Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
The repair looks great- like nothing ever happened! I I
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
ABRA was great. Mary and Brian were great.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
We will get future damage repaired at your facility. Great people and work.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Thank You
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The staff at Abra was very courteous and helpful! They provided daily updates on my car and actually finished over a week early!!
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
All the people that I met were extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
The communication throughout the process was fantastic.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Nice people
Wade O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everything appears to be very good. We've only had it back for one day but don't expect any problem. Thanks for a job well done in a timely manner.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everything was great and the service was quick
Rachael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
ABRA was great! Everything - coordinating with the insurance co. and the auto rental vendor - went very smoothly.
Gean C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
All of the Abra Staff were very professional, considerate and addressed any issues I had with utmost kindness. My experience was very pleasant and I would not hesitate to recvomend them. Steve was great!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
I will always use Abra fir my auto body needs. Such great customer service, workmanship & overall fantastic operation. ????
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Very professional and informative about process.
Reed J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Great job and updated throughout the repair
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Thank you Brian.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Kept me up to date on all the repairs and very courteous !! Brian was amazing!
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Steve kept us up to date about all repairs. Thanks you
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great price, great communication and great work. Very satisfied!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Did a great Job!.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications