Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 39 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was very pleased with the high quality collision repairs, paint match and finish. It all looks awesome !!!!! I was also impressed with the customer service end of it too. My car was done 4-5 days earlier then promised. Great shop !!!! Rob Hondros
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Car looked great. Awesome customer service!!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I worked with Scott. He was excellent in keeping me informed and really explained everything from the beginning to completion. Excellent job on my car as well. Looks amazing! Thank you for making this an easy process. Chris Wolf
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Scott and his team won me over at CSM with the text messages about my car's progress and the mini detail she got when finished. It was a pleasure to have the experience that I did after the ordeal I had the morning of the hit and run. From the minute I spoke with Scott on the phone I knew my car was in good hands. I would highly recommend CSM to closest friends and family.
Mayur P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Awesome work on my Acura! Great job done. Really make me feel of having my car in very good condition.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
This was a professional and courteous experience from the start. The repairs were done and the car looks better than ever. Everyone there wss pleasant and helpful. I'd recommend Center Square to anyone wanting a worry-free experience. Thank you!
Shankar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
My wife was pregnant and was in a fender bender only a few days before she was due. Center Square worked with the insurance company and endusured they fixed the car before she went into labor. They did an awesome job, and they are extremely nice and professional job. They even had the car cleaved before returning to us. Great people !
Coleman A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
The car looks good and was nice and clean. Thank you !
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Repairs done in a timely manner, quality work and great customer service!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Very professional. They insisted on delivering a quality product and they did. I would definitely recommend Center Square Motors to anyone in need of exceptional collision repair.
Roxanne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
great service
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Since day 1 there was clear communication about the process and the vehicle completion was delivered on time. I was blown away by the paint repair. The paint is a unique color with a lot of metallic, and came out absolutely flawless. This is the best paint work/collision repair work I have seen. I will be strongly recommending Center Square Motors to friends and family.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Professional and polite.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Truck looked like new. Tires were shiny and clean & they cleaned the interior.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Very friendly staff and very informative.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was impressed how I was told how things were going with my car during the week. Great customer support. Very friendly people.
Cyril B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional as well as pleasant. Explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions..Would definitely use them for any future needs
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
They did an excellent job on my car! It looks like new again , even as far as cleaning it inside & out. Even had a rental car available & very convenient. I am completely satisfied! I would recommend you to anyone .Thank you
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Overall experience was very good! Car was done time like they said! Customer service was very good! Always kept in contact and answered all my questions.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Wonderful job and wonderful customer service !! Thank you so much for everything, including all the times you asked how my foot was and for delivering my car back to me.
Steven I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
did a great job
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
They were extremely communicative throughout the process. I will definitely use them for future work of any significant scope.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Excellent quality of workmanship. Friendly and courtesy staff. My repairs were done ahead of schedule. Seamless process between my insurance company, car rental company and Center Square Motors. I would recommend them to anyone who needs car repairs.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
I was more than pleased with the service and staff response. Upon receipt of our vehicle we noticed extra care had been provided. e.g. preexisting scratches had been buffed out and Scott (Manager) was accomodating every step of the way. Will insist on Center in the future.
Barbarann P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Car looked better than new! Service was very fast and convenient. Would absolutely recommend them
Geoffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
They were very careful and did a great job.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Perfect experience. It couldn't have been any better. Scott and crew did a ggreat job.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Excellent office and body shop professionalism and service. I will sing their praises in the area.
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
My repair was done really well and on time. I couldn't ask for more. Thanks so much!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent service, quality repair and outstanding communication throughout the process.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great job! I never expected to have the car back so fast- and its all clean and shiney! I was given an 8 day estimate, then got a text message saying it would be ready by the 5th day, and then a message saying it was all done on the 4th day! Thank you for your great work
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
This is my second time using Center Square Motors in 3 months. They provided the best service, did an excellent job to restoring the car, took care of the insurance company requirements and gave updates regularly. I am giving a high recommendation for anyone who uses this company. Thanks, Very satisfied customer
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
This is my second time here and as always, Scott is a pleasure to work with and always very pleasant and helpful. Scott,Paul and the rest of the team did a great job on my SUV. It looks like a new car! I would definitely refer people here!
Cornelia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great people, great job.
Nicholas Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/28/2015
The only issue I had was when I picked up the car I had to put the 500 deductible on my credit card. I just e mailed my agent and he told me the other party acknowledged 100% her fault. Why did I have to pay the deductible? My agent said it was some dis connect and will check out on Monday June 29th thanks. Other than that everything was O.K.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Great service. Nice people
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Excellent service. Most impressed with their communication throughout the entire process.
Pamela I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/4/2015
It seems there a quite few miles that were put on the car since it wascdropped off for repsir
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Personal attention from owner was appreciated
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Very courteous and helpful staff. Kept me updated on the repairs. Finished vehicle in a timely manner with an exceptional job. Well done. Would definitely recommend to others.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
My car looks great! You made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you so much!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
The car was expertly repaired to its original condition and the paint was perfectly matched. Will trust any of our future repair needs to Center Square. Courteous and professional staff and timely updates provided.
Center Square.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Job well done
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Fast, kind, excellent work.thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications