Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pauline L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Excellent service and excellent communication with me. I couldn’t have asked for any better.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Good work, kept us informed
Ping H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
You made the situation easy to handle in difficult time like this. You have kept me well informed on repairing status. And you have done an excellent job in restoring my car back to the original conditions. Thank you!
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Everyone provided excellent customer service and very friendly. My car looks great and they kept in touch with me daily. Would not hesitate to use them again.
Keisha B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I was very impressed with the customer service and how expeditiously my car was fixed.
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Everyone from start to finish was great. This has been the best experience that I have ever had with any service people. I was updated every day and the job was completed 3 days ahead of time. Thanks to everyone at A BRA. Jackie Gray
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Very good timely service. Would recommend to a friend.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Excellent service and great quality of repair
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great service thank you
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I had a phenomenal experience, I was contacted daily with updates in my car and expected completion date. Chet at the Monroe,NC was beyond pleasant to work with and will return with no hesitation next time we are in need of a auto body shop.
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Chet was awesome. He was kind, honest, and kept me up-to-date daily. He won my future business if we are ever in need.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
ABRA Auto Body & Glass experience were a great team. I love the my first phone call greetings and service. The reception told me what to expect and set a day to come. They were very friendly and courtesy with me. I love being in contact every single day about my car on the phone call or text. They remembered your named and face to a lot of customer. I am satisfied customer with a well done job from them.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
You guys did an awesome job. Thanks
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
We were very pleased. The communication during each stage of the repair was excellent and the end result is perfect.
Consuelo E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Te the best
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
My car was in perfect condition when I get it back . I am very pleased with the high level of work that was done on my car . If I ever need anymore repairs I WILL be going back to ABRA.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great job!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Chet was very helpful and provided good updates.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
It was helpful getting daily updates. Chet was very helpful and knowledgeable Thanks for a job well done.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Was great experience. I appreciated them keeping me informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications