Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 359 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
very satisfied with the timeliness of the repair work! very satisfied with the repair work itself! excellent customer service!
Mallory S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great customer service
Rishikesh V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great job by the ABRA TEam. I will recommend to my friends.
Adam O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Very happy with the job done on car and finished in timely fashion
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
My experience was easy, fast, and they did a great job.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Steve was fantastic! Kept me informed. Great service. Thank you!
Lubov V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Very happy customer
Jane E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
My work was done quickly and to perfection!
Tonya A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The customer service was excellent. Service provider was extremely technically knowable. Cost was very economical. Overall very pleased with work, looked brand new and very clean.
Allison P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
My car was returned to me in great condition! It was shiny clean & all of the repairs looked really good.
Tyleasus R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Great customer service
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thank you for the hard work and professionalism in the repair work you did on my car. The work was communicated clearly, completed in a timely manner, and I left feeling very satisfied with my experience. The interior cleaning job was a really nice touch to what could normally be considered a stressful process. Thank you, and I would do business with ABRA in the future.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great Job; Chad was amazing to work with, his communication was superb. I also like the fact that I was able to be picked up from work when I didn't have any transportation after the repair was complete. The quality of the work was amazing as well. I will definetly use this location again and provide referrals. Justin R
Esther P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Staff was courteous and professional from the beginning. The repair was faster than I expected and quality of work was outstanding. I appreciated the calls from the shop giving me updates on how my vehicle was coming along. They totally exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend ABRA to others and I would use them again if needed in the future.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Everything went really smoothly: the estimate, the advice and work, the rental car, etc. We couldn't be more pleased with how well everything went!
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
I can't thank the folks st ABRA enough for their guidance in getting our car repaired. They were efficient and professional in every interaction. I will return if the need arises. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
ABRA did an awesome job on my car and was so friendly and helpful! I got updates on my vehicle each day and the team was willing to answer any question that I had. Thankful for Steve and team and glad to have my car back much quicker than I thought!
Megan Sharkey.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
car looks like its new and Abra communicated throughout and was very pleasant and helpful.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
It was great working with Steve in regards to the handling and repairs for my car. He kept me very up to date, and made sure when he was out of town that I was in good hands as well.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
The team (I worked w Steve as my point of contact, as well as Diana over the phone) was EXTREMELY helpful in getting my car completed as soon as possible and kept me posted pretty much every step of the way. Could not think of a more pleasant experience in light of the circumstances and they definitely made me feel less stressed about having to get my car repaired after the accident and worked v well with my insurance company (State farm)
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent job!!!!!????????
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everything went smoothly and kept well informed.
Chistina R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The team at Abra Uptown repaired my vehicle in a prompt and mamnerable manner. James kept me informed until my vehicle was ready for pick up. The customer service was excellent as always & I would highly recommend that shop to anyone!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I was very very satisfied with my experience ! I would highly recommend there service to other people? I also hope to return to them in the future! I want to extend a personal thank you to my customer repressive James! He was very helpful and exceptional kind! Great service!
Shawne C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Customer service was awesome.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Great service from James with Abra on Mint Street - courteous and timely calls / updates. Finished product looks great. Interface with insurance company and rental car company was seamless. Made my hectic schedule easy.
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/19/2017
Twice on repairs to this Hyundai, incorrect parts were ordered or delivered causing delays in the repair process. Both times I was assured that the error was not on Abra's part, but two for two makes you wonder. Just a fact FYI.
Blair P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Terrific level of communication and throughly explained where everything was during the repair process.
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
They exceeded my expectations on 3 different occasions in the recent months. Steve personally did an exemplary job On the last two incidents. Gthsnk you Steve !
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Communication was great and the whole team was great to work with!
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
You guys were very good about keeping me posted about what was being done to my car and about the finish date. My car looks like new, I highly recommend Abra for any collision repair in the Charlotte Meck area.
Abigail V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful - appreciated the status updates each day as the repairs were completed. Great experience with this ABRA shop!
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Great service and product.
Larry V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Never heard of your company before. I got two estimates, and happened to pick you guys for the mere fact that James Freeman grew up in this area, as did I. He was nice to work with, and explained everything that might need to be done. No problems, and you guys did a fine job, in a very reasonable time. I certainly would use ABRA again if I need body work done. I would also recommend your company to my friends. Thanks again for a job well done...
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Really enjoyed the great customer service and I loved how clean and beautiful my car was upon pickup! And thanks for the fast work!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent service
Travis N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Appreciate the personal attention; frequent updates, calls, photos, answers to questions, recommendations, etc. As for the car, all seems to be working as it was before and certainly looks like it did before the accident. Thanks!
An Jeffery.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
You did a great job on my car. Thank you!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Super job. Looks like new.
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Good job!!!
Mhd Dherar.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Service great.. Customer experience and updates great and exceeds expectations.
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great communication throughout the entire process and they went out of their way to make everything easy for me and to keep me in the loop on what was happening with my car. They even covered my rental when the insurance company stopped paying. Awesome and professional place. I will definitely be going back for future repairs
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you for another great job!
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job. We worked with Steve Hess who provided excellent service.
Tyson B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Steve did an excellent job keeping me informed during the entire process and was great to work with.
Fred E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
No complaints....about service or job. Very satisfied with all aspects of the experience.
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I so much appreciated how Steve H.kept me informed and up to date on the repair of my jeep. He showed great courtesy, knowledge and understanding during theach repair time...
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Steve Kling was very helpful and kept me informed and the quality of work seems to be top notch. I have used Abra before and it has always been very good. Abra will be my choice anytime I need work done on my vehicle.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
They were very timely, kept me in the loop during the whole repair process, and were extremely helpful in guiding me through the insurance process. Very impressed! Front desk staff was very friendly as well as all of the other staff I interacted with. I will be back.
Falon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thank you for the fast and timely service. I'm pleased with my car and how courteous all of your staff was to me. I will recommend you all to my friends and family.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Dianne and Steve are worth their weight in gold!
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
everyone was professional and friendly. My car looks great. Would definitely go back and recommend them to others!
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
My car looks incredible, the communication was wonderful and the service was efficient. Many thanks for a job well done!!!
Myisha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Yes I was satisfied, Chads follow up was outstanding he called every other day just to let me know where they were at in their process!
Connie Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
they were very personable
Erik J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great job
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Steve was great very professional kept me informed
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I SUPER appreciated the fact that my car had been detailed when I picked it up. The staff at this location (Mint Street, Charlotte, NC) are FANTASTIC!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Prompt, friendly service w/ timely updates. No problems, very professional.
Tia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
I really appreciate receiving texts with status updates and they went above and beyond by cleaning my car. This all made for a pleasant experience, thanks!
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Abra did a wonderful job and returned my car looking like it did when it was new.
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Thanks for all of your work and keeping me informed and having excellent customer service.
Kelvin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Service was great. The staff was professional and courteous. It was a positive experience.
Cassandra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Chad was absolutely wonderful he kept me up to date with the progress of fixing my car etc. This is my second time using a bra and their customers service has been A each time.
Madeleine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great service, professional down to earth staff. This is my third time coming back to this shop because they are timely, do great work and are accommodating. Thanks again!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
We are very happy with the work and professionalism of this company!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
My truck looks great and the work was completed on time. Customer service was good and everyone was very responsive.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very please again with abra. They're are friendly, communicative and get the work done efficiently. Would recommend to others. Thanks and happy holidays!
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Wonderful work! Everyone we worked with there was friendly and helpful. James took especially good care of us throughout the process. Will highly recommend ABRA to family and friends!
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I was updated on the progress by phone or email.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Abra did an excellent job and th customer service was GREAT! Steve Hess is the best!
Cecil B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Excellent service.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very professional and knowledgeable from day **** and I didn't feel nervous at all. My vehicle looks like the day I bought it. Thank you Abra!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
This was my first experience with ABRA and it was wonderful. The staff was great, my bumper was replaced in a timely manner and my car came back looking better than new on the inside and outside. Thank you!
Inezmarie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Communication was terrific throughout.
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Steve did a great job in communicating with and accomodating us!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Quality work, with good materials in a timely manner.
Cameron R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Ken did a great job and was in regular communication with me which I really appreciated. I will never use any other company for the auto body repair needs!
Roosevelt G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Excellent work and professional employees.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
James didn't an awesome job and was very professional and helped fil throughout the entire process. Five star service.
Emilio B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
It was amazing It was fast, very profesional and a excelente service!!!!!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Everything went well and the car looks good
Sakeena A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Ken kept me informed the whole way.. the service was excellent. My car was fixed in a speedy time frame. It was quick and painless. Diane was so nice and made it easy for me to return my rental.
Roosevelt G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Excellent workmanship...
Savannah K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Great communication on the car repair status and excellent customer service!
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job, no issues
Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was extremely happy with Abra and Ken, who was in charge of my case. He was very communicative with what was happening with my car as well as extremely prompt about when I should expect my car to be finished. I was very happy with my experience with this company and would recommend this company to others!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The details and pofessionalism is excellent
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
So pleased with the service and updates. Car looks brand new! I will go no where else for car repairs. Thank you for taking such good car of me and my car and making me feel like I was the only customer!
Latasha M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Steve did an excellent job! Was great with communication throughout the entire process! Diane was awesome as well. She was very kind and answered any questions we had. I would recommend them to anyone!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Steve was excellent.kept me informed throughout the process.car was finished in a timely fashion.
Michell B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Best auto repair experience ever! The staff was awesome all the way from the receptionist to the estimators. The turnaround time was unbelievable and the price was great. Will come here for all future body repairs! Thank you for making this a painless experience.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent customer service, and thank you for the daily updates via text message.
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The staff was very helpful and courteous. I would recommend ABRA for repair service on their vehicle.
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Peachy
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent service all around!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Good stuff
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Grest job to the whole south mint Street team in Charlotte NC!! Keep making customers happy!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
My Service Representative James went above and beyond what was required. My complete satisfaction was his goal ... and I appreciated it greatly. Thank you James and thank you ABRA.
Dakota I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
It was a great experience
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanks Guys! The Tucson looks great!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Scheduling, check-in, and pick up were fast and easy. Great customer service from all staff members involved!
Marrianne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
James kept me informed on status of my repair daily. Great job on the repairs as the car came out great. Everybody was pleasant and courtesy.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
Actually repair my vehicle
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They kept me informed of their progress. Everyone was polite. My car looks great!
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Ken was absolutely amazing. He kept in contact with me every step of the way. I also loved the automated progress emails. Everyone I encountered at Abra was very kind and knowledgeable. I'm so happy to have my car back and in good condition. Great job to everyone involved. Thank you so much!
Georgina S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I had a very satisfying experience with Abra, very courteous and professional.
Mosi S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great from check in to check out. James and his crew did great work-ahead of schedule!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Steve and Abra are amazing!the work is excellent and I was only in the rental for 2 days! Fast and reliable I will be back!
Roshonda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent customer service. Great team
Shaleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Team did a great job fixing the dent door on my Ford Explorer, thank you for washing it after the repair,
Pierre T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
James is an awesome asset to your company. His dedication is proven through the strong work ethic he puts into making sure everything is done correctly the very first time. I especially liked how he kept me informed every few days regarding the progress of the 3 week long repair done to my vehicle. He was super patient with me from beginning to end and confidently stood by the work completed by his team throughout it all. Bravo and keep it up James! :)
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Outstanding job
Alexander O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thought it was great convenient customer service overall, willing to stay a little late for me to get my car and on top of that all the fast food bojangles trash in my car was cleaned out with some of my belongings I had bagged, didn't expect that. Going that extra mile really convinced me to give feedback for once.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very efficient process. Attention to detail throughout, from the estimate to the rental car arrangements. Appreciate the excellent service. If anyone asks, will definitely recommend your shop. Thanks again, Adam B
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent workmanship and customer service. I appreciated all the updates. Promptly handled all matters with my claim professionally.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job keeping me up to date on status.
Clint M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great customer service!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great job! Would ho no where else!
Gretchen B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
This is the third time I have had my Volvo repaired at ABRA (2 teenage drivers) and I wouldn't go anywhere else. James is terrific!
Marica T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I must commend everyone at ABRA for a fantastic experience. I am extremely happy with the wirk that was done on my car. Special thank you to James for keeping me in the loop with the whole process and my fellow Guyanese actually worked on the car. I am truly greatful to EVERYONE at ABRA!!!
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Steve was awesome!
Demario M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very nice staff!... love that they work with you.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Quick, easy, Professional
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
They were knowledgeable and kept me inform throughout the process
Jimmie D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great job!
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
James was thorough and flexible through the process. My schedule was changed due to medical issues with my family, and James made the process smooth and easy. It was much appreciated. Truck also looks great.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Always professional, excellent work, and they make the process easy.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
The communication was a little overboard but better than none at all. They did a great job and the employees were all very friendly.
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Steve was very helpful throughout the entire process. He kept me informed with the progress of my vehicle and took the time to make sure it was done right. Very pleased with the level of customer service the entire Abra team provided. Very satisfied with the quality of their work as well.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very fast, quality was excellent.
Yanez M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great customer service and my vehicle looks awesome!
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Always super impressed with your work. Thanks for everything!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
One thing: when calling you and asking for an available appointment, the time was too long (almost one month) Great service, nice staff. Thank you!
Logan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Repair was perfect. Steve was very proactive in keeping me up to date.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
James was really helpful picking me up and answering all my questions! Seems like you guys did a really stellar job - looks and feels brand new! Thanks again.
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job! Thank you.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Looks brand new
Sasha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Yes the experience was amazing. The customer service and the repairs exceeded our expectations. Having been in a accident. We anticipated the stress of getting the truck fixed but we felt everyone was taken care of. Diane **** at the front desk and James Freedom who was assigned to our repairs were great. Extremely helpful. We will be referring family and friends. Thank you
Barry T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
They were friendly and understanding. They answered all concerns I had, and were prompt with phone calls. I enjoyed working with James .
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was very nice! And I appreciate how communicative Steve was throughout the process.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Steve was great at communicating my options and timelines. Thanks.
Londa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Abra was very accommodating and courteous. I recommend this place highly.
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Happy with the communication from start to finish and the quality of the work. This was a relatively smooth process. James was an absolute pleasure to work with.
Dannie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
The service was excellent and done in a timely fashion as it was promise.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Steve was great kept me updated multiple times and got my car ready in time for me to go out of town. Thanks
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
O Yes, We are completely satisfied with your out standing work. And keeping us up dated, as the work progressed. Thank You, Ronald Norris
Damron C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent service all the way around! !
Karly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Fantastic service
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
I am completely satisfied, I appreciate the updates. that was frequently provided.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job - fast, progressional, terrific communication
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Chad and the team took good care of me and my car. All items that were goi v to be fixed were and it all looks great and my car looks fresh!
Montrice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Well done job
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very courteous and friendly employee's an d finished my repair much sooner than I had expected. Will definitely refer this shop to family and friends!
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Ken **** was super awesome and sweet he did a great wonderful job he went above and beyond to
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very easy to work with. Made me confident my car was in good hands every step of the way. Looked brand new when I picked it up.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Communication was fantastic.
Lenora S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great communication by Ken through the entire process.
Tanzie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The staff was wonderful they kept me updated on my car everyday. Mrs Diane and Steve were awesome!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
What a wonderful experience considering I was hit by a garbage truck . All of the staff were extremely helpful , polite, and very customer service oriented. I would highly recommend Abra to anyone that was in the need of a body shop.
Marlonna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Polite and professional. Kept us informed of progress.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I am extremely pleased with the service I received and the wonderful job you did on my car. Thank you so much!
Jordan T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Kent was very helpful!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
6/21/2016
Body work was excellent as you have done work for me before. The only thing things from my trunk were left in my backseat. Jumper cables and boxes with fluids in them.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I was very pleased by the quality and timely work that was completed for my vehicle.
Desmond B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very professional, great customer service. Would go back and recommend!
Terrence M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
very professional, high quality work
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/13/2016
I haven't received the car yet.
Janice V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Jack made us feel valued
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Steve was awesome
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Wonderful! Great service!
Shambreya B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated about the status of my car
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I appreciated how communicative James was with me throughout the whole process. He kept me in the loop along the way about my car and the process with my insurance company. No one enjoys getting into an accident or having to get their car worked on, but this was a seamless experience. Turned the negative into a positive.
Mikaela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
All the staff was very kind. I appreciated getting updates via phone and email. It was very helpful considering my busy work schedule. Abra auto body and glass made my experience quick and painless. Thank you.
West C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service and I was informed regularly about what was going on. Very satisfied!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Steve did an amazing job accommodating our schedules with getting our car in and out for service. He has great customer service skills and we will recommend your shop to others that need repairs for their cars. Great job!
Mitch W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I could not have been happier with everything about this experience. Steve was very patient with my questions and helping me understand the process. I was kept well-informed and never felt like my questions were an imposition. Diane was very kind in getting me started and helping me out. The repairs were done ahead of what i expected and my car looks amazing. I will recommend you guys whole-heartedly. Thanks to each of you.
Marcy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Friendly, fast and very professional. They got my car in and out and I still haven't even had an actual phone conversation with anyone from my insurance company! I dropped off my car on Monday afternoon and picked it up on Friday. Great service! Quality! Thank you so much!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great Wor
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
I really appreciate the car being delivered to my house. The update emails provide no useful information so I would recommend stop sending them.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thanks for the courteous service. The timely repair was a plus! Coming to you guys ALL the time!
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you to Steve and all of ABRA/Mint St. for excellent customer service on repair of front end of our 2006 Honda Civic.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
The whole ABRA team was very nice and professional. I really appreciated the careful explanations of my car's condition & the steps needed to fix it. My car was fixed and returned to me in the time frame I was lead to expect and it was clean and smelled nice! Big kuddos to everyone at ABRA!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Abra was very easy to work with!
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The service from Steve and Diane was great! I will definitely use your services again in the future, if need be!
Mandy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Friendly staff, great communication, car looks great
Hannah F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you for updates and for making sure everything was fixed!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thanks for cleaning out the inside of my car!!!!!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I am very satisfied with the work that was done at this ABRA location. My car was fixed on time and looks great. I loved the communications regarding the status of my vehicle and will definitely use ABRA again. The customer service exceeded my expectation. Thanks for a job well done.
Frederick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Professional, expeditious, and thoroughly efficient experience. Thank you.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great service! Steve was wonderful to work with!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thanks Steve for all the help.
Ladonte L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
I'm grateful for great customer service, timely repair, consistent communication, and the friendly staff!
Jalyssa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was greatly impressed with the courtesy and kindness of all the employees I came in contact with at ABRA. The only thing that I was slightly upset about was the completion date that kept getting pushed back. Otherwise, I was very pleased.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
They did a great job, very efficient. I was in and out in 2 days and they did a wonderful job.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed on the process being done everyday. My car was fixed weeks before I expected, and I greatly appreciate that.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great communication, friendly service, efficient. Would recommend to others. Thanks for a job well done!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications