Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great job!!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Chet was very helpful and provided good updates.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
It was helpful getting daily updates. Chet was very helpful and knowledgeable Thanks for a job well done.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Was great experience. I appreciated them keeping me informed.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
All around great job from the estimate to completion.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great Service. Great work. Thank you Johnny for calling me almost daily with updates as well as daily online updates
Katherine Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Loved my text everyday ! Car looks great Johnny was very efficient & helpful . Was a really good customer experience. Cost was a lot better than other estimates. Thanks to all of you that worked on my car.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Charles Peeples was the associate assigned to my account. He was fantastic at keeping me informed about the progress of the repair and actually got it done at least **** day earlier than expected. Very professional and beautiful job! We couldn't be happier.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very professional & attentive. Gave me continuous updates. I will highly recommend.
Catherine V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I had such an amazing experience through this whole ordeal, something you don't always expect after an accident! Chet was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way. The customer service was terrific and I am grateful for being referred to such a great place. Thank you again!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
You guys are great,,,you kept me updated on what was going on,,, I can't ask for any team better than you guys.... Please give Mr.Chet a raise he was wonderful has well, great team,and a great experience... My car looks better than ever before, Thanks again...
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Looks great
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Abra did amazing work! I am very happy with the work done on my car. Chet was especially helpful, he went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and taken care of. Chet has secured my business, if I ever need repairs in the future, I will always come to this Abra location. I will be recommending Chet and Abra to everyone I know!
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very good experience! My car looks FAB!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Reconditioned bumper is inferior. A new one is being ordered. I was promised that door dings would be fixed and they were not. Car pulls to the right even though I was told an alignment was done.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Extremely pleased
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you for your attention to detail and for great communication throughout the process. What a pleasure to work with such professionals! Thank you for making a challenging situation so much better and I will definitely recommend you to family and friends.
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The guys there were great. Chet kept us informed each step of the process. Richard does great body work & we would recommend the Monroe location to anyone who needed auto body work.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great job. Everyone at Abra was do nice and helpful.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
No thoughts. Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications