Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 367 Reviews
4 stars 73 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leigh T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Honestly and truly a great experience. I was treated with the utmost of respect and honestly feel better about this experience than I thought possible. No lies. Truly appreciative. So much so, that I have another car in need of help/ work and will be reaching out next week to ask for assistance. I'm truly grateful and will recommend you in the future. Count on it.
Nikita C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
They were awesome and the job done on my car was phenomenal. I will definitely use them again
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great service as far as waiting time when I dropped my car off and also because of the status updates throughout repairs. The friendly staff (receptionist and service managers, etc) made the process easy. I hope that I don't get into any other accidents, but if so, I would definitely be a return customer!
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
A positive experience all around. Thanks to all who helped.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thanks
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thank you guys so much for working hard to get my truck complete in a timely manner. It looks great! Thanks again, Nick Cheves
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
They did an excellent job!!
Lucindia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I appreciated being advised of progress daily. Everyone seemed interested in providing good customer service.
Brett P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great customer focus with timely feedback on repair status. High quality results in a quick turnaround while adapting to the customer's schedule. Thank you for a positive experience.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I was always updated & informed of progress
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The customer service and end result was excellent. 10 out of 10.
Logan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
After leaving I noticed a small dent on the side. If the insurance company has agreed to cover the damages. Why not fix the body correctly and 100%? Both myself and Abra would benefit. Also the body mechanic must have had paint primer on his hand and now my steering wheel is covered in something I will need solvent to remove.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
On time, under estimated cost and looks great.
Diamond M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
My car is still making a rumbling noise which it was not making until the wreck i need to ride with a mechanic so that we can solve this problem
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
My car was returned quickly and in great condition. The body work looks as good as new and all of the repairs were explained in detail. There is a warranty on the work and taking care of the new paint is clearly explained so I know what to do to keep it looking great.
Osama W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
The car looks good. I am pleased. Interior thoroughly cleaned. Exterior @ accident site looks like new. Overall, representative Steve was very communicative w/ the updates/status. It did take longer than I expected. This gave me a bit of anxiety, as I was depending on others for my transportation. Which is always awkward. Overall, thumbs up!
Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Steve Hess did an excellent job communicating every step of the process with me. I am also very happy with how quickly my car was fixed.
Judy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
very satisfied with the timeliness of the repair work! very satisfied with the repair work itself! excellent customer service!
Mallory S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications