Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 193 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thank you Phil and the guys for taking care of my truck and helping me out especially when my insurance company was giving me a fit. Thanks again!
Margart C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
It was a very great experience. Very happy with everything and my car really looks great. Thanks to everyone who worked on it.
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone on the team did a 10. Kept informed of the progress. The car was done on time. Will recommend to others. Thank you for your hard work.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Greg, handling the allstate insurance repair was friendly and patient with me and answered my questions whenever I had them. Will definitely recommend to my friends who need body work in the future
Bridgette R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Kirk was excellent and took great care in ensuring that I knew exactly what was happening to my car at all times. He made waiting for my repairs and pleasurable experience! Thank you Abra Auto Body for your exceptional service!
Imani C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
The ABRA team was quick, professional and kept me well informed on the status of my car. I'm really thankful for the job well done!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Abra treated me well and freindly, timely repair on my vehicle, it was actually completed 1day ahead of schedule, they cleaned my car and it looks good as new. I would and will highly recommend Abra for collision needs!
Dorcas O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You all are wonderful team members. This is because i never expected to get my car back so soon thump up to Greg.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was very pleasant & professional. I was pleased with the work that done on my car. I picked up my car & it was clean inside & outside. Great Job.
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I had a wonderful experience. Great costumer service. I am very happy with the work
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I liked the daily updates from Phillip.
Federic U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Although it took some time (All State's fault, not abra), they fixed the damage from the accident. I only wish the insurance company would be able to work more efficiently.
Hannah/betty Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
Came back with red light on today but too busy asked to come back
Kellly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Everyone was wonderful to deal with from the newer gentleman (he moved to Charlotte from Miami) to Phillip who kept me informed and was there for pick up. Wonderful service and satisfaction in the repair.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellent customer service
Terrence O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very nice and helpful people! Easy experience thanks to them!
Keesha C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The outcome of the repairs and the timely updates along with the car rep Philip was awesome!!
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Polite, attentive and responsive. I am grateful
Lori &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Gentlemen who handled our work was excellent and the front desk reception was great too
Charyle P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent Customer Service & Excellent Repair Svc. I would Definitely Recommend ABRA to Others!!
Kedarah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
It was a great experience!
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
My car was in worst condition then when u dropped it off
Linda Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Wish there was a daily update instead of just the last day. Also it will be nice if we can view the progress in the website.
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/18/2016
The body work that was done looks fantastic! However two negatives. First, if the horn was replaced it was done so with a very cheap part OR never checked because it sounds awful. Most importantly the customer service was terrible. I was promised five phone calls over the two plus weeks you all had my vehicle and I received ONE of those five calls.
Erica N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
Car is not fixed properly. Called and left a message for the manager; have not received a return phone call. Had to be re-repaired at pick-up (waited an hour) and it's still not right. Car estimated to be there for 3 days, it was there for a week and still not correct.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Work with your team and stuff done too get this work completed on my vehicle on my auto is outstanding excellent really appreciate getting it back up to standard. Thank you very much.
Judyth W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Phillip did a great job of keeping me informed during the repair. Everything worked after the repair & my car was clean and looking beautiful. Thank you so much!
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Absolutely a wonderful experience with the staff and managemnt. They kept me up to day on the progress and we're above and beyond attentive. 5 stars!
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Your company's service was just excellent. Phillip kept me well informed During the entire process. Keep doing what you are doing.
Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you
Almina B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
100% satisfied. Customer service was great. One of the guys waited for me after 6pm just so I can get my car. Loved how they waxed and cleaned my car, too!
Maureen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
We can't say enough good things about Phil! The car is perfect. The workmanship is wonderful. The customer service was awesome. We could not have asked for a more pleasant and Superior level of service than what we had received with Phil looking over the repair of our car! Thank you Phil and team! The car looks as good as new!!!
J S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The ABRA team was awesome! They kept me informed every day of each step my vehicle was going through, which kept me at ease. Great customer service and amazing work! I will definitely be recommending this team to anyone that needs it!
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Michael Bailey was amazing. He went above and beyond, he even straightened the inside of my car. Because of his kind actions my experience was a 100 on a scale of 1 to 10
George F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was very satisfied with the body work that they did. And when I got my car back it was cleaner on the inside and outside then it ever been.Thank for restoring my baby back to me???? George F
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Phillip was excellent. Kept me informed every step of the way. Will certainly recommend ABRA to friends and family.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Emily was great to work with throughout the process. The claims were managed with Sedgewick quickly and without issue. The work was done well and I'm very satisfied with the whole experience.
Selvin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great fast service, terrific communication.
Della L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
They did a great job on my and i rate 100%
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
They did a good job in fixing the bumper of my car!
Candace N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everything was great
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
You guys were friendly, professional and informative. Mike (I believe that wass his name) called me every day to give me and update on the status of my repair. That was awesome. My MINI looks great. ABRA will be highly recommended to all my friends and family. Great work ABRA!
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
They did an awesome job !
Vicki/tikenjna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Mike was awesome sauce! Great customer service...
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Phil was great! Provided daily status updates.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/26/2016
The length of time in the shop was a little bit longer than I would have liked but Phill kept me informed each day so I was never unaware of what was going on.
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Car looks great. Phil kept me up to date the whole time car was being repaired. Very professional.
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I'm very happy and satisfied
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Michael did an excellent job keeping me informed and ensuring that the work was done to my satisfaction. He went above and beyond to make sure that this was the best experience possible.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Emily is awesome! Thanks again!
Londell M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very pleased with the service that was given and their attention and resolution to my concerns. Once again I was very pleased.
Shanyce S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
The customer service was excellent! They kept me updated on my car and was very professional!
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent job on replacing and painting the front bumper of my 2016 Mazda 6.
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job!!! 10/10. Really impressed. Will refer to other people I know!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
David was the best person to about my car.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
All around excellent experience. Dave was absolutely top notch!! Super satisfied with everything.
Hannah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
I was told my car would be finished by a certain day multiple times and it was not. No one ever called me to give me an update on my car, I was the one who reached out every time. Evryone there was very nice I just don't feel there was any urgency with get my car finished.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
My passenger rearview mirror was completely taken off my car without me being notified or asked if it was ok even tho it was broken I didn't want it completely taken off there was a tire rim in my backseat which left it completely filthy.
Cherrell H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone there made my experience so comfortable and went above & beyond to make me happy
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job thank you
Tanika S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Best repair experience
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was told the technician working on my vehicle was really good but really slow which was the truth. Took too long to fix the minor damages to my vehicle
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The gentleman was professional and very helpful; also the receptionist was the same.
Jocelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone was kind and friendly at ABRA, took time to answer my questions and made sure I was updated along every step in the process. I am especially grateful to David, Cristina, and Brian. My car looks beautiful. Thank you all for your hard work!
Julius R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thank to everyone good job
Alice O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Dave was awesome great customer service
Lashawn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Throughout this whole process I was kept to date. That was greatly appreciated. Thank you for you service we will be back.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Overall great experience.
Tracey N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Brought my car in on a Monday got it back that Friday. They kept me engaged every step of the way..courteous and personable..I would recommend ABBA to all my friends and family..Thank you
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
I took a look at the job you guys did and it looks pretty good im glad you were able to do the work in a timely manner.I would recommend you to someone els that may need work done.
Shanta W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Mr. Bailey was great
Angie A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great service!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
David was very nice and helpful.
Latasha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Team was helpful and very nice. They took good care of me and my car and were prompt. Love the text notices to know the staus of my car along the way. Will definitely use again.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Wonderful experience. Great work.
Juanita .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I am very pleased with the service I received during my car repair. Mike was very helpful and knowledgable. I never once doubted that my car was in good hands.
Ursula B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
You guys keep me updated on how the repairs are coming along I appreciated that you did an excellent job on my car and I would recommend you guys to my friends
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent work
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I was very impressed with the exceptionally professional way that I was treated,and the quality of work that was done always being kept in the loop about the progress on the repairs. The car looked great. I would and have recommended this body shop to everyone that know who needs work done.
Gena B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Casey calling me daily with up dates was more than I expected. It was nice knowing what was happening everyday.
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
My bumper looked great, but you also cleaned the glass where I pulled off the tint and that sticky glue remained. Awesome, now I don't have to do it. Thanks a bunch!!!
Trenton N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
The service was great and quick. I'm very satisfied with the results of the repairs.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The constant updates, consideration and kindness that staff showed me through the process and just the job that done on my car was well done I am very pleased.
Marcela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very professional, excellent customer service. Excellent communication. Work well done.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Mike was great and the work they did was on point! Thanks!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Awesome work...Very professional and courteous
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent work done in a timely fashion.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Casey was easy to talk to and kept me updated on the progress of my repair. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful with all of my needs. The repair looks perfect and you can't even tell it happened.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
You did a very nice job thank you
George M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Kept me informed. Delivered on promises
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/19/2016
Timeliness left a lot to be desired
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
A
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
None
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/10/2016
The bumper is not flush on the right side.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Jake was fantastic and very easy to deal with. The daily touch points were great and overall the experience was top notch.
Kellie T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Excellent job. Mr. Holstein (Joe) was fantastic to work with. Also, the lady at the front was very friendly!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Joe H was very responsive.
Latondra W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
I received excellent service and will recommend this company to my friends and colleagues.
Algie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Joe was awesome and kept me up to date! Really appreciate the emails with pictures and text updates! I have used you guys 3 or 4 times and wouldn't go anywhere else! Superb service and quality work!
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great service.
Kely I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The team was amazing! They went out of their way to not only make sure my repair was done exceptionally well but as quickly as possible!
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
EXCELLENT service! The entire experience was exceptional. Mike's attention to detail and high level of communication was very efficient. The body work is impeccable. Thank you!
Ivy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The service was very professional and the work on the car was excellent hopefully I have no other accidents but if I do y'all will be the first people I bring my car to thank you very much and please have wonderful holidays the whole entire organization thank you again and I would definitely recommend you to everyone that I know because of the quality work that you all do. Thank you again from Ivy M
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
The repaired bumper looks great!
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Michael Bailey, my main contact from Abra was amazing through the entire process. He kept me up to date on everything that was going on with my car. The staff was very professional and very helpful and my car came Out looking great
Nadia Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They did an amazing job on my car and it came back looking brand new! They also kept me up to date on the progress of the work through text, phone and email of pictures! I would recommend them to anyone
Davia B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
They did a wonderful job on my car. From them making me feel welcome until the completion of the work on my car. Making the customer feeling welcome,and keeping me informed about my car was great. I am just very well satisfied. Once again thanks! you'll.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
I started out very upset because the wait for my repairs to start took two weeks to get started. I must say well worth the wait Excellent job. Thank you so much satisfied customer.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Excellent work and excellent communication. My expectations were completely met and I'm very satisfied with the workmanship of their work. Thank you for keeping me informed at every step of the way.
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/22/2015
Showe up to pick up car and check engine light is on,it runs like crap,and the other side of car was damaged from tow truck driver. Why did they have me come and get car when it wasn't finished.
Milton A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Mike did a great job on the car. I am very satisfied.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Michael Bailey was an awesome representative for Ur company. My car looks great
Vernon M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Joe was so persistent calling me he was the best give him a 11
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great customer service and car looks great!
Kyla S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
Mr. Bailey handled my car repairs and was awesome. He notified me with a daily update on the status of my car and answered any questions or concerns I had through the process!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/2/2015
I have not picked my car up yet
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Wonderful service! Appreciated the updates.
Matthew .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Communication was awesome !! What a truly outstanding experience !!
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
very nice service
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thanks for the daily updates on my vehicle! I greatly appreciated that!
Raleigh W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great experience you guys are the best!
Janill B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Jake Hazlett was my customer service person and didn't excellent job of keeping me up-to-date on the progress on my repairs. When I popped into your office announced he was very helpful in showing me the progress that he been made on my car yesterday and that it was nearly finished and that I should be able to get it back today after final cleanup was finished and inspection. He called me around noon today and let me know that I should be able to pick it up at about 1:30. He was right on and when I arrived he took me to inspect my car which was beautiful and he also very carefully explained to me that I would have to wait 30 days before washing the car with anything other than just hosing off with plain water which I had suspected would be true and had planned to ask him. I found your service and quality to be excellent and I would have no reservations at all in recommending you to anyone I know who needed repairs.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very good experience with Jake! Thanks!
Rodricus N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I love the services.
Henry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Mike Bailey was fantastic. He was professional, thorough and very helpful in making certain that I was kept appraised of the progress, what was needed, when the car would be ready and it was completed. Also, the receptionist/scheduler was a joy to work with. The service and the work were top notch. Would recommend Abra to anyone in need of auto body work. Happy Customer Henry R
Joey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/21/2015
I got in over my head with a tail light assembly replacement and recognized I had better get help before I damaged my new parts, your company and Joe fit me into the schedule and had me on the road in less than an hour! I will return for more work!
Dwight M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Jake was very helpful and really great to work with
Annie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
N/A
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/19/2015
The front bumper of the vehicle was crooked. Took it back for them to fix it and the front bumper of the vehicle was crooked again. Unfortunately the repair wasn't done properly and wasn't painted properly on one side of the vehicle the guy who worked on the vehicle said there was nothing he could do to fix it . Had to threaten to get my own insurance company involved in order to get my vehicle repair and it still wasn't prepared right it took a total of three visits to get them to fix my vehicle correctly not to mention over two weeks time **** into this process . I will never use them again
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The daily touch base phonecalls and communicating with the car rental company for me was great!
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Very Professional.
Tanyah E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/13/2015
The service was great but the color of the bumper doesn't match the color of the vehicle
Candace I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great customer service & fast completion of repairs.
Faith M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Jake was awesome at keeping me informed, repairs were finished ahead of schedule, car looks great!
Christen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Jake was extremely helpful and excellent to work with.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I have never received such friendly and fantastic auto service. Jake was always on top of giving me updates, the service was great and my car looks fantastic. Really blown away by Jake and his team.
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
They are very committed to helping the customer. Thank you very much.
Kia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Very pleased with the work done to my car. Jake was very helpful and consistent with day to day updates on my car. Great job!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
excellent service
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Timely repair and great follow up.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great company for auto repair. They keep you updated on the progress of completion - daily !
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
All employees were amazing. Jake kept me updated and advised progress. Thanks
Cleaveland R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Amazing service; great quality work!!
Hugh B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Noah Kolls was extremely professional and kept me informed through the entire process of my car repair. A 10 rating!! This is the most professional experience of car repair I have ever encountered. From arranging the repair work, car rental and final delivery of my car 100% satisfied!! The Customer Service Rep was so kind as well! My car was clean and looked new upon delivery!! I would definately recommend Noah Kolls and his team at Abra.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
The whole process was painless and the team had great communication with me throughout.
Jazzmin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
None
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
The customer service provided to me was amazing. Keep up the great work!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very streamlined experience. Staff was super friendly.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Noah was absolutely fantastic. I am pleased with the repairs and would trust Noah with another repair. Hopefully, I don't need your services again soon. Justin
Sterling R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Jake was a great rep.! He kept me informed and updated on the progress of my car on a daily.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great job on my car and Joe gave me daily updates on my car status. Great service!
Sharrell H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Excellent!!!!!!! Thank you so much!!
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/2/2015
Paint job was horrible. The nice manager at the lake norman location said he will fix it and established a little confidence with me.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Noah was great. Kept me informed during the whole process and finished they finished the car in a timely manner.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Excellent communication through out the process!
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Fast and efficient service! I'm very pleased!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very pleased with the service. The best I have experienced with my car so far. I rate the service a 10. I have no problem referring this company to my friends and others. Thank you for fixing my vehicle and for the friendly service recieved from jake, Chris Burr and other staff
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Great job
Venetta W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I was very satisfied with the professionalism of the staff. The car was returned very clean.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
My car looked like it just came off the showroom floor!!! The service was professional. I would recommend you all to anyone
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Noah did an excellent job keeping me updated on my car repairs and then explaining what was fixed on my car and the warranty process.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Loved the sYstem I was kept informed.
Bahiyyah W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Noah was very responsive and an overall pleasure to work with!
Elyse W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
They were efficient. Saved me money and Jake kept me informed on a daily basis. Would recommend you to anyone
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Great work all around from customer service to body work completed. Like the text and email updates too.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/20/2015
We were very unhappy today when we went to pick up our vehicle. Matter of fact we didn't even take it, we were so unhappy with the repairs. Will NEVER use this place again. I will speak to every manager I need to.. So disappointed
Rachael C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
Jake, Megan and the other employees took great care of me. They finished my car early and even polished my headlights. I plan on bringing my Pontiac Grand Prix back to get more work done soon. I would totally recommend you guys !! Thanks Rachael.
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Everyone at ABRA Auto Body & Glass was friendly and efficient. They kept me notified throughout the entire process. I would recommend them to anyone needing auto body work on their car.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I loved how I got an update everyday. The car was good as new!
Rodica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
I like how I was contacted via phone, email, and or text regarding the status of my repair. Continue the gold status customer service.
Sherlyn A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Very quick! And also kept me up to date with every step which was reassuring! Very pleased with the job!
Shanequa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Best car service!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great work but surpassing even that was the level of communication. Best body shop experience I have EVER had.
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/8/2015
A piece of chrome on the door has come loose.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great work and fast
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2015
Excellent service. The texts and calls let me know exactly what was happening on a daily basis. They left my truck in better shape then when they got it, repairs aside.
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great Job
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Awesome experience. Thanks!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Great experience very helpful and professional
Jarrod M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
4/24/2015
Text or call the person and offer to replace both headlines when you just replace one. Upsale.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/12/2015
The inside of my car was dirty when I picked it up and my stereo was tampered with. I need to go and have it reprogrammed. I t appeared as if someone was joyriding in it. The passenger seat was reclined as If someone was riding in it. Good work but I didn't like that someone was tampering with my property. I like being kept updated, but people's property should be treated better.
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Jake did an amazing job of keeping me up to date.customer service was second to none! I'll definitely be back to use Jakes services if I need them in the future!
Katrina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Everyone I met was fantastic particularly Joe who did my estimate and kept me informed every step of the way. Even the guy who caused my damage was impressed with the repair work! Thanks a million!
Chandra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great Service and work! I liked the daily status texted. Would use company again.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
This is my first experience with your company and I am beyond impressed. Thank you for the highest level of professionalism I've experienced in working with an auto body repair service
Alexa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
I really liked that I was informed daily through text and phone calls on what was being done to my car that day. I also liked that I had one person "in charge" of my car. (Jake would call me with info on my car). I was so impressed with how fast they fixed my car, I would go back to them in a heart beat if there was a problem with my car.
Anita E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Excellent.
Jad Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Very professional service, very informatiave throughout the entire process. I'd like to thank everyone on the ABRA team for their hard work & dedication to service.
Kenny V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Joe from university abra in Charlotte had been fantastic. From day 1 to pickup he's provided us with updates and changes . Car looks brand new when we picked it up
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Great customer service. Very professional
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Great job!
Candace N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Everything was done in a timely fashion and I was notified about everything throughout the whole process
****L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Completely satisfied. Jake did a great job keeping me informed I the progress and even had me back in my car a few days earlier than expected. Very professional.
Tricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Everyone was very kind and polite and made the whole process very easy and simple..
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Great service and Crystal Ritch was outstanding in keeping me up to date with the repairing of my car. Excellent service!!!
Zabrina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Excellent customer service!! Thanks again!
Latasha A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
I would like to say I had a excellent experience with ABRA Auto Body & Glass. They will have your vehicle back to you on time. They also keep you inform about your vehicle every day. Great customer service skills. I received my truck back looking brand new. Thanks.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Jake kept me well inform throughout the process with daily updates and answered all questions asked. He also made me very comfortable with my concerns. Great job Jake! Thank you so much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications