Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very professional & attentive. Gave me continuous updates. I will highly recommend.
Catherine V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I had such an amazing experience through this whole ordeal, something you don't always expect after an accident! Chet was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way. The customer service was terrific and I am grateful for being referred to such a great place. Thank you again!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
You guys are great,,,you kept me updated on what was going on,,, I can't ask for any team better than you guys.... Please give Mr.Chet a raise he was wonderful has well, great team,and a great experience... My car looks better than ever before, Thanks again...
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Looks great
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Abra did amazing work! I am very happy with the work done on my car. Chet was especially helpful, he went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and taken care of. Chet has secured my business, if I ever need repairs in the future, I will always come to this Abra location. I will be recommending Chet and Abra to everyone I know!
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very good experience! My car looks FAB!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Reconditioned bumper is inferior. A new one is being ordered. I was promised that door dings would be fixed and they were not. Car pulls to the right even though I was told an alignment was done.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Extremely pleased
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Thank you for your attention to detail and for great communication throughout the process. What a pleasure to work with such professionals! Thank you for making a challenging situation so much better and I will definitely recommend you to family and friends.
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The guys there were great. Chet kept us informed each step of the process. Richard does great body work & we would recommend the Monroe location to anyone who needed auto body work.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great job. Everyone at Abra was do nice and helpful.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
No thoughts. Great job.
Talia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Amazing experience!
Mae R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I really like the way they keep you in touch with whats going on with your car
Tyesha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I appreciate it being kept informed and fast repair time. The staff was very friendly and courteous
Cleon L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
Did a good job on the paint and repair. You forgot to put the blinker bulb in in the replacement tail light
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great work! Finished before promised. Highly recommend!
Lauree D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service! Made a difficult situation very easy with daily feedback and fast service. Auto repair beautiful and done faster than expected. Great service!!
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job- super team and outstanding communication!
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Your work on my car was fantastic!!! Your team are true professionals that went above and beyond!!! Thank each and everyone who worked a perfect 10 plus!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications