Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 330 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone made the process easy. Very friendly.
Marissa C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They were very friendly and kept me updated every step of the way!
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Jay Gazaway was awesome to us, very friendly and went the extra mile to make sure we were 100% satisfied. The end result was A the car is a red 2008 and paint match was as perfect as can be.
Priscilla G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I am very happy with the job they did on my car. I was very impressed with the fact they even detailed my car inside and out. They worked for me and provided excellent customer service, thank you Fred for all you did in making my experience so good. I will say being in the ins business for 30 plus years it pays when the person in charge is running a tight ship. Good customer service isn't easy I would recommend Abra to anyone, and Marylou is outstanding . shop is very clean and grounds are well kept up. I feel like I am driving a new vehicle job well done perfect 10, thank you so much
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Awesome customer service (especially by Brian) car looks great - over and above expectations in every way.
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
GM Fred Pump personally worked with me on my repairs. He kept me up to date and finished the car quicker than expected. Great work and a great experience. Thank you Fred and ABRA
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Wonderful job!!
Joyce F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Brian and his team were very helpful. I felt like they genuinely cared about what was going on and were willing to go the extra mile to help me out.
Calvin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/27/2017
Well he said shine the car to match the paint job.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
All those involved were very professional, John the writer did a fine job, Richard the **** painted the truck beautifully, but the body tech Alston does unprecedented work second to none. Thank you all for a great experience.
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was incredibly happy with my experience at ABRA. I took my Kia in on Monday and they had it completely fixed on Thursday. I couldn't be happier
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Brian Stephens and the rest of the staff were top notch! I was extraordinarily happy with my experience- just moved to Mooresville less than two years ago and this is my first experience with a body shop in this area- they've earned my business through their excellent work and outstanding customer service! I still have more work that needs to be done to my car and I will definitely be coming back- thanks guys!
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Car looks perfect!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Excellent service. Mary Lou. John and Fred.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
My experience with abra was great they were extremely helpful and also very ahead of schedule
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My repairs are perfect. My car was done 3 days ahead of schedule. Jay took very good care of me and communicated with me daily. This is my 3rd time with abra for repairs and I am always satisfied. Thank you
Ron T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The staff st ABRA was Exceptional!! They were courteous, informative, and always made me feel welcome to ask questions. When my car was ready, it came back clean and most importantly in Perfect condition.... Which is not how I left it with them a week before. Thank you for maintaining this quality of staff! Ron T
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great service and awesome repairs to my vehicle! I will highly recommend my friends to use ABRA!!
Xu ****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Mr. Brian Stephens did great job in explaining everything and keeping me informed of the progress. Ms. Mary in the front desk was also very helpful. Overall quality is great. My truck returned to me not just in better shape, but also cleaner both outside and inside. They have done more than they needed to. Very satisfied.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
John my agent was extremely helpful by keeping me advised as to how the work was progressing. The quality of work appears to be very good.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications