Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great job by friendly folks! Highly recommended
Betty Rogers.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was very happy with the great & fast repair done on my Dodge You were very nice & helpful !! I would tell my any one what a great repair job You did on my car !!! Thanks for everyone’s help Betty
Wilfrid M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Your staff was exceptional in their professionalism and care. We thank you for helping us through a time that my husband was very ill and then a deer hit our car. Thank you. Steve and the manager were both very kind and helpful.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Thank you!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
**** i dont have my car back so how could this be a post delivery survey? 2 i havent heard anything from you guys or the insurance adjuster so i dont even know wht was done to it. 3 are yall planning on calling me to tell me my vehicle is comokete?
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
They did an outstanding job on my vehicle. Timing was even quicker than what they had told me. John was a great guy and answered my questions to my satisfaction.
Peter .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The whole process went smoothly. Much easier than expected. The service was very professional.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Nice place with professinal peo peo people
Janet I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/13/2018
The ABRA of Mooresville, North Carolina, quoted us a price of $****,187.87 for our car that was rear-ended in a minor car accident. When the job was completed, they charged over THREE TIMES the quote. Then we had to return the car the next day because the left tail light was not working at all. I have concluded this particular ABRA is either very incompetent, or they are crooks! I will be sure to tell everyone I know about my recent experience at ABRA.’
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very friendly and professional. Superb communication.
Jamesina V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I have used the Abra team for many years. They always go above and beyond what is expected.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Friendly, kind people. Accuracy of time for project completion
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
John McHale was extremely responsive to any questions we had regarding our vehicle. Communication from the entire team with our insurance provider was seamless. Fortunately, this was our first car "dinger," and though we hope nothing happens again, we would use Abra without question!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
So happy with your work and updates.
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
They met and exceeded my expectations
Norma F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everyone was very nice and efficient/ I like the fact that everyone kept me well-informed
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Everyone went above and beyond, great crew
. C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great experience
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I feel that my repair was handled quickly and expertly
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent work and car completed well ahead of what expected. Thanks for all the team did.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications