Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
After returning my vehicle to ABRA to adjust the steering, it was determined that there was a slight misalignment. The slight misalignment caused a great deal of bouncing /play in steering. I understand this was not completed at ABRA but an outside business. While ABRA heckled the steering, I was given a rental that was equivalent to my car, a Ford Edge as well. This was greatly appreciated! Otherwise, I have been satisfied with my car repairs at this time. Of course I don’t anticipate any concerns. I had great assistance and updates from J. T. Hammonds. J.T. was always gave me email updates and was there to answer any questions. Also Robert Gaines offered me an opportunity to stop in to see the additional damages that required repairs. Both went above and beyond as I had lots of questions. ???? The repairs took a great deal of time, some related to the insurance adjusters and a few parts had to o be reordered. I feel the additional damage found was the cause of the lengthy repair time.
Nathan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Communication from everyone I encountered was top notch. Thanks to the team for a job well done and on schedule. We also appreciated the cleaning of our vehicle's interior, which was a nice touch and surprise! I will enthusiastically recommend ABRA to friends in need of auto body repair!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
They did a fantastic job on my car. Very pleasant staff. I would recommend them to anyone.
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
They did a great job!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
There was poor communication about the status of my car. I called and asked a customer service manager if he could tell me what damage they found and what was actually done to the car and he basically told me it was just a lot too much to go over. We were told 3 times at the car be ready by the end of the day and then receive no phone call and the car was not ready and then we got an attitude when we would call and ask about it.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Love the constant updates! Very good at communicating each stage of repair.
Ericha H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great experience and John McHale was amazing to work with! Great guy who stayed late to buff my car with another employee.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everybody was very nice and very professional. I liked the updates letting us know the status of repairs. Repair job is excellent. We really enjoyed the interactions with the staff.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Great customer service. Great updates on progress. Great finished product! Thank You!
Murle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone was so nice they text me every day just to let me know what was going on with my car. I will tell everyone about the team Abra Auto. My car was so clean when I pick it up. Thank you????
Rayvon N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
8/27/2018
Couldn't have picked a better place to get my car repaired
Nina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Loved the updates and the texts. Quick service. Thank you!
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job
Johnny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everything went perfect couldn’t improve if you ask me it was perfect
Christy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Their work looked great and they kept me updated.
Vicki T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Appreciated the daily updates and quick service.
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Repairs were made quickly and professional
Ray N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Job well done
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thanks for all your hard work!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great work and great personality

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications