Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelique W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I really appreciate the friendliness and daily progress updates. Thank you
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Associates were the BEST, service was great.
Dwayne J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/10/2017
The initial service was very good. You all were very detail oriented with what would be done, time frame and even your updates! Superb...where it fell short for us was on the delivery of my vehicle after it was repaired. I was asked if I wanted someone to go over the repairs with me opposed to that just being a given! My car was over in a corner of the parking lot it was raining and I was expected to walk in wet dirt to look at my car. It wasnt started for me so that I could see that the lights that were suppose to be replaced were working. We are having to bring it back because one of the lights that was suppose to be replaced isn't working. Overall you all fell very short on the delivery of the finished product. That really could use improving, I don't think I will recommend your services.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Best auto body business....ever! Employees and managers, along with receptionists are the best I have ever dealt with. Don't ever change, your the greatest!
George Michael.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Quick turnaround, courteous staff, car looks new. Thank you!
Woodrow A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
People at a bra did a great job, kept me informed on all progress daily. The people at the shop I used were nothing but great.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thank you so much for the quick repair!
Jessie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
I appreciated them keeping me posted every step of the way.
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Car done in a timely matter and it looks like it was never in an accident.
Shekeyse J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
The best customer service! Thank you for making this experience easy for me.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Great service
Pete G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
You guys are the best!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent work Thx
Adele G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
If o need to in the future I will use A bra again and refer to friends or family
Roosevelt P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very good
Tamara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
This is my second time visiting with Abra , they do great work!
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The receptionist was very polite and the shuttle driver was too. Thanks for the excellent wor you did on my car. I would differently useyou again THANKS!
Melisha D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great customer service
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
No complaints. The staff that we interacted with were very courteous and professional
Selena B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
My car was ready as expected. When there was an issue it was repaired quickly. The team was all very courteous and knowledgeable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications