Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kirsten B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I really enjoyed working with James and Steve Hess. James went above and beyond to get my car done in the time I needed, and it was greatly appreciated.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I am very satisfied with your service. Have had two repairs, each time staff exceeded expectations.
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Thank you for your positive attitude and excellent service.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Continue the quality and customer service Dr Little
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Both the receptionist and Steve Hess were amazing with their communication and professionalism. They set expectations, worked well with the insurance company and enterprise keeping us in the loop on the progress daily. The text updates were also a nice touch. The work completed was timely and quality. A terrific experience all the way around.
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
James Freeman kept me informed throughout the repair process. He called me almost daily. Very courteous and well informed. Great job.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
You guys did a fantastic job on everything!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Steve was great to work with. I really appreciate all the follow up. I would recommend this shop! Thank you.
Leto P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great job. We keep coming back.
Curtis F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
They did a great job. I am happy with the finished product
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Everyone was very friendly and the repairs were completed perfectly ahead of schedule.
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Steve and the lady running the front (didn’t get her name) were especially professional and kind throughout the entire process.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Communication was efficient & accurate. Liked the text update. Diane was very helpful and friendly.
Frankie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I would recommend my friends and family to Abra.
Jaddie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Thanks to stave and the nice lady at the desk
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
The staff provided excellent customer service and repairs on my vehicle. Awesome job by all!
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
AWESOME JOB! COULDNT BE HAPPIER WITH THE WORK AND THE SERVICE!!
Alicia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Scheduling was easy and they worked with my schedule. Everyone was very friendly and they kept me up to date on the progress of the repair, which was done ahead of the estimated time frame. Great experience overall.
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Very pleasant and professional.Did a great Job with my repair.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Steve and Diane were so helpful with my entire experience. I really appreciated Steve calling me frequently to give me updates on the status of my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications