Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hetal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
great service I liked very much thanks
Tonia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
I really like Abra and I would refer people. Excellent service and updates. My car looks great. I enjoyed working with abra. Thanks. I was also refered.
Naomi S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
I was very pleased with the fast turn around. I will definitely be back for more paint jobs!! Maybe for some dent repair as well!! The staff that I spoke to were very nice! Thank you!!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/6/2018
I called on Thursday and was told my car won't be fixed until the following Tuesday even though I had been there since Monday for a simple bumper repair. I received a text Thursday evening say in my car was complete. I had already gone out of town by then. When picking up my car, it was covered in dust and my radio station was reprogrammed. I will go elsewhere next time.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2018
I had a great experience from initial interaction to the billing process. It was all worth the drive past the other two car repair places to get there.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everyone from Kyle to Tammy to Erin were fantastic! !!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great work. Thanks
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
They did a really good job on my car, and I am very pleased with the customer service.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
ABRA Did A Fantastic job repairing my car I'm very satisfied, Thank you!
Diamoah N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Staff was friendly, updates was fantastic. I can recommend any body. Erin is wonderful.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Completely satisfied is what I can truly say about Abbott I would recommend to anyone your services you pick the right front end employees can't think of anyone that can do the job better than Abbott
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Awesome and quick!
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Everyone (Erin, Tammy, Kyle & David) was so kind and helpful. They tried to make the best out of a bad situation (accident with dump truck on 485.) Erin is so sweet!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great job! They kept me updated on the status of the repairs and did a great job repairing my door handle.
Jabez H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Fast and excellent work
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
The repairs look great
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
Everything was a pleasant deal. From the work to getting me in a rental car. Had issues with Hertz but you took care of it as if it was your fault. I am very pleased. Thanks again
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Looks brand new! Quality work in great time!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
I was completely satisfied from start to finish of auto body work on my vehicle. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing repair work on their auto.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
They did an awesome job and kept me posted durig the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications