Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Excellent customer service and repair work
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Unbelievable workmanship. Very pleased with my car after my bumper was damaged in a wreck. I would agree they went above and beyond. I will recommend to anyone who needs paint repair!
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/31/2018
My car is back to its original beauty.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Your Cornelius Team has been great!!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everything was so easy and done very quickly. It was a great experience and would highly recommend Abra Thank you
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Your shop does great work. I am very satisfied.
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Nicely done and fast. Thank you!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great communication and car looks fine. Thanks.
Willliam P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Connor led and executed the repairs to my vehicle better than I could have hoped for. This is the one location I will bring my current and future vehicles for any repairs that might be necessary in the years to come!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great customer service with your status updates. Excellent repair quality and terrific professionals in the shop and office
David F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
There is no place better!
Joann K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was very satisfied with the work done on my Honda Pilot. From the office staff to the actual mechanics everyone was very kind and friendly. I would certainly recommend your company to friends. Thank you again for getting my car back to where it was before the accident.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
I thought it was cute at first that I receive text messages telling me my car was okay but when it came to real communication about what was going on with my car it was like pulling teeth to get Brian to give me a call back. Last Friday I called three times and finally called back I was on hold all total about 18 minutes. I called Tuesday no return call Wednesday morning at 8:15 after not getting a call back at 10 arrive in person to find out what was going on with my car. He told me my car would be ready later today I didn't receive a call so I called myself and I was told yes it's ready I went to get my car I noticed a new little scratch on the driver rear door and I was so frustrated with the whole experience that I didn't say a word cuz I was just like I'm getting my car and I'm getting out of here. That will never be back.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great communication from your team, terrific work performed on my car. I am very satisfied and would recommend you to anyone needing collision work.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very satisfied
Krista F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I appreciated receiving updates during the repair process. Everyone was very helpful answering my concerns.
Tanja C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Cheryl Lynn did an excellent job of keeping me informed about my car throughout the process. Very professional and knowledgeable- she’s an asset to your company! I also love the convenient text messages that provided me with updates as well. It’s a very well run process from insurance claim to car repair and car rental. Great total package and well executed.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Nice work. Quick. Very pleased
Frances N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The best experience I’ve ever had at a body shop and I will be back if I ever wreck my car. Thank you for outstanding service and communication. Sam Bewman
Desiree R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Appreciated awesome communication and car cleaning!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications