Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Excellent job!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Good communication and coordination with car rental and insurance company
Gennine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Very professional. Work was completed in a timely manner
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Car looked brand new!
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Your staff is very professional in the way they conduct business. I was updated every couple of days days. My experience with ABRA was exceptional. Thank you very much.
Jennice M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Exceptional customer service. The communication was fantastic and I didn’t have to guess on timing or process. Hope I don’t have’t use you again but will use Abra if the situation arises. Thank you for making the process less stressful
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Awesome as always????
Geoerge H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
BRIAN Stephens was very helpful. He went beyond duty. I will request him for all future work.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Excellent people and process!
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/23/2018
The bumper isn’t flush with the rear quarter panel. My washer fluid will not spray onto my windshield any longer.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Joe was so nice and great at giving me updates. Mary was also very nice. I couldn't believe how fast my car was done! Thanks so much!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Excellent service!
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Thank you for being prompt, professional and polite!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very polite and considerant personnel. Efficient in providing excellent service Good communication. My car looks great. Very satisfied. Job was done quickly. Was offered a rental car or a ride home. Greatly appreciated.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thanks for prompt service.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/16/2018
Terrible service.. plain and simple
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/15/2018
Some of my settings were changed- blind spot monitors, parking assist so far are the ones ive noticed. Not sure if there are others. Not sure why or why weren't returned to original?
Thaddeus O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Joe Holstine did a great job! He continued to keep us informed during the entire process and certainly went above and beyond in making sure we were satisfied with the experience at ABRA. Thanks!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
I appreciate your service the body work was completed unfortunately some of the engine components have been affected but were found after the repair and you all took care of that quickly and with the help of RANDY Marie dealership and I appreciate you working together thanks again
Chip M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Brian was great and kept me in the loop through the whole process. Car is a 2001and it hasn’t looked this good in a long time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications