Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I appreciate the daily updates. I also like the fact that they are delivered via email or text. Very convenient. Thanks!
****C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/13/2018
When my wife and son picked up the Jeep, the wire to connect the door to the interior light was severed and was placed the cup holder of the jeep. They asked the Abra representative about it as well as a manager and were told it was like that when it was brought in and they are not responsible for it. I am 100% positive it was not severed when we brought it in. This was a very frustrating experience. Having given Abra an opportunity to address the situation and they refused to resolve the issue, I will: - Inform State Farm insurance of this disappointing experience and strongly recommend they remove Abra from their recommended auto repair company list - Submit this complaint to the Better business bureau - complete a Google business review regarding Abra outlining the poor experience and provide the lowest rating Very disappointing experience!
Drew R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/13/2018
Car was not repaired correctly. Had to leave it for work. Unprofessional results. Dissatisfaction.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Wow! What great service! Everyone at the shop really understands how to treat customers. Amazingly good. I can’t believe how fast the work was done.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very thoroughly and professionally maintained
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Our trip was interrupted by an auto accident. Stranded hundreds of miles from home. Your staff was sympathetic to our situation and worked diligently to expedite our repair. Brian Ruth was great as our service advisor. Thank you all for your help.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
The entire staff was amazing during my entire process, Brian and Mary, in particular, were excellent and extremely helpful.
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Easy to talk to and always kept me informed of what was going on with my car.
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Customer service was very professional and kind. I am very pleased with the work that was done. Thank you!!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
Work was beyond sub par. The rep's attitude when confronted was that of someone who clearly doesnt care like I called india reading a scripe
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Everyone from beginning to end was so kind, courteous, and informative. I had never been involved in any accident before (driving more than 50+ years) and your entire crew and insurance persons made this incident almost painless! Thank you all. Carol L
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
The people and service was great !!! I would recommend Abra to anyone !!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thanks so much too all looks great, and thanks for doing it so fast
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very quick and well done
William H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Turn-around was actually faster than expected!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent customer service
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
What a great experience with your company. From beginning to end I was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff. They were so friendly and knowledgeable. I liked the texts I received on the progress of the work. I would recommend your company to everyone. Thank you for such a great experience.
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service and people.
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everything turned out great
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
BrIan Stephens was very responsive and friendly. He offered options for the repair on my car which I appreciated. He called when the part came in and the installation was done quickly. It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish and all of the employees I interacted with were very pleasant, friendly and helpful. I will recommend Abra to anyone I know whose car needs repairs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications