Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
They have gone above and beyond expectations! Wonderful customer service. They even vacuumed out my car????
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Process was smooth and everyone involved was helpful and professional.
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
U guys did a good job.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/8/2019
I did find a piece in the back seat. I will stop by and have it identified
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
On time, friendly and helpful
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Excellent work. Jeremy did a great job of community me too.
Vicki A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Professional staff and work
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
They were extremely nice and easy going! The whole process was painless! David was awesome!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
See my review on yelp, user Jeff S. Short but sweet here, awesome job, friendly and professional staff.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
My car looked great and the staff is so friendly
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
Very customer oriented. I had just had my truck broken into and you all repaired it in a very timely manner with no issues. I also came to pick it up and found that it had been cleaned on the inside and washed on the outside. That was a very unexpected surprise and really help put a silver lining on a not great situation. Thank You! I will be writing you reviews online as well.
Margret B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great service all around. Thank you
Corinne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great experience. Very professional and efficient. Estimate was consistent with charges and work was perfect. Cheryl Lynn did well.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
awesome work cheryl rocks
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
First class and friendly service and very prompt. TThis is a well run operation that clearly "gets it" about customer service. My third time here in last 8 or 10 years and I've had this experience every time.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/22/2019
The repair was very good and we are very satisfied with that. However my car was returned to me in very poor condition. There was all sorts of repair “dust” covering the interior of the car. There was residue on the back of the seats and I can’t understand why floor mats or seat covers were not used. There was a lot of rain in our area recently and the floor mats and car pedals were covered in mud. We were told the car wasn’t detailed due to the weather but something should have been done to clean up the interior. I will be letting USAA know how we feel.
Beth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great service. Very efficient!!!!
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Excellent service and repair work. Every person I came in contact with was exepetional and very friendly. I will use ABRA for any future needs
Juanita J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
The staff was wonderful. Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great communication and quality of work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications