Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 267 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derrick N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Completed and finished as promised Thanks
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jay was great to work with. Thorough and professional.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Good service & updates !
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Didn't think it would have taken 3 weeks for completion but with the holiday and you guys keeping me informed on status of my car. With that I was pleased with the quality and friendly place. Thank you!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I like to thank J.C.(Jay) Gazaway for all the help that he gave me. When i first came to ABRA Auto Body & Glass i was so sad but he told me it was going to be ok and they will have my car looking back new. Thats make me feel so much better when he told me that i was just want to cry. I like to thank him also for texting,calling,emailing me about all that is going on and what they is doing to my car the hold time that they had my car. I didnt have to call to see what is going on with my car Jay always let me know what is going on. I like to thank Jay again so much for all that he have do to keep me happy.When i came and pick up my car Jay Gazaway was so nice like always to me and Mr.Gazaway said to me i told you it going to be ok and i said yes you did. I will tell all people who car that need to be fix to go to Abra Auto Body & Glass. Because they will make your car look new all over again. Thank you Jay and all the one that work on my car thank you guys so much.
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The job was assessed and processed quickly and everyone at ABRA kept me updated along the way. Great job.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
You guys were awesome every step of the way! Thank you so much for a positive experience!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very accommodating, friendly and professional. Did a great job.
Keyana A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I would like to Thank "J" from the Moooresville, NC office for having Great customer service. He kept me updated with my vehicle and made sure I was a satisfied customer. I'm glad I chose ABRA for my recent work.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Getting Tex updates was great-- Thank You!
Wade C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/14/2016
Car was delivered with lower R spoiler not attached and without all parts invoiced installed.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
John & team made this very easy. Great job.
Leroy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent! They are a 10!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Jay was awesome. I had a great experience, thank you!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very pleased with the overall experience, wwll definitely recommend!
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Well done
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Jay was wonderful! I dropped my car off on Monday and it was finished the next day. I've had my car fixed at abra before and the service was so great that I decided to get my car fixed there again. I appreciate all the hard work and the wonderful customer service that was provided.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
No comment's
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you! Our Lexus looks perfect again.
Sonia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
The car looks fabulous and everyone was super friendly! The paint color was spot on and you'd never know someone rear ended my car!
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great experience. Car was clean and ready to go!
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Great job on the car and kept me abreast of the progress every day. I will refer when asked where to go for body repair.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Used them twice very professional and attentive to there customers. Would recommend anybody to bring your vehicle there and you will not be disappointed
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I am completely happy with the work and the customer service . I appreciate the daily updates on the work being done. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
It was Great !! Like the step by step Notification Thank you will recommend to others !!!
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Job well done and the communication was great the only thing that can improve the service is a courtesy call with an estimated time when your car will be fixed
Barabara J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Faster than expected. Courteous professional staff
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very good job done on my wife's and my 2010 CHEVROLET HHR, thank you very much I will recommend your shop to other people And friends.
Julius B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very satisfied with the quality of service and workmanship. I appreciate the updates on progress of work and completing job sooner than expected. Thank you, JC BYRD
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Always kept you up to date
Dorinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Awesome job done again!
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Fast and friendly service - thanks
Chester P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
My backup camara is not working
Briana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great work. You guys keep me updated during the entire process. I will definitely use your service again.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Nick was great always kept me posted and also the auto text messages were great. Thanks again for a great job we'll done
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Job well done. Work was completed on schedule & I was kept in the loop. Everyone I met was friendly, professional, and upbeat.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I've only had my car back for about four hours but for the three weeks they had my vehicle I was kept in touch daily and anytime I called my questions were answered very professionally. So far my car looks beautiful nice job! At this time I have no complaints! Thank you
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Made a stressful situation a breeze and would highly recommend you to anyone needing repair .
Trina M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Nice job and very friendly service. John took great care of me and kept me well informed on any new developments. Thanks to all!
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/14/2016
The process was VERY slow.
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Quick - accurate - great attitude - perfect work - ahead of schedule!
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Service was prompt and professional
Joshaua F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
They made a tough situation with a challenging insurance company work out. Great job!
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job, excellent customer service and friendly staff!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
My car looks very good. Thank you!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Got it done in a good time
Katrina K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
John was so nice and helpful, Great customer service.
Sydney V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great communication and friensly. Car looks new
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thanks for timely work at a reasonable price.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
YES
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Kept updated daily and encountered pleasant personnel.
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Overall was great service and staff. I would have liked them to give a potential turn time on work quoted. It was day to day...
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job. Thank you
Pattie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
very happy w/outcome
Carmella H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Happy with the daily updates!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
My car looks amazing. You can not tell there was a dent in the bumper. Bryan P was the best. He kept me updated by phone and email. My car was finished earlier than expected. I will recommend ABRA to my friends and family and tell them to spread the word. I am a happy customer. Thank you so much.
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
John went above and beyond to make sure my stressful situation was well taken care of. He went above and beyond to keep me informed of the updates of my repairs.
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
John McHale kept me in the loop every step of the way. Great customer service.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service and work. Bryan was awesome to deal with.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Fantastic job. My car looks terrific and Bryan was great. Communication was outstanding. Very happy.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
12 on a scale of 10! John and the technicians came up with a better solution than just fixing the dent I came in for- THOROUGHLY pleased!!!!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Loved the daily updates.
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
John was excellent in estimating and keeping me informed on my status. I I'll return to Abra when bodywork services again and will definitely let my friends and family know about my experience. Thanks
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
John McHale did a tremendous job taking care of me and my car. He kept me well informed and delivered to me my car in beautiful condition a day earlier than I expected. It was s pleasure to work with the Abra team.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thanks for keeping us informed on the progress of the jeep!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
It was great and fast
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Car looks as good as new. No sign of collision I had. All staff were friendly and professional. I now understand why everyone I asked recommended Abra Mooresville. Completely satisfied!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
Work not as promised
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
My family and want to thank all of you. The customer service was awesome and amazing second to none.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
My car looks amazing and everyone was very nice and professional.
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job and it was done quickly
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I think you guys did a great job with everything
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good job. Car looks great
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They kept in touch with me on a daily basis. The job was complete when they said it would be. Very happy with the results, very nice and helpful. I would certainly recommend them to my friends and family!
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
John was awesome and easy to work with. We got related, sharing our experiences with Jeep Wranglers. He also gave me tips on where to look for Jeep accessories.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/22/2016
The replacement part does not fit as well as it should. There is a gap between the panels. We have talked to the customer service manager (who has been great and wants us to be completely satisfied), and we are bringing the car back in tomorrow.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent job. Explained everything and keep me up to date.
Renee N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Completely satisfied with how efficient and thorough Fres and his team were. Thanks!
Kurt O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great work, great service! Thanks
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great experience with Abra. The staff are a pleasure to deal with. outstanding customer service. I was kept informed about the repair. I would highly recommend this Abra location.
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very professional. John McHale kept me informed throughout and treated me like family. Great experience. I'll recommend John and Abra to anyone who needs help with their auto!
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great customer service. Very personable.
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thank you Abra Auto Body and Glass for the amazing job fixing the damage on my Cadillac, it's like the accident never happened... you guys ROCK!!! AWESOME JOB.Look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
The car was finished a day earlier than expected. This was helpful because of planned travel.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
It was great
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thanks
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The best service ever. I would be happy to recommend you to all of my friends and family. Jason is awesome!!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Well done
Dorinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Awesome job done on my car. Made it look brand new again!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
"Outstanding Service " The painting and replacement of the new bumper return the car to its original appearance. I would highly recommend Wilburns-Auto Body to any one in this area.
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
John did an awesome job, along with the rest of the employees there. They made my car look brand new, and I couldn't be happier.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everything was great!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Professional, personable, fast repair. John was a pleasure to work with.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everyone was very accommodating and kind. I knew exactly where in the process my was and when it would be finished. Very very professional. My cat looks amazing as well. Overall a very excellent experience.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Perfect work, excellent staff!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
They were great and fast thanks
Lakisha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very informative and professional I always knew what was going on with my car
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
You sent me a text saying my repairs were looking good and then it took a week and a half to even get my car into the shop.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I am very satisfied with the manner your personnel treated me. It was a pleasure dealing with then. I give them a 10 for treatment, and accuracy. It was a pleasure dealing with them.
Neil O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
10 out of 10! Great service!
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thanks for your great support!!! Great team Daryl & Cathie Solomonson
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks for making my dad's truck perfect again. This truck means a lot to me. It's nice to have it back
Arjun N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent customer service
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Jason was exceptionally thorough in making sure that my vehicle was repaired very well. I'm completely satisfied with the work that was done.
Rhear K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job I am pleased with the work done on my car. Thank!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Excellent. 10!!
Clara M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I found Michael Borich very informative, pleasant & kept us informed on the status of the repair daily
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great experience
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent customer service. My car looks great. Thank you!
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent work done on my car.
Zachery W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Always a good experience, I've had three cars done at the Mooresville location and they all have been repaired back to perfect condition. Definitely will use in the future if needed!
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great communication throughout the entire process!
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent job and communication through out the process
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Awesome
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job looks perfect
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Michael Borich went out of his way to make sure that I was constantly updated regarding the progress of my vehicle repairs. He also managed to have the repairs to my vehicle completed a full week ahead of the estimate give to me by the Progressive Insurance adjuster. An AWESOME job all around. Thank you VERY much! Keith H
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
I had a FANTASTIC experience with your repair shop. I had never filed an auto insurance claim and was very new to the process. Michael Borich, at the Mooresville location, emailed, texted, and called me with every step of the process to keep me informed. He and his coworkers did an amazing job repairing my car and I would recommend them to anyone!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Looks new! Very pleased so far! Jim jordan
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Service was wonderful, I was kept informed everyday. Thank you very much!!
Jimluz W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
They did an excellent job! I am very satisfied Of their service. Thank you for doing the Extra things to my car. Keep it up!
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Amazing
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Good job keeping me informed. Work looks good.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone was courteous and efficient. Car was completed on tome and a job well done. Great experience.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great service, advise & repair!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
We had an excellent experience from start to finish. We appreciated being kept informed through the repair process. We found your staff to knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. Quality of the work to the back of our SUV seems to be flawless.
Luke E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great job guys!
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The work was done beautifully and in the time promised! We are extremely happy and we will be sure to recommend Abra Auto Body and glass to friends and family.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great service and attention by Jason. Pleased with process and results.
Jamesina V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Would have liked more updates. Great team is working at this facility.
Lisa And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
My experience at ABRA Auto Body & Glass was great!The employees were helpful,friendly and knowledgeable about my car. The service was also great.Finished fast and correctly. Thank you.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/22/2015
Driver's side door, on the inside, was not. completed. Panel holding wiring was hanging loose when I got in to drive away after paying your assistant. When I showed him the unfinished door, he only shrugged and stated that it must've been like that when I brought it in for repair. It was not, of course. When I asked him to please fasten it back, he was helping another customer. He said he would ask manager to call me the next day, a Saturday. I was not called. I did not hear on Monday either. Now I have this survey to answer. I am not satisfied, and will not return here in the future.
Keith And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Looks good at this moment. Will evaluate more in next few weeks...
Carly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Like that I got updates via text everyday and the Mooresville office was very personable
Glenda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I would like to thank all the staff! Very professional and keeping me informed concerning my repairs!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
They did a great job with my repair. Totally satisfied. Great job.
Marlena Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Service was top notch
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I love the daily updates... Very helpful!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
The team was very professional, the work was complete and thorough and done with complete customer satisfaction being the ultimate goal. I am very happy with my interactions with the ABRA team and the work that they did on my car.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
The daily updates and pictures was a great component of having my vehicle repaired! The communication during the process was excellent and time efficient!
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Great service great customer service very accommodating honest.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I was kept updated everyday by Michael. Very good work on my vehicle's repair.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
STEVE AND THE PEOPLE THERE WERE WONDERFUL. THEY TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING INCLUDING DEALING WITH THE INSURANCE COMPANY AND RENTAL COMPANY. MY CAR LOOKS GREAT.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
They did a great job!!!
Constance F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
I got my Honda CRV back today and it looks brand new. The interior was even shampooed. Steve emailed me daily with updates. We couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
My truck looks great.
**** .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Good work. Short time period.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Really liked getting the daily emails keeping me informed of the progress being made on the repairs. Also I really liked how quickly the repairs were made to my mother's car. Thank you all for the great work.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very well done --- excellent communication. Very professional. I would recommend to anyone who needs their car rebuilt.
Angeles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
The service we received from Mr Hathcock and his team was top of the line. Our car was even delivered a day earlier than promised.
Hazel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
The car looks great, couldn't be happier. Michael Borich went above & beyond. Kept me up to date and was understanding and supportive in dealing with the emotional aspects of repairing my mother's car
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Kept me well informed
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The service was great And moved very quickly To get service done It looked wonderful Like brand new Steve and his team did a wonderful job
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
I would not change anything. They kept me informed and completed the job ahead of time.
Ramona P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
My car looks great they did a wonderful job. Michael was great also, he kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Darcy H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Everything was done on time and the repairs were excellent. The service is first rate.
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Kept us informed throughout the process and did excellent work! Will definitely recommend to others!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Yes
Esther N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Great experience.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/8/2015
Don't change anything we will be back
Cora S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
Our experience started out great. When our repairs were almost complete, we hit a bump in the road. It was due to the insurance company financially responsible for the repairs for our car. They were causing heartache about parts that were against your policy. But, Michael Borich held tight to the policy and helps guide us in the direction we needed to go in order to get our car finished in a timely manner making the rest of the process smooth. We really appreciate all the help through that process. Also, our repairs were wonderful! Even better than our expectations. We were highly satisfied and would recommend anyone needing service done. Thanks again for all your hard work and dedication to customer satisfaction and quality work! Brian and LaVonne Stevenson
Tiffanie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
You guys did a great job with letting me know about my car!!! Super customer service skills and a job well done!!!
Tommy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Kept me informed everyday of the progress on my truck. Nice and very friendly people and they did an awlsome job with repairs !!! I would recommend anyone who vehicle body repairs to choose this repair business. Sincerely, TommyHoneycutt Mooresville N. C.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
A lot quicker repair than I expected. All the work was good
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I felt fully informed throughout the entire process! All of the staff I encountered were extremely polite and helpful from the beginning. This is my 2nd experience at ABRA and I would never trust to take my car anywhere else. Big thanks to Michael and the rest of the ABRA team!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
My vehicle looks brand new. Thanks guys !!!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Job well done friendly nice quick
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very quick service,great updates,very satisfied with results.
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
Micheal was very informative and the truck was done before I was told it would be. It was done right and quick. Two things that usually don't happen together
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
I appreciated how informed I was kept.. Received daily calls with updates. Thanks!!!
Sidney A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Thanks, Great Job an experience.
Cameron W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Service was great...
Kristy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Jeff was professional, helpful and kind. They did a great job. I'll definitely recommend Wilburn Mooresville for auto repair needs. Thank you for making this a good experience.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Awesome group to work with! 100% satisfied!
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
Everything was truly perfect from the time I walked in to the day I left with my newly fixed car. It was a great experience
Leigh-anne M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Michael was wonderful and kept me well informed.
Montgomery F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
I was very impressed by the communication given to me along the way. I received emails about the progress and pictures also.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/16/2015
I was very pleased that they were able to make the warranty repairs to my vehicle with no issues. I let them know what was wrong and they took care of it!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
Very good job and time wise
Ian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
The work was completed faster than I expected and I was kept very current on progress. Work looks excellent as well.
Rosemarie P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Jeff worked very hard to get my car back to me for my trip. Thanks so much to everyone for taking such good care of me. Know that your name will be on my lips whenever needs car repairs because of your excellent service and customer compassion.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/11/2015
E
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Excellent service and repair!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Great customer service!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Did a great job. On quote and really quick.
Tanya T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
They did a great job on my car! I am VERY HAPPY!!!!! Tanya
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great work. Looks like the damage was never there.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Thanks for keeping me informed throughout the entire process.
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Work was completed timely, I was updated daily, and the workmanship was excellent when I got my car back!!!!!
Ansley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
It's been a long time since I have received such good customer service from ANYONE in the car care industry. I will sing your praises to anyone who will listen. The efficiency between you and Enterprise was seamless. Kudos to all involved!! Ansley M
Melissa Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
My car looks better than when I bought it thanks for bringing my baby home to me!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great customer service
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great job! Thank you!
Chuck G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
A ten for sure excellant job. Qualty courtesy and fast Anumber one body shop. Recommend to all completly satisfied.
Carrie Diane.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Micheal, and Danielle seemed be compassionate about taking care of their customers.
Wyile C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
I couldn't believe the sincere interest in keeping me informed with the progress of repairs. I was called daily. I have never seen the type of customer service and professionalism.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Excellent all around from estimate to finished repair!
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Friendly and honest staff.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
It was great getting updates from Michael he really understood my needs. He went over and above my expectations. Thanks Eric C
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
I think you guys did a great job and I am very satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle.
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Very professional staff. Went above and beyond to get our car fixed and back to us quickly
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications