Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Awesome job!
Sybil B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Tony Parker is a true asset. He was very conscientious, thorough, & easy to work with. Very pleased with my car & would definitely recommend ABRA
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
This is the 3rd time we have used ABRA and we have been very happy with the work they have done each time.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I thought the work looked great
Mary Young.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Abra kept me well informed of their progress on the repairs every day. The car looked perfect when I picked it up. I will definitely use them again!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
I can honestly say that if I have any more issues I will be more then glad to return to your shop I was very very pleased with the work and the Politeness politeness the staff showed me Thank you so much for y’all kindness Tammy & Michael H
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/28/2017
The only thing you could have done different would be to call your customer and keep them informed to what's going on. My headlight was on back order. I finally called them after 14 days.
Roselle M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/26/2017
I am very thrilled with the progress on completion of my car. Getting updates through phone calls and text is something I never experienced. My car is good as knew, it does not look like its been in a car accident at all. I will refer my family and friends to you. Thank you so much again.
Strahinja T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Excellent customer service and excellent job on the body work
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
I would highly recommend Abra to anyone asking me for body shop recommendations.
Glenn Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The team at ABRA was fantastic! Johnny kept me informed every step of the process. Customer service was beyond my expectations....not to mention my van looks great!
Gray H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Amazing experience from the beginning to the end. I truly appreciate all of their hard work and all of their attention to detail. Every individual involved went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of and well informed during the repair. Thank you. Truly. Gray H
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/20/2017
Final opinion on my experience with Abra is pending until remedy of issue found is fixed.
Lorie Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Everyone was very professional and kept me informed.
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Chet and staff are amazing.
Cyre B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great and fast service! I was surprised at how fast my car repairs were complete. The staff was great and made sure I had everything I needed. I defintely would recommend ABRA for any of my friends and family’s car repair needs!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I appreciate the wonderful job you did of making my car look brand new again. You sent texts to keep me informed of the progress and it was finished on time as promised. If ever I need any body work, I will use you again. Thank you!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I was informed daily on the progress of the repairs. Very professional group at ABRA in the Monroe, NC facility. I would definitely recommend this facility to people that need repairs.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Looks great! Thank you
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very pleased

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications