all looks awesome !!!!! I was also impressed with the customer service end of it too. My car was done 4-5 days earlier then promised. Great shop !!!! Rob Hondros
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Car looked great. Awesome customer service!!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I worked with Scott. He was excellent in keeping me informed and really explained everything from the beginning to completion. Excellent job on my car as well. Looks amazing! Thank you for making this an easy process. Chris Wolf
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Scott and his team won me over at CSM with the text messages about my car's progress and the mini detail she got when finished. It was a pleasure to have the experience that I did after the ordeal I had the morning of the hit and run. From the minute I spoke with Scott on the phone I knew my car was in good hands. I would highly recommend CSM to closest friends and family.
Mayur P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Awesome work on my Acura! Great job done. Really make me feel of having my car in very good condition.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
This was a professional and courteous experience from the start. The repairs were done and the car looks better than ever. Everyone there wss pleasant and helpful. I'd recommend Center Square to anyone wanting a worry-free experience. Thank you!
Shankar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
My wife was pregnant and was in a fender bender only a few days before she was due. Center Square worked with the insurance company and endusured they fixed the car before she went into labor. They did an awesome job, and they are extremely nice and professional job. They even had the car cleaved before returning to us. Great people !
Coleman A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
The car looks good and was nice and clean. Thank you !
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Repairs done in a timely manner, quality work and great customer service!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Very professional. They insisted on delivering a quality product and they did. I would definitely recommend Center Square Motors to anyone in need of exceptional collision repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications