Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everything went perfect couldn’t improve if you ask me it was perfect
Christy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Their work looked great and they kept me updated.
Vicki T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Appreciated the daily updates and quick service.
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Repairs were made quickly and professional
Ray N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Job well done
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thanks for all your hard work!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great work and great personality
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Kept me up to date and very good repair
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Extremely professional. The repair is excellent. I was kept informed every step of the way.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Excellent service all around!! Highly reccomend
Craig U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great job by friendly folks! Highly recommended
Betty Rogers.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was very happy with the great & fast repair done on my Dodge You were very nice & helpful !! I would tell my any one what a great repair job You did on my car !!! Thanks for everyone’s help Betty
Wilfrid M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your staff was exceptional in their professionalism and care. We thank you for helping us through a time that my husband was very ill and then a deer hit our car. Thank you. Steve and the manager were both very kind and helpful.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
John was amazing, he kept me updated and took great care of my car!! The receptionist was on it and had everything in order for me! Steve helped get me started as well with my appraisal. They are all amazing.
Jade E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Impressed with the communication during the repair process and the quality of the work completed. Would return if need be.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Thank you!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
**** i dont have my car back so how could this be a post delivery survey? 2 i havent heard anything from you guys or the insurance adjuster so i dont even know wht was done to it. 3 are yall planning on calling me to tell me my vehicle is comokete?
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
They did an outstanding job on my vehicle. Timing was even quicker than what they had told me. John was a great guy and answered my questions to my satisfaction.
Peter .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The whole process went smoothly. Much easier than expected. The service was very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications