Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
You made the process quick simple and easy. Me and wife were thoroughly satisfied. She said her car was very clean especially the windshield. Thank you again
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
I appreciated receiving a status update email each morning. James could not have been more helpful in providing a detailed estimate and keeping me updated on the work on my car. I've used ABRA before and will certainly use them again.
Roderick A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Steve ness is a rock star in Soto body and communication. I sent people there because of him!! Thanks for asking
Ralph F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Kept me informed on the process.
Frelen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent
Atwell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Steve Hess was a top notch representative to work with. All expectations were met. AC Shull
Carly I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
James is so friendly and went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. Abra made an unpleasant experience for me (getting in an accident) so much better by making me feel confident that everything was going to get fixed in a timely manner.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Steve handled my repair so professionally! He kept me informed and updated throughout the process, and I couldn't appreciate it more!
Ernestine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I appreciate the communication about the progress on the car repair.
Tammany J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
scheduling team (Dianne) is extremely pleasant and helpful. The Abra team was extremely friendly and always kept me updated on the status by calling. Appreciated the follow up call from Steve after I collected the car.
Hong Cheol.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
good service
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
You did a great job and were very pleasant.
Janice I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
You guys did a fantastic job fixing my jeep. I will refer you guys to anybody that I know that needs body work done. The car wash really blew my mind. My car looked very very good and the service was excellent! Thanks! Janice I
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Steve was an absolute pleasure to work with! He got my car in and out and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. I was actually surprised to get my car back early as one of the mechanics worked over the weekend :) From a repair perspective, my car looks brand new (and even got an interior/exterior bath)! I'll definitely be back to Abra in the future :) Thanks again for everything, Steve!
Deloris V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I never had to worry about my because I received updates on a regular basis. Thank you Steve. Diana and Abra!
Yuzhong S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great people, Great price. Thanks
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
My car looks great! Thank you!
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was completely satisfied with my recent repair experience. It was helpful that my rental car was setup prior to picking up and returning saving me time on my end. Steve Hess took great care in explaining things to me and updating me along the way. My car was repaired within the estimated time frame. I am very happy with the repairs done to my car and will continue to have my car serviced at Abra.
Beaulah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
yes the work is a job well done.the people are very nice.i like every thing.thanks. Beulah.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was grateful for the regular updates and courteous service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications