Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tanja C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Cheryl Lynn did an excellent job of keeping me informed about my car throughout the process. Very professional and knowledgeable- she’s an asset to your company! I also love the convenient text messages that provided me with updates as well. It’s a very well run process from insurance claim to car repair and car rental. Great total package and well executed.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Looks like it did “before “ the damage!
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Kept me informed of the progress.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
You guys did excellent work and kept me notified at all times the car looks even better then before I would definitely recommend you to everyone I know thank you!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The people I dealt with there were all extremely friendly and personable. And Connor stayed in touch, keep me apprised throughout the whole process so I knew where things stood and when to expect to get my car back. Outstanding service, pleasant experience.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Fantastic experience. Communication was bar none. Car was ready and clean in a very convenient amount of time.
Adele C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Everyone was amazing and kept me informed through the whole process
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Good communication & professional service.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Service great. Connor was great very polite and helpful I will Recommend you to others
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
My car looks brand new again and you even washed the entire car and vacuumed up the inside. Looks beautiful inside and out thanks!
Gourmet D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Brian was thorough and made sure to explain everything. Excellent service all around.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
They did a really great job repairing our car, very friendly and helpful. Keep me informed thru the process.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The was the absolute best experience we’ve ever had with any service oriented business. Top notch. Thank you!!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
A great experience. Thanks
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent work, great service performed professionals
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
My second trip to abra in six months... I was not moving in either instance!!! Having my car repaired was painless both times ( except for my deductible). I thank each of you for a job well done...from beginning to end.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent work and care.
Allison O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Awesome! You can’t even tell there were any issues!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Brian provided exceptional service and kept me informed throughout the process.
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
Please call ****-****-xxxx

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications