Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Professional, friendly, and thorough. I am very happy with the repairs done to my vehicle. I got my car back about three business days early.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
You folks are the absolute best.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great place and great people! Highly recommend.
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/22/2018
Wasn't too impressed with the detailing. Windshield was spotted and streaked on the inside. Thwre was glue stuck to the new front bumper. Exterior cleaning was "so-so".
Giovanna K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Excellent service
Kendra Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
From start to finish, everyone was nice, helpful and made the whole process easy. Plus they did a great job on my car! I’m highly satisfied!
Gina N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I was thoroughly impressed with job done. The car looks as good as new. I also appreciated the car wash, which was not expected at all. Thank you for all the updates as well!
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Couldn't ask for a better place! Staff was helpful, courteous, and went the EXTRA mile! Out of ten...I'd give them an eleven!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
You summed it all up Job well done great people to work with
Kristy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
They did a very good job. I am pleased.
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everything looks great, was done fast and very professional
Prasanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Awesome job. Great people and very helpful. I strongly recommend them.
Breya W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great customer service . It was great thanks bro
Arelis N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service I am very happy! Thank you.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone I came in contact with was extremely helpful and I was kept up to date on the progress.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great place. Nice work quickly done a beautiful job. Highly recommended.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone involved with my car repair from first contact to final return was most professional, courteous, and dedicated to a job well done. I could not have asked for anything more in good service and skillful work. I am very pleased with the entire experience.
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Professional And friendly service.
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Butch was a pleasure to work with. He was very informative and let me know everything up front.
Karla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Great experience, would highly recommend. Car looks like new. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications