Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Brian was great to work with and the car looks great. They even washed the entire car and cleaned the interior. Impressive.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone was extremely courteous and helful.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Brian and the Team were really amazing to work within our vehicle. Very professional, helpful, understanding and kind. Always received updates via text and calls. They worked very quickly on getting the work done well! Thank you again.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I’m so pleased with the excellent service I received from the quality team in Mooresville.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Robert was great professional, informative and helpful. Robert gave excellent customer service keeping me informed every step of the way. Robert is an asset to the company.
Jay T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Was very pleased with the daily updates either by email or text. Still need to get the strips and invisible bra put back on but totally understand that the paint needs to cure prior to doing so
Sharole B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great work
Sharole B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I worked with Steve from the Mooresville facility and the receptionist they both were great and very understanding of all my needs as far as questions and everything else and not to mention they did a great job on my car....Thanks
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very pleased, kept informed,on time vehicle looks great
Dylan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Really like how they keep you up to date on your Vehicle. Very good job on what they did. Match the paint very well.
Janus E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great service and quick repair.
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
All the repairs were great the customer service was awesome. One thing that could be improved would be the interior and exterior detailing. But other than that it was awesome
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Awesome customer service from Marylou to Brian Stephens.. Love the texts that my car was doing well..it took a while but I had no problem with that because I knew you were going to get the job done!! I brought in an injured car and drove home another brand new one..detailing on the interior was phenomenal... thanks for the care and compassion! Awesomeness
Tinisha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/27/2017
My car was painted but there are marks in the pant where the buffing took place Which is very noticeable. I was told to let the paint cure for two weeks. In addition, there are scratch marks on the trim along my windows. I was told to bring it back in two weeks for them to fix it.
Jill Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Excellent customer service, great communication.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
It was an easy and fast experience. Car looks like it did before the accident. They kept me posted on all the process.
Chaunte N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I was treated with the utmost respect throughout the entire process.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
The repair looks great- like nothing ever happened! I I
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
ABRA was great. Mary and Brian were great.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
We will get future damage repaired at your facility. Great people and work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications