Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 376 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
No thoughts. Great job.
Talia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Amazing experience!
Mae R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I really like the way they keep you in touch with whats going on with your car
Tyesha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I appreciate it being kept informed and fast repair time. The staff was very friendly and courteous
Cleon L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
Did a good job on the paint and repair. You forgot to put the blinker bulb in in the replacement tail light
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great work! Finished before promised. Highly recommend!
Lauree D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service! Made a difficult situation very easy with daily feedback and fast service. Auto repair beautiful and done faster than expected. Great service!!
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job- super team and outstanding communication!
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Your work on my car was fantastic!!! Your team are true professionals that went above and beyond!!! Thank each and everyone who worked a perfect 10 plus!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent communication, workmanship and timeliness thank you
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very pleased
Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
Everyone was professions and accommodating! Couldn't ask for more!
Fidel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Overall highly pleased with the service rendered. The team was really fast and efficient. Staff was so very friendly and helpful. I'd like to especially mention Scott who was amazing!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Really great experience, knowlegeable management who actually cared about taking care of the customer.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/18/2017
Communication was minimal at best. My husband and I both made several attempts to stay in touch, but we couldn't get anyone to call us back. When additional problems were discovered, we should have been notified.
Freddy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent customer service and updates. I would recommend my friends.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
They were awesome! Kept me informed every step of the way and even finished the job early!! So glad to have my car back and knowing it was in such great hands!!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Extremely courteous staff. Kind, polite, will definitely return for future work if needed.
Monique F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great job
Vijaya P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Thank you for the great and fast service
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
I could not have asked for more than I got from Abra. I received a text and phone call update daily on the status of the repairs. They even buffed out some few scratches at no extra charge. I highly recommend them and will definitely return if the need arises again.
Madeline T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Scott was fantastic! Great customer service from the whole staff! So accommodating!
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very happy
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
The team here was amazing. I was having the worst experience dealing with the insurance company of the person who rear ended me. Chet and his team where super polite to me during the entire process and handled working with the extremely difficult adjuster. Quick and timely repair. I have used this locataion before and will continue to recommend to family and friends.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
From day one the customer service was amazing. Over the years I have dealt with many auto repair shops mechanics dealerships etcetera, and no organization has given the level of customer service that yours did.Chett, CJ, and the whole organization should be commended for the work they do. I've been in the customer service business for over 30 years, and I realize how hard it is to find good people and good service in this day and age. Great job team!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Chad was very good! He did everything he said. Very good work and finished a head of time.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Very professional and helpful.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great communication, thorough job all around and concern for my vehicle.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I felt well taken care of with ABRA and the USAA staff, Ryan. He consistently kept me up to date with the progress of my car and was very flexible with my schedule of dropping off and picking up my car. He thoroughly and patiently explained all aspects of the progress. Even the small details of vacuuming out my car at pick up made a big difference and made me feel important. Thank you Ryan!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service...
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great teamwork and communication from Abra in Monroe NC, CJ kept me informed and updated me throughout the repair process, this helped 2 working parents of 2 kids get through their week. Thank you again for all the accommodations and your hard work. You guys are great. I will recommend your shop to everyone I know.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I was kept very well informed as to the progress of my SUB
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service, I was informed about the schedule of the repairs
Balaji S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
CJ was very helpful and kept me informed of the progress consistently and diligently. As soon as the car was ready he called and answered all my questions.
Tyrrell S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great communication and service, very professional.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
repair was well done but took longer than was started it would take.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/9/2017
Understandably repairs were delayed b/c actual damage was not realized, but then it seemed to take longer than anticipated once parts were finially received. You kept me informed but that was often vague. The repair looks great. Everyone was very nice. I had not planned to be with out my car for the length of time that it actually took.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
2/9/2017
There are 2 items that were not finished when I picked up the car. They will call me when the parts arrive. The majority of the job is great.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very pleased with both the work that was done and the daily updates of my car . Well run company with Workers that appear to have pride in their workmanship.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Friendly and professional staff
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Absolutely satisfied! Abra / Wilburn auto repair was phenomenal
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Absolutely above the expectations I had set for the job. I had been told previously from other shops that matching our paint would be complicated. Y'all did a superb job! Standing ovation from me.
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
My car looks beautiful! Scott McSwain gave me wonderful cosutomer service, with daily phone calls and updates. He is extremely kind and caring about the customer, and the work done to the vehicle. All and all a wonderful experience! I will definitely recommend ABRA, as it was recommended to me.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Service and repair were excellent if the need in future required auto body repair I would definitely come bsck
Todd J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
This was my first experience with ABRA and I was very satisfied with the professionalism that was provided. I would always bring any of my vehicles back to ABRA for any repairs to b done. Thank you for a great experience
Bo G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You were quick to fix my car and provided a lot of updates.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Professional service. Loved the text message updates.
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Your team was absolutely great. I would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks once again for doing a great job. Respectfully Frank Ryan
Eldis H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
My car looks great. Thank you
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Brain communication on the service with my car was wonderful. He gave me daily updates. And also explain all services that Abra was handling with my car. Thank you.
Retha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank You at ABRA Auto Body & Glass for taking care of my 2002 Ford Explorer... Thank You for keeping me updated on the process. .That really ment alot to especially during this time..Please let everyone evolved in repairing my car know how much I appreciate everything they did to make my beautiful car look new again...Thank You All, Retha P
Pat H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job car looks perfect thank you
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Very good customer service and car service.
Colleen F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Really appreciate that they handled all financial and rental car arrangements. Brian was very good at keeping me updated on the progress. Thank you, Colleen F
Alondan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Good service
Ariane C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
abra autobody went above and beyond every step of the way. My advisor Scott was in constant contact with me and let me know exactly what was going on with my vehicle. I couldn't have been happier with the entire process and the end result, my car looks brand new.
Cecil V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Well done job
Lidia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The repair took some time but it was done perfectly. Car looks new. Thank you.
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everyone that I dealt with was so personable, knowledgeable and all around nice people
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thanks good Job!!!
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
My wife is very pleased with the results of her 2011 Nissan Murano, she was involved in a fender bender when she was hit from behind... ABRA Auto Body Did a fantastic job on my wife's vehicle Repairs! I would recommend them and if in the future I need auto repair work done, it will be a no-brainer....thanks for a job well done you guys Rock! Robert & Janice W
Morgan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I had a wonderful experience at the Monroe NC location! Exceeded my expectations and I believe my car looks better now then it did before! I had the pleasure of dealing with the General Manager CJ. I have no complaints, I will definitely be recommending this store to anyone who ask!
Tan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you, you did an excellent job.
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
I really appreciated the follow up daily.
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great job.
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Awsome job great people couldnt have asked for anything more thanks everyone at concord and monroe awsome job awsome staff keel up the great work!!!!!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The entire team at ABRA is always pleasant, informative and great with service from start to finish.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
First I like thank Abra Auto Body & Glass, Ryan and his mechanical teams what they did fixing the vehicle and put time into . Keep doing what ur passion for our value customers. Happy Holidays.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great repair work and did a great job keeping me updated during repairs. Thanks for throwing in a car wash and vacuum!
Lucia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great work in a timely manner
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent experience through and through! I really appreciated the daily calls and texts. Took the worry/questions right away. CJ was awesome. So was Emily and everyone else I encountered. The car looks great. I will recommend you all to anyone.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Extremely helpful staff, great customer service
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The daily updates were perfect although a text or phone call would be sufficient. All employees I encountered were extremely professional, helpful and friendly. I will recommend friends and family to this business
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Repair done on time. The work looks very good
Randal F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Top notch work. Kept me informed daily of progress.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent experience from start to finish!
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Kept he informed every day. So kind professional and always knew which car was mine when I called. Even brought my car to me at work when it was complete and took my rental back for me. Best experience ever!!! Plus my car looked amazing!!!
James .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
THANK YOU GUYS VERY MUCH FOR DOING AN EXCELLENT JOB ON MY WIFE'S 2013 HONDA CIVIC. THIS IS MY SECOND VEHICLE REPAIRED BY ABRA. I WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE. YOU ARE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ME IF ANYONE ASK. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, EXCELLENT REPAIRS, AND IN THE LOOP COMMUNICATION MAKES ME A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. THANKS ABRA TEAM!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Car looks great thanks for your timely delivery
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job! I kept informed throughout the repair process.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent service and repairs.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great customer service and communication throughout the process.
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The service I received was first class. I was impressed with the speed for which the repair took place.
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The detail of the work and quality of care are top notch !
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Great customer service
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
You did a great job on my car just as was the case before the name changed. WE would not go to anyone else. Thank you!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very pleasant experience. Very professional and always keeping in touch with me during the process of repairing my vehicle. Thank you for Great service and I will always refer your company to everyone in need of rrepair
Les G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
ABRA and Liberty Mutual worked as a seamless team. The teamwork meant a lot to me. You made a very stressful situation virtually stress-free. I love the outcome as well. My car looks great and fully restored. Because of my experience, I believe that if there are any issues with the car. I am confident they will be quickly addressed. Terrific service. Thank you,
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I was completely satisfied from start to finish with everyone and all the work done on my car.......very professional. Thank you ALL!!!!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great fast service, looks awesome!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
****-****-xxxx, Sonya Farmer
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
exvellent job, ectremely happy with it.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everybody was great! Great customer service and everyone handled everything very perfessionally
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They were amazing!! Made an unpleasant situation very easy and enjoyable with the text. My car was ready in record time! CJ met me early before I had to go to work to accommodate my schedule and last but not least my car looks amazing! I will definitely recommend them and be back.
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
More contact only got text it wasn't a real person.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The advantages of this company is the best work they do
Trey L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Car was repaired perfectly and delivered when promised
Hoyt O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I am very pleased with the quality of the repairs. I will recommend ABRA to friends and family, as the need arises.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Awesome service
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Liked that we were updated daily and communication was clear. Nice that Progressive was able to communicate with you and we didn't have to deal with payments.
Lawanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I never received service like this. Everyone was nice and friendly. They kept me updated with everything that was happening. My truck was done in a timely manner. My truck looked so good I was like wow! Everyone one exceeded to a high level. loved that service experienced. You should be so proud to have staff that makes you feel at ease and who love what they do. I will tell everyone about you guys. I forgot to mention that I was running late and y'all was about to close and someone stayed there until I got there. Thank you guys so much.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very professional
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I liked the updated text message & the friendly CSMs.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
ABRA communicated well with me throughout the repair process. Someone called me every couple of days to let me know how things were progressing and providing easy to understand updates. My car looks great and I will recommend ABRA to anyone how needs repair work done. Thanks!
Leroy W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
They did a great job. We are very pleased and would highly recommend you to others.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great work!
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
My car looks like new and I appreciated the frequent feedback! Thank you very much!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Fast, awesome work!
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Extremely professional organization in every aspect. My vehicle was repaired promptly and perfectly. Very Happy with my personal experience
Beverley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great experience from the first visit to pick up. Car looks as good as new and repairs completed in a minimum amount of time Thank you
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
I am unbelievably disappointed, and am only left to believe that Abra is one shady business. I've already left a message with my lawyer. After 9 days without my car, I was finally told it was ready to pick up. I dropped off a perfect Toyota Highlander LE that only needed new doors and bumpers due to a parking lot collision. I arrived to pick it up, and it wouldn't start. After 9 days in your possession and out of my sight and care, the car now has a bad battery that you ran down, a broken crank shaft censor, and a brake system that is malfunctioning. Unreal. After your manager jumped the car, I was then pressured into driving it home with my 4.5 year old son. I can't believe it. I was told it was my problem. Your manager basically told me, "Thanks for letting us have the car for 9 days and the money from the insurance company, now you need to take it to a mechanic or the dealer to fix everything that we just ruined". I refused to take my car. This is your problem. I've already contacted my lawyer and insurance company. If you don't take care of this situation that you created, my next contacts will be the media, police, and BBB. You should truly be ashamed of what happened today. And the fact that you would put a 4.5 year old in an unsafe car is disgusting.
Laila G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you for your help. Great service!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Joe did a fantastic job! He is a keeper. :)
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
CJ Williams was great to work with. No complaints.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good job done in a timely fashion.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent service! I received a very different and pleasant experience in auto repair service and just want to thank you all for your professionalism, your daily courteous updates and for getting my vehicle finished in a timely matter. I applaud you! I will be recommending you everyone. Thank you!
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone from start to finish was extremely professional and friendly. Work was completed quickly! Will definitely recommend Abra to others and will be back if needed in the future. Exceptional customer service that went above and beyond! When I dropped my car off, a very irate customer was causing a ruckus in the reception area. I was impressed with the employee's patience and professionalism in handling the situation.
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great SERVICE,I would definitely recommend.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very pleased with my experience! Ryan went above and beyond to meet my need, will be coming back!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Let them know they did an awesome job.
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
This is my third time using Abba / Wilburn body shop. I've always been very pleased !!! Esp. With CJ. They always keep me informed and I appreciate that. I recommend them to anyone who needs work done.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Really amazing job on the body work! However even more impressed with the customer service at this location. Always felt up to date on the whole process. I live about an hour from this location and there are probably at least 6 locations that are closer but will absolutely make the drive again in the future because I'm blown away with the customer service! Will be getting a quote on my other car there very soon! Jimi leith ****-****-xxxx
Winifred D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good experience. Nice job. Good communication. Honest and helpful. Very satisfied
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Your team was very professional and in contact the whole time thank you very much for everything you did for me
Tanya F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
We are extremely pleased with the customer service and body repair. Also appreciated the updates via text and phone. Would absolutely recommend ABRA to friends and family. Thank you ABRA!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good job ! Very nice and courtis and thanks to c j
David D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent job as always!
Barbera F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
I was very please with the work that was done on my vechicle (Rav4). I was also impressed that Landon Carson,Customer Service Mgr. kept me up to date almost daily by either text or email on the progress of my vechicle. I had 2 main concerns with my vehicle: #****.I was worried that the new paint wouldn't match....It matched perfectly!! #2.I was concerned that the storage part of the trunk would be fixed correctly.... It was perfect - closed with no problems. I am really thankful that I chose ABRA to repair my vechicle for me. I am proud to drive my Rav4 again...looks like new again!!!! THANK YOU Landon Carson and the ABRA Team!!!!
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very nice people. Fast work. Looks good.
Eastridge &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
As soon as I can find an address for the corporate office, I will write a letter.
Candace P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I have brought my car to this shop many times and have always had a great experience. The staff is very helpful and friendly and always keeps me up to date on the progress of my vehicle.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Emily and CJ are cool
Virgina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very professional very courteous. Stayed in touch with me during the time they had my car. Very pleased with the work.
Butch W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Looks good
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I'm very please with the service I received, I also was killed very well informed about the Progress of my car the game results were amazing thank you
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
There was a sign in the office that said before finishing my vehicle it would be cleaned inside and out. Looks like they may have vacuumed a little on the inside (not very good) and didnt touch the outside. Almost $2100 worth of work and I couldnt get a clean vehicle. I will be posting this to google reviews. Some body shops completely detail a vehicle before they let it go, and you couldnt even wash mine. You should probably take down that sign in the office.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Electrical system is now not working. It was fully functional when the vehicle was dropped off for what I thought was a minimal repair. It is scheduled to go back in on Monday
Edna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They did an awesome job on my car. Everyone was very professional.
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Very professional and a pleasure to work with. Did an amazing job repairing my vehicle
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
I have had more than one of my vehicles fixed at the Monroe location and EVERY time I have been COMPLETELY SATISFIED! They always treat my car as if it were their own. I was always kept very well informed. You can tell that the body techs, paint guys and everyone in the office takes pride in their work and it shows in the quality outcome of my car! Thanks again! ~ Tonya
Reggie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
CJ was terrific to work with. Did an excellent job.
Dale .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
did a great job Emily is the best
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
The people that I dealt with knew what they were doing .
Tyrome R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/23/2016
My daughter said when she picked vehicle up arm rest is broke **** down time and repair was awesone
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
My center console was pulled out and thrown in the back of the van. Also one headlight was replaced and one was not it looks terrible
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great communication throughout the entire process. Thorough and friendly staff.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job keeping me updated on the service. It looks great!!
Kesha L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I saw very pleased with my car. They kept me updated to the beginning until the end. They were very professional. This is the third time that I had to take my car. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks for everything.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am pleased with the repairs ABRA did to my Toyota. They were very quick when I thought the repairs were going to take several days longer.
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
CJ and Emily were excellent. Very good communicators organizing and explaining everything and giving updates throughout the process. Very impressed and the car looks great.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
No issues. Got daily updates about what was going on and very clear idea about when job would be completed
April W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Everything was great. From the beginning to end, the staff was awesome and friendly.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Job well done.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Great repair job. Expected that, as they have been around a long time. Was impressed with the great customer service--everyone was courteous, professional, and friendly. The frequent updates were appreciated and very helpful. Most surprising: the car was cleaned! I have already recommended this facility to someone else, and will use them again if I need car repair. Excellent.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
The glass is chipped.
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
You did a great job keeping me informed every step of the way and the new bumper looks fantastic. Thanks for a job well done.
Cannon M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent workmanship, quality work in a short period of time. Will use this company in the future. Will recommend to other friends. Professional staff, expecially cj. Great job.
Sheri H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was very happy with the service I received. And the repairs on my car turned out great
James N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Job well done as always
Lavern C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Every thing was great. Good job. Will tell by friends about a great job thank.
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Awesome service!!
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you for a job well done. I appreciate how efficiently everything went.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Emily and Ryan were great! Made things easy.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Ryan was great and very helpful!!! Great person to represent your company!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Took care of me with professional care the service technician told me over step-by-step what he was going to happen n kept me informed of the day to day...I would highly recommend you to my coworkers
Nathanael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
The work was done very well and the exterior of the car looks better than before. However, there is some kind of shop dirt on the interior drivers side that did not come off by touch cleaning.
Dario H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great communication and guidance throughout the whole process!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great job to everyone!! Fast efficient, and great quality job, the tonneau looked great! Thank you to Emily and Ryan..... And any others that were involved in the work completed. Thanks
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
We had two cars fixed and are completely satisfied. Great customer service and excellent repairs. No complaints!
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The staff was accommodating, friendly and professional. They helped me sort out an insurance issue and we're patient and accomodating when I had to drop my car off on a different day. They contacted me frequently to update me on my cars progress. It was a very positive a d quick experience. Though I hope my car doesn't require any body work in the future, if it should I will most certainly bring it to this shop.
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone was very professional. CJ was especially helpful. It was refreshing to have such a pleasant team working to get my car repaired after such a stressful situation. Thank you.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They finished in record time, kept me informed of the progress, and did a great job.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
CJ called every day to explain the progress of the repairs
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The best ... Great Job.. CJ Williams Outstanding
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The car looks awesome! Communication was wonderful! Thanks for everything!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The store people are going out of their way to get the best results
Tammy N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very Polite and professional. I was very pleased.
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great customer service and follow up by rep.
Lynda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent service
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I really appreciated all of the updates as the vehicle was being fixed. Very helpful. I also appreciated being able to return the rental car at your shop. Your team is very professional and you should be proud of them
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Love the daily communications Sandy ****
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional and excellent customer service - great work on the vehicle also - all around excellent experience!
Lenora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
CJ was awesome! He kept me updated everyday about my car. I couldn't have asked for a better member of your team to assist me with the repairs.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great courtesy, quick updates, outstanding service on car repair. Professionalism during telephone conversations.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very nice staff and great work on van
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent job at communicating vehicle status.
Sidney W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Ryan had handled a prior claim for us and because he did such a great job that time we asked for him again on this repair. He was just as good as on the previous repair and he made sure everything was handled properly. The car looks like new and if I ever need anything else done, you will be where I will bring it to be fixed.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent work.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
My experience with ABRA Body was excellent. I was kept up-to-date on the status of my vehicle with daily updates via text or phone call, and in most cases both. The ABRA Body staff and team of experts are unsurpassed in their work and customer service levels. On a scale of ****-10, ABRA Body gets an 11!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
The hood had not been damaged in the accident but when I picked the car up there were two chipped places on the hood and the hood had already been glossed over so wasn't much they could do. They did give us some of the touchup paint. Other than that experience was fine. Loved the messages from my car!
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great and fast service
Earl E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great communication. Thank you
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They were great! If we have another need for your services, this will be our only choice. Thank you
Lee Q.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I appreciate the fast and courteous work done by Abra on my vehicle. I will recommend you to others that need body work. Thank you again.
Regenia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent service. The email and text message updates were just an added bonus cause as I was able to track the entire process. I would certainly use or request any future services with this business.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
As always ABRA did a great job on my car. Thank you for getting it done so fast. Your staff are very kind and courteous. Donna W
Shirley F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. A very pleasant experience and the work on my car was excellent!I am extremely satisfied.
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The team stayed in constant contact with me about the service of my vehicle.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
I have a few concerns concerning the quality . Will need to bring the car back in
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Loved the text updates
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications