Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Blanche F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I would in the future refer you. To anyone seeking such service.
Brock J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
They did an excellent job on the repairs!
Tiffani N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Service was great from beginning to end.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
The Team was Amazing! This was my first time dealing with insurance and claims and getting a car fixed.I was so concerned with how the whole process would work but everyone there walked me through each and every step. Even down to the rental car and getting that set up for me! They kept me updated on every single thing that was going on with my vehicle. I was very impressed and hope I never have another body issue with my vehicle but if I ever need to this will be the first place I come! Thank you Steve and the whole team!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Great communication about the job and it's progress. Delivered repair on time.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thanks for your constant contact and making sure I was totally satisfied with your work.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everyone was professional and they did an awesome job on my car.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great service
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Friendly folks! They did a great job on my car. Fortunately I work close enough to ABRA that they gave me a ride back to work after I dropped my car off. It was nice to get updates without having to look up their number to call about the status of my repair. I am quite satisfied!
Julie Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Excellent service. Loved working with everyone there !!
Pritham K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
The Cosmetic job and repaird done was first class without any problems. I would very much reccommend ABRA to any customers
Roderick A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
excellent service
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
On 10/16/17 I dropped my vehicle off at ABRA and on 10/17/17 my vehicle was ready and in perfect shape. I was very impressed with the turn out of my vehicle. I would highly recommend anyone to bring their vehicle there for auto body work.
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everything was wonderful!
Dwight B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
First time using there service. Great job I'll be a customer on there.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
The car was ready very quickly compared to some other experiences I've had. I was honestly ready to be driving the rental for a couple weeks, but my car was ready in four days!
Nikki E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
They kept in touch the entire time with progress updates and estimates. Very professional and personable. I have an extremely busy schedule that would usually make coordinating something like this with pickup and dropoff and rental and this and that an absolute nightmare. I actually remember thinking "wow, that's it? That was easy". Thank you!!
Michael Katharine.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Very up to date and informative. Extremely professional in all conservations.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Very professional, excellent work, under promises and over delivers. Steve is the best, keeps you constantly updated. Best body shop experience ever!
Ravindra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
I was satisfied with there work. They also offer to wash my car for such a small job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications