Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 319 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Extremely helpful staff, great customer service
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The daily updates were perfect although a text or phone call would be sufficient. All employees I encountered were extremely professional, helpful and friendly. I will recommend friends and family to this business
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Repair done on time. The work looks very good
Randal F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Top notch work. Kept me informed daily of progress.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent experience from start to finish!
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Kept he informed every day. So kind professional and always knew which car was mine when I called. Even brought my car to me at work when it was complete and took my rental back for me. Best experience ever!!! Plus my car looked amazing!!!
James .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
THANK YOU GUYS VERY MUCH FOR DOING AN EXCELLENT JOB ON MY WIFE'S 2013 HONDA CIVIC. THIS IS MY SECOND VEHICLE REPAIRED BY ABRA. I WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE. YOU ARE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ME IF ANYONE ASK. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, EXCELLENT REPAIRS, AND IN THE LOOP COMMUNICATION MAKES ME A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. THANKS ABRA TEAM!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Car looks great thanks for your timely delivery
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job! I kept informed throughout the repair process.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent service and repairs.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great customer service and communication throughout the process.
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The service I received was first class. I was impressed with the speed for which the repair took place.
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The detail of the work and quality of care are top notch !
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Great customer service
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
You did a great job on my car just as was the case before the name changed. WE would not go to anyone else. Thank you!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very pleasant experience. Very professional and always keeping in touch with me during the process of repairing my vehicle. Thank you for Great service and I will always refer your company to everyone in need of rrepair
Les G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
ABRA and Liberty Mutual worked as a seamless team. The teamwork meant a lot to me. You made a very stressful situation virtually stress-free. I love the outcome as well. My car looks great and fully restored. Because of my experience, I believe that if there are any issues with the car. I am confident they will be quickly addressed. Terrific service. Thank you,
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I was completely satisfied from start to finish with everyone and all the work done on my car.......very professional. Thank you ALL!!!!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great fast service, looks awesome!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
****-****-xxxx, Sonya Farmer
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
exvellent job, ectremely happy with it.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everybody was great! Great customer service and everyone handled everything very perfessionally
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They were amazing!! Made an unpleasant situation very easy and enjoyable with the text. My car was ready in record time! CJ met me early before I had to go to work to accommodate my schedule and last but not least my car looks amazing! I will definitely recommend them and be back.
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
More contact only got text it wasn't a real person.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The advantages of this company is the best work they do
Trey L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Car was repaired perfectly and delivered when promised
Hoyt O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I am very pleased with the quality of the repairs. I will recommend ABRA to friends and family, as the need arises.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Awesome service
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Liked that we were updated daily and communication was clear. Nice that Progressive was able to communicate with you and we didn't have to deal with payments.
Lawanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I never received service like this. Everyone was nice and friendly. They kept me updated with everything that was happening. My truck was done in a timely manner. My truck looked so good I was like wow! Everyone one exceeded to a high level. loved that service experienced. You should be so proud to have staff that makes you feel at ease and who love what they do. I will tell everyone about you guys. I forgot to mention that I was running late and y'all was about to close and someone stayed there until I got there. Thank you guys so much.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very professional
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I liked the updated text message & the friendly CSMs.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
ABRA communicated well with me throughout the repair process. Someone called me every couple of days to let me know how things were progressing and providing easy to understand updates. My car looks great and I will recommend ABRA to anyone how needs repair work done. Thanks!
Leroy W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
They did a great job. We are very pleased and would highly recommend you to others.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great work!
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
My car looks like new and I appreciated the frequent feedback! Thank you very much!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Fast, awesome work!
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Extremely professional organization in every aspect. My vehicle was repaired promptly and perfectly. Very Happy with my personal experience
Beverley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great experience from the first visit to pick up. Car looks as good as new and repairs completed in a minimum amount of time Thank you
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
I am unbelievably disappointed, and am only left to believe that Abra is one shady business. I've already left a message with my lawyer. After 9 days without my car, I was finally told it was ready to pick up. I dropped off a perfect Toyota Highlander LE that only needed new doors and bumpers due to a parking lot collision. I arrived to pick it up, and it wouldn't start. After 9 days in your possession and out of my sight and care, the car now has a bad battery that you ran down, a broken crank shaft censor, and a brake system that is malfunctioning. Unreal. After your manager jumped the car, I was then pressured into driving it home with my 4.5 year old son. I can't believe it. I was told it was my problem. Your manager basically told me, "Thanks for letting us have the car for 9 days and the money from the insurance company, now you need to take it to a mechanic or the dealer to fix everything that we just ruined". I refused to take my car. This is your problem. I've already contacted my lawyer and insurance company. If you don't take care of this situation that you created, my next contacts will be the media, police, and BBB. You should truly be ashamed of what happened today. And the fact that you would put a 4.5 year old in an unsafe car is disgusting.
Laila G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you for your help. Great service!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Joe did a fantastic job! He is a keeper. :)
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
CJ Williams was great to work with. No complaints.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good job done in a timely fashion.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent service! I received a very different and pleasant experience in auto repair service and just want to thank you all for your professionalism, your daily courteous updates and for getting my vehicle finished in a timely matter. I applaud you! I will be recommending you everyone. Thank you!
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone from start to finish was extremely professional and friendly. Work was completed quickly! Will definitely recommend Abra to others and will be back if needed in the future. Exceptional customer service that went above and beyond! When I dropped my car off, a very irate customer was causing a ruckus in the reception area. I was impressed with the employee's patience and professionalism in handling the situation.
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great SERVICE,I would definitely recommend.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very pleased with my experience! Ryan went above and beyond to meet my need, will be coming back!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Let them know they did an awesome job.
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
This is my third time using Abba / Wilburn body shop. I've always been very pleased !!! Esp. With CJ. They always keep me informed and I appreciate that. I recommend them to anyone who needs work done.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Really amazing job on the body work! However even more impressed with the customer service at this location. Always felt up to date on the whole process. I live about an hour from this location and there are probably at least 6 locations that are closer but will absolutely make the drive again in the future because I'm blown away with the customer service! Will be getting a quote on my other car there very soon! Jimi leith ****-****-xxxx
Winifred D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Good experience. Nice job. Good communication. Honest and helpful. Very satisfied
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Your team was very professional and in contact the whole time thank you very much for everything you did for me
Tanya F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
We are extremely pleased with the customer service and body repair. Also appreciated the updates via text and phone. Would absolutely recommend ABRA to friends and family. Thank you ABRA!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Good job ! Very nice and courtis and thanks to c j
David D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent job as always!
Barbera F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
I was very please with the work that was done on my vechicle (Rav4). I was also impressed that Landon Carson,Customer Service Mgr. kept me up to date almost daily by either text or email on the progress of my vechicle. I had 2 main concerns with my vehicle: #1.I was worried that the new paint wouldn't match....It matched perfectly!! #2.I was concerned that the storage part of the trunk would be fixed correctly.... It was perfect - closed with no problems. I am really thankful that I chose ABRA to repair my vechicle for me. I am proud to drive my Rav4 again...looks like new again!!!! THANK YOU Landon Carson and the ABRA Team!!!!
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Very nice people. Fast work. Looks good.
Eastridge &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/30/2016
As soon as I can find an address for the corporate office, I will write a letter.
Candace P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I have brought my car to this shop many times and have always had a great experience. The staff is very helpful and friendly and always keeps me up to date on the progress of my vehicle.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Emily and CJ are cool
Virgina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very professional very courteous. Stayed in touch with me during the time they had my car. Very pleased with the work.
Butch W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Looks good
Baker P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I'm very please with the service I received, I also was killed very well informed about the Progress of my car the game results were amazing thank you
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
There was a sign in the office that said before finishing my vehicle it would be cleaned inside and out. Looks like they may have vacuumed a little on the inside (not very good) and didnt touch the outside. Almost $2100 worth of work and I couldnt get a clean vehicle. I will be posting this to google reviews. Some body shops completely detail a vehicle before they let it go, and you couldnt even wash mine. You should probably take down that sign in the office.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Electrical system is now not working. It was fully functional when the vehicle was dropped off for what I thought was a minimal repair. It is scheduled to go back in on Monday
Edna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They did an awesome job on my car. Everyone was very professional.
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Very professional and a pleasure to work with. Did an amazing job repairing my vehicle
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
I have had more than one of my vehicles fixed at the Monroe location and EVERY time I have been COMPLETELY SATISFIED! They always treat my car as if it were their own. I was always kept very well informed. You can tell that the body techs, paint guys and everyone in the office takes pride in their work and it shows in the quality outcome of my car! Thanks again! ~ Tonya
Reggie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
CJ was terrific to work with. Did an excellent job.
Dale .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
did a great job Emily is the best
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
The people that I dealt with knew what they were doing .
Tyrome R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/23/2016
My daughter said when she picked vehicle up arm rest is broke **** down time and repair was awesone
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
My center console was pulled out and thrown in the back of the van. Also one headlight was replaced and one was not it looks terrible
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great communication throughout the entire process. Thorough and friendly staff.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job keeping me updated on the service. It looks great!!
Kesha L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I saw very pleased with my car. They kept me updated to the beginning until the end. They were very professional. This is the third time that I had to take my car. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks for everything.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am pleased with the repairs ABRA did to my Toyota. They were very quick when I thought the repairs were going to take several days longer.
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
CJ and Emily were excellent. Very good communicators organizing and explaining everything and giving updates throughout the process. Very impressed and the car looks great.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
No issues. Got daily updates about what was going on and very clear idea about when job would be completed
April W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Everything was great. From the beginning to end, the staff was awesome and friendly.
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Job well done.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Great repair job. Expected that, as they have been around a long time. Was impressed with the great customer service--everyone was courteous, professional, and friendly. The frequent updates were appreciated and very helpful. Most surprising: the car was cleaned! I have already recommended this facility to someone else, and will use them again if I need car repair. Excellent.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
The glass is chipped.
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
You did a great job keeping me informed every step of the way and the new bumper looks fantastic. Thanks for a job well done.
Cannon M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent workmanship, quality work in a short period of time. Will use this company in the future. Will recommend to other friends. Professional staff, expecially cj. Great job.
Sheri H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I was very happy with the service I received. And the repairs on my car turned out great
James N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Job well done as always
Lavern C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Every thing was great. Good job. Will tell by friends about a great job thank.
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Awesome service!!
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you for a job well done. I appreciate how efficiently everything went.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Emily and Ryan were great! Made things easy.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Ryan was great and very helpful!!! Great person to represent your company!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Took care of me with professional care the service technician told me over step-by-step what he was going to happen n kept me informed of the day to day...I would highly recommend you to my coworkers
Nathanael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
The work was done very well and the exterior of the car looks better than before. However, there is some kind of shop dirt on the interior drivers side that did not come off by touch cleaning.
Dario H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great communication and guidance throughout the whole process!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great job to everyone!! Fast efficient, and great quality job, the tonneau looked great! Thank you to Emily and Ryan..... And any others that were involved in the work completed. Thanks
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
We had two cars fixed and are completely satisfied. Great customer service and excellent repairs. No complaints!
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The staff was accommodating, friendly and professional. They helped me sort out an insurance issue and we're patient and accomodating when I had to drop my car off on a different day. They contacted me frequently to update me on my cars progress. It was a very positive a d quick experience. Though I hope my car doesn't require any body work in the future, if it should I will most certainly bring it to this shop.
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone was very professional. CJ was especially helpful. It was refreshing to have such a pleasant team working to get my car repaired after such a stressful situation. Thank you.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They finished in record time, kept me informed of the progress, and did a great job.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
CJ called every day to explain the progress of the repairs
Dwight S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The best ... Great Job.. CJ Williams Outstanding
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The car looks awesome! Communication was wonderful! Thanks for everything!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The store people are going out of their way to get the best results
Tammy N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very Polite and professional. I was very pleased.
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great customer service and follow up by rep.
Lynda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Excellent service
William P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I really appreciated all of the updates as the vehicle was being fixed. Very helpful. I also appreciated being able to return the rental car at your shop. Your team is very professional and you should be proud of them
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Love the daily communications Sandy ****
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very professional and excellent customer service - great work on the vehicle also - all around excellent experience!
Lenora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
CJ was awesome! He kept me updated everyday about my car. I couldn't have asked for a better member of your team to assist me with the repairs.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great courtesy, quick updates, outstanding service on car repair. Professionalism during telephone conversations.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very nice staff and great work on van
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent job at communicating vehicle status.
Sidney W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Ryan had handled a prior claim for us and because he did such a great job that time we asked for him again on this repair. He was just as good as on the previous repair and he made sure everything was handled properly. The car looks like new and if I ever need anything else done, you will be where I will bring it to be fixed.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent work.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
My experience with ABRA Body was excellent. I was kept up-to-date on the status of my vehicle with daily updates via text or phone call, and in most cases both. The ABRA Body staff and team of experts are unsurpassed in their work and customer service levels. On a scale of 1-10, ABRA Body gets an 11!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
The hood had not been damaged in the accident but when I picked the car up there were two chipped places on the hood and the hood had already been glossed over so wasn't much they could do. They did give us some of the touchup paint. Other than that experience was fine. Loved the messages from my car!
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great and fast service
Earl E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great communication. Thank you
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They were great! If we have another need for your services, this will be our only choice. Thank you
Lee Q.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I appreciate the fast and courteous work done by Abra on my vehicle. I will recommend you to others that need body work. Thank you again.
Regenia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent service. The email and text message updates were just an added bonus cause as I was able to track the entire process. I would certainly use or request any future services with this business.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
As always ABRA did a great job on my car. Thank you for getting it done so fast. Your staff are very kind and courteous. Donna W
Shirley F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. A very pleasant experience and the work on my car was excellent!I am extremely satisfied.
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The team stayed in constant contact with me about the service of my vehicle.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
I have a few concerns concerning the quality . Will need to bring the car back in
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Loved the text updates
James N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Quality of work is the best, daily updates and professional staff. CJ was the best!
Parthenia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I really appreciate the kindness and the quick service on my car from ABRA Auto Body & Glass. I will be back.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Jim kept in communication with me all the way. Emily in the office was very pleasant and efficient.
Anastasia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
CJ Williams and his staff went above and beyond with customer service and repairing my vehicle very quickly! I will always come back to the Abra auto body in Indian trail for my car needs. Thanks again!
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Friendly and made the process super easy. Thank you!
Perry A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great service!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great customer service. Kept me updated on a regular basis...and finished the job quicker than expected.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great job
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
My experience was great. CJ was awesome! Abra auto is lucky to have an employee like him.
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Jim kept me very well informed every step of the way. The repair was done in a reasonable abount of time, the body work was exceptional and you can tell that the whole team takes pride in their work. Thank you for an awesome job.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great experience. The daily updates via text and phone calls were great. The time taken by the agent to go over everything before and after the process was valuable.
Eyad A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
100% great customer service..i think his name was jim or james who called on daily bases...great job people..i am your customer now
Ritche G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Did a very good job on my cars bumber
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Although it took a long time to get my vehicle back due to situations beyond the techs (Ryan) control he continued to keep me updated and in the loop even going so far as to continuously send my pictures of the vehicles progress through the repair. Hopefully I will not have to ever go to another body shop but in the event that I do this location will be the only one I go to thanks to its outstanding customer service.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
They done a great job
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Liked how informed along the way. The shop seemed to have done a great job. And my truck was clean when returned to me. They showed attention to detail to make it completely right.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Good Job
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Mmany kudos to Emily and CJ.They were wonderfully knowledgeable, understanding and compassionate to our situation. I"ve used your predecessor in the past(Wilburn) and will use your company if future repairs are needed.A seamless transition well done!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Jim booth was extremely helpful. Abra was great. I liked the status calls and great customer service. thank you for being so helpful. My car looks great. Thank you Jim and the team that did the repairs!!!! Appreciate it.
Sonia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service!
Lynn E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
I was pleased with an update daily and CJ was very nice to work with.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
I was very happy with all of the communication throughout the process. Just wish it could have been started earlier and took less time. Three weeks is a long time to be without your vehicle when it had already been weeks since the accident before it could even be taken in. But it was a place thatvwas highly recommended so it was worth the wait.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/12/2016
First off it Took 3 weeks for repairs to be completed on my car. Then I get the phone call saying it is ready to be picked up. Arrange to have someone drop me off and take the car and driving not even 2 miles from the shop the check engine light comes on. Call the tech and bring it back in. The next day I get a call... it's ready come pick it up. SAME PROBLEM WAS NOT FIXED. I asked the tech if he test drove the car he said yes he did. However that is extremely hard to believe for it took not even 1 mile for the light to come on and the same stutter to happen. At this point I called the insurance company to send me to another shop because it's just horrible service. I will not recommend this shop to anyone and will continue to provide negative feedback regarding this claim. Even the insurance company is filing a complaint. I hope it hurts your business. That's not how you treat people.
Nellie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/11/2016
Today is the 11th tomorrow at 12 I'll be returning the vehicle to the shop the tire light says I have low tires and it comes off and on I don't know why and they're still mud in my left front tire need it out thank you
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
All went well!! Thanks!
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Ryan was very diligent keeping us updated on progress.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Good job
John L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The whole process was very smooth with great communication. Thanks to CJ for putting extra effort into finding the correct parts and returning my car to the exact previous condition.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very satisfied with the service provided. Great customer care.
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very nice job and also done in a timely fashion - thank you!
Kylee M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
My experience was great and Ryan was awesome!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent work and a friendly staff!
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Excellent workmanship. Friendly staff that kept me up to date on progress of repair. Definitely top notch and much appreciated. THANKS!!!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
CJ was wonderful. He personally called us on a daily basis informing us on progress. The car also looks great.I couldn't have asked for better service.Thank you. Sue Barton Keyes.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
CJ was great to work with he kept me informed the who way with the process of my car and explained everything to me.
Boyd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Good communications, good service, on time. All good..
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
A great experience. Jim and his staff were very professional and made sure I was informed every step of the way as to the progress on my car by providing with with updates through messages and phone calls. Thank you all very much for the great job on my Honda. I would recommend ABRA Autobody to anyone needing repair work on their vehicle. Peggy Brown
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/20/2015
Was told clear lic tag cover would be replaced and tag would be straightened/not done
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I experienced a job well done and was well informed on my vehicle. I was well pleased with the outcome I received. My vehicle was replaced as good as new. The staff was more than helpful and lived up to more than expected. Thank you and your staff for such GREAT service. Mike H
Gina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Delighted beyond belief. Thanks CJ and team. Loved the constant communication
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Job well done. Truck looks great. Thanks.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
CJ did a great job. Did exactly what I expected. Called every day with updates. It was bad enough having my car Wrecked but I felt I didn't have to worry that the car was being fixed right. He did great a great job. Thank you.
Melinda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Cj did excellent job.. even washed all grass mud offcar...always great easy service...thanks hope not see u too soon!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
CJ did an outstanding job keeping me informed and up to date. Great customer service.
Shanica A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
CJ kept me up to date daily on what was going on with my vehicle. Great employee. Thanks
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
CJ was awesome and Emily had everything lined up with the rental car didn't have to worry about I would and have recommended others to them for any car repair it was truly a great experience to deal with professional courtesy I was shown this company are blessed to have these two people but they're all very nice thanks for making this experience a conformable one thanks again
G D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Jim was super helpful! The crew did an awesome job!
Kristy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
CJ did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress of my repair.
Micthcell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I'm very happy with the results. My truck looks awesome. In fact. Looks better now then when I turned it in to your folks.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Job well done,completely satisfied
Jeffrey And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great Job! Like being informed & photos!
Johnathon Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Jim Patrick and Emily were all helpful and kept me informed and got me in and out quickly. Body and paint work look great and the car was cleaner than it has been in a long time. Thanks to all including clean-up they went above and beyond. Cooper
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great service!! Loved the fact I was kept updated on every aspect of my cars status. Wonderful staff. Ryan was very friendly and helpful. Quick service as well. I will recommend to all I know.
Neal M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent communication, service and personnel! Best experience at a repair shop! Would recommend to anyone!!
Loleitha W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very happy with the detail, they did a wonderful job
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great service, polite and informative staff, and helpful communication
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
CJ was amazing. He called me every day with an update on the car. I would highly recommend this place to anyone in need of car repair
Lynda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Customer service from each employee I met was excellent . Thank you
Khristine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent workmanship, timely repair and consistent updates. Very good customer service. Give all those employees a raise, they deserve it!
Insolina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you for the great professional service. Car looks great! CJ was outstanding and provided the best customer service.
Kelsie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I had a great experience with excellent service. Emily was super sweet and easy to work with. CJ was very helpful and professional and kept me informed on the status of repair to my car throughout the entire process. My vehicle was ready for pick up a whole day before I expected and it looks wonderful.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
They did a great job on my vehicle. I was always kept informed of the status and given a timeline of completion. I am very satisfied with my experience and would recommend to others.
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I had an excellent experience....thank you!!
Kristina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
It was very quick and easy. CJ, who helped me was awesome and updated me regularly. He was very b pleasant and helpful.
Liceth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
I like how they sent me updates about my car everyday. Their customer service is excellent.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Top notch service, communications, and results. I will recommend your shop to my friends.
Hasnin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great job
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent job completed by CJ.Was very impressed with his daily updates as well as his professionalism throughout the time we had our vehicle in for repair which was completed nicely as promised.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
CJ was a great help as I went through the process. His daily updates were greatly appreciated. This was the first time I have had to have a car repaired from an accident and he helped in making the process as painless as possible.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Ryan Pencek was very professional and easy to deal with. I thought the repairs might be completed a bit sooner, but understand additional damage was revealed during the process. Mr. Pencek kept me up to date on the progress. Very satisfied.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Ryan had great customer service and kept me updated on my car's status during the whole process. He kept me informed of steps that were being taken to save me money and get my car back in a quick manner. The quality of the work is wonderful and very clean. Looks brand new again!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications